Computers & Office
Color duplex MFP with Ethernet and a 2,000–6,000 page recommendation
HP identifies product CD644A#BGJ as the color M575dn MFP, rated up to 31 ppm Letter with print, copy and scan functions, automatic duplex, Gigabit Ethernet and a 50-sheet ADF. HP recommends 2,000–6,000 pages monthly; fax and wireless require optional hardware and are not assumed as standard.
Computers & Office
40 ppm color fax MFP with duplex scanning and wireless networking
Lexmark lists the MC2640adwe as a color print/copy/scan/fax MFP rated up to 40 ppm, with automatic duplex, a 100-sheet single-pass duplex ADF, Wi-Fi, Gigabit Ethernet and a 1,500–10,000-page recommended monthly range. Lexmark marks this exact model discontinued.
Computers & Office
Legacy USB and parallel mono printer with manual duplex
Brother identifies the discontinued HL-5040 as a monochrome printer rated up to 17 ppm Letter, with a 250-sheet tray, one-sheet manual feed, USB 2.0 and parallel. Duplex is manual; networking requires an optional print server. Brother does not state a recommended monthly range.
Computers & Office
Wired mono workgroup printer with integrated duplex
Lexmark maps part 35S0500 to the monochrome MS610de and documents integrated duplex, 650 sheets of standard input, Gigabit Ethernet, USB and a 3,000–16,000-page recommended monthly range. Wi-Fi requires an optional print-server card; Lexmark marks the model discontinued.
Computers & Office
45 ppm mono duplex printer with Gigabit Ethernet
HP maps product F2A69A to the monochrome print-only M506dn, rated up to 45 ppm Letter with standard automatic duplex, USB, Gigabit Ethernet and a 2,000–7,500-page recommended monthly range. Wireless requires an optional accessory.
Computers & Office
High-volume mono multifunction with a 50-sheet feeder
HP identifies the M4345xs as a monochrome multifunction laser rated up to 45 ppm, with print, copy, scan and fax functions, a 50-sheet ADF and a 5,000–20,000-page recommended monthly range. Exact duplex and network-port details still need confirmation for the xs unit.
Computers & Office
Mono fax MFP with Wi-Fi, Ethernet and automatic duplex
Xerox lists the B215 with monochrome print, copy, scan and fax, automatic two-sided output, Wi-Fi, Ethernet and USB. It rates output up to 30 ppm and recommends up to 3,000 pages monthly. The model specification uses the shortened B215 name, so confirm the B215DNI label and region on the offered unit.
Computers & Office
USB mono fax MFP with a 150-sheet tray
Samsung identifies the SF-760P as a monochrome printer, copier, scanner and fax device. Its U.S. product sheet lists USB 2.0, 150-sheet input and up to 21 ppm black output. Exact duplex support and a recommended monthly range are not established in the cited U.S. material.
Computers & Office
Large-format color printer with Ethernet and standard duplex
Xerox's model list describes the 7300DN as a 12 × 18-inch color printer rated up to 30 ppm color and 37 ppm monochrome, with Ethernet and an automatic duplex unit. It is a print-only legacy model; Xerox does not state a recommended monthly range in the checked sources.
Computers & Office
Legacy 600-sheet mono printer with parallel connection
HP maps product Q2425A#ABA to the discontinued base LaserJet 4200. Its family sheet lists 600 sheets of standard input and a parallel interface; Ethernet requires optional Jetdirect hardware. Automatic duplex is not standard on the base configuration, and HP does not publish a recommended monthly range.
Computers & Office
22 ppm color MFP with Ethernet and fax
Canon lists the exact MF9150c as a color laser printer/copier/scanner/fax rated up to 22 ppm in black and color, with USB 2.0 and embedded 10/100 Ethernet. It does not state a recommended monthly range or confirm standard automatic duplex in the reviewed product specifications.
Computers & Office
Workgroup color printer with automatic duplex and Gigabit Ethernet
Dell documents the C3760dn as a color print-only laser model rated up to 36 ppm Letter (35 ppm A4) in both mono and color. This dn configuration adds automatic duplex, 550 sheets of main input plus a 150-sheet multipurpose tray, Gigabit Ethernet and USB 2.0. Its typical monthly print volume is 600–5,000 pages; Wi-Fi is optional, not standard.
