Kitchen
1.5-cu.-ft. stainless-front combination oven with 1,000-W microwave output, grill and convection modes
The Emerson owner's manual cover identifies MWCG1584SB and calls it a 1,000-W microwave with grill and convection. The manual separates 1,000-W microwave output from 1,500-W microwave consumption and specifies 120 V/60 Hz/15 A. A 2014 model-specific sheet lists 1.5 cu. ft., stainless front and cavity with black cabinet, eleven microwave levels, nine recipe menus, and preliminary 1,300-W grill and 1,400-W convection ratings. Because that sheet is explicitly preliminary, those two heater ratings are qualified. Sensor cooking, tray diameter, trim compatibility, commercial classification and a current exact Amazon offer remain unverified.
Kitchen
Black 0.9-cu.-ft. dial microwave with 900-W output, six levels and 30-minute timer
Commercial Chef's exact-model support article identifies CHMH900B as the black 0.9-cu.-ft. countertop model with mechanical dials, six power levels, 30-minute timer, end signal and pull handle. Its shared owner manual includes CHMH900B and the separate CHMH900B6C code; the specification table gives 900-W output distinct from 1,350-W input and states 120 V/60 Hz. The support article and manual disagree on outside dimensions, so footprint is not treated as settled. Sensor cooking, trim fit, numeric tray diameter and commercial-duty classification remain unknown.
Kitchen
2.2-cu.-ft. stainless inverter microwave with 1,250-W output and Genius Sensor
Panasonic's current exact-model page identifies NN-SN966SR as a 2.2-cu.-ft. stainless countertop microwave with 1,250-W output, inverter technology, 14 Genius Sensor cook settings, sensor reheat, turbo defrost and Keep Warm. It lists a 23 7/8 × 14 × 19 7/16-in. footprint. The separate family manual and trim finder name NN-SN966S without the SR suffix, so input rating, tray diameter, trim fit and commercial classification remain unknown for this exact code. The historical Amazon ASIN did not verify a current offer.
Kitchen
Compact 0.8-cu.-ft. inverter microwave with 950-W output and sensor reheat
Panasonic's exact-model support page and household-use manual identify NN-SD372S as a 0.8-cu.-ft. stainless countertop inverter microwave with 950-W output. Its specification sheet lists ten power levels, Sensor Cook: No, Sensor Reheat: Yes, a 285-mm (11.25-in.) turntable and 120 V/60 Hz supply; the manual separates 950-W cooking output from 1,200-W/10.2-A input. Panasonic's trim finder says no trim kit is available for this model. The frozen ASIN title describes a splatter-cover bundle, but current bundle contents are unverified.
Kitchen
1.3-cu.-ft. touch-control microwave with 1,000-W output and stainless front
Emerson's exact MW1338SB product page identifies a 1.3-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,000-W output, stainless-steel front, black cabinet and ten power levels. It lists time/weight defrost, express cooking, memory, clock/timer, child lock and a turntable. The page conflicts internally on one-touch and auto-menu counts (eight versus six) and includes a stray grill-power bullet on a microwave-only product page, so neither claim is used. Electrical supply, sensor cooking, tray diameter, trim fit and commercial class remain unknown; historical renewed condition is unverified.
Kitchen
Full-size 2.0-cu.-ft. white microwave with 1,200-W output and documented trim kits
The Sharp R-520L operation manual maps suffix W to the white R-520LW and documents a 2.0-cu.-ft. home-use Carousel microwave with 1,200-W output, a 16-in. turntable, Sensor Cook and 120 V/60 Hz, 1,700-W/14.3-A input. The manual names RK-51W (27 in.) and RK-51W30 (30 in.) built-in trim kits for the exact white model. It is intended for home use, not industrial/laboratory use. Historical ASIN B000FGK798 did not verify a current exact offer.
