Computers & Office
For a small legacy wired-network archive
The exact 33087 listing identifies a 160GB HDD, one RJ-45 10/100 Ethernet port, and an external power supply. It is a network-attached configuration, not a documented USB portable drive; current network, OS, security, and exact Amazon offer support remain unknown.
Computers & Office
For a smaller local-media library on a compatible legacy TV
A 1TB internal HDD in a legacy local-media player. Official documents describe USB 2.0 computer transfer and direct TV playback over HDMI or analog A/V. It shares that documented role with the distinct 2TB reference 301986, while offering half the nominal capacity. The external power supply, USB 2.0 transfer path, and period compatibility information make present-day TV, file, and computer fit something to verify.
Computers & Office
For a powered legacy USB 2.0 or FireWire 400 desk setup
A 750GB 3.5-inch desktop HDD with two documented legacy host paths: USB 2.0/1.1 and FireWire 400. Its historical package list includes a separate AC adapter, so it does not fit a no-outlet routine. The datasheet also describes period backup and password-protection software; current computer support and present seller contents are not established. Check the full model code and adapter before choosing it.
Computers & Office
For a silver 750GB drive with a Type-C USB 3.1 path
A silver 750GB 2.5-inch portable HDD listed with USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-C. HWHD3.1-4COL730 spans multiple colors and capacities, so the exact retail suffix and this historical Amazon mapping remain unresolved.
Computers & Office
For a slim, bus-powered 500GB USB drive
A silver 500GB portable HDD with an 8.8mm aluminum body, USB bus power, and a USB 3.0 cable that the official page says works with USB 2.0 connections. Its slim form and one-cable setup are the main distinctions.
Computers & Office
For a small legacy USB 2.0 archive
A 320GB portable S2 family HDD with native USB 2.0 and host-powered operation documented in Samsung's manual. The frozen source fields disagree between M22 and G22, so exact suffix and finish remain unresolved.
Computers & Office
For a 4TB USB 3.0 desktop archive
A black 4TB, 3.5-inch desktop HDD with a documented USB 3.0 connection and 7200rpm spindle rating. The exact 0S03503/HTOLDNB40001BBB mapping separates it from the 3TB Desk Pro; adapter and current support details remain unknown.
Computers & Office
For a 1TB bus-powered ruggedized SSD
A 1TB solid-state drive listed with USB 3.1 Gen 1, USB 2.0 compatibility, bus power and a rubberized metal enclosure. B&H's 400MB/s and 300MB/s figures are listing specifications, not measured results; the Mylio bundle is historical.
Computers & Office
For a powered 4TB desktop archive
A black 4TB desktop HDD with USB 3.0 and USB 2.0 connections and a listed AC adapter. It offers more capacity than portable choices but needs a desk location and outlet for external use.
Computers & Office
For a small USB 2.0 archive in a blue portable drive
A working Storite identity for a 750GB blue 2.5-inch portable HDD with USB 2.0 and FAT32 listing evidence. The exact manufacturer code is unavailable, power is unknown, and a separate blue USB 3.0 Storite entry is not merged into this configuration.
Computers & Office
For a 120GB drive with legacy FireWire and USB 2.0
An exact WDXC1200JBRNN 120GB external HDD identified with FireWire and USB 2.0. It is a legacy host option whose present computer, adapter and power compatibility must be checked; adapter contents are not confirmed.
Computers & Office
For a portable 2TB USB 3.0 HDD
A black 2TB portable HDD whose official product overview maps WDBU6Y0020BBK-WESN to the configuration and lists USB 3.2 Gen 1/USB 3.0 with USB 2.0 compatibility. The Micro-B connector and possible reformatting are setup checks; bus power is not asserted.
Computers & Office
For USB 2.0 storage or a compatible HP drive bay
A 500GB USB 2.0 external HDD with an AC adapter and 7200rpm listing. Some specially designed HP PCs have a bay with internal USB and power connections; that fit is model-specific and not universal.
