Kitchen
1.3-cu.-ft. inverter microwave with sensor cook and sensor reheat
Galanz's official product-page heading and body print model GEWWD13S1SV11, although the URL ends in S2SV11. The page specifies stainless steel, 1.3 cu. ft., sensor cooking and reheating, inverter technology, ten levels and a 120-V/60-Hz supply. The exact-model Galanz manual rates microwave output at 1,100 W and separately lists 1,350 W microwave input. Current Amazon item details for B08P5M8MSR identify GEWWD13S1SV11 as model, model name and manufacturer part number and give UPC 190873005728; its item details list a 12.8-in. turntable. The manual says the oven shall only be used on a countertop, while the marketplace listing says countertop or built-in with trim kits not included; Lowe's lists no compatible trim kit. Follow the model-specific manual and treat trim-kit compatibility as false. The manual also excludes commercial-use damage from warranty coverage.
Kitchen
0.7-cu.-ft. 120-V truck microwave with 700 W cooking output
Tundra's official English specification sheet identifies MW700, part TUN850001, as a 0.7-cu.-ft./20-L truck microwave with 700 W cooking power, 1,100 W maximum consumption and a 120-V/60-Hz supply. It is designed for sleeper-truck use, is described as vibration-resistant and compatible with most power inverters, and is guaranteed for Tundra inverters rated 1,500 W and above. Its controls include ten power levels, six auto-cook programs, weight cooking/defrost, speed defrost, timer and child lock. The official manual confirms a removable glass turntable but does not give its diameter or a sensor-cook function. It also says the oven is not designed for industrial or laboratory use without making a household-versus-foodservice duty classification. Amazon B07R6NPY6R currently identifies the exact MW700 model and UPC; the tagged direct listing is used. Keep it separate from MW700+ / TUN850002.
Kitchen
1.6-cu.-ft. 120-V inverter microwave with 1,200 W cooking output
Panasonic's model support page identifies NN-SD797S as a discontinued consumer microwave, and its official dimension chart lists 1.6 cu. ft. The exact model manual specifies 1,200 W cooking power separately from 1,460 W power consumption at 120 V/60 Hz. It documents Inverter Turbo Defrost, Sensor Cook and Sensor Reheat, ten power levels, Keep Warm and up to four-stage cooking. Panasonic confirms both countertop placement and optional model-specific 27- and 30-inch trim-kit installations. The historical Amazon title and page say stainless steel and 1,250 watts, but Panasonic's exact-model materials do not confirm the finish and specify 1,200 W output; do not repeat the title's rating. Amazon's product-information panel identifies model NN-SD797S and MPN NNSD797S on B000ON6HMS, supporting a tagged direct exact-model link. The manufacturer does not give the turntable diameter, and its manual covers the separate SD997S sibling as well; this entry uses only specifications expressly attributable to SD797S.
Kitchen
1.4-cu.-ft. white countertop microwave with eight humidity-sensing menus
Danby's current exact DMW14SA1WDB product sheet identifies the white countertop version at 1.4 cu. ft. and 120 V, and lists 1,100 W without saying whether it is output or input. The older 2012 owner manual naming the WDB and BDB siblings lists 1.3 cu. ft., 1,000 W rated output and 1,450 W rated input. Keep the current exact-code sheet's 1.4-cu.-ft. capacity with the discrepancy visible; leave microwave output unresolved because the source ratings conflict. The product sheet documents eight Sensor Cook options that detect steam or humidity and adjust time and power, ten power levels, time/weight defrost, popcorn and favorite functions, a child/control lock, left-handed door orientation and a 12.4-in. glass turntable. Preserve WDB as the white variant and BDB as its separate sibling code. The manual gives countertop clearances but no optional trim kit or commercial-foodservice classification. The historical B08VKGB17Q page could not be rechecked because Amazon returned an internal error; use the clearly labeled exact-model Amazon search with the affiliate tag.
Kitchen
0.9-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 900 W output and a 10.6-in. turntable
Farberware's exact FM09SS manual gives 900 W microwave output, 1,400 W rated input, 120 V/60 Hz, a 24.7-L cavity and a 270-mm turntable. Lowe's exact-model record lists the nominal 0.9-cu.-ft. capacity and 10.6-in. turntable, identifies countertop installation and describes a stainless-steel front with a black body. The manual details fixed one-touch food programs and manual time/power cooking; it does not describe humidity sensing, and Lowe's exact-model field says Sensor Cooking Controls: No despite a conflicting separate sensor-pad count. Treat sensor cooking as false based on the detailed manual. Lowe's also lists no compatible trim kit. The exact manual warranty is restricted to single-family household use. The historical Amazon B0C4G5Z8FN page returned an internal error, so use a tagged exact-model search. Keep current FM09SSE separate: Farberware's current Classic lineup assigns that code to a similar 0.9-cu.-ft./900-W product, but it is not established as an alias or replacement crosswalk for FM09SS.
Kitchen
1.5-cu.-ft. countertop convection microwave with 900 W output, sensor cooking and a 15.4-in. turntable
Sharp's exact R-930CS sheet identifies a stainless 1.5-cu.-ft. countertop convection microwave with 900 W microwave output, sensor cooking and sensor reheat, ten power levels, a removable 15.4-in. turntable and optional trim-kit models RK-93S27M and RK-93S30M. It separately lists 1,450 W heater output for convection; that is not the microwave-output figure or a whole-appliance input rating. The sheet's feature banner calls the tray glass while its detailed material field says porcelain-coated steel, so material remains unresolved. Sharp's shared R-930AK/AW/CS manual calls this family a Home Use microwave oven; no foodservice rating is documented. Amazon B00009V3XI returned an internal error on recheck, so this entry uses a tagged search for the exact model.
