Kitchen
Manual-backed pulse chopper with one-cup task guidance
The BLACK+DECKER HC21K/HC306 manual documents a pulse/on button, a locking bowl and lid, a removable chopping blade, 70 W, and 120 V / 50–60 Hz. Its guide limits several fresh-food jobs to one-cup batches, but it gives no nominal bowl capacity. The historical ASIN is not linked to an exact current offer, so this entry uses a tagged HC21K model search.
Kitchen
Four-cup chopper with a dedicated mayo attachment
Braun identifies CH3012BK as a black EasyPrep 4-cup chopper, lists a 0.5-L working capacity, two speeds, QuadBlade technology, a plastic bowl, a safety interlock and a mayo attachment, and states 120 V. The 4-cup product designation and 0.5-L working figure are kept distinct; the maker page lists no wattage or dishwasher-safe parts. Amazon ASIN B0BGJM7TXH currently identifies the exact CH3012BK child listing.
Kitchen
Nine-cup processor with a separate four-cup work bowl
KitchenAid identifies KFP740WH as a 9-cup food processor with two bowls. Its KFP740 manual lists a 9-cup (2-L) polycarbonate main bowl, separate 4-cup (945-mL) mini bowl and blade, slicing and shredding discs, a multipurpose blade, a dough blade, and On, Off and Pulse controls. The manual specifies 120 V AC / 60 Hz and dishwasher-safe removable parts. Amazon's current B0002MH3LK page identifies the exact model and part number, but its included-components field is shorter than the model manual's tool list. Confirm this seller's actual package before requiring a mini bowl or attachment.
Kitchen
Twelve-cup processor with spiral, ribbon, disc, and dough tools
Hamilton Beach documents model 70815 as a 12-cup sealed-bowl processor with a 3-inch round continuous-feed chute, 450-W motor, two speeds plus pulse, and six attachments: spiral, ribbon, adjustable slicing, reversible shredding, S-blade, and dough blade. The maker describes tool-free Stack & Snap assembly and dishwasher-safe removable pieces. Its guide specifies 120 V / 60 Hz. The current Amazon page for B07SRJYBG5 identifies the exact 70815 model and part number; a seller's condition and box contents still need checking.
Kitchen
Four-cup chopper with a reversible chop-and-grind blade
Cuisinart identifies CH-4BK as a black Elite Collection 4-cup chopper/grinder with a 250-W motor, touchpad chop/grind controls, a locking bowl, and an auto-reversing SmartPower blade. The maker lists a spatula and recipe/instruction book and says removable parts are dishwasher-safe. Its listing distinguishes the sharp blade edge for chopping or pureeing from the blunt edge for grinding foods such as spices. The frozen Amazon ASIN and renewed package are not confirmed as this model; use the tagged exact-model search and verify the code and contents.
Kitchen
Ten-cup processor with a dedicated fine-grating Kugel disc
Hamilton Beach identifies model 70610K as a 10-cup ChefPrep processor with a Kugel fine-grating disc, reversible slice/shred disc, and S-blade for chopping, mixing, and pureeing. The product page lists a 500-W motor, two speeds plus pulse, a large feed chute, dishwasher-safe bowl, lid and blades, and cord storage. It does not provide a 120 V / 60 Hz rating. The frozen Amazon ASIN is not verified as an exact 70610K offer, so use the tagged exact-model search and check the actual seller package.
Kitchen
Eight-cup listing claim in a stainless steel bowl with a four-leaf blade
The current Amazon page identifies TOMBOT IU model TCBS1 and ASIN B09LXLCSRV. Its seller information describes a 1.8-L stainless steel bowl called an 8-cup capacity, a 300-W motor, two speeds, safety lock, and four-leaf blade. The listing also says the motor's maximum locked-rotor power is 600 W; that promotional peak is not substituted for the listed 300-W motor rating. No manufacturer manual was located, the usable fill is unknown, and the page's 120-V claim does not establish 60 Hz. Treat the details as listing-sourced and verify the exact seller package.
