Kitchen
2.2-cu.-ft. slate GE Profile with 1,100-W output and sensor cooking
GE identifies PEB7226EHES as a 2.2-cu.-ft. countertop microwave and marks it no longer manufactured. Its manufacturer quick specs list 1,100-W microwave output, 1,650-W electrical input, sensor cooking, weight/time defrost, ten power levels, a 16-in. turntable, 120-V / 60-Hz supply and optional slate JX7230EHES or JX7227EFES trim kits. The trim kit is separate, and the historical Amazon ASIN is not verified as a current exact offer.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. Frigidaire with 1,100-W output and Easy-Set controls
Frigidaire's exact FFCM1155UW support page identifies a discontinued 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave and links its manual and specification resources. The linked FFCM1155U family sheet documents shared controls, 1,100-W output, ten power levels, 120-V / 60-Hz supply, an 11-7/32-in. turntable, auto defrost and reheat/popcorn/potato choices; the printed sheet identifies the stainless FFCM1155US sibling. Those family facts are used without assigning a finish to exact FFCM1155UW. Current Amazon mapping is unverified.
Kitchen
2.2-cu.-ft. stainless Cosmo with 1,200-W output and sensor cooking
Cosmo's exact-model page identifies COS-BIM22SSB as a 2.2-cu.-ft. stainless microwave with 1,200-W cooking output, sensor cook/reheat, six presets, time/weight defrost, a 16.5-in. turntable, 120 V / 60 Hz and 1,700-W input. It supports countertop placement and optional built-in use with the separate COS-30BIMTK trim kit. The same page gives conflicting power-level counts, so that count is not used as a tag. Current Amazon mapping is unverified.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. Magic Chef with 1,000-W output and eight presets
Magic Chef identifies MCM1110ST as a 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop model with eight preprogrammed modes, ten power levels, time and weight defrost, and express cooking. Its manual separates 1,000-W microwave output from 1,500-W input and specifies 120 V / 60 Hz. The page describes a stainless front and silver cabinet. The exact Amazon offer and the turntable diameter remain unverified.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. RCA with microwave, grill and combination modes
The RMW1199 manual describes a countertop-class microwave with 1.1 cu. ft., 1,000-W microwave output, 1,450-W input, a 950-W grill heater and a 12 3/8-in. glass turntable. It includes separate microwave, grill and combination modes. The manual specifies 120 V / 60 Hz and a 20-A electrical requirement. The frozen title's stainless finish and historical Amazon mapping are not independently confirmed.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. Oster with 1,000-W cooking power and 12-in. turntable
The exact-model retail record identifies Oster OGB61101 as a 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,000-W cooking power, ten power levels, six one-touch options, a timer and a 12-in. glass turntable. It describes a black cabinet with a stainless front and handle. Its structured historical brand field conflicts with the model name, while the exact Amazon offer and voltage are not established; no U.S. supply match is assigned.
Kitchen
Panasonic NN-H764WF with sensor cooking; capacity and output unresolved
Panasonic's NN-H764-family manual covers counter placement, 120 V / 60 Hz, 1,460-W input, 1,200-W cooking output, sensor cook/reheat and optional family trim kits. The FCC filing identifies exact variant NN-H764WF, but lists 1,250 W output, conflicting with the manual. Capacity, finish and tray diameter are not promoted from the historical title. The old ASIN is unverified as a current offer.
Kitchen
2.2-cu.-ft. GE Profile with inverter cooking and a 16-in. turntable
GE identifies JES2251SJ as a 2.2-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,200-W cooking output, inverter cooking, sensor controls and a 16-in. turntable. Its specification sheet also lists auto/time defrost, child lock and instant-on controls. GE marks the model no longer manufactured, so this record does not imply current stock or a verified modern Amazon offer.
Kitchen
2.2-cu.-ft. Galanz ExpressWave with inverter and sensor programs
Galanz describes GEWWD22S1SV125 as a 2.2-cu.-ft. stainless ExpressWave microwave with 1,250-W cooking output, inverter technology, ten power levels and sensor cook/reheat programs. Its manual lists 1,500-W input and 120 V / 60 Hz separately. Galanz documents countertop and built-in placement, but the reviewed sources do not establish an exact trim-kit code or package contents. The model remains distinct from GEWWD22S3SV125.
