Kitchen
For dial-controlled Toast, Bake/Roast, and Broil with source limits visible
The archived exact-code manual documents manual Toast, Bake, and Broil routines and a 150–450°F dial. Newegg separately lists capacity and electrical claims; the fourth manual mode, pizza fit, and width/depth remain unresolved.
Kitchen
For a small 10-liter oven with three manual functions
The exact Toastmaster manual names a 10 L oven with Toast, Bake, and Broil, a 30-minute timer, 120 V / 60 Hz household use, and three inches of rear spacing. It gives no slice count, pizza diameter, wattage, or numeric side and top clearance.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm routines
The shared Use and Care Book covers CTO6120B and documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm with manual selectors. Retailer claims of six slices, 12-inch pizza, and Convection are not manual-verified; outside clearance and electrical rating remain unresolved.
Kitchen
For documented Convection and six-slice Toast with six-inch spacing
The West Bend index lists model 74107, while its associated guide has a generic cover. That guide describes Bake, Convection, Broil, and Toast, a six-slice Toast layout, and six inches of outside space.
Kitchen
For six-slice Toast, a 12-inch pizza-pan routine, and Keep Warm
The exact CO606 guide documents six-slice Toast, Bake/Roast/Pizza, Broil, and Keep Warm. It calls for six to eight inches of open space all around, and its selector does not include a separate Convection setting.
Kitchen
For a small oven with an integrated coffee maker and griddle
The exact-code page describes a four-slice, 9 L toaster oven with a four-cup coffee maker and griddle. Published wattage and weight conflict, dimensions lack axis labels, and the maker page does not confirm timer auto-shutoff or plug shape.
Kitchen
For ten named modes, including Convection, Rotisserie, and 12-inch Pizza
Toshiba's exact-code guide lists ten cooking modes, six-slice Toast, 6/9/12-inch Pizza presets, 25 L capacity, and a 1,500 W rating. Mode timers differ, and no universal shutoff, measured cavity, or numeric outside clearance is stated.
Kitchen
For four-slice-class manual Toast, Bake, and Broil routines
Hamilton Beach's family guide covers the 31344D suffix and documents Toast, Bake, and Broil with manual controls. Keep it separate from 31344DA: pizza size, dimensions, and shutoff claims from the DA page do not apply.
Kitchen
For a combined Toast and Oven routine with manual controls
Hamilton Beach documents separate Toast and Oven selections for base model 22703, plus a two-to-four-inch counter gap. The guide does not map the historical two-slice or red listing clues to this exact code, so capacity, color, and measured fit remain unconfirmed.
Kitchen
For manual Bake, Convection Bake, Broil, Toast, and Warm routines
The TOB-60 Series booklet names five functions, a 30-minute timed cycle, and two-to-four-inch counter spacing. A separate Cuisinart page says the 11-inch PSR-11 stone fits TOB-60; this is accessory compatibility, not a general pizza-size guarantee.
Kitchen
For digital presets, six-slice Toast and Bagel, and mode-specific temperatures
KitchenAid's exact KCO211BM manual documents nine modes, a digital display, adjustable mode settings, and a four-inch gap at the sides, rear, and top. Its 12-inch pizza-pan instruction is not treated as a general pizza-diameter claim.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil, with a retailer-listed nine-inch pizza reference
Hamilton Beach's shared guide covers model 31510 and its manual Toast, Bake, and Broil routines. Best Buy's exact-code page lists a nine-inch pizza and six-slice capacity; those capacity claims remain retailer-attributed and should be checked against the actual appliance.
Kitchen
For rotisserie, preset jobs, and two saved programs with ten-inch spacing
The ABT-426D manual names seven presets and two custom programs. The convection fan and rotisserie can be selected inside the custom programs; convection is not a separate preset. Aroma asks for ten inches from walls or cabinets, and does not state slice capacity, pizza diameter, power rating, or outside dimensions.
Kitchen
For combining a toaster oven, griddle, and coffee maker on one counter
The EBK-200B manual describes an oven, griddle/broiler, and coffee maker. Mode 3 combines the griddle and oven, while coffee has a separate switch and is not documented as operating with both. The manual's Maxi-Matic brand and a manual index's Elite Cuisine attribution differ from the saved row's Elite Gourmet field.
