Computers & Office
A USB-C hub combining HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, SD, and two USB-A ports
B&H identifies model K181-1042-V6I with two USB-A 3.1 Gen 1 ports, a USB-C port labeled PD up to 60W, HDMI up to 4K, SD, and Gigabit Ethernet. The HDMI refresh rate is unspecified, and the 60W PD figure is not identified as input versus host-delivered power. The model is described as bus-powered; exact Amazon mapping is unverified.
Computers & Office
Seven switched USB-A data ports with an included 24W adapter
Newegg lists seven USB-A data ports, an up-to-10Gbps interface claim, individual switches and LEDs, BC1.2 charging up to 1.5A, and an included 24W adapter. It describes a hybrid USB-A/USB-C host cable, but the exact current host package and Amazon mapping remain unverified. Keep RSH-A107 distinct from the mixed-port RSH-A107C.
Computers & Office
HDMI and VGA outputs with a documented SST display limitation
WAVLINK names UHP506 as a Type-C Single Stream Transport hub with HDMI and VGA. Its SST note says one external display can show extended content while other external displays mirror. The official record does not verify the old title’s USB/card map, resolution, refresh, PD wattage, exact Amazon ASIN, or current variant.
Computers & Office
For a USB-C laptop needing Ethernet, both card formats, HDMI, and PD input
The DD0003 manual lists HDMI, two USB-A 3.0 data ports, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/microSD readers, and a power-only USB-C PD input. HDMI up to 4K/60Hz requires supported DP 1.4/8K host conditions; the manual describes 100W input, about 92W to the laptop, 8W for the hub, and 10W combined USB-A output. The historical Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
Ten individually switched USB 3.0 data ports with a 12V/5A supply
SABRENT identifies HB-BU10 as a ten-port USB 3.0 data hub with individual switches, blue LEDs, a listed 12V/5A adapter and a two-foot cable. The maker cautions that bandwidth is shared across active ports. The base hub has no card reader; a separate historical B08PDTKSGD bundle clue names a CR-T2MS reader, but the Amazon page returned an error and the bundle is not treated as the base configuration.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI and Gigabit Ethernet
Anker identifies A83310A1 as a five-function USB-C hub with three USB 3.0 data ports, HDMI and Ethernet up to 1Gbps. Its USB output is listed at 0.5A with a 900mA combined attached-device limit. The page does not state HDMI refresh rate, host charging, or a card reader, and warns about some peripherals and high-power devices.
Computers & Office
Two USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, SD/TF and PD input
UGREEN SKU 60384 lists HDMI, two USB-A 3.0 data ports, SD and TF readers, and USB-C PD input up to 100W. The stated 4K/60 mode requires a DP 1.4-capable host. An overview sentence conflicts with the technical table by mentioning an extra USB 2.0 port; Ethernet and host-delivered PD wattage are not listed.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports and Gigabit Ethernet
Office Depot identifies SIIG model JU-H30112-S1 with three USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, a Type-C-to-USB-A adapter and a tuck-away cable. Ethernet is listed up to 1000Mbps. The inspected entry does not identify the base host plug arrangement, external power, per-port current, video, card reading or laptop charging.
Computers & Office
One USB 3.0, three USB 2.0, HDMI and PD input
Product-specific CE17H reseller records describe one USB 3.0 data port, three USB 2.0 data ports, HDMI and USB-C PD input. HDMI up to 4K/30Hz and up to 100W PD input are reseller specifications, not maker-confirmed or tested figures. No Ethernet or card reader is listed; current ASIN and color-variant continuity remain unverified.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 ports in a compact aluminum hub
Product-specific reseller and import records identify Anker model AK-68ANHUB-02S4A as a portable four-port USB 3.0 aluminum hub. The reseller lists up to 5Gbps, a 0.6m cable, a status LED and a hook-and-loop mounting strap. Its package list has no external adapter, but port power and the frozen ASIN mapping are unverified.
Computers & Office
HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports and PD input
OREI identifies USB-C2HDMI as a USB-C hub with HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports and USB-C PD 3.0 input up to 100W. The page lists 4K/60Hz 4:4:4 only when the USB-C host provides video and DP 1.4 or Thunderbolt 3 bandwidth. USB ports are listed at 5V/0.9A; host-delivered PD wattage and current Amazon offer are unverified.