Computers & Office
For a 250GB legacy FireWire 400 desk setup with a card reader
Western Digital's exact-model listing identifies a 250GB 3.5-inch external HDD with USB 2.0, FireWire 400 and an 8-in-1 card reader. Its historical package specification includes an external power adapter and cables, so plan for an outlet and verify the contents of any current offer. The modest capacity and legacy host interfaces make it a narrow archive or recovery option; current host and software compatibility are not established.
Computers & Office
Legacy USB 2.0 portable HDD
The silver eGo Helium 34709 is a 500GB, 2.5-inch USB 2.0 hard drive that Iomega's 2009 product sheet describes as bus-powered. Consider it only when that older connection and capacity fit your setup; current host, software, seller-package, and Amazon-variant details remain unverified.
Computers & Office
6TB FIPS hardware-encrypted desktop HDD
This 6TB desktop HDD combines USB 3.2 Gen 1 storage with keypad-controlled, device-side AES-XTS 256-bit encryption, and Apricorn lists the exact SKU in its FIPS 140-2 Level 2 HDD family. It needs a separate 12V AC supply, so it suits a powered desk more than a no-outlet setup. Check your organization's actual validation requirement and confirm the connector and seller package on the exact offer.
Computers & Office
250GB USB 2.0 portable HDD
The BIPRA S2 remains a working identity for a black 250GB 2.5-inch portable HDD described with USB 2.0. The checked Yaxa listing identifies a 250GB NTFS-labelled option and says it needs no external power; an older saved index uses FAT32 wording, so confirm the seller's selected filesystem and exact configuration. No exact manufacturer part code or current Amazon crosswalk is established. Use the tagged model search and verify the offer before relying on it.
Computers & Office
1TB camouflage USB 3.0 external HDD
The 1TB HD710M fits a portable setup where USB 3.0 or USB 2.0 compatibility matters and a more protective shell is useful. ADATA reports dust, immersion, and drop tests, but those test claims do not guarantee a drive or its data will survive every accident. The exact 1TB code is AHD710M-1TU3-CCF; the historical Amazon ASIN is unverified, so confirm the current seller's model and condition.
Computers & Office
5TB black USB 3.2 Gen 1 external HDD
The black 5TB My Passport is a portable HDD for a large library, with a documented USB 3.2 Gen 1 connection and USB 2.0 compatibility. WD lists a 107.2 x 75.0 x 19.2 mm enclosure at 210 g. The extra nominal terabyte over the separate red 4TB My Passport may suit a larger archive, but bus power, current seller contents, the historical Amazon mapping, and the condition of any offer remain unverified.
Computers & Office
2TB desktop USB 2.0 HDD with AC supply
The ioSafe Solo SL2000GBUSB20 is a 2TB desktop HDD with a native USB 2.0 connection and a listed power supply. Its large stationary enclosure carries bounded fire and water test claims; those claims are not a guarantee of recoverable data. The 15 lb unit needs outlet power and is a poor fit for travel. A historic one-year recovery-service bundle is not a current promise, and the current Amazon mapping, seller contents, unit condition, and support remain unknown.
Computers & Office
1TB Mac-formatted portable HDD with included Thunderbolt adapter
The Seagate GoFlex for Mac STBA1000104 is a 1TB portable hard-drive bundle with a Thunderbolt adapter and cable. Seagate says it is bus powered and factory formatted for Mac. The sheet requires a compatible Thunderbolt port but does not state the Thunderbolt generation, so this model does not meet a documented Thunderbolt 2 must-have. Current host and operating-system support, seller package and condition, and the historical Amazon mapping remain unknown.
Computers & Office
For a 2TB Mac-oriented archive with documented USB 2.0 and USB 3.0 paths
WD's 2016 product overview maps the black 2TB My Passport for Mac to base model WDBP6A0020BBK and lists USB 3.0 and USB 2.0. It describes the original HFS+ and Time Machine setup and hardware encryption, but its operating-system references are dated. Power arrangement, present-day Mac support, seller package and condition, and the historical Amazon ASIN mapping remain unverified.
