Kitchen
For a separate two-slice toaster and small oven in one appliance
Aroma's exact-cover manual identifies a toaster oven plus separate two-slot toaster. The oven documents Toast-temperature and Broil, not Bake; its timer is 15 minutes or continuous Oven On, and numeric power and cavity fit are unknown.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast and manually controlled oven jobs
The exact-cover EO420 guide lists grounded 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,400 W power, four slices, manual Bake/Broil, Toast shades, and two-inch spacing. It gives no pizza diameter, exterior dimensions, or seller-finish match.
Kitchen
For a large preset menu, nine slices, and a 13-inch pizza
The FAO101 manual identifies a 32-quart digital combo with Air Fry, up to nine toast slices, a 13-inch pizza, four rack levels, and 120 Vac / 60 Hz / 1,800 W. It does not confirm the historic seller bundle or 13-pound chicken claim.
Kitchen
For five documented modes and four-inch placement space
The exact guide names Toast, Bake, Broil, Keep Warm, and Defrost, a 120 V AC polarized plug, and four-inch clearance. It does not establish a capacity, pizza diameter, wattage, frequency, or automatic shutoff for every mode.
Kitchen
For digital modes and four-inch all-side clearance
Oster's exact-cover 6239 manual describes a digital LCD, four named modes, a six-slice class, two rack positions, and four-inch clearance. It gives no numeric voltage, wattage, frequency, pizza diameter, or general pan measurement.
Kitchen
For a documented 9 L class and 700 W rating
Brentwood lists TS-345B as a four-slice, 9 L toaster oven with Toast, Bake, Broil, and 700 W. Its shared guide requests 4–6 inches on all sides; conflicting source scales leave a single temperature span unresolved.
Kitchen
For a documented 12-inch pizza, footprint, and programmed modes
Zojirushi lists four slices or a 12-inch pizza, 0.65 cu. ft., 120 V / 1,535 W, and measured exterior dimensions. Its installation diagram is directional, with four inches at one side and twelve inches in front and to either side.
Kitchen
For six-slice-class manual modes and a documented 120 V plug
The shared Oster/Sunbeam P.N. 111360 guide lists model 6265 in a six-slice class and documents 120 V AC, a polarized plug, four oven routines, and a 60-minute timer. Use the conservative six-inch wall/cable spacing because the guide also says four inches.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil without assumed convection
The shared family guide names TRO700W and documents Toast, Bake, and Broil with a grounded three-prong plug. It assigns the separate convection switch to TRO700S only and gives no numeric outside clearance or reliable U.S. electrical rating for TRO700W.
Kitchen
For convection baking, a 12-inch frozen-pizza class, and six-inch spacing
The exact guide names Convection Bake, three rack levels, and fit for most large 12-inch frozen pizzas. It states household 120 V polarized use and six-inch clearance, but no wattage, frequency, slice maximum, or general pan size.
Kitchen
For oven, griddle, steamer, and a six-pound rotisserie limit
The exact manual describes a kitchen center with Bake/Keep Warm, Broil/Grill/Griddle, Roast/Rotisserie, and upper-surface griddle and steaming parts. The rotisserie ceiling is six pounds; the manual gives no numeric electrical rating or exterior clearance.
Kitchen
For grounded-plug Toast, Bake, and Broil with a stated Bake range
The exact B-model book documents household Toast, Bake, and Broil, a grounded three-prong plug, 150–450°F Bake, and a 30-minute timer or Stay On. It states no numeric line rating, pizza fit, or external clearance distance.
Kitchen
For familiar oven modes and Toast with an automatic end
The EO2060 manual supports Toast, Bake, Broil, Slow Bake, and Keep Warm, with up to six toast slices and four preferred for best results. Family records conflict on wattage and plug style, so confirm the exact unit if either matters.
Kitchen
For many named programs with a five-inch counter gap
The exact-model manual lists Air Fry, Convection Bake, rotisserie, and several other programs, with a 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,600 W rating. It does not substantiate the old 23-quart claim or a pizza fit, and its dimension axes are unlabeled.