Computers & Office
USB-C-to-DVI adapter identity; detailed port map unverified
Aztek's indexed product record identifies Cable Matters 201049-BLK as a USB-C-to-DVI multiport adapter and associates the historical ASIN with the part. Its technical-specification block contains unrelated boilerplate, so the frozen row's two USB ports, Gigabit Ethernet and 60W charging claims remain unverified. Display mode, power role, cable length, package and current offer are unknown.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 ports with a 5V/2.5A adapter
Amazon's hosted HU3641V1 manual describes a four-port USB 3.0 hub supplied with a 5V/2.5A adapter. It recommends a USB 3.0 host for best performance and warns devices needing more than 2.5A may not charge. ManualsFile associates HU3641V1 with a different ASIN than the frozen row, so current offer and row-ASIN mapping remain unverified.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub listing with title-level HDMI, USB 3.0 and card-reader claims
Desertcart identifies Hulsin model HX-U2CB-2C and associates it with the historical ASIN. The product title describes a seven-in-one USB-C hub for older MacBook models and names HDMI, USB 3.0 and TF/SD readers, but there is no structured port map, refresh rate, USB count or card speed. The exact current Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
Four switched USB-A 3.0 ports; self-powered
WAVLINK's official page identifies WL-UH30414 with four USB-A 3.0 ports, individual switches and LEDs, and a self-powered design that needs no separate supply. It lists a 5Gbps interface ceiling, compact dimensions and older Windows/Mac OS support. The upstream plug shape and per-port current budget are not stated; the current Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
iMac-specific dock with M.2 storage and card slots
ST-UCISDS adds USB data ports, UHS-I SD and microSD readers, and an M.2 SATA/NVMe enclosure beneath a compatible 24-inch iMac. Satechi's hero and compatibility section describe the supported generations differently, so verify the exact iMac. The SSD is not included, and the USB data ports do not charge devices or output video.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 ports with a separate adapter
Syba lists four USB 3.0 ports, hot-swap support, a power LED, and a 5V/2A external AC adapter for model SY-HUB20062. The 2A figure describes the adapter output, not the rating of each downstream port. Host plug shape, per-port current, and current Amazon mapping remain unverified.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 ports with a power-only USB-C input
UGREEN SKU 70336 adds four USB 3.0 ports from a USB-C host and has a separate USB-C input that supplies 5V/2A to the hub only. The input carries no data or video, and the maker does not map the historic ASIN to this SKU. Confirm the exact port layout and host support on the offer.
Computers & Office
Listing-specific USB-C hub with conflicting port counts
A product-specific reseller record associates BYL-2011 with the historical ASIN and a USB-C 4-in-1 hub title, but its fields conflict: total USB ports says four while number of ports says two. HDMI, USB 3.0, USB 2.0, and 87W PD appear in title-level claims without a reliable port map or PD direction. Treat those functions as unresolved until the exact unit is verified.
Computers & Office
Compact four-port USB-A hub with overcurrent protection
Targus identifies ACH124US as a compact USB-A-host hub with four USB 3.0 Type-A ports and overcurrent protection. The maker says it falls back to USB 2.0 data rates on a USB 2.0 host. It mentions phone charging but gives no output wattage, and the historic Amazon ASIN is not mapped to the exact model.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports with a broad card-format list
Sabrent identifies HB-MACR as a three-port USB 3.0 hub with support for CF, SD-family, microSD, MMC, and M2 cards. It lists plug-and-play/hot-swap use and Windows, Mac, and Linux compatibility. The page does not give card speeds, simultaneous-slot behavior, host connector shape, or current Amazon mapping.
Computers & Office
Surface-specific hub with HDMI, cards, USB, and Gigabit Ethernet
LENTION names CS32 as a six-in-one hub for Surface Pro 4/5/6 with HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, two USB 3.0 ports, SD/microSD readers, and Gigabit Ethernet. The page does not clearly resolve the host connector for these Surface generations; verify the physical connector and exact revision. Current Amazon mapping is unverified.
