Kitchen
For six-slice Toast, Bake, and Broil
Hamilton Beach lists a six-slice class, three conventional modes, and outside dimensions. Its sources leave pizza fit, numeric counter clearance, and complete temperature and timer limits open.
Kitchen
For a documented 55 L volume and separate upper and lower heat controls
The printed GH55-H manual cover gives a 55 L household oven and separate upper and bottom thermostat knobs. It requires five inches of open space on every side and does not state food-fit limits.
Kitchen
For an 11-inch pizza and six conventional cooking modes
Cuisinart lists six slices or an 11-inch pizza, six modes, and a 0.5 cu. ft. capacity. The booklet documents separate controls and automatic shutoff only for Toast and Bagel.
Kitchen
For a 12-inch pizza and separate Convection control
Hamilton Beach lists six slices or a 12-inch pizza, an upward-opening roll-top door, and Convection among four modes. The manual describes separate fan use and recipe adjustments.
Kitchen
For an 11-inch pizza, separate controls, and an interior light
Cuisinart lists six slices or an 11-inch pizza, six conventional functions, and an interior light. Its booklet limits automatic shutoff evidence to Toast and Bagel.
Kitchen
For pan-based grill, steam, and oil-free-fry routines
The maker-indexed W model links a shared manual with five cooking approaches, a 210–550°F control, and a short 15-minute timer that needs checking and resetting for longer work.
Kitchen
For a four-slice class with Bagel and Keep Warm
Hamilton Beach lists five modes, a 30-minute timer with Stay On, and outside dimensions. The U.S. page gives the temperature range; a separate Mexico table carries grouped electrical data.
Kitchen
For four slices and a simple Toast, Bake, and Broil routine
The exact model page lists a four-slice oven with three modes and a 30-minute timer. Its makers' conflicting temperature and outside-dimension figures are left out.
Kitchen
For four slices or a 9-inch pizza in an under-cabinet installation
BLACK+DECKER documents a mounted model with Toast, Bake, Keep Warm, digital controls, and a four-slice or 9-inch-pizza reference. Numeric voltage, frequency, and wattage are not stated.
Kitchen
For small toast jobs when four-inch spacing works
Koblenz lists a 10 L oven for four bread slices or a 23 cm pizza, with a 15-minute timer and 100–250°C thermostat. Its manual requires four inches of free space on all sides.
Kitchen
For digital settings and several named oven jobs
The DO1279 guide documents seven functions, electronic settings, up to six-slice Toast selection, a 12-inch pizza rack, and two pan sizes. It requires two inches of counter clearance and a grounded three-pin outlet.
Kitchen
For convection baking when six-inch clearance is available
The exact-cover guide documents Toast, Convection Bake, Broil, and Warm with a 60-minute bell timer. It gives no verified capacity, pizza diameter, outside dimensions, wattage, or frequency.
Kitchen
For auto-stopping toast and separate oven controls
The shared TRO962/TRO965B guide documents Toast, Top Brown, Bake, and Broil. Toast and Top Brown stop automatically; Bake and Broil require manual shutoff, and cookware needs one inch below the upper elements.
Kitchen
For a documented rotisserie and convection routine
Cuisinart documents a 0.8 cu. ft. oven with six-slice Toast/Bagel settings, a 12-inch pizza, convection modes, and rotisserie for a 4 lb chicken or 5 lb duck. Placement limits exclude wall cabinets and appliance garages.
Kitchen
For large listed capacity and a rotisserie routine
The exact page lists two 12-inch pizzas or two 9 × 13-inch casseroles, convection and rotisserie for a 5 lb chicken, and 23.4-inch outside width. A separate Toast setting and exact electrical rating are not established.
Kitchen
For AirFry and convection modes when capacity can stay unknown
The CTOA-122-labeled quick guide documents AirFry, Toast, Bake, Broil, Convection Bake and Broil, and Warm. Cuisinart supports exact-code replacement parts, but capacity, dimensions, and electrical ratings remain unknown.
