Home & Living
Seller-listed Queen raised airbed with built-in pump; historical ASIN unmapped
An eBay seller listing identifies TINSUN model JS-HE-009T as a Queen airbed with an 18-inch thickness and built-in pump. The source-row ASIN returned a cache miss and is not crosswalked to the seller listing. The exact footprint, load limit, electrical details, and manufacturer documentation remain unknown.
Home & Living
Vehicle-shaped child bed with raised side rails
Bestway support identifies item 67714 as a child DreamChaser Truck 4x4 bed. It lists 160 × 84 × 62 cm overall and a separate 138 × 62 × 20 cm mattress section, an age label of 3+, flocked PVC construction, and a 72 kg limit. The historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped.
Home & Living
8.5-inch Twin with flocked top and two-way valve; footprint varies by listing
Two indexed retailer listings identify Bestway model 674QE as a Twin single-high bed with an 8.5-inch profile, flocked surface and two-way valve. They disagree on length and width: 74 × 39 inches versus 75 × 38 inches. Pump inclusion and capacity are not established, and the historical ASIN is not used as a direct link.
Home & Living
For a model-identified Twin with a 550 lb manual limit; verify pump voltage and height
The AF-A06/AF-A07 manual identifies AF-A07 as Twin/Single with a built-in pump and 550 lb maximum. Its height conflicts between 16 and 18 inches, and the listed 220–240V pump does not establish US outlet compatibility. Historical ASIN B0C61SLBG8 is unmapped.
Home & Living
For a truck-bed air mattress with exact vehicle fit and pump details still unknown
WASAGUN identifies SKU CD001 as a truck-bed air mattress, but the reviewed product specifications do not establish an inflated footprint, compatible truck-bed length, pump package or load limit. Historical ASIN B0C745TYJJ is unmapped.
Home & Living
For a low-profile Queen set with a pump and two small pillows listed
Dedeman identifies model 64765 as a two-person Queen airbed measuring 203 × 152 × 25 cm and lists a pump and two small pillows. Pump type and capacity are not established; historical ASIN B0C216RSRX is unmapped.
Home & Living
For a 9-inch Queen with a rechargeable pump and built-in pillow listed
OnlineSports identifies AeroBed SKU IA-05813 as a 78 × 60 × 9-inch Queen with a built-in pillow, rechargeable NiCd pump and a seller-listed 750 lb maximum. Historical ASIN B000FHH4OS is unmapped.
Home & Living
For a documented 20-inch Queen with a built-in pump and 600 lb listed maximum
Intex identifies 64489ED as a 20-inch Queen Supreme Air-Flow/Fiber-Tech airbed with soft top, sheet-tuck construction, a built-in QuickFill Plus internal pump and a 600 lb maker-listed limit. Historical ASIN B094477Q51 is unmapped.
Home & Living
For a California King bedroom mattress with separately adjustable air chambers
InnoMax lists its C/King Medallion at 72 × 84 inches and documents two air chambers, dual controls, and 50 digital settings. The product heading says 14 inches while the size table says 13; the historical package and Amazon ASIN mapping are unresolved.
Home & Living
For a raised Twin with a seller-listed pump and load limit
An indexed reseller listing describes a Twin airbed at 75 × 39 × 18 inches with a built-in-pump claim, carry bag, and 550 lb stated limit. Its model-number field is only Twin, and the historical Amazon page could not be retrieved.
Home & Living
For seven matching low-profile child airbeds in one listed package
Lowe's identifies a seven-bed package as 7 × model 66803EP. Intex lists each bed at 34.5 × 62 × 7 inches and says the pump is sold separately. The historical Amazon ASIN and counts of pillows, bags, and repair pieces remain unverified.
Home & Living
For a documented 22-inch Queen airbed with a built-in mains pump
Bestway's 2023 catalog copy lists 67615E at 80 × 60 × 22 inches with a built-in 110–120V pump, carry bag and a 661 lb maximum. The five-minute inflation figure is a catalog claim; the historic Amazon ASIN is unmapped.