Kitchen
Compact 0.7-cu.-ft. Smad model with 700-W output
Smad's North America catalogs identify DMD70-20LBSGU(V3) as a countertop microwave with 0.7 cu. ft. capacity and 700-W output. The 2022 catalog lists 110 V while the 2023 catalog lists 120 V for the same exact code, so supply voltage is intentionally left unresolved. The historical listing's tray size, menu count, child lock, interior treatment and finish are not confirmed by those catalogs.
Kitchen
Compact amber Sharp with 600-W output and HIGH-only control; capacity unresolved
Sharp's R-120D operation manual maps the R suffix to amber and identifies the family as a home-use Carousel microwave. It gives 0.5 cu. ft. for the R-120D series, while a separate Sharp service manual that explicitly lists R-120DR gives 0.7 cu. ft. The exact cavity size is therefore left unresolved. Both manuals support 600-W output, 1,030-W input and 120 V / 60 Hz; the operation manual describes HIGH-only control and exterior dimensions but no tray diameter. The historical Amazon offer is not verified as a current exact listing.
Kitchen
Black 1.2-cu.-ft. countertop model with touch controls
The archived Kenmore comparison catalog identifies a black 69129 countertop microwave with a 1.2-cu.-ft. cavity and exterior measurements of 21.87 × 12.5 × 17.12 inches. It calls the control type Sensor Touch and lists 1,200 watts, but does not explain whether that wattage is microwave output or electrical input. Sensor Touch is not enough to establish humidity-sensor cooking. The exact current Amazon offer and supply rating are unresolved, so this entry uses a tagged exact-model search and leaves those matching attributes unknown.
Kitchen
2.2-cu.-ft. sensor countertop model with optional trim-kit route
Whirlpool's exact WMC50522HZ page identifies a fingerprint-resistant stainless 2.2-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,200-W cooking power, sensor cooking, a recessed glass turntable and an optional trim-kit installation over select 27- or 30-inch wall ovens. The family sheet confirms 120 V and 15 A but does not state frequency, so the strict 120-V / 60-Hz matching value stays unknown. No turntable diameter or foodservice classification is listed. The historical Amazon ASIN does not establish a current exact offer.
Kitchen
1.4-cu.-ft. black-on-black countertop model with humidity-sensor programs
GE's exact JES1460DNBB product page identifies a 1.4-cu.-ft. countertop microwave, gives outside dimensions of 21 7/8 × 12 15/16 × 17 9/32 inches, and says the model is no longer manufactured. The linked use-and-care manual documents 1,100-W microwave output, ten power levels, turntable operation, time and auto defrost, and humidity-sensor cooking. It describes sensor limits and supported food programs. No exact trim-kit fit or turntable diameter is confirmed, and supply frequency is not established in the checked materials. Historical ASIN B002L23TBC is not treated as a current direct offer.
Kitchen
Black 1.2-cu.-ft. inverter model with Genius Sensor cooking
Panasonic's exact SKU page identifies black NN-SN65KB as a 1.2-cu.-ft. countertop inverter microwave with 1,200-W cooking power and Genius Sensor functions. Its owner manual specifies 120 V / 60 Hz, a 20-A grounded outlet and separate-circuit use, and lists 1,480 W / 12.4 A input separately from cooking output. The manual covers NN-SN65K/66/67 variants and lists trim-kit information only for NN-SN67KS, so no kit is assigned to this black NN-SN65KB. The numeric turntable diameter and historical renewed-offer mapping remain unverified.
Kitchen
White 1.4-cu.-ft. sensor countertop model with an exact optional trim kit
Sharp's R-420L/R-425L manual maps white model R-420LW to optional kit RK-40W24 and specifies countertop clearances. Its specifications list 1.4 cu. ft., 1,100-W microwave output, 120 V / 60 Hz and a 14 1/8-in. turntable; the manual also documents sensor cook/reheat and keep-warm functions. The unit needs at least 2 inches at the sides, top and rear for airflow. Retain R-420LW as the white model, separate from black R-420LK and the larger R-420D family. The old Amazon ASIN is not a current exact-offer proof.
