Kitchen
For conventional oven modes and a manual-listed 12-inch frozen pizza fit
Toast, conventional Bake, Broil, and short Keep Warm use three manual controls. The guide lists a 12-inch frozen pizza but gives no measured cavity or outside dimensions.
Kitchen
For combining a toaster oven, griddle, and coffee maker on one counter
The BSET100BC combines three breakfast appliances, with three oven heating positions and a separate coffee switch. Its model section specifies household 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,450 W use.
Kitchen
For a red retro oven with a listed 12-inch pizza and published exterior measurements
The RDRM model is listed as Hot Rod Red, with six-slice and 12-inch-pizza claims. Its manual gives dimensions and electrical ratings, while program labels and temperature details conflict across sources.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm with detailed toast examples
The ERO-2600R uses three manual controls and documents several toast examples and bakeware up to 9 inches long. Temperature, timer limit, pizza fit, and finish remain unsettled.
Kitchen
For digital controls, fan-assisted Convection Bake, and a maker-listed 12-inch pizza fit
The TOB-130 combines a digital touchpad, seven named functions, and a maker-listed 12-inch pizza. Its booklet distinguishes general oven modes from custom Reheat and Defrost toast cycles.
Kitchen
For fan-assisted Convection Bake with manual dials and illustrated toast layouts
The TOB-60N2 booklet lists six modes, three manual dials, and fan-assisted Convection Bake. It shows six toast items but gives no maximum slice count or pizza diameter.
Kitchen
For a digital oven with ten named modes and switchable Turbo Convection
Oster's manual lists ten cooking modes, mode-specific temperatures, and a switchable Turbo Convection fan. Timed modes stop at 60 minutes; the rack-count text conflicts.
Kitchen
For four-slice-class capacity and simple manual Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm controls
The exact shared guide calls TO1332SBD a four-slice oven and documents two controls and timed-cycle behavior. Pizza fit, numeric electrical ratings, and exterior dimensions remain unknown.
Kitchen
For upper/lower element choices and manual-documented short Keep Warm use
The SO-1004 manual documents Toast/Bake, Broil/Grill, and Keep Warm with separate function and timer controls. Its row title's pizza wording is not a size or fit claim.
Kitchen
For manual settings, four-inch all-side clearance, and a maker-catalog pizza claim
The exact XBL guide documents manual mode controls, toast examples, 200–475°F thermostat marks, and four-inch clearance. Maxi-Matic lists six slices or a 12-inch pizza.
Kitchen
Digital mode choices with a retailer-listed 9-inch pizza fit
The exact booklet describes Toast, Bake, Convection Bake, Broil, and Defrost with different element and fan behavior. Newegg lists six slices or a 9-inch pizza; the manual does not give measured fit.
Kitchen
Three manual modes and retailer-listed four-slice or 9-inch fit
A shared guide names 31139 in a 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,050 W rating group and documents Toast, Bake, and Broil. Newegg reports four slices or a 9-inch pizza; the guide does not verify that fit.
Kitchen
Six guide-documented routines with a 30-minute timer
The TTOB4 guide describes Toast, Bake, Broil, Defrost, Top Brown, and Keep Warm, with timed cycles and a separate Stay On option. It states four-to-six-inch countertop spacing.
Kitchen
Three manual heat positions and six-to-eight-inch clearance
The manual gives upper, lower, and combined heat positions, six-slice capacity, a 30-minute bell timer, and a 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,400 W household rating. It does not document convection.
Kitchen
Three manual functions with separate toast-shade control
The shared guide covers TRO651 and TRO651W, documents Toast, Bake, and Broil, and supports 120 V / 60 Hz household use. Two guide editions disagree on wattage, so no wattage threshold is used.
Kitchen
A dedicated four-dog roller with a separate bun warmer
The manual describes five heated rollers, up to four regular hot dogs or sausages, and a warmer for four regular rolls. It is a specialty roller appliance rather than a standard Toast/Bake/Broil oven.
