Computers & Office
A model/ASIN-mapped USB-C hub listing with Ethernet, HDMI, card readers, three USB 3.0 ports, and unspecified display/power ceilings
The imported Desertcart record repeats FireBovin model FB-20190704001 and historical ASIN B07TSH2XYN. It lists three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, Ethernet, SD/TF readers, PD charging, and an indexed 5Gbps data field. The HDMI refresh rate, Ethernet speed, PD wattage, delivered host power, adapter inclusion, and current Amazon offer are not established. The hub is distinct from other USB-C adapters unless an exact model link proves they share the same layout.
Computers & Office
A desk-grommet model with two USB-A data ports, one USB-C data port, and two audio ports
ORICO and its Newegg Official Store listing describe DESK-2U1C as a 60mm desk-grommet hub with two USB 3.0 Type-A data ports, one USB 3.0 Type-C data port, two audio ports, and a 1.5m USB-A host cable. The seller lists a 5Gbps interface ceiling. ORICO distinguishes this layout from DESK-4U, which has four USB-A outputs. The historical Amazon ASIN B07ZPMF2TV is not mapped to DESK-2U1C, and an external power specification is not established.
Computers & Office
A USB-C hub listing with two USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, and SD/microSD readers; video and charging claims need checking
The product-specific Mercado Libre listing identifies CharJenPro model CJ0705 and lists a USB-C host, two USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, SD and microSD readers, and a 100W charging claim. Its general copy says 5K/60Hz while its HDMI detail specifies 4K/30Hz, so the refresh claim remains conflicted. The USB-C role and delivered power are unclear. Historical ASIN B07FXYVDF4 and code 8541622199 are not mapped to CJ0705. Keep this model separate from CharJenPro CJ0414.
Computers & Office
A bus-powered USB-A hub and Gigabit Ethernet adapter with a conflicting USB socket count
The UNITEK Y-3045 manual documents a bus-powered USB-A hub with Gigabit Ethernet, an ASIX AX88179 chipset, and USB 3.0 up to 5Gbps. It calls the hub three-port in its prose, but its connector table shows one downstream USB-A socket. The downstream count is therefore left unresolved. The manual distinguishes the hub's driverless function from the network adapter's driver requirement; its old operating-system list does not prove current support. Historical ASIN B00EHDNAOE is unmapped, and Y-3045 remains separate from Y-3045C.
Computers & Office
An ASUS-listed USB 3.2 Gen 2 hub whose three Type-A and one Type-C connector roles are not identified
ASUS's NUC qualified-vendor list names LDLrui LR-HA10 as a USB 3.2 Gen 2 hub with three Type-A and one Type-C connectors. The list does not identify which connector is upstream, whether the Type-C socket is downstream data, or any USB 3.x downstream count, video, Ethernet, or power role. Historical ASIN B0C81SB4ND is unmapped. The frozen title's 10Gbps claim is not independently established by the QVL.
Computers & Office
A manual-documented USB-C hub with Gigabit Ethernet, card readers, conditional 4K60 HDMI, and up to 92W host pass-through
The DE0006 manual documents a USB-C host, HDMI, two USB-A data ports, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/microSD UHS-I readers, and a USB-C PD input. HDMI reaches 4K60 only with a compatible DP 1.4 Alt Mode host and DSC; DP 1.2 is listed at 4K30. The 100W input reserves 8W for the hub and passes through up to 92W. The two USB-A ports share an 8W power budget. The package list does not establish an included charger. Historical ASIN B0BNPBFGK3 is unmapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
A compact HDMI, USB-A, and USB-C charging adapter with conflicting HDMI and PD ratings
Plugable's current product page identifies SKU USBC-MD103 as a USB-C host adapter with one HDMI output, one USB-A 3.0 data port, and USB-C PD pass-through. The page lists a charger as not included. Manufacturer sources conflict: the current bullets/table say up to 4K60 and 100W pass-through, while explanatory text and an older announcement say 4K30 and 60W. Historical ASIN B08CL4Y3PJ is not mapped to a hardware revision.