Kitchen
1.0-cu.-ft. solo model with black cabinet and stainless front
The Sanyo service manual names EM-S6588S as a 1.0-cu.-ft. solo microwave for the U.S. market and lists a 120/60 supply. An exact-model product sheet calls it countertop, gives 1,000-W output, ten power levels, a 12 3/8-in. glass turntable, eight direct-access keys and a black cabinet with stainless door/front. This is a smaller cavity and tray than Sharp R-420LW, with no sensor feature or trim kit confirmed in the checked documents. The historical title's broad stainless wording does not establish an all-stainless cabinet.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. model with 1,000-W output and six quick-cook settings
The model-specific Oster manual identifies OGZB1101 as a 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave, gives 1,000-W output separately from 1,450-W consumption, and specifies 120 V / 60 Hz. It lists six quick-cook menus, time and weight defrost, cook-by-weight, a timer and child lock. The frozen row's brand field says BUNN, but the manual names Oster and the exact code; retain the Oster identity. A Lowe's listing uses the black suffix OGZB1101-B, which does not prove the unsuffixed historical row's finish. No tray diameter, sensor mode or trim kit is confirmed.
Kitchen
Stainless Willz with 1,000-W output and an unresolved capacity
The exact WLCMB916S5-10 manual documents 120 V / 60 Hz supply, 1,000-W cooking output, 1,500-W microwave input, eleven power levels and countertop use. Its manual states 1.5 cu. ft., while Lowe's exact-model listing states 1.6 cu. ft.; capacity is therefore left unresolved. The manual describes weight and time defrost, express starts, auto menus and child lock. A tagged model search is used because the historical Amazon ASIN did not confirm a current exact offer.
Kitchen
Oster 1.4-cu.-ft. model with 1,200-W output and a turntable system
Oster's exact OGG61403 manual identifies a 1.4-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,200-W output, 1,650-W microwave input and 120 V / 60 Hz supply. An exact-model retail page lists ten power levels and a turntable system, but its finish and child-lock information conflicts internally. Those fields remain unknown. The historical ASIN did not establish a current exact Amazon offer, so the link searches the full OGG61403 code.
Kitchen
White Sharp 1.0-cu.-ft. model with 1,100-W output and 12 7/8-in. tray
Sharp's R-303T family manual maps suffix WC to white and separates the R-303T from the larger R-403T family. AJ Madison identifies exact R-303TWC as a 1.0-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,100-W output, eleven levels, two-stage cooking, a 12 7/8-in. tray and no sensor cooking. It lists 120 V but does not establish frequency in the reviewed exact-model record, so the standard 120-V / 60-Hz match remains unknown.
Kitchen
Compact Daewoo microwave with a separate two-slice toaster drawer
The exact KOG-867T9 manual documents a 0.9-cu.-ft. countertop microwave/toaster combination, 1,000-W microwave output, ten microwave power levels and a separate toaster drawer for two slices or bagels. The manual lists a separate 1,000-W toaster rating; it is not microwave output. Installation instructions call for countertop-only placement, and the manual requires 120 V / 60 Hz at about 12 A. The historical Amazon mapping is unverified, so the tagged link searches the exact model.
Kitchen
Large Panasonic inverter sensor model with a 16.5-in. turntable
Panasonic's exact NN-SD945S specification sheet lists a 2.2-cu.-ft. countertop/built-in model, 1,250-W cooking output, 1,460-W input, inverter power, sensor cook/reheat, ten levels, three-stage cooking and a 420-mm turntable. It specifies 120 V / 60 Hz and a stainless face with silver cabinet. The sheet names optional trim kits, but saved sheets conflict on the size-to-model mapping; exact trim-kit compatibility remains unresolved. The historical ASIN is not current offer proof.
