Computers & Office
Display, PD, card and audio functions for selected USB-C hosts
elago lists HDMI, USB-C PD, 3.5mm audio, SD and microSD in a five-function layout, with up to 4K/60Hz HDMI on desktop and selected-device compatibility. No USB-A data port or PD wattage is listed; the historic ASIN is not mapped to the official product.
Computers & Office
4K/60Hz display, card readers and 100W PD input with mixed-speed USB ports
LENTION lists HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, one USB 3.0 and two USB 2.0 ports, SD/microSD readers and 100W PD input for CB-CE18. Host-delivered power is unspecified, and the structured CE18HCR clue and historical ASIN are not crosswalked.
Computers & Office
iPad-specific direct-attach hub with HDMI, USB data, cards and audio
Anker identifies A8363 as a six-in-one USB-C iPad hub with HDMI, one USB-A and one multifunction USB-C data/charging port, SD/microSD and audio. Anker lists a 60W port rating and up to 54W to iPad; most cases do not fit and MacBook/iMac are unsupported.
Computers & Office
HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, two USB 3.0 ports and 60W PD pass-through
Jasco identifies the Philips Elite DLK9120C/27 with HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, two USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/microSD and USB-C PD for devices requiring up to 60W. The wall charger is not included and the historical ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Seven USB 3.0 data ports with individual switches and LEDs
Seller/importer records list seven USB 3.0 data ports, individual switches and LEDs for USB-3.0HUB-L10. The host connector, adapter contents, per-port power and charging behavior are not established, and source pages conflict on color.
Computers & Office
Four USB-A sockets split between one USB 3.0 and three USB 2.0 ports
TC53L-specific marketplace descriptions list a USB-A hub with one USB 3.0 and three USB 2.0 ports and an aluminum-alloy shell. Lemorele's official TC53 page has a matching port split but omits the L suffix; power behavior and the historical ASIN mapping remain unknown.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 outputs and a short lead; host plug is disputed
UGREEN's official page identifies SKU 10915 as a four-port USB-C hub with USB 3.0 and a 0.25m lead. A third-party record conflicts on the host plug and describes an extra power input whose connector, rating and adapter are unknown; historical Amazon mapping is unverified.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with dual HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet and card readers
Anker identifies the 553 as model A8380 with two USB-A data ports, dual HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, SD and microSD readers, and USB-C PD input. The page describes up to 85W to the host, while its PD-input wording conflicts; display ceilings vary across official sections and host modes.
Computers & Office
Lightning host with three USB data ports and a separate charge input
The indexed listing associates Belcompany LJCQ-001 with three USB 3.0 data ports and a separate Lightning charging input. Its MFi wording is a seller claim, exact iPhone/iPad fit and charge wattage are unknown, and high-draw peripherals may not start.
Computers & Office
One USB 3.0 and three USB 2.0 ports with HDMI and advertised PD
Device.report identifies JESWO model NC601(507) and associates the historical ASIN with a six-function layout: HDMI, one USB 3.0, three USB 2.0 and a 100W PD claim. The page labels its specifications supplier-provided; HDMI refresh and net host power are unknown.
Computers & Office
Two-port MacBook fit with HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports and both card slots
Retailer records identify PG-TC406 as a seven-in-two adapter that occupies two adjacent MacBook USB-C ports. It lists HDMI, Thunderbolt 3, USB-C, two USB 3.0 ports and SD/TF; 4K60 and separate 100W/87W charging figures are seller claims, with routes and combined power unresolved.
Computers & Office
Seven downstream USB 3.0 ports with a supplied power adapter
Satechi's official video identifies a Premium Aluminum seven-port USB 3.0 hub, up to 5Gbps and a supplied power adapter. The official source does not establish the host connector, adapter rating, model clue 7963, finish, or historical Amazon mapping.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K30 and one-at-a-time card readers
The HT-006-07R manual lists three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K30, SD and TF slots usable one at a time, and a 100W PD claim. Video requires host USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode; the historical ASIN and net host power are not mapped.
Computers & Office
Seller-listed dual HDMI, DisplayPort, Ethernet and mixed-speed USB
The MOKiN thirteen-in-one listing combines dual HDMI, DisplayPort, Gigabit Ethernet, four USB data ports, SD/TF, USB-C PD/data and audio. The seller describes host-dependent display modes and 100W PD; no formal model code, Thunderbolt/40Gbps claim or net host wattage is verified.