Kitchen
White 1.4-cu.-ft. electronic microwave with 1,000-W output and nine menu presets
The Avanti owner manual cover names MO1450TW; the frozen AVAMO1450TW clue cross-matches the white countertop product sheet and retail model MO1450TW by shared UPC 079841314508. The manual gives 1.4 cu. ft., 1,000-W output, nine preprogrammed menus, cook/defrost by weight, speed defrost, clock/timer and a glass turntable. It lists 1,450-W input on a grounded 120-V/60-Hz, 15-A supply. The manual has nine reduced power settings plus 100% high, while a retailer counts levels differently; a single count is not used. Tray diameter, trim fit and commercial classification remain unknown.
Kitchen
White 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop model with 1,100-W output and 11-in. glass turntable
The exact-model retailer record identifies Whirlpool MT4110SPQ as a white countertop microwave and lists 1.1 cu. ft., 1,100-W cooking power and an 11-in. glass turntable. Whirlpool's MT4110 use-and-care guide documents manual cooking, auto cook/reheat/defrost and Warm Hold. The frozen title's ten-power-level count is not verified for this exact suffix. Electrical supply, sensor cooking, trim kit and commercial-duty classification remain unassigned; the historical ASIN returned an error.
Kitchen
White 0.9-cu.-ft. microwave with 900-W output, ten settings and auto cook
Magic Chef's exact MCD993W page identifies a white 0.9-cu.-ft. countertop microwave; its owner manual covers MCD993W/B/R and lists 900-W output, 1,350-W input, ten power settings, auto cook, weight/time defrost, kitchen timer and child lock. The manual specifies grounded 120-V AC/60-Hz supply, but its installation section says about 12.5 A while a later plug instruction refers to a 12-A outlet; preserve that mismatch for installation checks. Sensor cooking, numeric tray diameter, trim fit and commercial-duty classification remain unverified.
Kitchen
1.2-cu.-ft. countertop sensor microwave with 1,200-W output and TrueCookPlus codes
LG's exact LRMP1270ST owner's manual describes a household countertop microwave with 1.2-cu.-ft. capacity, 1,200-W output, 1,650-W input, 13.8-A rated current and 120 V AC/60 Hz supply. It documents Quick Touch Sensor cooking/reheat and TrueCookPlus codes that adjust cook time and power. The manual requires a 20-A circuit and says household use only/not recommended for commercial use. Stainless finish, numeric turntable diameter, trim kit and present availability of the code service remain unverified.
Kitchen
Compact 0.7-cu.-ft. microwave with 700-W output and eleven displayed power positions
Emerson's official document index lists a MW7300W 700-W owner's manual. That exact manual identifies countertop use through its steady, flat placement and freestanding ventilation directions and gives 0.7 cu. ft., 700-W output, 120 V/60 Hz and 17.3 × 13.2 × 10.2-in. dimensions. It lists power positions from 100% to 0%: ten cooking levels plus 0%, as well as weight/time defrost, express cook, two-stage cooking and child lock. Input watts, exact title color, sensor cooking, numeric tray diameter, trim fit and commercial class remain unverified.
Kitchen
Cream 0.7-cu.-ft. retro microwave with 700-W output and five power levels
The exact-model record identifies Winia WOR07R3ZEC as a cream countertop microwave. Winia's Spanish WOR07R3ZE-family manual gives 0.7 cu. ft., 700-W microwave output, 1,150-W input, 120 V/60 Hz grounded supply, five power levels, a 60-minute timer, auto-cook and weight/time defrost controls, and Zero-On standby mode. The manual covers related suffix variants, which remain distinct identities. No numeric turntable diameter, exact trim pairing, sensor-cooking feature or commercial-duty classification is established; the historical Amazon offer is unverified.
Kitchen
0.9-cu.-ft. stainless-front microwave with 900-W output and ten power levels
MC Appliance's exact MCM990ST page identifies a countertop microwave with a stainless-steel front and silver cabinet. Its manual lists 0.9 cu. ft., 900-W microwave output, 1,350-W input and grounded 120-V/60-Hz supply, plus ten power levels, weight/time defrost, express start and digital controls. The exact product page describes eight preprogrammed modes while the 2019 manufacturer sheet says six, so the preset count is withheld. Sensor cooking, tray diameter, trim fit and commercial-duty class remain unknown.
