Kitchen
Secondary product record identifies NBP10100; seven-cup title, exact ASIN, and package remain unverified
A product-specific Danawa record identifies NutriBullet model NBP10100 and lists a 450-W figure and S-shaped blade as secondary specifications. The frozen title calls the candidate a 7-cup processor, but that capacity is not confirmed by a maker source. Exact ASIN B09TNPXCMJ returned an error. NutriBullet's newer Triple Prep System page identifies SKU NBKS50100, a different model that does not crosswalk to NBP10100. Preserve the NBP10100 model identity as secondary-source evidence, leave matching attributes unknown, and use a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Renewed MC-6BL candidate with maker-documented 1½-cup bowl, pulse, steel blade, and interlock; ASIN package unverified
Select Brands' product page identifies the black Kitchen Selectives MC-6BL and lists a 1½-cup chopping cup, stainless-steel blade, one-touch pulse, removable cup, interlocking lid, dishwasher-safe/BPA-free removable parts, and 35 W. The linked manual describes loading up to 1½ cups of dry food and pulse use. Historical ASIN B07SK6B389 returned an error; the frozen renewed condition and `-cr` suffix do not establish the exact offer, refurbisher, or package. Use a tagged model/condition search.
Kitchen
D20 commercial 20-L listing with 1800-W rating and blade; usable capacity, electrical fit, and duty cycle remain unknown
The inspected exact Amazon page identifies the Koalalko D20 listing, a 20-L variant selection, 1800 watts, and an included blade component. The frozen title also claims 110 V, but that seller wording does not establish exact 120-V/60-Hz compatibility. The page's size selector is not a verified usable working-bowl capacity, and no maker manual confirms duty cycle, safety controls, additional tools, or material grade. The direct tagged link is tied to the inspected ASIN; confirm the delivered configuration and rating plate.
Kitchen
White FP-549W with corroborated 3-cup bowl and 200-W rating; seller page conflicts on speed count and care
Brentwood's manual index lists an FP-549W 3-cup white food processor, and the item-specific Target page identifies the same model with a 3-cup bowl, 200-W motor, plastic construction, and pulse. The Target page conflicts on speed count (two speeds plus pulse in one description, one speed in its specification table) and cleaning (dishwasher-safe removable parts versus hand wash). Historical B082LNVZB1 returned an error, so the Amazon mapping and exact package remain unverified. Use a tagged model search.
Kitchen
SKU 09917036 manual processor with a catalog-documented 7-cup bowl, three chopping blades, and whisk; ASIN and finish unverified
Trudeau's 2021 product catalog identifies Manual Food Processor SKU 09917036 with a 7-cup bowl, three stainless chopping blades, a paddle whisk, integrated oil funnel, crank transmission, anti-slip base, disassembly, and dishwasher-safe parts. The frozen B079HGCNYJ page returned an error and does not crosswalk the SKU or Black/Red finish; the catalog image differs from that title wording. Keep the model facts separate from the exact Amazon variant and use a tagged model/SKU search.
Kitchen
FP150-1 commercial continuous-feed machine with documented 120/60/1 rating; cutting plates are extra-cost accessories
Hobart's FP150 specification sheet documents a ½-HP continuous-feed processor with a full hopper, 50° angled loading, double interlock, no-volt release, 420-RPM plate speed, and 120/60/1 electrical rating. Standard equipment is a deflector plate and cleaning brush; cutting plates are extra-cost accessories. The exact Amazon page identifies the FP150-1 title and Hobart brand for B004USMPBK. The maker's up-to-14-lb/min figure is a rating, not measured output. Use the tagged direct link and verify plate selection and seller kit.
Kitchen
3.5-quart commercial bowl with an S-blade
Waring identifies the WFP14FC as a 3.5-quart batch processor with a polycarbonate bowl, serrated S-blade and flat cover. Its catalog distinguishes this kit from WFP14, whose standard set includes slicing, shredding and grating discs. The WFP14FC is rated 120 VAC / 60 Hz / 6 A. Historical ASIN B001IR7X0Y and its Vertical Chute wording are not reconciled to this model package, so use a tagged model search and verify the offered parts.
