Kitchen
For a compact digital spot check
Taylor part 0077784006689 is identified by product-specific retailer records as a digital instant-read thermometer with a stainless-steel stem, a −40–302°F range, auto shutoff, and an extra battery. The listing says the display updates every second, which does not establish probe response time. The historical ASIN and current United States offer remain unverified.
Kitchen
For an analog face with a pocket sheath
The Taylor 501 Connoisseur Line is an analog instant-read thermometer with a listed 20–220°F range, an oversized dial, a shaped body intended not to roll, and a stem case with pocket clip. Walmart Business identifies NSF approval. The source does not state dial diameter, stem length, accuracy, or response time, and it does not map the historical ASIN.
Kitchen
For separate analog checks on steaks and poultry
The Jim Beam set contains four separate mini analog thermometers: two for steak and two for poultry. The product listing describes stainless steel probes, heat-resistant silicone caps, and dial markings for doneness zones. One retailer calls the model JB0134, while the saved candidate's product record gives MPN JB0134-1; keep that naming difference visible. Numeric range, tolerance, and probe length remain unknown.
Kitchen
For compact Bluetooth grilling checks
The iDevices Kitchen Thermometer Mini model IKT0001P5 is described in product-specific records as a Bluetooth cooking thermometer with a temperature-progress LED and proximity wake-up. A retailer lists a −22–572°F range, up to 150 feet of Bluetooth range, and up to 150 hours of battery life. Current application support, exact probe count, and the candidate ASIN mapping remain unverified.
Kitchen
For app-guided cooking with a wireless probe
The Original MEATER pairs a wireless probe with a phone app for guided cooking and alerts. Its manufacturer lists an internal sensor up to 212°F, an ambient sensor up to 527°F, Bluetooth LE 4.0, and up to 33 feet in open air. The guide warns that range can fall to about 10 feet in a kettle grill or smoker, and the internal and ambient accuracy claims differ substantially.
Kitchen
For Bluetooth alerts with a backlit LCD receiver
The Govee B5055015 manual describes a Bluetooth meat thermometer with a backlit LCD, a receiver stand and magnet, and adjustable app alerts. It lists a 32–572°F range, with different accuracy claims below and above 302°F, and up to 197 feet in unobstructed conditions. The manual record does not consistently establish the historical two-probe claim, so probe count remains unknown.
Kitchen
For a simple dial with a documented oven range
The HIC Kitchen 29007 is an analog meat thermometer with a retailer-listed 120–220°F range, NSF status, and oven-safe use to 390°F. Walmart Business describes a movable red target indicator and stainless steel construction. Dial size is unresolved: one product-specific page says 2.5 inches and another says 2 inches, matching the historical title. Accuracy, probe length, and response time remain unknown.
Kitchen
For two leave-in thermometers with a Wi-Fi bridge
The MeatStick CB668 listing describes a Pro Wi-Fi Bridge Set with Mini X and names one MeatStick with charger, one Mini X, an Xtender charger, and a Wi-Fi bridge in the package. It describes real-time data on a phone and calls the bridge range unlimited. The historical candidate ASIN is unmapped, and technical limits from other MeatStick bundles are not transferred to this exact kit.
Kitchen
For a green digital pocket thermometer with a long probe
The Escali Gourmet DH1-G is the green version of the DH1 digital thermometer. The product manual record lists a −49–392°F range and a 4.75-inch stainless steel step-down probe, while the product listing identifies the green DH1-G variant, a sheath with pocket clip, and an NSF statement. The saved historical ASIN is not mapped to this color variant.
Kitchen
For a foldable check or separate wired cooking probe
The YA-US-BBQ model-family manual describes a folding spot-check probe and a separate wired leave-in probe, but says they cannot run together. It also documents a backlit display, hold, calibration, alarm, and a broad stated range; the historical ASIN and Blue/White variant remain unresolved.
Kitchen
For two selectable probe channels and preset targets
The EN2053 quick-start guide documents a wireless receiver with two selectable probe channels, eight meat choices, five doneness settings, custom targets, an alarm, and a count-up/countdown timer. It does not state range, accuracy, probe dimensions, battery details, or wireless distance; the historical ASIN is unmapped.
Kitchen
For a rotating backlit instant-read screen
PX1D-specific documentation describes a foldable instant-read thermometer with a 2-inch rotating backlit display, a stated 2–3 second response, IP65 splash resistance, and a magnet. The accuracy figure applies only from −4°F to 302°F; candidate ASIN and Limited Edition 001 variant remain unresolved.
Kitchen
For food and cooking-environment readings on one receiver
The TM08 manual describes a receiver and two probes for food and oven/BBQ ambient readings, plus presets, custom targets, smoker high/low alerts, and a timer. It states a 32°F–572°F probe range and up to 300 feet of wireless range; the electronics are not documented as waterproof.