Kitchen
For a named 9-inch pizza fit and basic oven modes
Hamilton Beach lists a four-slice class, 9-inch pizza, and outside dimensions of 7.8 × 15 × 11.9 inches. The linked family guide documents Toast, Bake, and Broil and qualifies the page's 30-minute timer with an ON option.
Kitchen
For convection with a maker-listed 12-inch pizza class
The exact page lists convection, Toast/Bake/Broil, six slices or a 12-inch pizza, and 9.02 × 17.68 × 14.17-inch outside dimensions. A shared guide appendix names base 31333; its regional electrical table is not a U.S. nameplate.
Kitchen
For a basic manual oven with a maker-listed 9-inch pizza fit
Hamilton Beach lists Toast, Bake, Broil, four slices, a 9-inch pizza, and 8.7 × 11.5 × 15-inch exterior dimensions. The linked guide permits Stay On for Bake/Broil and its 120 V rating is in a Mexico appendix.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil with separate toast shade control
The shared TRO201/TRO210 guide documents TRO210-specific Broil, separate Toast-color and Bake/Broil controls, and Toast auto-stop. Capacity, exterior fit, and a complete temperature range are unknown.
Kitchen
For digital presets, rotisserie, and mode-specific pizza guidance
The manufacturer guide documents eight digital oven functions, a 12-inch frozen-pizza format, six-slice toast, and a five-pound rotisserie chicken. It gives no numeric rating or exterior fit measurements.
Kitchen
For Air Fry or convection with 18 L and four-inch spacing
The exact-code manual lists Air Fry, Convection Bake/Broil, 18 L, and 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,550 W. It requires four-inch spacing, while two exterior dimension fields conflict.
Kitchen
For a compact two-slice Toast, Bake, and Broil routine
The Elite Cuisine/Maxi-Matic manual documents two-slice Toast/Bake/Broil, a 15-minute bell-and-shutoff timer, and household 120 V AC use. Wattage, frequency, pizza diameter, and exterior fit are unknown.
Kitchen
For Air Fry, Rotisserie, and a 25-liter oven with four-inch spacing
The exact page identifies OFM2025BR; the series manual documents Air Fry, Rotisserie, Dehydrate, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,700 W, and four-inch spacing. Pizza diameter and Air Fry load are unknown.
Kitchen
For Convection Bake/Pizza, 12-inch pizza fit, and an upward-sliding door
The exact page lists six slices, a 12-inch pizza, and a 9 × 11-inch pan; the linked guide documents Convection with Bake/Pizza and mode-specific temperatures and timers. Exterior fit is unknown.
Kitchen
For a compact conventional oven with published cavity and clearance dimensions
The shared WTO1010B/W guide lists 0.35 cu. ft., exterior and cavity dimensions, 1,000 W, and 8/4/2-inch top/rear/side spacing. Nominal voltage and frequency are unknown.
Kitchen
For straightforward Toast and Bake with a 30-minute automatic timer
The exact manual documents Toast, Bake, a Keep Warm temperature endpoint, 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,000 W, and four-inch all-side spacing. It gives no pizza diameter or measured dimensions.
Kitchen
For Toast, Bake, and Broil with manual controls
The shared guide documents three basic modes, adjustable toast shade, three rack positions, and a 5-to-15-minute timer or Stay On for Bake and Broil. Its 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,440 W table is in a Mexico appendix, not a U.S. unit nameplate.
Kitchen
For a documented 12-inch pizza and convection heating
BLACK+DECKER lists up to six slices or a 12-inch pizza, convection heating, a 60-minute timer with Stay On, and 20-by-13-by-15-inch exterior dimensions. The use guide explains Toast, Bake, and Broil, but not separate Convection Bake or Keep Warm procedures.
Kitchen
For rotisserie and multi-mode cooking with six-inch clearance
The manual documents six function choices, a digital timer to 9:59, 120 VAC / 60 Hz / 1,700 W, and six-inch all-side clearance. A secondary-hosted specification excerpt lists 1.5 cu. ft. and a 9-by-13-inch pan class; neither is a measured fit.
