THE DETAILS BEHIND THE SHORTLIST

Know the trade-offs.
Find your fit. — page 104

See what suits your routine, what you might compromise on, and which alternatives are worth a look.

Computers & Office

RSHTECH RSH-T01 Six-in-One USB-C Hub

For a USB-C host needing three USB data ports, HDMI, audio, and a PD input

RSHTECH identifies RSH-T01 with three USB 3.0 ports up to 5Gbps, one HDMI output up to 4K30, a 3.5mm audio port, and a USB-C PD input claim up to 100W. The source does not state host-delivered wattage or charger inclusion. The historical ASIN is not verified as a current offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

ALOGIC Dock PLUS USB-C Hub

For a USB-C host needing flexible displays, Gigabit Ethernet, and both card formats

ALOGIC identifies ULDPLS-SGR Dock PLUS with HDMI and Mini DisplayPort, two USB-A 3.1 Gen 1 data ports, Gigabit Ethernet, SD and microSD readers, and a USB-C data/power function with a listed up-to-100W claim. Single displays are listed up to 4K30; two 1080p displays are supported on Windows, while Mac is limited to one external screen. The historic Amazon offer is unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Satechi ST-3HCRS Aluminum USB Hub and Card Reader

For a USB-A computer needing three USB data ports and SD or microSD access

B&H identifies ST-3HCRS with an integrated USB-A host connector, three USB-A USB 3.2 Gen 1 ports up to 5Gbps, SD and microSD slots, and bus-powered operation. Only one memory card can be read at a time; reader speed and downstream power limits are unspecified. The historical ASIN is not mapped to a current Amazon offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Lenovo A601 Four-Port USB-A Hub

For a short-reach USB-A four-port expansion hub when interface generation is confirmed

Lenovo's official A601 page identifies a four-port USB-A hub and a 0.25m cable, but calls its interface USB 2.0. The frozen Amazon title calls it USB 3.0, so the interface-generation conflict remains unresolved and no 5Gbps claim is used. Historical ASIN B07D5TTJLG is not mapped to the official model.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

MINIX NEO C Mini USB-C Adapter

For a USB-C laptop needing HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports, and a charging path

The model-specific NEO-C-MGR page lists one HDMI output up to 4K30, two USB 3.0 ports, and USB-C charging passthrough, without stating the host-side wattage. MINIX's broader NEO-C page describes a different configuration, so its Ethernet and card-reader features are not assigned to this Mini model. The historical ASIN remains unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

elago ECA-USBC2-HB-SL Multi USB-C Hub

For buyers who can verify an aluminum multi-USB-C hub's exact port roles before purchase

Two retailer catalogs identify ECA-USBC2-HB-SL as an aluminum multi-USB-C hub. The saved material does not verify the frozen title's five data slots, port shapes, host connector, charging role, or power limits. Historical ASIN B06VVJQWK1 is not mapped to a current Amazon offer, so the profile deliberately leaves port and power matching unknown.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Inateck TCH4001 USB-C Hub, Black

For a USB-C host needing two USB-A data ports, HDMI 4K30, and both card formats

Inateck identifies TCH4001 in black and silver with a USB-C host, two USB-A 3.0 ports up to 5Gbps, HDMI up to 4K30, and SD/microSD readers. Its manual says the USB ports are powered from the host and advises against multiple high-consumption devices at once. The cable-length sources conflict, card concurrency is not stated, and the historical ASIN is unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

CORSAIR USB100 7-Port USB-C/USB-A Expansion Hub

For a powered USB-C host setup needing both USB-C and USB-A data ports

CORSAIR identifies USB100 as a seven-port data hub with three USB-C and four USB-A downstream ports, all listed up to 5Gbps. The package includes a 65W adapter and one-metre USB-C host cable. Selected front ports have separate accessory-charging ratings; total power is shared. The official guide says the hub has no USB-C video output, and the historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to the model.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

SYBA Connectland CL-HUB20127 Four-Port USB 3.0 Hub

For a powered four-port USB-A hub with a documented Micro-B host

SYBA's catalog identifies Connectland model CL-HUB20127 and lists an included AC adapter and cable. Newegg's exact-model listing maps four USB-A 3.0 downstream ports to a USB 3.0 Micro-B host. SYBA claims up to 900mA per port without stating a combined output budget. The saved sources do not list display, Ethernet, or card-reader functions, and the historic Amazon ASIN is not confirmed as a current offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Satechi Premium Aluminum Four-Port USB 3.0 Hub, White Trim V2

