Computers & Office
Four listed USB 3.0 data ports; host and power details remain open
Flipkart identifies Anker model AK-A7530011 as a four-port USB 3.0 data hub. Amazon-linked title references describe an individual-switch version, but the historical ASIN B071G83CNN did not load and is not mapped to this model or a current offer. Host connector, downstream socket shapes, power supply, charging current, shared bandwidth, and operating-system support remain unverified. Keep this model separate from Anker A7507 and A8354.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports and two card formats in a rose-gold option
LENTION identifies CB-C15 as a five-in-one USB-C hub with three USB 3.0 data ports and SD and microSD readers. Its page lists UHS-I up to 104MB/s and says the two card slots work one at a time. Rose gold is an offered color. No PD, HDMI, or Ethernet is listed for this version. Historical ASIN B073CN69VT is not mapped to a current offer; CB-TP-C15-ROG-US-1 is only a cross-listed SKU clue.
Computers & Office
Two-adjacent-port MacBook hub with USB4, HDMI, Ethernet, cards, and audio
The Satechi manual identifies silver model ST-UCPHMXS with two adjacent USB-C host plugs, USB4, HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, Gigabit Ethernet, one USB-A and one USB-C data port, SD/microSD, and an adjustable audio arm. The manual lists USB4 at 96W/6K60 while the quick-start guide says 100W/5K60; both list 40Gbps. The USB-A data port is limited to 900mA and is not for charging. Historical ASIN B09PSXPDLY is not mapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
Four mixed USB-C and USB-A data ports with up to 87W host output
The current Amazon page and SSK's official page agree on model SC109, ASIN B08VDCZ241, two USB-C and two USB-A data ports advertised at 10Gbps, and no video output. SSK lists 100W PD input and up to 87W to the host; the adapter and cable are not included. Amazon showed the exact item as currently unavailable when checked. Shared bandwidth across the four ports is unspecified.
Computers & Office
Three USB-A data ports plus a separate USB-C charging-only connection
TP-Link identifies UC430 as a USB-C-host hub with three USB-A 3.0 data ports and one separate USB-C charging-only port. It supports OTG and lists Windows, macOS, ChromeOS, Linux, and Android. The attached cable is 13.3cm. The charging-port wattage is not given, and the port is not documented as PD pass-through to the host. Historical ASIN B07DTJS6SJ is not mapped to a current exact listing.
Computers & Office
HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, audio, two USB 3.0 ports, and up to 100W PD input
ShopAbunda identifies CableCreation model CD0713 and describes a five-in-one USB-C adapter with HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, two USB 3.0 ports up to 5Gbps, 3.5mm audio, and USB-C PD input up to 100W. The listing warns that it does not fit iPad Pro cases and excludes iPads from 2017 or earlier. No card reader is listed; delivered host power, Surface compatibility, and mapping of historical ASIN B08JPWR888 remain unverified.
Computers & Office
Seven listed data ports, separate charging output, and individual switches
NatureBridge identifies Tendak CP-030-BK with seven USB 3.0 data ports, a separate smart-charging port up to 2.4A, individual switches, a 100cm/39-inch lead, and an external adapter. The same copy conflicts between up to 5Gbps and 500Mbps, so neither is resolved as the reliable rate. Adapter voltage/current and the precise host connector are unknown. The record repeats historical ASIN B00VK9PRIU, but the Amazon detail page did not load.
Computers & Office
Listing claims Gigabit Ethernet, HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports, and both card formats
ShopTheWorld's indexed OKUT record lists Gigabit Ethernet, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, two USB 3.0 ports, SD/TF readers, and USB-C charging. It has no structured maker model, and its direct page and the historical Amazon page did not load. PD wattage, card speed and simultaneous use, exact port diagram, cable length, and current Amazon mapping remain unknown. No measured simultaneous network or USB performance is established.
