EXPLORE COMPUTERS & OFFICE

Computers & Office reviews & buying guides — page 27

Mice, keyboards, monitors, and desk equipment for different working habits.

MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the computer mouse that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the USB flash drive that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the undefined that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the webcam that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the external drive that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the USB hub that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match

Product reviews

Computers & Office

Anker Seven-in-One USB-C Hub

Seven-port USB-C layout with HDMI, card readers, and a separate PD input

BIC Camera identifies Anker A83460A1 as a seven-in-one USB-C hub with two USB-A ports, one USB-C data port, a separate USB-C PD port, HDMI, SD, and microSD. The retailer lists a 100W PD port and a general 5Gbps data-sync claim without assigning that rate by port; host-delivered power and HDMI refresh are not specified. The exact model is distinct from Anker 341/A8346. Historical ASIN B07HMLTCPL is unmapped, so the Amazon destination searches by exact model.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Flujo CH-32 USB-C Multi-Function Adapter for MacBook Pro

MacBook-era adapter with HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports, and card readers

Retailer material identifies Flujo CH-32 as a multi-function adapter for 2016/2017 MacBook Pro models and lists HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports, SD, microSD, and USB-C/Thunderbolt 3 claims. The indexed page could not be fetched directly. The physical host-plug arrangement, HDMI refresh rate, PD ceiling, and exact Amazon mapping remain unresolved. Separate Flujo code FJ-CH-32-G has a different layout and is not used as a substitute.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

CableCreation USB-C Multiport Hub, CD0396

For mixed display connectors, wired networking, USB-A, and card access

CableCreation's official catalog lists CD0396 as a USB-C hub, and the shared family manual groups it with CD0441 and related models under one six-model layout. The guide covers HDMI, Mini DisplayPort, VGA, Gigabit Ethernet, three USB-A ports, stereo, SD, microSD, and a 60W PD input. It advises one video output at a time and the two card formats are not used simultaneously. USB-A power figures conflict, and the 60W input plus separate hub draw do not establish host-delivered wattage. The old Amazon ASIN is unmapped.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Inateck HB2023 Eight-in-One USB-C Hub

Three Gen 2 data ports, separate keyboard and mouse ports, HDMI, and Gigabit Ethernet

Inateck identifies HB2023 as an eight-in-one USB-C hub with two USB-A Gen 2 data ports, one USB-C Gen 2 data port, and two additional USB-A ports dedicated to keyboard and mouse. It also lists HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, Gigabit Ethernet, and a 100W PD input. The keyboard and mouse ports have no stated generation, and host-delivered charging wattage is unknown. The historical HB2023-DG suffix is unexplained; B09PHBH161 is not verified as a current exact offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

TWOPAN T7-M6 Six-in-One iMac USB-C Hub

iMac-oriented USB and card-reader expansion with an unresolved Type-C port role

TWOPAN identifies T7-M6 as a six-in-one iMac USB-C hub and claims support for iMac models from 2018 onward. Newegg gives a port list of two USB 3.0 ports, one USB 2.0 port, one USB-C connection, SD, and microSD; the USB-C port's role and power path remain unresolved. USB 3.0 up to 5Gbps and UHS-I up to 104MB/s are published ceilings, not test results. No HDMI, Ethernet, PD, or current Amazon mapping is documented.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

GEWOKLIY Seven-in-One USB-C Hub for 24-inch iMac

24-inch iMac fit with mixed USB speeds and two card readers

The exact Amazon page identifies a GEWOKLIY seven-in-one hub for a 24-inch iMac with two USB 3.0 ports, two USB 2.0 ports, an additional Type-C port of unspecified role, SD and microSD readers, and simultaneous card use. The detail bullet confirms 2021 M1 and 2023 M3 iMacs; M4 appears in the title but not that bullet. No HDMI, Ethernet, or PD input is listed. The exact ASIN is verified for this listing, but no manufacturer model number is supplied.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Satechi Type-C Aluminum Stand & Hub for Mac mini, Silver

