Home & Living
For a 12V vehicle travel blanket
IHealthComfort's official page describes a reversible Grey/Navy 55.1 x 39.4 in travel blanket with a 12V car plug, three heat levels, 30/45/60-minute timers and washable/dryable flannel fleece. A home adapter is separate; the historical ASIN is unmapped.
Home & Living
For a compact USB shawl family lead
A product-specific indexed page names a GFERTRE USB heated shawl and a 28 x 45 in format. It does not connect the indexed item to model hint GFERTRE-US or historical ASIN B0BJKB8GST; power compatibility, controls and care remain unresolved.
Home & Living
For an unresolved wearable-hoodie family
A secondary indexed section names an OCTORO oversize wearable blanket hoodie. Its battery, controls, timer and surface details are not tied to frozen model hint Oversize or historical ASIN B0BJ81KTPX; no normalized matching values are established.
Home & Living
For a Green 50 x 60 in throw family lead
An indexed retailer listing identifies a Green VENTIMI 50 x 60 in heated throw. Green control claims conflict, and the ten-level/1–12-hour specification belongs to a separate Grey listing; the frozen model hint and ASIN are not crosswalked.
Home & Living
For a Pink USB shawl family lead
A product-specific imported title names a Thermo Gear/Thermogear Pink USB heated shawl with microfiber/microfleece wording. It does not map product ID 423150599 to historical ASIN B0813V6M6J; dimensions, power requirements, controls and care remain unknown.
Home & Living
For a 50 x 60 in flannel throw family lead
An indexed Ubuy listing names a DISUPPO NTC 50 x 60 in flannel electric throw. Its ten-level, 1–9-hour, washable and overheating claims are imported seller text without a source-ASIN/model bridge; keep those features unverified.
Home & Living
For a King Grey Velour/Sherpa model
The saved Walmart Business excerpt identifies Pure Warmth MPN 2088936111RM902 in King Grey Velour/Sherpa and lists ten settings, a ten-hour shutoff and washable/dryer-safe care. It does not map historical ASIN B07VFBS39B or establish exact dimensions or controller details.
Home & Living
For a Dark Grey 50 x 60 in heated throw
The maker page offers Darkgray and 50 x 60 in choices, four settings, a six-hour shutoff, flannel/Sherpa, a removable control panel and machine washing with air drying. It does not map a maker model or historical ASIN B0C65KP5WH; current availability is not inferred from mixed stock labels.
Home & Living
For a wearable heated wrap
The maker page describes a 50 x 64 in wearable poncho with reversible mink-fur and silky-Sherpa faces, three heat levels, and a two-hour shutoff claim. It does not map the frozen ASIN or identify the source color/model; care method and independent certification remain unknown.
Home & Living
For a compact throw with vehicle and home power options
The Warming Store identifies the Trillium Faux Fur Cozy as model FF-900 at 58 x 36 in, with listed 12V vehicle and 110V adapter use, a 60-minute timer, and automatic temperature control. Its source field TWI00068 and historical ASIN B019EHJIIY are not mapped to that model.
Home & Living
For a Grey Comfort Knit throw lead
Biddeford's official category page lists Comfort Knit heated products, Grey options, and a throw category. No source maps model hint 4446-9071139-902 or historical ASIN B07QB54995 to an exact Grey child; the related Brick Red listing does not verify Grey specifications.
Home & Living
For a narrow USB heated sleeping-bag liner
Zoom Zoom Parts identifies HEATEDLINER01 as a Grey 75 x 25 in heated sleeping-bag liner and links exact Amazon offer B0BD6XCC7C. Its USB input needs a separate battery that is not included; controls, overheat, and washable claims are reseller details.
Home & Living
For a compact soft-flannel throw lead
An indexed importer listing describes a VAAGHANM 50 x 60 in soft-flannel heated throw and item 57863237. Its ten-level, 1–10-hour, and ETL wording does not map the source model hint JRT-001 or historical ASIN B0B3QW72D1; those attributes stay unknown for matching.
Home & Living
For a King model identity lead
Walmart Business identifies Sunbeam model BSV8SK-R505-42CC as a King heated blanket. Its page conflicts on Royal Blue versus White and mixes 12-setting/two-controller heading text with three-setting throw details; these details remain unknown for matching.
Home & Living
For a Corduroy Stripe Queen family lead
QVC identifies a Berkshire Corduroy Stripe Queen electric blanket family. Its 106 x 90 in dimensions conflict with the frozen title's 90 x 84 in, and QVC does not map Cream or historical ASIN B0BGK749Y3; family controls and care are not assigned to this source child.