Computers & Office
Two USB-A data ports and both card formats, with conflicting PD ratings
B&H identifies HYPER model GN21B-SILVER with two USB-A 5Gbps data ports, SD and microSD readers, and USB-C PD pass-through. B&H lists 60W; Protronica lists 30W at 14.5V/2A. B&H marks its listing discontinued and says Apple SuperDrive is unsupported and the USB ports do not charge an iPad. Historical ASIN B01BUHY5DY is not mapped to the product page; no included charger is established.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with Ethernet, HDMI, three USB data ports and card readers
The TT-HB001C records list two USB 3.0 ports, one USB 2.0 port, HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, SD and TF readers, and up to 87W PD input. Eight-in-one and nine-in-one labels vary; HDMI refresh, host-delivered power and the historical ASIN mapping remain unconfirmed.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports with SD/TF readers and cable-length variants
The TSUPY record names model ITDK-JS-1104-110 with three USB 3.0 ports, SD/TF readers and a 512GB card-capacity claim. The page offers 0.5-foot and four-foot cable options and identifies a different ASIN from the historical row; the host connector and selected variant remain unknown.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports and SD/TF readers
Device.report identifies the MOKiN A1501 with HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports and SD/TF readers, and associates the historic ASIN with its documentation. The current offer, HDMI mode, card rates, PD function and simultaneous-use limits are not established.
Computers & Office
Display, PD, card and audio functions for selected USB-C hosts
elago lists HDMI, USB-C PD, 3.5mm audio, SD and microSD in a five-function layout, with up to 4K/60Hz HDMI on desktop and selected-device compatibility. No USB-A data port or PD wattage is listed; the historic ASIN is not mapped to the official product.
Computers & Office
4K/60Hz display, card readers and 100W PD input with mixed-speed USB ports
LENTION lists HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, one USB 3.0 and two USB 2.0 ports, SD/microSD readers and 100W PD input for CB-CE18. Host-delivered power is unspecified, and the structured CE18HCR clue and historical ASIN are not crosswalked.
Computers & Office
iPad-specific direct-attach hub with HDMI, USB data, cards and audio
Anker identifies A8363 as a six-in-one USB-C iPad hub with HDMI, one USB-A and one multifunction USB-C data/charging port, SD/microSD and audio. Anker lists a 60W port rating and up to 54W to iPad; most cases do not fit and MacBook/iMac are unsupported.
Computers & Office
HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, two USB 3.0 ports and 60W PD pass-through
Jasco identifies the Philips Elite DLK9120C/27 with HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, two USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/microSD and USB-C PD for devices requiring up to 60W. The wall charger is not included and the historical ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Seven USB 3.0 data ports with individual switches and LEDs
Seller/importer records list seven USB 3.0 data ports, individual switches and LEDs for USB-3.0HUB-L10. The host connector, adapter contents, per-port power and charging behavior are not established, and source pages conflict on color.
Computers & Office
Four USB-A sockets split between one USB 3.0 and three USB 2.0 ports
TC53L-specific marketplace descriptions list a USB-A hub with one USB 3.0 and three USB 2.0 ports and an aluminum-alloy shell. Lemorele's official TC53 page has a matching port split but omits the L suffix; power behavior and the historical ASIN mapping remain unknown.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 outputs and a short lead; host plug is disputed
UGREEN's official page identifies SKU 10915 as a four-port USB-C hub with USB 3.0 and a 0.25m lead. A third-party record conflicts on the host plug and describes an extra power input whose connector, rating and adapter are unknown; historical Amazon mapping is unverified.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with dual HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet and card readers
Anker identifies the 553 as model A8380 with two USB-A data ports, dual HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, SD and microSD readers, and USB-C PD input. The page describes up to 85W to the host, while its PD-input wording conflicts; display ceilings vary across official sections and host modes.
Computers & Office
Lightning host with three USB data ports and a separate charge input
The indexed listing associates Belcompany LJCQ-001 with three USB 3.0 data ports and a separate Lightning charging input. Its MFi wording is a seller claim, exact iPhone/iPad fit and charge wattage are unknown, and high-draw peripherals may not start.
Computers & Office
One USB 3.0 and three USB 2.0 ports with HDMI and advertised PD
Device.report identifies JESWO model NC601(507) and associates the historical ASIN with a six-function layout: HDMI, one USB 3.0, three USB 2.0 and a 100W PD claim. The page labels its specifications supplier-provided; HDMI refresh and net host power are unknown.
Computers & Office
Two-port MacBook fit with HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports and both card slots
Retailer records identify PG-TC406 as a seven-in-two adapter that occupies two adjacent MacBook USB-C ports. It lists HDMI, Thunderbolt 3, USB-C, two USB 3.0 ports and SD/TF; 4K60 and separate 100W/87W charging figures are seller claims, with routes and combined power unresolved.
Computers & Office
Seven downstream USB 3.0 ports with a supplied power adapter
Satechi's official video identifies a Premium Aluminum seven-port USB 3.0 hub, up to 5Gbps and a supplied power adapter. The official source does not establish the host connector, adapter rating, model clue 7963, finish, or historical Amazon mapping.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K30 and one-at-a-time card readers
The HT-006-07R manual lists three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K30, SD and TF slots usable one at a time, and a 100W PD claim. Video requires host USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode; the historical ASIN and net host power are not mapped.
