EXPLORE KITCHEN

Kitchen reviews & buying guides — page 13

Coffee equipment, cooking appliances, and practical tools for the kitchen.

MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the espresso machine that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the air fryer that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the electric kettle that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the bread machine that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the electric burr grinder that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the food processor or chopper that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the slow cooker that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the toaster oven that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the countertop microwave that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the pitcher water filter that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the meat thermometer that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match

Buying guides

Product reviews

Kitchen

MAGICCOS FP 408 Food Processor

14-cup listing claim with dual feed chute and kneading blade

Amazon's exact B0995H4PRW page identifies MAGICCOS model FP 408 and claims a 14-cup bowl, 1000-W motor, dual feed chute, seven speeds plus pulse, storage drawer and multiple cutter tools. The branded FP408 quick-start guide confirms the motor base, bowl, feed chute, chopping and kneading blades, and disc assembly. The exact page's included-components field is shorter than the broader title claims, so confirm the seller package and treat 14 cups and the full tool set as listing-level evidence.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Gourmia GCH9295 Twin Vegetable Chopper & Blender

Six-cup title claim with separate dicing and blending attachment claims

The exact Amazon page identifies Gourmia model GCH9295 and lists two whisking paddles, two cutter blades and a lid. Its title claims six cups, BPA-free material, and interchangeable dicing and blending attachments. Gourmia's official catalog also names GCH9295 as a Chopper & Blender, but no maker manual explains the drive mechanism, working fill, material or complete package. Treat capacity and dicing tools as seller claims; do not infer that it is electric or manual.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Fabio Leonardi MR0 Tomato Milling Machine with SP3 Press

Dedicated tomato press and strainer, not a general bowl processor

Fabio Leonardi's U.S. catalog identifies the motorized MR0 half-horsepower tomato mill, and its official SP3 page shows an MR0 / 0.50-HP SP3 configuration. The exact Amazon page identifies model/part MR0-SP3/NC and ASIN B008II3DPU. This is a narrow tomato-separation appliance rather than a bowl-and-disc food processor. The listing's included-components text says Lid and S Blade, which conflicts with the press identity; exact cover and accessory package remain unresolved. No throughput claim is used.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart Mini-Prep Plus 4 Cup Food Processor, Brushed Chrome

Four-cup handled bowl for chopping and grinding

Cuisinart identifies the DLC-4BCH as a 4-cup Mini-Prep Plus with a 250-watt motor, touchpad controls and an auto-reversing blade for chopping or grinding. The model is listed as discontinued. Its maker page does not document slicing discs, a dough blade or a separate second bowl; the historical Amazon ASIN-to-model mapping remains unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart 14-Cup Food Processor, Red (DFP-14NRYAMZ)

Seller-listed 14-cup red model; confirm tools and voltage

A Ubuy page identifies Cuisinart model and part DFP-14NRYAMZ, red finish, 14-cup capacity and a 720-watt rating. Its included-components field says only food processor, so exact discs, blade set, bowl package and electrical frequency remain unknown. The seller page does not establish that frozen ASIN B07QJKQJC3 maps to this model.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

COSVALVE FP201 Food Processor Combo

Listing-supported FP201; capacity and attachments conflict

Ubuy identifies COSVALVE model FP201, a safety lock and a 550-watt listing claim. The title advertises 10 cups and 1.4 L while the included-components field lists only a chopping blade, container and lid; capacity and the broader slicing, blending and grinding claims remain unresolved. The seller page references the frozen ASIN but does not establish a current exact Amazon model mapping.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Alobeby AIKS8H Baby Food Steamer and Blender

Seller-described baby-food steaming and blending

A reseller page identifies Alobeby model AIKS8H and lists a steam basket, blend cup and removable blade. It describes one-step cooking and blending, a timer and a 300-watt heating element; the listed 5-cup capacity, exact working volume, motor rating and electrical variant remain unverified. No current exact Amazon mapping or maker manual was found.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Vollrath Insta Cut 3.5 Manual Food Processor, 1/2-Inch Dice

Manual tabletop dicer for soft produce

Vollrath identifies item 15002 as the tabletop Insta Cut 3.5 manual food processor with a 1/2-inch dice blade assembly. It uses a T-handle and pusher rather than a motor or bowl. The maker warns that it is not intended for hard root vegetables such as carrots; the page's 8-liter Volume field is not identified as a work-bowl capacity.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Oster Oskar 2-in-1 Salad Prep & Food Processor (FPSTFP4050)

Continuous-flow slicing with an optional 4-cup chopper bowl

The Oster/Newell guide lists FPSTFP4050 with a continuous-flow slice/shred attachment and reversible thin and thick discs. A 4-cup chopper bowl is available with FPSTFP4050 or sold separately, but the exact historical seller package and ASIN mapping are unverified. Oster's official product video identifies a 400-watt motor and describes the 4-cup bowl; frozen title color wording conflicts and is not resolved.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

BLACK+DECKER SC5000-B5 Super Chopper

Export-voltage chopper; exact capacity unresolved

BLACK+DECKER identifies regional model SC5000-B5 as a food chopper. Retailer pages for that model report 220–240 V, 300 watts and two pulse speeds; one reports 350 ml/1.5 cups while the frozen title says two cups, so capacity remains unknown. The unit is not documented as a North American 120 V / 60 Hz appliance, and its historical Amazon ASIN mapping is unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

BLACK+DECKER CG800B Spacemaker Under-Cabinet Mini Food Processor and Grinder

Separate food-chopping and coffee-grinding vessels

The exact Amazon page identifies the BLACK+DECKER CG800B and describes a mini food processor/coffee grinder with two separate transparent containers, a food-chopping blade, a coffee-grinding blade, pulse control, cord storage, and an under-cabinet mounting option. Neither checked source gives the capacity of either container, so the bowl-size attribute remains unknown. The family manual covers CG800B but does not establish an exact voltage rating for this listing.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

MVP Group AX-FP15 Commercial Bowl Food Processor and Cutter

Commercial 1.5-gallon bowl cutter; exact electrical variant unresolved

MVP Group identifies AX-FP15 as a commercial food processor/cutter. Its specification sheet lists a 1.5-US-gallon bowl, two-plane stainless cutting blades, and chopping, vegetable slicing, emulsifying, puréeing, pastry-kneading, and confectionery uses. The manual documents safety interlocks and multiple electrical variants, including 120 V / 60 Hz and 230 V / 50 Hz. The frozen Amazon ASIN is not mapped to either version, and the sources do not describe a separate dough blade or slicing/shredding discs.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

COSTWAY GO-24927US-PECY Food Processor and Blender Combo

Two bowl sizes listed; exact blade and control sets conflict

The saved exact Amazon page maps ASIN B093Y7P1BB to COSTWAY model GO-24927US-PECY. It lists a 500 W motor, a 50 oz slicing bowl, a 34 oz juicing bowl, a safety lock, and dishwasher-safe components. The page conflicts about blade count and control modes, and the cited capacities do not establish working fill. Keep the exact tools, speeds, and motorized function boundaries qualified; no maker manual was found for this candidate.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Qinkada Qinkada Meat-Grinder Food Processor

Seller-identified powered chopper; volume and tool set need confirmation

A Ubuy seller page matches Qinkada model name Qinkada-Meat Grinder and historical ASIN B0BC8Q8CHG. It claims 500 W, a 3.5 L stainless bowl, three speeds, 120 V, stainless blades, and four bi-level cutters. Its title also says 14 cups, while the structured bowl field says 3.5 L; actual working fill and the precise blade package are not verified. A conflicting Manual feature label is not adopted as the operating method.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Kuopry Kuopry 8-Cup Electric Food Chopper and Processor

Seller-claimed 8-cup glass bowl and two-speed chopping

The saved Ubuy seller page matches historical ASIN B08R63P3C2 to a Kuopry electric food chopper/processor and claims an 8-cup BPA-free glass bowl, 350 W, four stainless-steel blades, two speeds, a safety lock, and a non-slip ring. These are retailer claims, not manufacturer-confirmed facts or proof of usable fill. The structured model hint 903 is not corroborated, and a similar Kuopry listing with another ASIN is kept separate.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Fanxieast KB05 / CY-FG-G Cordless Mini Food Processor

Cordless glass-bowl chopper; volume and power claims conflict

The exact Amazon page maps B08D9W68QW to Fanxieast model KB05 / CY-FG-G, with KOCBELLE listed as manufacturer. Item details describe a cordless, one-speed chopper with a glass bowl, stainless blade, 3.7 V supply, and motor/bowl/blade components. The title's 1.3-cup and 150 W claims conflict with product fields that say 0.3 L and 150 watt-hours, so capacity and motor wattage remain unknown. Battery runtime and charging details are not stated.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Kognita Kognita 8-in-1 Blender and Food Processor Combo

Seller-listed dough blade; bowl size and exact Amazon mapping unresolved

Retail Market repeats the frozen Kognita 8-in-1 blender/food-processor title and lists a 500 W motor, two speeds plus pulse, a dough blade, emulsifying disc, chopper blade with cover, and a food chute with pusher. Its title says a 6-cup bowl while technical details say a 1,200 ml processing bowl, so capacity remains unknown. No numeric model or historical-ASIN crosswalk was found. The seller page is not linked to the different 13-cup Kognita candidate.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Toastmaster 3-Cup Two-Speed Food Chopper

A 3-cup bowl, two speeds, and a multi-plane chopping blade

Select Brands identifies TM-30MC as a 3-cup chopper with two speeds, pulse operation, a 150-watt motor, a drizzle opening in the lid, and a multi-plane stainless-steel blade. Its manual permits up to three cups of dry food, describes the lid interlock, and says the removable cup, lid, and blade can be washed. The exact Amazon page identifies model TM-30MC and ASIN B09DGSL5P1; the manual gives no numeric voltage or frequency.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Bear Electric Glass-Bowl Food Chopper

An exact model listing with unresolved two-bowl package details

Amazon product information identifies Bear model QSJ-D03Q1 and ASIN B0BN9VZCB5. Its title and feature bullets claim 8-cup/2-L and 2.5-cup/0.6-L glass bowls, two blade sets, a 400-watt motor, and two speeds. The item-details field names only Glass Bowl under included components, so the exact second-bowl and blade package remains unresolved. No numeric voltage or manufacturer manual was found for this model.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

REDMOND 2.0-L Glass-Bowl Food Chopper

A manual-listed garlic peeler and a 500-gram meat limit

The FC-J18 manual identifies a 2.0-liter glass bowl, main and deputy mincing blades, two buttons, and a garlic-peeling accessory. It limits meat batches to 500 grams for 30 seconds of operation followed by about two minutes between uses. The historical ASIN B0995N5DDX was not mapped to this manual, so this article uses an exact-model Amazon search; the frozen wattage, voltage, and four-blade claims are not adopted.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

American Eagle Food Machinery Commercial Feed-Through Vegetable Cutter

A countertop commercial cutter with dual hoppers and five listed discs

American Eagle identifies model AE-VC30 as a commercial food processor and vegetable cutter. Its page lists two slicing discs, three grating discs, dual hoppers, one-touch operation, a 550-watt / 3/4-horsepower motor, and 115 V / 60 Hz single-phase supply. This is a continuous-feed machine without a processor work bowl. The historical Amazon ASIN B01B6GDKNA did not map to a current exact offer, so the affiliate destination is a tagged model search.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Hamilton Beach 3-Cup SmartChop Food Chopper

A 3-cup bowl with a removable SmartChop insert

Hamilton Beach identifies the 72950 SmartChop as a 3-cup chopper with a removable insert, S-blade, stack-and-press assembly, and dishwasher-safe bowl parts. The insert is meant to separate chopped pieces as they pass into the lower bowl; removing it provides a second chopping arrangement for softer foods and purees. The historical renewed ASIN B074XZC2BW was not mapped to a current exact offer, so this entry uses a tagged exact-model search.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Goodful by Cuisinart 8-Cup Food Processor with Reversible Slice/Shred Disc

An 8-cup bowl with reversible slicing and shredding

Cuisinart's official Goodful FP350GF page identifies an 8-cup processor with pulse, high and low rotary controls, a stainless chopping blade, a thin-to-thick reversible slicing and shredding disc, feed tube, and pusher. A saved reseller-indexed row associates ASIN B085VT8PYS with the exact model, but the current Amazon page did not confirm the offer, so this article uses a tagged exact-model search. The source does not state a working fill or numeric electrical rating.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart Cuisinart Custom 14-Cup Food Processor, Brushed Stainless

14-cup slicing and shredding; exact offer unconfirmed

Cuisinart's official page confirms the brushed-stainless DFP-14BCN as a 14-cup Custom 14 with a 720-watt motor, paired slicing and shredding discs, and two feed-tube sizes. The historical candidate ASIN could not be crosswalked to that exact model, so the affiliate destination is a tagged model search. The maker marks the model discontinued; that describes the model page, not a current offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

NutriBullet NutriBullet Veggie Bullet Spiralizer and Food Processor

Vegetable slicing and spiralizing; bowl capacity unstated

The exact item page identifies the Veggie Bullet as NutriBullet model VBR-1001A and lists a processor/spiralizer kit. Its guide describes two assemblies: a shooter for slicing or shredding vegetables and a separate spiralizer. The sources do not give a conventional processor-bowl capacity, so this is a vegetable-focused cutter rather than a documented large bowl processor.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Magic Bullet Magic Bullet Kitchen Prep Food Processor, All Black

3.5-cup compact processor with three cutting tools

The exact item page identifies the all-black MB50100AK and lists a 3.5-cup bowl, 250-watt base, feed chute, pusher, S-blade, reversible slice/shred disc, and grating disc. The Kitchen Prep guide describes assembly and operation, including a one-minute maximum run at a time and dishwasher-safe removable parts. Its single bowl is more versatile than a blade-only mini chopper but remains compact.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Ninja Ninja Master Prep Professional Processor and Blender System

2-cup chopping bowl with separate 48-ounce pitcher

The exact Amazon item page identifies a QB1000 Master Prep kit with two prep jars and storage lids. The owner guide covering QB1000 30 lists a 16-ounce processor bowl, a separate 48-ounce pitcher, a 450-watt power head, and a 120 V / 60 Hz rating. Its bowl instructions cap loads at two cups dry or one cup liquid and recommend short pulse runs.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Hamilton Beach Big Mouth 14 Cup Food Processor - Black

14-cup bowl with reversible slicing and shredding disc

Hamilton Beach identifies base model 70573 as a 14-cup Big Mouth processor with a 500-watt motor, reversible slicing/shredding disc, chopping blade, and three speeds plus pulse. The exact historical Amazon ASIN is not crosswalked by the checked evidence, so this page uses a tagged exact-model search. The manufacturer marks the model no longer available; bowl working fill, voltage, and the exact seller package are not established here.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Ninja Professional Food Processor

9-cup bowl with dough blade and slicing/shredding disc

The exact Amazon item-information page maps ASIN B08ZDQXXXB to Ninja model BN600 and lists a 9-cup work bowl, lid, dough blade, chopping blade, and slicing/shredding disc. The title identifies the offer as renewed, but the checked details do not identify its refurbisher or condition grade. Wattage, named control programs, and numeric voltage are not established, and BN601 claims are not transferred to this separate model code.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart Custom 14 14 Cup Food Processor, Copper

14-cup bowl with standard 4 mm slice and medium shred discs

Cuisinart's exact DFP-14CPY page identifies a Copper Custom 14 with a 14-cup bowl, 720-watt motor, feed tubes, standard slice/shred discs, and chopping/mixing blade. The exact Amazon item page crosswalks ASIN B01N1N7M23 to the DFP-14CPY Copper variant. Cuisinart marks the model discontinued; the maker-listed package does not include a separate small work bowl, dicing kit, or dough blade, although a dough-blade part is listed separately.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart Pro Classic 7-Cup Food Processor, White

7-cup feed-tube processor with standard slicing and shredding discs

Cuisinart identifies DLC-10SYP1 as a white Pro Classic processor with a 7-cup bowl, 600-watt motor, extra-large feed tube, 4 mm slicing disc, shredding disc and chopping/mixing blade. Its exact Amazon item title names this model and ASIN B08CF9JWHC while also mentioning a DLC-DH disc holder; the holder is a separate title claim, not proof of the processor model or a verified accessory package.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Bogner BFP1001 3-in-1 Multifunction Food Processor

1.2-L processor bowl with separate blender and glass meat-grinder vessels

Bogner’s BFP1001 manual identifies a 1.2-L processor bowl, 1.5-L blender jar and 300-ml glass grinder. Bogner’s product announcement lists an 800-watt motor, two speeds, cutting blades and an emulsifying disc. These sources establish a distinct model family, but do not map frozen ASIN B08KT5ZVNY to a current exact offer or establish its box contents. Use the tagged exact-model search and verify the model label, package and electrical rating.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart Custom 14 14-Cup Food Processor, Stainless Steel/Red

Reseller-documented 14-cup bowl with standard slicing and shredding discs

BuyDig identifies Cuisinart DFP-14NRY as a Red Custom 14 and lists a 14-cup Lexan bowl, 720-watt motor, extra-large feed tube, small and large pushers, stainless-steel slicing and shredding discs, chopping blade and On/Off/Pulse controls. Healthy Bear independently names the exact code and 14-cup stainless/Red identity. These are reseller-reported model details; neither source maps frozen ASIN B07XJ8FCXH to a current offer. Keep it distinct from DFP-14NRYAMZ.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Ovente Mini Multi-Use Food Processor, Black

Feed-through mini processor with unresolved bowl-size claims

Ovente’s exact PF1007B page identifies the black SKU and describes a feed tube, exit chute, one-touch button and stainless-steel attachments for grating, grinding, slicing, shredding and chopping. The PF1007 Series manual lists a 50-watt motor, 120 V / 60 Hz, chopping blade, mixer and shredding disc. Bowl size is deliberately left unknown because the SKU page says 1.5 cups while the series manual says 1.5 L.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Elite Gourmet 4-Cup HoverChop Food Chopper

4-cup bowl chopper with manual-described pulse and on/off operation

The Maxi-Matic/Elite manual identifies a 4-cup HoverChop food chopper, model EMC-4423, and describes chopping and puréeing small amounts. Its operating chart refers to pulse and an on/off switch. The frozen Amazon title adds touchscreen and up/down-motion claims that the manual does not support; the ASIN-to-model offer remains unverified. Use the tagged exact-model search and confirm the interface, model label and parts.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart Cuisinart MP-14N Limited Edition Metal 14-Cup Food Processor

A 14-cup metal processor with dough control and a broad tool set

Cuisinart documents the discontinued MP-14N with a 14-cup bowl, die-cast metal housing, induction motor, wide-mouth feed tube, Dough Control, slicing and shredding discs, dough and chopping blades, and a whisk. The historical ASIN association is not proof of a current Amazon offer or seller package.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Oster Oster FPSTFP4010 4-Cup Mini Food Processor

A 4-cup mini processor with a chopping blade and continuous-flow disc set

Oster's FPSTFP4010 guide documents a 4-cup mini processor, chopping blade, reversible slice/shred disc, discharge disc, continuous-flow chute, and pulse/on/off controls. The frozen row's FPSTFP4010-000 suffix and B005OS4ZRW offer are not independently verified; no specifications from the -022 sibling are transferred.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Kenmore Kenmore 00840713 11-Cup Food Processor, Black and Stainless

An 11-cup feed-tube processor with a chopping blade and reversible disc

The 00840713 use and care guide identifies an 11-cup Kenmore processor, a chopping blade, a slice/shred disc, food chute, two-part pusher, and Pulse/On/Off controls. The frozen ASIN and current offer are not mapped to this exact model; use a tagged model search and inspect the seller's parts.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

KitchenAid KitchenAid KFP750AQ 12-Cup Food Processor, Martha Stewart Variant

A 12-cup KFP750-family processor with a separate 4-cup mini bowl

The KFP750 owner manual documents a 12-cup main bowl, separate 4-cup mini bowl, tall feed tube, small pusher, slicing and shredding discs, and a dough blade. An exact-code archive identifies KFP750AQ as the Martha Stewart variant; it does not verify the frozen ASIN, Blue Collection wording, or current package.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

KitchenAid KitchenAid KFP0924CU 9-Cup ExactSlice Food Processor

A 9-cup ExactSlice processor with a separate 3-cup mini bowl

The KFP0924 manual identifies a 9-cup work bowl, separate 3-cup mini bowl, adjustable slicing disc, reversible shredding disc, French-fry disc, 3-in-1 feed tube, multipurpose blade, and dough blade. The exact frozen ASIN and seller package are not verified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

BLACK+DECKER BLACK+DECKER SL1050 Lean Green Prep Machine

A direct-feed prep machine with four slicing/shredding blades and a separate dessert attachment

BLACK+DECKER describes the SL1050 as a feed-through prep machine with a wide-mouth chute, pusher, four slicing/shredding blades, folding handle, and a separate frozen-dessert attachment with auger. The product processes into the user's work or serving bowl; bowl capacity, historical ASIN mapping, and frozen-row finish remain unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

KitchenAid KitchenAid KFP750PK Pink 12-Cup Food Processor

A pink 12-cup processor with a separate 4-cup mini bowl

Lowe's identifies exact model KFP750PK as a pink 700-watt, 12-cup processor with pulse, dual feed tubes, a 4-cup mini bowl, and an accessory assortment with storage case. KitchenAid's KFP750 manual documents family-level slicing, shredding, and dough tools. The historic Amazon ASIN, exact seller package, and Cook for the Cure campaign wording remain unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Juiceman Juiceman JM1000M Express Jr. Juice Extractor and Food Processor

A juicer and processor combination with a two-cup processing limit

The JM1000M Use & Care manual documents separate juice-extractor and food-processing assemblies, a nominal 9-cup workbowl, flat and S blades, and Low/High plus a held Perfect Prep control. It says not to process more than 2 cups of food in the workbowl at one time. The frozen ASIN, silver finish, exact seller package, and exact-unit electrical rating remain unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart Mini-Prep Plus 24-Ounce Food Processor, White

A maker-documented 24-ounce bowl for chopping and grinding

Cuisinart identifies the white DLC-2A Mini-Prep Plus with a 24-ounce bowl, 250-watt motor, touchpad, and auto-reversing stainless-steel blade with sharp and blunt edges. The page lists dishwasher-safe removable parts and a spatula. The historic ASIN and its current seller package are unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Betty Crocker BC-2400CB 4-Cup Glass Chopper with Spatula, Clear

A seller-listed four-cup glass bowl with power still unconfirmed

The saved exact-model listing identifies a clear 4-cup glass chopper with a spatula and associates it with historical ASIN B01C08M7UU. Current Amazon identity, motor power, control details, blade package, voltage, and useful working fill remain unverified; do not rely on the listing's uncorroborated 700-watt figure.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