Kitchen
1.8-cu.-ft. stainless full-size countertop microwave; exact output specs unverified
Best Buy's exact-model record identifies Sharp R-551ZM as a stainless-steel 1.8-cu.-ft. full-size microwave; its Q&A includes Sharp Advisor guidance that it is not over-the-range, and model-specific records identify countertop installation. The historical title's 1,100-W and sensor claims are not supported by an exact R-551ZM technical document reviewed here and are not used. Electrical rating, tray diameter, trim pairing, sensor cooking, commercial-duty class and exact refurbished-ASIN mapping remain unknown.
Kitchen
1.6-cu.-ft. family microwave with 1,100-W output, sensor cook and 12.4-in. turntable
The Kenmore 76983 Use & Care Guide covers the exact family and lists 1.6 cu. ft., 1,100-W microwave output, 1,600-W input, 120 V/60 Hz, a 12.4-in. turntable and sensor cook/reheat menus. It includes countertop installation, weight defrost and ten power levels. The manual maps separate submodels to white, black and stainless finishes; although the historical title says stainless, its ASIN is not crosswalked to the stainless 204.76983610 code, so this packet leaves finish unassigned. Trim compatibility, commercial classification and current offer identity remain unknown.
Kitchen
1.0-cu.-ft. Sharp home-use microwave with 1,000-W output and 120-V/60-Hz supply
Sharp's R-360E service manual names R-360EG in the model family and lists 1,000-W microwave output with 120-V/60-Hz/13.5-A requirements. Encompass identifies exact R360EG as a 1.0-cu.-ft. home-use microwave; an exact-model parts page calls it a countertop microwave. The manual describes variable power, Instant Action controls and Compu Defrost. The historical source labels its brand as Micoven and says pale green, but neither claim is used as verified identity or finish. Input watts, sensor cooking, turntable diameter, trim kit and commercial classification remain unknown.
Kitchen
1.9-cu.-ft. Samsung countertop family with documented sensor-cook programs
Samsung support identifies model MS19N7000AS/AA, and its family manual lists a 1.9-cu.-ft. cavity and nine sensor-cook programs across six food categories. The manual's flat, level placement instructions support countertop use. It does not establish a reliable cooking-wattage figure for this review. The frozen title says stainless steel and renewed, but its historical ASIN mapping and exact finish are unverified; the conflicting Lutema brand field is not used.
Kitchen
Compact 0.7-cu.-ft. cavity, 650–700-W output range and 10-in. turntable
The Insignia user guide covers NS-7CM6-WH, -SS and -BK, identifies a countertop 0.7-cu.-ft. microwave, and specifies a 650–700-W cooking-output range, 1,050-W input and a 10-in. turntable. Its controls include time/weight defrost, auto menu, a kitchen timer and +30-second quick start. The guide shows 11 display power positions including 0%; the ten nonzero positions are the cooking levels. The historical ASIN-to-black-variant offer remains unverified.
Kitchen
White 1.2-cu.-ft. Inverter model with 1,200-W output and sensor cook/reheat
The Panasonic family manual covers NN-ST66KW and documents stable countertop placement, Sensor Cook/Reheat, Turbo Defrost, 1,480-W power consumption and 1,200-W cooking output at 120 V/60 Hz. An exact-model catalog identifies the NN-ST66KW as a white 1.2-cu.-ft. inverter microwave. The manual's optional trim-kit information applies to NN-ST67KS, not this NN-ST66KW, so trim compatibility is left open. The old ASIN's renewed offer remains unverified.
Kitchen
Household countertop-capable model with 1,250-W cooking output
Panasonic's NN-S955 family manual instructs flat, stable countertop placement and lists 1,250-W cooking output, 1,460-W input and a 120-V/60-Hz supply; its wiring section specifies a separate 15-A circuit. It names the NN-S955 family, and Panasonic's manual index separately lists exact suffix NN-S955BF. The optional trim-kit installation applies to NN-T754, not this model. The old title's 2.2-cu.-ft. and black claims are not verified for NN-S955BF, and its historical ASIN offer is unresolved.