For a four-port USB 3.0 desktop hub with an angled aluminum body

LTT Partners identifies Satechi SKU SU-UHA34OR as a four-port USB 3.0 hub with an angled silver body, white trim and cable, and a plug-and-play claim. It lists USB 3.0 up to 5Gbps. The saved sources do not establish the host connector, cable length, separate supply, or per-port current. Nature Bridge repeats historical ASIN B00O2GH67I, but the current Amazon offer is not verified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Anker PowerExpand 6-in-1 USB-C Hub with HDMI and Ethernet

For a USB-C laptop needing HDMI 4K30, Gigabit Ethernet, and three data ports

Amazon identifies B08C9HZ5YT as Anker model A83650A1, part of the A8365 PowerExpand six-in-one hub. Anker lists HDMI up to 4K30, Gigabit Ethernet, two USB-A and one USB-C 5Gbps data ports, and a separate 65W PD input. With a 65W charger, up to 53W reaches the laptop; the charger and cable are not included. A8365 is distinct from A8366.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Atolla BYX2-0504000 Powered Seven-Port USB 3.0 Hub

For seven switched USB 3.0 data ports and a separate charging socket

Yaxa's imported listing identifies Atolla model BYX2-0504000 with seven USB 3.0 data ports, individual switches, a separate smart-charging socket, and a 5V/4A adapter. It claims data up to 5Gbps and charging up to 2.4A, but does not establish shared throughput or simultaneous charging output. The listing's SKU is B07G8CMR18, not frozen ASIN B0C1Z2FM57, so neither is treated as a current exact offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

HyperDrive HD34A6 Five-in-One USB-C Hub for 24-inch iMac

For a compatible 2021 24-inch iMac needing four data ports and a separate charge port

Targus identifies HyperDrive HD34A6 as a clamp-on hub for supported 2021 24-inch iMac models and excludes earlier iMac models. It provides two USB-C and two USB-A 5Gbps data ports, plus a separate USB-A port rated for 7.5W accessory charging and seven included color faceplates. The charging socket is not a fifth data port or laptop PD input. The historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to the model.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Juiced Systems 6HUB-01 Six-Port USB 3.0 Hub with Ethernet

For six USB-A data ports, Gigabit Ethernet, and a separate charging port

B&H identifies model 6HUB-01 with six USB-A 3.0 data ports, a separate USB-A charge port rated up to 2.4A, Gigabit Ethernet, and an included 12V/5A supply. B&H says disconnecting the host data cable changes the six data ports to charging-only sockets up to 2.1A each; that mode cannot operate alongside host data. The host connector and historical ASIN mapping are not confirmed.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Syba SY-HUB20078 Active External Seven-Port USB Hub

For a powered seven-port hub with a mixed USB 3.0 and USB 2.0 layout

PCNation identifies Syba model SY-HUB20078 with two USB 3.0 ports and five USB 2.0 ports. Desertcart's imported record pairs historical ASIN B0057UAB9I with the model and lists an AC adapter and USB 3.0 cable, but its brand field says IO CREST while manufacturer/model evidence identifies Syba. The current Amazon offer was not verified, and the exact host plug shape remains unknown.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

VAVA VA-UC006 USB-C Hub and Card Reader

For USB-C data, card reading, Ethernet, and 4K30-class video with charging wattage unresolved

VAVA's guide identifies VA-UC006 with a USB-C host, two USB-A 3.0 ports, one USB-A 2.0 port, SD and microSD slots, adaptive Gigabit Ethernet, a DC input, and a media/video port up to 4K30. A seller identifies the media connector as HDMI. The guide conflicts between 60W and 100W pass-through, and the frozen ASIN is not mapped to the model. The guide's two-USB-3.0/one-USB-2.0 split takes precedence over the frozen title's three-USB-3.0 claim.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

WAVLINK UHP3405M Dual-USB-C Mini Dock, Gray

For a supported 2016/2017 MacBook Pro with dual USB-C plugs, HDMI, and card readers