Computers & Office
A powered four-port USB-C-to-USB-A hub with individual switches; the frozen seven-port title conflicts
RSHTECH's RSH-516C page identifies a USB-C host and four USB-A 3.0 data ports with individual switches, a two-foot USB-C-to-USB-B cable, and a 5V/2A adapter. The manufacturer lists USB up to 5Gbps and backward compatibility with USB 2.0/1.1. The frozen row says seven ports, which conflicts with the exact maker model. Device.report associates historical ASIN B098SM9RDH with RSH-516C, but the current offer and title mismatch are unresolved. No per-port current or shared throughput is specified.
Computers & Office
A USB-C hub for listed M1 iPads with 4K60 HDMI, UHS-I readers, audio, and up to 60W PD input
Satechi's official sources identify Mobile Pro Hub SD model ST-MPHSDM with a USB-C host, one USB 3.0 data port, HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, SD and microSD UHS-I readers, 3.5mm audio, and up to 60W PD input. The compatibility article lists specific M1 iPad Air and iPad Pro generations and warns that unlisted devices are not confirmed. The guide recommends a 30W-or-higher supply. Delivered host power and simultaneous card-slot use are not established. Historical ASIN B0BCXHTCD1 is unmapped.
Computers & Office
A maker-listed four-port USB 3.0 data hub with its host connector and power arrangement unspecified
JoyReken's official downloads catalog names JR-HB004 as a four-port USB 3.0 portable data hub and lists JR-HB0B4 separately as a USB 2.0 model. The accessible catalog does not establish the host connector, cable length, power path, charging role, operating-system support, or an Upgraded revision. Historical ASIN B09V25CPQ6 is unmapped to the model.
Computers & Office
A USB-C HDMI and Gigabit Ethernet adapter with one USB-A port and a 60W charging input
Tripp Lite's manual and Eaton's exact SKU page identify U444-06N-H4GU-C with a USB-C host, 4K HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, one USB-A hub port, and USB-C charging input up to 60W. The exact HDMI refresh rate is unresolved. The USB-A port is rated up to 5V/1A, while the USB-C socket on this variant is charging-only and does not carry USB-C data. Related variants with USB-C data or 100W PD are separate models. Historical ASIN B01LXFHGM5 is not mapped to a current offer.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 data ports plus four separate switched charging ports
Wenter documents four USB 3.0 data ports up to 5Gbps and four separate charging ports rated up to 2.4A each. It lists individual switches and lights and a 12V/3A adapter. The combined charging budget and protocol are not specified, the host connector is not established in the saved source, and historical ASIN B0C9JF2TCB is not mapped to this exact configuration.
Computers & Office
A broad USB-C adapter with HDMI, VGA, wired Ethernet, and two card slots
UGREEN identifies SKU 80133 and lists three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K30, VGA up to 1080p, SD and TF readers, Gigabit Ethernet, audio, and USB-C PD input up to 100W with up to 95W delivered to the host. Its marketing title says ten-in-one while the specification table says nine ports; simultaneous display behavior is not established. The expanded row prefix and historical ASIN remain unverified.
Computers & Office
A folding USB-C adapter with one USB-A port, HDMI, and 60W pass-through
Moshi's official page identifies part 99MO084204, a USB-C adapter with one USB-A data port up to 5Gbps, HDMI up to 4K30 or 1080p60, USB-C PD pass-through up to 60W, and a folding host cable. It does not list a card reader. The historical Amazon ASIN and current offer are not mapped; keep this part distinct from 99MO084213.
Computers & Office
Ten USB 3.0 ports with separate standard and fast-charging current ratings
Amazon identifies B00GGYU8TC as model HU37A0V1-US. The saved listing describes ten USB 3.0 ports, seven regular ports rated up to 900mA each and three fast-charging ports up to 1.5A each, with a stated maximum 59.85W total output. Maximum output depends on external power; the adapter is listed in the saved documentation, but confirm package contents on the current offer. No display, Ethernet, card-reader, or laptop PD pass-through function is listed.
Computers & Office
Four USB 3.0 ports in a mountable desk hub with a one-meter cable
Newegg identifies Rocketek model SK-HC504 as a four-port USB 3.0 desk hub with mounting hardware and a 100cm cable. A matching Rozetka description supports four ports, a 5Gbps claim, and a one-meter cable but does not establish an Amazon mapping. Host plug shape, external-power input, charging output, and exact current seller identity remain unknown; historical ASIN B09XDWNL5K is not verified as this model.
