Home & Living
16.5-inch King with built-in electric pump
Amazon identifies B08MKT7LVQ as the King variation of Intex model 64137ST and lists 80 × 72 × 16.5-inch dimensions. Intex identifies a built-in electric pump; Amazon capacity values conflict.
Home & Living
Low-profile Queen with a built-in corded pump
Bed Bath & Beyond identifies model 2000009828 / retailer model 7713 and lists a 9 × 60 × 78-inch Queen, built-in corded pump, coil construction, and carry bag. Historical ASIN B006FTIXPO is not mapped to the model.
Home & Living
Single-size model lead; dimensions and pump unresolved
Saved third-party item records identify Zaltana AMT-S as a Single air mattress but map to B007WX609S, not historical ASINs B004VS9ZTO or B0814ZZZW6. Seller dimensions conflict; pump and capacity remain unknown.
Home & Living
Queen family candidate; verify exact model and package
An indexed used-item auction names a Queen AeroBed InstaSleep with a built-in pump. No exact model, dimensions, height, capacity or current offer is established; historical ASIN B0012FG7BI is unmapped.
Home & Living
18-inch Queen with seller-listed built-in pump
A matching Desertcart page lists a Yaumany Queen at 80 × 60 × 18 inches with a built-in electric pump and seller-claimed 500 lb capacity. Historical ASIN B07K6MX9MW is not mapped to a current offer.
Home & Living
Truck-bed candidate for listed 5.5–5.8-foot beds
An indexed item names Aotiyer EsionUS-Mats-001 for 5.5–5.8-foot short beds. A separate guide lists about 5 ft 6 in × 62 in, a 12V pump and two pillows; vehicle fit and package remain conditional.
Home & Living
18-inch Twin with a pump listed
A third-party guide lists SS-49T as a Twin at 75.5 × 40 × 18 inches with an internal electric pump. An indexed shipment record names the code, but B004QPARIA is not mapped to a current offer and capacity is unknown.
Home & Living
18-inch Twin with built-in pressure-maintaining pump
Seller listings identify Aria model 199029AR as a Twin measuring 75 × 40 × 18 inches, with a built-in ConstantComfort pump, three firmness settings and overnight pressure top-up. The historical ASIN is not mapped to a current exact Amazon offer; seller capacity claims are not used for matching.
Home & Living
Wheel-well cutout truck-bed airbed with pump; verify bed fit
AirBedz owner material identifies PPI-PV202C for full-size 6–6.5-foot short beds, at 76 × 63 × 12 inches, and excludes stepside beds. A retailer lists an included pump and 800 lb maximum; pump generation varies between older corded and current rechargeable descriptions. This is not a standard bedroom size.
Home & Living
Two separate 10-inch Twin airbeds with built-in foot pumps
Best Buy identifies a two-bed package of Intex 64761E Twin airbeds. Intex lists each mattress at 39 × 75 × 10 inches with a built-in foot pump and a 300 lb per-bed maximum. The historical ASIN is not mapped to a current Amazon offer; do not combine the separate bed ratings.
Home & Living
8.75-inch Twin; pump not listed
Bestway catalogs identify model 67001E as a blue flocked Twin measuring 74 × 39 × 8.75 inches, with coil-beam construction and a quick-release valve. The 2025 catalog lists a 330 lb maximum. No pump is listed for the model, and its historical ASIN is not mapped to a current exact offer.
Home & Living
Full-size 5.5–5.8 ft truck-bed mattress
Pittman describes a 12-inch AirBedz Original with wheel-well cutouts, a built-in rechargeable pump and a manufacturer-listed 1,200 lb maximum. PPI-104 includes a tailgate extension inflated with its own hand pump. The truck-bed fit and current Amazon mapping must be checked.
Home & Living
Single low-profile bed; pump inclusion unknown
Mountain Warehouse identifies code 044265 as a Single airbed measuring 191 × 73 × 22 cm, with a velour finish, PVC body, compact storage, and pump inflation. Its instructions say to attach a pump but do not say one is included.
Home & Living
15-inch Queen with built-in AC pump
Bestway USA lists SKU 67957E at 80 × 60 × 15 inches with a flocked surface, built-in 110–120V AC pump, four-minute maker estimate, carrying bag, and 661 lb stated maximum. Historical ASIN B07GLS1XBM is not mapped to this current model page.
Home & Living
Twin listing with 14-inch and AC-pump claims; child-marketed
Carrefour and Ubuy identify CAB-020 Magestic as a Twin airbed; the listings state 14 inches and an AC motor pump. Carrefour describes built-in bumper guards and child-oriented use. Capacity, exact footprint, US voltage, and historical-ASIN mapping remain unknown.