Mac mini stand with four data ports, two card readers, and audio

Satechi identifies silver part number ST-ABHFS as a Mac mini stand and hub with one USB-C data port, three USB-A data ports, SD and microSD readers, and a 3.5 mm audio jack. The USB data ports are rated up to 5Gbps; the USB-C port does not support video or charging and the USB-A ports do not charge devices. Satechi lists Mac mini 2018, M1 and 2023 models and excludes M4 in its compatibility article; Mac Studio support conflicts between official pages. Historical ASIN B0BRYVZ6VN is unmapped.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

UGREEN 70410 Revodok Six-in-One USB-C Hub

Three USB-A ports, one 4K/30Hz HDMI output, and SD/TF readers

UGREEN identifies SKU 70410 as a six-in-one Revodok USB-C hub with three USB-A 3.0 data ports, one HDMI 1.4 output up to 4K/30Hz, and SD/TF card slots. Its specification table lists no charging input and no Ethernet. Similar UGREEN hubs with PD are separate models and their features do not transfer to 70410. Historical ASIN B0BZ3HWXWM is not mapped to this SKU, so the tagged destination searches by exact model.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

GIISSMO Seven-in-One USB-C Hub

Seller-listed HDMI, USB data, card readers, and 100W PD input

An indexed OnBuy listing identifies GIISSMO model 03.1414801EU.GII and advertises HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, USB-C data, two USB-A 3.0 ports, SD and microSD readers, and 100W PD pass-through. Treat the HDMI and PD values as seller claims; host video support, charger inclusion, delivered laptop wattage, card speed, and simultaneous-use behavior remain unknown. Historical ASIN B0B67P1BM5 is unmapped. A different GIISSMO code, 03.1415801EU.GII, is not used as evidence for this model.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

UPGROW UPGROW UPGROWHUB 13-1 USB-C docking hub

Broad USB-C dock with disputed display and PD limits

Product-specific import pages associate B088GFHHHP with UPGROW UPGROWHUB 13-1 and describe HDMI, VGA, USB, Ethernet, audio, SD/TF, and PD. The six USB ports lack a confirmed role map, while PD wattage and simultaneous HDMI/VGA behavior conflict or remain unknown.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

APC APC 19500SG-1G four-port USB 2.0 hub

Legacy USB 2.0 hub with a separate USB-B host

A U.S. Customs ruling identifies four USB-A downstream ports, a USB-B host, a separate power input, and five status LEDs. The original package description lists a 120V adapter and cables, but current bundle, condition, regional suitability, and historical ASIN mapping are unknown.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

GANGXUN GANGXUN GX-03 four-port slim USB hub

Four-port aluminum hub with a conflicting USB rate field

The indexed product record identifies a black aluminum GANGXUN GX-03 four-port hub and labels it USB 3.1 Gen 1. Its separate 8Gbps rate field conflicts with that label; host connector, port allocation, power budget, and historical ASIN mapping remain unresolved.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Anker Anker A8305 USB-C-to-four-port USB 3.0 hub

Four USB-A data ports from a USB-C host

Amazon identifies B07DFYQXY7 with Anker part AK-848061055184, and Anker Support names the four-USB-A A8305 with data up to 5Gbps. The inspected Amazon page had no featured offer; no video, Ethernet, card reader, or PD input is listed.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Anker Anker 552 A8373 nine-in-one USB-C hub

Four-port USB-C dock with 4K/30Hz HDMI and 85W host output

Anker lists one USB-C and one USB-A 5Gbps data port, two USB-A 2.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/microSD, and 100W PD input with up to 85W host output. The charger and cable are separate, and macOS MST expansion is unsupported.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