Kitchen
Compact 0.7-cu.-ft. stainless model; output figures conflict across KOR-7L4BS manuals
The KOR-7L4BS 2017 owner's manual lists 0.7 cu. ft., 700-W microwave output, 1,100-W input and 120 V/60 Hz. A separate earlier KOR-7L4BS manual copy lists 600-W output and 950-W input; the code alone does not resolve which revision matches the historical unit, so output remains unresolved for matching and the input figures are not treated as settled. A model-matched product record identifies countertop placement, stainless finish, ten power settings, time/weight defrost, auto-cook and child lock. The historical ASIN and current offer remain unverified.
Kitchen
Black retro countertop model with 0.9 cu. ft., 800 W and 12 one-touch menus
The exact-model Office Depot record identifies RMO400BLK as a black Nostalgia countertop microwave with 0.9-cu.-ft. capacity, 800-W cooking power, LED clock, twelve one-touch menu options and a turn/push dial. Nostalgia's RMO400 Series manual separately lists 120 V/60 Hz, 1,280-W input, 800-W output and 0.9 cu. ft.; the manual names the series rather than the BLK suffix. The frozen row's BUNN brand field conflicts with the exact model record; its historical ASIN/current offer remains unverified.
Kitchen
Stainless-silver 0.9-cu.-ft. model with 900-W output and turntable cooking
Golden Opportunity's own catalog places GM09SS in its 0.9-cu.-ft., 900-W model group and lists automatic turntable cooking, ten power levels, preset cooking and time/weight defrost. It identifies the SS code as stainless silver. The exact catalog does not state installation type; an archived sibling GM09B record calls that 0.9-cu.-ft. family countertop, so countertop classification is a family-level inference. The old Amazon title's 0.7/700 figures conflict with the exact manufacturer model group, and its ASIN mapping remains unverified.
Kitchen
1.4-cu.-ft. Carousel model with 1,100-W output and a separate trim-kit route
Sharp's manual names the R-414HS and places it in the R-414H home-use Carousel family. It lists 1.4 cu. ft., 1,100 W microwave output and 1,600 W electrical input separately, confirms 120 V/60 Hz, describes countertop placement, and identifies optional RK-46S24 trim-kit installation. The cited pages do not establish this suffix's finish, sensor status, turntable diameter or current Amazon offer. Keep the trim kit separate from the oven and verify the exact opening before installation.
Kitchen
1.2-cu.-ft. Panasonic model with 1,300-W output evidence and exact 120-V supply
The saved exact-model manual index identifies Panasonic NN-T654SF and its operating and service materials; its product record gives 1.2 cu. ft. An FCC equipment filing names NN-T654SF and reports 120 Vac/60 Hz and 1,300 W output. The filing's output rating is kept distinct from electrical input. The silver finish in the frozen title, current Amazon mapping, sensor feature, tray diameter, trim route and commercial classification are not verified, so confirm the unit label and current manual before relying on those details.
Kitchen
2.0-cu.-ft. stainless sensor microwave with 1,200-W output and 16-inch tray
GE's exact JES2051SNSS page identifies a 2.0-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,200-W output, sensor controls, a 16-inch glass turntable and 120-V/13.9-A electrical input. GE's official literature confirms the stainless variant in its sensor series. The model is discontinued, and the historical ASIN in the frozen candidate now resolves to a distinct black JES2051DNBB model, so this page uses a tagged exact-model search. No trim-kit route is asserted.
Kitchen
2.2-cu.-ft. inverter sensor microwave with 1,250-W output and stainless finish
Panasonic's NN-T995/SD967 manual group documents 120 V/60 Hz, 1,460-W input and 1,250-W microwave output, and describes a separate trim-installation route. Panasonic's product brochure maps exact NN-SD967S to 2.2 cu. ft., 1,250 W, stainless finish, Inverter and Genius Sensor. The materials do not establish a numeric turntable diameter, exact trim-kit code, current Amazon offer or commercial classification. Keep NN-SD967S distinct from NN-SD767S and other similar NN-SD suffixes.
