Pet Supplies
For a five-gallon acrylic kit with a hood, power filter and LED
An archived KollerCraft manual identifies model AQ15005 as a five-gallon acrylic aquarium with a self-hinging hood, Mini-Might Power filter and LED light. Gravel and decorations are not included. The historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to a current exact offer.
Pet Supplies
For an eight-gallon low-iron glass kit with rear filtration and a skimmer
GankPike identifies black-premium maker SKU YG08RW-US-BK-PR as an 8-gallon curved-corner low-iron glass kit with a rear filtration area, pump, skimmer, LED, lid and media. The two historical ASINs and frozen black-marble package remain unresolved.
Pet Supplies
For a named small bookshelf aquarium whose capacity and package remain unclear
A Desertcart listing names model MA-730_S and gives dimensions of 30.48 × 11.43 × 17.15 cm. Its material field says glass and plastic, while the exact tank-shell material, capacity and included equipment are unresolved.
Pet Supplies
For a large Starfire-glass tank candidate with an unresolved model/ASIN crosswalk
A seller-account post describes a 120-gallon, 48 × 24 × 24-inch 12 mm Starfire tank. A reseller mirror repeats the capacity and overflow but assigns the distinct SCA-150G code, so this profile keeps the exact model and frozen ASIN unresolved.
Pet Supplies
For a listed 50-gallon corner package with a twin-T5 canopy and stand
A third-party marketplace catalog identifies model LLA4T as a 50-gallon Compass Rose corner aquarium-and-stand package with float glass and twin T5 canopy lighting. It says a filter and pump are not included; the frozen walnut finish and Amazon ASIN remain unresolved.
Pet Supplies
For a compact glass kit with a pump, filter media, lid and 3 W LED
Petco identifies Imagitarium PRO Deluxe SKU 2441395 as a 3.7-gallon glass aquarium with a lid, filter sponge, carbon and zeolite cartridges, submersible pump, and 3 W white/blue LED. The historical Amazon ASIN is not crosswalked.
Pet Supplies
For a specified low-iron glass tank
Lifegard's dealer listing identifies SKU R460012 as a 5.44-gallon rimless aquarium made with 5 mm low-iron beveled glass. It gives 14.17 × 8.66 × 10.24-inch dimensions and lists an insulation pad; filtration and lighting are not specified.
Pet Supplies
For a listed wall-mounted format
Vandue's exact-title listing identifies Skyline White SKU AUSSIE-SKYLINEWHITE as a 5-gallon wall-mounted aquarium measuring 35.4 × 17.5 × 4.5 inches. It lists a submersible filter, fitted lighting, lid and mounting hardware; tank material and wall-support limits are not stated.
Pet Supplies
For an 80-gallon glass frag-tank format
Seapora's catalog identifies item 56220 as an 80-gallon Edge Series frag aquarium measuring 48 × 24 × 16 inches and lists it under Glass Aquariums. The exact equipment package, reef-ready plumbing, and historical Amazon ASIN mapping remain unverified.
Pet Supplies
For a 6.6-gallon wall display with integrated equipment
The manufacturer describes the AV500 as a 6.6-gallon, shallow wall-mounted aquarium with wet-dry filtration, heat, air, lighting and programmable controls. Its brochure requires a stud-secured bracket and lists about 80 pounds when filled. The tank body and viewing panel use different resins, and the historical Coral Reef/silver Amazon variant is not verified.
Pet Supplies
For a compact standard glass tank
Aquarium Masters lists model AM11005 as a 5.5 Regular aquarium with approximately five gallons and 16.2 × 8.4 × 10.5-inch dimensions. Its maker lists a compatible 16 × 8-inch AM31608 glass canopy separately. The historical tank-and-canopy title is not mapped to a current exact Amazon package, and included filtration, lighting and stand remain unverified.