Computers & Office
USB mono laser multifunction model with automatic duplex printing
Canon identifies the D530 as a monochrome laser print/copy/scan model with automatic duplex, up to 26 ppm simplex and 16 ppm duplex Letter output, a 250-sheet cassette plus one-sheet multipurpose tray, and USB. Fax and recommended monthly volume are not established in the reviewed specification.
Computers & Office
Color fax MFP with duplex print, wireless and duplex document feeder
Samsung's America product sheet identifies the CLX-6260FW as a color laser print/copy/scan/fax MFP rated up to 25 ppm in both black and color, with automatic duplex, 250+50-sheet input, a 50-sheet DADF, Gigabit Ethernet and USB. HP's U.S. record confirms wireless for this exact model. Recommended monthly volume and the exact unit's regional power label remain unverified.
Computers & Office
Fast wired mono printer with optional duplex hardware
Xerox identifies the Phaser 4600N as a monochrome print-only model rated up to 52 ppm, with a 100-sheet multipurpose tray, 550-sheet main tray, USB and Gigabit Ethernet. Automatic duplex and wireless are optional rather than standard. Recommended monthly volume and the specific unit's power configuration are unknown.
Computers & Office
Discontinued mono Ethernet printer with integrated duplex
Lexmark maps part 33S0300 to the monochrome E250dn, a print-only laser rated up to 30 ppm Letter with automatic duplex, a 250-sheet tray, USB, Ethernet and parallel ports. Lexmark recommends 250–2,200 pages monthly and marks the model discontinued.
Computers & Office
Mono printer with automatic duplex, Wi-Fi and Ethernet
HP identifies the M201dw as a monochrome print-only laser printer rated up to 26 ppm Letter, with automatic duplex, a 250-sheet main tray plus 10-sheet priority feed, USB, Ethernet and Wi-Fi. HP recommends 250–2,000 pages monthly.
Computers & Office
Compact wired color printer with optional automatic duplex
Xerox's North American Phaser 6120N documentation describes a color laser print-only model rated up to 20 ppm black and 5 ppm color, with a 200-sheet tray, USB, parallel and Ethernet. Automatic duplex is optional; wireless and recommended monthly volume are not established.
Computers & Office
Legacy mono fax MFP with USB and parallel ports
Lexmark's X215 guide documents a monochrome laser MFP with print, copy, scan and fax, a 250-sheet main tray plus one-sheet manual bypass, USB and parallel connections. Automatic duplex, built-in Ethernet or Wi-Fi and recommended monthly volume were not established in the reviewed guide.
Computers & Office
Color fax MFP with duplex output, duplex scanning and Wi-Fi
Canon identifies the MF733Cdw as a color laser print/copy/scan/fax MFP with automatic duplex print and scan, Wi-Fi, Gigabit Ethernet and USB. It is rated up to 28 ppm simplex and 23 ppm duplex Letter, with 250+50-sheet input, a 50-sheet duplex DADF and a 750–4,000 monthly recommendation.
Computers & Office
Mono fax MFP with automatic print and scan duplex
Canon documents the MF6160dw as a monochrome laser print/copy/scan/fax MFP with automatic duplex printing and scanning, up to 35 ppm simplex and 17 ppm duplex, a 250-sheet cassette plus 50-sheet multipurpose tray, 50-sheet duplex ADF, USB, Ethernet and Wi-Fi. Recommended monthly volume was not established.
Computers & Office
Legacy mono printer with standard automatic duplex and USB/parallel
Panasonic's original KX-P7100 manual documents a monochrome print-only printer with standard automatic duplex, a 250-sheet tray, USB and parallel connections. The reviewed manual does not establish built-in Ethernet, wireless, a reliable speed figure or a recommended monthly range.
Computers & Office
75-ppm enterprise mono printer with duplex and a 5,000–30,000 monthly range
HP's U.S. specifications identify the M612dn as a monochrome laser print-only model rated up to 75 ppm Letter, with standard automatic duplex, a 100-sheet multipurpose tray plus a 550-sheet tray, Gigabit Ethernet and USB. HP recommends 5,000–30,000 pages monthly. Wireless requires an optional hardware accessory and is not standard.