WAVLINK identifies UHP3405M as a mini dock for 2016/2017 MacBook Pro 13- and 15-inch models, with two USB-C host plugs, two USB-A 3.0 ports, one USB-C 5Gbps data port, HDMI up to 4K, and SD/microSD readers. A retailer maps gray suffix WL-UHP3405M-GY to the UHP3405M family. The official page says host charging is supported but does not give a refresh rate or confirm the frozen 100W claim; the historical ASIN is unmapped.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

QICENT/QICNET CRU3-BK Two-in-One USB Hub and Card Reader

Model-level hub and card-reader identity; host plug, downstream layout, card formats, and historical ASIN mapping remain unresolved

A product-specific MySKU article names QICNET/Qicent CRU3-BK as a two-in-one USB hub and card reader. It does not give the downstream port count or USB generation, identify the supported card formats, or map frozen ASIN B01HR3GPO2 to the model. The WOHENI row title's USB-C, micro-USB, and OTG wording is not evidence for the CRU3-BK configuration.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

UGREEN 20270 ACBUGN20270 Four-Port USB 2.0 Hub

Four USB 2.0 ports and an optional DC jack for modest-speed peripherals

Retail records identify UGREEN 20270 / ACBUGN20270 as a white four-port USB 2.0 hub, listing up to 480Mbps, an 80cm cable, an LED, plug-and-play use, and an optional DC jack for power-hungry devices. The saved sources do not establish the current US offer, computer-side plug, power adapter inclusion, or output allocation.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

MONITORMATE miniS Steel Monitor Stand with USB Hub (Silver/Black)

A steel monitor riser with three USB 3.0 data ports and a separate 2A charging port

MONITORMATE describes miniS Silver and Black as steel monitor stands with three USB 3.0 data ports and a separate fast-charge port rated up to 2A. The stand is about 590 by 210 by 66mm and weighs 2kg; the maker lists a 5V/3A adapter and USB cable in the package. Neither frozen Amazon ASIN is mapped to the miniS family.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

HP USB-C Dock G5 Renewed, 5TW10AA#ABB-cr

Renewed USB-C workstation dock with multi-display outputs, Gigabit Ethernet, and HP-listed 100W host power

An imported renewed listing maps ASIN B084R7Q2T9 to HP USB-C Dock G5 variant 5TW10AA#ABB-cr. HP's hardware specifications list four USB-A 3.2 Gen 1 charging ports, one USB-C 3.2 Gen 1 data/power-out port, HDMI 2.0, two DisplayPort 1.4 outputs, Gigabit Ethernet, and up to 100W to a compatible host. The laptop must support USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode; renewed condition and accessories should be checked in the current offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Apricorn Aegis Configurator AP-CONFIG-KIT with Ten-Port Hub

A specialized secure-drive provisioning kit that includes a powered ten-port USB hub

Apricorn identifies AP-CONFIG-KIT as an Aegis Configurator bundle for provisioning compatible secure drives from Windows. Its datasheet lists a ten-port hub, a 5-amp supply, USB cable, and software on a USB key; B&H describes the hub as USB 3.0 Type-A with up to 5Gb/s. The historical ASIN B01N28JLF6 is not mapped to the kit. This is a workflow bundle, not a generic desktop hub.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Yuanj Five-in-One USB-C Hub Listing B07L3Q95Q3

A mixed USB 3.0/2.0 adapter with SD and microSD reading and an unquantified USB-C charging connection

Ubuy's imported record repeats ASIN B07L3Q95Q3 with the Yuanj five-in-one title. It lists one USB 3.0 port, one USB 2.0 port, SD/microSD reading, and a USB-C charging connection. No maker model code is supplied, and the saved record does not document video, Ethernet, the host plug, simultaneous card use, or charging wattage. The current Amazon detail page could not be opened.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Rytaki SP7-HDMI-B-F Surface Pro 7 Hub

Surface Pro 7-specific hub with HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, two USB 3.0 ports, USB-C data, and SD/TF readers

Desertcart maps B087BXC1KY to Rytaki model SP7-HDMI-B-F and describes a Surface Pro 7-specific hub with HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, two USB 3.0 ports up to 5Gbps, a USB-C data port, and SD/TF readers. Port-count wording conflicts between six-in-two and seven-in-one. USB-C audio and host charging are not confirmed, and the current Amazon detail page could not be opened.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