Pet Supplies
For a 20-gallon glass aquarium with built-in rear filtration
Waterbox lists the AIO 20 Cube at 20 gallons with 6 mm glass, rear filtration, filter socks, ceramic rings, carbon pellets and a return pump. Cabinetry is optional and the page offers System Only and Plus Edition choices; the historical row's exact package and ASIN mapping are unresolved.
Pet Supplies
For a 75-gallon glass aquarium with a maker-listed reef-ready format
Seapora's manufacturer catalog lists item 56519 as a 75-gallon Reef-Ready Aquarium at 48 × 18 × 24 inches in its Glass Aquariums section. The catalog does not detail the plumbing, overflow, equipment, stand or seller package, and historical ASIN B01JS35D7E is not mapped to a current exact offer.
Pet Supplies
For a 60-gallon rimless glass cube with a documented footprint
Seapora's 2024 catalog lists item 52196 as a 60-gallon, 24 × 24 × 24-inch Rimless Cube Aquarium in its glass range. The separate 60-gallon reef-ready model is item 56024, so its plumbing details do not transfer to 52196. Package contents and the historical Amazon ASIN mapping remain unverified.
Pet Supplies
For a compact 5.5-gallon standard glass tank with listed dimensions
Seapora's 2024 catalog lists item 59196 as a 5.5-gallon Standard Aquarium at 16 × 8 × 10 inches in its glass range. The frozen title rounds this to 5 gallons, and no lid, filter, light, stand or current Amazon offer is established by the catalog.
Pet Supplies
For a large glass aquarium system with a listed stand and sump filtration
Aqua Dream's product page names SKU AD-1560-BK and lists low-iron tempered glass, an aluminum stand, sump filtration, pump and LED cover. Its heading says 175 gallons, while the same page separately gives a 158-gallon display, 32-gallon sump and 150+ gallons in specifications; preserve that conflict instead of calculating a total. The frozen ASIN is not mapped to the current offer.
Pet Supplies
For a 20-liter Deco O listing with catalog-listed lights and a pump/compressor field
A 2013 AA Aquarium catalog copy lists model AA20L-OGD-WHT as a 20 L Deco O aquarium at 39.5 × 18.7 × 37.5 cm, with two 1 W lights and a 2 W pump/compressor field. It does not establish tank material or filtration type. The current white OGK-WHT page is a different code with slightly different details, and the historical ASIN is not mapped to a current offer.
Pet Supplies
For a 20-gallon glass tank with an extra-high profile
Blue Fish Aquarium identifies Deep Blue Professional ADB11022 / Seapora SE50008 as a 20-gallon extra-high glass aquarium measuring 20 × 10 × 24 inches, with molded frames, polished edges and black silicone. Its historical Amazon ASIN and seller package are not verified.
Pet Supplies
For a compact glass kit with a listed rear filter chamber
The Retail Market lists a CFPATT five-gallon square starter kit with low-iron glass, an acrylic center baffle, submersible pump, filter sponges, bio-balls, lamp and non-slip pad. Seller SKU RP2538649208 is not cross-referenced to the historical Amazon ASIN or a maker model code.
Pet Supplies
For an evidence-limited legacy toy aquarium with a viewing scope
Saved product research describes the Undersea Encounter as a legacy toy aquarium with a viewing scope and food feature; earlier product listings give approximate outside dimensions of 12.5 × 7 × 13.5 inches. Gallon capacity, material, equipment package and the crosswalk between its two historical ASIN clues remain unknown.
Pet Supplies
For a 15-gallon acrylic hexagon kit with listed under-gravel filtration
A Ubuy listing names the Midwest Tropical Fountain Aqua 15-gallon Scape Hexagon aquarium kit and lists acrylic construction, a pump, lighting, decorations, under-gravel filtration and an air pump. Its model code, UPC, maker-confirmed dimensions and historical Amazon mapping are unresolved.
