Kitchen
A ten-cup dry batch bowl with standard dicing and continuous-feed parts
The FP1000 instruction manual lists one 2.5-quart dry / 1.5-quart wet work bowl, an S-blade, separate slicing and shredding discs, a julienne disc, a dicing grid with slicing disc, and continuous-feed chute parts. The dry-bowl volume converts to 10 US cups; the liquid limit is only 1.5 quarts. The frozen ASIN could not be verified, so the tagged model search preserves the exact FP1000 boundary and avoids merging it with FP1000PP.
Kitchen
Separate shooter and spiralizer assemblies for produce prep
The exact Amazon page identifies NutriBullet model RVBR-1001 and the historic ASIN, and its component fields list a shooter set and spiralizer parts. NutriBullet's VBR_1001 manual describes separate shooter and spiralizer assemblies: slicing and shredding discharge into an external bowl, while spiralizing uses its own basket and blade. The manual code is kept as family documentation rather than asserted as an alias. The bowl capacity and electrical rating remain unknown, and this source describes a reconditioned item.
Kitchen
A twelve-cup bowl with standard and thin slice/shred discs
The Food Network / Kohl's instruction booklet identifies a 12-cup food processor, style 219303. Its parts list includes one bowl, a storage drawer, pusher, S-blade, and standard and thin slice/shred discs; the controls are Off, On, and Pulse. The guide caps liquid capacity at 3 cups. The frozen Amazon ASIN could not be verified against the style number, so this product uses a tagged style search and does not claim a direct ASIN match.
Kitchen
Two-liter stainless bowl with three speeds
The checked exact Amazon page identifies OCTAVO model OC-317 and ASIN B08K2N7H46. Its seller material states a 2-L stainless-steel bowl, 300 W, 120 V / 60 Hz, three speed settings, and a four-blade chopping assembly. The frozen title rounds the bowl as 8 cups. The listing calls the product a meat grinder, but its item details identify chopping parts rather than a separate grinder assembly; slicing discs, a dough blade, and a confirmed dicing kit are not listed.
Kitchen
17-ounce pulse chopper with a whisk attachment
The FC-500 manual identifies one 17-ounce / 500-ml bowl, a chopping blade, a whisk, a push-down motor base, and a Turbo button. It limits operation to short pulses and says to let the motor cool between uses. The frozen title’s gray finish and two-stainless-blade wording are not confirmed by the manual, and the historical B08RLDDBQ3 listing could not be mapped to this exact manual. Use the exact-model search and check the supplied parts and rating plate.
Kitchen
Commercial stainless-steel bowl cutter for large batches
KWS identifies the BC-400 as a powered commercial buffalo bowl chopper. Its exact Amazon page gives a 15.7-inch stainless-steel bowl, a seller-stated 9-pound batch capacity, a 1.5 HP motor, 1350 W electrical input and 370 W output, 110 V / 60 Hz, and an automatic stop when the bowl is removed or the machine is overloaded or overheated. The weight limit is not a cup measurement, and this cutter bowl is not a conventional feed-tube processor with slicing discs.
Kitchen
1.5-cup black mini chopper with a one-touch pulse control
The checked exact Amazon page matches ASIN B0786ZVGZX to Hamilton Beach model name 131-01 and part number 72507. Its item details list a chopping blade, container, and lid; the listing describes a 1.5-cup black mini chopper and one-touch pulse control. No formal alias to the separately named Proctor Silex 72507G was found, so this article stays with the exact 131-01 listing and does not transfer that model’s manufacturer facts.
Kitchen
Separate 1.2-L chop bowl and 400-ml blender cup, seller described
A secondary exact-title listing describes a UIO two-function appliance with a 1.2-L stainless-steel chopping bowl and a separate 400-ml personal-blender cup, powered by a one-button 200-W motor. It lists separate four-leaf chopping and six-leaf blending assemblies, plus an overheating protector and safety switch. The source does not give a canonical model number or tie the frozen Amazon ASIN B09FD6TRDP to this exact package; these are seller claims, not manufacturer-confirmed facts.