Kitchen
Fourteen-cup title claim with seller-listed slicing, shredding, and juicer tools
The current Amazon page identifies Gourmia model/part GR1100N and ASIN B00CCU0GQ4, and titles it as a 14-cup food processor. Its included-components field lists blades/discs, a juicer attachment, a Kugel blade, a fine shredder/thin slicer disc, and a French-fry/citrus juicer. No manufacturer manual or exact electrical specification was located. The saved listing contains conflicting wattage claims, so wattage remains unknown. Bowl capacity and tools are marketplace claims; verify the seller's exact package and model before relying on them.
Kitchen
Listing-claimed 16-ounce bowl and pulse chopping
The exact Amazon page identifies this source listing as Ninja Express Chop Professional and claims a 16-ounce / 2-cup bowl, 200-W pulse power pod, splash guard, nonslip base and storage lid. Its item fields instead name model/part non-28268 and manufacturer Supernon. Ninja's NJ100 guide does not establish that code, and a seller's NJ110GR association is not a maker crosswalk. This record describes the listing with those conflicts visible; it does not merge it with another Express Chop ASIN or assign a Ninja hardware model.
Kitchen
120-V pulse chopper with a glass bowl; capacity unspecified
The model-specific DCP400 manual documents a glass bowl, top-mounted power unit, blade assembly, splash guard, nonslip mat and storage lid. Pressing the power unit operates the blade in short pulses. De'Longhi specifies 310 W and 120 V / 60 Hz and gives task-specific ingredient limits, but it does not state a nominal bowl volume. The historical Amazon ASIN has no established model crosswalk, so this review uses a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
14-cup listing claim with dual feed chute and kneading blade
Amazon's exact B0995H4PRW page identifies MAGICCOS model FP 408 and claims a 14-cup bowl, 1000-W motor, dual feed chute, seven speeds plus pulse, storage drawer and multiple cutter tools. The branded FP408 quick-start guide confirms the motor base, bowl, feed chute, chopping and kneading blades, and disc assembly. The exact page's included-components field is shorter than the broader title claims, so confirm the seller package and treat 14 cups and the full tool set as listing-level evidence.
Kitchen
Six-cup title claim with separate dicing and blending attachment claims
The exact Amazon page identifies Gourmia model GCH9295 and lists two whisking paddles, two cutter blades and a lid. Its title claims six cups, BPA-free material, and interchangeable dicing and blending attachments. Gourmia's official catalog also names GCH9295 as a Chopper & Blender, but no maker manual explains the drive mechanism, working fill, material or complete package. Treat capacity and dicing tools as seller claims; do not infer that it is electric or manual.
Kitchen
Dedicated tomato press and strainer, not a general bowl processor
Fabio Leonardi's U.S. catalog identifies the motorized MR0 half-horsepower tomato mill, and its official SP3 page shows an MR0 / 0.50-HP SP3 configuration. The exact Amazon page identifies model/part MR0-SP3/NC and ASIN B008II3DPU. This is a narrow tomato-separation appliance rather than a bowl-and-disc food processor. The listing's included-components text says Lid and S Blade, which conflicts with the press identity; exact cover and accessory package remain unresolved. No throughput claim is used.
Kitchen
Four-cup handled bowl for chopping and grinding
Cuisinart identifies the DLC-4BCH as a 4-cup Mini-Prep Plus with a 250-watt motor, touchpad controls and an auto-reversing blade for chopping or grinding. The model is listed as discontinued. Its maker page does not document slicing discs, a dough blade or a separate second bowl; the historical Amazon ASIN-to-model mapping remains unverified.
Kitchen
Seller-listed 14-cup red model; confirm tools and voltage
A Ubuy page identifies Cuisinart model and part DFP-14NRYAMZ, red finish, 14-cup capacity and a 720-watt rating. Its included-components field says only food processor, so exact discs, blade set, bowl package and electrical frequency remain unknown. The seller page does not establish that frozen ASIN B07QJKQJC3 maps to this model.