Kitchen
2.2-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,200 W output and documented sensor cook/reheat
The frozen candidate is Sharp ZR659YW. An exact-title document index associates it with Sharp's R-659Y operation manual, which documents a 2.2-cu.-ft. countertop microwave, 1,200 W output, 1,650 W input, sensor cook and sensor reheat, ten power levels, and 120 V/60 Hz. Sharp's manual says R-659Y is followed by a color letter and that W means white, but it does not explain the candidate's leading Z; keep the full ZR659YW crosswalk and exact color qualified. The manual gives 24.1 × 13.8 × 19.8-in. exterior dimensions, a glass cooking tray without its diameter, and about four inches of free space above the level counter installation. No trim-kit listing was found. The family manual calls it a Home Use microwave oven. Amazon B013TKAQ7O returned an internal error, so use a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
1.4-cu.-ft. stainless countertop microwave with 1,000 W output and Sensor Cook
Samsung's exact MS14K6000AS sheet identifies a stainless 1.4-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,000 W output, Sensor Cook, seven auto programs, ten power levels and a ceramic-enamel interior. It lists 1,600 W/13.3 A consumption separately from 1,000 W cooking output, at 120 V/60 Hz, and gives a 21 7/8 × 12 5/16 × 18 5/8-in. body. Samsung's U.S. support route identifies MS14K6000AS/AA; the sheet maps the stainless AS code separately from black-stainless AG, and the Canadian /AC suffix is not substituted. The product sheet does not verify the historical title's speed-cooking phrase and does not list trim compatibility, turntable diameter or commercial duty. Amazon B08ZB8DPLQ returned an internal error, so use a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Compact 0.7-cu.-ft. white microwave with stated 700 W and digital display
The opened Ubuy listing names the Sunbeam SGT1701 and describes a 0.7-cu.-ft. compact countertop microwave with a digital display. Its exact-product details list 700 W, ten power levels, a button controller, timer, white color and a 30-lb. weight. Ubuy is an importer listing, not a Sunbeam manual, so the record does not establish a turntable diameter, sensor cooking, trim-kit option, dimensions or commercial-duty classification. The listing also repeats 700 W as “Energy Consumption” without clarifying input versus microwave output; do not use that field as an electrical input rating. The historical ASIN is paired with the model on Ubuy, but Amazon's direct page returned an internal error, so the affiliate destination searches for SGT1701.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. stainless countertop microwave with 1,000 W output
Avanti's exact MO1108SST instruction manual identifies a 1.1-cu.-ft. microwave with 1,000 W output and separately states 1,450 W consumption at 120 V/60 Hz. AJ Madison's exact-model sheet also lists 1,000 W output but gives 115 V/60 Hz and 15 A, so the supply voltage is unresolved. The manual gives 12 × 21 9/16 × 17 13/16 in. (H × W × D); AJ Madison gives 12 × 21 1/4 × 17 3/4 in. The manual documents a turntable and glass tray but no diameter. AJ Madison marks the optional trim kit No. Sensor cooking and child lock stay unresolved because the manual and retailer conflict. Amazon's current exact page names MO1108SST at B0027YOLVG, so this direct affiliate link carries the tag.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,000 W output and ten power selections
Daewoo's exact KOR-1N0A U.S. manual states a 1.1-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,000-W microwave output, 1,500-W input, 120 V/60 Hz, ten power selections, a timer and flat-surface placement. The manual's installation text also gives conflicting current guidance (approximately 20 A in one section and a 15-A outlet in another), so do not infer a definitive circuit rating from it. The retailer listing spells the similar model KOR1NOA with a letter O, while the manual prints KOR-1N0A with a zero; no explicit alias crosswalk is established. A Daewoo UK manual for KOR1N0A describes a 230-V/50-Hz market document; do not substitute those electrical values for the U.S. manual. The historical Amazon ASIN B003YA175A still returns an error and its structured model hint is MRES30S, a Dacor range. This standalone Daewoo model is included from its own exact documentation, but the tagged Amazon destination searches KOR-1N0A rather than assigning B003YA175A.
Kitchen
Commercial 0.6-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,200 W output and NEMA 5-20 supply
ACP's exact 2025 North America sheet identifies Amana HDC12A2 as a 0.6-cu.-ft./17-L countertop commercial microwave with 1,200 W microwave output and a 120 V/60 Hz/20 A single-phase NEMA 5-20 supply. It separately lists 2,000 W/16.8 A consumption. The commercial HDC line supports up to 100 programmable menu items, 11 power levels, four cooking stages, multiple-portion controls, stackability, stainless interior/exterior and a removable air filter. HDC12A2's table marks automatic voltage sensing No; that feature is distinct from sensor cooking, which is not documented. The spec sheet describes double rotating antennas and a gasket-sealed borosilicate tray but gives no turntable diameter or turntable-status field. ACP lists 2-in. top and 1-in. side clearances, with no rear clearance specified. The current Amazon page title and canonical URL verify B013I9OWVM for this exact model; the tagged direct link preserves it.
Kitchen
Heavy-duty commercial microwave with a 1.2-cu.-ft. cavity and 2,100 W output
Midea's exact 2134G1A sheet identifies a heavy-duty commercial microwave for foodservice and lists a 1.2-cu.-ft./34-L cavity, 2,100 W cooking output, stackability, stainless construction and double rotating antennas above and below. The same sheet explicitly marks its No Turnable field Yes, indicating a no-turntable design; it says a 14-inch platter fits. Its electrical statements conflict: the feature list says selectable 208 or 230/240 V at single-phase 20 A, while the detailed table lists 3,000 W consumption, 2,100 W output, 208/230 V at 60 Hz and 18 A single-phase with an NEMA 6-20P plug. The published installation clearances also pair inch values with larger metric values that are not exact conversions. Confirm the appliance nameplate and Midea's current installation instructions before ordering or fitting it. Amazon B07ZPRTPNG returned a fetch error, so this record uses a tagged exact-model search and does not assign that ASIN.