Kitchen
6-quart batch bowl with separate continuous-feed setup
Waring documents the FP2200 with a 6-quart dry bowl, 2.5-quart wet capacity, a 3/4-horsepower motor and a continuous-feed hopper. Its manual identifies slicing, shredding and dicing plates and touchpad On/Off/Pulse controls; the model page specifies 120 V and a NEMA 5-15P plug. Historical ASIN B0BSGSHNF6 is not mapped to an exact seller kit, so confirm delivered accessories through the tagged model search.
Kitchen
10-cup bowl with a reversible slice/shred disc
Hamilton Beach documents the 70760 as a 10-cup processor with a 500-watt motor, chopping blade, reversible slicing/shredding disc and storage that places tools inside the bowl. Its guide identifies a 120 V / 60 Hz electrical rating. The maker page marks this model no longer available; that does not establish the condition or stock of a separate renewed seller listing. B07S68B692 is not mapped to a current exact offer.
Kitchen
4-quart bowl with a separate continuous-feed chute
Waring's FP40C combines the FP40 batch-bowl tools with a continuous-feed chute. The manual documents a 4-quart dry bowl, 2.5-quart wet capacity, a 1.5-horsepower motor, an S-blade and starter slicing/shredding discs. The model family has 120- and 240-volt units, and the historical ASIN B0049GOVXS is not mapped to one voltage or exact package. Confirm the nameplate and kit before use.
Kitchen
Imported listing identifies VC02SYL; operation mode, blade set and historical Amazon offer remain unresolved
A current Ubuy import page lists the title, model code VC02SYL, historical ASIN B00G4AIP4I, yellow finish, plastic construction, dishwasher-safe care, a round blade shape and manual operation. An earlier Ubuy copy also described On/Auto-Off operation and five blades. No maker page or model manual was found, and the imported copies do not establish the exact control system or delivered kit. The Amazon ASIN page failed to load; use the tagged exact-model search and verify the code and parts.
Kitchen
Press-lever electric chopper with lid interlock; numeric bowl capacity and historic offer are unknown
The 2002 Ultimate Chopper manual names CH-1 among its covered models and documents a single chopping bowl, blade, lid, base and press-and-release start lever. The lid must lock before the unit starts. The manual gives ingredient-specific quantities and limits each lever press to three seconds, with no more than 45 seconds of continuous operation before a 15-minute cool-down. It does not state a numeric bowl capacity or wattage for this exact CH-1. The historic Amazon ASIN is not crosswalked; use a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Manufacturer-documented 24-ounce Mini-Prep bowl and reversible blade; historical ASIN is unmapped
Cuisinart's exact DLC-2ABC page names the Brushed Chrome Mini-Prep Plus and documents a 24-ounce work bowl, 250-watt motor, touchpad controls, auto-reversing sharp/blunt blade and dishwasher-safe removable parts. The model is a compact bowl-and-blade processor, not a documented slicing/shredding-disc system. The historical ASIN B0044URW7Q is not crosswalked to this maker code; the tagged model search does not claim that identity.
Kitchen
11-cup ExactSlice renewed package with a listed 3-cup bowl
KitchenAid's KFP1133 specification documents an 11-cup platform, separate 3-cup bowl, adjustable slicer, shredding disc and dough blade. The exact renewed Amazon page matches KFP1133OB and lists those bowls and core discs, but its component field does not separately identify the mini blade. Verify the complete small-bowl kit and renewed condition details.
Kitchen
Eight-cup processor bowl alongside a separate blender jar
Premium lists an 8-cup processor bowl, separate 50-ounce blender jar, 500-W motor, two speeds plus pulse, chopping blade and multifunction disc. The exact Amazon page matches PCFB50 and its UPC, but its included-components field names only a chopping blade and lid; verify the complete package.
Kitchen
A 1½-cup bowl, pulse control, and removable steel blades
Toastmaster's model 1122 guide documents a complete 1½-cup bowl chopper with removable stainless-steel chopping and mincing blades, a safety-lock lid, pulse operation, and dishwasher-safe removable parts. It lists 120 V / 60 Hz. The guide does not state a motor wattage, and it does not map historical ASIN B0007W1AVY to a current offer or renewed package.