Computers & Office
Two USB-C and two USB-A data ports share a 5Gbps host link
Belkin identifies F4U090btBLK as a USB-C host hub with two USB-C and two USB-A data ports, a 2.5-inch foldaway lead and shared 5Gbps bandwidth. It is host-powered, does not pass charging through, and its downstream USB-C ports do not provide video.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports with HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet and two card formats
The indexed AP470 listing combines three USB 3.0 ports, Ethernet, HDMI, SD/microSD and a 100W PD claim; seller Q&A specifies HDMI 4K30. Net laptop power and the historical ASIN mapping are unknown, and the claims are retailer-sourced.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 data ports and a two-foot cable; host plug unresolved
INVZI identifies MagHub MH04 with four USB 3.0 peripheral ports and a two-foot cable. A reseller describes up to 5Gbps and no charging, but the computer-side connector and historical Amazon ASIN mapping are unknown; no display, Ethernet or card function is listed.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports; charging claims conflict
LENTION identifies CB-C13se as a compact USB-C hub with three USB 3.0 data ports and a separate USB-C charging-only port. The page conflicts between 60W and 100W charging claims, and does not establish net laptop power or map historical ASIN B09F6LS4HV to a current offer.
Computers & Office
Four USB-A 3.0 outputs with a one-metre lead
UGREEN identifies model 80657 as a USB-A-host hub with four USB-A USB 3.0 outputs, a one-metre cable, and a separate Type-C 5V/2A supplemental input. Adapter inclusion is not stated, and historical ASIN B08KXNDTPV is not mapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
Seven data ports plus two dedicated charge outputs
TRIHUB9 separates seven data ports—three USB 3.0 and four USB 2.0—from two dedicated charging-only sockets. The documented host is USB-A and external 12V/4A power is specified; the UK package and historical ASIN are not assumed to describe every current offer.
Computers & Office
Seven USB-A data ports in a mountable case
USBGear documents USBG-BREC307 as a seven-port USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A hub with a Type-A-to-Type-B host cable and mounting options. Older per-port current claims differ from the newer manual's 20W shared budget and included 5V/4A adapter; do not treat seven 900mA outputs as simultaneous.
Computers & Office
Dual USB-C MacBook fit with HDMI, Thunderbolt 3, and card slots
Seller records identify PG-TC401 as a dual-USB-C MacBook hub with HDMI, Thunderbolt 3, two USB 3.0 ports, one USB-C data-only port, and SD/microSD readers. The seller claims 100W PD input and 4K30 HDMI; net laptop power is unknown, and historical ASIN B0752TD9GY is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Surface Pro 4/5/6 dock with USB-A and Mini DisplayPort host plugs
Seller records describe a Surface Pro 4/5/6 dock using both USB-A and Mini DisplayPort, with one USB 3.0 port, two USB 2.0 ports, HDMI 4K30, and SD/TF readers. No maker model code or current Amazon offer is verified; case clearance is a stated concern.
Computers & Office
Four USB-A 3.0 ports for a bus-powered setup
Indexed product records identify ICZI IZEC-A60 as a USB-A-host hub with four USB-A 3.0 ports, bus power, and an overcurrent-protection claim. The seller cautions against high-draw devices; no external power supply or historical ASIN B07RZJCJBY crosswalk is established.
Computers & Office
Internal 3.5-inch bay module with USB and card readers
This listing-specific BYEASY front-panel module occupies a 3.5-inch PC bay and connects through an internal 19-pin motherboard header. It lists two USB 3.0 ports, a USB-C socket of unspecified role, and SD/microSD readers; PCI-02 is only a seller clue and the current Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
Dual-port MacBook hub with HDMI, Thunderbolt 3, and card slots
Rozetka identifies SmartDelux SDUC-P8S as a dual-USB-C MacBook hub with HDMI, Thunderbolt 3, three USB 3.0 ports, a USB-C port of unspecified role, and SD/microSD readers. Seller claims include HDMI 4K30 and 100W PD; net host power and historical ASIN mapping are unknown.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with HDMI and two card formats; port roles need checking
PiBOX India identifies model 7in1-Grey and lists HDMI 4K30, SD/TF readers, USB ports, USB-C, and a separate PD input. The rate and role of each USB socket are not fully mapped, the PD wattage and net host power are unknown, and historical ASIN B082MTX6HN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Attach-on iPad Pro hub with host-specific HDMI claims
The Stouchi 32000000 record describes an attach-on USB-C hub for listed iPad Pro generations with USB data, HDMI, SD/microSD, audio, and up-to-60W PD claims. Seller text gives different display modes by host; exact socket count, case fit, net host wattage, and historical ASIN B07VV1S45K mapping remain unresolved.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports, dual card readers and HDMI 4K30
LENTION identifies CB-C36B in Silver with three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K30, simultaneous SD and microSD use, and USB-C PD pass-through advertised up to 100W. Net laptop power, charger inclusion and mapping of historical ASIN B09YTFK15N to a current Amazon offer remain unknown.
