Kitchen
For conventional Bake, Toast, Broil, and stated food examples
Cuisinart lists conventional Bake, Toast, and Broil with 0.5-cu-ft capacity and pie/chicken examples. Its linked series booklet details shade controls, two-to-four-inch spacing, and a polarized plug; the booklet does not establish pizza fit or exact electrical ratings.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast, Bake, Broil, and short Keep Warm use
The shared manual lists TO1322SBD in its four-slice toaster-oven group and documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and short-period Keep Warm. It does not establish pizza fit, numeric outside clearance, or exact electrical ratings; the Broil preheat wording conflicts.
Kitchen
For digital Air Fry and oven programs in a 15 L interior
The hosted manual names SLAF02, transcribes SLAFO2 in its parameter block, and lists SKU SLAF02B. It documents 15 L capacity and 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,600 W for that manual-described configuration; the historic ASIN and seller bundle remain unmapped.
Kitchen
For straightforward Toast, Bake, and Broil with manual controls
The 840172200 guide lists 31114 with 31116 and 31136 and supports Toast, Bake, and Broil for household use with a polarized plug. It does not confirm capacity, fit, outside clearance, or U.S. numeric ratings; its Mexico warranty table is not used as a U.S. nameplate.
Kitchen
For digital Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm controls
The Spectrum Brands archive lists TO1380SS as a 4-slice toaster oven. Its model-linked manual documents digital modes and a shared 1,150 W / 120 V / 60 Hz rating for TO1380SSD and TO1380SS; no historical ASIN or seller bundle is mapped.
Kitchen
For an 11-inch pizza, six-slice toast, and manual controls
Cuisinart's base-model page states 0.5 cu. ft., an 11-inch pizza, six toast slices, and 1,800 W. The exact-cover booklet documents Toast, Bagel, Bake, and Broil but not the page's Keep Warm procedure; keep TOB-40N and historic seller variants separate.
Kitchen
For convection, rotisserie, and a recessed 12-inch frozen-pizza area
The exact-code manual describes Convection Toast/Bake, Rotisserie, Griddle/Broil, and a 12-inch frozen-pizza recess. The manual cover says Elite Platinum while the frozen row and structured brand differ; the saved sources do not map the old ASIN or seller package.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil without a stated food-fit limit
The official 840164600 manual lists 31117 with 31115, 31117S, and 31117K. Its household-use and polarized-plug directions support U.S. household matching, but the 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,200 W table is in the Mexico warranty section and is not used as a U.S. rating.
Kitchen
For selectable convection and pizza up to the manual's 12-inch limit
West Bend's official index links model 74766 to the L5659B countertop-oven guide. It documents selectable Convection and a 12-inch pizza disc, plus 120 V AC household use; wattage, frequency, exterior dimensions, and current seller package remain unknown.
Kitchen
For four-slice toast and a clearly limited metal bake pan
The exact-cover guide separates the white EKA-9210XW from the black XB and documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and Defrost. Its 9 × 10-inch pan limit and two-inch spacing rule are useful; pizza fit and electrical ratings are not stated.
Kitchen
For a six-slice class with Toast, Broil, or Warm
Oster’s exact-code index calls the -033 a stainless steel six-slice countertop oven. Its suffix-specific guide documents Toast, Variable Broil, and Warm, but does not resolve whether select-model Bake, Convection, or accessories apply to this code.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast, Bake, or Broil with a stated 30-minute timer
The exact BB101 code appears in a COMFEE'-branded guide that documents Toast, Bake, and Broil, a 150–450°F selector, and a 120-V/60-Hz outlet. The guide conflicts on how to set very short timer runs.
Kitchen
For a 12-inch pizza, digital settings, and a mode-scoped food probe
The exact 31240 guide and model page document seven settings, a digital display, a 12-inch pizza fit, and a probe that works only in Bake or Convection. The one-inch food-to-element spacing is internal; numeric outside clearance is not stated.
Kitchen
For a dedicated Panini press routine and six oven selections
The EOP2046 guide combines Slow Bake, Keep Warm, Bake, Toast, Broil, and Panini with a side-lever press, shade choices, and mode-specific automatic stopping. Its 12-inch pizza-shaped rack is not a stated pizza-fit maximum.