Kitchen
Black 1.1-cu.-ft. Farberware with sensor cooking and inverter control
The exact FMO11AESBKA manual lists a black 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave, 1,100-W output, 1,550-W input, 120 V / 60 Hz and a 12.4-in. turntable. The manual and Lowe's page document Smart Sensor cooking, inverter functions, eight auto-cook programs, multi-stage cooking and child lock. Power-level counts conflict between Lowe's overview and table, so no count is used. The historical Amazon ASIN is not a verified current offer.
Kitchen
White LG 1.4-cu.-ft. microwave with humidity sensor controls
LG's exact-model support sheet identifies LCS1410SW as a white 1.4-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,200-W output, humidity sensor, six sensor-cook options, ten levels, six auto-cook options, defrost, melt/soften and child lock. The reviewed support and specification material does not establish exact voltage/frequency, numeric turntable diameter or a trim-kit route, so those remain unknown. The historical Amazon ASIN did not prove a current exact offer.
Kitchen
Kenmore 1.2-cu.-ft. sensor microwave with 1,200-W output
The Kenmore manual identifies models 721.63252 and 721.63259 and documents 1.2 cu. ft., 1,200-W microwave output, 1,650-W consumption, 120 V / 60 Hz, a turntable and countertop placement. Quick Touch Sensor cooking, auto defrost, melt/soften and household-only use are stated. The frozen title says black, but exact finish is not independently confirmed. The manual requires four inches of clearance at the sides, top and rear; no trim-kit route is documented.
Kitchen
Small Farberware 900-W model with stainless front and black body
Farberware's Classic catalog identifies FM09SSE as a 0.9-cu.-ft., 900-W countertop microwave. Lowe's exact-model listing documents ten levels, six one-touch choices, multi-stage cooking, time/weight defrost, child lock and a 10.6-in. tray. Its finish is a stainless-steel front with black body. The reviewed exact pages do not confirm voltage/frequency or sensor cooking; both remain unknown. The historical Amazon ASIN is not current offer proof.
Kitchen
Large black Frigidaire with sensor cook and 16-in. turntable
Frigidaire's FFCE2238L family guide documents countertop placement, 2.2 cu. ft., 1,200-W output, 120 V / 60 Hz, a 16-in. turntable with on/off option, ten levels, sensor cooking, quick starts, multi-stage cooking and keep warm. An exact FFCE2238LB page identifies the black variant and marks it discontinued. The sources do not document an exact trim kit. Current Amazon availability and the old ASIN mapping remain unverified.
Kitchen
1.3-cu.-ft. inverter countertop microwave with sensor cooking and a 12.4-inch turntable
Panasonic's exact NN-SU696S sheet identifies a 1.3-cu.-ft., 1,100-W stainless countertop microwave with ten power levels, Sensor Cook and Sensor Reheat, Inverter Turbo Defrost, three-stage cooking and a keep-warm button. It lists 1,500 W of electrical consumption separately from cooking output, a 315-mm turntable and no 27- or 30-inch trim-kit model. A shared family manual contains generic cabinet-installation language, so the exact sheet does not support the historical listing's broad built-in claim. Panasonic says household use only. The old Amazon ASIN and renewed condition remain unverified; the link searches the exact model.
Kitchen
Black 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,000-W listed output
The saved Walmart exact-model check and today's Ubuy product record identify the black Oster OGM41102 as a 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,000 W listed. Ubuy also lists ten power levels and six cooking programs, but it does not name those programs or establish sensor operation. Its page gives 120 V without stating frequency, so exact U.S. 120-V/60-Hz compatibility remains unknown. The product research does not establish a tray diameter, trim-kit route or commercial classification. The historical Amazon ASIN was not verified; use the tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
1.2-cu.-ft. foodservice microwave with 100 programmable settings and a 20-A plug
ACP classifies the Amana RFS12TS as a medium- and heavy-volume commercial countertop microwave. Its 1.2-cu.-ft. cavity accepts a stated 14-inch platter, the cooking output is 1,200 W, and the stainless interior and exterior support frequent wipe-downs. The touchpad offers ten programmable pads, up to 100 programs, five power levels, four-stage cooking and a removable air filter. Its electrical input is 120 V/60 Hz at 20 A with a NEMA 5-20 plug; the specification table lists 2,000 W consumption. This is a dedicated foodservice choice, not a standard 15-A household plug-in replacement.
