Kitchen
For four-slice-class Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm
The archive identifies TO1303RB as a four-slice model. Its shared RB/SB guide describes Toast, Bake, Broil, and short Keep Warm use, but does not state voltage, pizza diameter, or numeric outside clearance; Broil preheat directions conflict.
Kitchen
For basic modes with manual slice guidance
The SPT-branded guide documents Toast/Bake, Broil/Grill, and Keep Warm, plus guidance for four to six slices and four-to-six-inch wall/object spacing. It does not state the appliance's voltage, frequency, wattage, or pizza diameter.
Kitchen
For a maker-listed 9-inch pizza and five manual functions
Hamilton Beach lists four slices, a 9-inch pizza, Toast/Bagel/Bake/Broil/Warm, 150–450°F, and exterior dimensions. Its 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,100 W value appears in a Mexico appendix for a model group, not a U.S. nameplate.
Kitchen
For a 9-inch pizza fit and front-access roll-top door
The maker lists Toast/Bake/Broil, four slices or a 9-inch pizza, exterior dimensions, and a roll-top door that frees space in front. It marks the model no longer available; the 1,200 W group table is in a Mexico appendix.
Kitchen
For five documented modes and a 150–450°F dial range
The BELLA/SENSIO manual copy is indexed to 14326, while its cover says only 4-Slice Toaster Oven. It documents Bake/Broil/Toast/Bagel/Keep Warm and a 30-minute timer, but no pizza diameter, electrical rating, or measured outside fit.
Kitchen
For Toast, Bake, and Broil when physical fit is flexible
Official guide 840223202 covers base code 31116 and suffix Y. It documents Toast/Bake/Broil and household use, but does not verify a four-slice maximum, pizza fit, full temperature range, dimensions, or an individual U.S. nameplate.
Kitchen
For Turbo convection with six-inch all-side clearance
Oster's manual documents Toast, Turbo convection, Bake, Warm, Broil, a 60-minute timer, and six-inch all-side clearance. Its six-slice catalog label applies to the separate -033 suffix; the unsuffixed rows have no pizza or capacity claim.
Kitchen
For compact two-slice toast and dial-controlled oven use
Zojirushi lists a two-slice class, separate temperature and timer dials, and a 30-minute timer. The exact manual also sets a 15 A outlet and model-specific placement distances; no pizza diameter or tray footprint is given.
Kitchen
For basic Toast, Bake, and Broil with manual controls
Guide 840099300 documents separate function/temperature and timer/shade controls, Toast, Bake, and Broil. The model index associates the guide with 31135, but the printed cover does not show that code.
Kitchen
For convection modes and an 8- or 12-inch pizza program
The exact-code guide names six functions, including Fan Bake and a Pizza program with 8- and 12-inch settings for specialty self-rising crusts. It requires four inches above, behind, and beside the oven.
Kitchen
For convection cooking and FBC4 expert presets
The KRUPS family guide explicitly includes FBC4 in its six-program expert group and documents Convection Bake, four rack positions, and up-to-six-slice family guidance. Pizza presets are not measured pan-fit limits.
Kitchen
For roller-cooked hot dogs and warmed buns
The saved manual record supports a specialty roller-and-bun-warmer routine for up to four regular hot dogs and four rolls. It does not document ordinary Toast, Bake, or Broil modes.
Kitchen
For selectable toast shade, Top Brown, and simple oven modes
The manufacturer guide covers TRO400–TRO700 and documents Toast color, Top Brown, Bake, Broil, and 200°F Defrost. It lists a 1-inch wall/rear gap and an interior size that is not a pan-fit guarantee.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil routines
Hamilton Beach's shared guide lists base model 31509 and documents Toast, Bake, and Broil. It labels convection as a select-model feature without assigning it to 31509.
Kitchen
For four-slice toast and manual Bake or Broil
The EKA-9210XB manual documents four-slice toast, bottom-element Bake, top-element Broil, and metal bakeware up to 9 × 10 inches. Leave two inches around it and keep the top clear.
