Outdoor & Garden
For a compact push mower in the PowerShare platform
The WG779 is a documented 14-inch push mower supplied with two 20 V 4.0 Ah PowerShare batteries and a dual-port charger. The manufacturer lists bagging and mulching, six height positions, and a folding handle.
Outdoor & Garden
For selectable blade setups and self-propelled drive
EGO lists LM2130SP as the tool-only configuration of its 21-inch Select Cut self-propelled mower. The maker documents three interchangeable lower blades, an eight-position 1-to-4-inch range, and a two-bushel bag; battery and charger are not included.
Outdoor & Garden
For an EGO kit with battery and rapid charger included
EGO identifies LM2102SP as a 21-inch self-propelled kit with a 7.5 Ah battery and rapid charger. Its US product page lists a two-bushel bag, three clipping modes, six height positions, and a 0.9-to-3.1-mph drive range.
Outdoor & Garden
For a documented 36 V self-propelled mower with adjustable drive pace
The SPCM1936 is a 19-inch self-propelled cordless mower. BLACK+DECKER’s manual identifies a 36 V sealed lead-acid system and RB3612 battery for this model; the exact seller bundle and runtime are not established here.
Outdoor & Garden
For a documented corded mower with three clipping modes
Greenworks identifies SKU 25022 as a 12 A, 20-inch corded push mower. The official product specification lists a steel deck, seven height positions, and mulching, rear-bagging, and side-discharge modes.
Outdoor & Garden
For a documented 40 V mower with six height settings and three clipping modes
Oregon’s LM400 manual documents a 20-inch battery mower with six cut-height settings, a 60-liter grassbox, and rear bagging, mulching, and side discharge. The exact LM400 configuration is tool-only, so obtain a compatible Oregon 40 V B-series battery and charger separately. The manual pairs 3,500 square feet with 350 square meters, which do not convert to the same area, so the comparison leaves that claim unresolved. The manual does not specify self-propelled drive.
Outdoor & Garden
For a small-lawn setup with a 12 A corded motor and six height positions
Snow Joe’s exact MJ402E-RM manual identifies a remanufactured 16-inch, 12 A electric mower for small residential lawns. It documents a 9.3-gallon grass bag, six height positions from 1.2 to 3.15 inches, and a 30.4-pound machine. The mower needs a suitable extension cord and access to a 120 V outlet. Its manual does not confirm side discharge, mulching, or a battery system.
Outdoor & Garden
For a rear-wheel-drive gas mower with eight height positions and a large grass catcher
PowerSmart’s PSM2020 manual identifies a 20-inch, 170 cc, rear-wheel-drive self-propelled mower with eight height positions from 1.2 to 3.15 inches. It documents a 2.3-bushel catcher and rear bagging, mulching, and side discharge. This gasoline model needs fuel and routine engine maintenance; the manual does not publish a comparable runtime or area-per-tank claim.
Outdoor & Garden
For a documented 209 cc push mower with five height positions and a large catcher
PowerSmart’s DB2321PH instruction manual identifies a 21-inch-class gas push mower with a 209 cc engine, five height positions from 1.18 to 3 inches, and three clipping modes. Its technical table gives a 20.5-inch cutting width and a 15.9-gallon catcher. The manual documents gasoline and oil requirements; it does not publish a runtime, area-per-tank figure, or folding-storage claim.
Outdoor & Garden
For a compact corded mower with a small grass bag
The MEB1114K is a 120 V corded mower with five height settings and a 7-gallon (26 L) collection bag. Its operator manual and current manufacturer page reverse their 14-inch and 15-inch deck/cutting-width labels, so no single width is used for matching. The cord, rather than a battery, sets the route limits.
Outdoor & Garden
For a 21-inch self-propelled mower with a 5.0 Ah kit
Greenworks identifies LMF403 as a 40 V, 21-inch self-propelled mower configuration supplied with a 5.0 Ah USB battery and charger. The product page lists mulching, bagging, side discharge, folding handles, and up to 45 minutes of runtime. These are maker claims for the included kit, not measured results.