Kitchen
3-cup processor attachment with feed tube beside a separate 48-ounce glass blender jar
Cuisinart documents the BFP-603 as a blender and food-processor combination with a 3-cup work bowl, feed tube and pusher, reversible slicing/shredding disc, stainless chopping blade, and a separate 48-ounce borosilicate glass blender jar. The maker lists a 600-watt motor, four touch controls, and a two-minute automatic stop. The historical Amazon ASIN B003JV63WQ is not mapped to this exact package, so the link searches the exact model instead.
Kitchen
Seller-described 1.2-L glass bowl with four blades and two speeds; motor rating unresolved
A Ubuy listing reproduces the frozen Grifucher title and describes a 1.2-L glass bowl, four blades, and fast/slow speeds. The title rounds the bowl to five cups, while 1.2 L converts to about 5.1 U.S. cups. Its product details call the power 300 watt-hours even though the title says 300 W, so no motor rating is entered. No canonical model number or exact B09KZ4FGQD crosswalk was found.
Kitchen
600-watt blender/processor base with a reversible processor disc; processor-bowl capacity is not stated
A model-specific CB-600FPPC4 instruction booklet describes a 120-V / 60-Hz / 600-W combination base, a glass blender jar, a processor bowl, chopping blade, reversible slicing/shredding disc, feed tube and pusher. It documents high/low, pulse, and ice-crush controls and dishwasher-safe processor parts, but the inspected text does not state either vessel's capacity. Cuisinart's official parts page separately lists the exact CB-600FPPC4 suffix; the frozen Amazon ASIN remains unmapped.
Kitchen
Commercial dual-hopper continuous feed with slice/shred claims and an unresolved five-disc package
The exact Amazon page identifies CLIVIA model HLC-300 and describes a commercial dual-hopper continuous-feed vegetable cutter with a 3/4-hp / 550-W motor and a 110-V label. The listing advertises five slicing/shredding discs, but its included-components field enumerates only four distinct widths. The machine has no documented processor work-bowl capacity, and 110 V without stated frequency does not establish the finder's exact 120-V / 60-Hz requirement.
Kitchen
8-cup bowl, 450-W / 120-V base, S-blade, and reversible slicing/shredding disc
BLACK+DECKER's official FP4100B page documents an 8-cup bowl, 450-W motor, 120-V rating, stainless S-blade, and reversible slicing/shredding disc. It describes bowl placement on the base followed by a lid twist to lock. The exact Amazon page for B0841NBX4Y matches the FP4100B title and code. Eight cups is below the finder's nine-cup large-bowl requirement, so it is a moderate-capacity option rather than a large-batch match.
Kitchen
USB pulse chopper with a same-code 2.5-cup listing
The RANBEM manual identifies model 238B as a USB food processor with a pulse button, removable container, lid, baffle, and chopping blade assembly. A same-code secondary listing gives a 2.5-cup bowl, but neither source maps historical ASIN B08PCFKNBN to that exact offer. Material, finish, battery, charging details, and the shipped package remain unresolved.
Kitchen
Blender combo whose processor-bowl size is not documented
Oster's official page describes a Texture Select Pro blender with a food processor attachment, and Consumer Care identifies model BLSTTS-GTF-000. It documents a separate 8-cup Tritan blender jar, blender power, and food-chop mode, but its included-components list names only the blender base, jar, lid, and blade assembly. Processor-bowl capacity, tools, and the historical ASIN package remain unverified.
Kitchen
12-cup platform with a 4-cup mini bowl, discs, and dough blade
KitchenAid's family guide covers KFPM773 and documents a 12-cup work bowl, 4-cup mini bowl, slicing and shredding discs, multipurpose and dough blades, and a three-piece pusher. The exact service-model page identifies KFPM773CA0 as an Architect food processor. The historical ASIN, Candy Apple finish, and seller package are not crosswalked to that evidence.