Kitchen
For a documented 16-inch Pizza program and Convection Bake
The exact unsuffixed TSSTTVXLDG manual documents six cooking routines, fan-assisted Convection Bake, and a Pizza program for up to 16 inches at fixed 400°F. It requires six inches of space on all sides.
Kitchen
For a simple Toast cycle with a stated electrical rating
The CE-TO101 manual documents a Toast cycle, a timer bell, 120 V AC / 60 Hz / 1,000 W, and four-inch airflow space on all sides. Its printed 100–250 temperature scale has no unit, and the guide does not describe separate Bake or Broil routines.
Kitchen
For a combined oven, four-cup coffee maker, and griddle
Maxi-Matic’s catalog lists a four-slice oven, four-cup coffeemaker, and oven-top griddle in the EBK-300R station. Retailer records conflict on slice count, timer, and griddle dimensions; no model-specific operating guide was found.
Kitchen
For six named manual routines and four-inch placement space
The model-indexed guide documents Toast, Bake, Broil, Top Brown, Keep Warm, and Defrost with a 30-minute timer and mode-specific Stay-On rules. It states 120 V AC / 60 Hz and four inches of outside clearance, but no pizza or slice maximum.
Kitchen
For four-slice manual oven routines
The exact-code guide labels TO1373SSD a four-slice oven and documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and short-period Keep Warm. Its rear-airflow advice is not a numeric outside-clearance measurement.
Kitchen
For no-preheat food-profile cooking
The FC150 guide describes food-profile cooking without conventional preheating, including Speed Toast, Bake/Roast, Broil, Reheat, and Pizza choices. It gives no pizza diameter or conventional thermostat range.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bagel, Bake, Warm, and Broil
The exact-cover booklet names TOB-40N and documents five routines, including Warm. It is distinct from base TOB-40 and requires 2–4 inches from nearby countertop objects.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm
A shared exact-code guide lists TO1332BD as part of a four-slice group and names Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm. It does not establish a pizza diameter or U.S. electrical rating.
Kitchen
For Toast, Slow Bake, and manual oven routines
An EO1260-associated manual copy describes Toast, Bake, Slow Bake, Keep Warm, and Broil. Its model-to-manual evidence is secondary, and optional Convection or Defrost features are not mapped to EO1260.
Kitchen
For four slices, Bagels, and a 9-inch pizza
Hamilton Beach's exact page lists five modes, four slices, a 9-inch pizza, a 150–450°F range, and a 30-minute timer with Stay On. It gives no cavity size or outside-clearance number.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast, Bake, and Broil
Rival's exact manual documents Toast, Bake, and Broil/Top Brown, a four-slice class, and a 15-minute timed Bake/Broil cycle with Stay On. It requires 6–8 inches of open space around the oven.
Kitchen
For steam-assisted cooking with a 12-inch pizza fit
Sharp documents five steam-assisted modes, no preheat, filtered water before each use, and a maker-stated 12-inch pizza fit. Its clearance needs include six inches overhead, and the historical Z-prefixed clue is unresolved.
Kitchen
For manual oven routines and a 9-inch pizza
The exact product page and manual identify CHTO40B, list four slices and a 9-inch pizza, and give 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,000 W. The manual calls for 2/4/8-inch clearance and a dedicated circuit.
Kitchen
For source-limited manual Toast, Bake, and Broil
An EO1238-indexed booklet describes Toast, Bake, Slow Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm, but its printed cover is generic. It gives household 120 V / 60 Hz guidance and a two-inch counter gap, with cookware fit unknown.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil with four-inch clearance
The archived exact-code guide describes manual Toast, Bake, and Broil, with Top Browning and 200°F Keep Warm and Defrost routines. It requires four inches of outside space and leaves slice, pizza, wattage, and footprint limits unknown.
Kitchen
For separate toast shade control and manual Bake/Broil timing
The shared model guide documents Toast, Bake, and Broil for TRO700B, with a shade selector and 60-minute Bake timer with Stay On. Convection is assigned to the TRO700S variant, and outside clearance and food-fit dimensions are not stated.