Kitchen
A compact manual oven for two slices and three named modes
The exact manual describes Toast, Bake, and Broil, with a two-slice toast limit and 15-minute Bake/Broil timer cycles that ring and stop the heaters. It specifies a 120 V AC outlet.
Kitchen
Convection touchpad controls and a maker-listed 12-inch pizza fit
Cuisinart lists 0.6 cu. ft. and a 12-inch pizza. The manual describes convection, four oven modes, a four-hour timer signal, and a separate four-hour continuous-use safety shutoff.
Kitchen
A pressure oven that also documents Toast, Bake, Roast, and Broil
The manual combines pressure cooking with four oven functions, touchscreen controls, and rotisserie selections. It specifies 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,600 W and 26 L; GoWISE's index labels the model 27 quart.
Kitchen
Digital Air Fry and Toast with a six-slice-class guide label
The exact manual documents Air Fry, Toast, Bake, Broil, Pizza, Warm, Dehydrate, and Cookie settings. It specifies 120 V / 1,800 W and four-to-six-inch open space, but no Air Fry load or pizza diameter.
Kitchen
Roll-top oven with manual modes and a listed 12-inch pizza fit
Hamilton Beach lists Toast, Bake, Broil, six slices, a 12-inch pizza, and a 9 × 11-inch pan for 31127D. Its suffix-covered family guide supplies household and grouped electrical evidence, while external clearance and measured fit remain unknown.
Kitchen
LCD presets and convection fan with a 12-inch maximum-pizza listing
The exact model sheet lists a convection fan, LCD controls, eight presets, six slices, 0.7 cu ft, and a maximum 12-inch pizza. Its linked guide names the different FPTO06D7MS code, so its procedures and measurements are excluded.
Kitchen
26-quart manual model with 14 Air Fry and seven Oven programs
The RoomTec guide documents 14 Air Fry and seven Oven programs for a 26 QT / 25 L household appliance rated 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,700 W. It does not establish a pizza fit, Air Fry load, exterior clearance, or a link to row 263's ROOMTEC-033 clue.
Kitchen
Griddle, steam, oven, and rotisserie options with a 12-inch pizza listing
Ginny's guide identifies Item 735660 / TU-1028RF with ten cooking methods, a 12-inch pizza, a seven-pound rotisserie limit, and 10–12 inches of top and side space. The guide model is not linked to row 264, and rear clearance remains unknown.
Kitchen
Manual three-mode oven with a listed 9-inch pizza fit
Hamilton Beach names 31134 and lists four slices, a 9-inch pizza, Toast, Bake, Broil, a 30-minute bell timer, and exterior dimensions. Its shared family guide gives household and grouped electrical evidence; finish, measured fit, and counter clearance remain unknown.
Kitchen
Manual 4-slice oven with a listed 9-inch pizza fit
The maker page and exact guide document four slices, a 9-inch pizza, Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm for TO1313SBD. The guide's convection procedure is not established, and row 268's Remington and renewed clues remain separate.
Kitchen
Roll-top oven with a 9-inch pizza listing and 200–450°F range
Hamilton Beach lists four slices, a 9-inch pizza, Toast, Bake, Broil, and a 200–450°F range for 31344DA. Its family guide covers the DA suffix and grouped electrical facts, while measured pan fit, counter clearance, and row 591's 31344D remain separate.
Kitchen
Manual Toast, Bake, and Broil with six-inch all-side spacing
The Oster manual documents Toast, Bake, and Broil/Top Brown, manual dials, and six-inch clearance. It conflicts on 15- versus 30-minute timer wording and gives no pizza, capacity, dimensions, or numeric electrical rating.
Kitchen
45-liter French-door oven with convection, rotisserie, and six-inch clearance
The maker lists a 45 L, 18-slice layout, while an exact-cover manual documents Convection, Rotisserie, and a seven-pound rotisserie limit. Pizza and interior dimensions conflict, and the linked maker PDF carries the ETO4510B code.
Kitchen
Bread-slot toaster plus separate oven with a two-to-four-inch counter gap
The Hamilton Beach-authored manual identifies 22709 and lists a 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,300 W rating, six toast-shade positions, and two-to-four-inch spacing. Pizza fit, oven timer, slice maximum, and exterior dimensions are not stated.