Home & Living
For a 20-inch Queen with a listed dual pump and three settings
Runnings identifies 69038E as an 80 × 60 × 20-inch Queen with a 110–120V Comfort Choice dual pump, three settings, USB port and antimicrobial coating. Capacity and historical-ASIN mapping remain unknown.
Home & Living
For a vehicle rear-seat air mattress with model-specific fit still unverified
Galleon identifies Outraveler model 24129 and lists a 71 × 33 × 13-inch rear-seat car mattress. Reseller pages list a pump and pillows, but power type, exact vehicle fit, standard bed size, capacity, and the current Amazon offer remain unverified.
Home & Living
For a lounge-to-bed conversion with sleep footprint and pump package unknown
Ubuy identifies PLKO model AX33106 and describes a lounge chair that converts into a bed. Its listed overall dimensions are not the flat sleep-surface dimensions; the product title mentions a household pump while the included-components field lists lounge chairs only.
Home & Living
For an 18-inch Queen with a listed corded pump and stated 650 lb limit
Overstock lists ALEKO model ABQNGY-AO as an 80 × 60 × 18-inch Queen with a built-in electric cord pump, 650 lb stated maximum, bag and repair kit. The historical ASIN is unmapped, and a related listing uses a different model suffix.
Home & Living
For a toddler travel bed with side rails and a listed electric pump
Fahuac describes a toddler travel-bed set with inflatable side rails, an electric pump with AC and vehicle adapters, and a carry bag. The maker lists 62 × 40 × 12-inch set dimensions but does not separate the sleep surface; the historic ASIN and AM-MB clue are unmapped.
Home & Living
For a Queen with a listed 20-inch profile and built-in electric pump
Amazon page metadata and a reseller listing identify Intex model 66140MZ with a Queen size, built-in electric pump, 20-inch height and 600 lb claim. The Amazon page canonicalizes to another ASIN, so the historical ASIN is not treated as an exact offer.
Home & Living
For a Queen airbed with a listed built-in pump and conflicting dimensions
A Mercado Libre listing identifies DIMAR GARDEN model 24273US and a built-in 110V pump with a repair patch and carry bag. Its dimensions, height and capacity conflict within the listing, and the historical Amazon ASIN is unmapped.
Home & Living
For a special-purpose airbed with an opening and included electric inflator listed
A Ubuy product record associates the Socivis BBL Bed name with historical ASIN B09GDR4MBH and lists an opening, electric inflator, 72 × 40 × 17-inch dimensions and 300 lb limit. Those are reseller claims, not current Amazon listing verification or medical guidance.
Home & Living
Twin, 18-inch rise and built-in plug-in pump listed; verify exact Amazon offer
Wayfair identifies HOTOZON SKU HTOZ1002 and lists Twin and Bronze choices. The Twin selection reports 39 × 78 × 18 inches, a built-in plug-in pump and a 660 lb seller-stated limit. Historical ASIN B0BLVWJ4Q8 is not mapped to this SKU or variant.
Home & Living
16.5-inch Twin with internal electric pump; 300 lb maker-listed maximum
Intex identifies 64121ED as a 16.5-inch Twin Dura-Beam Plus Fiber-Tech Pillow Rest air mattress with a built-in electric pump, pillow and carry bag. The approximate size is 39 × 75 × 16.5 inches and the maker lists a 300 lb maximum. Historical ASINs B000F488E6 and B00VA6J1SU are not mapped to this model.
Home & Living
Queen, 16-inch profile and built-in plug-in pump stated in reproduced manual
A reproduced Luxchoice manual identifies SPT-Y001-US-1A as a Queen air mattress with a built-in electric pump, 80 × 60 × 16-inch dimensions, a carry bag and repair patch. It states a 660 lb maximum. The manual mirror is independent of the trademark owner, and historical ASIN B0CKPJX3WD is not mapped to this model.
Home & Living
Twin-labeled 8-inch airbed with rechargeable built-in pump
Barcode Index associates UPC 782861604152 with a Calanofin Twin airbed and lists 75 × 50 × 8-inch dimensions, a 3600mAh rechargeable pump and a seller-stated 660 lb limit. The wide footprint is unusual for the Twin label. Historical ASIN B0BWCP8YQV is not mapped to this UPC.