Kitchen
Single-bowl baby-food chopper with unresolved size and blade-count claims
The current exact Amazon page identifies Plodon HAY-809, a 200 W one-speed electric chopper with a 300 ml bowl, 110 V listing field, and a glass-bowl component. The frozen title says 1.2 cups and six blades while the current title/manual transcription says 300 ml and eight blades. Preserve those differences; capacity and blade assembly remain unconfirmed for matching.
Kitchen
LCD blender/processor family with a documented six-cup blender jar
The In2itive 6710 manual identifies an Oster blender/food-processor appliance and supports a six-cup polycarbonate blender jar, LCD menu, recipe programs, and Low/High/Pulse manual controls. It does not establish the processor bowl capacity, processor tools, electrical rating, the historic B00006IUUY mapping, or `343994` as an alias. Use an exact-model Amazon search.
Kitchen
16-ounce bowl chopper with a four-blade assembly and one-touch pulse
The NJ100 Series guide covers NJ100 and related suffixes and specifies a 16-ounce/2-cup bowl, 200 W, 120 V/60 Hz, a four-blade assembly, power pod and one-touch pulse. It sets maxima of 2 cups dry food or 1 cup liquid. The frozen black/renewed title candidate is not mapped to an exact suffix or current ASIN offer; do not merge it with the separate gray NJ100GR record.
Kitchen
7-cup bowl with a reversible medium slicing/shredding disc
KitchenAid's official KFP0718CU page identifies the Contour Silver 7-cup model, three speed options, a one-click bowl and latched lid, a multi-purpose blade, and a reversible medium slicing/shredding disc. A secondary page maps the historical title to B07P25HTC2, but the current Amazon page shows KFP0718BM instead. Do not use that ASIN directly or infer the unnamed fifth accessory.
Kitchen
2-cup bowl with two speed settings and two pulse buttons
The exact Amazon item details identify Nostalgia/Taco Tuesday model TTCHP2RD at B089M6H6VY. The maker page documents a 16-ounce/2-cup bowl, two speeds, two pulse buttons, stainless-steel blades, and a motor unit placed on the bowl. The repeated 1,400 W narrative claim is not confirmed by a structured rating or manual, so rated power remains unknown.
Kitchen
Five-cup glass-bowl chopper with high/low and pulse controls
The exact Amazon item details identify BESTEK part MG-14 at ASIN B074XCNS5G. The listing describes a five-cup glass bowl, 300-watt motor, two speeds plus pulse, and a chopping blade. The product-information field lists a container, chopping blade, and lid. No manufacturer manual independently confirms the bowl material, usable capacity, rated power, frequency, or the full package.
Kitchen
Separate 8-cup processor bowl and 9-cup pitcher with a dough blade
Ninja's BL682 owner's guide documents a separate 64-ounce / 8-cup food processor bowl, a 72-ounce / 9-cup pitcher with an 8-cup maximum liquid capacity, Nutri Ninja cups, and chopping and dough blade assemblies. The U.S. guide specifies 120 V / 60 Hz and 1,500 W; Ninja's APAC BL682 FAQ says 1,200 W. The historical renewed ASIN B07K2LT46N was not mapped to an exact variant or package, so wattage and seller contents remain qualified.
Kitchen
Eight-cup processor claim with separate blender and juicer listings
The ASIN-indexed Ubuy page identifies CYETUS model CYK3601 and repeats an 8-cup processor, 1.5-liter blender jug, 48-ounce juicer, and 600-ml bottle in its title. Its structured wattage field says 500 W while the title says 600 W. No maker manual, exact Amazon item page, full attachment list, or voltage rating was established, so capacity and bundle details remain qualified listing claims.
Kitchen
Ten-cup batch bowl paired with a continuous-feed chute
Waring's FP25C manual identifies a 2.5-quart dry batch bowl, 1.5-quart wet capacity, S-blade, 4-mm slicing disc, 5-mm shredding disc, julienne disc, and a separate continuous-feed chute. The manual also documents a 120-volt unit version. The historic ASIN is not mapped to an exact current offer, so verify the FP25C model and package at the tagged destination.