Kitchen
For dial-controlled Toast, Bake/Roast, and Broil with source limits visible
The archived exact-code manual documents manual Toast, Bake, and Broil routines and a 150–450°F dial. Newegg separately lists capacity and electrical claims; the fourth manual mode, pizza fit, and width/depth remain unresolved.
Kitchen
For a small 10-liter oven with three manual functions
The exact Toastmaster manual names a 10 L oven with Toast, Bake, and Broil, a 30-minute timer, 120 V / 60 Hz household use, and three inches of rear spacing. It gives no slice count, pizza diameter, wattage, or numeric side and top clearance.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm routines
The shared Use and Care Book covers CTO6120B and documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm with manual selectors. Retailer claims of six slices, 12-inch pizza, and Convection are not manual-verified; outside clearance and electrical rating remain unresolved.
Kitchen
For documented Convection and six-slice Toast with six-inch spacing
The West Bend index lists model 74107, while its associated guide has a generic cover. That guide describes Bake, Convection, Broil, and Toast, a six-slice Toast layout, and six inches of outside space.
Kitchen
For six-slice Toast, a 12-inch pizza-pan routine, and Keep Warm
The exact CO606 guide documents six-slice Toast, Bake/Roast/Pizza, Broil, and Keep Warm. It calls for six to eight inches of open space all around, and its selector does not include a separate Convection setting.
Kitchen
For a small oven with an integrated coffee maker and griddle
The exact-code page describes a four-slice, 9 L toaster oven with a four-cup coffee maker and griddle. Published wattage and weight conflict, dimensions lack axis labels, and the maker page does not confirm timer auto-shutoff or plug shape.
Kitchen
For ten named modes, including Convection, Rotisserie, and 12-inch Pizza
Toshiba's exact-code guide lists ten cooking modes, six-slice Toast, 6/9/12-inch Pizza presets, 25 L capacity, and a 1,500 W rating. Mode timers differ, and no universal shutoff, measured cavity, or numeric outside clearance is stated.
Kitchen
For four-slice-class manual Toast, Bake, and Broil routines
Hamilton Beach's family guide covers the 31344D suffix and documents Toast, Bake, and Broil with manual controls. Keep it separate from 31344DA: pizza size, dimensions, and shutoff claims from the DA page do not apply.
Kitchen
For a combined Toast and Oven routine with manual controls
Hamilton Beach documents separate Toast and Oven selections for base model 22703, plus a two-to-four-inch counter gap. The guide does not map the historical two-slice or red listing clues to this exact code, so capacity, color, and measured fit remain unconfirmed.
Kitchen
For manual Bake, Convection Bake, Broil, Toast, and Warm routines
The TOB-60 Series booklet names five functions, a 30-minute timed cycle, and two-to-four-inch counter spacing. A separate Cuisinart page says the 11-inch PSR-11 stone fits TOB-60; this is accessory compatibility, not a general pizza-size guarantee.
Kitchen
For digital presets, six-slice Toast and Bagel, and mode-specific temperatures
KitchenAid's exact KCO211BM manual documents nine modes, a digital display, adjustable mode settings, and a four-inch gap at the sides, rear, and top. Its 12-inch pizza-pan instruction is not treated as a general pizza-diameter claim.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil, with a retailer-listed nine-inch pizza reference
Hamilton Beach's shared guide covers model 31510 and its manual Toast, Bake, and Broil routines. Best Buy's exact-code page lists a nine-inch pizza and six-slice capacity; those capacity claims remain retailer-attributed and should be checked against the actual appliance.
Kitchen
For rotisserie, preset jobs, and two saved programs with ten-inch spacing
The ABT-426D manual names seven presets and two custom programs. The convection fan and rotisserie can be selected inside the custom programs; convection is not a separate preset. Aroma asks for ten inches from walls or cabinets, and does not state slice capacity, pizza diameter, power rating, or outside dimensions.
Kitchen
For combining a toaster oven, griddle, and coffee maker on one counter
The EBK-200B manual describes an oven, griddle/broiler, and coffee maker. Mode 3 combines the griddle and oven, while coffee has a separate switch and is not documented as operating with both. The manual's Maxi-Matic brand and a manual index's Elite Cuisine attribution differ from the saved row's Elite Gourmet field.