MAVINEX Four-Port USB 3.0 Aluminum Hub Listing B0B4623J2B

Four seller-listed USB 3.0 ports in an aluminum hub; host plug and power arrangement are unknown

Ubuy's imported record pairs B0B4623J2B with a MAVINEX four-port USB 3.0 hub title, an aluminum enclosure, and a seller-listed rate up to 5Gbps. The computer-side connector and any supplemental power input are unclear, and no maker model code is available. The Amazon detail page could not be opened; verify the exact host plug and power details in the current offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

UGREEN 50985 Four-Port USB 3.0 Data Hub

Four USB 3.0 data ports with optional supplemental micro-USB power; adapter not included

Saved marketplace records associate B07MGL1VW1 with UGREEN model 50985. An exact-model seller listing describes four USB 3.0 ports at up to 5Gbps and a supplemental micro-USB input for high-draw peripherals; its adapter is not included. The listing cautions against using the data hub to charge devices. The Amazon.com detail page could not be opened, so check the current US offer, host plug, and package.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Rosonway RSH-A10 Ten-Port Powered USB 3.0 Hub with Individual Switches

Ten individually switched USB 3.0 ports with an included 12V/3A supply and detachable 1m cable

Amazon identifies ASIN B081DYD25S as Rosonway model RSH-A10 and lists ten USB 3.0 ports, individual switches, a 12V/3A (36W) adapter, and a detachable 1m cable. The computer-side plug is not identified. Product details list up to 5Gbps; an unrelated Ubuy editorial paragraph says 10Gbps and is excluded. The saved Amazon check found no featured offer, and the 36W supply does not establish per-port output when several devices share the hub.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Kingston Nucleum Seven-in-One USB-C Hub

A model-verified USB-C hub with separate charging and data sockets, card readers, and HDMI limited to 4K/30Hz

Kingston verifies the Nucleum C-HUBC1-SR-EN model, while its support details and a model-matched B&H listing describe two USB-A ports, a separate USB-C data port, a USB-C power-pass-through socket, HDMI, SD, and microSD readers. Kingston lists HDMI up to 4K/30Hz without HDCP, SD UHS-II, and microSD UHS-I, and requires a video-capable USB-C host for HDMI. The historical Amazon ASIN B0C697VHS5 was not mapped to this exact model, so use the model search and check the selected offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

EUASOO ES-DC003 Sixteen-in-One USB-C Docking Station

A desk-oriented USB-C dock with several display connectors, Ethernet, audio, card reading, and a listed 60W adapter; historical ASIN unmapped

The imported ES-DC003 record lists a 16-port total with five USB ports, HDMI, DisplayPort, VGA, Ethernet, 3.5mm audio, SDHC, and an included 60W DC adapter and USB-C cable. It claims triple-display use on Windows but only one extended external screen on Mac; full output-combination modes are not documented. The row's historical ASIN B0B2ZCXXNX was not mapped to this verified model, and the importer associates ES-DC003 with another ASIN. Use an exact-model search and verify the current offer's layout.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

YIXG Seven-Port Switched USB 3.0 Hub Listing

Seven listed USB 3.0 ports with individual switches; the included power arrangement and current offer remain unverified

The imported YIXG record repeats historical ASIN B07X18CG6W and describes seven USB 3.0 ports with individual switches and an up-to-5Gbps seller claim. It does not document an adapter rating or establish a current Amazon offer. The seven-port count and switches are useful for a desk with several peripherals, but they do not establish a charging output, per-port current, or separate bandwidth for every connected device. Confirm the selected offer's power parts and port face before relying on them.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Satechi ST-MMSHS Mac Mini Stand and Hub with SATA SSD Enclosure

A Mac Mini stand/hub with a SATA-only M.2 enclosure, USB and card access; historical ASIN now names a different product

Satechi's official manual verifies ST-MMSHS as a Mac Mini stand/hub with three USB-A ports, one USB-C data port, SD and microSD readers, a 3.5mm jack, and an integrated USB-C cable. Its internal M.2 enclosure accepts SATA SSDs only; the SSD is not included. B&H lists Mac Mini M1/M2 and Mac Studio fit, no display output or Ethernet, and no support for Mac Mini models from 2018 and earlier. Amazon's historical B097CJMY9M page now names a different M5/NVMe product, so use the exact-model search.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