Kitchen
A manual six-section wedge assembly for tabletop prep
Vollrath identifies item 15005 as an Insta Cut 3.5 manual food processor configured with a six-section wedger. The one-stroke tabletop press has a removable blade assembly; the maker warns against hard root vegetables such as carrots and says other cutting assemblies are separate. The exact Amazon page matches the frozen title and ASIN. No processor bowl capacity or powered electrical rating is documented.
Kitchen
A 2-L processor bowl with separate grinder and extractor vessels
Vidiem's North American ADC page describes a 750-W, 110-V / 60-Hz mixer-grinder and food processor with five vessels, including a 2-L Multi Chef work bowl and a separate 1.5-L extractor jar. Its processor kit lists slicers, a grater, kneader, and chopping/mincing tools. The page does not print the MG 579 A suffix found in the historical row; a separate 230-V listing uses that code, so no suffix or ASIN crosswalk is asserted.
Kitchen
A 5-cup processor bowl with a separate blender pitcher and cup
The AMZ493BRN guide identifies a 1200-W, 120-V / 60-Hz Compact Kitchen System with a 72-ounce blender pitcher, a 40-ounce / 5-cup Precision Processor bowl, and an 18-ounce single-serve cup. The processor assembly includes chopping and dough blades; the guide also names pulse and Auto-iQ operation. The exact Amazon page matches the model and lists the processor bowl and blade set. The renewed unit's condition and serial are not established.
Kitchen
An 11-cup bowl with reversible slicing and shredding
Koolatron's product page identifies itself as manufacturer of the Kenmore KKFP11CR_AZ and maps the model to ASIN B09SLXPXCB. It lists an 11-cup bowl, reversible slicing/shredding disc, stainless-steel S-blade, and dual-sized intake chute. The page title states 500 W, but the saved source does not establish voltage, frequency, speed count, or a complete tool inventory. The historic source's Red and Silver wording is not used as a confirmed finish.
Kitchen
Four-cup bowl chopper with separate Chop and Grind controls
Cuisinart identifies the MCH-4 as a four-cup handled chopper with separate Chop and Grind paddle controls, an auto-reversing stainless SmartPower blade, BladeLock, dishwasher-safe parts, and a spatula. The exact Amazon page maps B09X675MX5 to the White CPS bundle title; CPS plan terms and delivered condition are not established as appliance features. This is a small-batch bowl chopper, not a disc processor.
Kitchen
Commercial 4.5-quart batch bowl with feed prep and a 10-mm dicing kit
Robot Coupe documents the R 402 as a U.S. single-phase 120-V combination processor with a 4.5-Qt stainless cutter bowl, smooth twin blade, two vegetable-prep hoppers, and standard 4-mm slicing, 2-mm grating, and 10-mm dicing tools. The maker page also lists 2 HP, 600/1,800-rpm speeds, and pulse. The historical Amazon ASIN and delivered package remain unmapped, and the maker page does not state 60 Hz.
Kitchen
Stainless 3-quart batch bowl with continuous feed and 10-mm dicing
Robot Coupe documents the R 2 Dice Ultra as a 3-Qt / 3-L stainless-bowl combination processor with a separate vegetable-prep head, 2-HP motor, 1,725 rpm, and pulse. Its exact Amazon page maps B009Z1ZJXI to model R2 DICE ULTRA and lists the S blade, 2-mm grater, 4-mm slicer, and 10-mm dicing kit. It is distinct from the gray-bowl R 2 Dice profile; the U.S. page does not explicitly state 60 Hz.
Kitchen
Slice and pulse controls; bowl size unresolved
Amazon's exact page identifies ASIN B084NY9GPG as Brentwood FP585BK and lists 5 cups, two speeds plus pulse, a nonslip base, and chopping, slicing, mixing, julienning, and emulsifying functions. Brentwood's same-code page says 8 cups and 350 W. Bowl capacity and wattage therefore remain unknown for this exact listing, and the shipped attachment set is unresolved.
