Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, card and display connections; display modes, PD wattage, the ten-in-one count, and ASIN remain unresolved.
A model-specific MyDigit article identifies the SSK SC100 Type-C dock and describes three USB 3.0 ports, USB 2.0 and card-reader paths, Gigabit Ethernet, and HDMI/VGA/audio functions. It does not map SC100 to historical ASIN B07QLL5VLV or verify the title's ten-in-one count. The source gives no complete display mode matrix or dependable host-delivered PD wattage.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports and Gigabit Ethernet in a USB-C adapter; external 5V power is optional for higher-current devices.
j5create's official page identifies the JCH471 USB-C multi-adapter with three USB 3.0 ports, a 5Gbps transfer claim, and Gigabit Ethernet. Official regional specifications describe host-powered or separately powered use with an optional 5V adapter for higher-current peripherals. A retailer maps the model and UPC to historical ASIN B016ZZMV8W, but Amazon's current model details were unreadable, so the affiliate link remains an exact-model search.
Computers & Office
Two USB-C and two USB-A data ports with a listed 10Gbps hub maximum; no video, Ethernet, or host-charging function is documented.
Amazon item details identify UGREEN model 30758 under ASIN B0BKRPFL23, and UGREEN's official page describes two USB-C and two USB-A USB 3.2 Gen 2 data ports with a listed maximum of 10Gbps. The maker lists a braided 25cm cable and broad operating-system compatibility. No video, Ethernet, or laptop charging pass-through function is documented.
Computers & Office
Four-port hub and three-foot extension-cable title; the source conflicts on USB generation, power, and exact variant.
An indexed retailer record names a Sabrent four-port USB hub with a three-foot 22AWG extension cable, but mixes USB 2.0 and USB 3.0 descriptions and conflicting power claims. No formal Sabrent model or current Amazon mapping is verified, so the tagged destination searches the title instead of asserting an exact ASIN.
Computers & Office
Triangular five-in-one/5-port hub listing with aluminum and SD/TF reader claims; host connector and port map are unknown.
An indexed Ubuy listing identifies a KETAKY triangular five-in-one USB 3.0 hub and claims an aluminum body with an SD/TF reader combination. It does not provide a reliable port-by-port diagram or confirm a host plug, USB rate, reader concurrency, or formal model. HC422 appears under other brands and is not assigned to KETAKY; the historical Amazon offer remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
USB-C five-in-one listing with HDMI, three USB ports, and a charging-only PD input; HDMI mode and USB generation conflict.
An indexed reseller listing describes an iTSOHOO five-in-one USB-C adapter with HDMI, three USB ports, and USB-C PD charging input. Its HDMI copy conflicts between 4K30 and conditional 4K60 with a DP 1.4 host, and its USB text mixes USB 2.0/3.0 language. The feed clue IZH5 and current Amazon offer are not verified.
Computers & Office
Three USB 3.0 ports and Gigabit Ethernet; USB-A/USB-C host options are listed, but the exact package and Amazon mapping are unresolved.
Alxum and an independent retailer describe a three-port USB 3.0 hub with Gigabit Ethernet and USB-A/USB-C host-plug options. The evidence does not establish whether one package includes both plugs, and neither source maps historical ASIN B01IDETFA0 to this precise item. The retailer warns against high-power devices and says it is not a standalone charger.
Computers & Office
Three-port USB hub with SD/TF reader claims and reseller code HUB5001; connector roles, card limits, and power remain unknown.
An indexed Ubuy record names EDUPLINK, repeats historical ASIN B07PGFSPKJ, and lists HUB5001 as the seller's item model number. It describes a three-port USB 3.0 hub with SD and TF readers but does not show a dependable socket map, host connector, reader limits, or power ratings. The tagged destination searches by brand and seller code because the current Amazon offer is unreadable.
Computers & Office
USB-C six-in-one listing with HDMI, two USB 3.0 and one USB 2.0 claim, and SD/TF readers; historical title and ASIN mapping conflict.