Outdoor & Garden
For a discontinued WORX mower with a two-battery kit
WORX documents the discontinued WG772 as a push mower with a 19-inch cutting diameter, two 56 V batteries, and a charger. The maker lists seven height positions, a 1.4-bushel bag, mulching, bagging, side discharge, rear discharge, and folding storage. Confirm the exact older-model package and battery condition with the seller.
Outdoor & Garden
For a self-propelled kit that adjusts to walking pace
Snapper's brochure identifies kit 1688068 as a 20-inch self-propelled mower with StepSense automatic drive, a 5.0 Ah 48 V Max battery, and rapid charger. The maker states up to 60 minutes of runtime under stated conditions. It also describes a steel 3-in-1 deck and vertical storage; the brochure does not itemize every discharge mode for this kit.
Outdoor & Garden
For a manual reel mower with an 18-inch cutting width
American Lawn Mower Company identifies the Earthwise 1816-18EW as an 18-inch, five-blade manual reel mower. The maker lists a 1-to-3-inch cutting range, a tempered-steel reel and bed knife, and front plus trailing wheels. Its manual power format has no battery platform or powered drive; the page does not state a grass-bag capacity.
Outdoor & Garden
For an 80 V push mower kit with two batteries
Greenworks' SKU 2500402 page labels the mower LMB401, while its compatibility table cross-references the same SKU as GLM801601. The documented kit has a 21-inch push mower, two 80 V 2.0 Ah batteries, a rapid charger, seven height positions, and three clipping modes. The maker lists up to 40 minutes with both batteries.
Outdoor & Garden
For a renewed listing tied to the 4.0 Ah GLM801602 kit
Greenworks maps product 2501202 to GLM801602 and documents the 80 V, 21-inch push mower with one 4.0 Ah battery and charger. The maker lists seven height settings, mulch, bag, and side discharge, folding handles, and up to 40 minutes per charge. The official page confirms the base kit, not the renewed seller's condition.
Outdoor & Garden
For a Select Cut self-propelled kit with a 7.5 Ah battery
EGO identifies LM2135SP as a 21-inch Select Cut self-propelled kit with a 7.5 Ah 56 V ARC Lithium battery and rapid charger. The page lists three interchangeable lower blades, eight height settings from 1 to 4 inches, a two-bushel bag, side discharge, and up to 60 minutes under the named battery condition.
Outdoor & Garden
For a compact 36 V mower with a 40 L catcher
The PMLI-14 manual identifies a 36 V lithium push mower with a 4 Ah battery, charger, 380 mm cutting width, six height settings, and a 40 L grass catcher. The exact manufacturer manual is hosted by Home Depot. It states a 2–3 hour charge time but no runtime claim, so runtime remains unknown.
Outdoor & Garden
For nine height positions in a manual reel format
LawnMaster's LMRM1601 manual confirms a 16-inch, five-blade hardened-steel reel mower with nine height positions from 1.2 to 2.4 inches. It requires continuous hand pushing and is described as most effective on smoothly graded, even lawns. The manual does not state bag capacity or folding-storage dimensions.
Outdoor & Garden
For a corded mower with six cut-height settings
BLACK+DECKER documents the BEMW482BH as a 17-inch, 12 A corded mower with six height adjustments from 1 to 3 inches and push-button start. Its page does not confirm a grass-bag capacity or clipping modes, and the historical row is an Amazon Renewed offer whose condition is separate from base-model facts.
Outdoor & Garden
For a 20-inch corded mower with three clipping choices
Snow Joe's exact MJ408E-RM manual describes a remanufactured 20-inch, 12 A corded mower with seven height positions, a 14.5-gallon catcher, side-discharge chute, and mulching plug. The manual documents the model configuration, not the condition or contents of a particular renewed seller offer.
Outdoor & Garden
For a narrow corded mower with a documented grass bag
The Snow Joe MJ401E manual identifies a 14-inch, 12 A, 120 V corded mower with three cutting-height positions from 1.18 to 2.52 inches and a 10.6-gallon catcher. The historical row uses the MJ401E-RED suffix; the manual confirms the MJ401E base model but does not establish the color suffix or offer condition.