Kitchen
1,300-W countertop microwave with Sensor Cook, Sensor Reheat and trim-kit support
Panasonic's 2006 family operating instructions list NN-SD696S on the manual title and include SD696 in the exact specification group with NN-T695. That group lists 1,300 W cooking output separately from 1,480 W/12.7 A power consumption, 120 V/60 Hz, and an 8 7/8 × 14 3/4 × 15 3/16-inch cavity. The manual documents Sensor Cook, Sensor Reheat, Inverter Turbo Defrost, Keep Warm and up to four program stages; it also lists the stainless NN-TK529SF trim kit for the NN-T695/SD696 group. The manual says household use only and not approved or tested for commercial use. It does not state a nominal cavity volume or tray diameter. The frozen title calls the unit stainless, but the family manual does not independently specify the appliance finish. Panasonic's current support page for NN-SU696S describes a different 1.3-cu.-ft./1,100-W model; those values are not transferred here. Amazon B001ISSVKY returned an internal error, so this entry uses a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Black 1.0-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,100 W output and 12 5/8-inch turntable
Sharp's operation manual lists R-308J models followed by a letter that identifies color and states K means black, confirming the R-308JK finish. Its R-308J/R-309J specification group gives 1.0 cu. ft., 1,100 W cooking output, 120 V/60 Hz and a 12 5/8-inch turntable. It lists 1,580 W/13.5 A input for the R-308J/R-309J group and a 15-A-or-more protected supply, with two inches of ventilation clearance around the sides, top and rear. The manual also calls the family a Home Use Carousel Microwave Oven. A footnote gives different 1,530-W/13-A input for separate R-308JK-F/R-308JW-F/R-308JS-F codes; that -F revision is not substituted for the source row's R-308JK. The manual does not document sensor cooking or an exact trim kit. Amazon B0002ATFHM returned an internal error, so the tagged model search does not claim that ASIN.
Kitchen
Light-duty commercial 0.9-cu.-ft. microwave with 1,000 W output and NEMA 5-15P
Midea's exact 1025F1A sheet calls it a light-duty commercial microwave and lists foodservice applications including restaurants, healthcare, schools, vending, breakrooms and office coffee service. It gives a 0.9-cu.-ft./25-L cavity, 1,000 W cooking output, 1,500 W consumption, and a 120-V/60-Hz/15-A single-phase NEMA 5-15P connection. The stainless unit has 100 automatic programs, five power levels, three cooking stages, a time-entry option, X2 multiple-portion control, touch pads and an electronic dial timer with Braille navigation. Midea says a 12-inch platter or a covered 6-inch-high H or X pan fits, and its table marks No Turnable as Yes with a bottom rotating antenna. Amazon's frozen B0BT1T4PC3 route currently presents a different Midea model, 1034N1A, with internal ASIN B0787NR4YT. Neither ID is assigned here; the affiliate route searches the exact 1025F1A model.
Kitchen
1.4-cu.-ft. black countertop microwave with 1,100 W output and sensor options
Frigidaire's FFCE1439L family specification identifies the W and B suffixes as white and black and lists this countertop model at 1.4 cu. ft. with 1,100 W IEC output. It documents Sensor One-Touch features, ten power levels, multi-stage cooking, a 120-V/60-Hz/15-A supply and 1,550 W/13 A electrical input. The family sheet gives a 14 3/16-inch turntable, while a Lowe's listing for exact model FFCE1439LB gives 12.4 inches; leave tray diameter unconfirmed until that disagreement is resolved. The specification gives 3-inch side and rear and 12-inch top clearances. No exact trim-kit fit or commercial-duty classification is established. Amazon B005VV5XYG returned an error, so the affiliate link searches the exact model without claiming that ASIN.
Kitchen
Large 2.2-cu.-ft. household inverter microwave with 1,250 W output and sensor cooking
Panasonic's owner manual covers its NN-SD987/SD997 family and documents 1,250 W cooking power, inverter operation, Sensor Cook and Sensor Reheat, Inverter Turbo Defrost and up to four cooking stages. For the NN-SD987/SD997 spec group it lists 120 V/60 Hz, 1,460 W/12.7 A consumption, exterior dimensions of 23 7/8 × 14 × 20 inches and a 20-A grounded dedicated outlet requirement. The exact NN-SD987SA code is separately listed by Panasonic's parts catalog and by Best Buy, which identify a 2.2-cu.-ft. stainless countertop model; use those exact-model records for capacity and finish rather than merging all SD987/SD997 variants. The manual includes a trim-kit path for the SD987/SD997 family, but gives no turntable diameter. It classifies the oven for household use only and says it is not approved or tested for commercial use. Amazon B0922R45Y7 returned an internal error, so this entry uses a tagged exact-model search and does not assign that ASIN.
Kitchen
Compact 1.0-cu.-ft. sensor microwave with turntable on/off and model-specific trim kit
GE identifies PEM31SMSS as the 1.0-cu.-ft. Profile Spacemaker II microwave and gives exterior dimensions of 11 3/16 × 23 25/32 × 12 9/32 inches. Its owner manual lists 800 W, humidity-sensor features, ten power levels and a turntable that can be switched off for large dishes. For the exact PEM31SMSS model, GE lists built-in kit JX827SMSS; the manual also lists an under-cabinet hanging-kit route. The manual requires a grounded outlet and recommends using its own electrical outlet; GE warranty language excludes commercial use. Keep this separate from PEM31SFSS, which GE's comparison lists at 1.1 cu. ft. The current Amazon page's item details identify B000W3JHHM with model PEM31SMSS, although its canonical metadata points to PEM31SFSS/B01C8582Y0; the direct link follows the page's explicit model/ASIN fields and the mismatch is disclosed.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. household Carousel microwave with 1,000-W output and 11.25-inch turntable
Sharp's R-331ZS specification sheet lists a 1.1-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,000 W microwave output, ten power levels, one-touch presets and a removable 11.25-inch glass turntable. The operation manual separately lists 1,500 W input and approximately 13 A on a grounded 120-V/60-Hz supply, plus four inches of clearance on all sides and above. It calls the exact model a Home Use Carousel microwave and says it is not designed for industrial or laboratory use. The maker lists no sensor cooking, sensor reheat, convection or trim kit. Finish is conflicted: the structured table says black cabinet and door with stainless trim, the prose says brushed stainless, and Best Buy calls the model stainless steel. Depth also differs between the manual's 14.8 inches and the sheet's 14.9 inches; neither finish nor depth is used as a matching fact. Amazon B00BKDIBE8 returned an error, so the tagged exact-model search is used.
Kitchen
1,000-W countertop microwave with a 12.4-inch glass turntable; capacity unresolved
The BLACK+DECKER EM036AB14 manual identifies the exact model and documents 1,000 W cooking output, 1,450 W input, 120 V/60 Hz, a 12.4-inch glass turntable, eleven power levels, six auto-menu buttons, child lock and countertop placement. Its exact-model capacity table appears to say 1.3 cu. ft., while the frozen title and Amazon's exact B07HGHM83L variant say 1.4 cu. ft.; capacity remains unknown. The manual requires three inches at adjacent walls, one side open and twelve inches above, and its warranty is void outside private-household use. It documents no sensor-cooking feature or trim-kit option. Historical Amazon ASIN B08HKMFPYK returned an error; the tagged direct link goes to the independently verified exact-model B07 variant without claiming the Renewed ASIN is the same offer.