Kitchen
For menu-guided toast and manual cooking with convection
The NB-G251 combines Toast, Bagel, and Pizza menus with manual Roast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm. Its 6/9/12-inch Pizza choices are menu settings, not guaranteed physical fit; high manual heat and Convection have automatic limits.
Kitchen
For a 12-inch pizza class and two convection broil modes
Cuisinart lists six-slice Toast, a 12-inch pizza, 0.6 cu. ft., and Convection Bake/Broil for the exact base code. The booklet uses physical dials and manual shutoff for non-Toast modes; the row's -cr suffix and renewed offer remain unmapped.
Kitchen
For a white four-slice oven with a short automatic timer
Proctor Silex lists a white four-slice toaster oven with Broil, a bake pan, and a 15-minute automatic-shutoff timer with a ready bell. The page does not provide operating procedures, electrical ratings, dimensions, or a measured fit.
Kitchen
For a dedicated 12-inch pizza drawer and a convection upper oven
The manual documents a separate drawer for up to a 12-inch pizza, plus Toast, Bake, Broil, Warm, and Turbo Convection above. The drawer and upper oven cannot run together, and the oven needs six inches of clearance.
Kitchen
For fan-assisted modes with a grounded 120 V connection
The manual names EO1270.B, with Toast, Broil, traditional, Convection, Fan & Bake, Slow Bake, Delicate, Keep Warm, and Defrost modes. It documents six-slice Toast, a two-inch gap, and manual shutoff outside the Toast cycle.
Kitchen
For separate Toast, Bake, and Broil controls
The grouped guide identifies TO3260XSBD and explains its three physical control roles, no-preheat Toast, and 60-minute Bake/Broil timer. The regional page's fit claims conflict, and the grouped rating is not a row-unit nameplate.
Kitchen
For a dedicated Air Fry mode with three physical controls
The exact manual names Air Fry, Toast, Bake, and Broil with three physical dials. Air Fry uses a fixed 450°F position, but the manual gives no load weight, measured cavity, or U.S. nameplate rating.
Kitchen
For convection baking and a five-pound chicken rotisserie routine
Emerson's TOR23 manual documents a 0.8-cu.-ft. convection oven, 120 V / 60 Hz household use, and Bake, Toast, Broil, and Rotisserie. It gives no wattage, pizza fit, exterior dimensions, or slice maximum.
Kitchen
For three manual cooking modes and separate timed controls
The exact-model manual documents Toast, Cooking/Baking, and Broil with a grounded plug; the matching rating label states 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,350 W. The manual calls the unit a convection countertop oven but does not establish a selectable convection cycle, slice maximum, pizza diameter, or measured fit.
Kitchen
For a six-slice Toast layout and separate dial controls
Cuisinart identifies a 0.5-cu.-ft., six-slice toaster oven with brushed stainless and black housing. Its booklet details separate Toast, Bake, and Broil procedures, two-to-four-inch spacing, and no under-cabinet use; numeric electrical input and measured cookware fit are not stated.
Kitchen
For four documented modes and reversible racks
Oster's P.N. 111342 guide covers model 6230 with Toast, Bake, Variable Broil, and Warm, plus two reversible racks. It specifies a 120 V AC outlet but does not establish slice count, cookware fit, wattage, frequency, finish, or a current offer.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil procedures
ManualOwl indexes a 31408 guide whose linked Hamilton Beach PDF has a generic cover. The shared guide documents household Toast/Bake/Broil and a polarized plug, but its Convection instructions apply only to unnamed select models; capacity, numeric power, and physical fit remain unknown.
Kitchen
For a compact four-slice class with stated dimensions
The model-specific guide documents Toast, Bake, and Broil, a 150–450°F Bake range, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,100 W, and H × W × D measurements. It does not establish pizza or dish fit, numeric outside clearance, a timer ceiling, convection, Air Fry, or the title's extra black finish.
Kitchen
For small-batch toast and manual bakeware guidance
The shared TO284/TO284L owner guide documents Toast/Pizza, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,200 W, 4–6 slices, and four-inch all-side spacing. It does not document convection, pizza diameter, outside dimensions, or a current offer match.