Kitchen
Compact 0.7-cu.-ft. Haier model with an 800-W rating and family-level counter evidence
The exact-model parts/service record identifies Haier MWM7800TBPG and lists 0.7 cu. ft. and 800 W. A related MWM7800TB/TW manual includes countertop placement instructions, but it does not name the TBPG suffix; that placement support is family-level only. Exact TBPG voltage, finish, controls, sensor function, tray size, trim option and current Amazon mapping remain unknown. Verify the unit label and manual before relying on the related-family installation guidance.
Kitchen
White 1.1-cu.-ft. microwave with 1,000-W output and six one-touch settings
The MW1107W/B manual lists 1.1 cu. ft., 1,000 W output, 1,500 W input and 120 V/60 Hz. The exact MW1107W specification sheet identifies the white code and lists 11 power levels, six one-touch settings, time/weight defrost, a glass turntable and child lock; the sheet is marked preliminary. A numeric tray diameter, sensor cooking, trim kit, current Amazon offer and commercial class remain unverified.
Kitchen
1.6-cu.-ft. fingerprint-resistant stainless microwave with sensor cooking
Whirlpool's WMC30516HZ page and H-family sheet identify a 1.6-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,200-W output, sensor cooking, 120-V/15-A supply, fingerprint-resistant stainless finish and an optional trim route. The sheet describes a recessed glass turntable but does not establish its diameter. Keep the optional kit separate from the oven, confirm exact opening requirements, and do not infer an exact Amazon offer from the old ASIN.
Kitchen
Compact 0.7-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 700-W output
Impecca's exact CM-0773 guide identifies a 0.7-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 700-W output, 1,050-W electrical input and 120 V/60 Hz supply. The guide requires a level surface and ventilation and confirms a turntable system without giving a numeric diameter. The white finish comes only from the historical title; sensor status, trim pairing and current ASIN mapping remain unresolved. Keep CM-0773 separate from CM-0773K, CM-0773W and CM-0774.
Kitchen
1.2-cu.-ft. stainless 4-in-1 microwave with air fry, convection and sensor cooking
Galanz identifies GTWHG12S1SA10 as its stainless ToastWave and separates it from black GTWHG12BKSA10. The exact page lists 1.2 cu. ft., 1,000-W output, 120 V/60 Hz, sensor cook/reheat, inverter, air fry, true convection, toast and microwave modes. A previously reviewed exact-model manual copy supports countertop-only placement; the PDF timed out on final retrieval. Tray diameter, exact Amazon identity/condition and trim-kit compatibility remain unknown.
Kitchen
2.2-cu.-ft. stainless sensor microwave with 1,250-W output and 16.5-inch tray
The certification filing identifies NN-T965SF and lists 120 Vac/60 Hz, 12.7 A and 1,250-W output. Exact-model specification material lists 2.2 cu. ft., stainless finish, sensor cooking, ten power levels and a 16.5-inch turntable; a model-specific catalog locator supports countertop placement. The exact trim-kit pairing and current Amazon offer remain unverified. Inverter technology is not inferred from similar Panasonic models.
Kitchen
White 0.7-cu.-ft. model with 700-W output, six presets and child lock
The saved exact-white selector and shared K-0.7 family evidence identify a 0.7-cu.-ft., 700-W countertop microwave with six one-touch settings, ten power levels, a digital display and clock, and a child lock. The white WHT code stays distinct from the black BLK sibling. Voltage, turntable size and a current exact Amazon offer remain unverified.
Kitchen
1.0-cu.-ft. countertop combination with microwave, grill and convection modes
Haier's exact MWM10100GCSS manual documents a 1.0-cu.-ft. countertop grill/convection microwave, 1,000-W microwave output, a 12.4-in. turntable and 120-V/60-Hz supply. It separately lists 1,500-W microwave input, 1,150-W grill input and 1,500-W convection input. Finish and sensor cooking are not established.
Kitchen
Stainless 0.7-cu.-ft. model with 700-W output, ten levels and six one-touch uses
Danby's exact product page identifies the stainless DMW07A2SSDD with a 0.7-cu.-ft. cavity, 700-W cooking power, ten levels, six one-touch uses and an LED timer/clock. Its manual describes a freestanding unit that needs a stable surface and ventilation clearance; it warns against building the unit in. Exact electrical supply and tray diameter remain unconfirmed.