Kitchen
2.2-cu.-ft. white sensor microwave with 1,250-W output and a 16.5-inch turntable
The Panasonic NN-SN933W is a white 2.2-cu.-ft. household countertop microwave with 1,250-W cooking power, inverter operation, Sensor Cook and Sensor Reheat, and Inverter Turbo Defrost. The operating instructions group this exact model with NN-SN943, NN-SN743 and NN-SN733 variants, and give 120 V/60 Hz while listing 1,500 W consumption separately. Best Buy's exact-model page lists a 16.5-inch turntable and white finish. Panasonic's U.S. trim-kit finder says kits are not available for NN-SN933W. The historical Amazon ASIN is unverified, so the link searches this exact code.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. stainless countertop microwave with a 12.4-inch turntable
Danby's exact product page identifies DDMW1125BBS as a 1.1-cu.-ft. stainless countertop microwave. The saved specification lists 1,000 W without distinguishing input from output, ten levels, six auto-cook presets, time/weight defrost, express cook, +30 seconds, a 12.4-inch turntable and a 120-V/12.5-A rating. The linked manual prints the code DDMW1125BBS1, which is retained as a manual-cover suffix difference rather than a proven separate retail variant. The manual warranty excludes commercial use and building in a freestanding model. It does not state frequency in the reviewed text, so the exact 120-V/60-Hz match remains unknown.
Kitchen
1.2-cu.-ft. inverter microwave with sensor cooking and an optional 27-inch trim kit
Panasonic's NN-T664SF/SN657S manual identifies the exact NN-T664SF model and documents 1,300-W cooking output, inverter turbo defrost, Sensor Cook, Sensor Reheat, Quick Minute and Keep Warm. It lists 1,480 W consumption separately, a 120-V/60-Hz supply and cavity dimensions of 8 7/8 by 14 3/4 by 15 3/16 inches. A separate exact-model product description lists 1.2 cu. ft.; the manual names optional stainless NN-TK529SF trim-kit dimensions. The manual says household use only. The historical renewed ASIN and finish are unverified, and the manual gives no turntable diameter.
Kitchen
2.0-cu.-ft. sensor microwave with a 16-inch turntable and optional 27- or 30-inch trim kit
Frigidaire's FGMO205K family sheet documents FGMO205KF as the stainless version of a 2.0-cu.-ft. microwave with 1,200-W output, sensor cooking, keep-warm, a 16-inch turntable and a 120-V/60-Hz supply. It can stand alone on a countertop or use a separately ordered 27- or 30-inch trim kit; the kit and opening dimensions are specific. The sheet lists a dedicated circuit, 15 or 20 A, and 14.3 A at 120 V. Frigidaire's exact-model support page marks FGMO205KF discontinued, which does not establish present stock. Its historical Amazon ASIN remains unverified.
Kitchen
Compact 0.9-cu.-ft. microwave with 900-W output and ten power levels
The Forest River component-manual library hosts a Magic Chef manual naming the exact MCG992ARB as a 0.9-cu.-ft. countertop microwave. It lists 900 W microwave energy output, 1,350 W input, 120-V/60-Hz grounded supply and ten power levels. The same manual also names MCG992ARS, but no ARB finish or variant details are transferred from that related code. It is a compact household-format appliance, but the reviewed sources do not establish a sensor feature, trim kit, tray diameter or exact exterior finish. The old Amazon ASIN did not resolve; the tagged search uses the exact model.
Kitchen
1.8-cu.-ft. sensor microwave with a 15-inch Carousel turntable and optional trim kits
Sharp's exact SMC1843CM sheet describes a 1.8-cu.-ft., 1,100-W countertop Carousel microwave with a black cabinet and stainless-steel door. It lists a removable 15-inch glass turntable, Sensor Cook and Reheat, soften functions, a blue LED display, +30 seconds and express cook up to six minutes. Sharp lists AC 120 V/60 Hz and names optional 27- and 30-inch RK49S trim kits for SMC1842CS and SMC1843CM. The kit is separate and needs its own cutout and ventilation planning. The exact historical Amazon ASIN was not verified; no commercial-duty classification is established.