SmartDelux SmartDelux SDU3-P4C3 seven-port powered hub

Four data ports plus three separate charge-only ports

SmartDelux identifies SDU3-P4C3 as four USB 3.0 data ports and three charge-only ports, with up to 2.4A smart charging and an included 5V/3A adapter. The combined charging budget and historical Amazon ASIN mapping are unknown.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

GETLINK GETLINK six-in-one USB-C hub with Ethernet

USB-C hub with HDMI, Ethernet, cards, and unclear PD direction

The retailer record repeats GETLINK, historical ASIN B07P47195X, two USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, microSD/TF, Ethernet, and a 60W PD claim. HDMI timing, card rate, model code, power direction, and host-delivered wattage are unspecified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

LENTION LENTION CB-CS17 iPad Pro USB-C hub

iPad-focused hub with one-versus-two USB port conflict

LENTION lists HDMI, USB-C charging, USB, SD/microSD, and output-only 3.5mm audio for selected iPad models. The source conflicts between one and two USB ports, limits card reading to one card at a time at USB 2.0 / 30MB/s, and does not map either historical ASIN to CB-CS17.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Dockteck Dockteck DD0027 five-in-one iPad USB-C hub

Case-oriented iPad hub with HDMI and two USB-A data ports

Amazon identifies B09TW828QM as Dockteck DD0027 / 5-in-1 Grey and lists two USB-A 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, USB-C pass-through up to 100W, and headphone output. The page showed no featured offer, and delivered host wattage is not specified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

LENTION LENTION CB-H22s four-port USB-A hub

USB-A host with four USB 3.0 data ports; no charging

LENTION lists four USB-A 3.0 data ports up to 5Gbps from a USB-A host and says the H22s is not for charging. Its cable is 4.72 inches; USB-C hosts need a separate OTG adapter, and the historical ASIN/color mapping is unresolved.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Dockteck Dockteck DD0009 six-in-one USB-C hub

USB-C hub with HDMI and cards; USB-A count conflicts

Dockteck identifies the DD0009 and lists HDMI, USB-C PD input, SD and microSD access, and USB-A data. Its feature copy says two USB-A ports while its overview table says one. The maker conditions 4K/60Hz on a DP 1.4 host and claims up to 92W to the host from a 100W supply after 8W hub use; neither power nor transfer figures are independent measurements.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Amazon Basics Amazon Basics HU9003V1SBL seven-port USB-A powered hub

Seven-port powered USB-A hub; data roles unclear

Catalogs identify HU9003V1SBL as a seven-socket USB-A hub and describe a 36W, 12V/3A adapter. Reseller text differs on how the sockets divide between data and charging, and the primary table does not assign roles. The historical ASIN page returned a cache miss; per-port power and cable length remain unknown.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Anker Anker 551 A8387 foldable tablet-stand hub

Foldable USB-C tablet stand with HDMI, cards and two USB-A ports

Anker's 551 A8387 combines an adjustable foldable stand with two USB-A data ports, HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, UHS-I SD and TF slots, and 3.5mm audio. Its manual lists an 85W maximum at PD-in while product copy says 100W; host-delivered wattage is not established. The charger is not included, and Amazon showed no featured offer at inspection.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Anker Anker 547 PowerExpand Direct 7-in-2 USB-C hub

MacBook-only dual-port direct-fit hub; case-incompatible

Anker's 547 A8371 uses two adjacent USB-C host plugs and is designed for MacBook only; Anker says it is not compatible with cases. Its functions include two USB-A data ports, one USB-C data port, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, SD/microSD and a multifunction Thunderbolt 3/USB-C port with up-to-100W, 40Gbps and 5K/60Hz claims. Delivered charging power is not specified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