Computers & Office
For a small, checked legacy USB 2.0 archive
An exact-model 120GB external HDD with a listed USB 2.0 interface, 5400 rpm and 8MB cache. The small capacity and dated software notes narrow its role to a modest legacy file set on a host checked with the actual unit; current host support, power, cable, condition and Amazon mapping remain unknown.
Computers & Office
For a portable 500GB archive with USB 2.0 or FireWire 800
The exact 0G01818 maps to the EMEA silver 500GB G-DRIVE mobile. Its 2012 manufacturer data sheet lists a portable HDD, USB 2.0, two FireWire 800 ports, 5400 rpm, and bus power through USB or FireWire. The older operating-system list is not current compatibility evidence; the historical Amazon ASIN, present cable/package, individual-unit condition, and current offer remain unverified.
Computers & Office
For a 2TB desktop HDD with USB-C 3.1 Gen 2 and a listed PS4 use
B&H maps model 3N1-C-2T-BL to a 2TB Novus desktop hard drive with USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type-C, USB 3.0 compatibility, and Thunderbolt 3 compatibility. The listing describes a vented aluminum body inside a silicone rubber sleeve and names PS4 use. It does not establish a 7200 rpm speed, power arrangement, present cable or adapter, current operating-system support, or a current exact Amazon offer.
Computers & Office
For a blue 4TB portable HDD with USB 3.0, USB 2.0 compatibility, and listed AES-256 hardware encryption
Office Depot and Best Buy identify WDBYFT0040BBL-WESN as a blue 4TB My Passport portable hard drive. Office Depot lists USB 3.0 with USB 2.0 backward compatibility and password-enabled 256-bit AES hardware encryption. The historical Amazon ASIN is not established as a current exact offer; current operating-system and software support, power arrangement, and seller cable remain unverified.
Computers & Office
For a 2TB gold portable HDD when the seller confirms the connection and power details
A product-specific listing identifies the Maxone Ultra Slim portable external HDD, gold, 2TB, model 2519-2TB Gold. Its USB 3.0 title text conflicts with generic USB detail fields, so the interface generation remains unknown. Historical ASIN B07725JKKY is tied by a separate indexed title to a 320GB charcoal variant; use the tagged model search only.
Computers & Office
For many USB-A connections and a supplied adapter
Ten USB-A sockets include seven documented USB 3.1 data ports and three data-capable fast-charge ports. Consider it when a USB-A host and included hub adapter suit your desk; the page does not document video, Ethernet, card reading, or USB-C laptop charging.
Computers & Office
For front-case USB access
Four Type-A USB 3.0 data ports and a separate shared charging port mount in a desktop case bay. Consider it only when the bay and internal wiring suit your build; its charge current and old Amazon offer remain unconfirmed.
Computers & Office
For four USB-A ports clipped to an edge
Four USB 3.0 ports attach to a 10–32mm desk or monitor edge. Consider it when a clamp-mounted hub suits your workstation; the exact suffix's cable bundle and optional power details differ across sources, so verify the offer.