Kitchen
For a manually controlled six-slice oven with retailer-listed outside dimensions
KitchenAid identifies KCO111CU as a 10-inch countertop oven, while Lowe's supplies exact-code details for Toast, Bake, and Broil, six slices, and outside dimensions. The retailer says a 12-inch pizza does not fit; it gives no smaller pizza maximum. KCO111 family manual facts are not transferred to the CU suffix.
Kitchen
For convection, rotisserie, and slow-cook routines without a documented Toast mode
The TCOV6R guide names seven cooking tasks and says its convection fan runs in every selector mode. The manual does not document a Toast function or bread-slice capacity. Its timer offers up to two hours with automatic shutoff; ON bypasses that shutoff and requires manual Off.
Kitchen
For digital AirFry, Toast and Bagel controls, and many named oven routines
Cuisinart's exact manual documents twelve cooking functions, digital controls, and AirFry from 200–450°F for up to one hour. The recipe chart's three-pound chicken-wing amount is food-specific, not a general AirFry capacity. No pizza diameter, wattage, frequency, or outside dimensions are given.
Kitchen
For coffee, Toast, and griddle cooking with maker-listed size and electrical details
Nostalgia documents a toaster oven, three-cup coffee maker, and griddle in model BST3AQ. Its official page lists up to four bread slices, a seven-inch pizza, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,500 W, dimensions, and weight. The manual gives no full thermostat range or interior measurements.
Kitchen
For several manual oven and griddle routines
The exact manual documents Bake/Roast, Toast, Rotisserie, Griddle/Broil, Keep Warm, and separate convection Toast and Bake procedures. It gives no pizza diameter or numeric electrical rating.
Kitchen
For compact Toast, Bagel, and oven jobs
Dash lists five settings, a 12-liter capacity, four slices, and a 9-inch pizza for the exact Black SKU. Its page and linked manual disagree on the timed-cycle maximum.
Kitchen
For simple manual Toast, Bake, and Broil controls
The shared guide names TRO390B and TRO390W and documents separate Toast, Bake, and Broil routines. It provides no pizza diameter, slice maximum, or outside measurements.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bagel, Bake, Keep Warm, and Broil
The shared official guide lists TRO480BS with TRO480SS and TRO480BSFF and documents five modes. It does not confirm the historic finish, four-slice claim, or pizza fit.
Kitchen
For six-slice Toast and manual Bake/Broil
The Cuisinart-authored booklet names TOB-50BC and confirms six-slice Toast with three shade settings. It gives 2–4-inch placement guidance but no pizza diameter or numeric power rating.
Kitchen
For a manual oven with a 12-inch frozen-pizza reference
The shared guide names CTO4300W and documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm. Its up-to-12-inch statement is for frozen pizza, not a general pan-fit measurement.
Kitchen
For a digital oven with mode-specific settings
The exact-cover booklet documents digital Toast, Bagel, Bake, Broil, Pizza, AirFry, and longer low-temperature routines. It gives no general AirFry load, pizza diameter, or numeric electrical rating.
Kitchen
For manual cooking modes with capacity left unresolved
The RTOV220 guide documents Bake, combined Pizza/Toast, Convection Bake, and Broil with manual controls. Its capacity claims conflict, so slice count and cookware fit remain unconfirmed.
Kitchen
For separate Toast and Top Brown controls
The series manual documents Toast, Top Brown, Bake, Broil, and Defrost, plus a CTO8000-specific 90-minute timer and Always On setting. It gives no slice, pizza, cavity, or exterior measurements.
Kitchen
For Toast, Bake, and Broil with manual dials
Hamilton Beach's shared guide includes 31512 in its Mexico warranty appendix and documents Toast, Bake, and Broil procedures. Convection is select-model-only and is not linked to this exact code.
Kitchen
For convection routines and a documented 12-inch pizza
The TO289N2 manual lists five positions, including convection toast, bake, and broil, plus Grill and Keep Warm. It gives a 12-inch pizza fit, four-inch all-side clearance, and a 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,200 W rating.
Kitchen
For a compact four-slice oven with manual sliders
Cuisinart documents a 0.3-cubic-foot, four-slice model with Toast, Bake, and Broil. Toast ends automatically; Bake and Broil require the user to switch Function to Off.