ONTEN ONTEN seven-port USB-A/USB-C hub listing

Seven-port USB-A/USB-C data listing; host and cable length conflict

The exact ONTEN listing describes four USB-A 3.0 and three USB-C data sockets with up-to-5Gbps claims, while excluding monitor output and laptop PD. The host connector arrangement is unclear, and the frozen row says 1.6 feet while Amazon copy says 3.2 feet. No maker model number is verified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

ikuai ikuai RSH-A104 four-port powered 10Gbps USB-A hub

Four-port 10Gbps USB-A hub with switches and 5V/2A adapter

RSH Tech identifies the RSH-A104 as a USB-A hub with four data ports up to 10Gbps, per-port switches and LEDs, a 3.3-foot cable, and an included DC 5V/2A adapter. The frozen ikuai ASIN B09Y1VV9QN is associated with this model by an indexed video description; the maker's Amazon link points to a separate Rosonway ASIN and is not treated as the same offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

LENTION LENTION CB-C31 four-port USB-C hub

USB-C hub with four USB-A data ports and claimed 60W PD input

LENTION identifies CB-C31 as a USB-C hub with four USB-A 3.0 data ports up to 5Gbps and a separate USB-C PD pass-through input claimed up to 60W. Its comparison table lists no HDMI, Ethernet, card slots or audio. Ordinary hub operation is described as bus-powered; the historical ASIN and color mapping remain unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

j5create j5create JUH340 four-port USB 3.0 hub

Three USB 3.0 data ports plus a separate 2.1A charge-only socket

j5create documents four USB-A 3.0 sockets: three standard data ports and one separate fast-charge-only port rated up to 2.1A. The hub accepts a USB 3.0 Micro-B input and includes a 60cm Micro-B-to-Type-A cable, bus/self-powered operation and an adapter. Two reseller records map the historical ASIN to JUH340, but Amazon returned a fetch error and current offer status is unknown.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

iXCC iXCC four-port USB 3.0 hub listing

Four-port USB 3.0 hub with a two-foot cable; current power and revision unknown

The 2013 iXCC/8Likes announcement describes four USB 3.0 ports, a VL812 controller claim, overload protection, and an attached two-foot cable, with black and white options. The historical row's bus-powered wording is not confirmed by that announcement. The maker-linked B00GLJGJTA Amazon destination returned a cache miss, and the current revision, host connector and power arrangement remain unknown.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Dockteck Dockteck DT0004 USB-C multiport hub

Multi-display connectors, Gigabit Ethernet and cards; USB-A power is shared

The DT0004/DT0005 guide documents USB-C host, HDMI, Mini DisplayPort, VGA, three USB-A 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, audio and SD/microSD. HDMI and MiniDP are listed up to 4K/30Hz, VGA up to 1920x1200/60Hz, and the guide does not establish concurrent three-display use. With external USB-C power, the three USB-A ports share 10W; the hub draw is listed at 15W. Historical B0823H9ZS2 is unmapped.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

MINIX MINIX NEO C-X USB-C multiport adapter, Rose Gold

Rose Gold USB-C adapter with 4K/30Hz HDMI, 10/100 Ethernet and card readers

MINIX identifies the NEO C-X Rose Gold adapter with two USB 3.0 ports, TF and SD readers, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, Ethernet described in the indexed guide as 10/100Mbps, and a USB-C charging connection. The charging wattage and the historical NEO-C-XRO/B01N0WBH3O mapping remain unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

TOTU TOTU TT-HB022 USB-C dual-HDMI adapter

Dual-HDMI USB-C adapter with one 5Gbps USB data port and a 100W input claim

The supplier-provided TT-HB022 record pairs the model with a USB-C host, two HDMI outputs, one USB 3.0 data port claimed at 5Gbps and a 100W PD input claim. It does not specify display refresh or simultaneous behavior, the data connector shape, charger inclusion or power delivered to a laptop. The historic Amazon page was not retrievable.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

atolla atolla THX-050300KD powered 4+1 USB 3.0 hub

Four switched USB 3.0 data ports plus a separate 2.4A charge socket

Amazon pairs ASIN B01FO2QS0O with atolla model THX-050300KD. Its manual describes four USB 3.0 data sockets with individual switches and LEDs, a separate SmartCharging socket up to 2.4A, and a 5V/3A adapter input. The manual does not establish host connector shape, data-socket connector shape, per-port current or simultaneous-load performance.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