Computers & Office
For four USB 3.0 data ports in a slim hub
Bic Camera identifies the A7517011 as an Ultra Slim four-port USB 3.0 hub and lists a one-meter extension-cable set. Anker's family page gives an up-to-5Gbps maximum and says the hub is not designed to charge connected devices. Confirm the host plug and exact retail bundle before buying; the old Amazon ASIN remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
For two USB-A peripherals on a USB-C computer
The product-specific page names model 10912 / CM412 and lists two USB-A 3.0 ports from a USB-C host. It separately lists 5Gbps per port and an up-to-10Gbps transfer claim; neither is a measured simultaneous result. The page lists a 100g weight but does not establish laptop charging, display, network, or card functions, and historical Amazon ASIN B08M9X4B5C remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
For a compact USB-C video and card-reader dock
The original ULDUNI-SGR combines two USB-A 3.1 Gen 1 ports, a USB-C data/PD path, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, and separate SD and microSD slots. Its product sheet requires USB-C DP Alt Mode or Thunderbolt 3 for video. The up-to-100W PD rating is an input-path claim; host-delivered wattage is not specified, and the old Amazon ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
For mixed display connectors, wired networking, and camera cards
The rose-gold CD0441 combines HDMI, Mini DisplayPort, and VGA with Gigabit Ethernet, three USB-A ports, audio, SD, and microSD. Its shared family guide says to use one video output at a time. The guide's USB-A power figures conflict, and its 60W USB-C charging input plus separate 15W hub-draw claim do not establish laptop-delivered power. Verify the exact model variant; the historical Amazon ASIN remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
For two USB ports, one HDMI screen, and separate card formats
HOPDAY's HB033 listing describes two USB 3.0 data ports, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, SD and TF readers, and a USB-C PD charging input advertised up to 100W. The page says the SD and TF slots cannot be used at the same time. Treat the display and PD figures as listing claims; host-delivered power and tested performance are not established, and the historical Amazon ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
For a display-edge hub made for one iMac generation
TN02 is a Qwiizlab USB-C hub whose guide limits compatibility to the 2021 M1 iMac and shows a plastic fin mounted on the screen's lower edge. The complete downstream port map is not established by the readable guide, so the six-in-one count and indexed speed claims do not identify which specific ports or readers it provides. Treat those details and the historical Amazon mapping as unresolved.
Computers & Office
For HDMI, PD, and card-reader functions with a disputed port map
The HOPDAY HB037A listing describes a seven-in-one USB-C adapter with HDMI advertised up to 4K/30Hz, a PD input up to 100W, SD and TF readers, and USB data ports. Its USB-A/C counts conflict across title and detail fields, while the dual-monitor wording does not establish two simultaneous external screens. Verify the exact port diagram; the historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to HB037A.
Computers & Office
For a capable USB4 host with flexible display outputs
The j5create JCD401 is a USB4 hub for Thunderbolt 3/4 or USB4 hosts. Its manufacturer lists HDMI, DisplayPort, a multifunction USB-C display/data port, two 10Gbps data ports, and up to 85W PD pass-through. Dual display depends on the host: some M1/M2 Macs support only one external screen, and the maker advises reducing dual 4K output to 4K/30Hz if needed. The historical Amazon ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
For three USB ports and wired networking through USB-C
Sabrent's HB-NTUC page identifies a USB-C hub with three USB 3.0 downstream ports and Gigabit Ethernet. The product heading specifies a built-in one-foot host cable; Sabrent lists USB up to 5Gbps and Ethernet up to 1Gbps as product limits. The page does not list display output, card readers, audio, or PD pass-through. The historical Amazon ASIN is not confirmed as the current HB-NTUC offer.
Computers & Office
For four-port USB 3.0 data expansion
Belkin identifies SKU F4U058tt as a four-port SuperSpeed USB 3.0 hub and advertises data rates up to 5Gbps. It requires an open USB 3.0 host port; a USB 2.0 host does not gain USB 3.0 speed. The checked pages do not identify the host connector shape, an adapter package, per-port current, or a total power budget. The historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to the exact current offer.
Computers & Office
For a four-port USB-C listing with a layout to verify
The HC421-CK-C record describes a four-port USB-C hub and uses USB 3.1 Gen 2 wording. Consider it only if the exact offer confirms the downstream sockets you need; the saved source does not establish their shape, a power budget, video or host charging, or a match to the old Amazon ASIN.
Computers & Office
Four USB 2.0 ports for basic desktop peripherals
Belkin identifies F4U020tt as a four-port USB 2.0 desktop hub, and B&H lists four USB-A outputs. It may suit routine peripherals when USB 2.0 is sufficient. The computer-side connector and power package remain unclear, and the historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
For HDMI, two USB data ports and both common card slots
DD0028 combines HDMI, two USB 3.0 data ports, and SD and MicroSD slots in a compact USB-C adapter. Dockteck lists up to 4K/60Hz HDMI only when the host supports DisplayPort 1.4 Alt Mode, and says the card slots can work at the same time. It has no listed USB-C PD pass-through, and its USB-A charging note is only 5V/0.9A.