JoyReken Four-Port Mini USB 3.0 Hub Listing

A compact four-port USB 3.0 data hub whose imported listing says it is not designed to charge connected devices

The saved NatureBridge imported record repeats B094J5YZWZ and describes a compact four-port mini USB 3.0 hub with an up-to-5Gbps claim. It says the hub is not designed to charge devices. The frozen row's JR-HB7C3 code is not independently verified, and the Amazon detail page did not confirm a current offer. Use the listing as a small data-expansion option only after checking the live offer's physical connector, port layout, and power details.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

FOSA Seven-Port USB 2.0 5.25-Inch Front Panel

A case-installed USB 2.0 panel with six front ports and one internal port; bay and motherboard power details need checking

The saved imported records map ASIN B07W4LF3YP to FOSA model fosa2gtf4p5gx8 and describe a seven-port USB 2.0 panel for a 5.25-inch desktop drive bay. Mercado Libre identifies six front-facing ports, one internal port, and a 9-pin motherboard USB header. The imported page conflicts about a supplemental four-pin power connection, so the power requirement is unresolved. A current Amazon offer was not verified. This is an internal desktop installation, not a portable hub; check the case bay, motherboard header, and wiring before ordering.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

DockteckExpand DE0000 Seven-in-One USB-C Hub

An official 4K60/Gigabit USB-C hub with card readers and PD; the page conflicts on whether it has two or three USB 3.0 ports

Dockteck's official page verifies SKU DE0000 and lists 4K60 HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, a 100W PD port, SD/TF readers, and USB 3.0. The feature text says two USB 3.0 ports, while the overview table says three; that count remains unresolved. The host USB-C port must support DisplayPort Alt Mode for video. Historical ASIN B0BTCL4JVY was not mapped to DE0000. Keep it separate from DE0005, which has a different 4K30/no-Ethernet layout.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

StarTech HB30C3A1GE USB-C Hub with Gigabit Ethernet

A manufacturer-documented USB-C data and Gigabit Ethernet hub with an included 5V/2A adapter; no video or host charging

StarTech's official page and datasheet identify HB30C3A1GE as a USB-C hub with three USB-A data ports, Gigabit Ethernet, USB 3.2 Gen 1 up to 5Gbps, a fixed 30cm host cable, and an included 5V/2A adapter. The sources explicitly exclude DisplayPort Alt Mode and USB PD pass-through. The historical Amazon ASIN B07KZY2GVD was not mapped to this exact model, so use the model search and confirm the official port diagram and package.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

NXPGKEA Seven-in-One iPad USB-C Hub B087BTVJX6

An ASIN-indexed seven-in-one iPad hub with 4K/30Hz HDMI, separate USB-C data and PD sockets, and an unverified current offer

The ASIN-indexed manual names NXPGKEA and lists HDMI, 3.5mm audio, one USB 3.0 port, SD and microSD readers, a USB-C data port, and a separate USB-C PD port. It gives HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, USB up to 5Gbps, and PD up to 100W, but delivered host wattage and a current Amazon offer are not verified. No distinctive maker part number links this hub to other NXPGKEA listings; keep B087BTVJX6 separate from B09P125KQN, B087BTL3LX, and B08BP85T56.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

FireBovin FB-20190704001 Eight-in-One USB-C Hub

A model/ASIN-mapped USB-C hub listing with Ethernet, HDMI, card readers, three USB 3.0 ports, and unspecified display/power ceilings

The imported Desertcart record repeats FireBovin model FB-20190704001 and historical ASIN B07TSH2XYN. It lists three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, Ethernet, SD/TF readers, PD charging, and an indexed 5Gbps data field. The HDMI refresh rate, Ethernet speed, PD wattage, delivered host power, adapter inclusion, and current Amazon offer are not established. The hub is distinct from other USB-C adapters unless an exact model link proves they share the same layout.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

ORICO DESK-2U1C Desk Grommet USB Hub

A desk-grommet model with two USB-A data ports, one USB-C data port, and two audio ports

