Computers & Office
For a USB-A host that needs three USB ports and wired Ethernet
WAVLINK identifies WL-UH3031G as a USB-A-host hub with three USB-A 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, and a DC power input. The adapter package and total power budget are not confirmed, and the USB-C-host sibling models remain separate.
Computers & Office
For compatible iPads needing HDMI, audio, data, and host charging
Dockteck documents DD0004 with HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, two USB 3.0 data ports, 3.5mm audio, and PD input up to 100W with up to 92W passed to the host. The fitted body can conflict with a case, and older iPads are excluded.
Computers & Office
For USB-C users needing Ethernet, HDMI, card slots, and PD input
The TC39 listing combines three USB-A 2.0 ports, one USB-C data port, 4K/30Hz HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, separate SD and TF slots, and a 100W PD input. The USB-C data rate conflicts across the title and details, cards are not simultaneous, and host-delivered wattage is unknown.
Computers & Office
For four USB 3.0 ports and a short lead near the computer
A distributor list identifies unsuffixed UNITEK Y-3046 as a four-port USB 3.0 hub with a 0.3m cable. The host plug, power budget, other port functions, and historical ASIN mapping remain unverified; Y-3046A details are not transferred.
Computers & Office
For four USB-A data ports and a faster shared link
Inateck documents four USB-A USB 3.2 Gen 2 ports with up to 10Gbps shared across the hub, a 50cm cable, and host-bus power. It says the hub does not charge devices and advises against attaching more than two NVMe or 2.5-inch drives at once.
Computers & Office
For arranging several VIVE Tracker dongles upright
Rebuff Reality documents 4PUSBH as a four-port USB 3.0 hub for VIVE Tracker dongles, with upright positioning intended to reduce interference. The exact host plug and power budget are not listed; the four-foot cable comes from reseller data only.
Computers & Office
For a compatible MacBook with verified port spacing
UGREEN identifies SKU 70406 as a dual-plug MacBook hub with HDMI and USB-C PD. The page lists HDMI up to 4K/30Hz and a separate Thunderbolt 3 video path up to 6K, but it conflicts on whether there are two or three USB 3.0 outputs. Check port spacing and remove a protective case as the maker directs; the historical Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
For HDMI and wired Ethernet with a verified port map
CableCreation identifies CD0793 as a USB-C hub with HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, Gigabit Ethernet and USB data. The maker page requires DP 1.4 Alt Mode for the 4K/60 mode, and conflicts between two and three USB-A ports. It does not list PD or card readers; check the exact layout and current offer before relying on a socket count.
Computers & Office
For HDMI, Ethernet and card access in one hub
The indexed IK-1666 listing names HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, Gigabit Ethernet, three USB 3.0 ports, SD and TF readers, and USB-C charging pass-through. A generic field says 15 ports while other totals say eight; use the named functions as listing claims and verify the current physical layout. The historical Amazon offer is unconfirmed.
Computers & Office
For HDMI, Ethernet and SD plus Micro SD access
MINIX lists HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, Gigabit Ethernet, two USB 3.0 ports, SD and Micro SD readers, and a USB-C power-only port on the NEO C-G. The maker asks buyers to check host video, power and data support, and excludes Apple SuperDrive. The historical Amazon offer is unconfirmed.
Computers & Office
For a listed HDMI and three-port USB layout
The product-specific INNOMAX MagicHub01 title lists HDMI, three USB 3.0 ports, 100W PD and Thunderbolt 3 compatibility. It does not settle the HDMI refresh mode, charging direction or host-delivered power. A separate indexed MagicHub01-Silver entry includes card readers, but those features are not transferred here; the historical Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
For a display-equipped hub with mixed-speed USB ports
The Newegg listing describes the DOCKCASE Visual Smart hub with HDMI 2.0, Gigabit Ethernet, SD and Micro SD, two USB 2.0 and two USB 3.2 Gen 2 data ports, and DockOS. It lists Extreme Mode 4K/60 and 85–95W host charging with a 100W charger and USB-C cable. The maker model and current Amazon offer remain unverified.
Computers & Office
For a long USB-C lead and four USB 3.0 ports
Lention's official C35 page names the CB-C35-1M/CB-C35H-1M long-cable family, a 3.3-foot lead, four USB 3.0 ports, HDMI and up to 60W PD pass-through. It lists selected host families and excludes earlier MacBook Air/Pro generations and Apple SuperDrive. Check the suffix and current offer; refresh rate is not established in the cited details.