Kitchen
Thirteen-cup bowl with adjustable slicing and reversible shredding discs
Cuisinart documents FP-130SS with a sealed 13-cup Tritan bowl, chopping blade, fine/medium reversible shredding disc, adjustable slicing disc, three pusher sizes, and Mix/High/Low/Pulse paddles. The small work bowl, dicing kit, blender jar, and juicing attachments are listed as separate accessories. The historical B09RBGZ2TQ bundle is not verified as a current exact offer, so the model search is used.
Kitchen
Four-cup bowl with an auto-reversing chopping and grinding blade
Cuisinart's exact CH-4BKC page identifies a 4-cup/1-liter chopper with a 250-watt motor, auto-reversing SmartPower blade, and BladeLock system. The current Amazon item page identifies the same model and ASIN B003K2HR56 and lists a chopping blade, container, and lid. No slicing disc, separate bowl, voltage rating, or dedicated meat-grinding assembly is documented.
Kitchen
Five-cup listing with a model-code gap and conflicting power claims
The current exact Amazon page matches ASIN B08QHNNQ4Z and the YUSIDO 5-cup mini-chopper title, and lists a chopping blade, container, and lid. It gives no model number. The title claims 800 W, two speeds, four blades, and a stainless-steel bowl, while a feature snippet says motor power may reach 350 W. Power is unresolved; the bowl and tool claims remain listing-level evidence.
Kitchen
3.5-cup processor with seller-package details to confirm
The exact Amazon page identifies SHARDOR model FP818S, model number ARM514B, and part number DEYS-JS-1119-464. Its ASIN-specific guide describes a 3.5-cup bowl, 350-watt motor, two speeds plus pulse, an S-blade, and a reversible slicing/shredding disc. The Amazon Included Components field lists only a lid, so the delivered tool set remains unresolved.
Kitchen
Commercial continuous-feed vegetable preparation
Robot-Coupe documents the CL 50 as a 1.5-HP, 425-rpm, single-phase 120-V countertop vegetable-preparation machine with large and cylindrical hoppers, Exactitube pusher, and side ejection. The maker distinguishes the CL 50 from CL 50 READY, which includes five discs; the exact B0029SKQH8 disc package and 60-Hz rating are not confirmed by the maker page.
Kitchen
60-L institutional cutter-mixer; three-phase supply
Robot-Coupe documents a 60-L stainless-steel bowl, removable and tilting beyond 90 degrees, adjustable fine-serrated blade assembly, Blixer arm, clear lid and wiper, pulse, digital timer, 11,000-W induction motor, and 1,500–3,000-rpm operation. The maker describes 30–225 portions and three-phase power; the historic Amazon ASIN and its regional electrical variant are not mapped to a current offer.
Kitchen
Listing-level blender and food-processor combination; verify parts
A frozen Amazon candidate title and a model-specific secondary listing identify an Oster 6871 blender/food-processor combination. The secondary listing's six-cup capacity is not assigned to a processor bowl, and its components field lists a blender without a processor parts inventory. Bowl capacity, tool set, voltage frequency, and the historical ASIN mapping remain unknown.
Kitchen
12-cup slicing processor with a dedicated dough blade
Breville's manual covers models BFP660SIL and BFP660SILUSC. It lists a 12-cup dry-ingredient bowl, 8.5-cup thick-liquid limit, 5-inch extra-wide feed chute, adjustable 0.3–8-mm slicer, reversible fine/coarse shredder, micro-serrated S-blade, and dough blade. The historical refurbished ASIN and RM-prefixed offer/package are not verified against the manual.
Kitchen
Manual chopping; bowl size and exact attachment set unknown
A matching Chefdini listing uses a pull handle and identifies chefdiniwhite as its model field, while a separate item page conflicts by also listing 300 W. No maker manual, numeric bowl capacity, or crosswalk from historical ASIN B015P0TR9Y to this listing was found. Confirm the exact product and tools before purchase.