Kitchen
Listing-supported FP201; capacity and attachments conflict
Ubuy identifies COSVALVE model FP201, a safety lock and a 550-watt listing claim. The title advertises 10 cups and 1.4 L while the included-components field lists only a chopping blade, container and lid; capacity and the broader slicing, blending and grinding claims remain unresolved. The seller page references the frozen ASIN but does not establish a current exact Amazon model mapping.
Kitchen
Seller-described baby-food steaming and blending
A reseller page identifies Alobeby model AIKS8H and lists a steam basket, blend cup and removable blade. It describes one-step cooking and blending, a timer and a 300-watt heating element; the listed 5-cup capacity, exact working volume, motor rating and electrical variant remain unverified. No current exact Amazon mapping or maker manual was found.
Kitchen
Manual tabletop dicer for soft produce
Vollrath identifies item 15002 as the tabletop Insta Cut 3.5 manual food processor with a 1/2-inch dice blade assembly. It uses a T-handle and pusher rather than a motor or bowl. The maker warns that it is not intended for hard root vegetables such as carrots; the page's 8-liter Volume field is not identified as a work-bowl capacity.
Kitchen
Continuous-flow slicing with an optional 4-cup chopper bowl
The Oster/Newell guide lists FPSTFP4050 with a continuous-flow slice/shred attachment and reversible thin and thick discs. A 4-cup chopper bowl is available with FPSTFP4050 or sold separately, but the exact historical seller package and ASIN mapping are unverified. Oster's official product video identifies a 400-watt motor and describes the 4-cup bowl; frozen title color wording conflicts and is not resolved.
Kitchen
Export-voltage chopper; exact capacity unresolved
BLACK+DECKER identifies regional model SC5000-B5 as a food chopper. Retailer pages for that model report 220–240 V, 300 watts and two pulse speeds; one reports 350 ml/1.5 cups while the frozen title says two cups, so capacity remains unknown. The unit is not documented as a North American 120 V / 60 Hz appliance, and its historical Amazon ASIN mapping is unverified.
Kitchen
Separate food-chopping and coffee-grinding vessels
The exact Amazon page identifies the BLACK+DECKER CG800B and describes a mini food processor/coffee grinder with two separate transparent containers, a food-chopping blade, a coffee-grinding blade, pulse control, cord storage, and an under-cabinet mounting option. Neither checked source gives the capacity of either container, so the bowl-size attribute remains unknown. The family manual covers CG800B but does not establish an exact voltage rating for this listing.
Kitchen
Commercial 1.5-gallon bowl cutter; exact electrical variant unresolved
MVP Group identifies AX-FP15 as a commercial food processor/cutter. Its specification sheet lists a 1.5-US-gallon bowl, two-plane stainless cutting blades, and chopping, vegetable slicing, emulsifying, puréeing, pastry-kneading, and confectionery uses. The manual documents safety interlocks and multiple electrical variants, including 120 V / 60 Hz and 230 V / 50 Hz. The frozen Amazon ASIN is not mapped to either version, and the sources do not describe a separate dough blade or slicing/shredding discs.
Kitchen
Two bowl sizes listed; exact blade and control sets conflict
The saved exact Amazon page maps ASIN B093Y7P1BB to COSTWAY model GO-24927US-PECY. It lists a 500 W motor, a 50 oz slicing bowl, a 34 oz juicing bowl, a safety lock, and dishwasher-safe components. The page conflicts about blade count and control modes, and the cited capacities do not establish working fill. Keep the exact tools, speeds, and motorized function boundaries qualified; no maker manual was found for this candidate.
Kitchen
Seller-identified powered chopper; volume and tool set need confirmation
A Ubuy seller page matches Qinkada model name Qinkada-Meat Grinder and historical ASIN B0BC8Q8CHG. It claims 500 W, a 3.5 L stainless bowl, three speeds, 120 V, stainless blades, and four bi-level cutters. Its title also says 14 cups, while the structured bowl field says 3.5 L; actual working fill and the precise blade package are not verified. A conflicting Manual feature label is not adopted as the operating method.