Kitchen
For digital controls and five documented cooking modes
KRUPS identifies FBC213 as a digital convection toaster oven. Its shared FBC-family guide documents Toast, Bake, Convection Bake, Broil/Grill, and Defrost, while reserving Expert presets for FBC3 and FBC4.
Kitchen
For separate Toast, Convection Bake, Warm, and Pizza controls
The shared 6081/6085 guide documents Toast, Convection Bake, Warm, Pizza, and Broil. It calls for six inches of clearance while in use or cooling but does not give a numeric pizza diameter or outside measurements.
Kitchen
For 8- or 12-inch pizza programs and a four-hour timer
The TOV211 manual documents seven modes, 8- and 12-inch Pizza selections, six rack positions, 140–500°F, and a four-hour auto-off timer. It asks for four inches of clearance on sides, back, and top.
Kitchen
For up to four toast slices and an 11-inch pizza
Breville documents eight modes, four-slice Toast and Bagel controls, an 11-inch pizza, and a 16 × 13.6 × 8.8-inch exterior. The manual requires a grounded outlet and four inches of space on both sides.
Kitchen
For seven oven and bread routines with manual placement rules
The exact booklet documents Pizza/Bake, Convection Bake, Broil, Toast, Bagel, Defrost, and Reheat. Broil is fixed at 500°F, and the 12-inch pizza reference is an example rather than a measured maximum.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, Broil, and finishing routines
The manual indexed for XU120 documents 120 V AC household use, Bake up to 450°F, Broil, short-period Keep Warm, Top Browning, and a six-slice toast layout. The booklet cover itself does not print XU120, and fit measurements remain unknown.
Kitchen
For basic Toast, Bake, and Broil with generous open space
Oster's shared manual cover names TSSTTVVGS1 and the separate TSSTTVVG01. It documents manual Toast, Bake, and Broil, two rack positions, and six inches of clearance, but does not state an electrical rating or food-fit size.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast, Bake, and Broil with manual controls
Proctor Silex's exact page identifies the black 31118R as a four-slice oven with bake pan, crumb tray, and a 15-minute timer claim. Its linked family guide gives mode procedures but not a U.S. electrical label or measured cavity fit.
Kitchen
For a six-slice or 9-inch pizza oven with convection Bake
The exact page lists six slices and a 9-inch pizza, while the shared guide documents fan-assisted Bake for TO1950SBD only. It also gives outside dimensions and a 30-minute timer; finish and numeric exterior clearance remain unclear.
Kitchen
For compact Toast and Bake with documented power and footprint
Emerson's ER101001/ER101002 manual lists four slices, 9 L, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,000 W, outside size, weight, and clearance. It documents Toast and Bake only and does not confirm the title finish or old seller offer.
Kitchen
For convection Bake and a guide-listed frozen-pizza fit
The CTO4400B guide documents convection-only Bake, Toast, Broil, and Keep Warm, plus a 12-inch frozen-pizza reference. Its manual dial and rack procedures are detailed; U.S. rating, counter dimensions, and historic seller identity remain unknown.
Kitchen
For a separate two-slice toaster and small oven in one appliance
Aroma's exact-cover manual identifies a toaster oven plus separate two-slot toaster. The oven documents Toast-temperature and Broil, not Bake; its timer is 15 minutes or continuous Oven On, and numeric power and cavity fit are unknown.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast and manually controlled oven jobs
The exact-cover EO420 guide lists grounded 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,400 W power, four slices, manual Bake/Broil, Toast shades, and two-inch spacing. It gives no pizza diameter, exterior dimensions, or seller-finish match.
Kitchen
For a large preset menu, nine slices, and a 13-inch pizza
The FAO101 manual identifies a 32-quart digital combo with Air Fry, up to nine toast slices, a 13-inch pizza, four rack levels, and 120 Vac / 60 Hz / 1,800 W. It does not confirm the historic seller bundle or 13-pound chicken claim.
Kitchen
For five documented modes and four-inch placement space
The exact guide names Toast, Bake, Broil, Keep Warm, and Defrost, a 120 V AC polarized plug, and four-inch clearance. It does not establish a capacity, pizza diameter, wattage, frequency, or automatic shutoff for every mode.