Computers & Office
65-ppm mono printer with duplex and an included extra 550-sheet feeder
HP's U.S. M611x specifications identify a monochrome laser print-only model rated up to 65 ppm Letter, with standard automatic duplex, Gigabit Ethernet and USB, plus a standard extra 550-sheet feeder. HP recommends 5,000–25,000 pages monthly. Wireless requires an optional accessory, and the M611x should not be confused with the more lightly equipped M611dn.
Computers & Office
U.S.-designed mono fax MFP with flatbed, ADF, copy and scan modes
Panasonic's U.S. operating instructions identify the KX-FLB811 as an all-in-one flatbed laser fax with printer, copy and scan modes, an automatic document feeder and document separator, and a rated print speed of approximately 18 ppm. The manual says the model is designed for use only in the United States. Duplex support, network interfaces and a recommended monthly page range are not established in the reviewed source.
Computers & Office
32-ppm wide-format mono printer with standard duplex and JetDirect network
HP identifies product C4267A as the LaserJet 8150dn, rated up to 32 ppm Letter with standard automatic duplex, an included HP JetDirect EIO print server, two 500-sheet trays and a 100-sheet multipurpose tray. It supports wide-format output, including 11-by-17-inch pages. HP lists a maximum duty cycle, but the reviewed sources do not provide a recommended monthly page range.
Computers & Office
35-ppm wired mono printer with standard automatic duplex
Xerox documents the Phaser 3500DN as a monochrome laser print-only model rated up to 35 ppm Letter, with standard automatic duplex, a 500-sheet tray plus a 100-sheet multipurpose tray, USB, parallel and 10/100Base-TX Ethernet. The 100,000-image monthly duty-cycle maximum is not a recommended volume; a recommended monthly range is not stated.
Computers & Office
Compact monochrome print-only model with Wi-Fi and USB
Canon identifies the LBP6030w as a monochrome laser print-only model rated up to 19 pages per minute, with a 150-sheet cassette and USB plus 802.11 b/g/n wireless. Automatic duplex is not documented. Canon provides a maximum duty-cycle figure but no recommended monthly page range in the reviewed exact-model specifications.
Computers & Office
High-speed mono network printer with duplex as an option
Xerox documents the Phaser 5550N as a black-and-white print-only network printer rated up to 50 ppm Letter, with 1,100 sheets of standard input and Gigabit Ethernet. Automatic duplex is optional on the N configuration and standard on the DN. Xerox gives an upper recommended monthly volume of up to 50,000 pages without a lower endpoint; the lower threshold remains unknown.
Computers & Office
A3 color MFP with standard duplex and an optional fax system
Kyocera identifies the M8124cidn as an A3 color laser MFP rated at 24 ppm in black and color, with standard duplex, a 500-sheet main tray plus a 100-sheet multipurpose tray, and a 50-sheet reversing document processor. Fax System 13 and the IB-51 wireless LAN card are options, not standard equipment. A recommended monthly range is not stated in the reviewed product specifications.
Computers & Office
A3 color MFP with 36-ppm Letter output, duplex and Gigabit Ethernet
Konica Minolta's C368 specifications document a color A3 laser MFP with print, copy and full-color scan, up to 36 sheets per minute on Letter/A4 and 17.8 per minute on 11-by-17/A3, standard automatic duplex, two 500-sheet trays plus a 150-sheet bypass, and Gigabit Ethernet with USB. The standard page does not establish a fax configuration or recommended monthly volume.
Computers & Office
Personal mono printer with USB and parallel; no built-in network
Samsung's ML-2510 documentation identifies a monochrome laser print-only model rated up to 25 ppm, with a 250-sheet input tray, USB 2.0 and parallel connectivity. Ethernet is an optional external adapter rather than built-in standard networking. The reviewed source gives a maximum duty cycle of 10,000 pages per month but no recommended workload range; automatic duplex is not documented.