Kitchen
Seller-claimed 8-cup glass bowl and two-speed chopping
The saved Ubuy seller page matches historical ASIN B08R63P3C2 to a Kuopry electric food chopper/processor and claims an 8-cup BPA-free glass bowl, 350 W, four stainless-steel blades, two speeds, a safety lock, and a non-slip ring. These are retailer claims, not manufacturer-confirmed facts or proof of usable fill. The structured model hint 903 is not corroborated, and a similar Kuopry listing with another ASIN is kept separate.
Kitchen
Cordless glass-bowl chopper; volume and power claims conflict
The exact Amazon page maps B08D9W68QW to Fanxieast model KB05 / CY-FG-G, with KOCBELLE listed as manufacturer. Item details describe a cordless, one-speed chopper with a glass bowl, stainless blade, 3.7 V supply, and motor/bowl/blade components. The title's 1.3-cup and 150 W claims conflict with product fields that say 0.3 L and 150 watt-hours, so capacity and motor wattage remain unknown. Battery runtime and charging details are not stated.
Kitchen
Seller-listed dough blade; bowl size and exact Amazon mapping unresolved
Retail Market repeats the frozen Kognita 8-in-1 blender/food-processor title and lists a 500 W motor, two speeds plus pulse, a dough blade, emulsifying disc, chopper blade with cover, and a food chute with pusher. Its title says a 6-cup bowl while technical details say a 1,200 ml processing bowl, so capacity remains unknown. No numeric model or historical-ASIN crosswalk was found. The seller page is not linked to the different 13-cup Kognita candidate.
Kitchen
A 3-cup bowl, two speeds, and a multi-plane chopping blade
Select Brands identifies TM-30MC as a 3-cup chopper with two speeds, pulse operation, a 150-watt motor, a drizzle opening in the lid, and a multi-plane stainless-steel blade. Its manual permits up to three cups of dry food, describes the lid interlock, and says the removable cup, lid, and blade can be washed. The exact Amazon page identifies model TM-30MC and ASIN B09DGSL5P1; the manual gives no numeric voltage or frequency.
Kitchen
An exact model listing with unresolved two-bowl package details
Amazon product information identifies Bear model QSJ-D03Q1 and ASIN B0BN9VZCB5. Its title and feature bullets claim 8-cup/2-L and 2.5-cup/0.6-L glass bowls, two blade sets, a 400-watt motor, and two speeds. The item-details field names only Glass Bowl under included components, so the exact second-bowl and blade package remains unresolved. No numeric voltage or manufacturer manual was found for this model.
Kitchen
A manual-listed garlic peeler and a 500-gram meat limit
The FC-J18 manual identifies a 2.0-liter glass bowl, main and deputy mincing blades, two buttons, and a garlic-peeling accessory. It limits meat batches to 500 grams for 30 seconds of operation followed by about two minutes between uses. The historical ASIN B0995N5DDX was not mapped to this manual, so this article uses an exact-model Amazon search; the frozen wattage, voltage, and four-blade claims are not adopted.
Kitchen
A countertop commercial cutter with dual hoppers and five listed discs
American Eagle identifies model AE-VC30 as a commercial food processor and vegetable cutter. Its page lists two slicing discs, three grating discs, dual hoppers, one-touch operation, a 550-watt / 3/4-horsepower motor, and 115 V / 60 Hz single-phase supply. This is a continuous-feed machine without a processor work bowl. The historical Amazon ASIN B01B6GDKNA did not map to a current exact offer, so the affiliate destination is a tagged model search.
Kitchen
A 3-cup bowl with a removable SmartChop insert
Hamilton Beach identifies the 72950 SmartChop as a 3-cup chopper with a removable insert, S-blade, stack-and-press assembly, and dishwasher-safe bowl parts. The insert is meant to separate chopped pieces as they pass into the lower bowl; removing it provides a second chopping arrangement for softer foods and purees. The historical renewed ASIN B074XZC2BW was not mapped to a current exact offer, so this entry uses a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
An 8-cup bowl with reversible slicing and shredding
Cuisinart's official Goodful FP350GF page identifies an 8-cup processor with pulse, high and low rotary controls, a stainless chopping blade, a thin-to-thick reversible slicing and shredding disc, feed tube, and pusher. A saved reseller-indexed row associates ASIN B085VT8PYS with the exact model, but the current Amazon page did not confirm the offer, so this article uses a tagged exact-model search. The source does not state a working fill or numeric electrical rating.