An indexed Nature Bridge listing describes an Argmao six-in-one USB-C hub with HDMI up to 4K30, two USB 3.0 ports, one USB 2.0 port, and SD/TF readers. This differs from the frozen row title that calls all three USB ports USB 3.0. The listing does not map historical ASIN B0BJZ864CT or identify a formal model, and it leaves PD and detailed display compatibility unresolved.
Computers & Office
Lightning five-in-one adapter listing with HDMI, SD/TF, USB-camera conversion, and 2.5-foot cable; USB roles and display mode are unresolved.
An indexed Ubuy record identifies a COVS five-in-one Lightning adapter with HDMI, SD/TF readers, USB-camera conversion, and a 2.5-foot Lightning cable. The seller lists two total USB ports without defining their roles and makes a 2K HDMI claim without a detailed mode table. A separate Tobo/TD-646LA record uses similar wording but is not merged; the frozen Amazon ASIN remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
A USB-C adapter listing with HDMI, three USB 3.0 data ports, SD/TF, audio, PD, and a wireless-charging-module claim; current offer and several operating details are unverified.
The Tiergrade import record lists HDMI, two USB-A 3.0 data ports, one USB-C 3.0 data port, SD and TF readers, a 3.5 mm audio/mic jack, USB-C PD up to 60 W, and a wireless-charging module. It does not establish HDMI refresh, reader limits, wireless output, host-delivered wattage, or a current Amazon offer. The feed clue 43000000 remains unassigned.
Computers & Office
Compact USB-C dock with HDMI up to 4K30, two USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/TF reading and up to 85W host charging; the PRO is a separate 4K60 model.
WAVLINK identifies the standard WL-UHP3409 as a USB-C mini dock with two USB 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K30, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/TF readers and up to 85W host power pass-through. The PRO is a separate 4K60 model. The USB-C downstream port shape, card limits, PD input ceiling and current Amazon offer are not verified.
Computers & Office
Five-in-one USB-C hub listing with two USB 3.0 ports, one HDMI output and separate SD and microSD readers.
Product-data mirrors associate model NVTCHD2USTGY and historical code B075FQY5BN with two USB 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K30, SD and microSD readers. The current Amazon offer, card standards/concurrency and USB power limits were not verified.
Computers & Office
Silver five-in-one USB-C hub listing with HDMI, two USB 3.0-labelled ports and SD/TF; USB speed wording and historical ASIN mapping conflict.
Nature Bridge identifies a silver Kocbelle five-in-one listing with HDMI up to 4K30, two USB 3.0-labelled ports, and SD/TF readers. The source also displays a different ASIN, B07XFJ5FTD, and USB speed wording conflicts between 5Gbps and 480Mbps. The historical ASIN B07YKHTH8L is not mapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
Eight-in-one USB-C hub with HDMI 4K30, three USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/TF readers and up to 100W PD adapter input.
The USB HUB-8-IN-1H guide lists HDMI up to 4K30, three USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet and SD/TF readers up to 2TB. SD and TF cannot be read simultaneously. The PD input supports adapters up to 100W, but host-delivered wattage and the current Amazon offer are unverified.
Computers & Office
Four-port all-USB-C data hub with USB 3.2 Gen 2 up to 10Gbps, USB-C audio and up to 85W host charging; no video output.
Belkin identifies AVC018btBK as a four-port USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 data hub with up to 10Gbps interfaces, up to 100W PD input, 15W hub consumption and up to 85W delivered to the host. It does not support DisplayPort Alt Mode. The current Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
Dual-HDMI USB-C hub with one 4K60 output and one 4K30 output, two USB 3.0 ports, USB-C data and 60W PD pass-through.
LENTION identifies CB-CS67 with two HDMI ports, one up to 4K60 and one up to 4K30, two USB 3.0 ports, one USB-C data port and 60W PD pass-through. Display behavior depends on host and OS; M1 MacBooks support one external display, and a case may prevent physical fit. The current Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
Eight-in-one USB-C adapter listing with HDMI 4K30, VGA 1080p, three USB 3.0 ports, SD/TF, and unspecified-wattage PD pass-through.
The Amazon-import record describes HDMI up to 4K30, VGA up to 1080p, three USB 3.0 ports, SD/TF readers and USB-C PD pass-through. Simultaneous HDMI/VGA use, reader limits, PD wattage, included charger and current Amazon offer are unverified. The listing advises using only one HDD/SSD at a time.