Kitchen
Black 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,000-W output and an 11.25-inch tray
Sharp's R309YK specification sheet identifies the black R-309YK as a 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,000-W output, an 11.25-inch glass turntable, time/weight defrost and no trim kit. The family manual gives 120 V/60 Hz and separately lists 1,500 W input. Sharp's sources disagree on power levels: the exact sheet lists ten, while the operating manual lists eleven; the count is left unresolved. Sensor cooking is not listed. The historical ASIN was not verified, and a separate ZR309YK source clue remains unresolved rather than being merged into this model.
Kitchen
1.2-cu.-ft. stainless inverter model with sensor cook and reheat
Panasonic's household-use manual identifies NN-SN643S and documents inverter cooking, sensor cook/reheat and Inverter Turbo Defrost. Panasonic's dimensional comparison lists a 1.2-cu.-ft. cavity; the manual gives 1,200-W cooking output and separately lists 1,480-W/12.4-A input. An optional 27-in. NN-TK621SSAP trim kit is specified, while the appliance itself has countertop placement instructions. The old ASIN page did not verify a current exact offer.
Kitchen
2.2-cu.-ft. stainless model with 1,100-W output, sensor cooking and a 16.5-in. tray
The GMBS3068AF title emphasizes built-in installation, but Frigidaire's exact owner guide also gives countertop placement instructions. Its spec sheet identifies a 2.2-cu.-ft. stainless model with 1,100-W cooking output, ten levels, sensor cook/reheat and a 16.5-in. glass turntable. Optional 27- or 30-in. trim kits are separate for cabinet installation. The historical ASIN did not verify a current exact offer.
Kitchen
0.9-cu.-ft. compact model with 900-W output and a 10.6-in. glass tray
The Farberware-licensed manual names FMO09AHTBKC and specifies a 0.9-cu.-ft. cavity, 900-W microwave output, 1,350-W input and a 10.6-in. turntable. It provides 11 power levels and six auto-cook choices, plus countertop setup instructions for a grounded 120-V outlet. The historical title's stainless finish is not confirmed by the manual, and the old ASIN did not establish a current offer.
Kitchen
Manual-verified flat-counter placement with Omni Wave dual-wave distribution
Emerson's document index lists a model-specific MW8107WA microwave manual. The manual requires a steady, flat surface, three inches of ventilation space at the top, sides and rear, and a grounded 120-V/15-A outlet; it describes a glass tray and Omni Wave dual-wave distribution. The source-row title's 1.1-cu.-ft. and 1,000-W claims were not verified in that manual, so capacity, output and other unlisted features remain open. The historical ASIN did not verify a current exact offer.
Kitchen
1.4-cu.-ft. black-stainless model with sensor cooking and a 12.75-in. tray
Frigidaire's exact FFCE1455UD sheet identifies a black-stainless countertop model with 1.4 cu. ft., 1,100-W output, ten power levels and a 12.75-in. glass turntable. It lists sensor reheat and three sensor-cook options, alongside auto defrost and melt/soften controls. The old ASIN did not verify a current exact offer; a later historical listing for this same model will be treated as a separate condition record.
Kitchen
0.9-cu.-ft. countertop model with 900-W output and ten power levels
Magic Chef's MCD990B detail record and shared MCD990B/MCD990W manual identify a 0.9-cu.-ft. standalone countertop microwave. The manual lists 900-W output, 1,350-W consumption, ten power levels, automatic turntable operation and five auto-cook menus. The B suffix is retained as the exact model code; the sources used here do not establish its finish, numeric turntable diameter, sensor cooking or trim-kit compatibility.
Kitchen
Smooth White 1.4-cu.-ft. model with EasyClean and six sensor-cook options
LG's exact support record and specification sheet identify LCS1413SW as the Smooth White 1.4-cu.-ft. countertop model. It lists 1,100-W output, six sensor-cook options, ten power levels, nine auto-cook choices and a 12.8-in. turntable, along with EasyClean, Eco-On and child lock. The sheet gives a separate Smooth Black LCS1413SB model/UPC; do not combine those variants. Historical ASIN B00DQN5HW4 did not verify a current exact offer.