ORICO and its Newegg Official Store listing describe DESK-2U1C as a 60mm desk-grommet hub with two USB 3.0 Type-A data ports, one USB 3.0 Type-C data port, two audio ports, and a 1.5m USB-A host cable. The seller lists a 5Gbps interface ceiling. ORICO distinguishes this layout from DESK-4U, which has four USB-A outputs. The historical Amazon ASIN B07ZPMF2TV is not mapped to DESK-2U1C, and an external power specification is not established.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

CharJenPro CJ0705 USB-C Hub for MacBook and iPad

A USB-C hub listing with two USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, and SD/microSD readers; video and charging claims need checking

The product-specific Mercado Libre listing identifies CharJenPro model CJ0705 and lists a USB-C host, two USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, SD and microSD readers, and a 100W charging claim. Its general copy says 5K/60Hz while its HDMI detail specifies 4K/30Hz, so the refresh claim remains conflicted. The USB-C role and delivered power are unclear. Historical ASIN B07FXYVDF4 and code 8541622199 are not mapped to CJ0705. Keep this model separate from CharJenPro CJ0414.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

UNITEK Y-3045 USB 3.0 Hub with Gigabit Ethernet

A bus-powered USB-A hub and Gigabit Ethernet adapter with a conflicting USB socket count

The UNITEK Y-3045 manual documents a bus-powered USB-A hub with Gigabit Ethernet, an ASIX AX88179 chipset, and USB 3.0 up to 5Gbps. It calls the hub three-port in its prose, but its connector table shows one downstream USB-A socket. The downstream count is therefore left unresolved. The manual distinguishes the hub's driverless function from the network adapter's driver requirement; its old operating-system list does not prove current support. Historical ASIN B00EHDNAOE is unmapped, and Y-3045 remains separate from Y-3045C.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

LDLrui LR-HA10 USB 3.2 Gen 2 Hub

An ASUS-listed USB 3.2 Gen 2 hub whose three Type-A and one Type-C connector roles are not identified

ASUS's NUC qualified-vendor list names LDLrui LR-HA10 as a USB 3.2 Gen 2 hub with three Type-A and one Type-C connectors. The list does not identify which connector is upstream, whether the Type-C socket is downstream data, or any USB 3.x downstream count, video, Ethernet, or power role. Historical ASIN B0C81SB4ND is unmapped. The frozen title's 10Gbps claim is not independently established by the QVL.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Dockteck DE0006 Seven-in-One USB-C Hub

A manual-documented USB-C hub with Gigabit Ethernet, card readers, conditional 4K60 HDMI, and up to 92W host pass-through

The DE0006 manual documents a USB-C host, HDMI, two USB-A data ports, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/microSD UHS-I readers, and a USB-C PD input. HDMI reaches 4K60 only with a compatible DP 1.4 Alt Mode host and DSC; DP 1.2 is listed at 4K30. The 100W input reserves 8W for the hub and passes through up to 92W. The two USB-A ports share an 8W power budget. The package list does not establish an included charger. Historical ASIN B0BNPBFGK3 is unmapped to a current offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Plugable USBC-MD103 USB-C Multiport Adapter

A compact HDMI, USB-A, and USB-C charging adapter with conflicting HDMI and PD ratings

Plugable's current product page identifies SKU USBC-MD103 as a USB-C host adapter with one HDMI output, one USB-A 3.0 data port, and USB-C PD pass-through. The page lists a charger as not included. Manufacturer sources conflict: the current bullets/table say up to 4K60 and 100W pass-through, while explanatory text and an older announcement say 4K30 and 60W. Historical ASIN B08CL4Y3PJ is not mapped to a hardware revision.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

RSHTECH RSH-516C Four-Port USB-C Hub with Switches

A powered four-port USB-C-to-USB-A hub with individual switches; the frozen seven-port title conflicts

RSHTECH's RSH-516C page identifies a USB-C host and four USB-A 3.0 data ports with individual switches, a two-foot USB-C-to-USB-B cable, and a 5V/2A adapter. The manufacturer lists USB up to 5Gbps and backward compatibility with USB 2.0/1.1. The frozen row says seven ports, which conflicts with the exact maker model. Device.report associates historical ASIN B098SM9RDH with RSH-516C, but the current offer and title mismatch are unresolved. No per-port current or shared throughput is specified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Satechi ST-MPHSDM Mobile Pro Hub SD

A USB-C hub for listed M1 iPads with 4K60 HDMI, UHS-I readers, audio, and up to 60W PD input