Computers & Office
For USB4 display, 2.5G Ethernet, and data connections
ST-U4MGEM combines a USB4 host connection, HDMI, USB-A and USB-C data, up-to-2.5G Ethernet, USB-C PD charging, and audio. Satechi lists HDMI up to 8K/60Hz but limits macOS to 4K/60Hz; about 15W is used for adapter operation, so the up-to-100W PD rating is not a host-delivered wattage. The guide does not enumerate downstream port counts or list card readers, and frozen ASIN B0BFVYWNKS is not mapped to the model.
Computers & Office
For four-port USB-C expansion with a 1.5-foot cable
ShopTheWorld identifies SNS673C05 as a four-port USB-C-to-USB hub and its title describes a 1.5-foot cable. USB 3.0 and up-to-5Gbps are listing claims, not measured results. The exact downstream port shapes, power arrangement, charging, display and networking functions are not documented. ShopTheWorld lists B08LZDMCW9, which is not the frozen Amazon ASIN B08P46Z7MK.
Computers & Office
For checking an eleven-in-one USB-C hub's exact revision and port map
Saved Device.report and retailer records identify a SZPACMATE TW11A eleven-in-one USB-C hub family. Titles name HDMI, VGA, USB, PD, Ethernet, SD/TF and audio, while one retailer describes one USB 3.0 and three USB 2.0 ports. Detailed layouts and display behavior vary between records. Frozen ASIN B0BRKPWQGC is not mapped to those TW11A records, so this page uses an exact-model Amazon search link.
Computers & Office
For a compact USB-C hub with HDMI and SD/TF title claims
Desertcart identifies LARMHOI model HB01 and pairs it with the historical ASIN B0749HZT94; Amazon itself was not independently readable, so the current offer is unverified. The retailer lists an aluminum housing and five total ports, while the product heading names USB-C-to-HDMI, USB 3.0, and SD/TF functions. That five-port total does not establish how many USB data ports are present. The source does not give an HDMI mode, a complete downstream port map, or charging specifications.
Computers & Office
For a side-by-side MacBook hub with dual-card support and PD pass-through
LENTION identifies CB-CS62/CS62 as a side-by-side USB-C hub for selected MacBook generations, with SD and MicroSD readers and up-to-100W PD pass-through. Its page says both cards can be used at once and warns that a case can interfere with fit. The USB layout conflicts: one passage describes three USB 3.0 ports, while another describes a USB-C data port plus two USB 3.0 ports. The frozen ASIN B09F6LMZMB is not mapped to the maker page, so the affiliate link searches by exact model.
Computers & Office
For a mixed USB 3.0 and USB 2.0 layout when one faster port is enough
A third-party NatureBridge page pairs DFsucces with the frozen B08XHX21ZJ title and describes one USB 3.0 downstream port plus two USB 2.0 ports. The title says bus-powered and plug-and-play, but the upstream connector, per-port power and current Amazon continuity remain unverified. Do not rely on the page's implausible 480 MB/s USB 2.0 wording or treat its conflicting aluminum and ABS descriptions as a confirmed enclosure. The tagged Amazon destination is a search, not a verified direct listing.
Computers & Office
For USB-C workstations with display, data, Ethernet, and card-reader needs
Baseus identifies WKSP020013 as a 17-in-1 dock with three HDMI outputs, three USB 3.0 ports, two USB-C data ports, Gigabit Ethernet, and SD/TF readers. Each HDMI is listed up to 4K/30Hz when used individually; two or three displays are listed at 1080p/60Hz, and macOS mirrors rather than extending through MST. The included 36W DC adapter powers the dock, while host charging needs a separate USB-C PD charger. Frozen ASIN B08LL55SYJ is not mapped to this SKU, so the tagged Amazon destination is an exact-model search.