Computers & Office
For two USB-A and two USB-C data ports
Eaton identifies the Tripp Lite U460-004-2A2CB as a bus-powered USB-C hub with two USB-A and two USB-C data outputs, all Gen 1 up to 5Gbps. It lists downstream USB charging current but no monitor support or USB-C PD host charging. Its compact black case is specified at 3 × 1.7 × 0.55 inches; the current Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
For individual port switches when the layout is confirmed
The WENTER KDP-AE manual identifies a powered USB hub with individual switches and LEDs and a separate smart-charging output. Its descriptions conflict between four and five USB 3.0 data ports, while the historical title claims seven; adapter inclusion also conflicts. Confirm the physical count and package before purchase. The current Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
For HDMI, three USB-A ports and a documented PD split
Dockteck's official DD0026 page lists HDMI, three USB-A data ports up to 5Gbps and a charging-only USB-C PD input. The maker says 4K/60 requires host DP 1.4 Alt Mode and that an input up to 100W leaves up to 92W for the host after 8W hub use. The historical Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
For two USB-A devices, one USB-C data/PD port and HDMI
B&H lists two USB-A 3.0 ports, a USB-C 3.0 port with Power Delivery, and HDMI up to 4K. The HDMI refresh rate and PD wattage are unspecified. Ethernet and card readers are not listed, and B&H says Apple SuperDrive is unsupported. The historic Amazon ASIN is not verified as a current offer.
Computers & Office
Four switched USB 3.0 data ports with a separate charge port
Atolla identifies four USB 3.0 data ports, one separate smart-charge port, four illuminated switches, and an included 5V/3A adapter. Its page conflicts between 2.1A and 2.4A for charging and between 65cm and 26 inches for cable length; the host plug and shared-load behavior remain unspecified.
Computers & Office
For a USB-C hub listing that names both SD and TF readers
Two reseller titles identify CableCreation model CD0137 and list a PD port plus SD and TF card readers. They do not establish the full port map, PD direction or wattage, USB data-port count, display output, or current Amazon offer mapping.
Computers & Office
For four basic USB 2.0 connections from a USB-A host
Belkin identifies F5U407 as a four-port USB 2.0 hub with an included USB-A host cable and no required power supply. Its guide recommends that higher-draw devices such as printers and scanners use their own power; the old Amazon ASIN is not confirmed as a current offer.
Computers & Office
A portable battery and six-in-one hub with separately stated power paths
Retailer records describe HP0207W as an 18,000mAh battery combined with a USB-C hub, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, two USB 3.0 data ports, one USB-C data port, and SD/microSD readers. The 65W battery output, 100W PD input, up-to-87W host pass-through, and shared 18W USB output are distinct claims; runtime and simultaneous-load behavior remain unknown.
Computers & Office
A model-numbered USB-C hub whose complete port map still needs checking
An indexed Shop The World record names Itopor MPN ITOPORHUB and a seven-in-one USB-C hub. Its title/fields claim seven USB ports, two USB 3.1 ports, up to 5Gbps, 4K HDMI and 100W PD, but the complete allocation, HDMI refresh, PD direction, card/Ethernet presence and current offer are not established.
Computers & Office
Four USB-A data ports with an explicit no-device-charging limit
RSHTECH identifies black model RSH-336-B with four USB-A USB 3.0 data ports, up to 5Gbps, and bus-powered use. It says the hub is not designed to charge devices; an optional 5V/2A supply is not included. The saved product text identifies a USB 3.0 host port but not its connector shape.
Computers & Office
For a DP Alt Mode host with two HDMI sockets and one USB data port
UtechSmart lists two HDMI outputs, one USB 3.0 data port, and a separate USB-C PD input up to 100W for model UCN3303-1. The manufacturer attributes about 8W to the adapter and about 92W to the host. One display is listed up to 4K/30Hz; dual-screen Windows wording is inconsistent, and macOS mirrors the two external screens.
Computers & Office
A USB-C hub combining HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, SD, and two USB-A ports
B&H identifies model K181-1042-V6I with two USB-A 3.1 Gen 1 ports, a USB-C port labeled PD up to 60W, HDMI up to 4K, SD, and Gigabit Ethernet. The HDMI refresh rate is unspecified, and the 60W PD figure is not identified as input versus host-delivered power. The model is described as bus-powered; exact Amazon mapping is unverified.
Computers & Office
Seven switched USB-A data ports with an included 24W adapter
Newegg lists seven USB-A data ports, an up-to-10Gbps interface claim, individual switches and LEDs, BC1.2 charging up to 1.5A, and an included 24W adapter. It describes a hybrid USB-A/USB-C host cable, but the exact current host package and Amazon mapping remain unverified. Keep RSH-A107 distinct from the mixed-port RSH-A107C.