Computers & Office
Industrial Type-B hub with variable-voltage DC input
Coolgear identifies CG-MIC4P31HVV as a four-port USB 3.2 Gen 1 hub with Type-B upstream, four Type-A downstream ports, and a 7–48V two-pin DC input. The page lists 1.5A/7.5W per port but no combined-load budget; its adapter is sold separately. The historic Amazon ASIN is not mapped to this model.
Computers & Office
MacBook-specific hub with three USB-A ports and card readers
UGREEN SKU 60560 is a six-in-two hub for MacBook Pro/Air with three USB-A 3.0 ports, SD/microSD readers that can operate together, and a Thunderbolt 3 USB-C function. The detailed text lists 6K/60Hz video and up to 100W PD, while a summary table leaves display resolution blank. UGREEN advises one hard drive at a time; the historic ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Three USB-A ports, SD/microSD readers, and a DC input
WAVLINK identifies WL-UH3047RC as a USB-C host hub with three USB-A 3.0 ports, SD and microSD readers, and a DC power jack in a compact aluminum body. It lists up to 5Gbps USB transfer and up to 104MB/s card reading, but does not state card standards, simultaneous-slot use, or the DC input rating. The historical ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Vehicle-specific console hub with unresolved port and data roles
Desertcart associates TM3-27W with a hub for 2020 Tesla Model 3/Y consoles configured with USB-C and USB-A. Its record conflicts between four total ports and two USB ports, and does not map the complete port layout or data roles. The seller's 20W iPhone 12 and conditional 25W Android charging claims are not independently measured. No current exact Amazon offer is verified.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 ports with an auxiliary USB-C power input
UGREEN's conformity document identifies CM473 and SKU 20805 as a four-port USB 3.0 hub; a reseller associates B08Y8CJKJC with 20805 and describes an aluminum enclosure, up to 5Gbps data, and an auxiliary USB-C power input. The host connector, included supply, and total power budget remain unresolved. The auxiliary socket is not evidence of laptop PD pass-through.
Computers & Office
USB-C host with four USB-A data ports and conflicting cable/power details
UGREEN identifies SKU 20841 / CM473 as a USB-C-host hub with four USB-A USB 3.2 Gen 1 ports. Product pages list a 5Gbps maximum and aluminum enclosure, but cable length conflicts between 15cm and 20cm. One page says there is no separate power port while other wording suggests an auxiliary USB-C connection for drives. It is distinct from UGREEN 20805; the current US Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
Mac-focused dual-port dock with multiple displays, mixed USB, Ethernet, and card readers
EZQuest identifies X40213 as a thirteen-port hub that uses two adjacent USB-C/Thunderbolt 3 ports on a compatible MacBook. The maker lists dual HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, VGA, USB-C data, two USB 3.0 and two USB 2.0 ports, Ethernet, SD/microSD, audio, and USB-C PD input up to 100W with up to 85W pass-through. Mac display limits vary by model; shared data and output power are specified.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with HDMI, separate data and PD sockets, and three USB-A ports
The Newegg CE35s listing identifies a six-in-one layout with HDMI, one USB-C data port, three USB-A 3.0 ports, and a separate USB-C PD input. Seller claims include HDMI up to 4K/30Hz and data up to 5Gbps. The exact PD wattage and historical ASIN mapping are unresolved. LENTION's CB-CE35p page is a different suffix and is not merged.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports with HDMI and seller-listed PD pass-through
Product records identify VKUSRA model gfdeshr-188 with three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, and USB-C PD. One seller record lists HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, data up to 5Gbps, 100W input, 15W hub use, and up to 85W to the host. These are seller specifications. The historical ASIN differs from another record for the same model, and the frozen ASIN is not verified as a current Amazon offer.
Computers & Office
Externally powered USB-C hub with Ethernet and one always-on USB-A charge port
StarTech identifies HB31C2A1CGS with a USB-C/Thunderbolt 3 host, two USB-A ports, one USB-C data port, Gigabit Ethernet, and an included universal 24W AC adapter. The maker lists up to 10Gbps data and one always-on USB-A charging port, but explicitly says there is no USB PD pass-through to the laptop. The historical Amazon page did not verify a current exact offer.