Kitchen
For compact infrared cooking with preset and manual controls
Panasonic identifies NB-G110PW as the White FlashXpress variant and lists 120 V / 1,300 W, infrared heat, six presets, manual controls, and a nine-inch-square tray. The page does not state 60 Hz or a numeric pizza diameter, and its weight and directional dimensions conflict.
Kitchen
For four-slice manual cooking with familiar dial controls
The shared TO1313SWD/TO1313SBD guide documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm, grounded-plug household use, and four-slice class. Numeric U.S. input, pizza fit, dimensions, and seller/ASIN mapping remain unknown; the Broil preheat instructions conflict.
Kitchen
For manual convection cooking and a documented 12-inch pizza class
The TO36 owner-manual transcription documents Convection Bake/Broil, Toast, Warm, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,400 W, six-slice toast, a 12-inch pizza, and four-inch all-side spacing. Exterior dimensions and weight are not stated; the manual host is a third-party archive.
Kitchen
For straightforward Toast, Bake, and Broil routines
Hamilton Beach's official group guide lists model 31506 and documents household Toast/Bake/Broil with three rack heights. Convection is only for unnamed select models; the numeric power line appears in a Mexico appendix and is not used as a U.S. rating.
Kitchen
For four slices or a 9-inch pizza
Proctor Silex lists Toast, Bake, Broil, adjustable 150–450°F heat, and a timed cycle with bell and automatic shutoff. Its four-slice/9-inch-pizza class does not provide measured pan or counter fit.
Kitchen
For Toast, Top Brown, Bake, and Broil
The official series guide documents four procedures, but its timer, capacity, interior dimensions, and Mexico-labeled input line are not established for a U.S. TRO1000 unit.
Kitchen
For a documented 12 L manual oven
Toshiba's exact-model manual lists 12 L, three knobs, Toast/Bake/Broil, 120 V single-phase/60 Hz/1,100 W, dimensions, and surrounding-space guidance; slice and pizza fit remain unknown.
Kitchen
For fan-assisted baking with manual knobs
The exact-code guide describes Toast, Bake, Broil, Keep Warm, and fan-assisted Convection Bake. It leaves capacity, numeric input, outside fit, and historic offer identity open.
Kitchen
For retailer-listed capacity and named modes
A retailer record names CTO-270PC and reports six slices, a 12-inch pizza, Convection, and 1,800 W. Its nine-function overview conflicts with seven named modes; U.S. input and fit are unknown.
Kitchen
For timed Toast, Bake, and Broil
Aroma's guide prints ABT 208S and describes Toast/Bake/Broil, timed shutoff, and four-inch outside clearance. Slice and pizza fit remain unknown.
Kitchen
For separate toast shade and bake timer controls
The official archive links TRO760B to a family guide whose footer prints TRO765B. It describes Toast/Bake/Broil and internal fit details, but not exact-model capacity or outside clearance.
Kitchen
For Air Fry and a reversible grill plate
The white model page lists eight modes and a 3 lb Air Fry load; its booklet distinguishes Toast and oven timers. Keep TOA-70NAS and historic bundle/ASIN boundaries separate.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, Broil, and Warm
The shared five-code guide describes four cooking functions, a toast shade/timer knob, and family-level electrical facts. Its Broil preheat steps conflict, and exact capacity and exterior fit remain unknown.
Kitchen
For digital Convection and Rotisserie modes
Hamilton Beach lists six modes, six-slice/12-inch-pizza claims, 1,500 W, and digital controls. The published 8.74-inch depth conflicts with 12-inch-pizza fit; U.S. voltage/frequency remain unknown.
Kitchen
For a narrow 12 L manual oven
Courant lists a 12 L, four-slice Toastower and a two-pizza-slice reference. The linked manual documents Toast, Bake, Broil, 900 W, and four-inch clearance; it does not give a pizza diameter or Warm procedure.
Kitchen
For a guide-listed 12-inch pizza pan
The TO600 guide describes six-slice Toast, a 12-inch pizza pan routine, and 6–8 inches of open space around the oven. It gives no numerical voltage, wattage, full dimensions, or measured cavity opening.
Kitchen
For supervised basic Toast, Bake, and Broil
The maker guide includes model 31115 and documents basic manual functions. It does not verify the historical four-slice claim, a U.S. numeric rating, pizza fit, or automatic shutoff.