Kitchen
14-cup slicing and shredding; exact offer unconfirmed
Cuisinart's official page confirms the brushed-stainless DFP-14BCN as a 14-cup Custom 14 with a 720-watt motor, paired slicing and shredding discs, and two feed-tube sizes. The historical candidate ASIN could not be crosswalked to that exact model, so the affiliate destination is a tagged model search. The maker marks the model discontinued; that describes the model page, not a current offer.
Kitchen
Vegetable slicing and spiralizing; bowl capacity unstated
The exact item page identifies the Veggie Bullet as NutriBullet model VBR-1001A and lists a processor/spiralizer kit. Its guide describes two assemblies: a shooter for slicing or shredding vegetables and a separate spiralizer. The sources do not give a conventional processor-bowl capacity, so this is a vegetable-focused cutter rather than a documented large bowl processor.
Kitchen
3.5-cup compact processor with three cutting tools
The exact item page identifies the all-black MB50100AK and lists a 3.5-cup bowl, 250-watt base, feed chute, pusher, S-blade, reversible slice/shred disc, and grating disc. The Kitchen Prep guide describes assembly and operation, including a one-minute maximum run at a time and dishwasher-safe removable parts. Its single bowl is more versatile than a blade-only mini chopper but remains compact.
Kitchen
2-cup chopping bowl with separate 48-ounce pitcher
The exact Amazon item page identifies a QB1000 Master Prep kit with two prep jars and storage lids. The owner guide covering QB1000 30 lists a 16-ounce processor bowl, a separate 48-ounce pitcher, a 450-watt power head, and a 120 V / 60 Hz rating. Its bowl instructions cap loads at two cups dry or one cup liquid and recommend short pulse runs.
Kitchen
14-cup bowl with reversible slicing and shredding disc
Hamilton Beach identifies base model 70573 as a 14-cup Big Mouth processor with a 500-watt motor, reversible slicing/shredding disc, chopping blade, and three speeds plus pulse. The exact historical Amazon ASIN is not crosswalked by the checked evidence, so this page uses a tagged exact-model search. The manufacturer marks the model no longer available; bowl working fill, voltage, and the exact seller package are not established here.
Kitchen
9-cup bowl with dough blade and slicing/shredding disc
The exact Amazon item-information page maps ASIN B08ZDQXXXB to Ninja model BN600 and lists a 9-cup work bowl, lid, dough blade, chopping blade, and slicing/shredding disc. The title identifies the offer as renewed, but the checked details do not identify its refurbisher or condition grade. Wattage, named control programs, and numeric voltage are not established, and BN601 claims are not transferred to this separate model code.
Kitchen
14-cup bowl with standard 4 mm slice and medium shred discs
Cuisinart's exact DFP-14CPY page identifies a Copper Custom 14 with a 14-cup bowl, 720-watt motor, feed tubes, standard slice/shred discs, and chopping/mixing blade. The exact Amazon item page crosswalks ASIN B01N1N7M23 to the DFP-14CPY Copper variant. Cuisinart marks the model discontinued; the maker-listed package does not include a separate small work bowl, dicing kit, or dough blade, although a dough-blade part is listed separately.
Kitchen
7-cup feed-tube processor with standard slicing and shredding discs
Cuisinart identifies DLC-10SYP1 as a white Pro Classic processor with a 7-cup bowl, 600-watt motor, extra-large feed tube, 4 mm slicing disc, shredding disc and chopping/mixing blade. Its exact Amazon item title names this model and ASIN B08CF9JWHC while also mentioning a DLC-DH disc holder; the holder is a separate title claim, not proof of the processor model or a verified accessory package.