Kitchen
For four-slice-class Toast, Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm
The archive identifies TO1303RB as a four-slice model. Its shared RB/SB guide describes Toast, Bake, Broil, and short Keep Warm use, but does not state voltage, pizza diameter, or numeric outside clearance; Broil preheat directions conflict.
Kitchen
For basic modes with manual slice guidance
The SPT-branded guide documents Toast/Bake, Broil/Grill, and Keep Warm, plus guidance for four to six slices and four-to-six-inch wall/object spacing. It does not state the appliance's voltage, frequency, wattage, or pizza diameter.
Kitchen
For a maker-listed 9-inch pizza and five manual functions
Hamilton Beach lists four slices, a 9-inch pizza, Toast/Bagel/Bake/Broil/Warm, 150–450°F, and exterior dimensions. Its 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,100 W value appears in a Mexico appendix for a model group, not a U.S. nameplate.
Kitchen
For a 9-inch pizza fit and front-access roll-top door
The maker lists Toast/Bake/Broil, four slices or a 9-inch pizza, exterior dimensions, and a roll-top door that frees space in front. It marks the model no longer available; the 1,200 W group table is in a Mexico appendix.
Kitchen
For five documented modes and a 150–450°F dial range
The BELLA/SENSIO manual copy is indexed to 14326, while its cover says only 4-Slice Toaster Oven. It documents Bake/Broil/Toast/Bagel/Keep Warm and a 30-minute timer, but no pizza diameter, electrical rating, or measured outside fit.
Kitchen
For Toast, Bake, and Broil when physical fit is flexible
Official guide 840223202 covers base code 31116 and suffix Y. It documents Toast/Bake/Broil and household use, but does not verify a four-slice maximum, pizza fit, full temperature range, dimensions, or an individual U.S. nameplate.
Kitchen
For Turbo convection with six-inch all-side clearance
Oster's manual documents Toast, Turbo convection, Bake, Warm, Broil, a 60-minute timer, and six-inch all-side clearance. Its six-slice catalog label applies to the separate -033 suffix; the unsuffixed rows have no pizza or capacity claim.
Kitchen
For compact two-slice toast and dial-controlled oven use
Zojirushi lists a two-slice class, separate temperature and timer dials, and a 30-minute timer. The exact manual also sets a 15 A outlet and model-specific placement distances; no pizza diameter or tray footprint is given.
Kitchen
For basic Toast, Bake, and Broil with manual controls
Guide 840099300 documents separate function/temperature and timer/shade controls, Toast, Bake, and Broil. The model index associates the guide with 31135, but the printed cover does not show that code.
Kitchen
For convection modes and an 8- or 12-inch pizza program
The exact-code guide names six functions, including Fan Bake and a Pizza program with 8- and 12-inch settings for specialty self-rising crusts. It requires four inches above, behind, and beside the oven.
Kitchen
For convection cooking and FBC4 expert presets
The KRUPS family guide explicitly includes FBC4 in its six-program expert group and documents Convection Bake, four rack positions, and up-to-six-slice family guidance. Pizza presets are not measured pan-fit limits.
Kitchen
For roller-cooked hot dogs and warmed buns
The saved manual record supports a specialty roller-and-bun-warmer routine for up to four regular hot dogs and four rolls. It does not document ordinary Toast, Bake, or Broil modes.
Kitchen
For selectable toast shade, Top Brown, and simple oven modes
The manufacturer guide covers TRO400–TRO700 and documents Toast color, Top Brown, Bake, Broil, and 200°F Defrost. It lists a 1-inch wall/rear gap and an interior size that is not a pan-fit guarantee.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, and Broil routines
Hamilton Beach's shared guide lists base model 31509 and documents Toast, Bake, and Broil. It labels convection as a select-model feature without assigning it to 31509.
Kitchen
For four-slice toast and manual Bake or Broil
The EKA-9210XB manual documents four-slice toast, bottom-element Bake, top-element Broil, and metal bakeware up to 9 × 10 inches. Leave two inches around it and keep the top clear.
Kitchen
For named programs and a maker-stated 12-inch pizza fit
Calphalon lists twelve cooking functions, a two-step Step Cook sequence, and a 12-inch pizza fit. Best Buy identifies model 2106488 and reports Black and partial dimensions; those retailer fields are not a maker rating plate.