Computers & Office
HDMI and VGA outputs with a documented SST display limitation
WAVLINK names UHP506 as a Type-C Single Stream Transport hub with HDMI and VGA. Its SST note says one external display can show extended content while other external displays mirror. The official record does not verify the old title’s USB/card map, resolution, refresh, PD wattage, exact Amazon ASIN, or current variant.
Computers & Office
For a USB-C laptop needing Ethernet, both card formats, HDMI, and PD input
The DD0003 manual lists HDMI, two USB-A 3.0 data ports, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/microSD readers, and a power-only USB-C PD input. HDMI up to 4K/60Hz requires supported DP 1.4/8K host conditions; the manual describes 100W input, about 92W to the laptop, 8W for the hub, and 10W combined USB-A output. The historical Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
Ten individually switched USB 3.0 data ports with a 12V/5A supply
SABRENT identifies HB-BU10 as a ten-port USB 3.0 data hub with individual switches, blue LEDs, a listed 12V/5A adapter and a two-foot cable. The maker cautions that bandwidth is shared across active ports. The base hub has no card reader; a separate historical B08PDTKSGD bundle clue names a CR-T2MS reader, but the Amazon page returned an error and the bundle is not treated as the base configuration.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI and Gigabit Ethernet
Anker identifies A83310A1 as a five-function USB-C hub with three USB 3.0 data ports, HDMI and Ethernet up to 1Gbps. Its USB output is listed at 0.5A with a 900mA combined attached-device limit. The page does not state HDMI refresh rate, host charging, or a card reader, and warns about some peripherals and high-power devices.
Computers & Office
Two USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, SD/TF and PD input
UGREEN SKU 60384 lists HDMI, two USB-A 3.0 data ports, SD and TF readers, and USB-C PD input up to 100W. The stated 4K/60 mode requires a DP 1.4-capable host. An overview sentence conflicts with the technical table by mentioning an extra USB 2.0 port; Ethernet and host-delivered PD wattage are not listed.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports and Gigabit Ethernet
Office Depot identifies SIIG model JU-H30112-S1 with three USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, a Type-C-to-USB-A adapter and a tuck-away cable. Ethernet is listed up to 1000Mbps. The inspected entry does not identify the base host plug arrangement, external power, per-port current, video, card reading or laptop charging.
Computers & Office
One USB 3.0, three USB 2.0, HDMI and PD input
Product-specific CE17H reseller records describe one USB 3.0 data port, three USB 2.0 data ports, HDMI and USB-C PD input. HDMI up to 4K/30Hz and up to 100W PD input are reseller specifications, not maker-confirmed or tested figures. No Ethernet or card reader is listed; current ASIN and color-variant continuity remain unverified.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 ports in a compact aluminum hub
Product-specific reseller and import records identify Anker model AK-68ANHUB-02S4A as a portable four-port USB 3.0 aluminum hub. The reseller lists up to 5Gbps, a 0.6m cable, a status LED and a hook-and-loop mounting strap. Its package list has no external adapter, but port power and the frozen ASIN mapping are unverified.
Computers & Office
HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports and PD input
OREI identifies USB-C2HDMI as a USB-C hub with HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports and USB-C PD 3.0 input up to 100W. The page lists 4K/60Hz 4:4:4 only when the USB-C host provides video and DP 1.4 or Thunderbolt 3 bandwidth. USB ports are listed at 5V/0.9A; host-delivered PD wattage and current Amazon offer are unverified.