Computers & Office
For many USB-A connections and a supplied adapter
Ten USB-A sockets include seven documented USB 3.1 data ports and three data-capable fast-charge ports. Consider it when a USB-A host and included hub adapter suit your desk; the page does not document video, Ethernet, card reading, or USB-C laptop charging.
Computers & Office
For front-case USB access
Four Type-A USB 3.0 data ports and a separate shared charging port mount in a desktop case bay. Consider it only when the bay and internal wiring suit your build; its charge current and old Amazon offer remain unconfirmed.
Computers & Office
For four USB-A ports clipped to an edge
Four USB 3.0 ports attach to a 10–32mm desk or monitor edge. Consider it when a clamp-mounted hub suits your workstation; the exact suffix's cable bundle and optional power details differ across sources, so verify the offer.
Computers & Office
For four USB 3.0 data ports in a slim hub
Bic Camera identifies the A7517011 as an Ultra Slim four-port USB 3.0 hub and lists a one-meter extension-cable set. Anker's family page gives an up-to-5Gbps maximum and says the hub is not designed to charge connected devices. Confirm the host plug and exact retail bundle before buying; the old Amazon ASIN remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
For two USB-A peripherals on a USB-C computer
The product-specific page names model 10912 / CM412 and lists two USB-A 3.0 ports from a USB-C host. It separately lists 5Gbps per port and an up-to-10Gbps transfer claim; neither is a measured simultaneous result. The page lists a 100g weight but does not establish laptop charging, display, network, or card functions, and historical Amazon ASIN B08M9X4B5C remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
For a compact USB-C video and card-reader dock
The original ULDUNI-SGR combines two USB-A 3.1 Gen 1 ports, a USB-C data/PD path, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, and separate SD and microSD slots. Its product sheet requires USB-C DP Alt Mode or Thunderbolt 3 for video. The up-to-100W PD rating is an input-path claim; host-delivered wattage is not specified, and the old Amazon ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
For mixed display connectors, wired networking, and camera cards
The rose-gold CD0441 combines HDMI, Mini DisplayPort, and VGA with Gigabit Ethernet, three USB-A ports, audio, SD, and microSD. Its shared family guide says to use one video output at a time. The guide's USB-A power figures conflict, and its 60W USB-C charging input plus separate 15W hub-draw claim do not establish laptop-delivered power. Verify the exact model variant; the historical Amazon ASIN remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
For two USB ports, one HDMI screen, and separate card formats
HOPDAY's HB033 listing describes two USB 3.0 data ports, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, SD and TF readers, and a USB-C PD charging input advertised up to 100W. The page says the SD and TF slots cannot be used at the same time. Treat the display and PD figures as listing claims; host-delivered power and tested performance are not established, and the historical Amazon ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
For a display-edge hub made for one iMac generation
TN02 is a Qwiizlab USB-C hub whose guide limits compatibility to the 2021 M1 iMac and shows a plastic fin mounted on the screen's lower edge. The complete downstream port map is not established by the readable guide, so the six-in-one count and indexed speed claims do not identify which specific ports or readers it provides. Treat those details and the historical Amazon mapping as unresolved.
Computers & Office
For HDMI, PD, and card-reader functions with a disputed port map
The HOPDAY HB037A listing describes a seven-in-one USB-C adapter with HDMI advertised up to 4K/30Hz, a PD input up to 100W, SD and TF readers, and USB data ports. Its USB-A/C counts conflict across title and detail fields, while the dual-monitor wording does not establish two simultaneous external screens. Verify the exact port diagram; the historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to HB037A.
Computers & Office
For a capable USB4 host with flexible display outputs
The j5create JCD401 is a USB4 hub for Thunderbolt 3/4 or USB4 hosts. Its manufacturer lists HDMI, DisplayPort, a multifunction USB-C display/data port, two 10Gbps data ports, and up to 85W PD pass-through. Dual display depends on the host: some M1/M2 Macs support only one external screen, and the maker advises reducing dual 4K output to 4K/30Hz if needed. The historical Amazon ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
For three USB ports and wired networking through USB-C
Sabrent's HB-NTUC page identifies a USB-C hub with three USB 3.0 downstream ports and Gigabit Ethernet. The product heading specifies a built-in one-foot host cable; Sabrent lists USB up to 5Gbps and Ethernet up to 1Gbps as product limits. The page does not list display output, card readers, audio, or PD pass-through. The historical Amazon ASIN is not confirmed as the current HB-NTUC offer.