Computers & Office
Long-format USB-C dock with three display outputs, Ethernet, cards, and 60W PD
Gearmo's datasheet identifies GM-UC31MPDOC with a USB-C host, HDMI, Mini DisplayPort, VGA, three USB 3.0 ports, one USB-C data port, Gigabit Ethernet, audio, and SD/microSD. HDMI and MiniDP are rated up to 4K/30Hz; VGA up to 1920×1200/60Hz. The maker specifies a 60W USB-C PD charging port and 10W total USB-A output. The simultaneous display matrix and historical ASIN mapping remain unresolved.
Computers & Office
Dual-HDMI and VGA dock with mixed USB speeds, Ethernet, cards, and PD
Feeltek identifies UCH011AP2 with two HDMI outputs, VGA, two USB-A 3.1 ports, two USB-A 2.0 ports, PD, Gigabit Ethernet, SD, and microSD. Display limits depend on connector combination and operating system: two HDMI screens are listed up to 4K/30Hz, while VGA combinations are capped at 1080p/60Hz. The maker lists PD input up to 100W and up to 87W host charging in one description. The historical ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Seven-in-one adapter with 4K/30Hz HDMI, card slots, and 85W host pass-through
Anker identifies A8346 as the 341 seven-in-one hub with HDMI, two USB-A data ports, one USB-C data port, PD input, SD, and microSD. The USB-A ports are rated up to 5Gbps, the USB-C data port is USB 2.0/480Mbps, and HDMI is up to 4K/30Hz. Anker says a 100W charger yields up to 85W to the laptop after 15W hub use; charger and cable are not included. The row's separate Ethernet-adapter bundle is unverified, and A8346 has no Ethernet port.
Computers & Office
USB-A hub with three ports and separate stereo and microphone jacks
UGREEN 30420 is identified as a USB-A hub with three USB-A outputs, a stereo output, a mono microphone input, and optional Micro-USB hub power. The sources disagree on whether this revision is USB 3.0 or USB 2.0 because a page headed 30420 contains copied 30418 specifications, so no USB generation or transfer rate is used for matching. The auxiliary Micro-USB inlet is not a laptop charging output. Historical ASIN B01HPMHOY0 is an identity clue, not a verified current offer.
Computers & Office
Seven-port USB-C layout with HDMI, card readers, and a separate PD input
BIC Camera identifies Anker A83460A1 as a seven-in-one USB-C hub with two USB-A ports, one USB-C data port, a separate USB-C PD port, HDMI, SD, and microSD. The retailer lists a 100W PD port and a general 5Gbps data-sync claim without assigning that rate by port; host-delivered power and HDMI refresh are not specified. The exact model is distinct from Anker 341/A8346. Historical ASIN B07HMLTCPL is unmapped, so the Amazon destination searches by exact model.
Computers & Office
MacBook-era adapter with HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports, and card readers
Retailer material identifies Flujo CH-32 as a multi-function adapter for 2016/2017 MacBook Pro models and lists HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports, SD, microSD, and USB-C/Thunderbolt 3 claims. The indexed page could not be fetched directly. The physical host-plug arrangement, HDMI refresh rate, PD ceiling, and exact Amazon mapping remain unresolved. Separate Flujo code FJ-CH-32-G has a different layout and is not used as a substitute.
Computers & Office
For mixed display connectors, wired networking, USB-A, and card access
CableCreation's official catalog lists CD0396 as a USB-C hub, and the shared family manual groups it with CD0441 and related models under one six-model layout. The guide covers HDMI, Mini DisplayPort, VGA, Gigabit Ethernet, three USB-A ports, stereo, SD, microSD, and a 60W PD input. It advises one video output at a time and the two card formats are not used simultaneously. USB-A power figures conflict, and the 60W input plus separate hub draw do not establish host-delivered wattage. The old Amazon ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Three Gen 2 data ports, separate keyboard and mouse ports, HDMI, and Gigabit Ethernet
Inateck identifies HB2023 as an eight-in-one USB-C hub with two USB-A Gen 2 data ports, one USB-C Gen 2 data port, and two additional USB-A ports dedicated to keyboard and mouse. It also lists HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, Gigabit Ethernet, and a 100W PD input. The keyboard and mouse ports have no stated generation, and host-delivered charging wattage is unknown. The historical HB2023-DG suffix is unexplained; B09PHBH161 is not verified as a current exact offer.