Computers & Office
A USB-C hub with HDMI and card slots whose USB and PD ratings conflict across sources
The SC01002 identity and seven-in-one USB-C hub layout are supported by a product-specific reseller page and a model manual. Both describe HDMI up to 4K30 and SD/TF slots. The manual lists one USB 3.0 plus two USB 2.0 ports and up to 100W PD; the reseller instead claims three USB 3.0 ports and up to 60W PD. Preserve those conflicts, do not feature-match a disputed count or wattage, and keep historical ASIN B07SP899DM unmapped.
Computers & Office
A five-port USB-C hub with two USB 3.0 ports and DisplayPort-over-USB-C
Best Buy identifies GN21B-GRAY as a five-port USB-C hub with two USB 3.0 ports, a USB-C Power Delivery/DisplayPort connection, and SD/microSD readers. DisplayPort over USB-C is listed up to 4K, but the refresh rate and host behavior are not established. Keep it separate from similarly named HDMI variants; historical ASIN B01LSIZI7W was unreadable and is not mapped.
Computers & Office
A four-port USB 3.0 hub with bus power or optional external 5V input
A saved Japanese source identifies Gomass ZH-400 as a four-port USB 3.0 hub with bus/self-powered operation, an external Micro-USB or DC 5V input, and an aluminum housing. It says no adapter is included. Its linked Japanese ASIN B075L1VJHQ is distinct from frozen U.S. ASIN B0776TJ9GY; neither verifies a current U.S. offer. The host connector and shared power behavior are not established.
Computers & Office
A USB-C adapter with HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, one USB-A port, and charging input
The official manual and Eaton catalogue identify U444-06N-H4GUBC with HDMI up to 4K30, Gigabit Ethernet, one USB-A hub port, and a 60W USB-C charging input. The manual rates the USB-A output up to 5V/1A but is inconsistent about whether this suffix's USB-C socket carries data. Keep it distinct from U444-06N-H4GU-C and other variants. Host-delivered watts and historical ASIN B078NVCCY7 mapping are not established.
Computers & Office
A silver USB4 hub with 4K60 HDMI, two card slots, and three data ports
Satechi identifies silver SKU ST-HUCPHSS, UPC 810086360635. Its page lists USB4 up to 40Gbps with up to 100W charging and 6K60 display support, HDMI up to 4K60, two USB-A data ports up to 10Gbps/900mA each, a separate USB-C data-only port up to 10Gbps, and simultaneous UHS-I SD/microSD reading up to 104MB/s. Host-delivered charging is not specified. Historical ASIN B0BV4RKNXF is not mapped; keep this SKU separate from ST-MPHSDM.
Computers & Office
For three USB 3.0 ports and Gigabit Ethernet
CableCreation identifies the CD0136 as a USB-C hub with three USB 3.0 data ports and Gigabit Ethernet. Its title mentions PD, but the reviewed details do not establish the port's power direction or wattage. No video output is listed, and historical ASIN B01COH17PS is not mapped to this exact model.
Computers & Office
For HDMI, three USB-A ports, and host charging
DD0031 combines three USB-A 3.0 data ports, HDMI, and USB-C PD input. Dockteck lists up to 100W input and up to 85W to the host; its highest display modes require a compatible DP 1.4 host, cable, and display. No Ethernet or card reader is listed.
Computers & Office
For four USB-A data ports from a USB-A host
Sabrent identifies HB-MAC3 as a four-port USB 3.0 hub. B&H lists a USB-A host, 30-inch cable, aluminum enclosure, bus-powered use, and data-sync rather than device charging. Historical ASIN B09RXJHHX7 is not mapped to this model.
Computers & Office
For listed iPads needing HDMI, data, and audio
HD319E-GRAY is an iPad-oriented USB-C hub with HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, one USB-A and one USB-C data port, 3.5mm audio, and up to 60W PD input. The documented host fit is limited to named iPad generations; the historical ASIN is not a verified current US offer.
Computers & Office
For four switched USB 3.0 data ports
The exact CH-204U3 listing describes four switched USB 3.0 data ports, a separate charging port, a two-foot cable, and no included AC adapter. Its host connector, total power budget, and simultaneous-load behavior are not established. Keep it separate from the powered CH-204U3-K kit.