Computers & Office
35-ppm mono workgroup printer with wired ports and optional duplex
Lexmark maps part 20G0150 to the monochrome T640n and lists speeds up to 35 ppm, 350 sheets of standard input, Ethernet, USB and parallel interfaces, and a recommended 3,000–14,000 pages per month. Duplex and wireless require optional hardware, so the standard model is a wired one-sided printer.
Computers & Office
A3 color print-only model with manual duplex and USB
HP maps CE710A to the unsuffixed CP5225 color laser printer. It supports A3-size output and rates up to 20 ppm A4 and 10 ppm A3, with manual duplex and USB 2.0. The base CE710A model lacks Ethernet and automatic duplex; the n and dn siblings are separate configurations.
Computers & Office
30-ppm color workgroup printer with Ethernet and no standard duplex
Lexmark maps part 25C0350 to the color C734n. It rates up to 30 ppm in black and color, lists 650 sheets of standard input, Ethernet and USB, and recommends 1,500–9,200 pages per month. The C734n has no standard duplex unit; distinguish it from C734dn and other suffixes.
Computers & Office
Large-format color printer with automatic duplex and Gigabit Ethernet
Xerox rates the Phaser 7760DN up to 45 ppm black and 35 ppm color, with automatic duplex, 650 sheets of standard input, Gigabit Ethernet and USB. It supports large-format output up to 12 × 18 inches. Xerox publishes a 150,000-page monthly duty-cycle maximum but no recommended monthly range in the reviewed source.
Computers & Office
25-ppm mono printer with built-in duplex and USB/parallel ports
HP's user guide maps Q2474A to the 2300d monochrome printer, with 25 ppm Letter speed, a standard duplexer, 48 MB memory, 350 sheets of standard input, USB and parallel. Ethernet is associated with separate n configurations; a recommended monthly range was not found in the reviewed source.
Computers & Office
A3 color enterprise MFP with duplex scan, fax and a 2,500–7,500 monthly range
HP maps CF304A to the M775z+ color print/copy/scan/fax MFP. It prints up to 30 ppm, supports A3 output, standard automatic print duplex and duplex ADF scanning, and includes Gigabit Ethernet and a 500-GB secure drive. HP recommends 2,500–7,500 pages per month; wireless requires an optional accessory.
Computers & Office
Entry-level color printer with automatic duplex and wired networking
Xerox's guide identifies the Phaser 6100DN as a color laser printer with network Ethernet and automatic duplex. It rates output up to 21 ppm Letter in black and 5 ppm in color, with a 35,000-page monthly duty-cycle maximum. The reviewed guide does not state a recommended monthly range.
Computers & Office
20-ppm mono printer with USB/parallel and a 150-sheet standard tray
Lexmark maps 21S0150 to the monochrome E321, rated up to 20 ppm Letter and 19 ppm A4. Standard input is 150 sheets, expandable to 400 with an optional tray. The listed standard interfaces are USB 2.0 and parallel; optional external print servers are separate. No recommended monthly range or standard automatic duplex is documented in the reviewed page.
Computers & Office
50-ppm color fax MFP with duplex ADF and a 2,000–14,000 monthly range
HP maps J8A11A to the M681f color laser print/copy/scan/fax MFP. It prints up to 50 ppm Letter, includes automatic print duplex, duplex ADF scanning, a 150-sheet ADF, Gigabit Ethernet and a 500-GB secure drive. HP recommends 2,000–14,000 pages per month; wireless requires optional hardware.
Computers & Office
30-ppm wireless mono printer with automatic duplex and Ethernet
Canon maps 5620C006 to the monochrome print-only LBP122dw. It prints up to 30 ppm Letter, includes automatic duplex, a 150-sheet cassette, Wi-Fi, Ethernet and USB, and carries a 200–2,000 pages/month recommended range. Copying and scanning require separate equipment.
Kitchen
For separate small dishes
Three independently controlled 1.5-qt pots make this a serving-focused alternative to a single-crock cooker. The manual documents Low, High, and Warm, but no programmable timer or exact color/ASIN match.
Kitchen
For smaller single-pot meals
A 3-qt manual cooker with Low, High, and Keep Warm selected by a turn knob. Hamilton Beach documents dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass, while the exact historical Amazon offer remains unverified.
