Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, Broil, and short Keep Warm routines
The catalog-linked De'Longhi guide documents six-slice toast with four recommended, a light-to-dark Toast control, 450°F Bake setting, and two-to-four-inch counter spacing.
Kitchen
For digital mode selection and maker-listed 12-inch pizza fit
The exact manual documents seven functions, automatic convection on Bake, Reheat, and Pizza, 150–450°F for those modes, and a 60-minute Pizza timer.
Kitchen
For digital presets, DIY heater choices, and a rotisserie roast preset
The exact manual lists eight programs, a digital touch panel, household 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,600 W use, and a 0–180-minute DIY timer.
Kitchen
For separate Air Fry, Convection Bake, and Convection Broil functions
Cuisinart lists up to 3 lb for Air Fry, six slices or a 12-inch pizza, seven functions, and a 60-minute oven timer with automatic shutoff.
Kitchen
For one-touch toast and a compact convection oven with fixed temperature steps
The Sanyo manual gives one-to-four-slice buttons, five oven temperature levels, a resettable 40-minute timer, and a fan that operates during timer cooking.
Kitchen
For Toast, rotisserie, and a separate oven-top griddle
The exact-cover manual documents five functions, four-to-six-slice toast, up-to-nine-inch bakeware length, and separate rotisserie and oven-roast cautions.
Kitchen
For a model-specific convection switch with manual Toast, Bake, and Broil
The family guide explicitly assigns its convection switch to TRO700S and describes Toast auto-stop, Bake and Broil preheat, and a 60-minute timer.
Kitchen
For Toast, Bake, Warm, Variable Broil, and Bake-based Defrost
Oster/Sunbeam's P.N. 111360 guide places 6232 in a six-slice, two-rack model group and documents a 60-minute timed cycle.
Kitchen
For dial-selected Turbo Convection Heat and a 60-minute automatic-off timer
The manufacturer-hosted P.N. 157157 manual names TSSTTVCG02 and describes Turbo fan operation, Toast, Bake, Broil, Warm, and six-inch clearance.
Kitchen
For four listed cooking modes and a manufacturer-stated 9-inch pizza class
The product sheet lists four slices or a 9-inch pizza; the shared guide documents Toast, Bake, Broil, Warm, and a grounded household plug.
Kitchen
For manual Toast and Bake with four-inch open spacing
The exact U.S. guide identifies a four-slice countertop oven with Toast and Bake procedures, polarized-plug guidance, and four inches of clearance on all sides.
Kitchen
For twelve manual-listed modes and a 13-inch pizza class
The original-model manual lists twelve modes, six-slice Toast, a 13-inch pizza, a 30 L class, Function and Time/Temp controls, and a grounded 120 V / 60 Hz supply.
Kitchen
For a toaster oven, coffee maker, and griddle in one appliance
Courant's red CBH-4601R combines a 9 L Toast/Oven/Broil section, drip coffee maker, and removable griddle; the guide prohibits under-cabinet use.
Kitchen
For a mini kitchen with five oven modes and two burners
The exact-code manual combines Bake, Broil, Toast, Rotisserie, and Convection with a two-burner cooktop; oven and burners cannot run together.
Kitchen
For four manual oven modes and a natural-convection Bake procedure
The shared guide names TO1750SB and documents Toast, Bake, Broil, Keep Warm, physical controls, and a four-slice class.
Kitchen
For digital presets with convection on Bake
The shared CTO6301/CTO6305 guide lists eight selections, a digital panel, 1–7 toast shades, and a Bake-only convection fan.
Kitchen
For eight named programs and a documented household electrical rating
The MTO30S manual lists eight selections, 30 L, and 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,800 W; fit and placement directions remain unresolved.
Kitchen
For five manual modes and a maker-listed 9-inch pizza
Dash documents a manual-dial DETO200 with five modes, four-slice/9-inch-pizza fit, and 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,200 W; timer sources disagree.
Kitchen
For a listed 9 × 13-inch pan and digital cooking selections
BLACK+DECKER lists an 8-slice class and 9 × 13-inch pan capacity; the manual gives seven modes and automatic convection on Bake, Reheat, and Pizza.
Kitchen
For a digital oven with a dedicated Sandwich heating routine
Cuisinart documents seven modes, four slices or a 9-inch pizza, seven shade levels, up to two-hour timed cycles, and a 120 V polarized plug.
Kitchen
Simple four-mode operation with a documented U.S. household rating
The TO282 manual documents Bake, Toast, Broil, and Keep Warm, a 120 V / 60 Hz rating, and four inches of clearance; it does not establish pizza fit or a numeric timer maximum.
Kitchen
A compact model with a numeric temperature dial and timed cycle
COMFEE identifies an 8 L, two-slice oven with temperature and time knobs; the manual states 150–450°F and a 0–60-minute bell timer, while the page begins at 160°F.