Computers & Office
For four-port USB 3.0 data expansion
Belkin identifies SKU F4U058tt as a four-port SuperSpeed USB 3.0 hub and advertises data rates up to 5Gbps. It requires an open USB 3.0 host port; a USB 2.0 host does not gain USB 3.0 speed. The checked pages do not identify the host connector shape, an adapter package, per-port current, or a total power budget. The historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to the exact current offer.
Computers & Office
For a four-port USB-C listing with a layout to verify
The HC421-CK-C record describes a four-port USB-C hub and uses USB 3.1 Gen 2 wording. Consider it only if the exact offer confirms the downstream sockets you need; the saved source does not establish their shape, a power budget, video or host charging, or a match to the old Amazon ASIN.
Computers & Office
Four USB 2.0 ports for basic desktop peripherals
Belkin identifies F4U020tt as a four-port USB 2.0 desktop hub, and B&H lists four USB-A outputs. It may suit routine peripherals when USB 2.0 is sufficient. The computer-side connector and power package remain unclear, and the historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
For HDMI, two USB data ports and both common card slots
DD0028 combines HDMI, two USB 3.0 data ports, and SD and MicroSD slots in a compact USB-C adapter. Dockteck lists up to 4K/60Hz HDMI only when the host supports DisplayPort 1.4 Alt Mode, and says the card slots can work at the same time. It has no listed USB-C PD pass-through, and its USB-A charging note is only 5V/0.9A.
Computers & Office
For USB4 display, 2.5G Ethernet, and data connections
ST-U4MGEM combines a USB4 host connection, HDMI, USB-A and USB-C data, up-to-2.5G Ethernet, USB-C PD charging, and audio. Satechi lists HDMI up to 8K/60Hz but limits macOS to 4K/60Hz; about 15W is used for adapter operation, so the up-to-100W PD rating is not a host-delivered wattage. The guide does not enumerate downstream port counts or list card readers, and frozen ASIN B0BFVYWNKS is not mapped to the model.
Computers & Office
For four-port USB-C expansion with a 1.5-foot cable
ShopTheWorld identifies SNS673C05 as a four-port USB-C-to-USB hub and its title describes a 1.5-foot cable. USB 3.0 and up-to-5Gbps are listing claims, not measured results. The exact downstream port shapes, power arrangement, charging, display and networking functions are not documented. ShopTheWorld lists B08LZDMCW9, which is not the frozen Amazon ASIN B08P46Z7MK.
Computers & Office
For checking an eleven-in-one USB-C hub's exact revision and port map
Saved Device.report and retailer records identify a SZPACMATE TW11A eleven-in-one USB-C hub family. Titles name HDMI, VGA, USB, PD, Ethernet, SD/TF and audio, while one retailer describes one USB 3.0 and three USB 2.0 ports. Detailed layouts and display behavior vary between records. Frozen ASIN B0BRKPWQGC is not mapped to those TW11A records, so this page uses an exact-model Amazon search link.
Computers & Office
For a compact USB-C hub with HDMI and SD/TF title claims
Desertcart identifies LARMHOI model HB01 and pairs it with the historical ASIN B0749HZT94; Amazon itself was not independently readable, so the current offer is unverified. The retailer lists an aluminum housing and five total ports, while the product heading names USB-C-to-HDMI, USB 3.0, and SD/TF functions. That five-port total does not establish how many USB data ports are present. The source does not give an HDMI mode, a complete downstream port map, or charging specifications.
Computers & Office
For a side-by-side MacBook hub with dual-card support and PD pass-through
LENTION identifies CB-CS62/CS62 as a side-by-side USB-C hub for selected MacBook generations, with SD and MicroSD readers and up-to-100W PD pass-through. Its page says both cards can be used at once and warns that a case can interfere with fit. The USB layout conflicts: one passage describes three USB 3.0 ports, while another describes a USB-C data port plus two USB 3.0 ports. The frozen ASIN B09F6LMZMB is not mapped to the maker page, so the affiliate link searches by exact model.