Kitchen
For digital modes and four-inch all-side clearance
Oster's exact-cover 6239 manual describes a digital LCD, four named modes, a six-slice class, two rack positions, and four-inch clearance. It gives no numeric voltage, wattage, frequency, pizza diameter, or general pan measurement.
Kitchen
For a documented 9 L class and 700 W rating
Brentwood lists TS-345B as a four-slice, 9 L toaster oven with Toast, Bake, Broil, and 700 W. Its shared guide requests 4–6 inches on all sides; conflicting source scales leave a single temperature span unresolved.
Kitchen
For a documented 12-inch pizza, footprint, and programmed modes
Zojirushi lists four slices or a 12-inch pizza, 0.65 cu. ft., 120 V / 1,535 W, and measured exterior dimensions. Its installation diagram is directional, with four inches at one side and twelve inches in front and to either side.
Kitchen
For six-slice-class manual modes and a documented 120 V plug
The shared Oster/Sunbeam P.N. 111360 guide lists model 6265 in a six-slice class and documents 120 V AC, a polarized plug, four oven routines, and a 60-minute timer. Use the conservative six-inch wall/cable spacing because the guide also says four inches.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil without assumed convection
The shared family guide names TRO700W and documents Toast, Bake, and Broil with a grounded three-prong plug. It assigns the separate convection switch to TRO700S only and gives no numeric outside clearance or reliable U.S. electrical rating for TRO700W.
Kitchen
For convection baking, a 12-inch frozen-pizza class, and six-inch spacing
The exact guide names Convection Bake, three rack levels, and fit for most large 12-inch frozen pizzas. It states household 120 V polarized use and six-inch clearance, but no wattage, frequency, slice maximum, or general pan size.
Kitchen
For oven, griddle, steamer, and a six-pound rotisserie limit
The exact manual describes a kitchen center with Bake/Keep Warm, Broil/Grill/Griddle, Roast/Rotisserie, and upper-surface griddle and steaming parts. The rotisserie ceiling is six pounds; the manual gives no numeric electrical rating or exterior clearance.
Kitchen
For grounded-plug Toast, Bake, and Broil with a stated Bake range
The exact B-model book documents household Toast, Bake, and Broil, a grounded three-prong plug, 150–450°F Bake, and a 30-minute timer or Stay On. It states no numeric line rating, pizza fit, or external clearance distance.
Kitchen
For familiar oven modes and Toast with an automatic end
The EO2060 manual supports Toast, Bake, Broil, Slow Bake, and Keep Warm, with up to six toast slices and four preferred for best results. Family records conflict on wattage and plug style, so confirm the exact unit if either matters.
Kitchen
For many named programs with a five-inch counter gap
The exact-model manual lists Air Fry, Convection Bake, rotisserie, and several other programs, with a 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,600 W rating. It does not substantiate the old 23-quart claim or a pizza fit, and its dimension axes are unlabeled.
Kitchen
For menu-guided toast and manual cooking with convection
The NB-G251 combines Toast, Bagel, and Pizza menus with manual Roast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm. Its 6/9/12-inch Pizza choices are menu settings, not guaranteed physical fit; high manual heat and Convection have automatic limits.
Kitchen
For a 12-inch pizza class and two convection broil modes
Cuisinart lists six-slice Toast, a 12-inch pizza, 0.6 cu. ft., and Convection Bake/Broil for the exact base code. The booklet uses physical dials and manual shutoff for non-Toast modes; the row's -cr suffix and renewed offer remain unmapped.
Kitchen
For a white four-slice oven with a short automatic timer
Proctor Silex lists a white four-slice toaster oven with Broil, a bake pan, and a 15-minute automatic-shutoff timer with a ready bell. The page does not provide operating procedures, electrical ratings, dimensions, or a measured fit.
Kitchen
For a dedicated 12-inch pizza drawer and a convection upper oven
The manual documents a separate drawer for up to a 12-inch pizza, plus Toast, Bake, Broil, Warm, and Turbo Convection above. The drawer and upper oven cannot run together, and the oven needs six inches of clearance.
Kitchen
For fan-assisted modes with a grounded 120 V connection
The manual names EO1270.B, with Toast, Broil, traditional, Convection, Fan & Bake, Slow Bake, Delicate, Keep Warm, and Defrost modes. It documents six-slice Toast, a two-inch gap, and manual shutoff outside the Toast cycle.