Kitchen
For a foldable probe with alarm and timer
Product-specific retailer records describe the AidMax Mini6 as a foldable digital thermometer with a backlit screen, one probe, alarm, timer, and two AAA batteries. The listed upper limit is consistently 572°F, while the lower range, accuracy, and response-time claims conflict; candidate ASIN B08CK8WS1D remains unmapped.
Kitchen
For multiple receiver alerts and preset targets
Taylor's SKU 1479 product page describes a wireless receiver, nine presets or a custom target, sound/vibration/light alerts, two pre-alerts, and a timer/clock. Its stated range is 32°F–392°F. The historical candidate ASIN is not mapped, and probe/cable measurements are not stated.
Kitchen
For a single-use temperature endpoint cue
Volk describes POP UP as a disposable indicator that releases a visible stem at a preset endpoint. The product family has separate 138°F–203°F variants, but evidence conflicts on whether candidate B09LMNJDS8 is the 145°F Orange or 165°F Blue version, so its threshold and color remain unknown.
Kitchen
For one wired probe with a handheld radio receiver
GEFU's official page describes the HÄNDI as a radio-controlled roasting thermometer with one 180 mm probe, a one-metre cable, a target alarm, presets, and a timer capped at 99 minutes 59 seconds. It offers a stated 32°F–482°F range and open-area radio range; the historical ASIN is mapped to article 21850.
Kitchen
For a thin-tip hand-held instant read
Maverick's product catalogs describe the DT-09C as a digital instant-read thermometer with a 1.7 mm tip, protective sleeve, waterproof construction, a −58°F–572°F range, and a red option. The catalog does not give an accuracy tolerance or numeric response claim; the candidate ASIN is not mapped to the red version.
Kitchen
For a three-inch dial that can remain in the oven
Taylor identifies the 5939N as an oven- or grill-safe leave-in meat thermometer with a 3-inch dial, a 120°F–200°F scale, sliding indicator, meat guide, and NSF certification. The historical candidate title says 2¾ inches and its ASIN is unmapped, so both discrepancies remain explicit.
Kitchen
For two wired channels and a long timer
The TP-22 manual describes a receiver/transmitter set with two detachable probes, programmable alerts, and a 99-hour 59-minute count-up/countdown timer. Manufacturer support lists 8.5-inch probes, 40-inch cables, and up to 300 feet of wireless range; candidate ASIN B01LETF6Q8 is mapped to TP-22.
Outdoor & Garden
For a compact push mower in the PowerShare platform
The WG779 is a documented 14-inch push mower supplied with two 20 V 4.0 Ah PowerShare batteries and a dual-port charger. The manufacturer lists bagging and mulching, six height positions, and a folding handle.
Outdoor & Garden
For selectable blade setups and self-propelled drive
EGO lists LM2130SP as the tool-only configuration of its 21-inch Select Cut self-propelled mower. The maker documents three interchangeable lower blades, an eight-position 1-to-4-inch range, and a two-bushel bag; battery and charger are not included.
Outdoor & Garden
For an EGO kit with battery and rapid charger included
EGO identifies LM2102SP as a 21-inch self-propelled kit with a 7.5 Ah battery and rapid charger. Its US product page lists a two-bushel bag, three clipping modes, six height positions, and a 0.9-to-3.1-mph drive range.
Outdoor & Garden
For a documented 36 V self-propelled mower with adjustable drive pace
The SPCM1936 is a 19-inch self-propelled cordless mower. BLACK+DECKER’s manual identifies a 36 V sealed lead-acid system and RB3612 battery for this model; the exact seller bundle and runtime are not established here.
Outdoor & Garden
For a documented corded mower with three clipping modes
Greenworks identifies SKU 25022 as a 12 A, 20-inch corded push mower. The official product specification lists a steel deck, seven height positions, and mulching, rear-bagging, and side-discharge modes.
Outdoor & Garden
Corded electric pressure washer with a 1.2 GPM rated-flow specification
A corded electric model for home and vehicle jobs with a documented 2,000 PSI maximum, 1.2 GPM rated flow, 13 A induction motor, and 35-foot GFCI cord. The checked manual does not verify the historical bundle, hose, or included kit, so confirm the exact offer before buying.
Outdoor & Garden
49-state professional gas washer with Honda GX200 and 25-foot hose
A gasoline PowerShot with Honda GX200, AAA AX300 axial-cam pump, 3,500 PSI at 2.5 GPM, and a 25-foot hose. The current PS61002-S version is documented as a 49-state model not for sale in California; verify the suffix and local fit before choosing it.
Outdoor & Garden
Professional gas model with 3800 PSI, 3.5 GPM, and a 50-foot hose
A professional gas washer with Honda GX270, 3,800 PSI at 3.5 GPM, and a 50-foot high-pressure hose. SIMPSON distinguishes PS3835-S and PS3835 offers; the historical ASIN is unverified, and the checked sources do not establish exact unit weight or dimensions.