Kitchen
For six-slice Toast, Bake, and Broil
Hamilton Beach lists a six-slice class, three conventional modes, and outside dimensions. Its sources leave pizza fit, numeric counter clearance, and complete temperature and timer limits open.
Kitchen
For a documented 55 L volume and separate upper and lower heat controls
The printed GH55-H manual cover gives a 55 L household oven and separate upper and bottom thermostat knobs. It requires five inches of open space on every side and does not state food-fit limits.
Kitchen
For an 11-inch pizza and six conventional cooking modes
Cuisinart lists six slices or an 11-inch pizza, six modes, and a 0.5 cu. ft. capacity. The booklet documents separate controls and automatic shutoff only for Toast and Bagel.
Kitchen
For a 12-inch pizza and separate Convection control
Hamilton Beach lists six slices or a 12-inch pizza, an upward-opening roll-top door, and Convection among four modes. The manual describes separate fan use and recipe adjustments.
Kitchen
For an 11-inch pizza, separate controls, and an interior light
Cuisinart lists six slices or an 11-inch pizza, six conventional functions, and an interior light. Its booklet limits automatic shutoff evidence to Toast and Bagel.
Kitchen
For pan-based grill, steam, and oil-free-fry routines
The maker-indexed W model links a shared manual with five cooking approaches, a 210–550°F control, and a short 15-minute timer that needs checking and resetting for longer work.
Kitchen
For a four-slice class with Bagel and Keep Warm
Hamilton Beach lists five modes, a 30-minute timer with Stay On, and outside dimensions. The U.S. page gives the temperature range; a separate Mexico table carries grouped electrical data.
Kitchen
For four slices and a simple Toast, Bake, and Broil routine
The exact model page lists a four-slice oven with three modes and a 30-minute timer. Its makers' conflicting temperature and outside-dimension figures are left out.
Kitchen
For four slices or a 9-inch pizza in an under-cabinet installation
BLACK+DECKER documents a mounted model with Toast, Bake, Keep Warm, digital controls, and a four-slice or 9-inch-pizza reference. Numeric voltage, frequency, and wattage are not stated.
Kitchen
For small toast jobs when four-inch spacing works
Koblenz lists a 10 L oven for four bread slices or a 23 cm pizza, with a 15-minute timer and 100–250°C thermostat. Its manual requires four inches of free space on all sides.
Kitchen
For digital settings and several named oven jobs
The DO1279 guide documents seven functions, electronic settings, up to six-slice Toast selection, a 12-inch pizza rack, and two pan sizes. It requires two inches of counter clearance and a grounded three-pin outlet.
Kitchen
For convection baking when six-inch clearance is available
The exact-cover guide documents Toast, Convection Bake, Broil, and Warm with a 60-minute bell timer. It gives no verified capacity, pizza diameter, outside dimensions, wattage, or frequency.
Kitchen
For auto-stopping toast and separate oven controls
The shared TRO962/TRO965B guide documents Toast, Top Brown, Bake, and Broil. Toast and Top Brown stop automatically; Bake and Broil require manual shutoff, and cookware needs one inch below the upper elements.
Kitchen
For a documented rotisserie and convection routine
Cuisinart documents a 0.8 cu. ft. oven with six-slice Toast/Bagel settings, a 12-inch pizza, convection modes, and rotisserie for a 4 lb chicken or 5 lb duck. Placement limits exclude wall cabinets and appliance garages.
Kitchen
For large listed capacity and a rotisserie routine
The exact page lists two 12-inch pizzas or two 9 × 13-inch casseroles, convection and rotisserie for a 5 lb chicken, and 23.4-inch outside width. A separate Toast setting and exact electrical rating are not established.
Kitchen
For AirFry and convection modes when capacity can stay unknown
The CTOA-122-labeled quick guide documents AirFry, Toast, Bake, Broil, Convection Bake and Broil, and Warm. Cuisinart supports exact-code replacement parts, but capacity, dimensions, and electrical ratings remain unknown.