Kitchen
For named programs and a maker-stated 12-inch pizza fit
Calphalon lists twelve cooking functions, a two-step Step Cook sequence, and a 12-inch pizza fit. Best Buy identifies model 2106488 and reports Black and partial dimensions; those retailer fields are not a maker rating plate.
Kitchen
For a digital menu with Air Fry and named toast settings
The OM901E50 guide lists fourteen programs, including Air Fry, and selects one to six slices for Toast or Bagel. Its 12-inch Fast Pizza procedure is specific to a standard frozen thin-crust pizza with the pizza shield.
Kitchen
For a bread-slot toaster paired with a basic oven
The 22722 combines a separate top-slot Toast workflow with an oven compartment. Its guide provides food-specific shade settings, a five-minute preheat, and two to four inches of countertop spacing, but no slice maximum or pizza diameter.
Kitchen
For steam and convection routines in a large cavity
The JU-3200 manual documents a 34-quart steam-convection oven, 25 locked presets, ten custom slots, and several steam and convection modes. It offers a Crispy toast preset rather than a verified conventional Toast mode.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, Convection Bake, and Broil
The shared guide cover lists TRO4075B and documents Toast, Bake, Convection Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm. It gives manual timer and placement instructions but no pizza diameter, slice maximum, or numeric outside clearance.
Kitchen
For four-slice toast and a two-hour manual oven timer
The shared 357S/357SCAN guide lists Toast, Bake, Broil, Defrost, Top Brown, and Keep Warm. It documents four-slice toast, an 8-inch pie pan, 120 V / 60 Hz household use, and four-to-six-inch spacing.
Kitchen
For convection and a stated 12-inch frozen pizza
The exact manual lists six cooking procedures, a special recess for a 12-inch frozen pizza, and four-inch spacing. It gives household 120 V AC guidance but no slice maximum, measured cavity, or numeric upper temperature.
Kitchen
For a display, convection modes, and stated 12-inch pizza fit
The manufacturer catalog lists six modes, six slices, and pizza up to 12 inches; the manual documents an LCD and automatic convection on Bake, Pizza, and Cookie. Four-inch clearance is required, while programmable claims and retailer details conflict.
Kitchen
For convection and a manual-stated 12-inch pizza
The exact manual lists six functions and a 12-inch fresh or frozen pizza use, plus a separate Slow Cook procedure. It specifies 120 V AC and a grounded cord but leaves clearance, wattage, and dimensions unstated.
Kitchen
For digital presets and documented 12-inch pizza use
The exact unsuffixed manual lists nine named functions, digital controls, and a 12-inch pizza use, but its selector describes ten cycles. It separately limits rack food to nine inches wide and calls for four-inch spacing.
Kitchen
For rotisserie and four-to-six-slice toast
West Bend's official archive links model 74706 to the L5658B guide. The manual lists Rotisserie and several oven modes, a 12-inch pizza disc, four-to-six-slice Toast, and 120 V AC; its fan description does not define a selectable convection mode.
Kitchen
For one-slice toast and compact mini-pizza use
DASH's page identifies the Aqua SKU and lists one-slice Toast, Bagel, mini-pizza, and cookie uses. Its linked family guide gives fixed 400°F operation and manual timer shutoff, which conflicts with page copy about a temperature dial and automatic shutoff.
Kitchen
For convection baking and large frozen pizza
The Waring manual lists six functions, a Convection Bake fan setting, and most-large-12-inch frozen-pizza fit. It requires six inches between the oven and nearby surfaces during use or cooling; dimensions and wattage are not stated.
Kitchen
For four-to-six-slice toast and bounded Keep Warm
The exact-code guide gives four-to-six-slice toast, six-item muffin/waffle/pancake examples, and Keep Warm at 180°F for up to 30 minutes. It lists 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,380 W while leaving pizza fit, measurements, and numerical clearance unknown.
Kitchen
For six-slice toast and conventional oven modes
The exact-model page lists six-slice Toast, Bake, Broil, Slow Bake, and Keep Warm; the manual details 250–430°F oven cooking and separate element behavior. A North American parts index supports market eligibility, but electrical ratings and physical fit remain unknown.