Pet Supplies
For a 20-gallon high glass tank with a standard footprint
Blue Fish Aquarium identifies ADB11020 / Seapora as a 20-gallon high, 24 × 12 × 16-inch glass tank with molded frames, polished edges and black silicone. The historical Amazon ASIN and box contents remain unverified.
Pet Supplies
For a small plastic aquarium listing with a planter and seller-described equipment
The Retail Market lists seller SKU RP2061735318 as a 1.2-gallon MAILOFY desktop aquarium with an ABS body, seven-color LED, pump/filter and top planter. A maker model and historical ASIN mapping are not established.
Pet Supplies
For a cylindrical tank lead with unresolved size and exact variant
Ubuy identifies a Vepotek/Vapotek 360 cylinder fish tank and describes it as clear acrylic with stainless-steel trim. The opened listing gives no dependable capacity or dimensions, and its exact maker model and historical ASIN mapping remain unresolved.
Pet Supplies
For a narrow-footprint, tall 30-gallon acrylic tower listing
Dream Fish Tanks identifies Midwest Tropical SKU RT-3000 as a 30-gallon acrylic rectangle tower measuring 14.5 × 10 × 66 inches, with concealed filtration and named pump/filter/light components. The historical ASIN package is not mapped.
Pet Supplies
For a standard 75-gallon glass tank with a 48 × 18 × 20-inch listed footprint
Seapora catalog item 59214 is listed at 75 gallons and 48 × 18 × 20 inches. A retailer describes 8.1 mm glass, molded frames, polished edges, black silicone and a tempered bottom; the historical Amazon ASIN and package remain unverified.
Pet Supplies
For a seller-listed 7-gallon cube with reported low-iron glass
A Ubuy indexed listing identifies JIKAI model C30, a 7-gallon 30 cm cube with seller-described 5 mm low-iron glass and leveling mat. The manufacturer has not corroborated these marketplace fields, and the historical Amazon ASIN remains unverified.
Pet Supplies
For a compact glass kit listing that names a filter and LED
A matching reseller listing identifies PONDON model PFT-005 as a 5-gallon glass aquarium kit with filter and LED. Package dimensions are shipping measurements; color differs across seller pages, and neither historical nor regional ASIN is crosswalked to a current exact offer.
Pet Supplies
For a compact glass globe with listed waterfall filtration and LED
Tetra model 29008 is listed at 1.8 gallons. A retailer describes a glass globe with a pump-driven cartridge filter and LED lighting, and the manual gives maintenance instructions for the filter and pump. The historical Amazon ASIN and current seller package are not verified; a heater is not established as included.
Pet Supplies
For a 120-gallon regular-format glass tank
Aquarium Masters lists model AM11120 as a 120 Regular aquarium at approximately 120 gallons, with product dimensions of 48.25 × 24.5 × 25.38 inches and a 165 lb empty weight. Its standard line is described as glass; the historical Amazon ASIN and included equipment are not verified.
Pet Supplies
For a wide, shallow 30-gallon breeder footprint
Seapora catalog item 59205 is a 30-gallon standard breeder glass aquarium listed at 36 × 18 × 12 inches. The historical Amazon ASIN is not crosswalked to a current exact offer, and the maker catalog does not itemize equipment, a stand or a complete package.
Pet Supplies
For an acrylic aquarium listing with unresolved size fields
A Desertcart listing identifies Ipetboom and model-number clue AEQE69UY3JNI1S089047178QM and describes an acrylic aquarium. Its title dimensions, separate width, shape and volume fields conflict, so capacity, shape and fit remain unknown; the historical Amazon ASIN is not treated as a current offer.
Pet Supplies
For a white acrylic cylinder listed with a glass sump
Supply AG identifies white model ATC2700WH and describes an acrylic main tank with a built-in glass sump. Its title lists 78 gallons and an LED light, but does not explain the display-versus-sump volume basis or itemize dimensions and package contents. The historical Amazon ASIN is not verified as a current exact offer.