Computers & Office
USB-C Ethernet/HDMI adapter listing with 1Gbps Ethernet and HDMI up to 4K30 claims; port map, model clue and historical ASIN are unresolved.
Desertcart describes an AGVEE USB-C adapter with Gigabit Ethernet and HDMI up to 4K30. It does not establish downstream USB ports or charging details. The HCCHE-GB29 clue is unverified, and another reseller associates frozen ASIN B07QMNM1LC with an unrelated 30-pin cable; current Amazon identity is unresolved.
Computers & Office
Seven-in-one USB-C listing with HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports, SD/TF and PD claims; HDMI mode, charging wattage and historical ASIN mapping remain unverified.
Indexed reseller pages describe HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports, SD/TF readers and a PD charging connection. They do not establish HDMI refresh, reader limits, PD wattage, or the frozen ASIN B081H2PC5W. JUEYING is a listing clue rather than a verified maker model, and current Amazon identity remains unresolved.
Computers & Office
Mountable industrial USB 2.0 hub with four screw-lock USB-A ports, USB-B host and included 5V/4A adapter; bus-power wording conflicts.
Coolgear identifies USBG-4SU2MLA as a metal four-port USB 2.0 hub with one USB-B upstream port, four screw-lock USB-A downstream ports and an included 5V/4A adapter. The page lists 500mA per port and also contains conflicting bus-power statements. The historical ASIN is unmapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
For a USB-C host needing HDMI, wired Ethernet, and two USB data ports
Cable Matters identifies the 201268-BLK with one HDMI output up to 4K60, two USB 3.0 ports up to 5Gbps, Gigabit Ethernet, and bus-powered operation. Its product page describes host charging up to 86W through a compatible charger; that is a host-charging claim, not a total PD-input rating. The historical ASIN is not a verified current offer.
Computers & Office
For a USB-C host needing one HDMI display, one USB-A data port, and defined laptop power allocation
Anker identifies A83350A1 with an integrated USB-C host cable, one HDMI output, one USB-A 3.0 port up to 5Gbps, and an input-only USB-C PD connection. Its manual recommends a separate 60W charger, allocates 51.5W to the host and 8.5W to the hub, and caps combined USB-device input current at 1.5A. HDMI refresh rate and the current Amazon offer remain unverified.
Computers & Office
For a USB-C laptop needing wired Ethernet and a choice of HDMI or VGA
Microsoft identifies SWV-00001 with a 200mm captive USB-C cable, USB-C and USB-A 3.2 Gen 2 data ports up to 10Gbps, Gigabit Ethernet, HDMI up to 4K60, and VGA up to 1080p60. HDMI and VGA cannot drive separate displays at once. Compatible accessories can charge, but the hub does not charge the laptop; the historical Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
For a USB-C host needing three USB data ports, HDMI, audio, and a PD input
RSHTECH identifies RSH-T01 with three USB 3.0 ports up to 5Gbps, one HDMI output up to 4K30, a 3.5mm audio port, and a USB-C PD input claim up to 100W. The source does not state host-delivered wattage or charger inclusion. The historical ASIN is not verified as a current offer.
Computers & Office
For a USB-C host needing flexible displays, Gigabit Ethernet, and both card formats
ALOGIC identifies ULDPLS-SGR Dock PLUS with HDMI and Mini DisplayPort, two USB-A 3.1 Gen 1 data ports, Gigabit Ethernet, SD and microSD readers, and a USB-C data/power function with a listed up-to-100W claim. Single displays are listed up to 4K30; two 1080p displays are supported on Windows, while Mac is limited to one external screen. The historic Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
For a USB-A computer needing three USB data ports and SD or microSD access
B&H identifies ST-3HCRS with an integrated USB-A host connector, three USB-A USB 3.2 Gen 1 ports up to 5Gbps, SD and microSD slots, and bus-powered operation. Only one memory card can be read at a time; reader speed and downstream power limits are unspecified. The historical ASIN is not mapped to a current Amazon offer.