Outdoor & Garden
For a 20-inch push mower with an included EGO battery kit
EGO's discontinued LM2001 configuration is a 20-inch cordless push mower supplied with a 4.0 Ah battery and rapid charger. The maker documents mulching, rear bagging, side discharge, fold-flat storage, and a conditional runtime statement for a 4.0 Ah battery or larger; it does not publish an exact bag volume or complete height range on the cited page.
Outdoor & Garden
For a 3-in-1 corded mower with a low cut setting
Lowe's exact model record identifies the Task Force 25143 as an 18-inch, 12 A electric push mower with a steel deck, seven height settings from 3/4 to 3 inches, and bagging, mulching, and side discharge. Lowe's marks the item no longer sold; no manufacturer-hosted manual was established in this research.
Outdoor & Garden
For a compact battery mower with three clipping setups
The Neuton CE5.2 manual describes a 14.2-inch deck, six height positions, a 24 V 10 Ah sealed lead-acid battery system, a one-bushel bag, and bagging, mulching, or side discharge. The manual's standard configuration includes a battery and charger, while the historical source row says its Amazon offer excludes the battery; exact offer contents remain unresolved.
Outdoor & Garden
For a manual reel with a documented wide cut and low setting
American Lawn Mower Company's exact 1815-18 page identifies an 18-inch, five-blade push reel mower with a 1/2-to-2-3/4-inch adjustment range, 10-inch wheels, radial tires, and a cushioned handle. The exact page does not state height-position count or document a catcher configuration.
Outdoor & Garden
For a documented front-wheel-drive Recycler with a 22-inch steel deck
Toro identifies model 20331 as a 22-inch steel-deck walk-behind mower with front-wheel drive, Recycler and side-discharge operation, rear bagging, and a 1-to-4-inch cutting range. Check the mower serial number because the maker groups manuals and specifications by serial range.
Outdoor & Garden
For an 80V self-propelled kit with a documented three-mode deck
PowerSmart's exact PS76821SRB page describes an 80V self-propelled mower supplied with a 6Ah battery and charger. Its technical specifications list a 20.5-inch cutting width despite the nominal 21-inch model name, five positions from 1.18 to 3 inches, and a 35-minute runtime claim.
Outdoor & Garden
For a narrow manual reel with a short documented cut range
American Lawn Mower Company identifies Great States model 304-14 as a 14-inch, five-blade manual reel mower with a 1-to-1.75-inch height range, 10-inch wheels, and a listed 21-pound weight. The historical Amazon Renewed row does not establish the renewed unit's condition or refurbishment package.
Outdoor & Garden
For a documented 21-inch Craftsman self-propelled gas model
MTD's exact-model support record identifies 12AVB2T2791 as the M215 21-inch self-propelled mower, and its model description lists 140 cc. The maker confirms front-wheel drive. The historical listing's claimed clipping package and detailed height or bag specifications are not established by the reviewed maker record.
Outdoor & Garden
For a compact cordless model with six documented height positions
BLACK+DECKER's CM1640 manual documents a 40V Max lithium cordless mower, a 36V nominal system, six cutting-height positions, a rear collection bag, and a foldable handle. The historical row advertises an additional LBX2040 battery; the exact seller bundle and battery count are not established by the maker manual.
Outdoor & Garden
For a specialty-grass manual reel with an included catcher
American Lawn Mower Company identifies model 1725-16GC as a 16-inch, seven-blade manual reel mower with a grass catcher and a 0.5-to-2.5-inch height range. The maker specifically positions its seven-blade design for short, dense grass types such as Bermuda, Tiff, bent grass, and zoysia.
Outdoor & Garden
For a 19-inch cordless mower with a model-specific sealed lead-acid system
BLACK+DECKER’s CM1936 manual documents a 19-inch cordless mower with a 36 V sealed lead-acid battery, seven height positions, and mulching or rear-bag use. It is a different model from the self-propelled SPCM1936. The manual does not establish the historical offer’s exact battery, charger, or seller condition, so verify the package before buying.