Computers & Office
For three USB 3.0 ports with a separate USB-C charge claim
The exact KEAMEE listing describes three USB 3.0 data ports, a separate USB-C charging connection advertised up to 100W, and an included USB-C-to-USB adapter listed at 480Mbps. The seller's model field is the generic value “1”; PD direction, delivered host power, adapter role, allocation, and aggregate bandwidth are unresolved.
Computers & Office
For four USB-A data ports and a one-metre lead
The PW4U-U3 family page lists a USB-A host and four USB 3.0 ports. Trendyol identifies the black PW4U-U3-10-BK variant with a 100cm cable and says it does not support charging or PD. Historical ASIN B0C6T2RTSY is not mapped to this exact variant.
Computers & Office
For DisplayPort, Ethernet, and USB 2.0 accessories
The 201046-BLK uses a USB-C host with DP Alt Mode, one DisplayPort output, two USB 2.0 ports, 480Mbps Ethernet, and a USB-C PD input rated up to 100W. The charger is separate and host-delivered power is unspecified. Yaxa's historical ASIN title and description conflict on 60W versus 100W; the exact Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
For a supported iMac needing fast data and two card slots
Anker 535 A8353 is designed for USB-C or Thunderbolt 3 iMacs and adds two USB-A 10Gbps ports, one USB-C 10Gbps data port with 7.5W peripheral charging, and SD/microSD UHS-II readers. Anker excludes Thunderbolt 2 iMacs and Apple Studio Display. It has no HDMI, Ethernet, or laptop PD pass-through.
Computers & Office
For a clamped desk hub with data, cards, and audio
DA-UC7HUB-GE1 clamps to 15–50mm desk edges and uses a 1.5m USB-C data lead plus a separate USB-A auxiliary-power lead. It lists one USB-C and two USB-A data outputs, four card formats, and 3.5mm audio. It has no listed video or laptop PD output; the package list does not include an AC adapter.
Computers & Office
For a pre-2020 Tesla Model 3/Y dual-USB-A console
JOWUA documents a dual-USB-A LED hub version for pre-2020 Model 3/Y consoles, with USB 2.0 data and microSD use. The exact historical ASIN, wood trim, output count and per-output charging are unverified; vehicle power varies by software.
Computers & Office
For a four-port hub only after the seller confirms its missing specifications
A product-specific page pairs Xtreme model XHU2-0105-BLK with a four-port hub and individual LED switches. Reliable saved sources do not establish the host connector, USB generation, switch function, power arrangement, bandwidth or current limit.
Computers & Office
For a MacBook-shaped dual-USB-C fit with HDMI and card readers
Amazon identifies the exact GN28B-GRAY model and B01MUAEI7J ASIN. The adapter has a dual-USB-C MacBook-shaped host connection, one listed 4K/60Hz HDMI output, three USB 3.x data ports including one downstream USB-C, SD/microSD readers and PD input claims; delivered laptop power and simultaneous bandwidth are unconfirmed.
Computers & Office
For four basic USB 2.0 ports in a travel-sized hub
Belkin identifies F4U021bt as a four-port USB 2.0 travel hub, and a reseller lists cable storage and no external supply. The host plug, lead length, current budget and frozen ASIN mapping remain unresolved; 480Mbps is an interface ceiling.
Computers & Office
For USB-C video, Gigabit Ethernet and two card-reader formats
The S901 manual describes USB-C with one HDMI output up to 4K/60Hz, Gigabit Ethernet, three USB 3.x data ports, SD/TF readers and a PD input rated up to 100W. Video requires host DP Alt Mode; delivered power, card limits and the historical ASIN mapping remain unverified.
Computers & Office
For a multi-display USB-C desk with up to 85W host power
WAVLINK documents WL-UMD09 with two HDMI outputs, DisplayPort, mixed USB-A speeds, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/microSD and 100W PD input with up to 85W to the host. Video depends on DP Alt Mode/Thunderbolt and host/OS modes; macOS mirrors MST. The maker/store count varies between 11-in-1 and 12-in-1, and the historical ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
For one HDMI display, mixed USB ports and two card formats
LENTION identifies CB-C17 with one USB 3.0 port, two USB 2.0 ports, SD and microSD readers, and one HDMI output up to 4K/30Hz. Its 60W charging-port claim does not settle input direction or power delivered to the host; card limits/concurrency and the current Amazon offer remain unverified.
