Computers & Office
Four USB-A data ports from a USB-C host
Amazon identifies B07DFYQXY7 with Anker part AK-848061055184, and Anker Support names the four-USB-A A8305 with data up to 5Gbps. The inspected Amazon page had no featured offer; no video, Ethernet, card reader, or PD input is listed.
Computers & Office
Four-port USB-C dock with 4K/30Hz HDMI and 85W host output
Anker lists one USB-C and one USB-A 5Gbps data port, two USB-A 2.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/microSD, and 100W PD input with up to 85W host output. The charger and cable are separate, and macOS MST expansion is unsupported.
Computers & Office
Four data ports plus three separate charge-only ports
SmartDelux identifies SDU3-P4C3 as four USB 3.0 data ports and three charge-only ports, with up to 2.4A smart charging and an included 5V/3A adapter. The combined charging budget and historical Amazon ASIN mapping are unknown.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with HDMI, Ethernet, cards, and unclear PD direction
The retailer record repeats GETLINK, historical ASIN B07P47195X, two USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, microSD/TF, Ethernet, and a 60W PD claim. HDMI timing, card rate, model code, power direction, and host-delivered wattage are unspecified.
Computers & Office
iPad-focused hub with one-versus-two USB port conflict
LENTION lists HDMI, USB-C charging, USB, SD/microSD, and output-only 3.5mm audio for selected iPad models. The source conflicts between one and two USB ports, limits card reading to one card at a time at USB 2.0 / 30MB/s, and does not map either historical ASIN to CB-CS17.
Computers & Office
Case-oriented iPad hub with HDMI and two USB-A data ports
Amazon identifies B09TW828QM as Dockteck DD0027 / 5-in-1 Grey and lists two USB-A 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, USB-C pass-through up to 100W, and headphone output. The page showed no featured offer, and delivered host wattage is not specified.
Computers & Office
USB-A host with four USB 3.0 data ports; no charging
LENTION lists four USB-A 3.0 data ports up to 5Gbps from a USB-A host and says the H22s is not for charging. Its cable is 4.72 inches; USB-C hosts need a separate OTG adapter, and the historical ASIN/color mapping is unresolved.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with HDMI and cards; USB-A count conflicts
Dockteck identifies the DD0009 and lists HDMI, USB-C PD input, SD and microSD access, and USB-A data. Its feature copy says two USB-A ports while its overview table says one. The maker conditions 4K/60Hz on a DP 1.4 host and claims up to 92W to the host from a 100W supply after 8W hub use; neither power nor transfer figures are independent measurements.
Computers & Office
Seven-port powered USB-A hub; data roles unclear
Catalogs identify HU9003V1SBL as a seven-socket USB-A hub and describe a 36W, 12V/3A adapter. Reseller text differs on how the sockets divide between data and charging, and the primary table does not assign roles. The historical ASIN page returned a cache miss; per-port power and cable length remain unknown.
Computers & Office
Foldable USB-C tablet stand with HDMI, cards and two USB-A ports
Anker's 551 A8387 combines an adjustable foldable stand with two USB-A data ports, HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, UHS-I SD and TF slots, and 3.5mm audio. Its manual lists an 85W maximum at PD-in while product copy says 100W; host-delivered wattage is not established. The charger is not included, and Amazon showed no featured offer at inspection.
Computers & Office
MacBook-only dual-port direct-fit hub; case-incompatible
Anker's 547 A8371 uses two adjacent USB-C host plugs and is designed for MacBook only; Anker says it is not compatible with cases. Its functions include two USB-A data ports, one USB-C data port, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, SD/microSD and a multifunction Thunderbolt 3/USB-C port with up-to-100W, 40Gbps and 5K/60Hz claims. Delivered charging power is not specified.
Computers & Office
Seven-port USB-A/USB-C data listing; host and cable length conflict
The exact ONTEN listing describes four USB-A 3.0 and three USB-C data sockets with up-to-5Gbps claims, while excluding monitor output and laptop PD. The host connector arrangement is unclear, and the frozen row says 1.6 feet while Amazon copy says 3.2 feet. No maker model number is verified.
