Kitchen
For separate Toast, Bake, and Broil controls
The grouped guide identifies TO3260XSBD and explains its three physical control roles, no-preheat Toast, and 60-minute Bake/Broil timer. The regional page's fit claims conflict, and the grouped rating is not a row-unit nameplate.
Kitchen
For a dedicated Air Fry mode with three physical controls
The exact manual names Air Fry, Toast, Bake, and Broil with three physical dials. Air Fry uses a fixed 450°F position, but the manual gives no load weight, measured cavity, or U.S. nameplate rating.
Kitchen
For convection baking and a five-pound chicken rotisserie routine
Emerson's TOR23 manual documents a 0.8-cu.-ft. convection oven, 120 V / 60 Hz household use, and Bake, Toast, Broil, and Rotisserie. It gives no wattage, pizza fit, exterior dimensions, or slice maximum.
Kitchen
For three manual cooking modes and separate timed controls
The exact-model manual documents Toast, Cooking/Baking, and Broil with a grounded plug; the matching rating label states 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,350 W. The manual calls the unit a convection countertop oven but does not establish a selectable convection cycle, slice maximum, pizza diameter, or measured fit.
Kitchen
For a six-slice Toast layout and separate dial controls
Cuisinart identifies a 0.5-cu.-ft., six-slice toaster oven with brushed stainless and black housing. Its booklet details separate Toast, Bake, and Broil procedures, two-to-four-inch spacing, and no under-cabinet use; numeric electrical input and measured cookware fit are not stated.
Kitchen
For four documented modes and reversible racks
Oster's P.N. 111342 guide covers model 6230 with Toast, Bake, Variable Broil, and Warm, plus two reversible racks. It specifies a 120 V AC outlet but does not establish slice count, cookware fit, wattage, frequency, finish, or a current offer.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil procedures
ManualOwl indexes a 31408 guide whose linked Hamilton Beach PDF has a generic cover. The shared guide documents household Toast/Bake/Broil and a polarized plug, but its Convection instructions apply only to unnamed select models; capacity, numeric power, and physical fit remain unknown.
Kitchen
For a compact four-slice class with stated dimensions
The model-specific guide documents Toast, Bake, and Broil, a 150–450°F Bake range, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,100 W, and H × W × D measurements. It does not establish pizza or dish fit, numeric outside clearance, a timer ceiling, convection, Air Fry, or the title's extra black finish.
Kitchen
For small-batch toast and manual bakeware guidance
The shared TO284/TO284L owner guide documents Toast/Pizza, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,200 W, 4–6 slices, and four-inch all-side spacing. It does not document convection, pizza diameter, outside dimensions, or a current offer match.
Kitchen
For compact infrared cooking with preset and manual controls
Panasonic identifies NB-G110PW as the White FlashXpress variant and lists 120 V / 1,300 W, infrared heat, six presets, manual controls, and a nine-inch-square tray. The page does not state 60 Hz or a numeric pizza diameter, and its weight and directional dimensions conflict.
Kitchen
For four-slice manual cooking with familiar dial controls
The shared TO1313SWD/TO1313SBD guide documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm, grounded-plug household use, and four-slice class. Numeric U.S. input, pizza fit, dimensions, and seller/ASIN mapping remain unknown; the Broil preheat instructions conflict.
Kitchen
For manual convection cooking and a documented 12-inch pizza class
The TO36 owner-manual transcription documents Convection Bake/Broil, Toast, Warm, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,400 W, six-slice toast, a 12-inch pizza, and four-inch all-side spacing. Exterior dimensions and weight are not stated; the manual host is a third-party archive.
Kitchen
For straightforward Toast, Bake, and Broil routines
Hamilton Beach's official group guide lists model 31506 and documents household Toast/Bake/Broil with three rack heights. Convection is only for unnamed select models; the numeric power line appears in a Mexico appendix and is not used as a U.S. rating.
