Kitchen
For a simple pop-up poultry indicator
Chef Craft’s catalog identifies SKU 21263 as a three-piece pop-up poultry thermometer. This is a passive doneness indicator rather than a digital readout. The historical ASIN is not crosswalked to the exact package, and no threshold or accuracy specification is published in the reviewed catalog.
Kitchen
For app-based multi-probe monitoring
Inkbird’s IBBQ-4T documentation lists four probes, 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi, an LCD, app data storage, calibration, and IPX3 protection. Its continuous range is 32–482°F; the higher 572°F limit is specified for short-time measurement only.
Kitchen
For two probes and a separate receiver
Maverick’s ET-733 manual documents a receiver, transmitter, two detachable probes, food and barbecue modes, preset meat choices, alarms, and a 32–572°F food range. A retailer listing identifies the gray version; the historical ASIN is not mapped to that color variant.
Kitchen
For a wired probe with a long cable
RÖSLE’s product page identifies old product number 25086 as its digital barbecue thermometer, now article 250086. It lists a −4–482°F range, a 39.4-inch probe cable, five meat presets, and a second sensor for grill temperature; the historical ASIN remains unmapped.
Kitchen
For a model-identified remote thermometer lead
A product-specific seller listing identifies Adoric QRQ-08 as a wireless remote digital meat thermometer. The listing is a used scratch-and-dent unit and provides few technical details; the historical title’s dual-probe claim and ASIN are not independently mapped to the model.
Kitchen
For a quick-read range with a water-resistant body
Dash’s DQRT200 product page publishes a −40–482°F range, a reading within 3 seconds, water-resistant exterior, auto-off, AAA power, and a one-year warranty for the product family. The page currently shows red SKU DQRT200GBRD32; secondary records identify gray SKU DQRT200GBGY32, whose exact response time and historical ASIN remain unverified.
Kitchen
For two probe readings with separate high and low alerts
The Regetek RA60 record describes a two-probe digital thermometer with a backlit STN LCD, adjustable high and low alerts for each probe, and a listed range of 32–572°F. The same supplier record lists ±1.8°F accuracy and a one-second response claim without defining the conditions. Treat those as documented supplier claims, not independent measurements; the historical ASIN is not cleared for a direct purchase link.
Kitchen
For a compact digital spot check
Taylor part 0077784006689 is identified by product-specific retailer records as a digital instant-read thermometer with a stainless-steel stem, a −40–302°F range, auto shutoff, and an extra battery. The listing says the display updates every second, which does not establish probe response time. The historical ASIN and current United States offer remain unverified.
Kitchen
For an analog face with a pocket sheath
The Taylor 501 Connoisseur Line is an analog instant-read thermometer with a listed 20–220°F range, an oversized dial, a shaped body intended not to roll, and a stem case with pocket clip. Walmart Business identifies NSF approval. The source does not state dial diameter, stem length, accuracy, or response time, and it does not map the historical ASIN.
Kitchen
For separate analog checks on steaks and poultry
The Jim Beam set contains four separate mini analog thermometers: two for steak and two for poultry. The product listing describes stainless steel probes, heat-resistant silicone caps, and dial markings for doneness zones. One retailer calls the model JB0134, while the saved candidate's product record gives MPN JB0134-1; keep that naming difference visible. Numeric range, tolerance, and probe length remain unknown.
Kitchen
For compact Bluetooth grilling checks
The iDevices Kitchen Thermometer Mini model IKT0001P5 is described in product-specific records as a Bluetooth cooking thermometer with a temperature-progress LED and proximity wake-up. A retailer lists a −22–572°F range, up to 150 feet of Bluetooth range, and up to 150 hours of battery life. Current application support, exact probe count, and the candidate ASIN mapping remain unverified.
Kitchen
For app-guided cooking with a wireless probe
The Original MEATER pairs a wireless probe with a phone app for guided cooking and alerts. Its manufacturer lists an internal sensor up to 212°F, an ambient sensor up to 527°F, Bluetooth LE 4.0, and up to 33 feet in open air. The guide warns that range can fall to about 10 feet in a kettle grill or smoker, and the internal and ambient accuracy claims differ substantially.
Kitchen
For Bluetooth alerts with a backlit LCD receiver
The Govee B5055015 manual describes a Bluetooth meat thermometer with a backlit LCD, a receiver stand and magnet, and adjustable app alerts. It lists a 32–572°F range, with different accuracy claims below and above 302°F, and up to 197 feet in unobstructed conditions. The manual record does not consistently establish the historical two-probe claim, so probe count remains unknown.