Home & Living
Catalog-listed King with foot pump; exact height variant unresolved
Bestway's archived catalogs identify model 67227 as an Easy Inflate King and list a built-in foot pump and pillow in the 2014 edition. The catalogs differ between 8.5- and 11-inch heights. Historical ASIN B00F0B5ZGS has conflicting dimensions and is not mapped to this catalog model.
Home & Living
Discontinued low-profile Full; pump package unknown
Intex's replacement-parts index identifies model 68758WL as a discontinued Full Classic Downy airbed at 8.75 inches. The 2015 catalog lists related base model 68758/E as 54 × 75 × 8.75 inches and “airbed only,” but does not settle the WL package. Historical ASIN B00SCRS28K remains unmapped.
Pet Supplies
For a very small glass display
The listing describes an approximately two-gallon low-iron glass aquarium with beveled edges and fluorescent-blue silicone. Its small listed capacity and distinctive edge treatment are clear; its dimensions and equipment package are not.
Pet Supplies
For a listed 10-gallon glass tank
The saved listing associates model 158005 with a black, ten-gallon glass aquarium. Its dimensions and included equipment remain unresolved, so compare the nominal capacity and finish without assuming a particular footprint or starter-kit bundle.
Pet Supplies
For a large cylindrical system
The listing identifies model ATC2700BK as a glossy-black 70-gallon acrylic cylinder with 360-degree multicolor LED lighting and a sump system. The actual display-versus-sump volume and dimensions are not established.
Pet Supplies
For a listed 50-gallon glass tank
A model-specific aquarium guide identifies the ADB11051 as a 50-gallon rectangular glass tank and lists 36 × 18 × 18-inch dimensions, clear glass, a black molded frame, and diamond-polished edges. No exact seller package or current Amazon offer is confirmed.
Pet Supplies
For a compact all-in-one glass cube
The AJ-40B is listed as an approximately 17-gallon glass cube with 5-mm glass, a built-in filter chamber, media and return fitting, and a 10.5-W LED. Return-pump and lid inclusion are unresolved because source descriptions conflict or are ambiguous.
Pet Supplies
For a round 60-litre acrylic display
The white MCR variant is listed as a 60 L / 16 US gallon acrylic aquarium with a round body, remote multicolour LED, and bottom-positioned five-stage filter. The frozen model clue differs from the verified white model number, and the historical Amazon ASIN is not cross-referenced.
Pet Supplies
For a conventional long 20-gallon glass footprint
Seapora's manufacturer catalog identifies item 59200 as a 20-gallon Standard Aquarium - Long measuring 30 × 12 × 12 inches. No equipment bundle or current exact Amazon offer is established.
Pet Supplies
For a compact tank with a listed feeder and two-color LED
Penn-Plax's catalog identifies model BBT8 as a one-gallon educational tank with an Easy-Feed system and two-color LED. The frozen title says 1.13 gallons, and the catalog does not identify the material, filtration, or historical Amazon ASIN mapping.
Pet Supplies
For a listed 9.5-gallon wall-mounted aquarium
A Desertcart product mirror identifies Bayshore model B1LSLVR as a silver, rectangular wall-mounted aquarium and lists 9.5 gallons. Material fields conflict, and the generic all-in-one-kit wording does not identify included equipment or mounting hardware.
Pet Supplies
For an 8-gallon curved glass display
The JBJ-USA owner manual identifies the Nano 180 as model MT-302, an 8-gallon curved-front glass aquarium with a built-in three-stage top filter, 77 GPH pump and 11-watt daylight compact fluorescent lamp. Its historical Amazon offer is not verified as current.
Pet Supplies
For a 32-gallon-class glass aquarium with a timer-controlled LED canopy and wet/dry rear filtration
Coralife's Size 32 manual identifies glass construction, item 100115662, a 24-hour LED timer, a wet/dry rear filtration section and a 264 GPH pump. The frozen Deluxe Reef bundle and current Amazon offer are not verified as this exact maker package.