Computers & Office
For a short-reach USB-A four-port expansion hub when interface generation is confirmed
Lenovo's official A601 page identifies a four-port USB-A hub and a 0.25m cable, but calls its interface USB 2.0. The frozen Amazon title calls it USB 3.0, so the interface-generation conflict remains unresolved and no 5Gbps claim is used. Historical ASIN B07D5TTJLG is not mapped to the official model.
Computers & Office
For a USB-C laptop needing HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports, and a charging path
The model-specific NEO-C-MGR page lists one HDMI output up to 4K30, two USB 3.0 ports, and USB-C charging passthrough, without stating the host-side wattage. MINIX's broader NEO-C page describes a different configuration, so its Ethernet and card-reader features are not assigned to this Mini model. The historical ASIN remains unverified.
Computers & Office
For buyers who can verify an aluminum multi-USB-C hub's exact port roles before purchase
Two retailer catalogs identify ECA-USBC2-HB-SL as an aluminum multi-USB-C hub. The saved material does not verify the frozen title's five data slots, port shapes, host connector, charging role, or power limits. Historical ASIN B06VVJQWK1 is not mapped to a current Amazon offer, so the profile deliberately leaves port and power matching unknown.
Computers & Office
For a USB-C host needing two USB-A data ports, HDMI 4K30, and both card formats
Inateck identifies TCH4001 in black and silver with a USB-C host, two USB-A 3.0 ports up to 5Gbps, HDMI up to 4K30, and SD/microSD readers. Its manual says the USB ports are powered from the host and advises against multiple high-consumption devices at once. The cable-length sources conflict, card concurrency is not stated, and the historical ASIN is unverified.
Computers & Office
For a powered USB-C host setup needing both USB-C and USB-A data ports
CORSAIR identifies USB100 as a seven-port data hub with three USB-C and four USB-A downstream ports, all listed up to 5Gbps. The package includes a 65W adapter and one-metre USB-C host cable. Selected front ports have separate accessory-charging ratings; total power is shared. The official guide says the hub has no USB-C video output, and the historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to the model.
Computers & Office
For a powered four-port USB-A hub with a documented Micro-B host
SYBA's catalog identifies Connectland model CL-HUB20127 and lists an included AC adapter and cable. Newegg's exact-model listing maps four USB-A 3.0 downstream ports to a USB 3.0 Micro-B host. SYBA claims up to 900mA per port without stating a combined output budget. The saved sources do not list display, Ethernet, or card-reader functions, and the historic Amazon ASIN is not confirmed as a current offer.
Computers & Office
For a four-port USB 3.0 desktop hub with an angled aluminum body
LTT Partners identifies Satechi SKU SU-UHA34OR as a four-port USB 3.0 hub with an angled silver body, white trim and cable, and a plug-and-play claim. It lists USB 3.0 up to 5Gbps. The saved sources do not establish the host connector, cable length, separate supply, or per-port current. Nature Bridge repeats historical ASIN B00O2GH67I, but the current Amazon offer is not verified.
Computers & Office
For a USB-C laptop needing HDMI 4K30, Gigabit Ethernet, and three data ports
Amazon identifies B08C9HZ5YT as Anker model A83650A1, part of the A8365 PowerExpand six-in-one hub. Anker lists HDMI up to 4K30, Gigabit Ethernet, two USB-A and one USB-C 5Gbps data ports, and a separate 65W PD input. With a 65W charger, up to 53W reaches the laptop; the charger and cable are not included. A8365 is distinct from A8366.
Computers & Office
For seven switched USB 3.0 data ports and a separate charging socket
Yaxa's imported listing identifies Atolla model BYX2-0504000 with seven USB 3.0 data ports, individual switches, a separate smart-charging socket, and a 5V/4A adapter. It claims data up to 5Gbps and charging up to 2.4A, but does not establish shared throughput or simultaneous charging output. The listing's SKU is B07G8CMR18, not frozen ASIN B0C1Z2FM57, so neither is treated as a current exact offer.
Computers & Office
For a compatible 2021 24-inch iMac needing four data ports and a separate charge port
Targus identifies HyperDrive HD34A6 as a clamp-on hub for supported 2021 24-inch iMac models and excludes earlier iMac models. It provides two USB-C and two USB-A 5Gbps data ports, plus a separate USB-A port rated for 7.5W accessory charging and seven included color faceplates. The charging socket is not a fifth data port or laptop PD input. The historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to the model.