Kitchen
For four slices or a 9-inch pizza
Proctor Silex lists Toast, Bake, Broil, adjustable 150–450°F heat, and a timed cycle with bell and automatic shutoff. Its four-slice/9-inch-pizza class does not provide measured pan or counter fit.
Kitchen
For Toast, Top Brown, Bake, and Broil
The official series guide documents four procedures, but its timer, capacity, interior dimensions, and Mexico-labeled input line are not established for a U.S. TRO1000 unit.
Kitchen
For a documented 12 L manual oven
Toshiba's exact-model manual lists 12 L, three knobs, Toast/Bake/Broil, 120 V single-phase/60 Hz/1,100 W, dimensions, and surrounding-space guidance; slice and pizza fit remain unknown.
Kitchen
For fan-assisted baking with manual knobs
The exact-code guide describes Toast, Bake, Broil, Keep Warm, and fan-assisted Convection Bake. It leaves capacity, numeric input, outside fit, and historic offer identity open.
Kitchen
For retailer-listed capacity and named modes
A retailer record names CTO-270PC and reports six slices, a 12-inch pizza, Convection, and 1,800 W. Its nine-function overview conflicts with seven named modes; U.S. input and fit are unknown.
Kitchen
For timed Toast, Bake, and Broil
Aroma's guide prints ABT 208S and describes Toast/Bake/Broil, timed shutoff, and four-inch outside clearance. Slice and pizza fit remain unknown.
Kitchen
For separate toast shade and bake timer controls
The official archive links TRO760B to a family guide whose footer prints TRO765B. It describes Toast/Bake/Broil and internal fit details, but not exact-model capacity or outside clearance.
Kitchen
For Air Fry and a reversible grill plate
The white model page lists eight modes and a 3 lb Air Fry load; its booklet distinguishes Toast and oven timers. Keep TOA-70NAS and historic bundle/ASIN boundaries separate.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, Broil, and Warm
The shared five-code guide describes four cooking functions, a toast shade/timer knob, and family-level electrical facts. Its Broil preheat steps conflict, and exact capacity and exterior fit remain unknown.
Kitchen
For digital Convection and Rotisserie modes
Hamilton Beach lists six modes, six-slice/12-inch-pizza claims, 1,500 W, and digital controls. The published 8.74-inch depth conflicts with 12-inch-pizza fit; U.S. voltage/frequency remain unknown.
Kitchen
For a narrow 12 L manual oven
Courant lists a 12 L, four-slice Toastower and a two-pizza-slice reference. The linked manual documents Toast, Bake, Broil, 900 W, and four-inch clearance; it does not give a pizza diameter or Warm procedure.
Kitchen
For a guide-listed 12-inch pizza pan
The TO600 guide describes six-slice Toast, a 12-inch pizza pan routine, and 6–8 inches of open space around the oven. It gives no numerical voltage, wattage, full dimensions, or measured cavity opening.
Kitchen
For supervised basic Toast, Bake, and Broil
The maker guide includes model 31115 and documents basic manual functions. It does not verify the historical four-slice claim, a U.S. numeric rating, pizza fit, or automatic shutoff.
Kitchen
For Convection Bake and six-inch placement
West Bend's index links 74106 to a shared guide with Convection Bake, one-to-six-slice Toast, and six-inch open spacing. The guide gives no pizza diameter, complete temperature range, full dimensions, or weight.
Kitchen
For two tiers with different controls
The 14 qt upper tier is timer-only and fixed-power; the 28 qt lower tier documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and Rotisserie. The model guide gives 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,780 W and four-inch clearance, but no pizza fit.
Kitchen
For basic modes with flexible capacity
A shared Hamilton Beach guide connects 31173 to Toast, Bake, and Broil. Six-slice capacity is retailer-reported, while the maker guide leaves maximum capacity, pizza diameter, full dimensions, and U.S. electrical rating unresolved.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil
The Hamilton Beach guide appendix names 31409 and documents three basic modes. Convection is select-model only without a code bridge; pizza size, full dimensions, and a U.S. numeric rating are unknown.