Computers & Office
For a mixed USB 3.0 and USB 2.0 layout when one faster port is enough
A third-party NatureBridge page pairs DFsucces with the frozen B08XHX21ZJ title and describes one USB 3.0 downstream port plus two USB 2.0 ports. The title says bus-powered and plug-and-play, but the upstream connector, per-port power and current Amazon continuity remain unverified. Do not rely on the page's implausible 480 MB/s USB 2.0 wording or treat its conflicting aluminum and ABS descriptions as a confirmed enclosure. The tagged Amazon destination is a search, not a verified direct listing.
Computers & Office
For USB-C workstations with display, data, Ethernet, and card-reader needs
Baseus identifies WKSP020013 as a 17-in-1 dock with three HDMI outputs, three USB 3.0 ports, two USB-C data ports, Gigabit Ethernet, and SD/TF readers. Each HDMI is listed up to 4K/30Hz when used individually; two or three displays are listed at 1080p/60Hz, and macOS mirrors rather than extending through MST. The included 36W DC adapter powers the dock, while host charging needs a separate USB-C PD charger. Frozen ASIN B08LL55SYJ is not mapped to this SKU, so the tagged Amazon destination is an exact-model search.
Computers & Office
For seven USB 2.0 peripherals with individual port controls
Focus Pro Audio and Walmart Business corroborate KN-USB7P20 as a seven-port USB 2.0 hub with an individual switch and LED for each port. It suits basic peripherals when local control matters more than transfer speed. The inspected records do not specify the exact host plug or included cable, an external power adapter, a power/current budget, or charging support. Historical ASIN B07NPDP9RW is not mapped to this model, so the Amazon destination is an exact-model search.
Computers & Office
For a 30-foot USB 2.0 extension with four hub ports
Ubuy identifies UGREEN model 20217 as a 30-foot USB 2.0 active repeater cable with a four-port hub and a built-in signal-booster claim. It may suit modest peripherals that need to sit far from the computer. The listing does not establish measured long-cable performance, a power budget, an external adapter, or charging support. Ubuy lists ASIN B00A30FOD0 while frozen row ASIN B07BJ7SPH2 remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
For USB-C hosts seeking HDMI, data, and card functions with offer-level checks
Saved sources support the WIMUUE H6 as a seven-in-one USB-C hub family. A separate feature listing claims HDMI, two USB 3.x data ports, SD and TF readers, and up to 100W PD; its ASIN is B08KXSSKXV, not frozen B0BV6FR1NP. The listing does not establish HDMI refresh rate, simultaneous SD/TF use, power delivered to the computer, or the exact revision represented by the historical row. The Amazon destination searches by exact H6 family wording rather than asserting an ASIN match.
Computers & Office
USB-C HDMI hub when you can verify the exact USB layout and power behavior
Saved product records identify a Chosure five-in-one USB-C hub associated with historical ASIN B08F53DS71. One retailer describes two USB 2.0 ports and one USB 3.0 port; the frozen title and other records suggest three USB 3.0 ports. HDMI refresh descriptions range from unspecified 4K to 30Hz or 60Hz, and a 100W PD claim does not establish power delivered to a computer. The tagged search preserves current-offer uncertainty.
Computers & Office
For four USB-A data ports from a USB-C host
Four USB-A USB 3.x data ports expand a USB-C host, with separate USB-C PD 2.0 input rated up to 60W and a USB-A charging port rated up to 7.5W. Eaton identifies the hub as bus-powered; it does not state laptop-delivered wattage or map the downstream USB-C data role.
Computers & Office
For a buyer who can verify the exact port map
CableCreation lists CD0453 in its USB C Hub support group, but the saved exact-model evidence does not establish its upstream connector diagram, downstream layout, display mode, Ethernet, or power roles. Treat the historical four-in-one title as an unverified clue and check the current exact-model offer before relying on any function.
Computers & Office
For legacy peripherals that need many USB 2.0 ports
TU2-H10 adds ten USB-A ports at USB 2.0 through a Mini-B host connection. TRENDnet lists a 480Mbps ceiling, an included 5V/2.5A adapter with up to 12.5W total hub power, and a 90cm cable. It is discontinued, so choose it only if the older host and speed fit and the exact offer can be verified.
Computers & Office
For a USB-C tablet setup needing HDMI, audio, and one USB data port
Satechi documents the ST-TCMPHM with HDMI at 30Hz, one USB 3.0 port, USB-C PD input, and a headphone jack. Its guide says the hub is not case-compatible and limits the USB port to photographic-device transfer; the row's 60W claim is not confirmed.
Computers & Office
For USB-C laptops needing three USB data ports and wired networking
The saved product page identifies UGREEN 50851 / CM208 as a USB-C hub with three USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, and a separate micro-USB hub-power input. It lists no video output or laptop PD pass-through; the historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped.