HyperDrive HyperDrive HD449-GRAY six-in-one USB-C Media Hub

iPad-focused media hub with one 4K/60Hz HDMI output, card slots and media keys

Targus identifies the HyperDrive HD449 six-in-one Media Hub for supported USB-C iPad families. Its listed features include one HDMI output up to 4K/60Hz, one USB-C 5Gbps/60W PD port, one USB-A 5Gbps port, UHS-I SD and microSD readers, 3.5mm audio, media controls, a magnetic grip and extension lead. Delivered PD wattage and the historic ASIN offer remain unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

JoyReken JoyReken USB-C-host four-port USB 3.0 hub, black, 2-foot lead

Four USB 3.0 data ports from a USB-C host with hub-only auxiliary power

Amazon identifies a black JoyReken USB-C-host hub with four USB 3.0 data ports and a two-foot lead. Its side USB-C socket powers the hub only, not peripherals or the host; the listing also describes adhesive tape and a seven-color light. It is distinct from the USB-A-host FlyingVHUB. No separate model code, video, Ethernet, card reading or device charging is documented.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

TOBENONE TOBENONE UDS007 eight-in-two MacBook USB-C dock

MacBook-generation dock with HDMI, Thunderbolt 3, Ethernet and card readers; display modes unresolved

An indexed 2021 product-specific article identifies the TOBENONE UDS007 eight-in-two MacBook hub and lists three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, Thunderbolt 3, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/TF readers and up-to-100W input. HDMI 4K/30Hz and TB3 5K/60Hz are distinct claims, but simultaneous-display descriptions conflict. The historic B088CXQ17L mapping and physical fit remain unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

LENTION LENTION CB-C22s four-port USB-C hub

Four USB-A 3.0 data ports in a compact aluminum USB-C hub

LENTION's official page identifies CB-C22s as a USB-C-host hub with four USB-A 3.0 data ports claimed up to 5Gbps, a stated compact size and aluminum-alloy casing. It lists Space Gray, Silver and Rose Gold finishes, but no HDMI, Ethernet, card reader or PD. The historic B09F6JQB5H ASIN is not mapped to the model.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Anker Anker 547 A8354 seven-in-two USB-C hub

MacBook-fit seven-in-two adapter with HDMI and card readers; charging statements conflict

Amazon identifies ASIN B0BNZ5V1TF as Anker 547 model A8354, part A83540A1, and Anker's official page confirms the model. The paired-port design lists two USB-A and one USB-C data port, HDMI, SD and microSD. MacBook layout and case clearance matter. Official PD statements conflict, and the multifunction USB-C port may not charge while carrying video.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Macally Macally U3HUBGBA three-port USB 3.0 hub with Gigabit Ethernet

Three USB-A 3.0 ports and driver-required Gigabit Ethernet; host plug unspecified

Macally verifies model U3HUBGBA with three USB-A 3.0 ports, a built-in host cable, a power LED and Gigabit Ethernet rated 10/100/1000Mbps. Ethernet requires a driver, and the official page's legacy OS examples do not establish current compatibility. The built-in cable's connector shape and length are unspecified. Historical ASIN B07BMLNDHS remains unmapped.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Satechi Satechi ST-UCMBAM On-the-Go Multiport Adapter

Detachable-cable USB-C adapter with HDMI/VGA, Gigabit Ethernet and card readers

Satechi's support guides verify model ST-UCMBAM with detachable short and long host cables, HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, VGA up to 1080p/60Hz, Gigabit Ethernet, USB-C and USB-A data, SD and microSD, and a PD input listed up to 100W. The guides limit display use to one screen or mirrored output and do not establish delivered laptop wattage. Historical ASIN B0BS8JSP2F is unmapped.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