Computers & Office
Four-port 10Gbps USB-A hub with switches and 5V/2A adapter
RSH Tech identifies the RSH-A104 as a USB-A hub with four data ports up to 10Gbps, per-port switches and LEDs, a 3.3-foot cable, and an included DC 5V/2A adapter. The frozen ikuai ASIN B09Y1VV9QN is associated with this model by an indexed video description; the maker's Amazon link points to a separate Rosonway ASIN and is not treated as the same offer.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with four USB-A data ports and claimed 60W PD input
LENTION identifies CB-C31 as a USB-C hub with four USB-A 3.0 data ports up to 5Gbps and a separate USB-C PD pass-through input claimed up to 60W. Its comparison table lists no HDMI, Ethernet, card slots or audio. Ordinary hub operation is described as bus-powered; the historical ASIN and color mapping remain unverified.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 data ports plus a separate 2.1A charge-only socket
j5create documents four USB-A 3.0 sockets: three standard data ports and one separate fast-charge-only port rated up to 2.1A. The hub accepts a USB 3.0 Micro-B input and includes a 60cm Micro-B-to-Type-A cable, bus/self-powered operation and an adapter. Two reseller records map the historical ASIN to JUH340, but Amazon returned a fetch error and current offer status is unknown.
Computers & Office
Four-port USB 3.0 hub with a two-foot cable; current power and revision unknown
The 2013 iXCC/8Likes announcement describes four USB 3.0 ports, a VL812 controller claim, overload protection, and an attached two-foot cable, with black and white options. The historical row's bus-powered wording is not confirmed by that announcement. The maker-linked B00GLJGJTA Amazon destination returned a cache miss, and the current revision, host connector and power arrangement remain unknown.
Computers & Office
Multi-display connectors, Gigabit Ethernet and cards; USB-A power is shared
The DT0004/DT0005 guide documents USB-C host, HDMI, Mini DisplayPort, VGA, three USB-A 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, audio and SD/microSD. HDMI and MiniDP are listed up to 4K/30Hz, VGA up to 1920x1200/60Hz, and the guide does not establish concurrent three-display use. With external USB-C power, the three USB-A ports share 10W; the hub draw is listed at 15W. Historical B0823H9ZS2 is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Rose Gold USB-C adapter with 4K/30Hz HDMI, 10/100 Ethernet and card readers
MINIX identifies the NEO C-X Rose Gold adapter with two USB 3.0 ports, TF and SD readers, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, Ethernet described in the indexed guide as 10/100Mbps, and a USB-C charging connection. The charging wattage and the historical NEO-C-XRO/B01N0WBH3O mapping remain unverified.
Computers & Office
Dual-HDMI USB-C adapter with one 5Gbps USB data port and a 100W input claim
The supplier-provided TT-HB022 record pairs the model with a USB-C host, two HDMI outputs, one USB 3.0 data port claimed at 5Gbps and a 100W PD input claim. It does not specify display refresh or simultaneous behavior, the data connector shape, charger inclusion or power delivered to a laptop. The historic Amazon page was not retrievable.
Computers & Office
Four switched USB 3.0 data ports plus a separate 2.4A charge socket
Amazon pairs ASIN B01FO2QS0O with atolla model THX-050300KD. Its manual describes four USB 3.0 data sockets with individual switches and LEDs, a separate SmartCharging socket up to 2.4A, and a 5V/3A adapter input. The manual does not establish host connector shape, data-socket connector shape, per-port current or simultaneous-load performance.
Computers & Office
iPad-focused media hub with one 4K/60Hz HDMI output, card slots and media keys
Targus identifies the HyperDrive HD449 six-in-one Media Hub for supported USB-C iPad families. Its listed features include one HDMI output up to 4K/60Hz, one USB-C 5Gbps/60W PD port, one USB-A 5Gbps port, UHS-I SD and microSD readers, 3.5mm audio, media controls, a magnetic grip and extension lead. Delivered PD wattage and the historic ASIN offer remain unverified.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 data ports from a USB-C host with hub-only auxiliary power
Amazon identifies a black JoyReken USB-C-host hub with four USB 3.0 data ports and a two-foot lead. Its side USB-C socket powers the hub only, not peripherals or the host; the listing also describes adhesive tape and a seven-color light. It is distinct from the USB-A-host FlyingVHUB. No separate model code, video, Ethernet, card reading or device charging is documented.