Computers & Office
For four USB 3.0 data ports from a USB-C host
A product-specific record maps BYEASY model UC-109 and historical ASIN B07GGMYDCW to a USB-C host hub with four USB 3.0 data ports. The current Amazon offer, power input/current, cable length and aggregate bandwidth remain unknown; do not merge the separate ambiguous BYEASY listing.
Computers & Office
For a powered desk setup with 13 USB 2.0 ports
Sabrent confirms HB-U14P as a 13-port USB 2.0 hub and lists a power adapter; the manual describes two switches that each control a group of six. The package line has a conflicting '3 Port' typo, historical ASIN mapping is unverified, and adapter wattage/current budget remain unknown.
Computers & Office
For four USB 3.0 data ports and documented OTG support
Electronics Boutique identifies UNITEK Y-3046A as a four-port USB 3.0 hub with an OTG adapter, a 0.3m lead and bus-powered operation. The host connector and included adapter package are not verified for the historical ASIN; OTG is data expansion, not device charging, and total current is unknown.
Computers & Office
For one display, four USB data ports and up to 85W host charging
StarTech lists one HDMI or Mini DisplayPort output for a single screen, three USB-A and one USB-C data port, and a separate USB-C PD input. The DP 1.4/DP 1.2 modes differ, and a compatible charger is separate; verify the computer's DP Alt Mode before relying on video.
Computers & Office
For three USB-A data ports on a compatible USB-C host
Plugable describes three USB-A 3.0 data ports, a six-inch USB-C lead and PD pass-through for compatible hosts. The model is discontinued, no total power budget is stated, and Plugable warns that charger transitions can reset the hub and interrupt storage.
Computers & Office
For HDMI, two USB-A ports, one SD slot and up to 85W host charging
Anker identifies A83660A1 as a six-port USB-C hub with one HDMI output, two USB-A data ports, one SD reader, audio and USB-C PD input. It lists up to 4K/60Hz on a DP 1.4 host or 4K/30Hz on DP 1.2, and up to 85W to the computer from a 100W input; no microSD slot is listed.
Computers & Office
For three USB 3.0 data ports and CF, SD and TF card reading
Seller records identify Rybozen U306 with three USB 3.0 ports and CF, SD and TF readers in an aluminum housing. A reseller lists a 12-inch lead and bus power; another seller says only one card can be read at a time. The exact host connector and current Amazon offer remain unverified.
Computers & Office
For HDMI, three USB 3.0 ports and a seller-listed 60W PD input
Ubuy cross-references model CDHU3-CR-BP with historical ASIN B07VQ781YH and lists HDMI, three USB 3.0 ports and a 60W charging answer. The 4K refresh rate and exact PD delivery are unverified, and the saved source does not establish the PD socket as data.
Computers & Office
For a documented ten-port USB 3.1 model, with package details to verify
A USB-hub compatibility table lists HUC9002V1SBL in a ten-port USB 3.1 group, and a separate hardware report names units bearing that code. Neither source verifies the old ASIN, 65W adapter claim, port roles, host lead or current package; keep those details open.
Computers & Office
For HDMI, one USB-A data port and a seller-listed 60W PD input
A reseller cross-references B06VWCJZQH with CableCreation's three-in-one USB-C adapter and lists HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, one USB-A 3.0 data port and a 60W PD input. The PD socket's data role is inconsistent in the saved copy, and the current Amazon offer is not verified.
Computers & Office
For compatible MacBooks needing two USB-C plugs, card readers and HDMI
Naturebridge describes a two-plug MacBook adapter with two USB-A 3.0 ports, HDMI, SD/TF readers, a Thunderbolt 3/PD port up to 100W and a separate USB-C data-only port. The HDMI mode is seller-listed at 4K/30Hz; the two adjacent host ports and model-specific fit must be checked.