ZIYUETEK ZIYUETEK USB-to-HDMI five-in-one hub

Driver-based USB-to-HDMI adapter with two USB ports and SD/microSD readers

Retailer records identify ZIYUETEK model JP-USB2109 and part U-H-MAIN-2. They describe HDMI up to 1080p, two USB ports, SD and microSD readers, and required driver installation. Host connector, downstream USB generation, operating-system support, USB 2.0 display limits and phone/tablet video support remain uncertain or conflicting. Historical ASIN B08TZQKLHZ is not mapped; B08PS854VP is a separate retailer clue.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Verbatim Verbatim ECOFFICE four-port USB-C hub

USB-C hub with three listed data ports and a separate charging-only connection

The model-specific 99380 ECOFFICE listing describes two USB-A 3.0 data ports, one USB-C data port and a separate USB-C charging-only connection. It claims up to 5Gbps in one field and 8Gbps in another. The charging diagram and PD wattage are unresolved; the historical Amazon ASIN B01MQZRGOD returned a cache miss and is not mapped.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

ADAM elements ADAM elements CASA Hub i4 USB-C four-in-one adapter

Four-in-one USB-C adapter with 4K/30Hz HDMI, USB-A, audio and disputed PD input

Retailer records identify the gray CASA Hub i4 SKU AAPADHUBI4GY. ADAM's indexed manual describes HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, USB-A Gen 1, a USB-C 2.0/PD input and 3.5mm audio; direct manual access now redirects to a 404. The manual gives up to 100W PD input while the title and resellers say 60W, so delivered laptop wattage is unknown. Historical ASIN B07XDDJ77N is unmapped.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Yottamaster Yottamaster GA1 four-port USB hub

Four USB 3.2 Gen 2 data ports split between USB-A and USB-C

The GA1 manual identifies variant GA1-2A2C-G2 with two USB-A and two USB-C USB 3.2 Gen 2 data outputs and a claimed interface rate up to 10Gbps. A separate USB-C 5V/2A input powers the hub; the external adapter is not included and no laptop PD pass-through is documented. The manual includes a 0.5m USB-C host cable and a USB-A adapter. Gray suffix and historical ASIN B0BHS1XW5M remain unmapped.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

GTMax GTMax four-port USB 2.0 hub

Four basic USB 2.0 ports; host connector and current support remain unclear

Two indexed retailer records associate GTMax model 257412 and part 4PMH with a black four-port USB 2.0 hub rated up to 480Mbps. One describes bus-powered plug-and-play use, while their operating-system lists differ and omit current version details. No dedicated power input or per-port throughput is established. Historical ASIN B002FFT8Z6 returned a cache miss and is not a current-offer proof.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

j5create j5create JUH470 USB 3.0 Gigabit Ethernet and three-port hub

USB-A hub with three USB 3.0 ports and Gigabit Ethernet

j5create's official page identifies JUH470 with a USB-A 3.0 host, three USB 3.0 data ports and RJ-45 Ethernet rated 10/100/1000Base-T. It claims up to 5Gbps USB throughput and supports bus-powered or optional self-powered use through a separately sold 5V DC adapter. The package does not establish an included adapter, current OS support or a current offer matching historical ASIN B00J3NOR0O.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

UrbanX UrbanX UX6-1H six-in-one USB-C hub

USB-C hub with listed HDMI, three USB 3.0 ports and two card readers

An indexed Ubuy item record identifies UrbanX part UX6-1H with HDMI, three USB 3.0 ports, SD and TF/microSD slots. It advertises 4K HDMI but gives no refresh rate, PD/pass-through rating, host-delivered power, detailed host requirements, downstream port roles or simultaneous card-use behavior. The direct item fetch failed, and historical ASIN B09Q96TJTF is unmapped to a current offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