Kitchen
For conventional Bake, Toast, Broil, and stated food examples
Cuisinart lists conventional Bake, Toast, and Broil with 0.5-cu-ft capacity and pie/chicken examples. Its linked series booklet details shade controls, two-to-four-inch spacing, and a polarized plug; the booklet does not establish pizza fit or exact electrical ratings.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast, Bake, Broil, and short Keep Warm use
The shared manual lists TO1322SBD in its four-slice toaster-oven group and documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and short-period Keep Warm. It does not establish pizza fit, numeric outside clearance, or exact electrical ratings; the Broil preheat wording conflicts.
Kitchen
For digital Air Fry and oven programs in a 15 L interior
The hosted manual names SLAF02, transcribes SLAFO2 in its parameter block, and lists SKU SLAF02B. It documents 15 L capacity and 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,600 W for that manual-described configuration; the historic ASIN and seller bundle remain unmapped.
Kitchen
For straightforward Toast, Bake, and Broil with manual controls
The 840172200 guide lists 31114 with 31116 and 31136 and supports Toast, Bake, and Broil for household use with a polarized plug. It does not confirm capacity, fit, outside clearance, or U.S. numeric ratings; its Mexico warranty table is not used as a U.S. nameplate.
Kitchen
For digital Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm controls
The Spectrum Brands archive lists TO1380SS as a 4-slice toaster oven. Its model-linked manual documents digital modes and a shared 1,150 W / 120 V / 60 Hz rating for TO1380SSD and TO1380SS; no historical ASIN or seller bundle is mapped.
Kitchen
For an 11-inch pizza, six-slice toast, and manual controls
Cuisinart's base-model page states 0.5 cu. ft., an 11-inch pizza, six toast slices, and 1,800 W. The exact-cover booklet documents Toast, Bagel, Bake, and Broil but not the page's Keep Warm procedure; keep TOB-40N and historic seller variants separate.
Kitchen
For convection, rotisserie, and a recessed 12-inch frozen-pizza area
The exact-code manual describes Convection Toast/Bake, Rotisserie, Griddle/Broil, and a 12-inch frozen-pizza recess. The manual cover says Elite Platinum while the frozen row and structured brand differ; the saved sources do not map the old ASIN or seller package.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil without a stated food-fit limit
The official 840164600 manual lists 31117 with 31115, 31117S, and 31117K. Its household-use and polarized-plug directions support U.S. household matching, but the 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,200 W table is in the Mexico warranty section and is not used as a U.S. rating.
Kitchen
For selectable convection and pizza up to the manual's 12-inch limit
West Bend's official index links model 74766 to the L5659B countertop-oven guide. It documents selectable Convection and a 12-inch pizza disc, plus 120 V AC household use; wattage, frequency, exterior dimensions, and current seller package remain unknown.
Kitchen
For four-slice toast and a clearly limited metal bake pan
The exact-cover guide separates the white EKA-9210XW from the black XB and documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and Defrost. Its 9 × 10-inch pan limit and two-inch spacing rule are useful; pizza fit and electrical ratings are not stated.
Kitchen
For a six-slice class with Toast, Broil, or Warm
Oster’s exact-code index calls the -033 a stainless steel six-slice countertop oven. Its suffix-specific guide documents Toast, Variable Broil, and Warm, but does not resolve whether select-model Bake, Convection, or accessories apply to this code.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast, Bake, or Broil with a stated 30-minute timer
The exact BB101 code appears in a COMFEE'-branded guide that documents Toast, Bake, and Broil, a 150–450°F selector, and a 120-V/60-Hz outlet. The guide conflicts on how to set very short timer runs.
Kitchen
For a 12-inch pizza, digital settings, and a mode-scoped food probe
The exact 31240 guide and model page document seven settings, a digital display, a 12-inch pizza fit, and a probe that works only in Bake or Convection. The one-inch food-to-element spacing is internal; numeric outside clearance is not stated.
Kitchen
For a dedicated Panini press routine and six oven selections
The EOP2046 guide combines Slow Bake, Keep Warm, Bake, Toast, Broil, and Panini with a side-lever press, shade choices, and mode-specific automatic stopping. Its 12-inch pizza-shaped rack is not a stated pizza-fit maximum.