Kitchen
For Convection Bake and six-inch placement
West Bend's index links 74106 to a shared guide with Convection Bake, one-to-six-slice Toast, and six-inch open spacing. The guide gives no pizza diameter, complete temperature range, full dimensions, or weight.
Kitchen
For two tiers with different controls
The 14 qt upper tier is timer-only and fixed-power; the 28 qt lower tier documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and Rotisserie. The model guide gives 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,780 W and four-inch clearance, but no pizza fit.
Kitchen
For basic modes with flexible capacity
A shared Hamilton Beach guide connects 31173 to Toast, Bake, and Broil. Six-slice capacity is retailer-reported, while the maker guide leaves maximum capacity, pizza diameter, full dimensions, and U.S. electrical rating unresolved.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil
The Hamilton Beach guide appendix names 31409 and documents three basic modes. Convection is select-model only without a code bridge; pizza size, full dimensions, and a U.S. numeric rating are unknown.
Kitchen
For Toast, Keep Warm, and larger roasts
The exact manual describes 4–6-slice Toast, 175°F Keep Warm, and roast guidance up to an 8-pound bird. It requires four-inch spacing but gives no numerical electrical rating or pizza diameter.
Kitchen
For a short timer and four-inch spacing
The TOV400 guide documents Toast, Bake, Broil, Keep Warm, and Defrost routines with a 30-minute timer plus Stay On. It gives no maximum slice count, pizza diameter, wattage, or measured dimensions.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast and a 15-minute timer
The shared guide covers model 354 separately from 354CAN and states four-slice Toast, a 4-pound chicken, and 9-inch pies. It gives no pizza diameter, oven wattage, or measured footprint.
Kitchen
For manual-stated 12-inch pizza and limited rotisserie loads
The exact-code guide lists Toast, Bake, Broil, Defrost, Keep Warm, and Rotisserie, with an automatic fan except in Toast. It states six-slice Toast, 12-inch pizza use, and four-inch clearance; wattage and frequency are not given.
Kitchen
For four-slice toast and compact 9-inch-pizza use
Elite Gourmet lists Bake, Broil, Toast, and Warm, four-slice toast, a 9-inch personal pizza, 200–480°F, and a 60-minute timer with auto shutoff and Stay On. Published dimensions and 1,300 W are maker claims; voltage and frequency remain unknown.
Kitchen
For direct toast controls and basic oven routines
The maker index links TRO2200 to a family guide with Toast, Top Brown, Bake, Defrost, Broil, and Warm. Its numeric 120 V/60 Hz/1,550 W block is in Mexico-specific pages, so U.S. electrical values remain unknown.
Kitchen
For four-slice Toast and a maker-stated 9-inch pizza
The grouped guide documents Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm, and the maker brochure identifies TO1760SS as a four-slice natural-convection oven that fits a 9-inch pizza. Numeric U.S. electrical details are listed for the group; exterior dimensions and external clearance are not.
Kitchen
For six-slice Toast, bagels, and a stated 12-inch pizza
The model-indexed CRUX guide describes a 17 L, 1,700 W oven with six-slice Toast, Convection Bake/Broil, Bagel, and Warm. It states 120 V AC and 12-inch pizza use but gives no frequency or exterior dimensions.
Kitchen
For a named Air Fry cycle and multiple digital programs
The exact maker page lists Air Fry and other programs; the shared guide describes fan behavior by function. Sources conflict on eight-slice Toast versus a one-to-six-slice chart, and the maker's dimension fields are inconsistent.
Kitchen
For a brick-lined oven with a removable baking stone
Cuisinart's exact BRK-100 page lists Bake, Broil, Toast, a .90 cu. ft. volume, 1,700 W, a 500°F maximum, side brick inserts, and a removable stone. Its linked PDF is for BRK-300, so operating and fit details remain unknown.
Kitchen
For manual convection baking without an assumed pizza fit
The exact-code shared guide covers Toast, Convection Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm. It describes a 60-minute timer and a 1½-inch internal food gap; its only numerical 120 V/60 Hz/1,500 W block is Mexico-specific and is not used as a U.S. rating.