Kitchen
14-cup bowl with a named dicing kit
KitchenAid's Owner's Center identifies KFP1466ER as a 14-cup food processor with a Commercial-Style Dicing Kit. The exact Amazon page maps B08KWM2D94 to the Empire Red KFP1466ER title and includes historical Renewed wording. The owner page has no model documents, so the small bowl, full slicer/shredder set, dough blade, motor rating, delivered package, and present condition remain unknown.
Kitchen
Commercial texture-modified processing; key listing specs conflict
Robot Coupe identifies the exact BLIXER5VV as a single-phase 120-V, variable-speed Blixer for texture-modified food preparation and 3–20 portions. The exact Amazon page maps ASIN B00ZRUIBZY to the same model, but it conflicts with the maker on bowl capacity, motor rating, and speed range. Keep those numbers unresolved for this offer. The maker documents a stainless bowl, fine-serrated S blade, removable Blixer arm, and timer; confirm the seller's exact delivered set.
Kitchen
12-cup nominal bowl, scale, blender, and dough tools
The exact Amazon page maps B013SMWWZM to Kenwood FP959 and lists a 12-cup bowl with a 6-cup working capacity, 6-cup blender, 600 W, a weighing plate, dough blade, geared whisk, and four stainless cutting blades. Kenwood's FP959 Series manual confirms 120 V / 60 Hz / 600 W and a 3-kg scale limit. The manual identifies a mini bowl and juicer only on select models, so those parts are not assigned to this exact listing.
Kitchen
Clear 3-Qt bowl with a maker-listed dicing kit
Robot Coupe names the model R 2 Dice CLR; the exact Amazon page for B008AL13Y8 calls it R 2 CLR DICE and identifies the same clear-bowl combination processor. The maker lists a 3-Qt bowl, 120-V single-phase power, 2-HP motor, 1,725 rpm, pulse, a 4-mm slicer, 2-mm grater, and 10-mm dicing kit. Amazon confirms the exact model and clear bowl but does not fully itemize the maker's standard kit, so verify the seller's delivered attachments. The maker page does not state 60 Hz.
Kitchen
Kitchen machine with a documented food-processor bowl and cutting discs
Braun's support record maps code 3210-KM3050WH to the Tribute Collection KM 3050, and its manual describes a food-processor bowl, blade, and cutting discs. The model manual documents a 2-L maximum liquid amount, not a nominal bowl-capacity figure. The historical Amazon ASIN and its finish and delivered parts are not crosswalked, so this page uses a tagged exact-model search and asks shoppers to verify the seller's package.
Kitchen
Eight-cup bowl with listed slicing tools and a separate dough blade
The exact Amazon page identifies a Bear food processor and lists an 8-cup bowl, 800 W, a wide feed chute, speed and pulse controls, a stainless-steel S-knife, a plastic dough blade, and a slicing/grating disc. It does not establish the LLJ-E20L1 code as an alias, so that code remains unresolved and the product is described by its exact listing identity. Treat the capacity and tool details as retailer claims; useful fill, voltage, and offer continuity are unknown.
Kitchen
13-cup bowl, nested 4-cup bowl, and a 10-mm dicing kit
Cuisinart's official FP-13DSV page documents a 13-cup main bowl, nested 4-cup bowl, adjustable slicer, reversible shredder, 10-mm dicing grid and dough blade. The manufacturer marks the model discontinued. Historical ASIN B08CBDK9F3 is titled as a Silver four-item bundle, but its Amazon page failed and the exact seller package remains unverified; this is a tagged model search, not an ASIN crosswalk.
Kitchen
Separate processor and blender vessels; bowl volume unresolved
The 800-140V80 manual documents a 500-W processor/liquidiser with a knife blade, reversible thick-slicing/coarse-shredding disc, separate liquidiser blade, two speeds plus pulse, interlock, and 120 V / 60 Hz. The exact-code retailer page conflicts between 1 L and 5 cups for the processor bowl; the manual does not state its capacity. The 1.5-L figure applies to the separate blender jug, not the processor bowl. Historical ASIN B0BKG5RPZW and its seller package remain unmapped.