Kitchen
For probe-guided cooking
A 6-qt single-crock cooker whose saved model listing describes a temperature probe, programmable and manual modes, and a clip-tight gasket lid. The current Amazon offer mapping remains unverified.
Kitchen
For a timed cook that ends Off
The 13601 pairs a 5-qt crock with a 30-minute-to-12-hour timer. Its manual describes an automatic Off transition at the end of a timed cycle and a separately selected Warm setting.
Kitchen
For three larger separate dishes
Three independent 2.5-qt stoneware crocks give the Trio 7.5 qt of combined capacity for separate dishes. Each crock has manual Low, High, and Warm controls; the system is not a single 7.5-qt vessel.
Kitchen
For a roomy manual cooker
This 6-qt round Crock-Pot has a removable stoneware crock, glass lid, and manual Low/High/Warm settings. Its guide says Warm is for serving cooked food, not for cooking, and does not document a timed program.
Kitchen
For a longer timed cycle with Warm
The 5-qt BLA13973 lists a 30-minute-to-20-hour countdown and automatic Warm after a timed cycle. Its exact model, UPC/GTIN, and Amazon ASIN are matched; generic voltage and unnamed dishwasher claims remain excluded.
Kitchen
For a cooker with a stovetop mode
The MC510 pairs a 6-qt slow-cook mode with a separate Stove Top function. Its guide documents a 30-minute-to-12-hour timed cycle, post-cycle Stay Warm, and dishwasher-safe pot and lid.
Kitchen
For a defined digital cook-and-warm sequence
The MSC-570 booklet describes a digital slow cooker with a 30-minute-step timer up to 10 hours, a 10-minute Stand Time, then a default 10-hour Warm cycle. The source title's 5-qt size and Amazon ASIN are unverified.
Kitchen
For slow cooking plus oven and steam modes
The MC950Z guide documents a 6-qt system with Slow Cook, Stove Top, Oven, and Steam functions. It supports a timed slow-cook cycle and Auto Warm; the historical Amazon ASIN and MC950ZSS suffix relationship are unresolved.
Kitchen
For staged timed cooking and transport
A 6-qt cooker with a two-stage FlexCook cycle, a single-stage Program mode, and manual heat selection. The verified Amazon page is for a Renewed 33861-cr variant; the historical ASIN B085HLDQ14 remains unverified.
Kitchen
For a team-design portable cooker
A 6-qt manual Cook & Carry cooker identified as the Oakland Raiders variant SCCPNFL600-OR. The historical ASIN B00AK23AO6 is not linked to this exact model, and the product is kept separate from the unresolved SCCPNFL600-AC clue.
Kitchen
For three separately controlled small dishes
Three removable 1.5-qt stoneware crocks provide 4.5 qt combined capacity, with an independent manual control for each station. The verified model is RJ15-15-TO; the historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to it.
Kitchen
For a patterned 4-qt manual-style cooker
A 4-qt Crock-Pot with the white heart-and-flower dotted pattern on black. The saved exact-model listing and SCV400 family guide support the vessel and selector, while automatic Warm, exact timer behavior, care details, and current Amazon identity remain unconfirmed.
Kitchen
For compact small-batch cooking
A black 2-qt KOOC slow cooker with a classic knob, three adjustable modes, and an indicator light. The maker does not disclose a model number, and its current product page is not proof that historical ASIN B08TG9S6TF is the same variant.
Kitchen
For a simple 4-qt oval crock
Hamilton Beach identifies model 33141 as a silver 4-qt oval slow cooker with removable stoneware and a Keep Warm setting. The maker names dishwasher-safe stoneware and lid, but does not establish a timed program, temperature probe, or exact current Amazon ASIN.
Kitchen
For a hybrid rice-cooker format
A 4-liter Aicooker F401B sold as both a rice cooker and a slow cooker. The product identity and volume are documented, but exact slow-cook settings, timer behavior, care, and the historical Amazon ASIN are not verified for the slow-cooking function.
Kitchen
For three independently controlled buffet dishes
The MSTB-305 is a powered triple buffet cooker with three separate 1.5-qt ceramic pots and individual Off/Low/High/Warm controls. Its combined 4.5 qt is divided among the stations, and its guide does not document timed programs.