Kitchen
For Toast, Keep Warm, and larger roasts
The exact manual describes 4–6-slice Toast, 175°F Keep Warm, and roast guidance up to an 8-pound bird. It requires four-inch spacing but gives no numerical electrical rating or pizza diameter.
Kitchen
For a short timer and four-inch spacing
The TOV400 guide documents Toast, Bake, Broil, Keep Warm, and Defrost routines with a 30-minute timer plus Stay On. It gives no maximum slice count, pizza diameter, wattage, or measured dimensions.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast and a 15-minute timer
The shared guide covers model 354 separately from 354CAN and states four-slice Toast, a 4-pound chicken, and 9-inch pies. It gives no pizza diameter, oven wattage, or measured footprint.
Kitchen
For manual-stated 12-inch pizza and limited rotisserie loads
The exact-code guide lists Toast, Bake, Broil, Defrost, Keep Warm, and Rotisserie, with an automatic fan except in Toast. It states six-slice Toast, 12-inch pizza use, and four-inch clearance; wattage and frequency are not given.
Kitchen
For four-slice toast and compact 9-inch-pizza use
Elite Gourmet lists Bake, Broil, Toast, and Warm, four-slice toast, a 9-inch personal pizza, 200–480°F, and a 60-minute timer with auto shutoff and Stay On. Published dimensions and 1,300 W are maker claims; voltage and frequency remain unknown.
Kitchen
For direct toast controls and basic oven routines
The maker index links TRO2200 to a family guide with Toast, Top Brown, Bake, Defrost, Broil, and Warm. Its numeric 120 V/60 Hz/1,550 W block is in Mexico-specific pages, so U.S. electrical values remain unknown.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast and a maker-stated 9-inch pizza
The grouped guide documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm, and the maker brochure identifies TO1760SS as a four-slice natural-convection oven that fits a 9-inch pizza. Numeric U.S. electrical details are listed for the group; exterior dimensions and external clearance are not.
Kitchen
For six-slice Toast, bagels, and a stated 12-inch pizza
The model-indexed CRUX guide describes a 17 L, 1,700 W oven with six-slice Toast, Convection Bake/Broil, Bagel, and Warm. It states 120 V AC and 12-inch pizza use but gives no frequency or exterior dimensions.
Kitchen
For a named Air Fry cycle and multiple digital programs
The exact maker page lists Air Fry and other programs; the shared guide describes fan behavior by function. Sources conflict on eight-slice Toast versus a one-to-six-slice chart, and the maker's dimension fields are inconsistent.
Kitchen
For a brick-lined oven with a removable baking stone
Cuisinart's exact BRK-100 page lists Bake, Broil, Toast, a .90 cu. ft. volume, 1,700 W, a 500°F maximum, side brick inserts, and a removable stone. Its linked PDF is for BRK-300, so operating and fit details remain unknown.
Kitchen
For manual convection baking without an assumed pizza fit
The exact-code shared guide covers Toast, Convection Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm. It describes a 60-minute timer and a 1½-inch internal food gap; its only numerical 120 V/60 Hz/1,500 W block is Mexico-specific and is not used as a U.S. rating.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast and simple dial-controlled cooking
The exact-code page and manual describe a 4-slice toaster oven with Toast, Bake, Grilling/Defrost routines, and a natural-convection page claim. The page lists 110 V AC and 1,000 W, but no frequency or axis-labeled dimensions; the manual does not document a fan or selectable Convection mode.
Kitchen
For fan Convection, 25 L volume, and manual 12-inch pizza guidance
The exact-code manual lists 25 L, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,500 W, Bake/Broil/Toast/Convection, 150–450°F, and a 10–60-minute timer or Stay On. It gives up-to-12-inch pizza guidance but no slice maximum, measured fit, or exterior dimensions.