Computers & Office
For seven USB 2.0 peripherals with individual port controls
Focus Pro Audio and Walmart Business corroborate KN-USB7P20 as a seven-port USB 2.0 hub with an individual switch and LED for each port. It suits basic peripherals when local control matters more than transfer speed. The inspected records do not specify the exact host plug or included cable, an external power adapter, a power/current budget, or charging support. Historical ASIN B07NPDP9RW is not mapped to this model, so the Amazon destination is an exact-model search.
Computers & Office
For a 30-foot USB 2.0 extension with four hub ports
Ubuy identifies UGREEN model 20217 as a 30-foot USB 2.0 active repeater cable with a four-port hub and a built-in signal-booster claim. It may suit modest peripherals that need to sit far from the computer. The listing does not establish measured long-cable performance, a power budget, an external adapter, or charging support. Ubuy lists ASIN B00A30FOD0 while frozen row ASIN B07BJ7SPH2 remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
For USB-C hosts seeking HDMI, data, and card functions with offer-level checks
Saved sources support the WIMUUE H6 as a seven-in-one USB-C hub family. A separate feature listing claims HDMI, two USB 3.x data ports, SD and TF readers, and up to 100W PD; its ASIN is B08KXSSKXV, not frozen B0BV6FR1NP. The listing does not establish HDMI refresh rate, simultaneous SD/TF use, power delivered to the computer, or the exact revision represented by the historical row. The Amazon destination searches by exact H6 family wording rather than asserting an ASIN match.
Computers & Office
USB-C HDMI hub when you can verify the exact USB layout and power behavior
Saved product records identify a Chosure five-in-one USB-C hub associated with historical ASIN B08F53DS71. One retailer describes two USB 2.0 ports and one USB 3.0 port; the frozen title and other records suggest three USB 3.0 ports. HDMI refresh descriptions range from unspecified 4K to 30Hz or 60Hz, and a 100W PD claim does not establish power delivered to a computer. The tagged search preserves current-offer uncertainty.
Computers & Office
For four USB-A data ports from a USB-C host
Four USB-A USB 3.x data ports expand a USB-C host, with separate USB-C PD 2.0 input rated up to 60W and a USB-A charging port rated up to 7.5W. Eaton identifies the hub as bus-powered; it does not state laptop-delivered wattage or map the downstream USB-C data role.
Computers & Office
For a buyer who can verify the exact port map
CableCreation lists CD0453 in its USB C Hub support group, but the saved exact-model evidence does not establish its upstream connector diagram, downstream layout, display mode, Ethernet, or power roles. Treat the historical four-in-one title as an unverified clue and check the current exact-model offer before relying on any function.
Computers & Office
For legacy peripherals that need many USB 2.0 ports
TU2-H10 adds ten USB-A ports at USB 2.0 through a Mini-B host connection. TRENDnet lists a 480Mbps ceiling, an included 5V/2.5A adapter with up to 12.5W total hub power, and a 90cm cable. It is discontinued, so choose it only if the older host and speed fit and the exact offer can be verified.
Computers & Office
For a USB-C tablet setup needing HDMI, audio, and one USB data port
Satechi documents the ST-TCMPHM with HDMI at 30Hz, one USB 3.0 port, USB-C PD input, and a headphone jack. Its guide says the hub is not case-compatible and limits the USB port to photographic-device transfer; the row's 60W claim is not confirmed.
Computers & Office
For USB-C laptops needing three USB data ports and wired networking
The saved product page identifies UGREEN 50851 / CM208 as a USB-C hub with three USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, and a separate micro-USB hub-power input. It lists no video output or laptop PD pass-through; the historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped.
Computers & Office
For four compact USB-A data ports with modest bus-power needs
TRENDnet documents four USB-A 3.0 downstream ports, an integrated 14cm cable, and up to 0.9A total bus-powered output. The saved sources do not establish the computer-side plug for the historical row, its exact revision, or a current Amazon offer.