Pet Supplies
For a compact platform-style kit with listed LED and power filter
Petco currently lists the Imagitarium Platform Freshwater Aquarium Kit in its kit category. Petco's fish-tank guide describes a 6.6-gallon platform design that lifts slightly from the table surface and names LED lighting and a power filter. The guide does not establish tank material or dimensions, and the historical Amazon ASIN is not verified as a current exact offer.
Pet Supplies
For a large glass tank with a documented center overflow
Pet Lovers Center and Empire USA list an SC Aquariums 80-gallon Starfire tank at 32 × 24 × 24 inches with a center overflow and plumbing. Their glass-thickness descriptions conflict: one says 10 mm and the other 12 mm. Empire lists the sump and cabinet as separate options. The historical Amazon ASIN is not verified as a current exact offer.
Pet Supplies
For a compact low-iron glass kit with a built-in side filter
Lifegard's current page identifies SKU R460002-KIT as a 7.43-gallon Crystal Peninsula aquarium with low-iron beveled glass, a built-in side filter, pump and sock, LED light, heater, algae pad, directional jet, and leveling pad. The frozen model clue R461001 does not match this current SKU, and its historical ASIN is not mapped to a current exact offer.
Pet Supplies
For a seller-described 55-gallon acrylic cylinder with unresolved current variant
An older Fishxperts guide associates historical ASIN B016COI6YE with a full-acrylic 55-gallon 360-degree cylinder and lists a hidden filter/pump, air pump, bio-balls, LED, and stand/canopy. Its 20*20*69 dimension string has no stated units. No manufacturer code or current exact offer is verified; equipment details remain historical secondary-source claims.
Pet Supplies
For a large Oak-finish tank with two manufacturer-listed Corner-Flo overflows
Marineland's official Corner-Flo chart identifies item 97027 as a 125-gallon Oak aquarium with two overflows and a 72 × 18 × 22-inch listed size. The chart gives approximate empty and filled weights but does not specify tank material, glass thickness, plumbing contents, or an included sump or stand. Historical ASIN B000OXCLHI is not verified as a current exact Amazon offer.
Pet Supplies
For a rimless glass display with a cabinet, professional sump and automatic top-up listed
Red Sea's 2019 catalog lists the REEFER 350 in white, with a 54-gallon display and 65-gallon total system volume. The standard series combines ultra-clear beveled glass, a cabinet, professional sump, regulated down-flow and automatic top-up; lighting is a separate selection. The exact historical Amazon ASIN and package revision are unresolved.
Pet Supplies
For a compact acrylic aquarium family with a maker-listed LED entry and an unresolved light conflict
The 2012 biOrb/biUbe ordering guide lists the Pure blue-tint model T2400 at 35 L, about 9.2 U.S. gallons, with Intelligent LED lighting. A retailer index identifies a blue-tint biUbe Pure listing as model 10-100-94901 and describes acrylic, but it does not crosswalk that code to T2400. Its heading says Halogen while its description says LED, and the frozen Amazon title also says Halogen. The tagged search is a model lead; historical ASIN B004G609GO is not a verified current offer.
Pet Supplies
For a 50-gallon glass cube when a dealer-listed sump system is part of the comparison
Dream Fish Tanks lists a CAD Lights Artisan II 50 Cube reef system under SKU 1850C-ART, which differs from frozen clue 18050C-ART. The dealer page lists a 50-gallon, 23.5 × 23.5 × 20-inch tank with 10 mm low-iron glass, a rimless/recessed cover, acrylic overflow box, Herbie drain, 18-gallon sump, PLS-100 skimmer, 500 GPH pump, plumbing and maple-plywood cabinet. These are dealer claims for its listing, not proof of the historic Amazon package. Historical ASIN B018UQMBL6 remains unverified; use a tagged model search.