Computers & Office
Seller-listed dual HDMI, DisplayPort, Ethernet and mixed-speed USB
The MOKiN thirteen-in-one listing combines dual HDMI, DisplayPort, Gigabit Ethernet, four USB data ports, SD/TF, USB-C PD/data and audio. The seller describes host-dependent display modes and 100W PD; no formal model code, Thunderbolt/40Gbps claim or net host wattage is verified.
Computers & Office
Two USB-C and two USB-A data ports share a 5Gbps host link
Belkin identifies F4U090btBLK as a USB-C host hub with two USB-C and two USB-A data ports, a 2.5-inch foldaway lead and shared 5Gbps bandwidth. It is host-powered, does not pass charging through, and its downstream USB-C ports do not provide video.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports with HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet and two card formats
The indexed AP470 listing combines three USB 3.0 ports, Ethernet, HDMI, SD/microSD and a 100W PD claim; seller Q&A specifies HDMI 4K30. Net laptop power and the historical ASIN mapping are unknown, and the claims are retailer-sourced.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 data ports and a two-foot cable; host plug unresolved
INVZI identifies MagHub MH04 with four USB 3.0 peripheral ports and a two-foot cable. A reseller describes up to 5Gbps and no charging, but the computer-side connector and historical Amazon ASIN mapping are unknown; no display, Ethernet or card function is listed.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports; charging claims conflict
LENTION identifies CB-C13se as a compact USB-C hub with three USB 3.0 data ports and a separate USB-C charging-only port. The page conflicts between 60W and 100W charging claims, and does not establish net laptop power or map historical ASIN B09F6LS4HV to a current offer.
Computers & Office
Four USB-A 3.0 outputs with a one-metre lead
UGREEN identifies model 80657 as a USB-A-host hub with four USB-A USB 3.0 outputs, a one-metre cable, and a separate Type-C 5V/2A supplemental input. Adapter inclusion is not stated, and historical ASIN B08KXNDTPV is not mapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
Seven data ports plus two dedicated charge outputs
TRIHUB9 separates seven data ports—three USB 3.0 and four USB 2.0—from two dedicated charging-only sockets. The documented host is USB-A and external 12V/4A power is specified; the UK package and historical ASIN are not assumed to describe every current offer.
Computers & Office
Seven USB-A data ports in a mountable case
USBGear documents USBG-BREC307 as a seven-port USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A hub with a Type-A-to-Type-B host cable and mounting options. Older per-port current claims differ from the newer manual's 20W shared budget and included 5V/4A adapter; do not treat seven 900mA outputs as simultaneous.
Computers & Office
Dual USB-C MacBook fit with HDMI, Thunderbolt 3, and card slots
Seller records identify PG-TC401 as a dual-USB-C MacBook hub with HDMI, Thunderbolt 3, two USB 3.0 ports, one USB-C data-only port, and SD/microSD readers. The seller claims 100W PD input and 4K30 HDMI; net laptop power is unknown, and historical ASIN B0752TD9GY is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Surface Pro 4/5/6 dock with USB-A and Mini DisplayPort host plugs
Seller records describe a Surface Pro 4/5/6 dock using both USB-A and Mini DisplayPort, with one USB 3.0 port, two USB 2.0 ports, HDMI 4K30, and SD/TF readers. No maker model code or current Amazon offer is verified; case clearance is a stated concern.
Computers & Office
Four USB-A 3.0 ports for a bus-powered setup
Indexed product records identify ICZI IZEC-A60 as a USB-A-host hub with four USB-A 3.0 ports, bus power, and an overcurrent-protection claim. The seller cautions against high-draw devices; no external power supply or historical ASIN B07RZJCJBY crosswalk is established.