Kitchen
Four-litre seller claim; exact model and package unverified
A seller listing describes a FonChef chopper and claims a 4-L container, 550 W, 1,400 rpm, two speeds, removable blades and a safety lock. No manufacturer model number, manual, rating plate or historical Amazon ASIN crosswalk was found. These are seller claims rather than confirmed matching attributes.
Kitchen
Three-cup micro bowl with guide-described controls and disc
The exact Amazon title and product fields identify model 70160R and ASIN B000066BG2. Hamilton Beach guide 840098500 describes a 3-cup bowl, a 1¾-cup liquid limit, an S-blade and reversible slice/shred disc, but does not name 70160R; the model-guide crosswalk is secondary, and the exact listing's components field lists only a lid and S-blade.
Kitchen
Hand-pull chopping with a documented 750-ml bowl
Zyliss documents the E910015 Easy Pull as a manual, electricity-free processor with a 750-ml bowl, blade system and booster arms. A distributor sheet and manual copy identify E910015U, preserving the exact suffix. The historic Amazon ASIN and any claimed slicer/dicer attachment are not verified.
Kitchen
11-cup bowl with two slicing thicknesses and a shredding disc
Cuisinart identifies the DLC-8SBCYP1 in Brushed Chrome P1 and lists an 11-cup bowl, 625-W motor, extra-large feed tube, 2-mm and 4-mm slicers, shredding disc, chopping/mixing blade, pushers and disc stem. The verified current child ASIN is B01AXM4VPY under historical parent B07J21SZZX.
Kitchen
HM-47 manual describes multiple tools; exact listing package unknown
A secondary-hosted manual copy names MOSAIC HM-47 and describes an 8-cup / 2-L bowl, 500 W, 120 V / 60 Hz and chopping, slicing, shredding, mixing and beating tools. The manual's associated ASIN differs from historical B0923Q4M6Z, so treat those as same-code model evidence and verify the exact version and shipped parts.
Kitchen
Hand-operated 3-cup bowl with whisk and colander insert
Norpro identifies SKU 582 as a hand-operated food processor and salsa maker with a 3-cup / 24-ounce bowl, three curved stainless-steel blades, whisk, colander insert, egg separator and non-skid base. The exact Amazon item fields identify model 582 and the same UPC as the maker page. Seller condition and any retailer-specific package variation remain unverified.
Kitchen
Title-level electric chopper; model and specifications unverified
The frozen historical title describes a CareUAll meat grinder / food chopper and claims 400 W, a 2-L / 8-cup stainless-steel bowl and four blades. The exact Amazon page failed and no model number or item-specific maker source was found, so these remain unverified title claims and are not used as matching facts.
Kitchen
Listing-specific evidence; conflicting bowl-size claims; no model code
The current Amazon source identifies KingAcc and UPC 792933611322 and names a chopping blade, container and lid. Listing copy claims 300 W and four stainless-steel blades, but its title says 8-cup and 8-/10-cup while body text says 2 L. Capacity remains unknown; a tagged brand, ASIN and title search helps locate the listing without presenting the ASIN as model-bound proof.
Kitchen
VCGTAM6001 identity clue; capacity and package unconfirmed
A secondary Ubuy item page repeats ASIN B07M99RT2B, brand EKICH, model VCGTAM6001 and UPC 676422733026. The frozen title claims a 2-cup / 500-ml bowl, four blades and gray finish, but no maker manual or current Amazon crosswalk was found. Ubuy's 400-W field is not used because it is not established by a primary source.
Kitchen
Processor, blender and 3-kg scale; processor bowl size unknown
The DFP950 instructions identify a 120-V / 60-Hz, 600-W processor/blender with a built-in scale rated to 3 kg. The blender's maximum fill is 1.5 L; that figure is not the processor-bowl capacity. The manual describes dough, whisking, slicing and shredding tools, while several accessories are optional. Historical ASIN B003SHCKX2 and its exact seller package are not mapped.
Kitchen
One-cup maximum food load; exact voltage variant unresolved
The Mondial MP-01 manual identifies a mini processor with jar, stainless-steel blade and shaft, pulse button and jar/lid safety locks. It limits each food load to one cup and instructs short pulses; a separate seller calls the vessel 1.5 cups. The manual lists 1050-01/1050-02, but the candidate's exact electrical suffix and historical Amazon mapping are unverified.