Computers & Office
Three display choices, with one display active at a time
Cable Matters documents model 201031 with a choice of HDMI, DisplayPort or VGA, one USB 2.0 port, 10/100 Ethernet and up-to-60W host charging. A reseller associates historical ASIN B076TRGGM6 with part 201031-BLK, but the current exact Amazon offer is not verified.
Computers & Office
Three USB-A ports, dual card slots and Gigabit Ethernet
SIIG identifies JU-H30B11-S1 with HDMI up to 4K30, three USB-A 5Gbps ports, a USB-C PD/data port, SD and microSD slots, Gigabit Ethernet, up-to-60W PD input and an optional 5V/2A DC input. Historical ASIN B0748N794G is not mapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
Gigabit Ethernet and SD in a compact 4K30 hub
PERFEKT identifies model PT-61110 with HDMI up to 4K30, Gigabit Ethernet, two USB-A ports up to 5Gbps and a 100W PD port. A retailer listing adds an SD slot, but host-delivered wattage, charger inclusion and mapping of historical ASIN B0943B4ZS9 to a current offer remain unknown.
Computers & Office
Model 3 built before June 2020; manufacturer port map conflicts
TAPTES identifies TS000277 GM as a hub for Tesla Model 3 vehicles built before June 2020 and excludes Model Y and later Model 3 builds. The official page describes a five-port storage and console layout but gives conflicting port counts and roles; the current Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
One 4K60 display and three 10Gbps data ports
j5create identifies JCD392 as a single-display dock with HDMI up to 4K60, Gigabit Ethernet and one USB-C plus two USB-A 10Gbps downstream ports. 4K60 requires host DisplayPort 1.4; the dock advertises up-to-100W PD pass-through, but the package does not list a power adapter.
Computers & Office
4K60 HDMI and Gigabit Ethernet in a bus-powered mini dock
WAVLINK confirms model WL-UHP3408 with a USB-C host lead, HDMI via VESA Alternate Mode up to 4K60, two USB-A 3.0 ports rated 5Gbps and Gigabit Ethernet. The aluminum dock is bus-powered, lists 15W full-load downstream consumption and has no listed PD pass-through or card reader; historical ASIN B08NDRSS6W is not mapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
Three USB-A ports and 60W PD; HDMI refresh is unspecified
An indexed Ubuy listing identifies fairikabe model HQ-C2PHD3U-RG in Rose Gold with one HDMI output, three USB-A 3.0 ports, a 60W USB-C PD pass-through claim and a 1.5-foot braided cable. The HDMI refresh ceiling, net charging power and current Amazon offer are not verified.
Computers & Office
4K60 and 100W are listing claims; connector map is unclear
Indexed listing details identify LDLrui model UH60 and advertise 4K60 HDMI, USB-C and USB-A 10Gbps, 100W PD, and SD/TF readers. The structured seven-USB count does not resolve the physical port map, rate allocation, host-video protocol or delivered laptop power; the current Amazon detail was inaccessible.
Computers & Office
Four switched USB 3.0 data ports plus a separate charge-only port
Tendak CP-029-BK has four switched USB 3.0 data ports and a separate smart-charge-only port. Tendak lists an included 5V/3A adapter, remembers the four data-port switch states and warns that the combined charging current must stay within 3A. Amazon identifies B00VK9C24M as CP-029-BK / CP-029-BK-VC.
Computers & Office
Slim USB-C adapter with HDMI, two USB-A ports, and SD/microSD readers; check the charging and display limits.
Satechi's Gold ST-SCMA2G combines one USB-C host connection, HDMI, two USB-A 3.0 ports, SD and microSD readers, and a separate USB-C PD charging port. B&H lists charging up to 60W while Satechi's guide states 49W maximum output; the HDMI refresh rate is unspecified. The saved sources recommend one bus-powered device at a time.
Computers & Office
Four USB-A data ports split between one USB 3.0 connection and three USB 2.0 connections.
MOGOOD C-Hub-4usb adds one USB 3.0 port and three USB 2.0 ports through a 90-degree USB-C host plug. Amazon lists maximum interface claims of 5Gbps and 480Mbps for those port groups and says the hub does not support charging. The direct ASIN and model are identified in the saved Amazon detail.
Computers & Office
Compact gray aluminum USB-C hub with one USB 3.1 port and two USB 2.0 ports.