Computers & Office
MacBook-generation dock with HDMI, Thunderbolt 3, Ethernet and card readers; display modes unresolved
An indexed 2021 product-specific article identifies the TOBENONE UDS007 eight-in-two MacBook hub and lists three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, Thunderbolt 3, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/TF readers and up-to-100W input. HDMI 4K/30Hz and TB3 5K/60Hz are distinct claims, but simultaneous-display descriptions conflict. The historic B088CXQ17L mapping and physical fit remain unverified.
Computers & Office
Four USB-A 3.0 data ports in a compact aluminum USB-C hub
LENTION's official page identifies CB-C22s as a USB-C-host hub with four USB-A 3.0 data ports claimed up to 5Gbps, a stated compact size and aluminum-alloy casing. It lists Space Gray, Silver and Rose Gold finishes, but no HDMI, Ethernet, card reader or PD. The historic B09F6JQB5H ASIN is not mapped to the model.
Computers & Office
MacBook-fit seven-in-two adapter with HDMI and card readers; charging statements conflict
Amazon identifies ASIN B0BNZ5V1TF as Anker 547 model A8354, part A83540A1, and Anker's official page confirms the model. The paired-port design lists two USB-A and one USB-C data port, HDMI, SD and microSD. MacBook layout and case clearance matter. Official PD statements conflict, and the multifunction USB-C port may not charge while carrying video.
Computers & Office
Three USB-A 3.0 ports and driver-required Gigabit Ethernet; host plug unspecified
Macally verifies model U3HUBGBA with three USB-A 3.0 ports, a built-in host cable, a power LED and Gigabit Ethernet rated 10/100/1000Mbps. Ethernet requires a driver, and the official page's legacy OS examples do not establish current compatibility. The built-in cable's connector shape and length are unspecified. Historical ASIN B07BMLNDHS remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
Detachable-cable USB-C adapter with HDMI/VGA, Gigabit Ethernet and card readers
Satechi's support guides verify model ST-UCMBAM with detachable short and long host cables, HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, VGA up to 1080p/60Hz, Gigabit Ethernet, USB-C and USB-A data, SD and microSD, and a PD input listed up to 100W. The guides limit display use to one screen or mirrored output and do not establish delivered laptop wattage. Historical ASIN B0BS8JSP2F is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Driver-based USB-to-HDMI adapter with two USB ports and SD/microSD readers
Retailer records identify ZIYUETEK model JP-USB2109 and part U-H-MAIN-2. They describe HDMI up to 1080p, two USB ports, SD and microSD readers, and required driver installation. Host connector, downstream USB generation, operating-system support, USB 2.0 display limits and phone/tablet video support remain uncertain or conflicting. Historical ASIN B08TZQKLHZ is not mapped; B08PS854VP is a separate retailer clue.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with three listed data ports and a separate charging-only connection
The model-specific 99380 ECOFFICE listing describes two USB-A 3.0 data ports, one USB-C data port and a separate USB-C charging-only connection. It claims up to 5Gbps in one field and 8Gbps in another. The charging diagram and PD wattage are unresolved; the historical Amazon ASIN B01MQZRGOD returned a cache miss and is not mapped.
Computers & Office
Four-in-one USB-C adapter with 4K/30Hz HDMI, USB-A, audio and disputed PD input
Retailer records identify the gray CASA Hub i4 SKU AAPADHUBI4GY. ADAM's indexed manual describes HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, USB-A Gen 1, a USB-C 2.0/PD input and 3.5mm audio; direct manual access now redirects to a 404. The manual gives up to 100W PD input while the title and resellers say 60W, so delivered laptop wattage is unknown. Historical ASIN B07XDDJ77N is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.2 Gen 2 data ports split between USB-A and USB-C
The GA1 manual identifies variant GA1-2A2C-G2 with two USB-A and two USB-C USB 3.2 Gen 2 data outputs and a claimed interface rate up to 10Gbps. A separate USB-C 5V/2A input powers the hub; the external adapter is not included and no laptop PD pass-through is documented. The manual includes a 0.5m USB-C host cable and a USB-A adapter. Gray suffix and historical ASIN B0BHS1XW5M remain unmapped.
Computers & Office
Four basic USB 2.0 ports; host connector and current support remain unclear
Two indexed retailer records associate GTMax model 257412 and part 4PMH with a black four-port USB 2.0 hub rated up to 480Mbps. One describes bus-powered plug-and-play use, while their operating-system lists differ and omit current version details. No dedicated power input or per-port throughput is established. Historical ASIN B002FFT8Z6 returned a cache miss and is not a current-offer proof.