Kitchen
White 1.2-cu.-ft. model with 1,100-W output, sensor menus and 12.4-inch recessed turntable
Sears' 20-7212X specification sheet identifies the white countertop microwave as Kenmore 20-72122; stainless 20-72123 and black 20-72129 are separate sibling variants. It lists 1.2 cu. ft., 1,100 W output, ten power levels, sensor menus and sensor reheat, six quick-touch keys and a 12.4-inch recessed turntable. The white model has a white cabinet, door and control panel plus a white EZ-clean interior. Sears gives 20.5 × 12.8 × 15.9-inch exterior and 13.07 × 9.53 × 15-inch interior dimensions. Its sheet reduces the warranty to 90 days outside private-family use but does not classify the microwave as commercial foodservice. The historical Amazon ASIN B00CP7XR2Y returned an internal error; the tagged exact-model search is used.
Kitchen
2.2-cu.-ft. built-in-intended model that GE also documents for countertop use, with sensor cooking and optional trim kits
GE's exact-model owner center identifies PEB7227DLWW as a 2.2-cu.-ft. Profile built-in sensor microwave. GE support says the PEB7227 can also be used on a countertop, although GE intends it for built-in installation and considers the countertop-first PES7227 the better counter choice. The family owner's manual gives countertop placement clearances and separately lists optional 27- and 30-inch built-in kits; the PEB7227DLWW uses white JX7227DLWW and JX7230DLWW kits. It lists 1,100 W, sensor cooking, one-to-ten power levels and a removable turntable, but no tray diameter. Amazon B076JFKCC5 names the exact model and manufacturer part number, so the model mapping is verified. Its generic color field says Black and installation type says Built-In, which conflict with GE's white kit mapping and broader countertop-use guidance; confirm the offered finish and installation before purchase. Electrical input remains unknown.
Kitchen
Compact 0.8-cu.-ft. cavity with 700-W microwave output, weight-based defrost and a glass turntable
The Avanti-authored MO8004MST manual identifies this exact microwave and documents 0.8 cu. ft. capacity, 700 W microwave output, and separately 1,050 W power consumption at 120 V/60 Hz. Its manual requires a grounded, exclusive outlet and describes a 15-A, 120-V supply. Office Depot's exact model listing classifies it as countertop and corroborates capacity, ten power levels and UPC 079841380046. Controls include potato, popcorn, pizza, beverage, frozen dinner and reheat presets, cook-by-weight and defrost-by-weight, speed defrost, a 12-hour clock and timer. The manual places it on a flat, steady surface and calls for at least five inches from both sidewalls and space away from the rear wall. Tray diameter, sensor cooking, trim-kit compatibility and exact finish remain unconfirmed. The manual and retailer give slightly different exterior dimensions, so no exact footprint is used for matching. Amazon B00HZ55ZIK returned an internal error; use the tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Red countertop listing with exact model 5574 and ASIN identity; capacity and cooking output remain unresolved
The current Amazon page maps ASIN B089RQSRGC to a red countertop microwave with brand and manufacturer listed as “ma,” model name and model number 5574, and UPC 688098815654. It lists a turntable and glass tray and names a child safety lock. That exact current model/ASIN mapping resolves the source identity enough to keep the real listing in the verified roster, although no manufacturer page or model manual was found. Amazon's structured item details list 0.7 cu. ft. and 70 W. A saved Ubuy index for the same title/model gives conflicting capacity and wattage/consumption values, so neither capacity nor microwave output is used as a matching tag. The title contains the word “Proctor,” but Amazon's manufacturer/brand fields say “ma”; do not infer Proctor Silex as the manufacturer. Turntable diameter, input power, sensor cooking, trim-kit compatibility, clearances and commercial duty remain unknown.
Kitchen
1.2-cu.-ft. countertop model with sensor menus and a 12.4-in. turntable; exact-model sources conflict on microwave output
Farberware's Professional page names exact model FMO12AHTBKE and lists 1.2 cu. ft.; both inspected model-specific manual revisions also list a 12.4-in. turntable. The manuals confirm Smart Sensor Cook menus for frozen pizza, potato, vegetable, rice, frozen entrée and reheat, plus ten power levels, automatic presets, defrost, memory and child lock. Rated microwave output is not settled: the 2019 manual and current Farberware product page say 1,100 W, while the 2024 manual revision and current Amazon specification fields say 1,000 W. The manuals also differ on input wattage and exterior dimensions. Keep output untagged and check the particular unit's nameplate/manual if output, electrical draw or exact fit is a requirement. The 2024 manual describes countertop placement with 3 inches of clearance at adjacent walls, one side open and 12 inches above. It identifies household use and excludes commercial use. No exact compatible trim kit is documented. Farberware's model page links to current Amazon ASIN B07VNT3L14, whose item details list MPN FMO12AHTBKE and UPC 815658025554; historical Renewed ASIN B08HKY6BGZ remains unverified.
Kitchen
900-W Panasonic countertop microwave with verified household-use instructions; capacity and finish remain unverified
Panasonic's FCC filing explicitly lists NN-MX26BF under Panasonic and gives a 900-W microwave output rating, 120 V/60 Hz/12.4 A electrical requirement, turntable type and cabinet dimensions. The NN-MX26 operating manual is listed for this BF model and also identifies NN-MX26WF as a suitable sibling. It documents a glass tray, auto defrost, auto reheat/cook, popcorn, power/time selection, Quick Min, timer and child lock. The manual does not identify a sensor-cooking function. Its placement instructions require a countertop, 3 inches of side clearance and 1 inch above; it says the model is not intended for built-in use and is not approved or tested for commercial or marine use. The manual requires a separate grounded 15-A/120-V/60-Hz circuit. The frozen title's 0.8-cu.-ft. capacity and black finish are not verified, and the suffix is not independently mapped to a color. The manual lists 482 W × 282 H × 354 D mm outside dimensions while the FCC filing lists 482 W × 282 H × 357 D mm; keep the depth discrepancy visible. Historical ASIN B000093SIB did not load and was not mapped to the exact model, so use the tagged exact-model Amazon search.