ORICO identifies AH-W13 as a gray aluminum three-port Type-C hub measuring 90 × 25 × 14mm. Its port mix is one USB 3.1 connection and two USB 2.0 connections. Generic charging wording does not specify a PD input, wattage, or power delivered to a computer; the historical Amazon ASIN and -US suffix remain unmapped.
Computers & Office
USB-C reader hub with two USB 3.0 ports, SD/TF slots, and an extra USB-C data/PD connection.
ORICO's RCC2A article describes two USB 3.0 ports, SD and TF slots that cannot be read simultaneously, and an additional USB-C connection supporting both PD power and data. The captive Type-C cable is about 15cm. The source does not give PD wattage or delivered host power, and it does not map the historical ASIN or -RG-US suffix.
Computers & Office
USB-C travel hub with two USB-A data ports, SD/microSD readers, and conflicting charging ratings.
Satechi maps UPC 879961005634 to Space Gray model ST-TCUPM. Its official page lists two USB-A ports up to 5Gbps, SD/microSD readers, and USB-C charging pass-through. The specification block says up to 60W while the same page FAQ says 49W. USB-C is charging-only, and one bus-powered device at a time is recommended.
Computers & Office
Four USB-A 3.0 data ports from a USB-C host, with a bus-powered design.
IOGEAR verifies GUH3C14 as a USB-C-to-four-USB-A hub with four USB 3.0/3.1 Gen 1 ports rated up to 5Gbps. The manufacturer describes it as bus-powered and says no external supply is needed. Historical Amazon ASIN B06XGW62BR was not mapped to a current offer, so the tagged link searches for the exact model.
Computers & Office
USB-C travel hub with two USB-A ports, HDMI up to 4K30, and SD/microSD readers.
Anker A83340A1 adds two USB-A 3.0 ports, one HDMI output, and SD/microSD readers. Anker lists USB data up to 5Gbps, SD up to 104MB/s, and HDMI up to 4K30, with DisplayPort Alt Mode required on the host. The hub does not support host charging; current guidance limits the combined USB-device load.
Computers & Office
MacBook-oriented USB-C hub with dual HDMI, three USB 3.0 ports, and SD/TF readers; display and PD figures conflict.
Device.report identifies model TT-HB011A with three USB 3.0 ports, two HDMI outputs, SD/TF readers, and a 92W PD claim. The frozen title says 100W, and the saved sources do not provide a reliable simultaneous-display mode table. Device.report associates a different ASIN, B07TYZJ8PC, so the historical B08MDXXYMC remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
Dual-HDMI USB-C hub with Ethernet and two USB 2.0 ports; display and charging claims conflict.
Cable Matters 201056-BLK is identified on Amazon by model, UPC, and ASIN. The manufacturer lists dual HDMI, two USB 2.0 ports, Ethernet, and PD pass-through, but display ceilings and 60W/100W power statements conflict. The host must support DisplayPort Alt Mode; the maker says dual-display MST does not work on macOS.
Computers & Office
Direct-fit iPad Pro hub with one USB-A port, HDMI up to 4K60, card readers, audio, and 60W pass-through.
Anker and Amazon identify model A83620A1 and ASIN B082VRG55W. The gray direct-attach hub adds one USB-A data port, HDMI up to 4K60, SD/microSD readers, a headphone jack, and up to 60W USB-C pass-through. Anker lists particular 2018 and 2020 iPad Pro generations, warns against iPad Air use, and says the 2021 12.9-inch model is incompatible.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, card and display connections; display modes, PD wattage, the ten-in-one count, and ASIN remain unresolved.
A model-specific MyDigit article identifies the SSK SC100 Type-C dock and describes three USB 3.0 ports, USB 2.0 and card-reader paths, Gigabit Ethernet, and HDMI/VGA/audio functions. It does not map SC100 to historical ASIN B07QLL5VLV or verify the title's ten-in-one count. The source gives no complete display mode matrix or dependable host-delivered PD wattage.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports and Gigabit Ethernet in a USB-C adapter; external 5V power is optional for higher-current devices.
j5create's official page identifies the JCH471 USB-C multi-adapter with three USB 3.0 ports, a 5Gbps transfer claim, and Gigabit Ethernet. Official regional specifications describe host-powered or separately powered use with an optional 5V adapter for higher-current peripherals. A retailer maps the model and UPC to historical ASIN B016ZZMV8W, but Amazon's current model details were unreadable, so the affiliate link remains an exact-model search.
Computers & Office
Two USB-C and two USB-A data ports with a listed 10Gbps hub maximum; no video, Ethernet, or host-charging function is documented.