Computers & Office
Internal 3.5-inch bay module with USB and card readers
This listing-specific BYEASY front-panel module occupies a 3.5-inch PC bay and connects through an internal 19-pin motherboard header. It lists two USB 3.0 ports, a USB-C socket of unspecified role, and SD/microSD readers; PCI-02 is only a seller clue and the current Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
Dual-port MacBook hub with HDMI, Thunderbolt 3, and card slots
Rozetka identifies SmartDelux SDUC-P8S as a dual-USB-C MacBook hub with HDMI, Thunderbolt 3, three USB 3.0 ports, a USB-C port of unspecified role, and SD/microSD readers. Seller claims include HDMI 4K30 and 100W PD; net host power and historical ASIN mapping are unknown.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with HDMI and two card formats; port roles need checking
PiBOX India identifies model 7in1-Grey and lists HDMI 4K30, SD/TF readers, USB ports, USB-C, and a separate PD input. The rate and role of each USB socket are not fully mapped, the PD wattage and net host power are unknown, and historical ASIN B082MTX6HN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Attach-on iPad Pro hub with host-specific HDMI claims
The Stouchi 32000000 record describes an attach-on USB-C hub for listed iPad Pro generations with USB data, HDMI, SD/microSD, audio, and up-to-60W PD claims. Seller text gives different display modes by host; exact socket count, case fit, net host wattage, and historical ASIN B07VV1S45K mapping remain unresolved.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports, dual card readers and HDMI 4K30
LENTION identifies CB-C36B in Silver with three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K30, simultaneous SD and microSD use, and USB-C PD pass-through advertised up to 100W. Net laptop power, charger inclusion and mapping of historical ASIN B09YTFK15N to a current Amazon offer remain unknown.
Computers & Office
Three display choices, with one display active at a time
Cable Matters documents model 201031 with a choice of HDMI, DisplayPort or VGA, one USB 2.0 port, 10/100 Ethernet and up-to-60W host charging. A reseller associates historical ASIN B076TRGGM6 with part 201031-BLK, but the current exact Amazon offer is not verified.
Computers & Office
Three USB-A ports, dual card slots and Gigabit Ethernet
SIIG identifies JU-H30B11-S1 with HDMI up to 4K30, three USB-A 5Gbps ports, a USB-C PD/data port, SD and microSD slots, Gigabit Ethernet, up-to-60W PD input and an optional 5V/2A DC input. Historical ASIN B0748N794G is not mapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
Gigabit Ethernet and SD in a compact 4K30 hub
PERFEKT identifies model PT-61110 with HDMI up to 4K30, Gigabit Ethernet, two USB-A ports up to 5Gbps and a 100W PD port. A retailer listing adds an SD slot, but host-delivered wattage, charger inclusion and mapping of historical ASIN B0943B4ZS9 to a current offer remain unknown.
Computers & Office
Model 3 built before June 2020; manufacturer port map conflicts
TAPTES identifies TS000277 GM as a hub for Tesla Model 3 vehicles built before June 2020 and excludes Model Y and later Model 3 builds. The official page describes a five-port storage and console layout but gives conflicting port counts and roles; the current Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
One 4K60 display and three 10Gbps data ports
j5create identifies JCD392 as a single-display dock with HDMI up to 4K60, Gigabit Ethernet and one USB-C plus two USB-A 10Gbps downstream ports. 4K60 requires host DisplayPort 1.4; the dock advertises up-to-100W PD pass-through, but the package does not list a power adapter.
Computers & Office
4K60 HDMI and Gigabit Ethernet in a bus-powered mini dock
WAVLINK confirms model WL-UHP3408 with a USB-C host lead, HDMI via VESA Alternate Mode up to 4K60, two USB-A 3.0 ports rated 5Gbps and Gigabit Ethernet. The aluminum dock is bus-powered, lists 15W full-load downstream consumption and has no listed PD pass-through or card reader; historical ASIN B08NDRSS6W is not mapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
Three USB-A ports and 60W PD; HDMI refresh is unspecified
An indexed Ubuy listing identifies fairikabe model HQ-C2PHD3U-RG in Rose Gold with one HDMI output, three USB-A 3.0 ports, a 60W USB-C PD pass-through claim and a 1.5-foot braided cable. The HDMI refresh ceiling, net charging power and current Amazon offer are not verified.
Computers & Office
4K60 and 100W are listing claims; connector map is unclear
Indexed listing details identify LDLrui model UH60 and advertise 4K60 HDMI, USB-C and USB-A 10Gbps, 100W PD, and SD/TF readers. The structured seven-USB count does not resolve the physical port map, rate allocation, host-video protocol or delivered laptop power; the current Amazon detail was inaccessible.
Computers & Office
Four switched USB 3.0 data ports plus a separate charge-only port
Tendak CP-029-BK has four switched USB 3.0 data ports and a separate smart-charge-only port. Tendak lists an included 5V/3A adapter, remembers the four data-port switch states and warns that the combined charging current must stay within 3A. Amazon identifies B00VK9C24M as CP-029-BK / CP-029-BK-VC.