Kitchen
For a digital menu with Air Fry and named toast settings
The OM901E50 guide lists fourteen programs, including Air Fry, and selects one to six slices for Toast or Bagel. Its 12-inch Fast Pizza procedure is specific to a standard frozen thin-crust pizza with the pizza shield.
Kitchen
For a bread-slot toaster paired with a basic oven
The 22722 combines a separate top-slot Toast workflow with an oven compartment. Its guide provides food-specific shade settings, a five-minute preheat, and two to four inches of countertop spacing, but no slice maximum or pizza diameter.
Kitchen
For steam and convection routines in a large cavity
The JU-3200 manual documents a 34-quart steam-convection oven, 25 locked presets, ten custom slots, and several steam and convection modes. It offers a Crispy toast preset rather than a verified conventional Toast mode.
Kitchen
For manual Toast, Bake, Convection Bake, and Broil
The shared guide cover lists TRO4075B and documents Toast, Bake, Convection Bake, Broil, and Keep Warm. It gives manual timer and placement instructions but no pizza diameter, slice maximum, or numeric outside clearance.
Kitchen
For four-slice toast and a two-hour manual oven timer
The shared 357S/357SCAN guide lists Toast, Bake, Broil, Defrost, Top Brown, and Keep Warm. It documents four-slice toast, an 8-inch pie pan, 120 V / 60 Hz household use, and four-to-six-inch spacing.
Kitchen
For convection and a stated 12-inch frozen pizza
The exact manual lists six cooking procedures, a special recess for a 12-inch frozen pizza, and four-inch spacing. It gives household 120 V AC guidance but no slice maximum, measured cavity, or numeric upper temperature.
Kitchen
For a display, convection modes, and stated 12-inch pizza fit
The manufacturer catalog lists six modes, six slices, and pizza up to 12 inches; the manual documents an LCD and automatic convection on Bake, Pizza, and Cookie. Four-inch clearance is required, while programmable claims and retailer details conflict.
Kitchen
For convection and a manual-stated 12-inch pizza
The exact manual lists six functions and a 12-inch fresh or frozen pizza use, plus a separate Slow Cook procedure. It specifies 120 V AC and a grounded cord but leaves clearance, wattage, and dimensions unstated.
Kitchen
For digital presets and documented 12-inch pizza use
The exact unsuffixed manual lists nine named functions, digital controls, and a 12-inch pizza use, but its selector describes ten cycles. It separately limits rack food to nine inches wide and calls for four-inch spacing.
Kitchen
For rotisserie and four-to-six-slice toast
West Bend's official archive links model 74706 to the L5658B guide. The manual lists Rotisserie and several oven modes, a 12-inch pizza disc, four-to-six-slice Toast, and 120 V AC; its fan description does not define a selectable convection mode.
Kitchen
For one-slice toast and compact mini-pizza use
DASH's page identifies the Aqua SKU and lists one-slice Toast, Bagel, mini-pizza, and cookie uses. Its linked family guide gives fixed 400°F operation and manual timer shutoff, which conflicts with page copy about a temperature dial and automatic shutoff.
Kitchen
For convection baking and large frozen pizza
The Waring manual lists six functions, a Convection Bake fan setting, and most-large-12-inch frozen-pizza fit. It requires six inches between the oven and nearby surfaces during use or cooling; dimensions and wattage are not stated.
Kitchen
For four-to-six-slice toast and bounded Keep Warm
The exact-code guide gives four-to-six-slice toast, six-item muffin/waffle/pancake examples, and Keep Warm at 180°F for up to 30 minutes. It lists 120 V / 60 Hz / 1,380 W while leaving pizza fit, measurements, and numerical clearance unknown.
Kitchen
For six-slice toast and conventional oven modes
The exact-model page lists six-slice Toast, Bake, Broil, Slow Bake, and Keep Warm; the manual details 250–430°F oven cooking and separate element behavior. A North American parts index supports market eligibility, but electrical ratings and physical fit remain unknown.