Outdoor & Garden
For a gas self-propelled model with a documented 1.4-bushel catcher
PowerSmart’s DB2321SR manual specifies a 170 cc gas engine, self-propelled drive, 20.5-inch technical cutting width, five height positions from 1.18 to 3 inches, a 1.4-bushel catcher, and three clipping modes. This exact model is distinct from DB2321PH and DB2321PR. The historical listing’s seller condition still needs checking.
Outdoor & Garden
For a folding-handle corded mower with three documented clipping modes
CRAFTSMAN documents CMEMW213 as a 20-inch, 13 A push mower with bagging, mulching, and side discharge. Its maker page gives a single-lever 1.5-to-4-inch height range and folding handles. The product page does not specify bag capacity or the number of height positions; the historical row’s model and amperage are retained without the listing’s amp-hour typo.
Outdoor & Garden
For a documented 82 V kit with two batteries and a rapid charger
Snapper’s 82 V brochure maps 1687915 to the SXD19PWM82K 19-inch push mower kit and lists two 2.0 Ah batteries and a rapid charger. The brochure also documents an 82 V Max platform and a 3-in-1 mower deck. It does not provide the exact model’s height range or bag capacity, and runtime varies with conditions.
Outdoor & Garden
For string-line cutting in a walk-behind gas format
Ardisam identifies TAZZ 40095 as a 160 cc Viper walk-behind string mower. Its model-year 2021 manual documents a 22-inch string cutting diameter, 14-inch wheels, and a 1.5-to-3-inch adjustable head. This is a string-line machine, not a rotary-blade deck mower; compare its use and upkeep accordingly.
Outdoor & Garden
For a narrow battery mower; verify the Renewed offer bundle
The official Sun Joe store identifies MJ401C as a 14-inch manual-push mower with a 28 V 4.0 Ah battery, three height positions from 1.18 to 2.52 inches, a 10.6-gallon catcher, and mulching capability. The page gives conflicting area-per-charge figures and does not clearly identify a charger in the package. The historical offer is Renewed, so verify condition and kit contents.
Outdoor & Garden
For a compact corded mower with a 16-gallon catcher
American Lawn Mower Company identifies SKU 50514 as a 14-inch, 11 A corded push mower. Its product page gives five height positions from 1 to 2.5 inches, a 16-gallon hard-top catcher, mulching and side discharge, and folding handles. The historical Amazon listing is Renewed; the maker source does not establish that seller’s condition or exact package.
Outdoor & Garden
For a compact corded tool that changes between mowing, trimming, and edging
BLACK+DECKER describes BESTA512CM as a 12-inch, 6.5 A corded 3-in-1 tool with a detachable MTD100 mower deck, string trimmer, and edging mode. The manufacturer lists an AF-100 spool in its standard contents. Its stated mowing height is 1.6 inches, but a range, bag, and clipping-discharge modes are not documented. The historical offer is Renewed, so verify its exact parts and condition.
Outdoor & Garden
For an 18-inch corded mower with six height settings and side discharge
LawnMaster’s exact ME1018X manual specifies a 120 V, 10 A electric mower with an 18-inch cutting width, six settings from 1.5 to 4 inches, and a side-discharge chute. The manual describes dispersing clippings back onto the lawn but does not document a grass catcher. It requires an outdoor extension-cord route; the maker manual does not establish a self-propelled drive.
Outdoor & Garden
For a documented 48 V kit with one 5.0 Ah battery and charger
Snapper’s 48 V HD brochure maps model 1687966 to a 20-inch push mower kit with one 5.0 Ah battery and charger. The maker describes a 3-in-1 deck for mulching, bagging, and side discharge; a Snapper system announcement specifies a steel deck. Height range, catcher volume, and maximum runtime under a named condition are not established here.
Outdoor & Garden
For a compact 16-inch cordless push mower on the ONE+ platform
RYOBI documents the P1109BTL as a 16-inch, 18V ONE+ HP brushless push mower with seven cutting-height positions, bagging and mulching, folding handles, and an up-to-40-minute claim using two 4.0 Ah batteries. Its manufacturer page says batteries and charger are not included, matching the historical row's tool-only wording. Verify the seller's current offer and package before buying.