Pet Supplies
For a named sub-gallon desktop aquarium model
The 2025 wholesale catalogue identifies Penn-Plax model WW3D1 as a 0.75-gallon Water World 3D Serenity desktop aquarium and gives UPC 30172071157. The frozen title's three-theme wording is not reconciled. Material, dimensions, included electrical equipment, décor contents, and the historical Amazon mapping remain unknown.
Pet Supplies
For a 16-gallon glass all-in-one with integrated filtration and light
Coralife's maker page and Size 16 manual identify item 100115661 / UPC 096316156616, a 16-gallon glass aquarium with a rear wet/dry filter chamber, 185-gph pump, media tray, sponge/cartridge parts, hood, and timed LED lighting. The historical six-item seller bundle is not mapped to the maker base aquarium; verify its extras separately.
Pet Supplies
For a 34-gallon glass all-in-one with named reef equipment
Reef Builders' 2013 article quotes CAD Lights' official release for a 34-gallon 30 × 16 × 16-inch rimless low-iron glass tank with a rear all-in-one system, PLS-50 skimmer, NR-1 reactor, 400-gph pump, 27-watt Bridgelux LED and full glass cover. The frozen model clue and historical ASIN are not mapped to a current offer; cabinetry was offered in distinct configurations.
Pet Supplies
For a large listed bow-front capacity and a 48-inch footprint
A 2025 wholesale catalog lists Aqueon code R18007 as a black 72 Bow Front aquarium at 48 × 18 × 22 inches and UPC 015905180078; an older Aqueon catalog lists item 18007 at the same size. The saved exact-model evidence does not establish construction material or included equipment, and the historical Amazon mapping remains unverified.
Pet Supplies
For an 80-gallon glass frag layout with a reef-ready designation
Seapora's manufacturer catalog lists exact item 56219 as a glass Edge Series Reef-Ready Frag aquarium, 80 gallons and 48 × 24 × 16 inches. The catalog does not describe overflow fittings, drilled holes, plumbing, sump, stand, or seller package. Keep it distinct from non-reef-ready item 56220 and reef-ready item 56319.
Pet Supplies
For a roughly 30-gallon glass breeder footprint
Aquarium Masters lists AM11032 as a 30 Breeder aquarium, approximately 30 gallons, with a 36 × 18 × 12-inch nominal size, 36.5 × 18.25 × 13.13-inch product dimensions, and 44 lb empty weight. The maker describes its standard aquarium line as glass. A separately listed non-tempered sibling AM11033 does not establish whether AM11032 is tempered. The seller package and historical ASIN B01N7BPOKJ are not verified as a current exact offer.
Pet Supplies
For two seller-described compact glass tanks in one package
An indexed Ubuy product title identifies AIKENING and describes a two-pack of hot-curved glass aquariums listed as 5 gallons and 3 gallons. The reseller page could not be fetched during the source check, so the title is the only product-specific evidence used here. There is no confirmed single-tank capacity field, maker model code, package equipment list, or current Amazon offer mapping; historical ASIN B0BX3RG77H remains a clue.
Pet Supplies
For a listed 75-gallon rimless glass tank with polished edges and black silicone
Seapora identifies item 56218 as a 75-gallon Edge Series glass aquarium at 48 × 18 × 20 inches. A matching Pet Life listing describes polished edges, black silicone, a rimless build, non-tempered glass panels, and an Opti-Pure front panel. Those sources establish a tank model, not an included stand, filter, light, plumbing package, or current Amazon offer; historical ASIN B01JS2S8RM remains an unverified clue.
Pet Supplies
For a 30-gallon glass tank with a compact 24 × 12 footprint and extra-high profile
Seapora's catalog lists item 59204 as a 30-gallon Standard Extra High glass aquarium measuring 24 × 12 × 24 inches. The tall profile is a documented shape distinction from the maker's standard and breeder 30-gallon models. The reviewed catalog does not itemize a filter, light, cover, stand, or seller package, and historical ASIN B01JS3A4LO is not verified as a current exact Amazon offer.