Computers & Office
USB-A hub with three USB 3.0 ports and Gigabit Ethernet
j5create's official page identifies JUH470 with a USB-A 3.0 host, three USB 3.0 data ports and RJ-45 Ethernet rated 10/100/1000Base-T. It claims up to 5Gbps USB throughput and supports bus-powered or optional self-powered use through a separately sold 5V DC adapter. The package does not establish an included adapter, current OS support or a current offer matching historical ASIN B00J3NOR0O.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with listed HDMI, three USB 3.0 ports and two card readers
An indexed Ubuy item record identifies UrbanX part UX6-1H with HDMI, three USB 3.0 ports, SD and TF/microSD slots. It advertises 4K HDMI but gives no refresh rate, PD/pass-through rating, host-delivered power, detailed host requirements, downstream port roles or simultaneous card-use behavior. The direct item fetch failed, and historical ASIN B09Q96TJTF is unmapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
Five-in-one USB-C listing claims HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, two USB 3.0 ports and 100W PD
Sold.ma identifies an ATEBOUNER five-in-one USB-C hub listing with HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, two USB 3.0 ports and USB-C power input/pass-through wording. Its seller claims include 4K HDMI, up to 5Gbps USB, 1Gbps Ethernet and 100W PD, without a refresh rate or delivered laptop wattage. No manufacturer model was found; GI0014 is a seller code. The displayed historical ASIN could not be opened to verify a current offer.
Computers & Office
Three-port USB-A hub with a rotating built-in host plug and low shared power limit
Sabrent identifies model HB-R3MB as a mini rotating hub with three USB-A 3.0 downstream ports and a built-in USB-A host connector that turns 90 or 180 degrees. B&H describes bus-powered operation, up to 5Gbps, and a combined 5V/0.9A connected-device limit; its notes say external drives need their own power and the hub syncs rather than charges. Historical ASIN B08TCCVSMZ is not mapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
Four listed USB-A 3.0 outputs behind a USB-C host; charging and dock features undocumented
Cart2India and Walmart describe a KEYMOX USB-C host hub with four USB-A USB 3.0 outputs. Cart2India repeats B0835L59N2 in a model field, but no source establishes this as a maker model or confirms it as a current Amazon offer. This listing remains distinct from KEYMOX AZDS283. Power, charging, display, network, card-reader and simultaneous-throughput details are not documented.
Computers & Office
Two USB 2.0 ports and a narrowly specified Cinema Display connection
Macworld describes the nonda Hub+ Mini for a 2015 12-inch MacBook and DisplayPort Apple Cinema Display models A1267 and A1316, and distinguishes the Thunderbolt Display. It lists two USB 2.0 Type-A ports and a short removable directional USB-C host cable. The historic ASIN and charging claim are unverified; this Mini remains distinct from the original Nonda Hub+.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz and both card readers
Pinkoi identifies Omars model OMHUBGY07PLX and lists HDMI, USB-C PD, three USB 3.0 Type-A ports, SD and TF readers, with HDMI up to 4K/30Hz. Momo independently names the model and three USB 3.0 ports. Neither maps historical ASIN B07H25F2QC to this model. PD wattage, shared bandwidth, simultaneous card use and multi-display behavior are unspecified.
Computers & Office
Two USB 3.1 ports, one USB 2.0 port, Gigabit Ethernet and 4K/30Hz HDMI listed
The Gadgeteer's ZOMOI feature list describes a nine-in-one USB-C adapter with HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, two USB 3.1 ports, one USB 2.0 port, Gigabit Ethernet, USB-C PD, audio and SD/TF readers. ShopTheWorld's indexed title includes VGA, which the feature list omits; VGA remains unresolved. The historic ASIN in the product path is not mapped to a current Amazon offer, and “hub-1” is not treated as a model.
Computers & Office
Surface Pro 4-specific fit with miniDP-to-HDMI, USB-A, SD/TF and Gigabit Ethernet claims
LINKUP's indexed maker page names MSPRO4-769 for Surface Pro 4 and lists two USB-A 3.0 ports, one SD and two TF/microSD slots, mini DisplayPort-to-HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, and Gigabit Ethernet. The page calls it six-in-one despite listing additional functions, leaving the count and physical layout unclear. The historical ASIN is not mapped to the maker page; charging and simultaneous card behavior are undocumented.