Kitchen
0.9-cu.-ft., 900-W touch-control model with stainless-steel front and black cabinet
The Emerson MW8991SB owner manual and manufacturer specification sheet agree on 0.9 cu. ft. and 900 W output. The sheet identifies a stainless-steel front with a black cabinet, eleven power levels, six pre-programmed recipes (popcorn, potato, pizza, frozen vegetable, beverage and dinner plate), time/weight defrost, a 99-minute timer, digital clock/display, removable glass turntable and child lock. The manual also documents two-stage cooking and five memory settings. These automatic recipes do not by themselves confirm humidity-sensor cooking, and neither exact source gives turntable diameter. The manual lists 20.1 W × 15.1 D × 11.2 H inches; the specification sheet instead gives approximate dimensions 19.1 W × 14.7 D × 11.5 H. Office Depot lists countertop type and dimensions matching the manual. The reviewed sources do not separately list electrical input/amperage, a compatible trim kit or a commercial-duty class. Historical ASIN B0014E44S0 returned an internal error and remains unmapped; use the tagged exact-model Amazon search.
Kitchen
0.9-cu.-ft. cavity, 900-W cooking output and 10.6-inch glass turntable
Farberware's current model catalog identifies FMO09AHTBKR as a 0.9-cu.-ft., 900-W stainless-steel/black microwave. Its model-specific manual specifies 1,350-W microwave input, 900-W output, 120 V/60 Hz, a 10.6-inch turntable and outside dimensions of 19.1 W × 16.1 D × 11.5 H inches. Controls include ten power levels, eight named automatic food menus, time and weight defrost, kitchen timer, express cook and five memory slots with one- or two-stage programming. Automatic menus do not establish humidity-sensor cooking. The manual gives countertop placement clearances of 3 inches from adjacent walls, one side open and 12 inches above; neither it nor the reviewed catalog identifies a compatible trim kit or commercial-duty class. The manual library titles the document with the full FMO09AHTBKR code, while its extracted cover separates the leading F from MO09AHTBKR. Keep it distinct from the shorter FM09SS model code on row 77. Farberware's current catalog link leads to Amazon ASIN B08L6SZX3G, whose current item details identify model and manufacturer part number FM09SSE, not FMO09AHTBKR. Historical ASIN B07L4781BL also failed its current page check. Use the tagged exact-model search rather than either ASIN.
Kitchen
0.9-cu.-ft. cavity and 900-W cooking output with ten power levels
The SGB8901 manual identifies this as a 0.9-cu.-ft. countertop microwave. It specifies 900 W output, 1,350 W microwave input, 120 V/60 Hz, and a 20-A electrical requirement with a separate circuit recommended. The manual gives outside dimensions of 11 1/16 H × 19 W × 15 1/2 D inches and cavity dimensions of 8 11/16 H × 13 3/8 W × 12 5/8 D inches. Controls include ten power levels, nine quick-cook menus, speed and weight defrost, cook-by-weight, child lock and two-stage cooking. For countertop placement it requires 8 inches above, 4 inches behind and 2 inches at each side; it says not to remove the feet or block vents. Sensor cooking, turntable diameter, a model-approved trim kit and a commercial-duty classification are not documented. Amazon's exact item page identifies model SGB8901 and manufacturer part number SGB8901 under ASIN B004H2MPF0, supporting a direct tagged link, but generic fields conflict with the manual: Amazon lists 127 V, nine power levels, 900-W power consumption and a 19.2-inch turntable. Use the exact-model manual's 120 V/60 Hz and 20-A requirements, 1,350-W input, 900-W output and ten levels; confirm the actual rating plate and do not use the Amazon turntable field, which matches its exterior width and exceeds the manual's cavity width. Keep this model separate from the smaller Sunbeam SGT1701.
Kitchen
0.7-cu.-ft. cavity and 700-W output with five documented power levels
The frozen source row names Daewoo KOR-7LRER and calls the finish Pure Red. Daewoo's KOR-7LRE group manual lists the exact KOR-7LRER code and specifies 0.7 cu. ft., 700 W microwave output, 1,100 W input, 120 V/60 Hz, about 9.5 A and five power levels. It gives outside dimensions of 17.6 W x 10.6 H x 12.7 D in., cavity dimensions of 11.6 W x 8.3 H x 11.9 D in. and approximate net weight of 21.2 lb. The manual supports countertop use on a level, flat surface. It documents weight/time defrost, a popcorn button, +30-second reheating and Auto Cook. Its table labels five Auto Cook programs although nearby prose says four, so the menu count is internally inconsistent. A glass turntable is shown but its diameter is not stated. Automatic menus do not establish sensor cooking; the manual does not document a model-approved trim kit or a foodservice duty class. Although it says the appliance is not designed for industrial or laboratory use, that statement is not treated as a specific commercial-duty classification. The source title's Pure Red finish is not separately mapped to the model suffix. Current Amazon lookup for historical ASIN B07V9JZQYH returned an internal error, so use the tagged exact-model search rather than a direct ASIN link.
Kitchen
2.2 cu. ft., 1,200-W microwave with sensor options, a 16.5-in. turntable and optional built-in trim kit
The current Amazon page for B07JWF2MF6 identifies Frigidaire model FGMO226NUD and Black Stainless in the same title. Frigidaire's FGMO226NU D/F sheet maps D to Black Stainless and F to Stainless. It specifies 2.2 cu. ft., 1,200 W output under IEC-705, four sensor-cooking options, a vegetable-cook sensor, a 16.5-in. turntable and one-to-nine power levels. The sheet classifies the unit as a 24-in. built-in microwave but also explicitly says it can stand alone on a countertop or be built in with a separately ordered 27- or 30-in. trim kit. That stand-alone mode makes the model eligible for this countertop category. Its body is 13 5/8 H x 24 7/16 W x 19 5/8 D in., with a 39-in. depth when the door is open 90 degrees. Electrical specifications list 120 V/60 Hz/15 A, 14.2 A at 120 V, a 1.7-kW connected load and a 15-A minimum circuit. Black-stainless trim-kit part numbers are MWTK27FGUD and MWTK30FGUD; the source sheet calls them optional accessories. Commercial-foodservice duty is not classified. The current exact Amazon title supports a direct tagged ASIN link, while offer condition and included accessories remain unknown.