Computers & Office
iMac-oriented USB and card-reader expansion with an unresolved Type-C port role
TWOPAN identifies T7-M6 as a six-in-one iMac USB-C hub and claims support for iMac models from 2018 onward. Newegg gives a port list of two USB 3.0 ports, one USB 2.0 port, one USB-C connection, SD, and microSD; the USB-C port's role and power path remain unresolved. USB 3.0 up to 5Gbps and UHS-I up to 104MB/s are published ceilings, not test results. No HDMI, Ethernet, PD, or current Amazon mapping is documented.
Computers & Office
24-inch iMac fit with mixed USB speeds and two card readers
The exact Amazon page identifies a GEWOKLIY seven-in-one hub for a 24-inch iMac with two USB 3.0 ports, two USB 2.0 ports, an additional Type-C port of unspecified role, SD and microSD readers, and simultaneous card use. The detail bullet confirms 2021 M1 and 2023 M3 iMacs; M4 appears in the title but not that bullet. No HDMI, Ethernet, or PD input is listed. The exact ASIN is verified for this listing, but no manufacturer model number is supplied.
Computers & Office
Mac mini stand with four data ports, two card readers, and audio
Satechi identifies silver part number ST-ABHFS as a Mac mini stand and hub with one USB-C data port, three USB-A data ports, SD and microSD readers, and a 3.5 mm audio jack. The USB data ports are rated up to 5Gbps; the USB-C port does not support video or charging and the USB-A ports do not charge devices. Satechi lists Mac mini 2018, M1 and 2023 models and excludes M4 in its compatibility article; Mac Studio support conflicts between official pages. Historical ASIN B0BRYVZ6VN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Three USB-A ports, one 4K/30Hz HDMI output, and SD/TF readers
UGREEN identifies SKU 70410 as a six-in-one Revodok USB-C hub with three USB-A 3.0 data ports, one HDMI 1.4 output up to 4K/30Hz, and SD/TF card slots. Its specification table lists no charging input and no Ethernet. Similar UGREEN hubs with PD are separate models and their features do not transfer to 70410. Historical ASIN B0BZ3HWXWM is not mapped to this SKU, so the tagged destination searches by exact model.
Computers & Office
Seller-listed HDMI, USB data, card readers, and 100W PD input
An indexed OnBuy listing identifies GIISSMO model 03.1414801EU.GII and advertises HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, USB-C data, two USB-A 3.0 ports, SD and microSD readers, and 100W PD pass-through. Treat the HDMI and PD values as seller claims; host video support, charger inclusion, delivered laptop wattage, card speed, and simultaneous-use behavior remain unknown. Historical ASIN B0B67P1BM5 is unmapped. A different GIISSMO code, 03.1415801EU.GII, is not used as evidence for this model.
Computers & Office
Broad USB-C dock with disputed display and PD limits
Product-specific import pages associate B088GFHHHP with UPGROW UPGROWHUB 13-1 and describe HDMI, VGA, USB, Ethernet, audio, SD/TF, and PD. The six USB ports lack a confirmed role map, while PD wattage and simultaneous HDMI/VGA behavior conflict or remain unknown.
Computers & Office
Legacy USB 2.0 hub with a separate USB-B host
A U.S. Customs ruling identifies four USB-A downstream ports, a USB-B host, a separate power input, and five status LEDs. The original package description lists a 120V adapter and cables, but current bundle, condition, regional suitability, and historical ASIN mapping are unknown.
Computers & Office
Four-port aluminum hub with a conflicting USB rate field
The indexed product record identifies a black aluminum GANGXUN GX-03 four-port hub and labels it USB 3.1 Gen 1. Its separate 8Gbps rate field conflicts with that label; host connector, port allocation, power budget, and historical ASIN mapping remain unresolved.