Kitchen
Broad digital cooking options with published large-item fit
Cuisinart lists 15 functions, a 13-inch pizza and 9 × 13-inch pan fit; the official booklet details mode-specific temperatures, convection, and a two-hour timer. The maker marks it discontinued.
Kitchen
Mechanical controls with documented Air Fry and a 12-inch pizza fit
GE's exact-model manual names seven routines and a 12-inch pizza fit is listed by GE; its manual and page differ on Dehydrate and Toast. The model is no longer manufactured.
Kitchen
Simple Bake, Broil, and Toast routines with a 15-minute timer
The Avanti-authored manual documents three modes, 120 V / 60-cycle household use, and five inches of rear space; it does not state pizza fit or exterior dimensions.
Kitchen
Digital four-slice-class oven with natural convection in Bake
The exact manual and Spectrum Brands brochure document Natural Convection Bake, a 9-inch pizza fit, digital controls, and 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,150 W; historical rows disagree on finish.
Kitchen
Manual controls, 9-inch frozen-pizza guidance, and a 30-minute timed Bake cycle
The exact manual documents four slices, frozen pizza up to 9 inches, separate temperature and Toast·Timer controls, and 120 V / 60 Hz household use. It does not confirm the historical finish or offer.
Kitchen
A two-in-one toaster and oven with exact-code electrical data
The official family manual lists Toastation 22710 at 1,300 W / 120 V / 60 Hz and documents separate Toast and Oven controls. It does not assign a slice count or pizza fit to this exact code.
Kitchen
Rotisserie cooking with maker-listed six-slice and 12-inch-pizza fit
Elite Gourmet lists a 23 L oven, six slices, 12-inch pizza, three mechanical controls, and 450°F maximum. The exact manual keeps other modes and lower-temperature claims bounded.
Kitchen
Three manual controls and a 60-minute timed cycle; convection remains unresolved
The maker-authored 629x manual includes model 6299 and documents Bake, Toast, and variable Broil. Retailer records report a 12-inch pizza fit and White/chrome finish; convection conflicts across sources.
Kitchen
Six-slice cooking and a maker-listed 12-inch pizza fit
The exact 31335 page names Toast, Bake, and Broil, room for six bread slices or a 12-inch pizza, and a 30-minute timer with a ready bell. It does not specify the control layout or timer shutoff.
Kitchen
A six-slice model with documented mechanical controls and electrical rating
The archive and D-family manual identify model 31335D, six slices or a 12-inch pizza, three control roles, and 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,400 W. They do not give a selectable temperature range or timer ceiling.
Kitchen
Mechanical Toast, Bake, and Broil with a documented timed Bake cycle
The exact manual shows separate Temperature and combined Toast/Timer selectors, a timed Bake cycle through 30 minutes, and a temperature conflict between English and Spanish instructions.
Kitchen
A retailer-listed four-slice, 9-inch-pizza fit with manual family-guide controls
Best Buy lists exact model 31111 with four slices, a 9-inch pizza, and outside dimensions. A maker family guide associated by a secondary index describes manual controls but lists electrical data for model 31119 only.
Kitchen
A roll-top door, three manual dials, and a maker-listed 9-inch pizza fit
The exact 31339 page lists four slices or a 9-inch pizza, separate Temperature, Function, and Timer controls, and a 30-minute timer with automatic shutoff or Stay On.
Kitchen
Four manual modes, six-slice toast, and Empire Red finish
Best Buy identifies the exact KCO1005ER Empire Red variant. The KCO1005 family booklet documents four modes, three dials, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,400 W, four-inch clearance, and several cookware examples.
Kitchen
A digital 25 L oven with ten named modes including Convection
The exact-code Toshiba-authored manual lists ten modes, a display and dial controls, 25 L capacity, 1,700 W, and 120 V / 60 Hz. Pizza menu sizes are not physical-fit measurements.
Kitchen
A manual toast cycle with a four-slice recommendation and documented counter spacing
The EOM1230 guide describes Toast, Bake, Broil/Top Browning, and Keep Warm, recommending four slices for better toast results and 2–4 inches from nearby counter objects.
Kitchen
A source-limited exact model with three listing-level cooking names
The saved exact-code records identify XU625B as a Black toaster oven in the U.S./Canada model index and name Toast, Bake, and Broil. No usable operating manual was found.
Kitchen
A Black infrared oven with four-slice and 9-inch-square-tray references
Panasonic identifies K as the Black variant and lists double infrared heating, no preheat, six presets, up to four slices, and a 9-inch-square tray. Its personal-pizza description has no diameter.
Kitchen
For distinct digital Toast, Bagel, and oven modes
Eight manual-listed modes separate fan-assisted Convection Bake and Pizza from Toast and Bagel, whose seven-level shade cycles use different heating elements. The manual calls it a six-slice model but gives no pizza diameter or unit electrical rating.
Kitchen
For small batches with a named AirFry mode
Cuisinart lists AirFry, two convection modes, Toast, Bagel, and Warm in a four-slice format. The maker gives a 2.5-pound AirFry load and a separate 3-pound chicken Bake example; pizza diameter and electrical rating are not stated.