Kitchen
Stainless 0.9-cu.-ft. pull-handle design with 900-W output and 12-in. turntable
Lowe's exact-model page identifies the stainless EM925AJK-P1 as a 0.9-cu.-ft., 900-W countertop microwave with ten levels, touch controls, a 12-in. turntable, time/weight defrost, express cook and child lock. Sensor cooking and exact electrical supply are not established by the saved sources.
Kitchen
Stainless 0.9-cu.-ft. model with 900-W output, touch controls and 10-5/8-in. tray
The exact FFCM0934LS manual identifies a countertop microwave, and Frigidaire's L-series sheet maps the S stainless suffix to a 0.9-cu.-ft., 900-W model with ten levels, touch controls, a 10-5/8-in. turntable, one-touch cooking and control lock. The same series sheet lists 120-V/60-Hz supply. Sensor cooking is not confirmed.
Kitchen
Black 1.6-cu.-ft. sensor model with 1,200-W output and optional black trim kit
Sharp's operation manual covers the R-428JK/JW and R-520JK/JW models. For R-428J it lists 1.6 cu. ft., 1,200-W output and 120-V/60-Hz supply; the K suffix is black. The manual documents sensor cooking, home use and the optional black RK-46K24 trim kit. Its two-model tray table is ambiguous in the saved extraction, so turntable diameter remains unknown.
Kitchen
1.6-cu.-ft. Inverter model with microwave output and electrical supply unresolved
Panasonic's authorized parts record identifies NNSN756B as a 1.6-cu.-ft. microwave, and saved service documentation supports the exact NN-SN756B model and Inverter system. The shared manual lists 1,200-W and 1,300-W output alternatives without mapping either to this suffix. Finish, turntable size, sensor status, exact supply and current remanufactured offer remain unknown.
Kitchen
Exact countertop model identity retained; core specifications remain unverified
An ASIN-specific listing identifies Daewoo KOR-9GDEW as a countertop microwave, and the certification-family index supports the wider KOR-9G appliance category. The manual sometimes associated with this lead names neighboring KOR-9GDA/KOR-9GDB models, so its capacity and output cannot be assigned here. Keep capacity, output, finish, programs, sensor, supply and installation details unknown.
Kitchen
White 2.0-cu.-ft. sensor model with 1,200-W output and optional white trim kits
Sharp's operation manual includes R-520JK/JW and lists 2.0 cu. ft., 1,200-W output and 120-V/60-Hz supply for the R-520J family. The W suffix maps to white; the manual documents sensor functions, home use and white RK-51W/RK-51W30 built-in kits. The two-model tray-size table remains ambiguous in the saved extraction.
Kitchen
Compact 0.7-cu.-ft. model with 700-W output, quick-touch programs and auto defrost
The Kenmore 721.69072 guide supports a 0.7-cu.-ft., 700-W countertop microwave with ten power levels, Quick Touch cooking, auto defrost and child lock. The historical title's white finish is not corroborated; voltage, sensor cooking, tray diameter and current exact Amazon mapping remain unknown.
Kitchen
White 1.1-cu.-ft. model with 1,000-W output, six presets and time/weight defrost
Haier identifies HMC1120BEWW as a white countertop microwave with 1.1 cu. ft., 1,000-W cooking output, a 12.4-in. turntable and 120-V/60-Hz supply. Its manual also documents six presets, ten power levels, multistage cooking and child lock. The old ASIN is unverified, and Haier says the model is no longer manufactured; that does not establish remaining stock.
Kitchen
Charcoal 1.1-cu.-ft. microwave with a separate PowerGrill element
Samsung documents MG11T5018CC as a charcoal 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,000-W microwave output, a separate 1,300-W PowerGrill rating and 120-V/60-Hz supply. The sheet lists ten power levels, auto cook/defrost, touch controls, a turntable, child lock and ceramic-enamel interior. It distinguishes the CC charcoal model from white MG11T5018CW; the historical ASIN remains unverified.