Kitchen
Eight functions; US voltage version; processor bowl unknown
Ketuo's factory listing identifies model LSM-380, five speed levels, seven named functions within an eight-function description, and a 1.5-L blending jar. It lists a 110–120 V / 60 Hz / 450 W version as well as a separate 220–240 V / 50 Hz version. Processor-bowl capacity, consumer package, and the historical B00BH6868E offer remain unmapped; use the tagged exact-model search and confirm the model and rating plate.
Tech & Audio
Portable viewing with Android TV
A battery-powered 720p DLP projector with a documented Android TV platform, autofocus, and a 200-ANSI-lumen rating. It prioritizes easy carrying and a self-contained source setup over high brightness or fine detail.
Tech & Audio
Battery-powered WXGA projection
A compact DLP projector with a native 1280 × 800 image and a built-in battery. Its published lumens use non-ANSI wording and vary by power mode, so compare it as a portable setup rather than by a converted brightness number.
Tech & Audio
Triple-laser ultra-short-throw cinema
A fixed ultra-short-throw DLP laser cinema model for a measured 90–130 inch screen plan. Hisense lists 4K at 60 Hz and 2200 lumens, but the source does not call the brightness ANSI or establish a native 4K imaging device.
Tech & Audio
Bright ultra-short-throw 4K PRO-UHD
A discontinued 3LCD laser model with ultra-short-throw placement, 4K PRO-UHD image processing, and a documented Android TV package. Epson's light-output figure is not labeled ANSI here, and a used package may not include the original screen or streaming accessories.
Tech & Audio
Bright XPR 4K for a conventional room
A lamp-based DLP home projector with 3000 ANSI lumens, 4K UHD XPR output, and conventional 1.13–1.47 throw. It gives buyers a clear brightness basis and placement range, while the imaging device remains 1080p rather than native 4K.
Tech & Audio
Native 4K D-ILA for a planned theater
A discontinued three-chip D-ILA home-theater projector with 4096 × 2160 native resolution, motorized 2× lens controls, and HDR tone mapping. Its 1800-lumen rating is not labeled ANSI, and used-lamp and optical condition need checking.
Tech & Audio
LED 4K UHD with webOS
A fixed-room DLP XPR model with 4K UHD output, up to 1500 ANSI lumens, a four-channel LED source, and webOS 4.5. It uses conventional throw and a 1.25× zoom, not a close-to-wall UST layout.
Tech & Audio
Legacy XGA presentation with HDMI
A discontinued 3LCD meeting-room projector with native 1024 × 768 XGA, a 4:3 image, HDMI, network presentation, and a 16-watt speaker. Epson's 2600 color and white lumen figures use IDMS and ISO methods, not an ANSI label.
Tech & Audio
Interactive ultra-short-throw teaching
A discontinued WXGA 3LCD classroom projector with two simultaneous interactive pens, auto calibration, and ultra-short-throw placement. Epson's 2600 color and white lumen ratings use IDMS and ISO methods, not ANSI.
Tech & Audio
WUXGA laser for large fixed installations
A discontinued 3LCD laser installation projector with native WUXGA panels and mode-based 7000/5600/3000-lumen ratings. The lens is sold separately, and its throw, zoom, and focus depend on the lens selected.
Tech & Audio
Classroom and presentation XGA
A lamp-based 4:3 XGA classroom projector with manual optical zoom and Epson-listed 2700-lumen white and color output. Those figures are not labeled ANSI, and native 1024 × 768 resolution is best matched to slides and older sources rather than fine-detail home cinema.
Tech & Audio
Wide presentation image with optical zoom
A lamp-based WXGA projector marketed for small meeting rooms and classrooms. The model's official regional brightness listings differ, so this guide preserves the figure conflict and does not use it for an ANSI threshold match.
Tech & Audio
Native 1080p home entertainment
A lamp-based DLP home-entertainment model with native 1920 × 1080 resolution, an official 3200 ANSI-lumen rating, and two HDMI inputs. Confirm lamp condition and conventional throw distance on any used unit.