Outdoor & Garden
For a self-propelled gasoline mower with a 65 L collector
Husqvarna's exact LC 221RH support page and operator manual document a 21-inch gasoline walk-behind with Honda engine, variable rear-wheel drive up to 2.1 mph, a 1- to 3-inch cutting range, and a 65 L collection bag. Husqvarna's catalog identifies a 160 cc Honda engine and welded steel deck. The manual describes collection and an optional mulching blade; side discharge is not confirmed in the sources used here.
Outdoor & Garden
For a 21-inch battery push mower supplied with four 5.0 Ah batteries
Makita documents the XML10CT1 kit with a 21-inch polypropylene deck, four 18V LXT 5.0 Ah batteries, a dual-port charger, a two-bushel catcher, folding storage, and mulching, bagging, or rear-discharge modes. The manufacturer lists up to 50 minutes with the four-battery kit and marks XML10CT1 discontinued. Confirm the exact seller condition and package contents.
Outdoor & Garden
For a corded 16-inch electric reel mower with a large collection bag
Snow Joe's exact MJ506E manual documents a 120 V, 6.5 A electric reel mower with a 16-inch cutting width, 24 sharpened steel rotor blades, five height settings from 1 to 2.6 inches, a 14.6-gallon collection bag, and a 31.7-pound weight. The cord and extension-cord route are part of the setup. The source does not document mulching or side discharge, so this profile treats bagging as the established collection configuration.
Outdoor & Garden
For a 17-inch cordless mower with a documented 2.5Ah battery and charger
SENIX's exact LPPX5-L/LPPX5-M operator manual documents the LPPX5-M as a 58 V cordless mower with a 17-inch cutting width, brushless motor, 2.5 Ah B25X5 lithium-ion battery, and CHX5 charger. It lists a 13.2-gallon grass catcher and 1.2-to-3.15-inch cutting range. The manual confirms the mower, battery, and charger package but does not give a comparable runtime or battery-area figure.
Outdoor & Garden
For a 16-inch cordless push mower with a documented 4Ah battery kit
Snow Joe's exact iON16LM manual documents a 16-inch cordless mower with a 40 V maximum, 36 V nominal lithium-ion system, one 4.0 Ah battery, charger, six cutting heights from 1.18 to 3.15 inches, and a 9.25-gallon grass bag. The manual lists 32 pounds for the mower alone and 34.6 pounds with the battery. It does not establish a comparable runtime or bushel bag capacity.
Outdoor & Garden
For a 21-inch gasoline mower with hydrostatic self-propelled drive
Honda's HRX217 HZA K3-K5 owner manual includes the exact HRX217K4HZA and documents a 21-inch deck, GCV190 187 cc four-stroke engine, hydrostatic infinitely variable drive at 3.6 to 4.0 mph, electric start, blade-brake clutch, and Auto Choke. It gives a 0.75-to-4-inch cut-height range and ten Clip Director positions for bagging, rear discharge, or mulching. The source lists 98 pounds dry weight.
Outdoor & Garden
For an 18-inch manual reel mower with five cutting-height positions
Snow Joe's exact MJ1800M manual documents an 18-inch manual reel mower with five steel blades and five height settings from 1.1 to 3.2 inches. The operator supplies forward movement, and the front wheels turn the cutting reel. The manual describes blade adjustment and maintenance but does not establish a grass-bag capacity, battery, motor, cord, or powered drive for this model.
Outdoor & Garden
For a 21-inch push mower with a 5.0 Ah kit and three documented clipping modes
EGO lists LM2101 as the 21-inch mower configuration supplied with a 5.0 Ah battery and rapid charger. Its six height settings, 2-bushel bag, and mulching, bagging, and side-discharge options are documented; the maker's up-to-45-minute runtime is conditional on the recommended battery.