Kitchen
White 0.9-cu.-ft. model with 900-W output and 10-5/8-in. turntable
The Haier family manual and exact white listing identify HMC920BEWW as a countertop microwave with 0.9 cu. ft., 900-W output, 120-V/60-Hz supply and a 10-5/8-in. turntable. The manual lists 1,350-W electrical consumption separately from cooking output. Preserve BEWW as the white variant and keep it distinct from black HMC920BEBB. The historical ASIN is unverified.
Kitchen
1.6-cu.-ft. stainless-front model with 1,000-W output and six one-touch settings
The exact WCM16100SS manual identifies countertop placement, 1.6 cu. ft., 1,000-W output, ten power levels and 120-V/60-Hz supply. Archived exact-model descriptions corroborate the stainless-steel front and black cabinet, plus six one-touch settings. The manual rehost is associated with a different ASIN, so it does not prove the historical ASIN mapping. Turntable diameter and sensor cooking remain unknown.
Kitchen
Black 0.9-cu.-ft. variant with 900-W output and 10-5/8-in. turntable
Haier's family manual and the exact black listing identify HMC920BEBB as a countertop microwave with 0.9 cu. ft., 900-W output, 120-V/60-Hz supply and a 10-5/8-in. turntable. The manual lists 1,350-W electrical consumption separately. Preserve the black BEBB suffix as distinct from white HMC920BEWW in the same family. Sensor cooking and trim-kit compatibility are not established, and the historical ASIN is unverified.
Kitchen
1.6-cu.-ft. black model with sensor cooking and optional model-specific trim kits
Frigidaire's exact FFMO1611L family sheet lists the black FFMO1611LB at 1.6 cu. ft., 1,100-W output, 120-V supply, sensor cooking and a 14.25-in. turntable. The use-and-care guide identifies it as a countertop sensor microwave; separate FFMOTK27LB/FFMOTK30LB instructions document optional trim-kit installation. The old ASIN is unverified, and electrical frequency is not stated in the checked specification sheet.
Kitchen
Descriptive white retro family with 700-W output, five levels and auto-cook menu
ARLIME's product page describes a white 0.7-cu.-ft., 700-W countertop microwave family with five power levels, auto-cook, child lock, LED display and a glass turntable. It does not publish an exact maker model code or establish that historical ASIN B0936VTK1Y maps to this white option. The title's stainless-steel wording is not used as an exterior-material claim, and exact voltage, tray diameter and trim compatibility remain unknown.
Kitchen
Household 1.1-cu.-ft. model with 1,000-W output and 12-3/8-in. turntable
The EM-S5002W instruction manual identifies a household countertop microwave with 1.1 cu. ft., 1,000-W output, 1,450-W power consumption, 120-V/60-Hz supply and a 12-3/8-in. turntable. It documents multistage cooking, timed/weight defrost and direct-access keys, and warns against over-range installation. The W suffix is not used to infer finish, and the historical ASIN remains unverified.
Kitchen
White 0.7-cu.-ft. model with 700-W output and 10-in. glass turntable
Office Depot's exact-model listing identifies the white BLACK+DECKER EM720CFO-PM as a 0.7-cu.-ft., 700-W countertop microwave with ten power levels, express cook, auto menu, time/weight defrost, a 10-in. glass turntable and control-panel lock. It does not state exact voltage/frequency, input power, sensor cooking or trim compatibility. The historical ASIN remains unverified, and this PM code must stay distinct from PMB variants.
Kitchen
Black 0.9-cu.-ft. model with 900-W output and 10.63-in. turntable
The Kenmore Use & Care Guide identifies the black 204.73779610 variant within model 73779 and documents countertop placement, 0.9 cu. ft., 900-W output, 1,350-W input, 120-V/60-Hz supply and a 10.63-in. turntable. Preserve the black variant and full code; do not merge other Kenmore 0.9-cu.-ft. models. The historical ASIN is unverified, and sensor cooking and trim-kit compatibility are not established.