Kitchen
Title-level slicer/shredder; mechanism and model unknown
The frozen title names a KitchenPRO electric salad slicer/shredder food processor with a “No-Mess Handle.” The exact Amazon page failed and no model code or maker source was found. The title supports an in-category complete-appliance candidate, but not a specific feed mechanism, bowl, capacity, blade set, motor or current ASIN mapping.
Kitchen
Integrated cooker with food-preparation attachments; vessel capacity and voltage unknown
The exact Amazon item page identifies Zippi Multi Cooker by name and UPC 817889012754. Its included-components field lists a cooking pot, steamer attachments and basket, chopping, slicing and grating blades, whisking and whipping blades, and a cookbook. The page title also advertises a blender, but the item details do not identify a separate blender vessel. Processor capacity, wattage, voltage, exact cooking controls, and current seller-package variation remain unknown.
Kitchen
600-W variable-speed processor with slicing and shredding; capacity conflicts across sources
Brentwood's current FP-581 product page gives 600 W, variable low-to-high speed with pulse, and chopping, slicing, shredding, mixing and pureeing functions. Capacity is withheld: the product page says 12 cups, Brentwood's manual index labels the FP-581 guide 9 cups, and an ASIN-indexed seller lists the frozen B0773VJ6C3 as an 8-cup FP-581 with UPC 812330023037. The exact Amazon page failed, so the affiliate destination is a tagged model/ASIN search.
Kitchen
14-speed blender model with processor/slicer attachment evidence; exact package and bowl unknown
The frozen title identifies an Oster 6873 14-speed blender/food-processor combination. A model-specific replacement-parts page calls the 6873 a 14-speed food-processor blender and lists a processor/slicer accessory, confirming that the model has a processor attachment in its parts system. The exact Amazon page failed, so the seller package, processor-bowl capacity, voltage, wattage and connection between the separate BVMC-MLGR source hint and model 6873 remain unresolved. Use a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Model manual lists a second bowl, slice/shred discs and dough blade; historical ASIN and bowl capacity remain unresolved
A Kenmore Elite Use & Care Guide covers models 100.06902 and 100.06912 and depicts a main bowl, small bowl, chopping blade, two slicing/shredding discs, and a dough blade. The frozen B005D9DP8M row contains a 06902 clue, but its exact Amazon page failed and the guide does not establish that ASIN's offer, 14-cup size, or 800-W claim. Use the tagged model search and verify the stamped code and parts before buying.
Kitchen
Title-only electric food processor candidate; bowl, wattage, material, and tools are unverified
The frozen B076PM2QWB title identifies an 8-cup ROVSUN electric food processor and claims a stainless-steel bowl, 300 W, and four blades. The exact Amazon page failed; no model number, matching manual, or item-specific manufacturer page was found, and a similar marketplace listing does not map to this row. Those title claims are not matching facts. Use the tagged exact-title search only as a lead and confirm the model, bowl, tools, and rating before considering an offer.
Kitchen
FC01 title-indexed cordless chopper; nominal 2.5-cup claim is secondary and exact historical offer remains unverified
A secondary manual index identifies Fishda FC01 and indexes a White cordless-chopper title that claims a 2.5-cup glass bowl and two speeds. The index page's manual content was not accessible, and the frozen B08ZXNY5PS ASIN is not crosswalked to that White entry. Treat 2.5 cups as a nominal title claim only, not usable fill; battery, charging, blades, and the exact seller package remain unknown. The tagged search names the model and variant instead of asserting a direct ASIN match.
Kitchen
Title-level 467705 chopper; claimed capacity and technical details remain unverified
The frozen candidate title identifies a Sylvania 467705 food chopper and claims a 3-cup capacity. A saved secondary listing had also associated the number HL-2129-1 and 135 W with a similar description, but that page returned 404 when rechecked and no maker manual or Amazon crosswalk was found. Neither the capacity nor the secondary seller claims are used as matching facts. The tagged exact-model search keeps the candidate visible while the model label, bowl, tools, electrical rating, and package remain unresolved.