Kitchen
1.2-L processor bowl with separate blender and glass meat-grinder vessels
Bogner’s BFP1001 manual identifies a 1.2-L processor bowl, 1.5-L blender jar and 300-ml glass grinder. Bogner’s product announcement lists an 800-watt motor, two speeds, cutting blades and an emulsifying disc. These sources establish a distinct model family, but do not map frozen ASIN B08KT5ZVNY to a current exact offer or establish its box contents. Use the tagged exact-model search and verify the model label, package and electrical rating.
Kitchen
Reseller-documented 14-cup bowl with standard slicing and shredding discs
BuyDig identifies Cuisinart DFP-14NRY as a Red Custom 14 and lists a 14-cup Lexan bowl, 720-watt motor, extra-large feed tube, small and large pushers, stainless-steel slicing and shredding discs, chopping blade and On/Off/Pulse controls. Healthy Bear independently names the exact code and 14-cup stainless/Red identity. These are reseller-reported model details; neither source maps frozen ASIN B07XJ8FCXH to a current offer. Keep it distinct from DFP-14NRYAMZ.
Kitchen
Feed-through mini processor with unresolved bowl-size claims
Ovente’s exact PF1007B page identifies the black SKU and describes a feed tube, exit chute, one-touch button and stainless-steel attachments for grating, grinding, slicing, shredding and chopping. The PF1007 Series manual lists a 50-watt motor, 120 V / 60 Hz, chopping blade, mixer and shredding disc. Bowl size is deliberately left unknown because the SKU page says 1.5 cups while the series manual says 1.5 L.
Kitchen
4-cup bowl chopper with manual-described pulse and on/off operation
The Maxi-Matic/Elite manual identifies a 4-cup HoverChop food chopper, model EMC-4423, and describes chopping and puréeing small amounts. Its operating chart refers to pulse and an on/off switch. The frozen Amazon title adds touchscreen and up/down-motion claims that the manual does not support; the ASIN-to-model offer remains unverified. Use the tagged exact-model search and confirm the interface, model label and parts.
Kitchen
A 14-cup metal processor with dough control and a broad tool set
Cuisinart documents the discontinued MP-14N with a 14-cup bowl, die-cast metal housing, induction motor, wide-mouth feed tube, Dough Control, slicing and shredding discs, dough and chopping blades, and a whisk. The historical ASIN association is not proof of a current Amazon offer or seller package.
Kitchen
A 4-cup mini processor with a chopping blade and continuous-flow disc set
Oster's FPSTFP4010 guide documents a 4-cup mini processor, chopping blade, reversible slice/shred disc, discharge disc, continuous-flow chute, and pulse/on/off controls. The frozen row's FPSTFP4010-000 suffix and B005OS4ZRW offer are not independently verified; no specifications from the -022 sibling are transferred.
Kitchen
An 11-cup feed-tube processor with a chopping blade and reversible disc
The 00840713 use and care guide identifies an 11-cup Kenmore processor, a chopping blade, a slice/shred disc, food chute, two-part pusher, and Pulse/On/Off controls. The frozen ASIN and current offer are not mapped to this exact model; use a tagged model search and inspect the seller's parts.
Kitchen
A 12-cup KFP750-family processor with a separate 4-cup mini bowl
The KFP750 owner manual documents a 12-cup main bowl, separate 4-cup mini bowl, tall feed tube, small pusher, slicing and shredding discs, and a dough blade. An exact-code archive identifies KFP750AQ as the Martha Stewart variant; it does not verify the frozen ASIN, Blue Collection wording, or current package.
Kitchen
A 9-cup ExactSlice processor with a separate 3-cup mini bowl
The KFP0924 manual identifies a 9-cup work bowl, separate 3-cup mini bowl, adjustable slicing disc, reversible shredding disc, French-fry disc, 3-in-1 feed tube, multipurpose blade, and dough blade. The exact frozen ASIN and seller package are not verified.
Kitchen
A direct-feed prep machine with four slicing/shredding blades and a separate dessert attachment
BLACK+DECKER describes the SL1050 as a feed-through prep machine with a wide-mouth chute, pusher, four slicing/shredding blades, folding handle, and a separate frozen-dessert attachment with auger. The product processes into the user's work or serving bowl; bowl capacity, historical ASIN mapping, and frozen-row finish remain unverified.