Kitchen
Commercial-class 1,000-W model with a six-minute dial timer
Panasonic's exact NE-1024 consultant sheet identifies a freestanding commercial microwave with 1,000-W cooking output, a six-minute rotary dial marked in 15-second increments, stainless front, and 120-V/60-Hz single-phase supply drawing 13.4 A. It gives a 20-1/8-in. width, 16-9/16-in. depth, 12-in. height and 34-lb. net weight. The document does not state a cubic-foot capacity, turntable diameter, or an exact Amazon listing match. Keep this unsuffixed code separate from NE-1024T and NE-1024F.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. sensor model with a ceramic-enamel interior and dial control
Samsung's exact MS11K3000AS sheet lists a 1.1-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,000-W cooking output, sensor cooking, dial control, ten power levels, a turntable and a ceramic-enamel interior. It separately lists 1,600 W / 14.5 A power consumption and 120 V / 60 Hz. Samsung names the Silver Sand finish and a 20⅜ × 11⅝ × 16⅞-in. exterior. The sheet gives no turntable diameter or compatible trim kit. The historical Amazon page did not confirm the exact model, so the tagged link searches the full code.
Kitchen
White 1.5-cu.-ft. convection model with a 14.1-in. ceramic turntable
Sharp's exact SMC1585BW sheet lists a 1.5-cu.-ft. microwave/convection oven with 900-W microwave output, a separate 1,450-W convection heater, sensor cooking, two removable racks, and a removable 14.1-in. ceramic turntable. It specifies a white cabinet and door with a stainless-steel interior, 120-V/60-Hz supply, and a 24.7 × 14.9 × 19-in. body. Sharp's trim-kit note names stainless finish only, so it does not establish a kit for this white variant. Keep it separate from SMC1585BS.
Kitchen
White 1.1-cu.-ft. model with 1,000-W output and six one-touch programs
Danby's DMW1110WDB product sheet lists a white 1.1-cu.-ft. microwave with 1,000-W cooking power, ten power levels, six one-touch programs, an LED timer/clock and an automatic turntable. It gives a 21.22 × 15.94 × 11.81-in. body and 35-lb. product weight. The model page marks this model discontinued; that status does not establish whether remaining units are available. The reviewed sources do not state exact voltage/frequency, sensor cooking, a turntable diameter, or trim-kit compatibility. Use the exact-model search rather than assuming the old ASIN is current.
Kitchen
1.6-cu.-ft. stainless model with sensor menus and a 13.6-in. glass tray
Sharp's original SMC1655BS manual and sheet describe a stainless, 1.6-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,100-W microwave output, separate 1,550-W input, 120-V/60-Hz grounded supply, and about 14 A. The exact sheet lists 11 power levels, sensor menus and a removable 13.6-in. glass turntable. Sharp's manual describes flat-surface placement with four inches of ventilation clearance and identifies this as a home-use microwave. Keep SMC1655BS distinct from the newer ZSMC1655BS; the old Amazon ASIN did not verify either identity.
Kitchen
Convection and sensor cooking with a 13.5-in. recessed turntable and optional trim kit
GE identifies PEB9159SJSS as a 1.5-cu.-ft. Profile countertop convection/microwave with 1,000-W microwave output, sensor controls, warming, two removable racks and a recessed 13.5-in. turntable. GE's product specifications state 120 V / 60 Hz and 13 A / 1,500 W input. The matching trim kit is a separate built-in option and is not included with the verified Amazon listing. GE's exact model support page dates manufacture from June 2016 through December 2024. The verified B01LMCUI38 page names the exact model; the older frozen ASIN remains unresolved.
Kitchen
Stainless 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,100-W output and a 12.8-in. tray
GE's exact JES1142SJ product page lists a 1.1-cu.-ft. stainless countertop microwave with 1,100-W output, a glass turntable measuring 12.8 inches, convenience controls, auto/time defrost and ten power levels. GE gives 120-V electrical input at 1,500 W / 13 A, but the reviewed exact sources do not state frequency. The model page says JES1142SJ is no longer manufactured; this does not establish whether any seller has remaining inventory. Sensor cooking and a trim-kit route are not documented in the reviewed exact-model sources. The historical Amazon ASIN returned an internal error, so use the tagged model search.