Kitchen
Manual-documented CY-329 with disc and citrus tools; exact listing revision and bundle remain uncertain
The CY-329 manual identifies a 120 V / 60 Hz supply and maximum 650 W, and lists a processing cup, stainless and plastic knife blades, slicing, julienne and shredding knives, citrus-press parts, a mixing cup, and a dry-grinding cup. The current B096K916PV Amazon title matches a black 650-W processor listing but does not name CY-329, and its described bowl and blade package does not fully reconcile to the manual. The tagged model search preserves that gap; the row's seven-cup and dough-blade claims are not treated as verified profile facts.
Kitchen
Black renewed listing candidate; model, tools, electrical rating, and package are unverified
The frozen title identifies an AmazonBasics 4-cup food processor in Black and marked Renewed. The B085MHZYD6 page did not load when checked. A four-cup manual exists for other listed ASINs, and the saved white MJ-FP4501W manual documents a different model; neither source maps to this black renewed unit. Keep all technical profile fields unknown, preserve the renewed wording as a historical title claim, and use a tagged title/ASIN search until the exact model, rating, tools, and refurbisher package are established.
Kitchen
HYYKJ title-only processor candidate; voltage, power, container, speed, and tools are unverified
The frozen B07ZKQ61BV title names an HYYKJ electric chopper/food processor and lists a series of uses and technical claims, but the exact page returned an error and no model-specific manual or manufacturer source was found. HYYKJ-US is source metadata, not a verified model code. Treat the 110-V, 200-W, food-grade, commercial, and 4000rmp/min wording as unverified title claims. The container, blades, feed, controls, safety, and exact ASIN mapping remain unknown, so the tagged exact-title search is a research lead and no feature is used for matching.
Kitchen
Cordless mini-chopper title candidate; exact model, bowl, battery, and tools are unverified
The frozen title describes an OWEMKIT cordless mini food chopper, but the exact B0B8ZLD38H page returned an error and searches found no item-specific manual or maker page. The model code, bowl size and material, blade assembly, charging method, battery capacity, runtime, controls, and included parts are unknown. Treat cordless and chopper as title-level category clues only. A tagged exact-title search preserves the historical identifier without claiming a current offer or verified package.
Kitchen
Express Gourmet listing with a documented chopping blade, container, and lid; broader title functions are unverified
The current exact Amazon page identifies ASIN B00Q9LX6G4, brand WERPOWER, item model COMIN16JU029105, part LXGKA0H, and UPC 735541101991. Its included-components field names a chopping blade, container, and lid. The broader frozen title mentions mixer, blender, and slicer uses, but the listing does not establish those functions, a crank mechanism, bowl capacity, material, power, or a complete accessory set. The tagged direct link is tied to the inspected exact page; verify the delivered package.
Kitchen
FP3100RDR manual documents a dough tool and processing parts; title capacity, wattage, color, and ASIN package remain unverified
The FP3100RDR Use & Care guide identifies the exact model and documents a work bowl, feed chute, chopping blade, dough tool, slicing/grating disc, speed settings 1 and 2, and pulse. The guide covers multiple FP3100 color codes and does not crosswalk historical ASIN B07R3X78YZ to this exact variant or seller kit. The frozen title's 8-cup/64-ounce and red claims, along with wattage, bowl material, and shipped bundle, remain unverified. Use a tagged model search.
Kitchen
Taylor BL Mini Food Chopper title candidate; model, bowl, blade, and exact listing are unverified
The frozen row names a Taylor BL Mini Food Chopper, but the exact B002QNRBWY page returned an error and no model-specific manual or maker product record was found in the saved evidence. BL is retained as title wording, not a verified model number. Capacity, blade, controls, vessel, power, safety, and current package remain unknown. Keep this in-category candidate distinct from other Taylor kitchen products and use a tagged title/ASIN search instead of an exact direct link.