Computers & Office
USB-C-to-DVI adapter identity; detailed port map unverified
Aztek's indexed product record identifies Cable Matters 201049-BLK as a USB-C-to-DVI multiport adapter and associates the historical ASIN with the part. Its technical-specification block contains unrelated boilerplate, so the frozen row's two USB ports, Gigabit Ethernet and 60W charging claims remain unverified. Display mode, power role, cable length, package and current offer are unknown.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 ports with a 5V/2.5A adapter
Amazon's hosted HU3641V1 manual describes a four-port USB 3.0 hub supplied with a 5V/2.5A adapter. It recommends a USB 3.0 host for best performance and warns devices needing more than 2.5A may not charge. ManualsFile associates HU3641V1 with a different ASIN than the frozen row, so current offer and row-ASIN mapping remain unverified.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub listing with title-level HDMI, USB 3.0 and card-reader claims
Desertcart identifies Hulsin model HX-U2CB-2C and associates it with the historical ASIN. The product title describes a seven-in-one USB-C hub for older MacBook models and names HDMI, USB 3.0 and TF/SD readers, but there is no structured port map, refresh rate, USB count or card speed. The exact current Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
Four switched USB-A 3.0 ports; self-powered
WAVLINK's official page identifies WL-UH30414 with four USB-A 3.0 ports, individual switches and LEDs, and a self-powered design that needs no separate supply. It lists a 5Gbps interface ceiling, compact dimensions and older Windows/Mac OS support. The upstream plug shape and per-port current budget are not stated; the current Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
iMac-specific dock with M.2 storage and card slots
ST-UCISDS adds USB data ports, UHS-I SD and microSD readers, and an M.2 SATA/NVMe enclosure beneath a compatible 24-inch iMac. Satechi's hero and compatibility section describe the supported generations differently, so verify the exact iMac. The SSD is not included, and the USB data ports do not charge devices or output video.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 ports with a separate adapter
Syba lists four USB 3.0 ports, hot-swap support, a power LED, and a 5V/2A external AC adapter for model SY-HUB20062. The 2A figure describes the adapter output, not the rating of each downstream port. Host plug shape, per-port current, and current Amazon mapping remain unverified.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 ports with a power-only USB-C input
UGREEN SKU 70336 adds four USB 3.0 ports from a USB-C host and has a separate USB-C input that supplies 5V/2A to the hub only. The input carries no data or video, and the maker does not map the historic ASIN to this SKU. Confirm the exact port layout and host support on the offer.
Computers & Office
Listing-specific USB-C hub with conflicting port counts
A product-specific reseller record associates BYL-2011 with the historical ASIN and a USB-C 4-in-1 hub title, but its fields conflict: total USB ports says four while number of ports says two. HDMI, USB 3.0, USB 2.0, and 87W PD appear in title-level claims without a reliable port map or PD direction. Treat those functions as unresolved until the exact unit is verified.
Computers & Office
Compact four-port USB-A hub with overcurrent protection
Targus identifies ACH124US as a compact USB-A-host hub with four USB 3.0 Type-A ports and overcurrent protection. The maker says it falls back to USB 2.0 data rates on a USB 2.0 host. It mentions phone charging but gives no output wattage, and the historic Amazon ASIN is not mapped to the exact model.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports with a broad card-format list
Sabrent identifies HB-MACR as a three-port USB 3.0 hub with support for CF, SD-family, microSD, MMC, and M2 cards. It lists plug-and-play/hot-swap use and Windows, Mac, and Linux compatibility. The page does not give card speeds, simultaneous-slot behavior, host connector shape, or current Amazon mapping.
Computers & Office
Surface-specific hub with HDMI, cards, USB, and Gigabit Ethernet
LENTION names CS32 as a six-in-one hub for Surface Pro 4/5/6 with HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, two USB 3.0 ports, SD/microSD readers, and Gigabit Ethernet. The page does not clearly resolve the host connector for these Surface generations; verify the physical connector and exact revision. Current Amazon mapping is unverified.
Computers & Office
Industrial Type-B hub with variable-voltage DC input
Coolgear identifies CG-MIC4P31HVV as a four-port USB 3.2 Gen 1 hub with Type-B upstream, four Type-A downstream ports, and a 7–48V two-pin DC input. The page lists 1.5A/7.5W per port but no combined-load budget; its adapter is sold separately. The historic Amazon ASIN is not mapped to this model.
Computers & Office
MacBook-specific hub with three USB-A ports and card readers
UGREEN SKU 60560 is a six-in-two hub for MacBook Pro/Air with three USB-A 3.0 ports, SD/microSD readers that can operate together, and a Thunderbolt 3 USB-C function. The detailed text lists 6K/60Hz video and up to 100W PD, while a summary table leaves display resolution blank. UGREEN advises one hard drive at a time; the historic ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Three USB-A ports, SD/microSD readers, and a DC input
WAVLINK identifies WL-UH3047RC as a USB-C host hub with three USB-A 3.0 ports, SD and microSD readers, and a DC power jack in a compact aluminum body. It lists up to 5Gbps USB transfer and up to 104MB/s card reading, but does not state card standards, simultaneous-slot use, or the DC input rating. The historical ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Vehicle-specific console hub with unresolved port and data roles
Desertcart associates TM3-27W with a hub for 2020 Tesla Model 3/Y consoles configured with USB-C and USB-A. Its record conflicts between four total ports and two USB ports, and does not map the complete port layout or data roles. The seller's 20W iPhone 12 and conditional 25W Android charging claims are not independently measured. No current exact Amazon offer is verified.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 ports with an auxiliary USB-C power input
UGREEN's conformity document identifies CM473 and SKU 20805 as a four-port USB 3.0 hub; a reseller associates B08Y8CJKJC with 20805 and describes an aluminum enclosure, up to 5Gbps data, and an auxiliary USB-C power input. The host connector, included supply, and total power budget remain unresolved. The auxiliary socket is not evidence of laptop PD pass-through.