Computers & Office
For four compact USB-A data ports with modest bus-power needs
TRENDnet documents four USB-A 3.0 downstream ports, an integrated 14cm cable, and up to 0.9A total bus-powered output. The saved sources do not establish the computer-side plug for the historical row, its exact revision, or a current Amazon offer.
Computers & Office
For a USB-A host that needs three USB ports and wired Ethernet
WAVLINK identifies WL-UH3031G as a USB-A-host hub with three USB-A 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, and a DC power input. The adapter package and total power budget are not confirmed, and the USB-C-host sibling models remain separate.
Computers & Office
For compatible iPads needing HDMI, audio, data, and host charging
Dockteck documents DD0004 with HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, two USB 3.0 data ports, 3.5mm audio, and PD input up to 100W with up to 92W passed to the host. The fitted body can conflict with a case, and older iPads are excluded.
Computers & Office
For USB-C users needing Ethernet, HDMI, card slots, and PD input
The TC39 listing combines three USB-A 2.0 ports, one USB-C data port, 4K/30Hz HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, separate SD and TF slots, and a 100W PD input. The USB-C data rate conflicts across the title and details, cards are not simultaneous, and host-delivered wattage is unknown.
Computers & Office
For four USB 3.0 ports and a short lead near the computer
A distributor list identifies unsuffixed UNITEK Y-3046 as a four-port USB 3.0 hub with a 0.3m cable. The host plug, power budget, other port functions, and historical ASIN mapping remain unverified; Y-3046A details are not transferred.
Computers & Office
For four USB-A data ports and a faster shared link
Inateck documents four USB-A USB 3.2 Gen 2 ports with up to 10Gbps shared across the hub, a 50cm cable, and host-bus power. It says the hub does not charge devices and advises against attaching more than two NVMe or 2.5-inch drives at once.
Computers & Office
For arranging several VIVE Tracker dongles upright
Rebuff Reality documents 4PUSBH as a four-port USB 3.0 hub for VIVE Tracker dongles, with upright positioning intended to reduce interference. The exact host plug and power budget are not listed; the four-foot cable comes from reseller data only.
Computers & Office
For a compatible MacBook with verified port spacing
UGREEN identifies SKU 70406 as a dual-plug MacBook hub with HDMI and USB-C PD. The page lists HDMI up to 4K/30Hz and a separate Thunderbolt 3 video path up to 6K, but it conflicts on whether there are two or three USB 3.0 outputs. Check port spacing and remove a protective case as the maker directs; the historical Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
For HDMI and wired Ethernet with a verified port map
CableCreation identifies CD0793 as a USB-C hub with HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, Gigabit Ethernet and USB data. The maker page requires DP 1.4 Alt Mode for the 4K/60 mode, and conflicts between two and three USB-A ports. It does not list PD or card readers; check the exact layout and current offer before relying on a socket count.
Computers & Office
For HDMI, Ethernet and card access in one hub
The indexed IK-1666 listing names HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, Gigabit Ethernet, three USB 3.0 ports, SD and TF readers, and USB-C charging pass-through. A generic field says 15 ports while other totals say eight; use the named functions as listing claims and verify the current physical layout. The historical Amazon offer is unconfirmed.
Computers & Office
For HDMI, Ethernet and SD plus Micro SD access
MINIX lists HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, Gigabit Ethernet, two USB 3.0 ports, SD and Micro SD readers, and a USB-C power-only port on the NEO C-G. The maker asks buyers to check host video, power and data support, and excludes Apple SuperDrive. The historical Amazon offer is unconfirmed.
Computers & Office
For a listed HDMI and three-port USB layout
The product-specific INNOMAX MagicHub01 title lists HDMI, three USB 3.0 ports, 100W PD and Thunderbolt 3 compatibility. It does not settle the HDMI refresh mode, charging direction or host-delivered power. A separate indexed MagicHub01-Silver entry includes card readers, but those features are not transferred here; the historical Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
For a display-equipped hub with mixed-speed USB ports
The Newegg listing describes the DOCKCASE Visual Smart hub with HDMI 2.0, Gigabit Ethernet, SD and Micro SD, two USB 2.0 and two USB 3.2 Gen 2 data ports, and DockOS. It lists Extreme Mode 4K/60 and 85–95W host charging with a 100W charger and USB-C cable. The maker model and current Amazon offer remain unverified.