Kitchen
0.9-cu.-ft. red retro model with 800-W output, a dial and twelve programmed menus
The source row gives Nostalgia model `RMO400RED`; Lowe's exact red countertop listing formats the same code `RMO-400RED`. Nostalgia's RMO400-series manual supplies family specifications of 0.9 cu. ft., 800-W rated output, 1,280-W input and 120 V/60 Hz. It describes a glass carousel, LED clock display, a spinning program dial with twelve preset menus, five power settings from 100% to 20%, express increments, delayed start and a control-panel lock. For placement it calls for at least 2 in. of air space at the sides, top and rear. The manual says household use only and is not designed for industrial or laboratory use. It does not document sensor cooking, a compatible trim kit or the tray diameter. The red RMO400 variant is distinct from the saved white RMO400WHT, though the series manual does not describe a functional difference between colors; both remain separate variant records. Do not merge the RMO400 family with NRMO9WH. The current Amazon page for historical ASIN B00EECU2EE returned an internal error, so the tagged exact-model search is used. No current offer condition or included accessories are established.
Kitchen
1.3 cu. ft., 1,100-W countertop model with Genius Sensor and a 12.4-in. glass turntable
The source row identifies Panasonic model NN-SD65LS. Panasonic's exact product page calls it a stainless-steel, 1.3-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,100 W, seven power levels, Genius Sensor, seven Auto Cook settings, Auto Defrost, Keep Warm and a 12.4-in. turntable. The owner manual lists NN-SD65LS in its household-use model group and requires a flat, stable surface, 4 in. of airflow around the oven and a dedicated grounded 20-A/120-V/60-Hz circuit. Its specification page lists 1,500 W electrical consumption separately from 1,100 W microwave output and gives 21 7/32 W x 11 13/16 H x 17 7/16 D in. external dimensions. The product page and exact manual do not mention Inverter Technology or a Clear Black Glass Screen; the manufacturer's listed finish is stainless steel. The manual and product page describe Auto Defrost rather than verifying the title's Turbo Defrost wording. The current Amazon page for historical ASIN B0B18PVDGS returned an internal error, so use the tagged exact-model search. Trim-kit compatibility and offer-specific accessories/condition remain unknown.
Kitchen
1.1 cu. ft., 1,000-W countertop microwave with convenience controls
The Frigidaire FMCB115GC manual identifies an exact 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,000-W cooking output, ten power levels, convenience, popcorn and defrost controls, and storage for up to three favorite instructions. The manual lists 1,450 W electrical input separately from microwave output and specifies 120 VAC / 60 Hz. The turntable is documented, but its diameter and the exterior finish are not established in the saved exact-model sources. No sensor function or model-approved trim kit is documented. The source row's structured FGBM185K code belongs to a separate over-the-range product and is not an alias. The historical B001CBRXLU page failed, so the supported route is a tagged exact-model search rather than an assumed direct link.
Kitchen
0.7 cu. ft. and 700-W output with ten power levels and weight defrost
The exact Sunbeam SGC7701 owner manual identifies countertop use and documents a 0.7-cu.-ft. cavity, 700-W microwave output, separate 1,050-W electrical consumption and 120 V / 60 Hz supply. The controls include ten power levels, quick-cook programs and weight defrost. The manual describes a glass turntable but does not give its diameter or independently confirm the frozen title's white finish. It also does not establish sensor cooking or a trim kit. The manual says it is suitable for SGC7702, but that note does not prove an alias or make the model codes interchangeable. The historical Amazon page failed; use the tagged SGC7701 search.
Kitchen
0.7 cu. ft., 700-W countertop model with twelve programmed settings
Nostalgia's manufacturer-hosted RMO7AQ manual and the frozen title identify the exact older model. The manual documents a 0.7-cu.-ft. cavity, 700-W microwave output, separate 1,130-W input and 120 V / 60 Hz supply. It lists twelve programmed settings, a turn-and-push program dial, defrost control, LED clock/display, glass carousel and chrome handle. The sources do not confirm the frozen title's aqua finish, renewed offer condition, turntable diameter, sensor cooking or trim-kit compatibility. Keep RMO7AQ distinct from model-less evidence-gap row 652 and later NRMO-series products. The old B07VNWSQPD page failed; use a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
0.6 cu. ft., 1,200-W commercial countertop model with flat floor and 20-A supply
Midea's exact specification sheet identifies the 1217G1A as a medium-duty commercial countertop microwave with 0.6 cu. ft., 1,200-W output, separate 2,000-W input and 120 V / 60 Hz / 20 A single-phase supply. It documents a flat floor with no turntable, a 12-in. platter fit, stainless interior and exterior, eleven levels, three cooking stages, up to 100 stored programs, a 60-minute maximum and USB programming. Midea describes two-high stacking and an ETL sanitation listing. The current Amazon page maps B07MPZK32X to exact model 1217G1A, supporting a tagged direct link. Sensor cooking and a trim-kit route are not documented. The 20-A requirement is a material installation check, not an ordinary 15-A household assumption.
Kitchen
1.5 cu. ft., sensor and convection cooking, 1,000-W output and optional trim kits
GE's exact PEB9159DJBB specifications identify a 1.5-cu.-ft. countertop convection microwave with 1,000-W microwave output, separate 1,500-W input and 120 V / 60 Hz supply. The model documents sensor cooking, convection bake and roast, warming, ten power levels, two racks and a recessed 13.5-in. glass turntable. GE lists optional JX9152DJBB 27-in. and JX9153DJBB 30-in. trim kits as another installation route; countertop use remains supported. The exterior is black and the interior stainless steel. Commercial-foodservice classification is not established. Historical ASIN B01HRVLCLA failed, so use the exact-model search and verify the seller's suffix, condition, kit and accessories.