Home & Living
Twin double-high bed with built-in adjustable pump; exact height unresolved
A Sunbeam Hospitality brochure identifies model 2000009829 as a Twin Double High with a built-in guest-adjustable pump and standard-Twin-sheet fit. Newegg lists a 300 lb maximum; height records conflict between 17 and 20 inches. Historical ASIN B07ZVXN97Z is not mapped.
Home & Living
12-inch Queen; built-in battery pump needs four D cells
Bestway identifies model 67930 as an approximately 80 × 60 × 12-inch Queen airbed with a built-in battery pump requiring four D cells, not included. The maker gives a three-minute estimate. Capacity and historical-ASIN mapping are unknown.
Home & Living
Queen dimensions and pump/pillow listed; height and pump type unknown
A Mercado Libre seller listing identifies Honeydrill AB21470 as a Queen air mattress at 203.2 × 152.4 cm and lists a pump and pillow. It does not state the pump type, height or load limit. Historical ASIN B08QJ5GWV8 is not mapped.
Home & Living
For two Queen airbeds with foot-pump inflation
Home Depot and Lowe's identify a two-unit package as 2 x 64763E. Intex describes each model 64763E as a 10-inch Queen airbed with a built-in foot pump and 2-in-1 valve. Its US page lists 300 lb, conflicting with the historical ASIN title's 600 lb claim; capacity is not used for matching.
Home & Living
For a Twin airbed lead with pillow and pump wording
ASIN-associated import records describe an Intex Pillow Rest Classic Twin airbed with a built-in pillow and electric pump. No source identifies the old model code or maps it to current Intex SKU 64146ND. Height, footprint, capacity and current package remain unknown.
Home & Living
For a King raised airbed with pump listed
An indexed ASIN-associated listing identifies Smart Air Beds/EAS model BD-1125FB as a King raised airbed and lists a pump among included components. Conflicting height, dimension and capacity fields remain unknown; the model is distinct from BD-1225GT.
Home & Living
For a Twin raised bed with a listed built-in electric pump
Electronic Express identifies model AG418-US as a Twin air mattress with a built-in electric pump and seller-listed dimensions of 75 × 39 × 18 inches. Capacity, pump controls and exact Amazon ASIN mapping remain unknown.
Home & Living
For a Twin raised bed with an indexed built-in-pump listing
An indexed Desertcart record associates historical ASIN B00HZADAHS with model 67470N and lists a Twin 75 × 38 × 18-inch airbed, built-in pump, carry bag and repair patch. Direct pages returned cache misses; capacity and current Amazon offer remain unknown.
Home & Living
For a catalog-listed 20-inch Twin with a built-in pump
The archived 2019 Intex catalog lists Prime Comfort Elevated Twin models 64443EP/64444 at 20 inches with built-in pump options. Historical ASIN B07GXZSP3L is unmapped, and Lowe's title/URL and model field conflict; current package and capacity remain unknown.
Home & Living
For a Double airbed with a separate battery pump
Walmart Canada identifies an AMD+APD Double air-mattress and DC-pump combo, lists 73 × 54 × 7.5 inches, and says four D-cell batteries are sold separately. Historical ASIN B00JDWRLOY is not mapped to this item.
Home & Living
For a sofa that opens into a Queen-labeled sleeping surface
An ASIN-associated retailer record identifies historical ASIN B005OHF65I as model 68566EP; the 2019 Intex catalog describes a sofa opening into a Queen-size bed for two at about 76 × 87 × 26 inches. Current offer, pump, and capacity remain unverified.
Home & Living
For a sourced Full airbed with built-in electric pump
Intex lists the discontinued 64903E as an 18-inch Full Dura-Beam PremAire elevated airbed with a built-in electric pump. The historical ASIN is not mapped to the model, and 64903EP remains a separate code.
Home & Living
For a manual-documented airbed with built-in pump
The CIAM01 manual documents a built-in electric pump, cord operation, a carry bag, extra valve, repair patch, 3–5 minute inflation guidance, and damp-cloth care. It does not confirm size, height, capacity, or the historical ASIN.
Home & Living
For a secondary-listed 18-inch Queen candidate
An indexed Yaxa record associates historical ASIN B0869F1PY6 with an Intex Dura-Beam Deluxe Comfort-Plush Queen and lists 80 × 60 × 18-inch dimensions. Its exact Intex SKU, pump package, and current Amazon offer are unverified.
Home & Living
For a low-profile Twin with a listed rechargeable pump
An indexed retailer result associates historical ASIN B07L749ZDR with a Missyee Twin airbed, 9-inch height, external rechargeable pump, and storage bag. The model code and current Amazon offer are unresolved.
Home & Living
For a mid-size pickup bed with wheel-well cutouts
AutoZone and Tractor Supply identify PPI-303 as a mid-size truck-bed air mattress with wheel-well cutouts, a built-in DC pump with a 19-foot cord, and a listed 73 × 55 × 12-inch size. The historical ASIN is not mapped.