Computers & Office
For six USB-A data ports, Gigabit Ethernet, and a separate charging port
B&H identifies model 6HUB-01 with six USB-A 3.0 data ports, a separate USB-A charge port rated up to 2.4A, Gigabit Ethernet, and an included 12V/5A supply. B&H says disconnecting the host data cable changes the six data ports to charging-only sockets up to 2.1A each; that mode cannot operate alongside host data. The host connector and historical ASIN mapping are not confirmed.
Computers & Office
For a powered seven-port hub with a mixed USB 3.0 and USB 2.0 layout
PCNation identifies Syba model SY-HUB20078 with two USB 3.0 ports and five USB 2.0 ports. Desertcart's imported record pairs historical ASIN B0057UAB9I with the model and lists an AC adapter and USB 3.0 cable, but its brand field says IO CREST while manufacturer/model evidence identifies Syba. The current Amazon offer was not verified, and the exact host plug shape remains unknown.
Computers & Office
For USB-C data, card reading, Ethernet, and 4K30-class video with charging wattage unresolved
VAVA's guide identifies VA-UC006 with a USB-C host, two USB-A 3.0 ports, one USB-A 2.0 port, SD and microSD slots, adaptive Gigabit Ethernet, a DC input, and a media/video port up to 4K30. A seller identifies the media connector as HDMI. The guide conflicts between 60W and 100W pass-through, and the frozen ASIN is not mapped to the model. The guide's two-USB-3.0/one-USB-2.0 split takes precedence over the frozen title's three-USB-3.0 claim.
Computers & Office
For a supported 2016/2017 MacBook Pro with dual USB-C plugs, HDMI, and card readers
WAVLINK identifies UHP3405M as a mini dock for 2016/2017 MacBook Pro 13- and 15-inch models, with two USB-C host plugs, two USB-A 3.0 ports, one USB-C 5Gbps data port, HDMI up to 4K, and SD/microSD readers. A retailer maps gray suffix WL-UHP3405M-GY to the UHP3405M family. The official page says host charging is supported but does not give a refresh rate or confirm the frozen 100W claim; the historical ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
Model-level hub and card-reader identity; host plug, downstream layout, card formats, and historical ASIN mapping remain unresolved
A product-specific MySKU article names QICNET/Qicent CRU3-BK as a two-in-one USB hub and card reader. It does not give the downstream port count or USB generation, identify the supported card formats, or map frozen ASIN B01HR3GPO2 to the model. The WOHENI row title's USB-C, micro-USB, and OTG wording is not evidence for the CRU3-BK configuration.
Computers & Office
Four USB 2.0 ports and an optional DC jack for modest-speed peripherals
Retail records identify UGREEN 20270 / ACBUGN20270 as a white four-port USB 2.0 hub, listing up to 480Mbps, an 80cm cable, an LED, plug-and-play use, and an optional DC jack for power-hungry devices. The saved sources do not establish the current US offer, computer-side plug, power adapter inclusion, or output allocation.
Computers & Office
A steel monitor riser with three USB 3.0 data ports and a separate 2A charging port
MONITORMATE describes miniS Silver and Black as steel monitor stands with three USB 3.0 data ports and a separate fast-charge port rated up to 2A. The stand is about 590 by 210 by 66mm and weighs 2kg; the maker lists a 5V/3A adapter and USB cable in the package. Neither frozen Amazon ASIN is mapped to the miniS family.
Computers & Office
Renewed USB-C workstation dock with multi-display outputs, Gigabit Ethernet, and HP-listed 100W host power
An imported renewed listing maps ASIN B084R7Q2T9 to HP USB-C Dock G5 variant 5TW10AA#ABB-cr. HP's hardware specifications list four USB-A 3.2 Gen 1 charging ports, one USB-C 3.2 Gen 1 data/power-out port, HDMI 2.0, two DisplayPort 1.4 outputs, Gigabit Ethernet, and up to 100W to a compatible host. The laptop must support USB-C DisplayPort Alt Mode; renewed condition and accessories should be checked in the current offer.