Pet Supplies
For a black 125-gallon Corner-Flo tank with two overflows and documented glass panels
Marineland's Corner-Flo chart identifies item 97011 as a black 125-gallon aquarium with two overflows and a 72 × 18 × 22-inch approximate size. A detailed chart copy lists black item 97011-01, glass thickness entries and no tempered panels. This is the black finish of the APF97011/97027 family, distinct from the existing Oak APF97027 article; frozen model hint 308845 remains unexplained. The historical ASIN is not mapped to a current Amazon offer.
Pet Supplies
For a compact aquaponic aquarium with seller-described plant pots and pump/filter
An indexed Ubuy listing identifies the white Fin to Flower Mini System A and a seller Q&A describes an acrylic tank, plant grow pots, dechlorinator, and a pump with built-in filter. A patent publication identifies the Fin to Flower line's counter-top Mini System A as an aquaponic aquarium, but does not verify this seller package. No capacity or dimensions are established, and the displayed seller identifier differs from historical ASIN B0199ESONC.
Pet Supplies
For an uncovered rectangular low-iron-glass tank candidate when its capacity can remain unresolved
Ubuy identifies a Hamiledyi rectangular tank for fish and aquatic plants and describes its body as low-iron glass without a lid. The same listing calls it 8 gallons in the heading but says 10-gallon terrarium in a feature field, so capacity remains unknown; no reliable model code or dimensions are established. The historical ASIN clue is not a verified current Amazon offer, so the affiliate link searches for the named model.
Pet Supplies
For a small house-shaped acrylic paludarium or fish-tank candidate with a vented slide lid
NCYPgarden describes an acrylic-panel house-shaped enclosure that can hold water and may be used for small fish or water grass. Its maker page gives exterior dimensions of 29 × 24 × 18 cm (11.4 × 9.4 × 7 inches) and lists one slide lid with mesh vents. It supplies no nominal aquarium capacity or filter package, and long-term fish-system suitability is not established. The historical ASIN and two-lid source title are not verified as a current Amazon model/package.
Pet Supplies
For a shallow 80-gallon-class glass frag tank with a documented overflow, drain, and return interface
Aquarium Masters lists the AM18080 as an approximately 80-gallon 80 Frag Reef Ready Aquarium measuring 48.5 × 24.5 × 16.25 inches and weighing 94.6 pounds. The maker describes its reef-ready line as glass with diamond-polished edges and a corner overflow with adjustable flow, a 1-inch drain, and a 3/4-inch return. The frozen Amazon ASIN and seller package remain unverified.
Pet Supplies
For a standard 15-gallon glass tank with molded frames and polished edges
Bluefish Aquarium lists a Seapora standard 15-gallon glass aquarium at 24 × 12 × 12 inches, with molded top and bottom frames, diamond-polished edges, and black silicone. Its image text also references Deep Blue Professional ADB11015, but the frozen row's structured model hint 894006 conflicts and the retailer's visible item code is SE50070. The historical ASIN is not verified.
Computers & Office
For a powered Thunderbolt workstation
A 1TB dual-SSD workstation array with two Thunderbolt 2 ports and documented RAID choices. Its older host requirement and external power supply shape the fit.
Computers & Office
For a known legacy USB 2 archive
A 400GB, externally powered 3.5-inch HDD for maintaining a compatible older setup. Its USB-only model and individual-unit condition deserve a check.
Computers & Office
For portable 500GB USB SSD work
A compact, bus-powered SSD with USB 3.0 and stated USB 2.0 backward compatibility. Check the capacity, formatting and exact listing before purchase.
Computers & Office
For a large USB-connected desktop archive
A 3TB, 7200 RPM desktop HDD with USB 3.0 and USB 2.0 compatibility. The datasheet maps the North American model and SKU; power, current software support, unit condition, and present offer remain unknown.