Kitchen
For a named 9-inch pizza fit and basic oven modes
Hamilton Beach lists a four-slice class, 9-inch pizza, and outside dimensions of 7.8 × 15 × 11.9 inches. The linked family guide documents Toast, Bake, and Broil and qualifies the page's 30-minute timer with an ON option.
Kitchen
For convection with a maker-listed 12-inch pizza class
The exact page lists convection, Toast/Bake/Broil, six slices or a 12-inch pizza, and 9.02 × 17.68 × 14.17-inch outside dimensions. A shared guide appendix names base 31333; its regional electrical table is not a U.S. nameplate.
Kitchen
For a basic manual oven with a maker-listed 9-inch pizza fit
Hamilton Beach lists Toast, Bake, Broil, four slices, a 9-inch pizza, and 8.7 × 11.5 × 15-inch exterior dimensions. The linked guide permits Stay On for Bake/Broil and its 120 V rating is in a Mexico appendix.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil with separate toast shade control
The shared TRO201/TRO210 guide documents TRO210-specific Broil, separate Toast-color and Bake/Broil controls, and Toast auto-stop. Capacity, exterior fit, and a complete temperature range are unknown.
Kitchen
For digital presets, rotisserie, and mode-specific pizza guidance
The manufacturer guide documents eight digital oven functions, a 12-inch frozen-pizza format, six-slice toast, and a five-pound rotisserie chicken. It gives no numeric rating or exterior fit measurements.
Kitchen
For Air Fry or convection with 18 L and four-inch spacing
The exact-code manual lists Air Fry, Convection Bake/Broil, 18 L, and 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,550 W. It requires four-inch spacing, while two exterior dimension fields conflict.
Kitchen
For a compact two-slice Toast, Bake, and Broil routine
The Elite Cuisine/Maxi-Matic manual documents two-slice Toast/Bake/Broil, a 15-minute bell-and-shutoff timer, and household 120 V AC use. Wattage, frequency, pizza diameter, and exterior fit are unknown.
Kitchen
For Air Fry, Rotisserie, and a 25-liter oven with four-inch spacing
The exact page identifies OFM2025BR; the series manual documents Air Fry, Rotisserie, Dehydrate, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,700 W, and four-inch spacing. Pizza diameter and Air Fry load are unknown.
Kitchen
For Convection Bake/Pizza, 12-inch pizza fit, and an upward-sliding door
The exact page lists six slices, a 12-inch pizza, and a 9 × 11-inch pan; the linked guide documents Convection with Bake/Pizza and mode-specific temperatures and timers. Exterior fit is unknown.
Kitchen
For a compact conventional oven with published cavity and clearance dimensions
The shared WTO1010B/W guide lists 0.35 cu. ft., exterior and cavity dimensions, 1,000 W, and 8/4/2-inch top/rear/side spacing. Nominal voltage and frequency are unknown.
Kitchen
For straightforward Toast and Bake with a 30-minute automatic timer
The exact manual documents Toast, Bake, a Keep Warm temperature endpoint, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,000 W, and four-inch all-side spacing. It gives no pizza diameter or measured dimensions.
Kitchen
For Toast, Bake, and Broil with manual controls
The shared guide documents three basic modes, adjustable toast shade, three rack positions, and a 5-to-15-minute timer or Stay On for Bake and Broil. Its 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,440 W table is in a Mexico appendix, not a U.S. unit nameplate.
Kitchen
For a documented 12-inch pizza and convection heating
BLACK+DECKER lists up to six slices or a 12-inch pizza, convection heating, a 60-minute timer with Stay On, and 20-by-13-by-15-inch exterior dimensions. The use guide explains Toast, Bake, and Broil, but not separate Convection Bake or Keep Warm procedures.
Kitchen
For rotisserie and multi-mode cooking with six-inch clearance
The manual documents six function choices, a digital timer to 9:59, 120 VAC / 60 Hz / 1,700 W, and six-inch all-side clearance. A secondary-hosted specification excerpt lists 1.5 cu. ft. and a 9-by-13-inch pan class; neither is a measured fit.