Computers & Office
A specialized secure-drive provisioning kit that includes a powered ten-port USB hub
Apricorn identifies AP-CONFIG-KIT as an Aegis Configurator bundle for provisioning compatible secure drives from Windows. Its datasheet lists a ten-port hub, a 5-amp supply, USB cable, and software on a USB key; B&H describes the hub as USB 3.0 Type-A with up to 5Gb/s. The historical ASIN B01N28JLF6 is not mapped to the kit. This is a workflow bundle, not a generic desktop hub.
Computers & Office
A mixed USB 3.0/2.0 adapter with SD and microSD reading and an unquantified USB-C charging connection
Ubuy's imported record repeats ASIN B07L3Q95Q3 with the Yuanj five-in-one title. It lists one USB 3.0 port, one USB 2.0 port, SD/microSD reading, and a USB-C charging connection. No maker model code is supplied, and the saved record does not document video, Ethernet, the host plug, simultaneous card use, or charging wattage. The current Amazon detail page could not be opened.
Computers & Office
Surface Pro 7-specific hub with HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, two USB 3.0 ports, USB-C data, and SD/TF readers
Desertcart maps B087BXC1KY to Rytaki model SP7-HDMI-B-F and describes a Surface Pro 7-specific hub with HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, two USB 3.0 ports up to 5Gbps, a USB-C data port, and SD/TF readers. Port-count wording conflicts between six-in-two and seven-in-one. USB-C audio and host charging are not confirmed, and the current Amazon detail page could not be opened.
Computers & Office
Four seller-listed USB 3.0 ports in an aluminum hub; host plug and power arrangement are unknown
Ubuy's imported record pairs B0B4623J2B with a MAVINEX four-port USB 3.0 hub title, an aluminum enclosure, and a seller-listed rate up to 5Gbps. The computer-side connector and any supplemental power input are unclear, and no maker model code is available. The Amazon detail page could not be opened; verify the exact host plug and power details in the current offer.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 data ports with optional supplemental micro-USB power; adapter not included
Saved marketplace records associate B07MGL1VW1 with UGREEN model 50985. An exact-model seller listing describes four USB 3.0 ports at up to 5Gbps and a supplemental micro-USB input for high-draw peripherals; its adapter is not included. The listing cautions against using the data hub to charge devices. The Amazon.com detail page could not be opened, so check the current US offer, host plug, and package.
Computers & Office
Ten individually switched USB 3.0 ports with an included 12V/3A supply and detachable 1m cable
Amazon identifies ASIN B081DYD25S as Rosonway model RSH-A10 and lists ten USB 3.0 ports, individual switches, a 12V/3A (36W) adapter, and a detachable 1m cable. The computer-side plug is not identified. Product details list up to 5Gbps; an unrelated Ubuy editorial paragraph says 10Gbps and is excluded. The saved Amazon check found no featured offer, and the 36W supply does not establish per-port output when several devices share the hub.
Computers & Office
A model-verified USB-C hub with separate charging and data sockets, card readers, and HDMI limited to 4K/30Hz
Kingston verifies the Nucleum C-HUBC1-SR-EN model, while its support details and a model-matched B&H listing describe two USB-A ports, a separate USB-C data port, a USB-C power-pass-through socket, HDMI, SD, and microSD readers. Kingston lists HDMI up to 4K/30Hz without HDCP, SD UHS-II, and microSD UHS-I, and requires a video-capable USB-C host for HDMI. The historical Amazon ASIN B0C697VHS5 was not mapped to this exact model, so use the model search and check the selected offer.
Computers & Office
A desk-oriented USB-C dock with several display connectors, Ethernet, audio, card reading, and a listed 60W adapter; historical ASIN unmapped
The imported ES-DC003 record lists a 16-port total with five USB ports, HDMI, DisplayPort, VGA, Ethernet, 3.5mm audio, SDHC, and an included 60W DC adapter and USB-C cable. It claims triple-display use on Windows but only one extended external screen on Mac; full output-combination modes are not documented. The row's historical ASIN B0B2ZCXXNX was not mapped to this verified model, and the importer associates ES-DC003 with another ASIN. Use an exact-model search and verify the current offer's layout.