ATEBOUNER ATEBOUNER five-in-one USB-C hub listing

Five-in-one USB-C listing claims HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, two USB 3.0 ports and 100W PD

Sold.ma identifies an ATEBOUNER five-in-one USB-C hub listing with HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, two USB 3.0 ports and USB-C power input/pass-through wording. Its seller claims include 4K HDMI, up to 5Gbps USB, 1Gbps Ethernet and 100W PD, without a refresh rate or delivered laptop wattage. No manufacturer model was found; GI0014 is a seller code. The displayed historical ASIN could not be opened to verify a current offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Sabrent Sabrent HB-R3MB three-port rotating USB 3.0 hub

Three-port USB-A hub with a rotating built-in host plug and low shared power limit

Sabrent identifies model HB-R3MB as a mini rotating hub with three USB-A 3.0 downstream ports and a built-in USB-A host connector that turns 90 or 180 degrees. B&H describes bus-powered operation, up to 5Gbps, and a combined 5V/0.9A connected-device limit; its notes say external drives need their own power and the hub syncs rather than charges. Historical ASIN B08TCCVSMZ is not mapped to a current offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

KEYMOX KEYMOX four-port USB-C USB 3.0 hub listing

Four listed USB-A 3.0 outputs behind a USB-C host; charging and dock features undocumented

Cart2India and Walmart describe a KEYMOX USB-C host hub with four USB-A USB 3.0 outputs. Cart2India repeats B0835L59N2 in a model field, but no source establishes this as a maker model or confirms it as a current Amazon offer. This listing remains distinct from KEYMOX AZDS283. Power, charging, display, network, card-reader and simultaneous-throughput details are not documented.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

nonda nonda Hub+ Mini USB-C multiport hub

Two USB 2.0 ports and a narrowly specified Cinema Display connection

Macworld describes the nonda Hub+ Mini for a 2015 12-inch MacBook and DisplayPort Apple Cinema Display models A1267 and A1316, and distinguishes the Thunderbolt Display. It lists two USB 2.0 Type-A ports and a short removable directional USB-C host cable. The historic ASIN and charging claim are unverified; this Mini remains distinct from the original Nonda Hub+.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Omars Omars OMHUBGY07PLX seven-in-one USB-C hub

Three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz and both card readers

Pinkoi identifies Omars model OMHUBGY07PLX and lists HDMI, USB-C PD, three USB 3.0 Type-A ports, SD and TF readers, with HDMI up to 4K/30Hz. Momo independently names the model and three USB 3.0 ports. Neither maps historical ASIN B07H25F2QC to this model. PD wattage, shared bandwidth, simultaneous card use and multi-display behavior are unspecified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

ZOMOI ZOMOI nine-in-one USB-C adapter listing

Two USB 3.1 ports, one USB 2.0 port, Gigabit Ethernet and 4K/30Hz HDMI listed

The Gadgeteer's ZOMOI feature list describes a nine-in-one USB-C adapter with HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, two USB 3.1 ports, one USB 2.0 port, Gigabit Ethernet, USB-C PD, audio and SD/TF readers. ShopTheWorld's indexed title includes VGA, which the feature list omits; VGA remains unresolved. The historic ASIN in the product path is not mapped to a current Amazon offer, and “hub-1” is not treated as a model.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

LINKUP LINKUP MSPRO4-769 Surface Pro 4 hub

Surface Pro 4-specific fit with miniDP-to-HDMI, USB-A, SD/TF and Gigabit Ethernet claims

LINKUP's indexed maker page names MSPRO4-769 for Surface Pro 4 and lists two USB-A 3.0 ports, one SD and two TF/microSD slots, mini DisplayPort-to-HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, and Gigabit Ethernet. The page calls it six-in-one despite listing additional functions, leaving the count and physical layout unclear. The historical ASIN is not mapped to the maker page; charging and simultaneous card behavior are undocumented.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Landhoo Landhoo five-in-one Type-C hub listing