Amazon item details identify UGREEN model 30758 under ASIN B0BKRPFL23, and UGREEN's official page describes two USB-C and two USB-A USB 3.2 Gen 2 data ports with a listed maximum of 10Gbps. The maker lists a braided 25cm cable and broad operating-system compatibility. No video, Ethernet, or laptop charging pass-through function is documented.
Computers & Office
Four-port hub and three-foot extension-cable title; the source conflicts on USB generation, power, and exact variant.
An indexed retailer record names a Sabrent four-port USB hub with a three-foot 22AWG extension cable, but mixes USB 2.0 and USB 3.0 descriptions and conflicting power claims. No formal Sabrent model or current Amazon mapping is verified, so the tagged destination searches the title instead of asserting an exact ASIN.
Computers & Office
Triangular five-in-one/5-port hub listing with aluminum and SD/TF reader claims; host connector and port map are unknown.
An indexed Ubuy listing identifies a KETAKY triangular five-in-one USB 3.0 hub and claims an aluminum body with an SD/TF reader combination. It does not provide a reliable port-by-port diagram or confirm a host plug, USB rate, reader concurrency, or formal model. HC422 appears under other brands and is not assigned to KETAKY; the historical Amazon offer remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
USB-C five-in-one listing with HDMI, three USB ports, and a charging-only PD input; HDMI mode and USB generation conflict.
An indexed reseller listing describes an iTSOHOO five-in-one USB-C adapter with HDMI, three USB ports, and USB-C PD charging input. Its HDMI copy conflicts between 4K30 and conditional 4K60 with a DP 1.4 host, and its USB text mixes USB 2.0/3.0 language. The feed clue IZH5 and current Amazon offer are not verified.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports and Gigabit Ethernet; USB-A/USB-C host options are listed, but the exact package and Amazon mapping are unresolved.
Alxum and an independent retailer describe a three-port USB 3.0 hub with Gigabit Ethernet and USB-A/USB-C host-plug options. The evidence does not establish whether one package includes both plugs, and neither source maps historical ASIN B01IDETFA0 to this precise item. The retailer warns against high-power devices and says it is not a standalone charger.
Computers & Office
Three-port USB hub with SD/TF reader claims and reseller code HUB5001; connector roles, card limits, and power remain unknown.
An indexed Ubuy record names EDUPLINK, repeats historical ASIN B07PGFSPKJ, and lists HUB5001 as the seller's item model number. It describes a three-port USB 3.0 hub with SD and TF readers but does not show a dependable socket map, host connector, reader limits, or power ratings. The tagged destination searches by brand and seller code because the current Amazon offer is unreadable.
Computers & Office
USB-C six-in-one listing with HDMI, two USB 3.0 and one USB 2.0 claim, and SD/TF readers; historical title and ASIN mapping conflict.
An indexed Nature Bridge listing describes an Argmao six-in-one USB-C hub with HDMI up to 4K30, two USB 3.0 ports, one USB 2.0 port, and SD/TF readers. This differs from the frozen row title that calls all three USB ports USB 3.0. The listing does not map historical ASIN B0BJZ864CT or identify a formal model, and it leaves PD and detailed display compatibility unresolved.
Computers & Office
Lightning five-in-one adapter listing with HDMI, SD/TF, USB-camera conversion, and 2.5-foot cable; USB roles and display mode are unresolved.
An indexed Ubuy record identifies a COVS five-in-one Lightning adapter with HDMI, SD/TF readers, USB-camera conversion, and a 2.5-foot Lightning cable. The seller lists two total USB ports without defining their roles and makes a 2K HDMI claim without a detailed mode table. A separate Tobo/TD-646LA record uses similar wording but is not merged; the frozen Amazon ASIN remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
A USB-C adapter listing with HDMI, three USB 3.0 data ports, SD/TF, audio, PD, and a wireless-charging-module claim; current offer and several operating details are unverified.
The Tiergrade import record lists HDMI, two USB-A 3.0 data ports, one USB-C 3.0 data port, SD and TF readers, a 3.5 mm audio/mic jack, USB-C PD up to 60 W, and a wireless-charging module. It does not establish HDMI refresh, reader limits, wireless output, host-delivered wattage, or a current Amazon offer. The feed clue 43000000 remains unassigned.
Computers & Office
Compact USB-C dock with HDMI up to 4K30, two USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/TF reading and up to 85W host charging; the PRO is a separate 4K60 model.
WAVLINK identifies the standard WL-UHP3409 as a USB-C mini dock with two USB 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K30, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/TF readers and up to 85W host power pass-through. The PRO is a separate 4K60 model. The USB-C downstream port shape, card limits, PD input ceiling and current Amazon offer are not verified.