Kitchen
0.7 cu. ft., 700-W white Rival with six presets, ten levels and defrost
The frozen record names a white 0.7-cu.-ft. Rival microwave but lacks a model code. A matching exact-title Bodega Aurrera item identifies EM720CWA-PM, and Rival's manual directory lists that code separately from PMB, RGTM701 and RGTM702. This supports retaining EM720CWA-PM as a likely model identity, not a verified source-row-to-ASIN crosswalk. The retailer record gives 700-W output, six presets, ten levels, child lock and weight/time defrost. It identifies 120 V but does not establish 60 Hz, so mains compatibility remains unknown. Tray diameter, electrical input, sensor function and the frozen ASIN B0056HMPNC mapping are unresolved. Use a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Green 0.7-cu.-ft. model with 700-W output, six one-touch programs and eleven levels
The frozen title and saved exact-code evidence identify Willz WLCMV807GN-07 as a green 0.7-cu.-ft., 700-W countertop microwave. The saved Walmart Business exact-code listing now returns 404; an exact-title catalog copy and the UL Product iQ model directory preserve the documented model boundary. The controls include eleven variable levels, six one-touch programs, child lock and weight defrost. A glass tray and roller ring are documented, but its diameter, electrical input and exact voltage/frequency are not. Keep WLCMV distinct from WLOMV-prefixed products. The historical B08VWL8Z5H page failed, so no direct Amazon mapping is claimed; use a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
1.4 cu. ft., 1,100-W white model with 14 1/8-in. turntable and optional trim route
AJ Madison's exact R402JW record and Sharp's R-402J-family manual support a white countertop Sharp R-402JW distinct from R-402JWT. The model has 1.4 cu. ft., 1,100-W microwave output, separate 1,600-W input and 120 V / 60 Hz supply. The family manual documents a 14 1/8-in. turntable; AJ Madison lists eleven power levels, six cooking options, four defrost choices, Minute Plus and child lock, and reports no sensor cooking. Sharp family installation material describes an optional trim-kit route, but the exact kit and opening need confirmation for the JW suffix. The failed B0002ATFCW page is not direct-link proof; use the tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
1.4 cu. ft. and 1,100-W output in a stainless 10-level countertop model
The saved exact-code retailer record identifies TM-141EM as a stainless-steel countertop Toastmaster with a 1.4-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,100-W microwave output, and ten power levels. Those facts distinguish it from the compact 0.7-cu.-ft. models, but the exact source does not settle its electrical input, voltage/frequency, controls beyond power levels, tray diameter, dimensions, or sensor status. The historical Amazon page for B00RQBY7ZK failed, so the tagged exact-model search does not treat that ASIN as a current match.
Kitchen
0.7 cu. ft., 700-W output, and six one-touch programs in black and stainless
Danby's exact DMW077BLSDD materials describe a 0.7-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 700-W output, a black-and-stainless exterior, ten active cooking levels, and six one-touch food programs. The manual lists a removable glass turntable and electronic controls with a clock/display, defrost, memory, and express-start options. Input wattage, supply voltage/frequency, turntable diameter, and sensor status remain unknown in the saved exact-model record. The failed historical ASIN is not used as proof; use the tagged full-code search.
Kitchen
Black 0.7-cu.-ft. model with 700-W output, 9.6-in. tray, and eight quick programs
The exact-code catalog identifies black Haier MWM0701TB; the applicable MWM0701T manual gives a 0.7-cu.-ft. cavity, 700-W microwave output, 1,050-W input, 120 V/60 Hz, and a 9.6-in. turntable. The manual cover names MWM0701TW and separately lists TB as a suitable model, so the color-coded codes remain distinct and shared electrical/control facts carry that family caveat. Ten active power levels, eight quick-cook programs, weight/time defrost, and child lock are documented. Sensor cooking and the exact ASIN mapping remain unknown.
Kitchen
1.0 cu. ft., 1,000-W output, and a 12.4-in. turntable with U.S. supply ratings
Cuisinart's CMW-100 booklet documents a 1.0-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,000-W microwave output, 1,450-W input, and 120 V/60 Hz supply; the saved exact-model record gives a 12.4-in. glass turntable, countertop placement, touch controls, and two-stage cooking. The exact Amazon page identifies model CMW 100 at ASIN B00BCQ8MR4, so its tagged direct link is supported. Sensor operation and an exact color beyond the listing's stainless-steel material field remain unknown; historical factory-refurbished wording does not establish any current offer condition.
Kitchen
White retro 0.7-cu.-ft. model with 700-W output and eight one-touch programs
Emerson's exact MWR7020W product page identifies a white 0.7-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 700-W output, five power levels, eight one-touch programs, express and defrost functions, a 60-minute timer, LED display, removable glass turntable, and child lock. Electrical input, supply voltage/frequency, external dimensions, tray diameter, and the current Amazon mapping for B0C5255MGN remain unknown in the saved exact-code record. Keep MWR7020W distinct from the blue/black and red MWR7020 variants; use the tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Green retro 0.7-cu.-ft. listing with 700-W output, five levels, and six one-touch foods
The exact B0854K55S3 Amazon listing and a matching Walmart Canada record identify a green GLACER/Nightcore retro countertop microwave with a 0.7-cu.-ft. cavity, 700-W output, five power levels, six one-touch foods, LED/time-and-weight display, child lock, and glass turntable. The listing gives 14 × 18 × 10-in. exterior dimensions and 120 V/60 Hz in the corroborating record. Its manufacturer model and part codes remain unknown: generic 'Countertop Microwave Oven' is not a model number, and white code GT-23853WHEP is a different UPC/finish. Exact ASIN proof supports the tagged direct destination.
Kitchen
White 0.6-cu.-ft. model with 600-W output, a 9 5/8-in. tray, and rotary controls
Haier's exact MWM6600RW manual identifies a white 0.6-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 600-W microwave output, 950-W input, and 120 V/60 Hz supply. It documents a 9 5/8-in. turntable, two rotary controls for power and time, time defrost, and an end-of-cycle signal. The power-level count remains unresolved because the manual says five but enumerates six settings; preserve the ambiguity rather than choosing a number. The historical Amazon ASIN B0045ALBT0 failed, so use the tagged exact-code search.
Kitchen
1.4 cu. ft., 1,100-W sensor cooking in a white-on-white counter model
GE identifies JES1460DSWW as a white-on-white 1.4-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,100 W IEC-705 output, sensor cooking, ten power levels, and a 12.625-in. recessed turntable. The exact GE page lists 120 V/60 Hz, 13.5 A, and 1,600 W electrical input separately from microwave output, as well as a 12.5 × 21.875 × 16.375-in. exterior. The historical ASIN B07PHTF38L could not be verified as a current exact listing; use the tagged full-model search and confirm condition and code on any offer.