Computers & Office
Two USB 3.0 ports and SD/Micro readers; USB-C charging wattage unknown
Electronikz describes a Landhoo five-in-one Type-C hub with two USB 3.0 ports, USB-C charging and SD/Micro card reading. The article's linked product ID B0727W2D76 is retained as a historical row clue, not a verified current Amazon offer. There is no confirmed maker model, charging wattage, display output, Ethernet, simultaneous card use or current offer. Keep it separate from the earlier Landhoo row B0711BSVHS.
Computers & Office
Twenty USB 3.0 ports with integrated 5V/40A supply; per-port current is not simultaneous guarantee
The inspected Amazon page identifies ASIN B0BRQ7W655 as I-Tikol model LRS-200-5 and describes twenty USB 3.0 ports with an integrated 5V/40A supply. It lists up to 2.1A per port and a maximum 5Gbps interface claim, subject to the connected system; this is not a promise of full current or bandwidth on every port simultaneously. A temperature-triggered fan, controls and blue indicators are also described. No featured offer was displayed during inspection.
Computers & Office
H302S family and two-foot cable listed; USB 3.0 versus mixed-speed port map conflicts
Y&J and eBay identify SmartQ H302S and a two-foot cable; eBay calls it four-port. Y&J describes USB 3.0, while a separate Ubuy H302S record lists one USB 3.0 plus three USB 2.0 ports. None maps historical ASIN B08SQH252R to a current offer. Keep family identity and cable length, leave per-port generations unresolved, and keep related row B09PTVSMLB separate.
Computers & Office
Seven USB 3.0 data ports plus four charge-only ports; 4A aggregate charging limit
The APCAAI2 record describes seven USB 3.0 data ports, four separate charging ports, individual switches and a 12V/4A adapter. It lists up to 2.4A per charging port but caps combined charging current at 4A. The detailed record is attached to B07DW646GY, not candidate ASIN B085FS21T4. Keep physical data-port shapes, exact current variant and shared throughput unresolved.
Computers & Office
Two HDMI outputs at different refresh limits, Gigabit Ethernet and up to 85W host pass-through
Amazon identifies ASIN B09NBS9DS6 as Hyper model HDM1H. It lists two HDMI outputs with different ceilings (4K/60Hz and 4K/30Hz), Gigabit Ethernet, two USB-A data ports, SD/microSD, audio and USB-C PD rated at 100W input with up to 85W pass-through. The USB-C cable is attached and HyperDisplay app is mentioned. The page showed no featured offer when checked; no current availability or price is claimed.
Computers & Office
One USB 3.0 and two USB 2.0 ports with 4K/30Hz HDMI and 60W PD listing
NatureBridge indexes a BeiErMei seven-in-one record whose title includes historical ASIN B07RDFQRYQ. It lists HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, 60W PD pass-through, one USB 3.0, two USB 2.0, SD and microSD. The page says hub draw is about 7.5W and recommends external power for Nintendo Switch video. TYPE-7IN1-002 is an unverified model clue, and the current Amazon offer did not load.
Computers & Office
Two high-speed data ports, SD and microSD readers, and 60W PD pass-through
Kanex identifies K172-1041-USBC with two USB data ports using USB 3.1 Gen 2 technology up to 10Gbps, SD and microSD readers up to 2TB, and 60W USB-C PD pass-through. Selected MacBook generations are listed. The downstream connector shapes, charger inclusion, shared bandwidth, actual throughput, simultaneous card use, and mapping of historical ASIN B07V6N1R6D to a current offer remain unverified.
Computers & Office
Four listed USB 3.0 data ports; host and power details remain open
Flipkart identifies Anker model AK-A7530011 as a four-port USB 3.0 data hub. Amazon-linked title references describe an individual-switch version, but the historical ASIN B071G83CNN did not load and is not mapped to this model or a current offer. Host connector, downstream socket shapes, power supply, charging current, shared bandwidth, and operating-system support remain unverified. Keep this model separate from Anker A7507 and A8354.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports and two card formats in a rose-gold option
LENTION identifies CB-C15 as a five-in-one USB-C hub with three USB 3.0 data ports and SD and microSD readers. Its page lists UHS-I up to 104MB/s and says the two card slots work one at a time. Rose gold is an offered color. No PD, HDMI, or Ethernet is listed for this version. Historical ASIN B073CN69VT is not mapped to a current offer; CB-TP-C15-ROG-US-1 is only a cross-listed SKU clue.