Pet Supplies
For a compact square acrylic aquarium listing with light and filtration
Saved reseller sources describe a YCTECH-branded square aquarium family with a 1.4-gallon listing value, black and white options, LED lighting, and a filter pump. A second listing labels one configuration 220BLACK and supplies acrylic and package details. The frozen Amazon parent variant is not mapped to an exact color or current offer.
Pet Supplies
For a catalog-documented ten-gallon glass kit with fluorescent hood
Aqueon's catalog identifies item 17755 as a Size 10 glass aquarium kit with a Power Filter 10, medium cartridge, 20-inch Deluxe Fluorescent Hood and bulb, and listed setup accessories. The catalog does not give the aquarium's dimensions; the historical Amazon ASIN and any current seller package remain unverified.
Pet Supplies
For an acrylic double-tank kit with divider pieces and a filter-grid feature
Penn-Plax identifies BBT3 as a Betta Bow-Front Double Tank Kit. A retailer listing matching the maker UPC describes an acrylic tank, removable divider pieces, a filter-grid with EZ-Clean System, lid, plants and gravel. No gallon capacity is stated, and the maker catalog and retailer give different dimensions.
Pet Supplies
For a glass 29-size all-in-one system with historic HQI lighting
Oceanic's catalog identifies BioCube HQI Size 29 item 36015. Its manual lists a glass aquarium, 26-gallon net volume, three-chamber filtration components, a 150-watt 14,000K double-ended metal-halide light, and cooling fans. The historical Amazon offer and current seller package are unverified.
Pet Supplies
For a standard 15-gallon glass tank
Aqueon's catalog identifies the corresponding 15-gallon black-frame, clear-seal standard aquarium by item 100110015 and UPC 015905100151. The AAG10015 clue crosswalks by UPC, but the old Amazon ASIN, current offer and any equipment bundle remain unverified.
Pet Supplies
For a 15-gallon glass tank with rear chambers
Sea Side Aquatics identifies AJ-50 as a 15-gallon, 5-mm glass aquarium with three rear filtration compartments, media and a return fitting. The listing explicitly excludes the return pump; a series-table LED rating does not prove a light is in this package.
Pet Supplies
For a wall-mounted format; variant still needs confirmation
AquaVista's company materials identify the Panoramic as a wall-mounted aquarium family. The frozen 1480BA code and five-foot black title are not crosswalked to an exact SKU, so capacity, construction and box contents remain unresolved for this candidate.
Pet Supplies
For a shallow 20-gallon frag layout
Historical sources identify the legacy RL-20 as a shallow 20-gallon rimless glass frag tank with a wide footprint and rear three-chamber filtration. A MarineDepot support post lists a pump and frag rack; the old Amazon ASIN and any current seller package remain unverified.
Pet Supplies
For a tiny clear-plastic desktop container
Pioneer Plastics identifies JBC as a desktop aquarium/container with 5.75 × 3.75 × 5-inch interior dimensions and an airhole; the black JBBase is optional. The maker does not state a gallon capacity or aquarium equipment package, and the frozen two-pack/base bundle is unverified.
Pet Supplies
For a catalog-listed 0.7-gallon licensed kit; construction and powered equipment remain undocumented
Penn-Plax's 2025 catalog names SBK108 as a SpongeBob Betta Tank Kit at 0.7 US gallons / 2.65 L and lists a tank, lid, top decoration and background. CountryMax also identifies SKU SBK108 and UPC 030172092039. The frozen orange/bow title and historical ASIN are not mapped to a current exact Amazon offer.
Pet Supplies
For a 0.9-gallon glass cube with a cover, pedestal base and clip-on LED
Retailer product pages identify Marina CUBUS model 13485 as a 3.4 L / 0.9 US gallon glass cube with a cover, pedestal base and three-LED clip-on light. The frozen historical ASIN is not tied to a current Amazon offer. Filtration is not documented by the cited product descriptions.