Kitchen
1.1 cu. ft., 1,100-W stainless countertop model with a 12-3/8-in. turntable
The exact FFCM1134LS sheet identifies a stainless countertop microwave with 1.1 cu. ft., 1,100 W IEC-705 output, a 12-3/8-in. glass turntable, ten power levels, multi-stage cooking, and 120 V/60 Hz with a 15-A minimum circuit. Sensor cooking is left unknown because exact-model sources disagree. Historical ASIN B008IJOXJ4 did not verify a current listing, so use the tagged full-model search.
Kitchen
Compact black 0.7-cu.-ft. model with 700-W output and a 10-in. glass turntable
Amazon's exact B08BRYDNXN page identifies BLACK+DECKER model and MPN EM720CFO-PMB in black, with a 0.7-cu.-ft. cavity and 700-W output. The exact-MPN retailer page lists ten power levels, six one-touch options, express and auto menus, defrost, lock, a 10-in. turntable, and 12.75 × 17.3125 × 10.25-in. body dimensions. Input voltage/frequency and sensor cooking remain unknown; the direct link is tagged and bound to the verified exact listing.
Kitchen
1.0 cu. ft. microwave with separate steam and grill modes
Sharp's official AX-1100S/1100R manual identifies a 1.0-cu.-ft. SteamWave oven with microwave, steam, and grill modes and countertop placement. It lists 900 W microwave output, 900 W steam-heater output, and 1,100 W grill-heater output separately; supply is 120 V/60 Hz. The microwave also has sensor programs and eleven power levels. The appliance is substantially deeper and heavier than basic compact models, and steam use requires water-tank and drip-tray care plus periodic descaling. Historical ASIN B004UH3FBK is unverified, so use a tagged full-model search.
Kitchen
White 0.7-cu.-ft. model with 700-W output, ten levels, and 120-V/60-Hz supply
Danby's exact DBMW0720BWW page lists a 0.7-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 700-W output, ten power levels, six auto-cook options, time/weight defrost, control lock, and a 10-in. glass turntable. Its official manual names both DBMW0720BBB and DBMW0720BWW, states 120 V/60 Hz, and gives a 17.3 × 13.0 × 10.2-in. body with required ventilation clearances. Amazon's exact B08555X56C page identifies the white model and MPN, supporting the tagged direct link. Electrical input watts and sensor cooking remain unknown.
Kitchen
Black 1.1-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,000-W output, and a 12.4-in. turntable
Haier's shared MWM11100TB/TW owner manual documents a 1.1-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,000-W microwave output, separate 1,450-W microwave input, 120-V/60-Hz supply, and 12.4-in. turntable. It also gives ten power levels, auto-menu and time/weight-defrost controls, and 12-in. overhead ventilation clearance for countertop placement. The frozen title identifies the TB unit as black; the white TW suffix is a separate model. Historical ASIN B000MVVZ9M is not confirmed as an exact current listing, so the tagged destination searches the full TB code.
Kitchen
Compact black 800-W microwave with a 10.75-in. tray and eleven levels
Sharp's R-230KK/R-230KW service manual treats the black R-230KK and white R-230KW as separate model codes and lists 800-W output, 1,170-W consumption, and 120-V/60-Hz supply. The reviewed exact-model record gives 0.8 cu. ft. and a 10.75-in. tray; Sharp's official family manual classifies it as a home-use Carousel microwave. Eleven power levels, weight defrost, and automatic cook/reheat choices are documented. The frozen title says R230KK while its structured hint appends W, so the unsupported longer clue is not accepted as an alias. The old ASIN is unconfirmed; search the exact R-230KK code.
Kitchen
Stainless 1.4-cu.-ft. sensor model with 1,100-W output and optional trim-kit route
Amana's owner manual names AMC5143AAS as a distinct model, lists a 1.4-cu.-ft. cavity, ten power levels, 1,100-W output, and 120-V/60-Hz supply, and describes optional trim-kit installation. The exact-model record confirms a stainless countertop microwave with sensor cooking and sensor reheat. The manual gives outside dimensions but no confirmed turntable diameter, and the sources do not establish electrical input watts. Historical ASIN B000ZINO9Q is not verified as the exact current model, so use the tagged AMC5143AAS search rather than a direct ASIN link.
Kitchen
Brushed-stainless crisper model with 900-W output and 12.4-in. glass turntable
Breville's Quick Touch Crisp product page identifies BMO700BSS in brushed stainless and marks the model discontinued. Its North American manual lists a 0.9-cu.-ft. cavity, 900-W microwave output, separate 1,000-W grill input, 1,450-W 120-V/60-Hz power-source rating, 12.4-in. glass turntable, and 12-in. crisper pan. Smart Cook, Grill, Reheat, Defrost, and ten manual power levels are documented; sensor cooking is not asserted. The manual requires freestanding countertop use and prohibits an enclosed cabinet. Historical ASIN B01BNIYU0S is not confirmed to this exact model; search the BMO700BSS code and inspect condition.
Kitchen
1.6-cu.-ft. sensor convection model with 1,000-W output and optional trim kits
Frigidaire's exact FPMO3077TF specification sheet documents a 1.6-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,000-W IEC-705 microwave output, 14-3/16-in. turntable, sensor cooking, convection, and broil/grill functions. It explicitly permits stand-alone countertop use or separate 27- and 30-in. trim-kit installations. The 29-13/16 × 23 × 19-in. body, drop-down door, and electrical requirements make counter and circuit planning important: the sheet specifies 120 V/60 Hz and a dedicated 20-A minimum circuit, while another table entry prints 15.5 A at 120 V. Verify the unit plate. The historical Amazon ASIN is unconfirmed; search the exact model.
Kitchen
1.2 cu. ft. and 1,000-W microwave output with convection and grill modes
The CM-1295ST is a 1.2-cu.-ft. Impecca countertop oven that combines microwave, convection, and grill modes. Its exact guide lists 1,000-W microwave output, separate 1,500-W microwave consumption, and 120 V / 60 Hz. Impecca's specification sheet describes eight one-touch food shortcuts, while the guide documents additional mode and combination controls; these are not a single count of every automatic program. Sensor cooking, tray diameter, a compatible trim kit, and foodservice classification are not established.