Kitchen
Listed as a white 0.9-cu.-ft. countertop model with ten levels and auto defrost
An exact-model Winia item page identifies WKORX9GDEW as a white 0.9-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with ten power levels and auto defrost. A separate OEM control-panel listing uses the same full model code. No manufacturer-hosted owner manual was located, so wattage, turntable diameter, sensor functions, trim compatibility and electrical-market details remain unverified. The historical Amazon ASIN did not confirm a current offer.
Kitchen
0.9-cu.-ft. model with 900-W output and six one-touch cooking cycles
Haier's exact product page identifies HMC935SESS as a 0.9-cu.-ft., 900-W microwave and marks the model no longer manufactured. The saved model-specific detail record lists ten power levels, six one-touch cycles and auto/time defrost for countertop use. The source-row title calls the finish stainless steel, but the opened Haier page did not independently confirm that finish; turntable diameter, sensor cooking and trim compatibility are also unverified. The historical ASIN did not prove a current offer.
Kitchen
White 1.4-cu.-ft. model with sensor cook and a 12.8-in. glass turntable
Sharp identifies SMC1441CW as the white variant of its 1.4-cu.-ft., 1,000-W countertop microwave; SMC1441CB is the separate black code. The exact-model specification text lists ten power levels, a 12.8-in. glass Carousel turntable, sensor cook, auto defrost and one-touch controls. The frozen row's ALMO distributor brand and 1.8-cu.-ft. claim conflict with Sharp's exact model evidence and are not adopted. The historical ASIN did not establish a current offer.
Kitchen
Black 1.2-cu.-ft. home-use model with 1,200-W output
Sharp's R-310J/R-309J/R-308J manual identifies the R-310J family and maps suffix K to black; it classifies the series as a Home Use Carousel Microwave Oven. The model table lists R-310J at 1.2 cu. ft. and 1,200-W output, distinct from the 1.0-cu.-ft., 1,100-W R-309J/R-308J models. The manual also gives a 12-5/8-in. turntable system. Historical ASIN B0002ATFC2 did not verify a current exact offer.
Kitchen
Bisque 1.0-cu.-ft. model with 800-W output, sensor cooking and a separate optional trim route
GE identifies PEM31DMCC as the Profile Spacemaker II in bisque, with a 1.0-cu.-ft. cavity and 800-W output. The exact-model retail specification lists sensor cooking, auto/time defrost, turntable on/off and optional trim or under-cabinet hanging installation. GE dates manufacture from 2007 to 2013; the historical Amazon page returned a cache miss, so this tagged exact-model search does not claim a current offer.
Kitchen
Japan-market 26-L white combination microwave with steam, convection and flat cavity; U.S. electrical compatibility unverified
Panasonic Japan identifies the exact white NE-BS603-W as a 26-L Bistro combination oven with microwave, steam, convection and grill functions. Its specification lists 1,000-W automatic microwave output, manual microwave steps, an infrared sensor, a flat cavity and 69 automatic menus. This is a Japan-market model: the inspected evidence does not confirm compatibility with North American electrical supply, so a standard U.S. installation must be treated as unverified. The historical Amazon page returned a cache miss.
Kitchen
Black stainless 1.1-cu.-ft. model with 1,100-W output, inverter cooking and sensor menus
The Farberware-licensed manual names FMO11AHTBSJ and gives 1.1 cu. ft., 1,100-W output, 1,200-W input, 120 V/60 Hz and a 12.4-in. turntable. Lowe's exact-model record identifies black stainless and lists smart-sensor cooking and inverter precision cooking. The historical title's ECO mode and blue LED claims are not carried forward as verified features, and the old ASIN did not confirm a current offer.