Computers & Office
Slim USB-C adapter with HDMI, two USB-A ports, and SD/microSD readers; check the charging and display limits.
Satechi's Gold ST-SCMA2G combines one USB-C host connection, HDMI, two USB-A 3.0 ports, SD and microSD readers, and a separate USB-C PD charging port. B&H lists charging up to 60W while Satechi's guide states 49W maximum output; the HDMI refresh rate is unspecified. The saved sources recommend one bus-powered device at a time.
Computers & Office
Four USB-A data ports split between one USB 3.0 connection and three USB 2.0 connections.
MOGOOD C-Hub-4usb adds one USB 3.0 port and three USB 2.0 ports through a 90-degree USB-C host plug. Amazon lists maximum interface claims of 5Gbps and 480Mbps for those port groups and says the hub does not support charging. The direct ASIN and model are identified in the saved Amazon detail.
Computers & Office
Compact gray aluminum USB-C hub with one USB 3.1 port and two USB 2.0 ports.
ORICO identifies AH-W13 as a gray aluminum three-port Type-C hub measuring 90 × 25 × 14mm. Its port mix is one USB 3.1 connection and two USB 2.0 connections. Generic charging wording does not specify a PD input, wattage, or power delivered to a computer; the historical Amazon ASIN and -US suffix remain unmapped.
Computers & Office
USB-C reader hub with two USB 3.0 ports, SD/TF slots, and an extra USB-C data/PD connection.
ORICO's RCC2A article describes two USB 3.0 ports, SD and TF slots that cannot be read simultaneously, and an additional USB-C connection supporting both PD power and data. The captive Type-C cable is about 15cm. The source does not give PD wattage or delivered host power, and it does not map the historical ASIN or -RG-US suffix.
Computers & Office
USB-C travel hub with two USB-A data ports, SD/microSD readers, and conflicting charging ratings.
Satechi maps UPC 879961005634 to Space Gray model ST-TCUPM. Its official page lists two USB-A ports up to 5Gbps, SD/microSD readers, and USB-C charging pass-through. The specification block says up to 60W while the same page FAQ says 49W. USB-C is charging-only, and one bus-powered device at a time is recommended.
Computers & Office
Four USB-A 3.0 data ports from a USB-C host, with a bus-powered design.
IOGEAR verifies GUH3C14 as a USB-C-to-four-USB-A hub with four USB 3.0/3.1 Gen 1 ports rated up to 5Gbps. The manufacturer describes it as bus-powered and says no external supply is needed. Historical Amazon ASIN B06XGW62BR was not mapped to a current offer, so the tagged link searches for the exact model.
Computers & Office
USB-C travel hub with two USB-A ports, HDMI up to 4K30, and SD/microSD readers.
Anker A83340A1 adds two USB-A 3.0 ports, one HDMI output, and SD/microSD readers. Anker lists USB data up to 5Gbps, SD up to 104MB/s, and HDMI up to 4K30, with DisplayPort Alt Mode required on the host. The hub does not support host charging; current guidance limits the combined USB-device load.
Computers & Office
MacBook-oriented USB-C hub with dual HDMI, three USB 3.0 ports, and SD/TF readers; display and PD figures conflict.
Device.report identifies model TT-HB011A with three USB 3.0 ports, two HDMI outputs, SD/TF readers, and a 92W PD claim. The frozen title says 100W, and the saved sources do not provide a reliable simultaneous-display mode table. Device.report associates a different ASIN, B07TYZJ8PC, so the historical B08MDXXYMC remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
Dual-HDMI USB-C hub with Ethernet and two USB 2.0 ports; display and charging claims conflict.
Cable Matters 201056-BLK is identified on Amazon by model, UPC, and ASIN. The manufacturer lists dual HDMI, two USB 2.0 ports, Ethernet, and PD pass-through, but display ceilings and 60W/100W power statements conflict. The host must support DisplayPort Alt Mode; the maker says dual-display MST does not work on macOS.
Computers & Office
Direct-fit iPad Pro hub with one USB-A port, HDMI up to 4K60, card readers, audio, and 60W pass-through.
Anker and Amazon identify model A83620A1 and ASIN B082VRG55W. The gray direct-attach hub adds one USB-A data port, HDMI up to 4K60, SD/microSD readers, a headphone jack, and up to 60W USB-C pass-through. Anker lists particular 2018 and 2020 iPad Pro generations, warns against iPad Air use, and says the 2021 12.9-inch model is incompatible.