Two USB 3.0 ports and SD/Micro readers; USB-C charging wattage unknown

Electronikz describes a Landhoo five-in-one Type-C hub with two USB 3.0 ports, USB-C charging and SD/Micro card reading. The article's linked product ID B0727W2D76 is retained as a historical row clue, not a verified current Amazon offer. There is no confirmed maker model, charging wattage, display output, Ethernet, simultaneous card use or current offer. Keep it separate from the earlier Landhoo row B0711BSVHS.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

I-Tikol I-Tikol LRS-200-5 twenty-port powered USB hub

Twenty USB 3.0 ports with integrated 5V/40A supply; per-port current is not simultaneous guarantee

The inspected Amazon page identifies ASIN B0BRQ7W655 as I-Tikol model LRS-200-5 and describes twenty USB 3.0 ports with an integrated 5V/40A supply. It lists up to 2.1A per port and a maximum 5Gbps interface claim, subject to the connected system; this is not a promise of full current or bandwidth on every port simultaneously. A temperature-triggered fan, controls and blue indicators are also described. No featured offer was displayed during inspection.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

SmartQ SmartQ H302S four-port USB hub listing

H302S family and two-foot cable listed; USB 3.0 versus mixed-speed port map conflicts

Y&J and eBay identify SmartQ H302S and a two-foot cable; eBay calls it four-port. Y&J describes USB 3.0, while a separate Ubuy H302S record lists one USB 3.0 plus three USB 2.0 ports. None maps historical ASIN B08SQH252R to a current offer. Keep family identity and cable length, leave per-port generations unresolved, and keep related row B09PTVSMLB separate.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Apanage Apanage APCAAI2 eleven-port powered USB hub

Seven USB 3.0 data ports plus four charge-only ports; 4A aggregate charging limit

The APCAAI2 record describes seven USB 3.0 data ports, four separate charging ports, individual switches and a 12V/4A adapter. It lists up to 2.4A per charging port but caps combined charging current at 4A. The detailed record is attached to B07DW646GY, not candidate ASIN B085FS21T4. Keep physical data-port shapes, exact current variant and shared throughput unresolved.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

HyperDrive HyperDrive HDM1H ten-in-one dual-HDMI hub

Two HDMI outputs at different refresh limits, Gigabit Ethernet and up to 85W host pass-through

Amazon identifies ASIN B09NBS9DS6 as Hyper model HDM1H. It lists two HDMI outputs with different ceilings (4K/60Hz and 4K/30Hz), Gigabit Ethernet, two USB-A data ports, SD/microSD, audio and USB-C PD rated at 100W input with up to 85W pass-through. The USB-C cable is attached and HyperDisplay app is mentioned. The page showed no featured offer when checked; no current availability or price is claimed.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

BeiErMei BeiErMei TYPE-7IN1-002 USB-C hub listing

One USB 3.0 and two USB 2.0 ports with 4K/30Hz HDMI and 60W PD listing

NatureBridge indexes a BeiErMei seven-in-one record whose title includes historical ASIN B07RDFQRYQ. It lists HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, 60W PD pass-through, one USB 3.0, two USB 2.0, SD and microSD. The page says hub draw is about 7.5W and recommends external power for Nintendo Switch video. TYPE-7IN1-002 is an unverified model clue, and the current Amazon offer did not load.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Computers & Office

Kanex Kanex iAdapt K172-1041-USBC five-in-one USB-C hub

Two high-speed data ports, SD and microSD readers, and 60W PD pass-through

Kanex identifies K172-1041-USBC with two USB data ports using USB 3.1 Gen 2 technology up to 10Gbps, SD and microSD readers up to 2TB, and 60W USB-C PD pass-through. Selected MacBook generations are listed. The downstream connector shapes, charger inclusion, shared bandwidth, actual throughput, simultaneous card use, and mapping of historical ASIN B07V6N1R6D to a current offer remain unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →