Kitchen
Gluten-Free course and automatic fruit-and-nut dispenser
The manual confirms 12 menus, 1.5/2 lb choices, a Gluten-free course, and a separate fruit-and-nut dispenser. Rapid Bake takes 58 minutes with a texture trade-off; delay has menu restrictions, and current Amazon offers were not verified.
Kitchen
Broad specialty menu with adjustable Home Made stages
ROVSUN lists 25 programs, a 2 lb maximum and 1/1.5/2 lb labels. The code-paired manual includes yogurt, porridge, rice wine, dough, and editable Home Made stages. It does not prove automatic dispensing or a Rapid Bake cycle, and BM8205-A remains a separate code.
Kitchen
Nineteen menus include yogurt and four dough functions
The official manual lists 19 settings, 500/750/1000 g loaf choices, Gluten-free and Whole Wheat courses, Yogurt, and four dough modes. The maker labels the loaf weights 1.10/1.65/2.20 lb, so they are not rounded into exact quiz size selectors.
Kitchen
230 V European model with short cycles and capacity conflicts
The manual confirms a 230 V / 50 Hz, 600 W machine with 12 programs and two 58-minute Short Programmes. Its capacity references conflict, and it has no dedicated Gluten-free course; verify the rating plate before considering a unit.
Kitchen
Japanese 100 V appliance with dough, mochi, and butter modes
The SHB-122 manual lists 17 modes, including seven bread courses, multiple dough functions, mochi, jam, and fresh butter. Its rice-flour bread course contains gluten; Siroca specifies domestic Japanese 100 V use and says the model is not for use abroad.
Kitchen
Japanese 100 V model with a dedicated rice-flour paddle
The SHB-712 manual lists 29 courses, including distinct rice-flour preparations and a dedicated paddle for its gluten-free rice-flour course. The maker uses 斤 size labels, specifies domestic Japanese 100 V use, and does not verify a present US retail offer.
Kitchen
Nineteen-menu model with revision-specific details
The SKG 3920 manual supports 1, 1.5, and 2 lb selectors, Gluten Free and Whole-Wheat programs, and 15-hour delayed completion on eligible menus. Manual revisions differ, so power recovery, voltage, wattage, and some course claims remain tied to the exact unit.
Kitchen
Thirteen programs, automatic add-ins, and adjustable stages
The official manual lists 1.5/2 lb sizes, Gluten Free, a fruit-and-nut dispenser, and adjustable Custom stages. It confirms 120 V / 60 Hz / 550 W and five-minute recovery; ceramic coating and the exact ten-minute recovery boundary remain unknown.
Kitchen
58-minute ExpressBake with jam and cake programs
The Sunbeam 5891 offers 1.5 lb and 2 lb selections, Whole Wheat, Dough, Jam, and Cake programs, plus a 58-minute ExpressBake option. The maker manual does not document a dedicated Gluten-Free menu, and ExpressBake cannot use delay or crust adjustment.
Kitchen
Small-batch 5890 with Bagel Dough and Jam
The Sunbeam 5890 is documented for 1 lb and 1.5 lb loaves and has Whole Wheat, Bagel Dough, Jam, and a 58-minute ExpressBake cycle. Its manual is distinct from the 5891 guide; the two models have different capacities and menus.
Kitchen
Nineteen programs, including Gluten-Free Bread
The BM8601 manual lists 1 lb and 1.5 lb sizes and a 19-program menu with Gluten-free Bread, Cake, Dough, Jam, rice-based modes, and one-hour Keep Warm. Several Quick and Ultra-fast descriptions conflict internally, so their timing and leavening behavior stay unresolved.
Kitchen
Two loaf sizes and dedicated Gluten-Free and Cake programs
T-fal's PF111EUS has 1.5 lb and 2 lb options and twelve named programs, including Gluten Free, Whole Wheat, Dough, Jam, and Cake. Its two Ultra Fast cycles take 88 and 98 minutes; timer, loaf-size, and Keep Warm eligibility vary by program.
Kitchen
Japanese one-loaf model with automatic yeast and mix-in feeds
Tiger's Japanese-market KBY-A100W makes one 1-kin loaf and documents square or mountain-style bread, automatic yeast and mix-in dispensers, zero-wheat rice-flour bread, and a compact body. The model is discontinued; voltage and program details should be checked against the exact unit.
Kitchen
Horizontal 2 lb model with Fast Bake and Gluten-Free recipes
The 1148X manual documents 1 lb, 1.5 lb, and 2 lb selections, a horizontal pan, and Gluten-Free recipes made on Fast Bake. Its Fast Bake table is 59, 60, or 61 minutes by size, so only the 1 lb course is under an hour.
Kitchen
Butter churn and Bread Stick programs
The Toastmaster 1185 has a 2 lb maximum, an Insta cycle, Whole Wheat, Dough, Bread Stick, and Butter programs. The manual does not document selectable loaf-size controls; Bread Stick needs separate accessories and Butter churns cream without heating.
Kitchen
Three stated loaf sizes and a Butter Churn mode
The Toastmaster 1195 manual lists 1 lb, 1.5 lb, and 2 lb loaf sizes, eight bread settings, a Dough cycle, and a separate Butter Churn mode. Its scanned selector chart is incomplete, so several menu names and exact size-selector details remain unknown.
Kitchen
Horizontal pan and 58-minute Fast Bake
The TBR15 guide lists eight programs, a 58-minute Fast Bake for 1.5 lb, horizontal pan, and 13-hour timer on eligible cycles. The manual also names TBR15CAN but shows a different plug; no historical ASIN is mapped to either variant.
Kitchen
Horizontal 2 lb Fast Bake and dedicated Cake cycle
The TBR2 manual confirms a horizontal pan, selectable 1 lb, 1.5 lb, and 2 lb sizes, and nine menu choices including Cake and two 58-minute Fast Bake settings. Its gluten-free recipe section is not a dedicated menu or cross-contact claim.
Kitchen
Japanese-size loaves with a dedicated rice-flour Gluten-Free menu
The PY-E632W makes 0.5- and 1-斤 loaves, offers a named gluten-free rice-flour bread menu, and includes separate dough, noodle, and cooking modes. The maker rates it for AC 100 V; no pound conversion or 120 V compatibility is documented.
Kitchen
Editable cycles, selected-menu dispenser, and a Gluten-Free bread mode
The exact VH839 manual lists 500 g, 750 g, and 900 g sizes, a named Gluten Free Bread menu, an automatic add-in box, and a stage-editable Do It Yourself cycle. It does not label those size choices in pounds or provide an electrical rating.
Kitchen
Three simple bread programs, glass lid, and manual browning adjuster
The ABM-100-3 manual lists White, French, Sweet, and a dough-only Manual cycle. It does not state finished-loaf capacity or a pound-size selector; timer, glass viewing lid, and fluorine-resin pan details are documented.
Kitchen
Three automatic bread cycles with glass-lid viewing
The ABM-100-4 manual lists White, French, Sweet, and dough-only Manual, with no numeric loaf capacity. It adds a 12-hour timer, a glass viewing lid, a physical browning adjuster, and a manual add-in beep.
Kitchen
Small loaves with Whole Wheat, Jam, and Cake/Quick Bread settings
The ABM3100 manual documents Regular 1 lb and Large 1.5 lb loaves, 11 fixed settings, and a 12-hour timer. It does not establish a separate size selector; Rapid is a Whole Wheat cycle lasting about 3 hours 20 minutes.
Kitchen
Regular and Large bread choices with Rapid Normal and Sweet cycles
The ABM4100T offers Regular 1 lb and Large recipes from 1.5 to 2 lb, with Normal, Sweet, Rapid, and dough variants. Its timer works on Normal and Sweet only; add-ins are manual and Keep Warm lasts up to three hours.
Kitchen
Three selectable sizes with Whole Wheat, French, Rapid, and dough modes
The ABM6000 manual lists 1 lb, 1.5 lb, and 2 lb choices, five settings, and three crust shades for bread programs. Its Rapid course takes 2 hours 50 minutes to 3 hours; timer limits are not specified.
Kitchen
1–2 lb loaves with an automatic finished-loaf eject mechanism
The ABM6200 booklet lists Basic, Whole Wheat, Rapid, French, and Dough, with 1 lb, 1.5 lb, and 2 lb size choices. Auto Eject opens the lid five minutes after baking; the booklet does not state cycle durations or a Keep Warm period.
Kitchen
1.5 lb maximum, Whole Wheat, three crust shades, and preset delay
West Bend's model index identifies 41063 as a 1.5 lb bread maker and links the L5225 booklet. The manual covers Basic, Rapid, Whole Wheat, and Dough, but does not document a separate exact-size selector.
Kitchen
Very small dinner loaves with a 45-minute breadmaking process
West Bend indexes the 41077 for a 3/4 lb loaf. The linked L5662 booklet documents Basic/Specialty and Wheat settings, one 45-minute process, and no timer or separate Dough cycle.
Kitchen
Two one-hour Super Rapid sizes, Whole Wheat, Jam, and a 2 lb maximum
West Bend indexes 41200 at 2 lb; its L5689A manual lists 12 menus, 1/1.5/2 lb choices, two one-hour Super Rapid cycles, and an eligible-menu delay timer.
Kitchen
2.5 lb Hi-Rise capacity, twin blades, and an editable Home Made cycle
The 41300 manual documents a 2.5 lb maximum, two kneading blades, 11 menus, and adjustable Home Made stages; its Gluten-Free recipes use Basic.
Kitchen
A 2 lb preset machine with Whole Wheat, Jam, Cake, and two Super Rapid menus
West Bend indexes 41400 at 2 lb; the L5811WEB manual lists 12 programs and Gluten-Free recipes on Basic, but no dedicated Gluten-Free program.
Kitchen
2.5 lb capacity, a Gluten-Free program, horizontal pan, and twin blades
The L5889A manual lists 1.5/2/2.5 lb choices, 12 menus, two kneading blades, and eligible-menu delay; Super Rapid has no exact time in the inspected booklet.
Kitchen
Dedicated Gluten-Free and Cake menus with charted 1.5 and 2 lb rapid times
The L5890A manual lists a 2 lb maximum, 1.5/2 lb sizes, 12 programs, one kneading blade, and Super Rapid times of 1:20 and 1:30.
Kitchen
Selectable 1 lb loaves, dedicated Gluten-Free menu, and charted rapid times
West Bend indexes model 47410 at 2 lb; its manual lists 1/1.5/2 lb settings, a Gluten-Free program, and Super Rapid times from 1:18 to 1:30.
Kitchen
3 lb horizontal loaves, Gluten-Free program, twin blades, and Custom stages
West Bend identifies 47413 as a 3 lb machine; exact-model sources confirm 2/2.5/3 lb choices, dual blades, a horizontal pan, and editable Custom stages.
Kitchen
Five saved recipes, horizontal pan, adjustable baking, and an Extras dispenser
The WS-0401 manual documents 1/1.5/2 lb choices, five Personal Recipe slots, a dry Extras dispenser, horizontal pan, and a 24-hour delay timer.
Kitchen
Dedicated Gluten-Free and Yogurt modes with automatic fruit-and-nut dispensing
The SWPABMD001 manual lists 14 modes, 1.5/2 lb settings, a fruit-and-nut dispenser, Yogurt, Gluten Free, and a 550 W rating.
Kitchen
Nineteen bread and specialty programs, automatic add-ins, and a 2 lb maximum
The GV029 manual documents 19 modes, 1/1.5/2 lb choices, Gluten Free and Natural Sourdough, a fruit-and-nut dispenser, and a copper-coated pan.
Kitchen
1–2 lb sizes and specialty menus; the listing claims 19 programs but names 18
The ZENY product page lists 1, 1.5, and 2 lb sizes and menus including Gluten Free, Whole Wheat, Jam, Cake, Yogurt, and several rice programs. It does not identify menu-specific size choices, and its 19-program claim has only 18 named entries.
Kitchen
Twelve named programs and 1.5/2 lb sizes; 2 lb maximum and menu-size eligibility unspecified
ZENY lists 12 named programs, 1.5 and 2 lb sizes, three crust shades, and a 2 lb maximum. It does not identify which menus accept each size or give cycle times. The product page prints historical ASIN B08ZCHL58J, but does not verify a current Amazon offer.
Kitchen
Horizontal 2 lb maximum with three programmable Home Made memories
The BB-CEC20 is a horizontal 2 lb model; Zojirushi's capacity guide describes 1.5–2 lb output, but the controls show no separate size selector. Its menus include Quick, Wheat, Jam, Cake, Sour Dough Starter, and three Home Made memories; timer eligibility is limited.
Kitchen
Compact vertical 1 lb loaf with Quick Baking, Cake, Jam, and dough courses
The BB-HAC10 is a fixed 1 lb vertical breadmaker with an eight-choice menu and a compact 8.5 × 11.25 × 12.25 inch footprint. Its 13-hour timer works on Basic, Soft, and French courses; current bundles and Amazon offers are unverified.
Kitchen
Horizontal 2 lb model with dedicated Gluten Free and Wheat courses
The BB-PAC20 pairs a horizontal 2 lb loaf with dedicated Gluten Free and Wheat courses, dual blades, and three Home Made memories. Its 13-hour timer is limited to Regular Basic, Regular Wheat, and Home Made with Shape off; the manufacturer marks it discontinued.
Kitchen
Black horizontal model with 14 preset menus plus three saved Home Made recipes
The black BB-PDC20BA is a horizontal 2 lb model with dedicated Gluten Free, Whole Wheat, Multigrain, and other menus. It has no separate size selector; its 13-hour timer works only on selected courses, and the maker page showed Out of Stock at inspection.
Kitchen
Compact vertical 1 lb baker with Auto Add dispenser and 15 course selections
The BB-SSC10 is a compact vertical 1 lb model with 15 course selections, including Gluten Free and Whole Wheat, plus a removable Auto Add dispenser. The verified Premium White BB-SSC10WZ listing had no featured offer at the saved check.
Kitchen
Horizontal 2 lb model with Quick, Wheat, and three Home Made memories
The BBCC-X20 makes a horizontal loaf up to 2 lb and has ten course positions, including Quick, Wheat, dough, Cake, Jam, and Home Made. It has no selectable size button or dedicated Gluten Free course; blade count and short-outage recovery remain unresolved.
Kitchen
Historical retail claims; verify the current unit and its own manual
The saved historical listing and a coherent reseller record identify an ALBOHES 2.2 lb stainless-steel bread-maker configuration under ASIN B07DN9L5J8 and UPC 191438022211. The listing claims 17 settings, three loaf sizes, three crust colors, a Gluten-Free setting, and an automatic nut dispenser. No ALBOHES manual or label ties it to OEM model MBF-019, so those OEM details are not transferred and a current Amazon offer is unverified.
Kitchen
Cup-timed home grinder
Capresso's shared #575/#570 manual documents a 16-position conical-burr grinder with four grind bands, a cup selector that stops at zero, and a removable upper burr. The row's suffix, capacity, finish, and refurbished condition remain unverified.
Kitchen
Timed disk-burr grinding
Capresso's #580/#585 manual describes paired burr disks, a 1–9 fineness dial with half-step guidance, an 8–40 second timer, a removable upper disk, and a one-minute run followed by five minutes of cooling.
Kitchen
15-position home batch grinder
Braun lists 15 grind positions, a 2–12 cup selector, a 220 g bean container, removable grounds container, and overheat protection. Its selector is not a gram scale.
Kitchen
Manual-stop 1 lb hopper mill
The maker manual documents a household grinder with stainless cutting burrs, 16 positions, a removable 1 lb bean hopper, and an approximate 2–14 cup glass. The historical color clue does not identify the final suffix.
Kitchen
30-step grinder with batch presets
Smeg documents stainless-steel conical burrs, 30 grind steps, eight presets plus manual mode, a 350 g bean hopper, and a 130 g grounds container. The manual sets a short run and cooling interval.
Kitchen
Gram-target dosing for small home batches
The 0459 pairs a gram-target dial/display with an eight-position selector. Its guide limits finer espresso and AeroPress batches to 50 g and describes household use only.
Kitchen
Rechargeable grinder for travel
Oceanrich documents rechargeable operation, five adjustment levels and a ceramic grinding core. Its FAQ gives charging/runtime examples and says not to grind while charging.
Kitchen
Manual and timed home-grinding workflows
The EZ-20A transcription describes ten numbered settings, timed operation and manual funnel collection. Bean load and grounds-container limits are documented separately.
Kitchen
Vintage mechanical timer workflow
Braun design and repair records identify the KMM 20 / Type 4045 with adjustable fineness and a mechanical timer. They do not establish capacity, electrical rating or burr geometry.
Kitchen
Multi-method household controls and timer
KitchenAid documents 70 numbered settings, timed Smart Dosing and a 10 oz hopper for the KCG8433 line. The historical item's exact finish and ASIN mapping remain unresolved.
Kitchen
Integrated burr grinder and single-serve brewer
Cuisinart documents a single-serve brewer with an integrated conical-burr mill and reusable filter cup. Its discontinued/out-of-stock note is model history only.
Kitchen
Fine macro/micro adjustment with portafilter holder
Baratza's product sheet describes 40 macro positions with 11 micro steps each, a 60-second timer, pulse control and a PortaHolder. The timer does not weigh coffee.
Kitchen
Ceramic flat burrs and timed presets
The Baratza 886 sheet lists ceramic flat burrs, macro/micro levers, timed buttons, a portafilter holder and an 8 oz bean hopper. Its setting-count descriptions conflict.