Kitchen
For a manually controlled six-slice oven with retailer-listed outside dimensions
KitchenAid identifies KCO111CU as a 10-inch countertop oven, while Lowe's supplies exact-code details for Toast, Bake, and Broil, six slices, and outside dimensions. The retailer says a 12-inch pizza does not fit; it gives no smaller pizza maximum. KCO111 family manual facts are not transferred to the CU suffix.
Kitchen
For convection, rotisserie, and slow-cook routines without a documented Toast mode
The TCOV6R guide names seven cooking tasks and says its convection fan runs in every selector mode. The manual does not document a Toast function or bread-slice capacity. Its timer offers up to two hours with automatic shutoff; ON bypasses that shutoff and requires manual Off.
Kitchen
For digital AirFry, Toast and Bagel controls, and many named oven routines
Cuisinart's exact manual documents twelve cooking functions, digital controls, and AirFry from 200–450°F for up to one hour. The recipe chart's three-pound chicken-wing amount is food-specific, not a general AirFry capacity. No pizza diameter, wattage, frequency, or outside dimensions are given.
Kitchen
For coffee, Toast, and griddle cooking with maker-listed size and electrical details
Nostalgia documents a toaster oven, three-cup coffee maker, and griddle in model BST3AQ. Its official page lists up to four bread slices, a seven-inch pizza, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,500 W, dimensions, and weight. The manual gives no full thermostat range or interior measurements.
Kitchen
For several manual oven and griddle routines
The exact manual documents Bake/Roast, Toast, Rotisserie, Griddle/Broil, Keep Warm, and separate convection Toast and Bake procedures. It gives no pizza diameter or numeric electrical rating.
Kitchen
For compact Toast, Bagel, and oven jobs
Dash lists five settings, a 12-liter capacity, four slices, and a 9-inch pizza for the exact Black SKU. Its page and linked manual disagree on the timed-cycle maximum.
Kitchen
For simple manual Toast, Bake, and Broil controls
The shared guide names TRO390B and TRO390W and documents separate Toast, Bake, and Broil routines. It provides no pizza diameter, slice maximum, or outside measurements.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bagel, Bake, Keep Warm, and Broil
The shared official guide lists TRO480BS with TRO480SS and TRO480BSFF and documents five modes. It does not confirm the historic finish, four-slice claim, or pizza fit.
Kitchen
For six-slice Toast and manual Bake/Broil
The Cuisinart-authored booklet names TOB-50BC and confirms six-slice Toast with three shade settings. It gives 2–4-inch placement guidance but no pizza diameter or numeric power rating.
Kitchen
For a manual oven with a 12-inch frozen-pizza reference
The shared guide names CTO4300W and documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm. Its up-to-12-inch statement is for frozen pizza, not a general pan-fit measurement.
Kitchen
For a digital oven with mode-specific settings
The exact-cover booklet documents digital Toast, Bagel, Bake, Broil, Pizza, AirFry, and longer low-temperature routines. It gives no general AirFry load, pizza diameter, or numeric electrical rating.
Kitchen
For manual cooking modes with capacity left unresolved
The RTOV220 guide documents Bake, combined Pizza/Toast, Convection Bake, and Broil with manual controls. Its capacity claims conflict, so slice count and cookware fit remain unconfirmed.
Kitchen
For separate Toast and Top Brown controls
The series manual documents Toast, Top Brown, Bake, Broil, and Defrost, plus a CTO8000-specific 90-minute timer and Always On setting. It gives no slice, pizza, cavity, or exterior measurements.
Kitchen
For Toast, Bake, and Broil with manual dials
Hamilton Beach's shared guide includes 31512 in its Mexico warranty appendix and documents Toast, Bake, and Broil procedures. Convection is select-model-only and is not linked to this exact code.
Kitchen
For convection routines and a documented 12-inch pizza
The TO289N2 manual lists five positions, including convection toast, bake, and broil, plus Grill and Keep Warm. It gives a 12-inch pizza fit, four-inch all-side clearance, and a 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,200 W rating.
Kitchen
For a compact four-slice oven with manual sliders
Cuisinart documents a 0.3-cubic-foot, four-slice model with Toast, Bake, and Broil. Toast ends automatically; Bake and Broil require the user to switch Function to Off.