Computers & Office
Seven listed USB 3.0 ports with individual switches; the included power arrangement and current offer remain unverified
The imported YIXG record repeats historical ASIN B07X18CG6W and describes seven USB 3.0 ports with individual switches and an up-to-5Gbps seller claim. It does not document an adapter rating or establish a current Amazon offer. The seven-port count and switches are useful for a desk with several peripherals, but they do not establish a charging output, per-port current, or separate bandwidth for every connected device. Confirm the selected offer's power parts and port face before relying on them.
Computers & Office
A Mac Mini stand/hub with a SATA-only M.2 enclosure, USB and card access; historical ASIN now names a different product
Satechi's official manual verifies ST-MMSHS as a Mac Mini stand/hub with three USB-A ports, one USB-C data port, SD and microSD readers, a 3.5mm jack, and an integrated USB-C cable. Its internal M.2 enclosure accepts SATA SSDs only; the SSD is not included. B&H lists Mac Mini M1/M2 and Mac Studio fit, no display output or Ethernet, and no support for Mac Mini models from 2018 and earlier. Amazon's historical B097CJMY9M page now names a different M5/NVMe product, so use the exact-model search.
Computers & Office
A compact four-port USB 3.0 data hub whose imported listing says it is not designed to charge connected devices
The saved NatureBridge imported record repeats B094J5YZWZ and describes a compact four-port mini USB 3.0 hub with an up-to-5Gbps claim. It says the hub is not designed to charge devices. The frozen row's JR-HB7C3 code is not independently verified, and the Amazon detail page did not confirm a current offer. Use the listing as a small data-expansion option only after checking the live offer's physical connector, port layout, and power details.
Computers & Office
A case-installed USB 2.0 panel with six front ports and one internal port; bay and motherboard power details need checking
The saved imported records map ASIN B07W4LF3YP to FOSA model fosa2gtf4p5gx8 and describe a seven-port USB 2.0 panel for a 5.25-inch desktop drive bay. Mercado Libre identifies six front-facing ports, one internal port, and a 9-pin motherboard USB header. The imported page conflicts about a supplemental four-pin power connection, so the power requirement is unresolved. A current Amazon offer was not verified. This is an internal desktop installation, not a portable hub; check the case bay, motherboard header, and wiring before ordering.
Computers & Office
An official 4K60/Gigabit USB-C hub with card readers and PD; the page conflicts on whether it has two or three USB 3.0 ports
Dockteck's official page verifies SKU DE0000 and lists 4K60 HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, a 100W PD port, SD/TF readers, and USB 3.0. The feature text says two USB 3.0 ports, while the overview table says three; that count remains unresolved. The host USB-C port must support DisplayPort Alt Mode for video. Historical ASIN B0BTCL4JVY was not mapped to DE0000. Keep it separate from DE0005, which has a different 4K30/no-Ethernet layout.
Computers & Office
A manufacturer-documented USB-C data and Gigabit Ethernet hub with an included 5V/2A adapter; no video or host charging
StarTech's official page and datasheet identify HB30C3A1GE as a USB-C hub with three USB-A data ports, Gigabit Ethernet, USB 3.2 Gen 1 up to 5Gbps, a fixed 30cm host cable, and an included 5V/2A adapter. The sources explicitly exclude DisplayPort Alt Mode and USB PD pass-through. The historical Amazon ASIN B07KZY2GVD was not mapped to this exact model, so use the model search and confirm the official port diagram and package.
Computers & Office
An ASIN-indexed seven-in-one iPad hub with 4K/30Hz HDMI, separate USB-C data and PD sockets, and an unverified current offer
The ASIN-indexed manual names NXPGKEA and lists HDMI, 3.5mm audio, one USB 3.0 port, SD and microSD readers, a USB-C data port, and a separate USB-C PD port. It gives HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, USB up to 5Gbps, and PD up to 100W, but delivered host wattage and a current Amazon offer are not verified. No distinctive maker part number links this hub to other NXPGKEA listings; keep B087BTVJX6 separate from B09P125KQN, B087BTL3LX, and B08BP85T56.