Computers & Office
Two-adjacent-port MacBook hub with USB4, HDMI, Ethernet, cards, and audio
The Satechi manual identifies silver model ST-UCPHMXS with two adjacent USB-C host plugs, USB4, HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, Gigabit Ethernet, one USB-A and one USB-C data port, SD/microSD, and an adjustable audio arm. The manual lists USB4 at 96W/6K60 while the quick-start guide says 100W/5K60; both list 40Gbps. The USB-A data port is limited to 900mA and is not for charging. Historical ASIN B09PSXPDLY is not mapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
Four mixed USB-C and USB-A data ports with up to 87W host output
The current Amazon page and SSK's official page agree on model SC109, ASIN B08VDCZ241, two USB-C and two USB-A data ports advertised at 10Gbps, and no video output. SSK lists 100W PD input and up to 87W to the host; the adapter and cable are not included. Amazon showed the exact item as currently unavailable when checked. Shared bandwidth across the four ports is unspecified.
Computers & Office
Three USB-A data ports plus a separate USB-C charging-only connection
TP-Link identifies UC430 as a USB-C-host hub with three USB-A 3.0 data ports and one separate USB-C charging-only port. It supports OTG and lists Windows, macOS, ChromeOS, Linux, and Android. The attached cable is 13.3cm. The charging-port wattage is not given, and the port is not documented as PD pass-through to the host. Historical ASIN B07DTJS6SJ is not mapped to a current exact listing.
Computers & Office
HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, audio, two USB 3.0 ports, and up to 100W PD input
ShopAbunda identifies CableCreation model CD0713 and describes a five-in-one USB-C adapter with HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, two USB 3.0 ports up to 5Gbps, 3.5mm audio, and USB-C PD input up to 100W. The listing warns that it does not fit iPad Pro cases and excludes iPads from 2017 or earlier. No card reader is listed; delivered host power, Surface compatibility, and mapping of historical ASIN B08JPWR888 remain unverified.
Computers & Office
Seven listed data ports, separate charging output, and individual switches
NatureBridge identifies Tendak CP-030-BK with seven USB 3.0 data ports, a separate smart-charging port up to 2.4A, individual switches, a 100cm/39-inch lead, and an external adapter. The same copy conflicts between up to 5Gbps and 500Mbps, so neither is resolved as the reliable rate. Adapter voltage/current and the precise host connector are unknown. The record repeats historical ASIN B00VK9PRIU, but the Amazon detail page did not load.
Computers & Office
Listing claims Gigabit Ethernet, HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports, and both card formats
ShopTheWorld's indexed OKUT record lists Gigabit Ethernet, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, two USB 3.0 ports, SD/TF readers, and USB-C charging. It has no structured maker model, and its direct page and the historical Amazon page did not load. PD wattage, card speed and simultaneous use, exact port diagram, cable length, and current Amazon mapping remain unknown. No measured simultaneous network or USB performance is established.
Computers & Office
Two USB-A data ports and both card formats, with conflicting PD ratings
B&H identifies HYPER model GN21B-SILVER with two USB-A 5Gbps data ports, SD and microSD readers, and USB-C PD pass-through. B&H lists 60W; Protronica lists 30W at 14.5V/2A. B&H marks its listing discontinued and says Apple SuperDrive is unsupported and the USB ports do not charge an iPad. Historical ASIN B01BUHY5DY is not mapped to the product page; no included charger is established.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with Ethernet, HDMI, three USB data ports and card readers
The TT-HB001C records list two USB 3.0 ports, one USB 2.0 port, HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, SD and TF readers, and up to 87W PD input. Eight-in-one and nine-in-one labels vary; HDMI refresh, host-delivered power and the historical ASIN mapping remain unconfirmed.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports with SD/TF readers and cable-length variants
The TSUPY record names model ITDK-JS-1104-110 with three USB 3.0 ports, SD/TF readers and a 512GB card-capacity claim. The page offers 0.5-foot and four-foot cable options and identifies a different ASIN from the historical row; the host connector and selected variant remain unknown.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports and SD/TF readers
Device.report identifies the MOKiN A1501 with HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports and SD/TF readers, and associates the historic ASIN with its documentation. The current offer, HDMI mode, card rates, PD function and simultaneous-use limits are not established.