Home & Living
For a raised Full with a listed firmness wand
Walmart identifies a 24-inch Raised Pillowtop Full air mattress with a built-in pump, seven-setting firmness wand, 74 × 54-inch footprint, and 600 lb listed capacity. The historical ASIN and model hint 42922 are not mapped to this exact retailer item.
Home & Living
For a Comfort Zone airbed lead with unresolved size and setup
Product sources identify a Premier Classic Comfort Zone temporary airbed family. They do not verify historical ASIN B000YJASN6, a size, model code, height, or pump configuration.
Home & Living
For a legacy adjustable airbed lead with unresolved variant details
Manufacturer help identifies a legacy A2/A3 manual in the Classic Series, and an independent guide identifies A2 as an adjustable airbed. The historical Full/Double size and ASIN remain unverified.
Home & Living
For a model-identified Single airbed lead with unresolved US fit
A Jilong catalog listing identifies model JL027026N as a blue Single inflatable air bed. The UK size label is not mapped to a US footprint, and pump, height, capacity, and historical ASIN remain unverified.
Home & Living
For a documented 20-inch Queen with a built-in AC pump
Intex identifies 64465VM as a 20-inch Queen with a built-in 110–120V AC pump, Velvetaire pillowtop, interconnected air pockets, standard-sheet fit, and a 600 lb listed capacity. Historical ASIN B07D3C73GH is unmapped.
Home & Living
For a specialized airbed with an adjustable central comfort zone
Retailer pages identify model MB2002T as a maternity air bed with an adjustable central comfort zone, portable electric pump, rechargeable AC adaptor, and storage bag. Size, load rating, medical benefit, and historical ASIN mapping are unknown.
Home & Living
For an AeroBed raised airbed with a detachable AC pump
AeroBed's indexed 2009 manual names an Elevated Bed with Built-In Pillow family and a detachable 120V AC pump. It does not establish historical model hint 86123, ASIN B004CT1R52, dimensions, height, or capacity.
Home & Living
For one child who needs a narrow 7-inch camping airbed
Walmart identifies a single child-size airbed at 57 × 30 × 7 inches with a flocked surface, armrests, quick-release valve, bag, repair patch, and 110 lb listed limit. Pump inclusion and historical ASIN mapping are unknown.
Home & Living
For a 12-inch Twin Aerolax after checking pump voltage
Bestway's catalog documents two Twin Aerolax codes at 74 × 39 × 12 inches with built-in AC pumps: 67556 is 220–240V and 67557 is 110–120V. The historical ASIN is not mapped to either code.
Home & Living
For sleeping across a compatible SUV or crossover cargo area
NAPA and the AirBedz manual identify PPI-TAN_XUV as a tan wheel-well-shaped XUV mattress with a built-in rechargeable pump. NAPA lists 10-inch thickness, a patch/glue kit, and a one-year warranty; dimensions and load rating remain unknown.
Home & Living
Raised airbed with a built-in AC pump; the listed Queen size conflicts with its dimensions
Ubuy identifies model 197054 and calls it a 17-inch Queen AlwayzAire Fortech bed, but the same listing gives a 75.2 × 38.19-inch footprint. Treat its size as unknown until the exact offer resolves that conflict. The seller also lists a built-in 110–120V pump and 650 lb maximum; the historical ASIN is not mapped to this model.
Home & Living
20-inch retailer-listed Twin airbed; pump inclusion is not established
Desertcart identifies the WonderSleep Classic Series Twin as model MB000162 and lists 75 × 39 × 20-inch dimensions, DreamCoil construction, a flocked top and a carrying bag. These are seller descriptions. The source does not establish pump inclusion, a load limit, or a link from historical ASIN B072K782W9 to a current offer.
Home & Living
Queen raised airbed with catalog-listed pump voltage variants
Intex's 2014 catalog lists the Pillow Rest Raised Queen family at 60 × 80 × 18½ inches with built-in pump variants for 110–120V and 220–240V. The exact code and voltage version for historical ASIN B00A7F38K2 are unresolved.
Home & Living
Low-profile King with a 2-in-1 valve and no listed pump
An Intex-branded retailer identifies model 68755 as a Classic Downy King at 183 × 203 × 22 cm, with a 2-in-1 valve and no included pump. Historical ASIN B0000DZOWO is not mapped to this model.
Home & Living
18-inch Queen with headboard, AC pump, and control wand listed
FoldingBed identifies AeroBed Comfort Anywhere model 35713 and lists 78 × 60 × 18-inch dimensions, a headboard, stability-ring edge, AC pump, control wand, and carry bag. Historical ASIN B000N9AAOE remains unmapped.