Satechi's official sources identify Mobile Pro Hub SD model ST-MPHSDM with a USB-C host, one USB 3.0 data port, HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, SD and microSD UHS-I readers, 3.5mm audio, and up to 60W PD input. The compatibility article lists specific M1 iPad Air and iPad Pro generations and warns that unlisted devices are not confirmed. The guide recommends a 30W-or-higher supply. Delivered host power and simultaneous card-slot use are not established. Historical ASIN B0BCXHTCD1 is unmapped.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

JoyReken JR-HB004 Four-Port USB 3.0 Portable Data Hub

A maker-listed four-port USB 3.0 data hub with its host connector and power arrangement unspecified

JoyReken's official downloads catalog names JR-HB004 as a four-port USB 3.0 portable data hub and lists JR-HB0B4 separately as a USB 2.0 model. The accessible catalog does not establish the host connector, cable length, power path, charging role, operating-system support, or an Upgraded revision. Historical ASIN B09V25CPQ6 is unmapped to the model.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Tripp Lite U444-06N-H4GU-C USB-C HDMI and Gigabit Ethernet Adapter

A USB-C HDMI and Gigabit Ethernet adapter with one USB-A port and a 60W charging input

Tripp Lite's manual and Eaton's exact SKU page identify U444-06N-H4GU-C with a USB-C host, 4K HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, one USB-A hub port, and USB-C charging input up to 60W. The exact HDMI refresh rate is unresolved. The USB-A port is rated up to 5V/1A, while the USB-C socket on this variant is charging-only and does not carry USB-C data. Related variants with USB-C data or 100W PD are separate models. Historical ASIN B01LXFHGM5 is not mapped to a current offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

WENTER WENTER Eight-Port Powered Hub with Four Data and Four Charging Ports

Four USB 3.0 data ports plus four separate switched charging ports

Wenter documents four USB 3.0 data ports up to 5Gbps and four separate charging ports rated up to 2.4A each. It lists individual switches and lights and a 12V/3A adapter. The combined charging budget and protocol are not specified, the host connector is not established in the saved source, and historical ASIN B0C9JF2TCB is not mapped to this exact configuration.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

UGREEN UGREEN 80133 USB-C Hub with HDMI, VGA, Ethernet, and Card Readers

A broad USB-C adapter with HDMI, VGA, wired Ethernet, and two card slots

UGREEN identifies SKU 80133 and lists three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K30, VGA up to 1080p, SD and TF readers, Gigabit Ethernet, audio, and USB-C PD input up to 100W with up to 95W delivered to the host. Its marketing title says ten-in-one while the specification table says nine ports; simultaneous display behavior is not established. The expanded row prefix and historical ASIN remain unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Moshi Moshi 99MO084204 USB-C Multiport Adapter

A folding USB-C adapter with one USB-A port, HDMI, and 60W pass-through

Moshi's official page identifies part 99MO084204, a USB-C adapter with one USB-A data port up to 5Gbps, HDMI up to 4K30 or 1080p60, USB-C PD pass-through up to 60W, and a folding host cable. It does not list a card reader. The historical Amazon ASIN and current offer are not mapped; keep this part distinct from 99MO084213.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Amazon Basics Amazon Basics HU37A0V1-US Ten-Port USB 3.0 Hub

Ten USB 3.0 ports with separate standard and fast-charging current ratings

Amazon identifies B00GGYU8TC as model HU37A0V1-US. The saved listing describes ten USB 3.0 ports, seven regular ports rated up to 900mA each and three fast-charging ports up to 1.5A each, with a stated maximum 59.85W total output. Maximum output depends on external power; the adapter is listed in the saved documentation, but confirm package contents on the current offer. No display, Ethernet, card-reader, or laptop PD pass-through function is listed.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Rocketek Rocketek SK-HC504 Four-Port Mountable USB 3.0 Hub

Four USB 3.0 ports in a mountable desk hub with a one-meter cable

Newegg identifies Rocketek model SK-HC504 as a four-port USB 3.0 desk hub with mounting hardware and a 100cm cable. A matching Rozetka description supports four ports, a 5Gbps claim, and a one-meter cable but does not establish an Amazon mapping. Host plug shape, external-power input, charging output, and exact current seller identity remain unknown; historical ASIN B09XDWNL5K is not verified as this model.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Inateck Inateck SC01002 Seven-in-One USB-C Hub