Outdoor & Garden
Corded electric pressure washer with a 1.2 GPM rated-flow specification
A corded electric model for home and vehicle jobs with a documented 2,000 PSI maximum, 1.2 GPM rated flow, 13 A induction motor, and 35-foot GFCI cord. The checked manual does not verify the historical bundle, hose, or included kit, so confirm the exact offer before buying.
Outdoor & Garden
49-state professional gas washer with Honda GX200 and 25-foot hose
A gasoline PowerShot with Honda GX200, AAA AX300 axial-cam pump, 3,500 PSI at 2.5 GPM, and a 25-foot hose. The current PS61002-S version is documented as a 49-state model not for sale in California; verify the suffix and local fit before choosing it.
Outdoor & Garden
Professional gas model with 3800 PSI, 3.5 GPM, and a 50-foot hose
A professional gas washer with Honda GX270, 3,800 PSI at 3.5 GPM, and a 50-foot high-pressure hose. SIMPSON distinguishes PS3835-S and PS3835 offers; the historical ASIN is unverified, and the checked sources do not establish exact unit weight or dimensions.
Outdoor & Garden
Battery-powered portable cleaner with 550 MAX PSI and a nozzle-specific 1.0 GPM listing
DEWALT documents a 20V MAX cordless power cleaner with 550 MAX PSI and 1.0 GPM using the 15-degree nozzle, two speed settings, four quick-connect nozzles, and a suction hose for fresh-water sources. The DCPW550B is tool-only; the battery and charger are sold separately. Its pressure class is a real category boundary, so treat it as a portable cleaner rather than a substitute for a higher-output washer.
Outdoor & Garden
Four-wheel corded washer with 1,800 PSI, a 25-foot hose, and a maximum flow listing
Kärcher's datasheet identifies order number 1.601-990.0, 1,800 PSI, 120V power, a maximum flow of 295 liters per hour, and a 25-foot high-pressure hose. It lists a G180 Q gun, Vario Power Jet, Dirt Blaster, and water filter. Kärcher now marks the model discontinued in the United States; the historical renewed ASIN is not matched to a current exact offer.
Outdoor & Garden
Gas washer with a 208 cc OHV engine, 2.5 GPM listing, and a 30-foot hose
WEN documents the PW3200 with a 208 cc four-stroke OHV engine, axial-cam pump, 3200 PSI listing, 2.5 GPM, five quick-connect nozzles, 30-foot reinforced hose, 12-inch wheels, onboard soap tank, and two-year warranty. WEN also identifies a CARB-compliant PW3200 variant in its parts catalog, but the historical ASIN and its emissions configuration remain unverified.
Outdoor & Garden
Corded washer with separate rated and peak pressure and flow figures
The Sun Joe SPX4601 manual lists 2300 PSI rated pressure and 1.1 GPM rated flow, with 3000 PSI and 1.3 GPM maximum figures under the manual's specified conditions. It identifies a 14.5-amp 120V motor, 20-foot pressure hose, 35-foot GFCI cord, five nozzles, a 1-gallon detergent tank, and a 37-pound unit. The historical ASIN mapping remains secondary.
Outdoor & Garden
15-amp electric washer with 1900 PSI maximum, 1.5 GPM maximum, and a 27-pound listed weight
AR Blue Clean's AR383 manual lists 1900 PSI maximum pressure, 1.5 GPM maximum flow, 120V, 15A, 122°F maximum inlet temperature, and 27 pounds. The package list includes an adjustable spray nozzle, turbo nozzle, detergent tank, gun, high-pressure hose, and accessory holder. The manual does not state the hose or cord length. The historical ASIN, Mongoora brand field, and specific listing bundle are not verified against this model.
Outdoor & Garden
13.5-amp commercial-grade electric model with rated and maximum outputs separated
The Sun Joe SPX9006-PRO operator's manual lists 1000 PSI rated pressure and 1300 PSI maximum pressure, plus 1.8 GPM rated flow and 2 GPM maximum flow. It identifies a 13.5-amp motor, 25-foot pressure hose, 35-foot power cord, one-gallon detergent tank, five nozzles, and 62.4-pound weight. The manual's exact base model is documented, but the historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to it.