Kitchen
For a documented 16-inch Pizza program and Convection Bake
The exact unsuffixed TSSTTVXLDG manual documents six cooking routines, fan-assisted Convection Bake, and a Pizza program for up to 16 inches at fixed 400°F. It requires six inches of space on all sides.
Kitchen
For a simple Toast cycle with a stated electrical rating
The CE-TO101 manual documents a Toast cycle, a timer bell, 120 V AC / 60 Hz / 1,000 W, and four-inch airflow space on all sides. Its printed 100–250 temperature scale has no unit, and the guide does not describe separate Bake or Broil routines.
Kitchen
For a combined oven, four-cup coffee maker, and griddle
Maxi-Matic’s catalog lists a four-slice oven, four-cup coffeemaker, and oven-top griddle in the EBK-300R station. Retailer records conflict on slice count, timer, and griddle dimensions; no model-specific operating guide was found.
Kitchen
For six named manual routines and four-inch placement space
The model-indexed guide documents Toast, Bake, Broil, Top Brown, Keep Warm, and Defrost with a 30-minute timer and mode-specific Stay-On rules. It states 120 V AC / 60 Hz and four inches of outside clearance, but no pizza or slice maximum.
Kitchen
For four-slice manual oven routines
The exact-code guide labels TO1373SSD a four-slice oven and documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and short-period Keep Warm. Its rear-airflow advice is not a numeric outside-clearance measurement.
Kitchen
For no-preheat food-profile cooking
The FC150 guide describes food-profile cooking without conventional preheating, including Speed Toast, Bake/Roast, Broil, Reheat, and Pizza choices. It gives no pizza diameter or conventional thermostat range.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bagel, Bake, Warm, and Broil
The exact-cover booklet names TOB-40N and documents five routines, including Warm. It is distinct from base TOB-40 and requires 2–4 inches from nearby countertop objects.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm
A shared exact-code guide lists TO1332BD as part of a four-slice group and names Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm. It does not establish a pizza diameter or U.S. electrical rating.
Kitchen
For Toast, Slow Bake, and manual oven routines
An EO1260-associated manual copy describes Toast, Bake, Slow Bake, Keep Warm, and Broil. Its model-to-manual evidence is secondary, and optional Convection or Defrost features are not mapped to EO1260.
Kitchen
For four slices, Bagels, and a 9-inch pizza
Hamilton Beach's exact page lists five modes, four slices, a 9-inch pizza, a 150–450°F range, and a 30-minute timer with Stay On. It gives no cavity size or outside-clearance number.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast, Bake, and Broil
Rival's exact manual documents Toast, Bake, and Broil/Top Brown, a four-slice class, and a 15-minute timed Bake/Broil cycle with Stay On. It requires 6–8 inches of open space around the oven.
Kitchen
For steam-assisted cooking with a 12-inch pizza fit
Sharp documents five steam-assisted modes, no preheat, filtered water before each use, and a maker-stated 12-inch pizza fit. Its clearance needs include six inches overhead, and the historical Z-prefixed clue is unresolved.
Kitchen
For manual oven routines and a 9-inch pizza
The exact product page and manual identify CHTO40B, list four slices and a 9-inch pizza, and give 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,000 W. The manual calls for 2/4/8-inch clearance and a dedicated circuit.
Kitchen
For source-limited manual Toast, Bake, and Broil
An EO1238-indexed booklet describes Toast, Bake, Slow Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm, but its printed cover is generic. It gives household 120 V / 60 Hz guidance and a two-inch counter gap, with cookware fit unknown.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil with four-inch clearance
The archived exact-code guide describes manual Toast, Bake, and Broil, with Top Browning and 200°F Keep Warm and Defrost routines. It requires four inches of outside space and leaves slice, pizza, wattage, and footprint limits unknown.
Kitchen
For separate toast shade control and manual Bake/Broil timing
The shared model guide documents Toast, Bake, and Broil for TRO700B, with a shade selector and 60-minute Bake timer with Stay On. Convection is assigned to the TRO700S variant, and outside clearance and food-fit dimensions are not stated.