A USB-C hub with HDMI and card slots whose USB and PD ratings conflict across sources

The SC01002 identity and seven-in-one USB-C hub layout are supported by a product-specific reseller page and a model manual. Both describe HDMI up to 4K30 and SD/TF slots. The manual lists one USB 3.0 plus two USB 2.0 ports and up to 100W PD; the reseller instead claims three USB 3.0 ports and up to 60W PD. Preserve those conflicts, do not feature-match a disputed count or wattage, and keep historical ASIN B07SP899DM unmapped.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

HyperDrive HyperDrive GN21B-GRAY Five-Port USB-C Hub

A five-port USB-C hub with two USB 3.0 ports and DisplayPort-over-USB-C

Best Buy identifies GN21B-GRAY as a five-port USB-C hub with two USB 3.0 ports, a USB-C Power Delivery/DisplayPort connection, and SD/microSD readers. DisplayPort over USB-C is listed up to 4K, but the refresh rate and host behavior are not established. Keep it separate from similarly named HDMI variants; historical ASIN B01LSIZI7W was unreadable and is not mapped.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Gomass Gomass ZH-400 Four-Port USB 3.0 Hub

A four-port USB 3.0 hub with bus power or optional external 5V input

A saved Japanese source identifies Gomass ZH-400 as a four-port USB 3.0 hub with bus/self-powered operation, an external Micro-USB or DC 5V input, and an aluminum housing. It says no adapter is included. Its linked Japanese ASIN B075L1VJHQ is distinct from frozen U.S. ASIN B0776TJ9GY; neither verifies a current U.S. offer. The host connector and shared power behavior are not established.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Tripp Lite U444-06N-H4GUBC USB-C HDMI and Gigabit Ethernet Adapter

A USB-C adapter with HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, one USB-A port, and charging input

The official manual and Eaton catalogue identify U444-06N-H4GUBC with HDMI up to 4K30, Gigabit Ethernet, one USB-A hub port, and a 60W USB-C charging input. The manual rates the USB-A output up to 5V/1A but is inconsistent about whether this suffix's USB-C socket carries data. Keep it distinct from U444-06N-H4GU-C and other variants. Host-delivered watts and historical ASIN B078NVCCY7 mapping are not established.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Satechi Satechi ST-HUCPHSS Pro Hub Slim, Silver

A silver USB4 hub with 4K60 HDMI, two card slots, and three data ports

Satechi identifies silver SKU ST-HUCPHSS, UPC 810086360635. Its page lists USB4 up to 40Gbps with up to 100W charging and 6K60 display support, HDMI up to 4K60, two USB-A data ports up to 10Gbps/900mA each, a separate USB-C data-only port up to 10Gbps, and simultaneous UHS-I SD/microSD reading up to 104MB/s. Host-delivered charging is not specified. Historical ASIN B0BV4RKNXF is not mapped; keep this SKU separate from ST-MPHSDM.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

CableCreation CD0136 Five-in-One USB-C Hub with Gigabit Ethernet

For three USB 3.0 ports and Gigabit Ethernet

CableCreation identifies the CD0136 as a USB-C hub with three USB 3.0 data ports and Gigabit Ethernet. Its title mentions PD, but the reviewed details do not establish the port's power direction or wattage. No video output is listed, and historical ASIN B01COH17PS is not mapped to this exact model.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Dockteck DD0031 Five-in-One USB-C Hub with HDMI and PD

For HDMI, three USB-A ports, and host charging

DD0031 combines three USB-A 3.0 data ports, HDMI, and USB-C PD input. Dockteck lists up to 100W input and up to 85W to the host; its highest display modes require a compatible DP 1.4 host, cable, and display. No Ethernet or card reader is listed.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Sabrent HB-MAC3 Four-Port USB 3.0 Hub

For four USB-A data ports from a USB-A host

Sabrent identifies HB-MAC3 as a four-port USB 3.0 hub. B&H lists a USB-A host, 30-inch cable, aluminum enclosure, bus-powered use, and data-sync rather than device charging. Historical ASIN B09RXJHHX7 is not mapped to this model.

Features & trade-offsRead review →