Computers & Office
Four USB-A data ports from a USB-C host
Amazon identifies B07DFYQXY7 with Anker part AK-848061055184, and Anker Support names the four-USB-A A8305 with data up to 5Gbps. The inspected Amazon page had no featured offer; no video, Ethernet, card reader, or PD input is listed.
Computers & Office
Four-port USB-C dock with 4K/30Hz HDMI and 85W host output
Anker lists one USB-C and one USB-A 5Gbps data port, two USB-A 2.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/microSD, and 100W PD input with up to 85W host output. The charger and cable are separate, and macOS MST expansion is unsupported.
Computers & Office
Four data ports plus three separate charge-only ports
SmartDelux identifies SDU3-P4C3 as four USB 3.0 data ports and three charge-only ports, with up to 2.4A smart charging and an included 5V/3A adapter. The combined charging budget and historical Amazon ASIN mapping are unknown.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with HDMI, Ethernet, cards, and unclear PD direction
The retailer record repeats GETLINK, historical ASIN B07P47195X, two USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, microSD/TF, Ethernet, and a 60W PD claim. HDMI timing, card rate, model code, power direction, and host-delivered wattage are unspecified.
Computers & Office
iPad-focused hub with one-versus-two USB port conflict
LENTION lists HDMI, USB-C charging, USB, SD/microSD, and output-only 3.5mm audio for selected iPad models. The source conflicts between one and two USB ports, limits card reading to one card at a time at USB 2.0 / 30MB/s, and does not map either historical ASIN to CB-CS17.
Computers & Office
Case-oriented iPad hub with HDMI and two USB-A data ports
Amazon identifies B09TW828QM as Dockteck DD0027 / 5-in-1 Grey and lists two USB-A 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, USB-C pass-through up to 100W, and headphone output. The page showed no featured offer, and delivered host wattage is not specified.
Computers & Office
USB-A host with four USB 3.0 data ports; no charging
LENTION lists four USB-A 3.0 data ports up to 5Gbps from a USB-A host and says the H22s is not for charging. Its cable is 4.72 inches; USB-C hosts need a separate OTG adapter, and the historical ASIN/color mapping is unresolved.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with HDMI and cards; USB-A count conflicts
Dockteck identifies the DD0009 and lists HDMI, USB-C PD input, SD and microSD access, and USB-A data. Its feature copy says two USB-A ports while its overview table says one. The maker conditions 4K/60Hz on a DP 1.4 host and claims up to 92W to the host from a 100W supply after 8W hub use; neither power nor transfer figures are independent measurements.
Computers & Office
Seven-port powered USB-A hub; data roles unclear
Catalogs identify HU9003V1SBL as a seven-socket USB-A hub and describe a 36W, 12V/3A adapter. Reseller text differs on how the sockets divide between data and charging, and the primary table does not assign roles. The historical ASIN page returned a cache miss; per-port power and cable length remain unknown.
Computers & Office
Foldable USB-C tablet stand with HDMI, cards and two USB-A ports
Anker's 551 A8387 combines an adjustable foldable stand with two USB-A data ports, HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, UHS-I SD and TF slots, and 3.5mm audio. Its manual lists an 85W maximum at PD-in while product copy says 100W; host-delivered wattage is not established. The charger is not included, and Amazon showed no featured offer at inspection.
Computers & Office
MacBook-only dual-port direct-fit hub; case-incompatible
Anker's 547 A8371 uses two adjacent USB-C host plugs and is designed for MacBook only; Anker says it is not compatible with cases. Its functions include two USB-A data ports, one USB-C data port, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, SD/microSD and a multifunction Thunderbolt 3/USB-C port with up-to-100W, 40Gbps and 5K/60Hz claims. Delivered charging power is not specified.
Computers & Office
Seven-port USB-A/USB-C data listing; host and cable length conflict
The exact ONTEN listing describes four USB-A 3.0 and three USB-C data sockets with up-to-5Gbps claims, while excluding monitor output and laptop PD. The host connector arrangement is unclear, and the frozen row says 1.6 feet while Amazon copy says 3.2 feet. No maker model number is verified.