Kitchen
For familiar oven modes with a fan-assisted Bake
The exact-code shared manual lists Toast, convection Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm with three mechanical controls. It gives a 60-minute timed cycle and manual Stay On option, but no slice count, numeric pizza size, electrical rating, or wall gap.
Kitchen
For digital Air Fry and named large-fit references
The exact-model page and manual list a digital Air Fry oven with six-slice and 12-inch-pizza fit, plus most 13-by-9-inch pans without handles. Air Fry load weight and numeric exterior clearance are not stated; the manual's chicken limit is 5 pounds for chicken, not Air Fry.
Kitchen
For four-slice toast, Bagel, and a named 9-inch pizza fit
The exact page lists four toast slices, a 9-inch pizza, and five conventional cooking settings. The manual gives three mechanical controls and different Toast/Bagel heat patterns; a conflict in the page's timer duration remains unresolved.
Kitchen
For a named 12-inch pizza fit and familiar oven modes
The maker sheet calls TO3000G a convection countertop oven and lists Bake, Broil, Toast, and Keep Warm, with six-slice or 12-inch-pizza fit. Its manual gives a 60-minute Bake/Broil timer but no separate convection control or numeric clearance.
Kitchen
For four slices or a 9-inch pizza with manual controls
Cuisinart lists Bake, Broil, Keep Warm, and Toast, up to four bread slices or a 9-inch pizza, and Brushed Stainless. The linked booklet cover says TOB-80, gives no voltage/frequency, and prohibits use under a wall cabinet.
Kitchen
For manual convection baking and a 12-inch pizza fit
The exact-code record describes convection and lists six slices or a 12-inch pizza. A family guide and retailer page document manual controls, electrical supply, and a 30-minute ready-bell timer, while finish and historic offer identity remain unresolved.
Kitchen
For convection Bake with a 12-inch pizza reference
The exact-code record lists seven cooking options, up to six slices, a 12-inch pizza, and 0.7 cubic feet. The family manual supports 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,300 W and 2-inch spacing; its possible turnspit is not confirmed for EO2058.
Kitchen
For steam cooking alongside toaster-oven routines
The maker lists nine single or combined cooking modes, a 12-inch pizza, a 4.5-pound chicken, and a removable reservoir. The booklet adds Toast shades and placement rules; bread-slice count, frequency, exterior dimensions, and weight remain unknown.
Kitchen
For separate manual controls and a maker-listed 12-inch pizza fit
Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm use three separate dials; the maker lists six slices or a 12-inch pizza. Numeric exterior clearance, dimensions, and a measured pan opening are not documented.
Kitchen
For simple manual modes and four-inch all-side clearance
The manual describes six oven functions, a four-slice rack with two slices recommended, and a 60-minute timer with bell and element shutoff. It gives no pizza diameter or measured cookware fit.
Kitchen
For selectable Convection Bake and an upward-opening roll-top door
The linked family guide includes selectable Convection Bake, and the exact 31126D page lists six slices, a 12-inch pizza, or a 9 × 11-inch pan. Outside-size records conflict.
Kitchen
For touchpad toast shades and dedicated bread settings
Cuisinart lists four-to-six-slice toast control, seven browning levels, Bagel, Defrost, and Reheat. The 9-inch figure is for pie, not pizza; exact-model convection is unknown.
Kitchen
For French doors and a named Air Fry and convection program set
The exact manual names eight modes, including Air Fry and Convection, and the model sheet lists 42 L and Bebop Blue. No per-load Air Fry weight, pizza diameter, or physical pan fit is stated.
Kitchen
For manual toast shades and a retailer-listed 9-inch pizza fit
The exact manual gives 10 L, Toast/Bake/Broil heat behavior, a 30-minute timer, and 120 V / 60 Hz household use. Best Buy lists four slices or a 9-inch pizza under this model code.
Kitchen
For a four-slice retro oven with separate Temperature and Timer knobs
The shared B/BL manual documents four slices, Toast/Bake/Broil/Keep Warm, 200–480°F, and four-inch all-side spacing. The BL model's pizza and finish details do not transfer to ETO1200B.
Kitchen
For a four-mode oven with timed Toast and Bake shutoff
The exact manual documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm, a four-slice class, and a grounded three-prong plug. It gives no pizza diameter, numeric clearance, or electrical rating.
Kitchen
For digital mode-specific temperatures and a dedicated Convection Bake setting
The exact manual lists seven named programs, six toast shades, and 115/120 V AC household use. A retailer lists outside size and weight; pizza fit, slice count, and numeric side clearance remain unknown.
Kitchen
For separate Toast and Bagel routines plus small-pan guidance
The exact manual describes seven modes, four rack positions, and a two-hour timer with Stay On. It recommends several small dishes but gives no slice count, pizza size, or complete temperature span.