Kitchen
For preset programs without preheating
The guide documents eight oven presets plus Toast, a six-slice class, and four-inch countertop spacing. Temperatures are fixed; pizza diameter, wattage, frequency, and exterior dimensions are not stated.
Kitchen
For a simple Toast, Bake, and Broil dial routine
The official index groups TRO760 with three sibling codes and links a guide printed TRO765B. The family guide describes Toast, Bake, and Broil, but no slice or pizza fit.
Kitchen
For digital oven controls and a separate Rotisserie cycle
The exact-code sources describe six-slice Toast, a 12-inch-pizza claim, selectable Convection during Bake, and a separate Rotisserie switch. Voltage, frequency, and numeric outside clearance are unknown.
Kitchen
For a countertop oven plus a separate pop-up toaster
DT501B combines a four-slice oven with a separate two-slot toaster. The manual gives a 15-minute auto-off timer and five-inch side spacing, while no pizza diameter or numeric rear gap is stated.
Kitchen
For four slices or a 9-inch frozen pizza
The BELLA-authored 12028 guide describes Toast, Bake, frozen pizza, leftover Reheat, and Defrost, with four-slice and 9-inch frozen-pizza guidance. It gives 120 V AC household instructions and a 30-minute signal/auto-off timer, but no wattage, frequency, or outside measurements.
Kitchen
For Convection Bake or Rotisserie
The exact manual documents Convection Bake, Rotisserie, Broil, Toast, and Bagel procedures. The product sheet claims two 12-inch pizzas and 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,500 W, while official materials differ on slice count and timer wording; exterior fit remains unknown.
Kitchen
For separate temperature, function, and toast-shade dials
The Cuisinart series booklet documents Bake, Broil, and Toast with separate temperature, function, and toast-shade dials. It shows two-, four-, and six-item toast layouts but no maximum capacity, pizza diameter, numeric temperature range, or suffix/finish crosswalk for frozen row 985.
Kitchen
For ten named modes, 25 L capacity, and selectable Toast quantity
The exact-code manual lists ten named modes, 25 L capacity, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,500 W, and body dimensions. Its 12-inch Pizza choice is a preset, not a measured fit; outside clearance, interior size, and the relation to AC25CEW-BS-V remain unknown.
Kitchen
For small-batch toast and manual bakeware guidance
The shared TO284/TO284L owner guide names this exact L variant and documents Toast/Pizza, Bake, Broil, Keep Warm, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,200 W, 4–6 slices, and four-inch all-side spacing. It does not explain suffix differences or state pizza diameter, exterior dimensions, or current offer identity.
Kitchen
For black finish, four-slice Toast, and simple Bake/Broil
The exact Elite Cuisine manual names black EKA-9210B and white sibling EKA-9210W. It documents four-slice Toast, separate Bake and Broil element use, two-inch spacing, household use, and a U.S.-only warranty; pizza fit and numeric electrical ratings are unstated.
Kitchen
For white finish, four-slice Toast, and simple Bake/Broil
The exact Elite Cuisine manual names white EKA-9210W and black sibling EKA-9210B. It documents four-slice Toast, separate Bake and Broil element use, two-inch spacing, household use, and a U.S.-only warranty; pizza fit and numeric electrical ratings are unstated.
Kitchen
For Convection Bake and a listed 12-inch frozen pizza
The West Bend index lists 74206 and links the shared 74106/74206 guide, which documents five modes and six-inch open spacing. Newegg's exact-code record separately lists convection, a 12-inch frozen-pizza fit, a 60-minute timer, and outside dimensions. The frozen row's structured Love Greenland brand/store fields conflict with its West Bend title; its historical ASIN remains unmapped.