Computers & Office
For two USB-A ports, HDMI and SD/microSD; verify the display mode
Desertcart cross-references model 6928548555872 and historical ASIN B0773LNG6P with two USB 3.0 data ports, HDMI, SD/microSD readers and USB-C PD input. Sellers claim 4K and 60W, but the HDMI refresh rate and host-delivered power are not stated; the current Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
For Ethernet, HDMI/VGA, card readers and a removable USB-C host lead
Desertcart cross-references model SC01006 with B07QN27KHP and lists Gigabit Ethernet, HDMI/VGA, two USB 3.0 ports, SD/microSD and a detachable USB-C lead. It claims up to 100W PD input and simultaneous 4K HDMI plus 1080p VGA; the refresh and host behavior are not independently confirmed.
Computers & Office
For USB-C laptops needing HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, cards and four USB-A data ports
The Humixx model listing describes four USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/TF readers and a USB-C charging input advertised up to 100W. The HDMI refresh rate, simultaneous card use, delivered laptop power and exact historical Amazon offer mapping remain unverified.
Computers & Office
For a powered USB-A workstation with ten data ports and one BC 1.2 charge/data port
Amazon's readable item details match model AK-68ANHUB-B10A to ASIN B005NGQWL2. The listing describes ten USB 3.0 ports, a 12V/5A adapter and a 2.6-foot host cable; port 10 is separately described as BC 1.2 charging up to 1.5A while retaining data. Other per-port charging behavior is not stated.
Computers & Office
For a compatible desktop case bay with an internal motherboard connection
The saved reseller records identify ASHATA FFD4USB-N01 as a four-port 3.5-inch front-panel module using an internal cable. Sources mention 9-pin/19-pin arrangements and USB 3.0/2.0, but do not settle the exact socket-by-socket speed layout or cable/header fit. The historical ASIN is not an exact current-offer confirmation.
Computers & Office
For three USB 3.0 and one USB 2.0 port, HDMI, SD and USB-C power pass-through
LENTION's official CB-C36 page lists three USB-A 3.0 ports, one USB-A 2.0 port, SD and microSD readers, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz and USB-C PD pass-through up to 60W. Its feature bullets describe simultaneous dual-card read/write up to UHS-I. The current comparison matrix places 1000Mbps Ethernet under CB-D55, not CB-C36; do not attribute Gigabit Ethernet to this Silver model. Keep it distinct from CB-C36B.
Computers & Office
For four USB connections in a Korg Nano-series recording setup
Best Buy identifies Korg NANOHUBR as a four-port hub included with a nanoKONTROLB controller bundle and describes connecting USB recording equipment. The saved sources do not specify its USB generation, upstream connector, power method, transfer rate, package contents when sold alone or the mapping of historical ASIN B002SKI78M.
Computers & Office
For a Surface Pro 8 style setup needing Gen 2 USB-A, cards and 4K/30Hz HDMI
j5create identifies JCD372S as a USB-C adapter positioned for Surface Pro 8. Its specification calls for DisplayPort Alt Mode, two USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A ports, SD/microSD UHS-I, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, bus power and no PD input. The historical ASIN and broader source-row host compatibility remain unverified.
Computers & Office
For seven switched USB 3.0 data ports plus a separate smart-charge outlet
The HUB002 manual describes seven switched USB 3.0 data ports, a separate smart-charging port rated up to 2.4A, an included 5V/4A adapter and USB 3.0 upstream. The manual is indexed under B072LW1RGG, not the frozen row's B07LCVR5BW; do not merge those offers or treat the charge figure as a laptop PD rating.
Computers & Office
For a USB-C desk setup asking for two HDMI sockets, cards and three USB 3.0 ports
The SE0409 manual record lists two HDMI connectors, three USB 3.0 ports, SD/microSD readers and a USB-C charging input advertised up to 100W. The same record contains both 4K/30Hz and 4K/60Hz claims and does not resolve simultaneous dual-display behavior, host requirements, delivered power or the historical ASIN mapping.
Computers & Office
For four USB 3.0 connections in a small bus-powered hub
Third-party records identify WAVLINK model 4331060266 as a four-port USB 3.0 hub and list an up-to-5Gbps data rate; the catalog heading calls it bus-powered with a short tail cable. The exact host plug and historical ASIN mapping are unresolved. Do not substitute official model WL-UH3041P, which is a different product.