Tech & Audio
Battery portable with Android 7.1
A battery-equipped 720p DLP projector rated at 500 ANSI lumens on external power and 200 ANSI lumens in battery mode. Android 7.1 and an app store are documented, but app and DRM support should be checked for the services and unit region.
Tech & Audio
Compact presentation projector with lens shift
An older 4:3 SVGA LCD model with a manufacturer-rated 1200 ANSI lumens and optical lens shift. The 800 × 600 image and lamp age make it a niche presentation option rather than a current home-video choice.
Tech & Audio
Full HD LED home entertainment
A Full HD DLP projector with an LED light source, 1.2× optical zoom, two HDMI inputs, and a 10-watt speaker. ASUS lists 3000 lumens without an ANSI label, so this guide does not use that value in ANSI-threshold matching.
Tech & Audio
Compact 720p battery projector
A 490-gram DLP portable projector with a built-in battery rated for up to four hours, 250 ANSI lumens, and native 1280 × 720 resolution. Its brightness and small image target favor controlled light; wireless screen share is documented, but a streaming platform is not.
Tech & Audio
WXGA ultra-short-throw installation
A lamp-based WXGA DLP installation model with a 0.19:1 ultra-short-throw ratio and a manufacturer datasheet rating of 2500 ANSI lumens. The historical title's 1080p wording conflicts with the model's 1280 × 800 native resolution.
Tech & Audio
Full HD laser with Android TV
A compact 3LCD laser projector with native 1920 × 1080 resolution, Android TV, Chromecast, and stereo Yamaha audio. Epson lists 1000 lumens of both white and color output, not an ANSI rating, so room brightness should not be inferred from the app platform or HDR input support.
Tech & Audio
XGA meeting-room projector
A lamp-based DLP mobile projector with native 1024 × 768 XGA resolution, dual computer inputs, HDMI, and a conventional 1.95–2.15 throw ratio. NEC lists 2600 lumens, but the cited manufacturer document does not label the value ANSI.
Tech & Audio
Flexible lens placement for a dedicated home theater
A discontinued 1080p 3LCD home theater projector with a 2.1x zoom lens, horizontal and vertical shift, and WirelessHD support. It suits a planned fixed-room installation where full-HD imaging and lens adjustment matter more than a compact body or built-in apps.
Tech & Audio
WXGA for an existing presentation setup
A discontinued, 2.8-pound DLP presentation projector with 1280 × 800 native resolution and a documented 2200-ANSI-lumen rating. Its VGA, S-Video, composite, and USB connections make it most relevant where older equipment is already part of the plan.
Tech & Audio
High-output XGA for a legacy meeting room
A discontinued XGA DLP model rated at 3500 ANSI lumens, with HDMI 1.3, dual VGA, DisplayLink, network control, and a conventional 1.62–1.95 throw ratio. Its best case is a room that still needs those inputs and can support an older lamp platform.
Tech & Audio
Powered lens flexibility for a fixed 4K-enhancement theater
A 1080p native 3LCD lamp projector that uses Epson 4K Enhancement pixel shifting, with HDR, 3D, powered 2.1x zoom, and horizontal and vertical lens shift. It is the wired 5050UB model; do not assume the separate 5050UBe transmitter package.
Tech & Audio
Bright legacy XGA for analog presentation systems
A discontinued 4:3 XGA DLP data projector with a 2600-ANSI rating, a light 4.2-pound body, and VGA, composite, and S-Video inputs. Its missing HDMI input makes it a niche fit for older presentation sources rather than a modern home theater.
Tech & Audio
High rated output with a native-resolution wording conflict
A substantial 3LCD home projector with 4200 white and color lumens, two HDMI inputs, 1.6x zoom, and automatic vertical and horizontal keystone. Epson's manual and detailed table say WUXGA native resolution, while a promotional block says native 1080p; that conflict stays visible.
Tech & Audio
Battery-powered local media for a very small dark-room image
A discontinued pocket DLP projector with a rechargeable battery, Windows CE media playback, and an 80-lumen rating. Sources disagree on the exact horizontal pixel count and LED life; treat it as WVGA class and verify media compatibility and battery health on the individual unit.