Kitchen
Commercial 0.8-cu.-ft. countertop model with 1,000-W output and six-minute dial timer
ACP/Amana identifies RMS10DSA as the dial-control member of its commercial RMS 1000 line. Its exact specification sheet lists 0.8 cu. ft., 1,000-W IEC microwave output, separate 1,500-W/13-A consumption, a 120-V/60-Hz/15-A supply, stainless interior and exterior, and a 12-in. platter. The controls provide a lighted six-minute timer, full power only and automatic timer reset when the door opens; this is different from the RMS10TSA touch-control version. ACP describes the RMS line for light-duty commercial settings and up to 50 cycles per day. Amazon's current exact-ASIN page names RMS10DSA and a heavy-duty countertop commercial microwave, so B07ZDNFT37 supports a tagged direct link. The row's 'Silver' title is not used as a distinct finish claim.
Kitchen
0.7-cu.-ft. white model with 700-W output and 10-in. turntable
The Mainstays-authored EM720CGA family manual lists the B, W and R suffix models separately and specifies 0.7 cu. ft., 700-W microwave output, separate 1,050-W input, 120 V/60 Hz and a 10-in. turntable. Current Amazon item details for B06Y5M61H3 give model number and manufacturer part number EM720CGA-W, brand Mainstay and countertop installation; this supports a tagged direct link for the white variant. The source uses both Mainstays and Mainstay naming, while the exact appliance code remains EM720CGA-W. Sensor operation, trim-kit compatibility and commercial-duty class are not established by the reviewed exact-family evidence.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. black model with 1,000-W output and 11.2-in. Carousel turntable
Sharp's exact product page identifies the black SMC1131CB as a 1.1-cu.-ft., 1,000-W countertop Carousel microwave and lists an 11.2-in. turntable, one-touch controls, auto defrost, cooking presets and express cook to six minutes. The exact specification sheet further lists 120 V/60 Hz, ten power levels, LED display and child lock. The source's 'Renewed' and ISTA 6 wording describe the old offer/packaging rather than a second oven model. The frozen B07Y5NRJMX page failed, so this product remains covered with a tagged exact-model search. Sensor cooking, trim-kit compatibility and commercial duty are not established by the reviewed exact-model materials.
Kitchen
2.2-cu.-ft. black model with Inverter, Sensor Cook and 1,250-W output
Panasonic's combined NN-SN736/936/946 owner manual explicitly names NN-SN946B and NN-SN946W as separate family variants, gives household-only operation, 120 V/60 Hz, 1,250-W cooking output and separate 1,460-W/12.3-A consumption, and documents Inverter and Sensor Cook/Reheat functions. Panasonic's official dimensions table lists NN-SN946 at 2.2 cu. ft.; an exact-model Best Buy specification identifies the B model as black and lists its 16.5-in. turntable. Panasonic's current U.S. trim finder says a kit is not available for NN-SN946B/W, while an older exact-model specification sheet lists 27- and 30-in. trim-kit numbers; leave compatibility unknown because the manufacturer records conflict. Frozen ASIN B01JPCS212 failed, so use a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Black 1.2-cu.-ft. combination with 1,000-W microwave output, Inverter and sensor controls
Galanz's ToastWave product record names two separate color/model codes: GTWHG12BKSA10 (Black) and GTWHG12S1SA10 (Stainless Steel). The shared specifications list a 1.2-cu.-ft. countertop combination, 1,000-W microwave output, 11 microwave power levels, Sensor Cook/Reheat, Inverter, TotalFry 360 air fry, true convection, toast, bake, broil, time/weight defrost and touch-plus-knob controls. The exact-family manual gives flat-surface countertop placement and clearances; this is not presented as a built-in oven. Numeric turntable diameter, electrical input and commercial-duty class remain unknown. The official product URL returned 404 during this check, although its indexed product record still lists both exact codes; the black-code manual is separately identified. Frozen ASIN B09376SMFP failed, so use a tagged exact-model search. 'Renewed' describes the old offer, not another product variant.