Kitchen
Mint 0.7-cu.-ft. compact model with 700-W output and a 9.65-in. turntable
The Kenmore model-group manual identifies 70721 as mint and lists 0.7 cu. ft., 700-W cooking output, 1,150-W input, 120 V/60 Hz and a 9.65-in. turntable. It documents countertop installation and private-household use. Although the frozen title says Elite and ADA compliant, those claims are not established by the model-group guide and are not used here. The historical ASIN returned a cache miss.
Kitchen
Black stainless 1.4-cu.-ft. model with 1,100-W output, sensor cook and a 12.4-in. tray
Sharp's official product page and manual identify SMC1452CH as a black-stainless countertop microwave with 1.4 cu. ft., 1,100-W output, sensor functions and a 12.4-in. Carousel turntable. The manual specifies 120 V/60 Hz and ten power levels. An ASIN-keyed manual mirror associates the historical B071RTWQ4M clue with this model, but its Amazon page returned a cache miss; the tagged model search is used instead.
Kitchen
Retailer-documented 1.0-cu.-ft. stainless combination microwave with 900-W power listing
An exact-model retailer record identifies Winia WKOC9Q4DS as a stainless countertop convection microwave with microwave, grill and convection modes, a 1.0-cu.-ft. cavity and a listed 900-W rating. The evidence is retailer-level; no authoritative Winia specification or owner manual was located. I therefore do not carry forward generated manual text or claim exact electrical compatibility, five-menu count, steam-clean feature, tray diameter, trim support or commercial class. Historical ASIN B08NFDGZX5 returned a cache miss.
Kitchen
Stainless 1.5-cu.-ft. countertop convection microwave with five sensor cycles and a recessed 13.5-in. turntable
KitchenAid identifies KMCC5015GSS as a stainless countertop convection microwave with 1.5 cu. ft., 1,000-W microwave output, five sensor cycles among six quick-touch cycles and a recessed 13.5-in. turntable. The official sheet also accepts separate 27- or 30-in. trim kits and lists a 1,400-W convection element plus roast and grill modes. The 1,400-W figure is convection-element power, not microwave output. The old Amazon page returned a cache miss.
Kitchen
Exact household microwave model; capacity, output, finish and sensor/inverter claims are unresolved
Panasonic's 2005-authored service manual lists NN-T655SF in its microwave-oven model family and identifies model groups for the United States, Canada and Latin America. That verifies the model's microwave identity, but the shared service document does not map cavity capacity, output, finish or inverter features to this exact code. The historical title adds those claims, but the exact Amazon page returned a cache miss. Those attributes remain unknown rather than being borrowed from neighboring T-series variants.
Kitchen
Stainless 1.4-cu.-ft. smart inverter microwave with 1,200-W output, Genius Sensor and Alexa control
Panasonic identifies NN-SV79MS as a stainless 1.4-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,200-W cooking output, inverter technology, Genius Sensor cook/reheat and Alexa functions. Its owner manual states household use only, 120 V/60 Hz and a 20-A dedicated-circuit requirement; it lists 1,400 W and 12 A as input separately from 1,200 W cooking output. A numeric turntable diameter and exact trim route are not established in the reviewed sources. Historical ASIN B0BMK4B63F returned a cache miss.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. black-and-stainless countertop microwave with 1,000-W output and 12.4-inch turntable
The exact EM031MB11 manual gives 1.1 cu. ft., 1,000 W microwave output, 1,500 W electrical input, 120 V/60 Hz supply and a 12.4-inch turntable. The model's product page identifies countertop placement, black finish with a stainless-steel door frame, ten power settings and a child lock. Sensor cooking, exact trim compatibility, commercial classification and a current Amazon offer are not confirmed.
Kitchen
Legacy 0.9-cu.-ft. stainless-steel-and-black microwave listed with 1,000-W power and one-touch settings
Sanyo's service-manual record identifies EM-Z2001S as a microwave oven. An exact-model Best Buy product record describes a stainless-steel/black 0.9-cu.-ft. mid-size microwave and lists 1,000 W, one-touch settings, defrost and a turntable. The manual copy and retailer record do not establish a numeric turntable diameter, electrical supply, sensor cooking, trim-kit pairing or commercial-duty classification. The historical Amazon ASIN is not verified as a current offer.