Kitchen
A pink 12-cup processor with a separate 4-cup mini bowl
Lowe's identifies exact model KFP750PK as a pink 700-watt, 12-cup processor with pulse, dual feed tubes, a 4-cup mini bowl, and an accessory assortment with storage case. KitchenAid's KFP750 manual documents family-level slicing, shredding, and dough tools. The historic Amazon ASIN, exact seller package, and Cook for the Cure campaign wording remain unverified.
Kitchen
A juicer and processor combination with a two-cup processing limit
The JM1000M Use & Care manual documents separate juice-extractor and food-processing assemblies, a nominal 9-cup workbowl, flat and S blades, and Low/High plus a held Perfect Prep control. It says not to process more than 2 cups of food in the workbowl at one time. The frozen ASIN, silver finish, exact seller package, and exact-unit electrical rating remain unverified.
Kitchen
A maker-documented 24-ounce bowl for chopping and grinding
Cuisinart identifies the white DLC-2A Mini-Prep Plus with a 24-ounce bowl, 250-watt motor, touchpad, and auto-reversing stainless-steel blade with sharp and blunt edges. The page lists dishwasher-safe removable parts and a spatula. The historic ASIN and its current seller package are unverified.
Kitchen
A seller-listed four-cup glass bowl with power still unconfirmed
The saved exact-model listing identifies a clear 4-cup glass chopper with a spatula and associates it with historical ASIN B01C08M7UU. Current Amazon identity, motor power, control details, blade package, voltage, and useful working fill remain unverified; do not rely on the listing's uncorroborated 700-watt figure.
Kitchen
Seller-listed four-cup glass bowl and one-touch chopping
A secondary Ubuy listing identifies POSAME model SR-001BLB with a nominal four-cup glass bowl, 250-watt rating, safety lock, and a chopping blade, container, and lid. These are seller-page claims rather than manufacturer-confirmed specifications; the listing does not establish a working-fill limit, exact voltage, or current Amazon package. Use the tagged model search and verify the model code, rating plate, and included pieces before relying on a match.
Kitchen
1.5-cup MiniPro with a reversible slice/shred disc and chute
BLACK+DECKER's MFP100-MFP200 manual identifies a 1½-cup / 360-ml bowl, chopping blade, reversible slice/shred disc, discharge disc, continuous-flow cover and chute, and pusher for MFP100. Its controls are On and Pulse; the manual assigns Hi/Low controls and a 2-cup bowl to the distinct MFP200. Motor power, exact finish/package, voltage, and the historical ASIN mapping remain unverified, so use the tagged model search.
Kitchen
A three-cup processor attachment beside a 56-ounce blender jar
Cuisinart's exact BFP-10CH page documents a 600-watt base, seven touchpad settings, a 3-cup processor attachment with feed tube, pusher, slicing/shredding disc and chopping blade, and a separate 56-ounce glass blender jar. The exact Amazon page identifies BFP-10CH and ASIN B000MX05GO, but its summary says 500 watts; this profile uses the maker's 600-watt specification and keeps the conflict visible. Cuisinart marks the product discontinued. The processor bowl is compact, and current seller condition and package should be checked.
Kitchen
Pitcher-based processing with a separate dough blade
Ninja's SS200-series owner guide applies to SS201 and lists a Power Pitcher, stacked blade assembly, and separate dough blade. It gives 120 V / 60 Hz and 1200 W; the frozen title's 1400WP phrase is kept separate from that rating. The checked sources do not confirm pitcher capacity, the exact historic ASIN mapping, or the current seller bundle. This is a pitcher system, not a conventional feed-tube work bowl.
Kitchen
A ten-cup processor with a separate blender jar
BLACK+DECKER identifies FP2620S as a 600-watt, 10-cup food processor and blender with a 6-cup blender jar, wide chute, two speeds plus pulse, and a slicing/shredding disc. The maker page lists the processor, blender jar, and storage lid. It does not establish that the frozen certified-refurbished ASIN maps to this exact package or finish, so the product uses a tagged model search rather than a direct link.