Home & Living
Queen flocked airbed with a listed 110V pump; capacity conflict unresolved
Canadian Tire identifies item 076-6021-4 and lists a Queen flocked double-high mattress, approximate 78 × 60 × 17-inch size, 110V pump, bag, and repair patch. The historical ASIN and conflicting load figures remain unresolved.
Home & Living
Low-profile Twin; external pump sold separately
CampingComfortably identifies model 5998M300 as a Twin ComfortSmart QuickBed with 32 coils and a suede top; Coleman Mexico's indexed catalog lists a separate pump and Wrap 'n Roll storage. Source dimensions disagree, so the exact footprint and height remain unknown. The historical ASIN is not crosswalked.
Home & Living
Queen pillow-top with listed 120V pump and 650 lb capacity
Bed Bath & Beyond identifies model 09423 as an AeroBed Classic Raised Pillow Top Queen and lists a built-in 120V AC pump, remote air controller, 130 coils, quick-release deflation, a duffel, and a 650 lb limit. The page gives no selected-option dimensions; the historical ASIN is not mapped.
Home & Living
Queen airbed with a built-in electric pump and seven-setting remote claim
The readable Amazon listing identifies model COMINHKPR126465 as a Queen at 76 × 58 × 17 inches and names ASIN B017DP5KWC. It lists an included pump; listing copy claims a seven-setting LED remote, four-minute inflation, 40 coils, and 500 lb capacity. Those performance and capacity details are seller claims, not measured results.
Home & Living
Twin airbed with official 18-inch dimensions and a dual-pump system
Bestway's official page identifies item 6713Q as a Twin AlwayzAire air mattress measuring about 75.2 × 38.19 × 18.11 inches with a built-in dual pump. The maker describes pressure sensors, overnight top-ups, USB ports, and three-minute inflation. Historical ASIN B07GLRWXF2 is not crosswalked to this item; pump voltage and capacity are not listed.
Home & Living
20-inch Queen with built-in 120V pump and zip-off quilted cover
A hosted MM10417QN manual lists an 80 × 60 × 20-inch Queen, 120V built-in pump, zip-off washable pillowtop, carry bag, and 800 lb maximum. The historical ASIN B0BT2Q2RLS is not mapped to this model.
Home & Living
22-inch Queen with built-in pump and 600 lb maker limit
Intex identifies SKU 64417ED as a 60 × 80 × 22-inch Queen with a built-in pump, carry bag, approximate 4¾-minute inflation claim, and 600 lb maximum. ASIN B00GZ76CL8 is not mapped to this suffix.
Home & Living
14-inch Twin with built-in electric pump; maker marks discontinued
Intex's compatibility list identifies model 64165ED as a 14-inch Twin Mid-Rise Comfort air mattress with a built-in electric pump and marks it discontinued. Capacity, exact footprint, and historical ASIN mapping remain unknown.
Home & Living
Bear-shaped child bed with backrest and recessed sleep center
Bestway identifies item 67712 as a child bed with bear head and arms, flocked surface, recessed center, 188 × 102 × 89 cm overall dimensions, age 3+, and one repair patch. Pump and capacity are not stated.
Home & Living
PPI-504 with rechargeable pump and tailgate extension
Pittman lists PPI-504 as an AirBedz Original model with a built-in rechargeable pump and tailgate extension. A retailer lists fit for 2004–2025 Silverado 1500 5.8-foot short boxes, 12-inch height, 5.5–5.8-foot length, and a 1,200 lb claim.
Home & Living
18-inch Full PremAire with internal pump; discontinued
Intex's compatible-item list identifies 64475E as a discontinued 18-inch Full PremAire elevated airbed with an internal pump. Exact footprint, load limit, electrical details, current offer, and historical-ASIN mapping remain unknown.
Home & Living
Extra-wide 203 × 183 cm low-profile bed; pump package unconfirmed
An archived Allegro listing identifies a Jilong/Avenli King Size CB double airbed, model JL020256-5N, with a 203 × 183 × 22 cm footprint/profile, coil-beam chamber, PVC body, suede-like flocked top, repair kit, and indoor/outdoor use. It does not establish a pump in the package or map the historical ASIN.
Home & Living
Raised airbed family with a built-in pump; frozen size variant unknown
A Walmart Business listing describes an EVAJOY air mattress with an integrated pillow, built-in electric pump, PVC and flocked surface, and several size/height options. Its displayed specification conflicts with the variant selector, so no exact size, footprint, or height is assigned to historical ASIN B0CB8C9KXV.
Home & Living
Seller-listed 75 × 43 × 18 in Twin with built-in pump; historical brand field conflicts
An eBay seller listing gives TINSUN as the brand and model, Twin size, 75 × 43 × 18-inch dimensions, and a built-in pump. The frozen row's structured brand/seller field says fordog, so the product-family identity is retained with an explicit conflict and no Amazon-ASIN crosswalk.