Pet Supplies
For a five-gallon acrylic kit with a hood, power filter and LED
An archived KollerCraft manual identifies model AQ15005 as a five-gallon acrylic aquarium with a self-hinging hood, Mini-Might Power filter and LED light. Gravel and decorations are not included. The historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to a current exact offer.
Pet Supplies
For an eight-gallon low-iron glass kit with rear filtration and a skimmer
GankPike identifies black-premium maker SKU YG08RW-US-BK-PR as an 8-gallon curved-corner low-iron glass kit with a rear filtration area, pump, skimmer, LED, lid and media. The two historical ASINs and frozen black-marble package remain unresolved.
Pet Supplies
For a named small bookshelf aquarium whose capacity and package remain unclear
A Desertcart listing names model MA-730_S and gives dimensions of 30.48 × 11.43 × 17.15 cm. Its material field says glass and plastic, while the exact tank-shell material, capacity and included equipment are unresolved.
Pet Supplies
For a large Starfire-glass tank candidate with an unresolved model/ASIN crosswalk
A seller-account post describes a 120-gallon, 48 × 24 × 24-inch 12 mm Starfire tank. A reseller mirror repeats the capacity and overflow but assigns the distinct SCA-150G code, so this profile keeps the exact model and frozen ASIN unresolved.
Pet Supplies
For a listed 50-gallon corner package with a twin-T5 canopy and stand
A third-party marketplace catalog identifies model LLA4T as a 50-gallon Compass Rose corner aquarium-and-stand package with float glass and twin T5 canopy lighting. It says a filter and pump are not included; the frozen walnut finish and Amazon ASIN remain unresolved.
Pet Supplies
For a compact glass kit with a pump, filter media, lid and 3 W LED
Petco identifies Imagitarium PRO Deluxe SKU 2441395 as a 3.7-gallon glass aquarium with a lid, filter sponge, carbon and zeolite cartridges, submersible pump, and 3 W white/blue LED. The historical Amazon ASIN is not crosswalked.
Pet Supplies
For a specified low-iron glass tank
Lifegard's dealer listing identifies SKU R460012 as a 5.44-gallon rimless aquarium made with 5 mm low-iron beveled glass. It gives 14.17 × 8.66 × 10.24-inch dimensions and lists an insulation pad; filtration and lighting are not specified.
Pet Supplies
For a listed wall-mounted format
Vandue's exact-title listing identifies Skyline White SKU AUSSIE-SKYLINEWHITE as a 5-gallon wall-mounted aquarium measuring 35.4 × 17.5 × 4.5 inches. It lists a submersible filter, fitted lighting, lid and mounting hardware; tank material and wall-support limits are not stated.
Pet Supplies
For an 80-gallon glass frag-tank format
Seapora's catalog identifies item 56220 as an 80-gallon Edge Series frag aquarium measuring 48 × 24 × 16 inches and lists it under Glass Aquariums. The exact equipment package, reef-ready plumbing, and historical Amazon ASIN mapping remain unverified.
Pet Supplies
For a 6.6-gallon wall display with integrated equipment
The manufacturer describes the AV500 as a 6.6-gallon, shallow wall-mounted aquarium with wet-dry filtration, heat, air, lighting and programmable controls. Its brochure requires a stud-secured bracket and lists about 80 pounds when filled. The tank body and viewing panel use different resins, and the historical Coral Reef/silver Amazon variant is not verified.
Pet Supplies
For a compact standard glass tank
Aquarium Masters lists model AM11005 as a 5.5 Regular aquarium with approximately five gallons and 16.2 × 8.4 × 10.5-inch dimensions. Its maker lists a compatible 16 × 8-inch AM31608 glass canopy separately. The historical tank-and-canopy title is not mapped to a current exact Amazon package, and included filtration, lighting and stand remain unverified.
Pet Supplies
For a 20-gallon glass aquarium with built-in rear filtration
Waterbox lists the AIO 20 Cube at 20 gallons with 6 mm glass, rear filtration, filter socks, ceramic rings, carbon pellets and a return pump. Cabinetry is optional and the page offers System Only and Plus Edition choices; the historical row's exact package and ASIN mapping are unresolved.