Computers & Office
USB-C host with four USB-A data ports and conflicting cable/power details
UGREEN identifies SKU 20841 / CM473 as a USB-C-host hub with four USB-A USB 3.2 Gen 1 ports. Product pages list a 5Gbps maximum and aluminum enclosure, but cable length conflicts between 15cm and 20cm. One page says there is no separate power port while other wording suggests an auxiliary USB-C connection for drives. It is distinct from UGREEN 20805; the current US Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
Mac-focused dual-port dock with multiple displays, mixed USB, Ethernet, and card readers
EZQuest identifies X40213 as a thirteen-port hub that uses two adjacent USB-C/Thunderbolt 3 ports on a compatible MacBook. The maker lists dual HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, VGA, USB-C data, two USB 3.0 and two USB 2.0 ports, Ethernet, SD/microSD, audio, and USB-C PD input up to 100W with up to 85W pass-through. Mac display limits vary by model; shared data and output power are specified.
Computers & Office
USB-C hub with HDMI, separate data and PD sockets, and three USB-A ports
The Newegg CE35s listing identifies a six-in-one layout with HDMI, one USB-C data port, three USB-A 3.0 ports, and a separate USB-C PD input. Seller claims include HDMI up to 4K/30Hz and data up to 5Gbps. The exact PD wattage and historical ASIN mapping are unresolved. LENTION's CB-CE35p page is a different suffix and is not merged.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports with HDMI and seller-listed PD pass-through
Product records identify VKUSRA model gfdeshr-188 with three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, and USB-C PD. One seller record lists HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, data up to 5Gbps, 100W input, 15W hub use, and up to 85W to the host. These are seller specifications. The historical ASIN differs from another record for the same model, and the frozen ASIN is not verified as a current Amazon offer.
Computers & Office
Externally powered USB-C hub with Ethernet and one always-on USB-A charge port
StarTech identifies HB31C2A1CGS with a USB-C/Thunderbolt 3 host, two USB-A ports, one USB-C data port, Gigabit Ethernet, and an included universal 24W AC adapter. The maker lists up to 10Gbps data and one always-on USB-A charging port, but explicitly says there is no USB PD pass-through to the laptop. The historical Amazon page did not verify a current exact offer.
Computers & Office
Long-format USB-C dock with three display outputs, Ethernet, cards, and 60W PD
Gearmo's datasheet identifies GM-UC31MPDOC with a USB-C host, HDMI, Mini DisplayPort, VGA, three USB 3.0 ports, one USB-C data port, Gigabit Ethernet, audio, and SD/microSD. HDMI and MiniDP are rated up to 4K/30Hz; VGA up to 1920×1200/60Hz. The maker specifies a 60W USB-C PD charging port and 10W total USB-A output. The simultaneous display matrix and historical ASIN mapping remain unresolved.
Computers & Office
Dual-HDMI and VGA dock with mixed USB speeds, Ethernet, cards, and PD
Feeltek identifies UCH011AP2 with two HDMI outputs, VGA, two USB-A 3.1 ports, two USB-A 2.0 ports, PD, Gigabit Ethernet, SD, and microSD. Display limits depend on connector combination and operating system: two HDMI screens are listed up to 4K/30Hz, while VGA combinations are capped at 1080p/60Hz. The maker lists PD input up to 100W and up to 87W host charging in one description. The historical ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Seven-in-one adapter with 4K/30Hz HDMI, card slots, and 85W host pass-through
Anker identifies A8346 as the 341 seven-in-one hub with HDMI, two USB-A data ports, one USB-C data port, PD input, SD, and microSD. The USB-A ports are rated up to 5Gbps, the USB-C data port is USB 2.0/480Mbps, and HDMI is up to 4K/30Hz. Anker says a 100W charger yields up to 85W to the laptop after 15W hub use; charger and cable are not included. The row's separate Ethernet-adapter bundle is unverified, and A8346 has no Ethernet port.
Computers & Office
USB-A hub with three ports and separate stereo and microphone jacks
UGREEN 30420 is identified as a USB-A hub with three USB-A outputs, a stereo output, a mono microphone input, and optional Micro-USB hub power. The sources disagree on whether this revision is USB 3.0 or USB 2.0 because a page headed 30420 contains copied 30418 specifications, so no USB generation or transfer rate is used for matching. The auxiliary Micro-USB inlet is not a laptop charging output. Historical ASIN B01HPMHOY0 is an identity clue, not a verified current offer.