Kitchen
For a simple dial with a documented oven range
The HIC Kitchen 29007 is an analog meat thermometer with a retailer-listed 120–220°F range, NSF status, and oven-safe use to 390°F. Walmart Business describes a movable red target indicator and stainless steel construction. Dial size is unresolved: one product-specific page says 2.5 inches and another says 2 inches, matching the historical title. Accuracy, probe length, and response time remain unknown.
Kitchen
For two leave-in thermometers with a Wi-Fi bridge
The MeatStick CB668 listing describes a Pro Wi-Fi Bridge Set with Mini X and names one MeatStick with charger, one Mini X, an Xtender charger, and a Wi-Fi bridge in the package. It describes real-time data on a phone and calls the bridge range unlimited. The historical candidate ASIN is unmapped, and technical limits from other MeatStick bundles are not transferred to this exact kit.
Kitchen
For a green digital pocket thermometer with a long probe
The Escali Gourmet DH1-G is the green version of the DH1 digital thermometer. The product manual record lists a −49–392°F range and a 4.75-inch stainless steel step-down probe, while the product listing identifies the green DH1-G variant, a sheath with pocket clip, and an NSF statement. The saved historical ASIN is not mapped to this color variant.
Kitchen
For a foldable check or separate wired cooking probe
The YA-US-BBQ model-family manual describes a folding spot-check probe and a separate wired leave-in probe, but says they cannot run together. It also documents a backlit display, hold, calibration, alarm, and a broad stated range; the historical ASIN and Blue/White variant remain unresolved.
Kitchen
For two selectable probe channels and preset targets
The EN2053 quick-start guide documents a wireless receiver with two selectable probe channels, eight meat choices, five doneness settings, custom targets, an alarm, and a count-up/countdown timer. It does not state range, accuracy, probe dimensions, battery details, or wireless distance; the historical ASIN is unmapped.
Kitchen
For a rotating backlit instant-read screen
PX1D-specific documentation describes a foldable instant-read thermometer with a 2-inch rotating backlit display, a stated 2–3 second response, IP65 splash resistance, and a magnet. The accuracy figure applies only from −4°F to 302°F; candidate ASIN and Limited Edition 001 variant remain unresolved.
Kitchen
For food and cooking-environment readings on one receiver
The TM08 manual describes a receiver and two probes for food and oven/BBQ ambient readings, plus presets, custom targets, smoker high/low alerts, and a timer. It states a 32°F–572°F probe range and up to 300 feet of wireless range; the electronics are not documented as waterproof.
Kitchen
For a foldable probe with alarm and timer
Product-specific retailer records describe the AidMax Mini6 as a foldable digital thermometer with a backlit screen, one probe, alarm, timer, and two AAA batteries. The listed upper limit is consistently 572°F, while the lower range, accuracy, and response-time claims conflict; candidate ASIN B08CK8WS1D remains unmapped.
Kitchen
For multiple receiver alerts and preset targets
Taylor's SKU 1479 product page describes a wireless receiver, nine presets or a custom target, sound/vibration/light alerts, two pre-alerts, and a timer/clock. Its stated range is 32°F–392°F. The historical candidate ASIN is not mapped, and probe/cable measurements are not stated.
Kitchen
For a single-use temperature endpoint cue
Volk describes POP UP as a disposable indicator that releases a visible stem at a preset endpoint. The product family has separate 138°F–203°F variants, but evidence conflicts on whether candidate B09LMNJDS8 is the 145°F Orange or 165°F Blue version, so its threshold and color remain unknown.
Kitchen
For one wired probe with a handheld radio receiver
GEFU's official page describes the HÄNDI as a radio-controlled roasting thermometer with one 180 mm probe, a one-metre cable, a target alarm, presets, and a timer capped at 99 minutes 59 seconds. It offers a stated 32°F–482°F range and open-area radio range; the historical ASIN is mapped to article 21850.
Kitchen
For a thin-tip hand-held instant read
Maverick's product catalogs describe the DT-09C as a digital instant-read thermometer with a 1.7 mm tip, protective sleeve, waterproof construction, a −58°F–572°F range, and a red option. The catalog does not give an accuracy tolerance or numeric response claim; the candidate ASIN is not mapped to the red version.
Kitchen
For a three-inch dial that can remain in the oven
Taylor identifies the 5939N as an oven- or grill-safe leave-in meat thermometer with a 3-inch dial, a 120°F–200°F scale, sliding indicator, meat guide, and NSF certification. The historical candidate title says 2¾ inches and its ASIN is unmapped, so both discrepancies remain explicit.
Kitchen
For two wired channels and a long timer
The TP-22 manual describes a receiver/transmitter set with two detachable probes, programmable alerts, and a 99-hour 59-minute count-up/countdown timer. Manufacturer support lists 8.5-inch probes, 40-inch cables, and up to 300 feet of wireless range; candidate ASIN B01LETF6Q8 is mapped to TP-22.