POSAME SR-001BLB 4-Cup Glass-Bowl Food Chopper

Seller-listed four-cup glass bowl and one-touch chopping

A secondary Ubuy listing identifies POSAME model SR-001BLB with a nominal four-cup glass bowl, 250-watt rating, safety lock, and a chopping blade, container, and lid. These are seller-page claims rather than manufacturer-confirmed specifications; the listing does not establish a working-fill limit, exact voltage, or current Amazon package. Use the tagged model search and verify the model code, rating plate, and included pieces before relying on a match.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

BLACK+DECKER MiniPro MFP100 1.5-Cup Food Processor

1.5-cup MiniPro with a reversible slice/shred disc and chute

BLACK+DECKER's MFP100-MFP200 manual identifies a 1½-cup / 360-ml bowl, chopping blade, reversible slice/shred disc, discharge disc, continuous-flow cover and chute, and pusher for MFP100. Its controls are On and Pulse; the manual assigns Hi/Low controls and a 2-cup bowl to the distinct MFP200. Motor power, exact finish/package, voltage, and the historical ASIN mapping remain unverified, so use the tagged model search.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart PowerBlend Duet BFP-10CH Blender/Food Processor

A three-cup processor attachment beside a 56-ounce blender jar

Cuisinart's exact BFP-10CH page documents a 600-watt base, seven touchpad settings, a 3-cup processor attachment with feed tube, pusher, slicing/shredding disc and chopping blade, and a separate 56-ounce glass blender jar. The exact Amazon page identifies BFP-10CH and ASIN B000MX05GO, but its summary says 500 watts; this profile uses the maker's 600-watt specification and keeps the conflict visible. Cuisinart marks the product discontinued. The processor bowl is compact, and current seller condition and package should be checked.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Ninja Foodi SS201 Power Blender & Processor

Pitcher-based processing with a separate dough blade

Ninja's SS200-series owner guide applies to SS201 and lists a Power Pitcher, stacked blade assembly, and separate dough blade. It gives 120 V / 60 Hz and 1200 W; the frozen title's 1400WP phrase is kept separate from that rating. The checked sources do not confirm pitcher capacity, the exact historic ASIN mapping, or the current seller bundle. This is a pitcher system, not a conventional feed-tube work bowl.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

BLACK+DECKER PowerPro FP2620S 10-Cup Food Processor and Blender

A ten-cup processor with a separate blender jar

BLACK+DECKER identifies FP2620S as a 600-watt, 10-cup food processor and blender with a 6-cup blender jar, wide chute, two speeds plus pulse, and a slicing/shredding disc. The maker page lists the processor, blender jar, and storage lid. It does not establish that the frozen certified-refurbished ASIN maps to this exact package or finish, so the product uses a tagged model search rather than a direct link.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Waring Commercial FP1000 Commercial Dicing Food Processor

A ten-cup dry batch bowl with standard dicing and continuous-feed parts

The FP1000 instruction manual lists one 2.5-quart dry / 1.5-quart wet work bowl, an S-blade, separate slicing and shredding discs, a julienne disc, a dicing grid with slicing disc, and continuous-feed chute parts. The dry-bowl volume converts to 10 US cups; the liquid limit is only 1.5 quarts. The frozen ASIN could not be verified, so the tagged model search preserves the exact FP1000 boundary and avoids merging it with FP1000PP.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

NutriBullet Veggie Bullet RVBR-1001 Food Processor and Spiralizer

Separate shooter and spiralizer assemblies for produce prep

The exact Amazon page identifies NutriBullet model RVBR-1001 and the historic ASIN, and its component fields list a shooter set and spiralizer parts. NutriBullet's VBR_1001 manual describes separate shooter and spiralizer assemblies: slicing and shredding discharge into an external bowl, while spiralizing uses its own basket and blade. The manual code is kept as family documentation rather than asserted as an alias. The bowl capacity and electrical rating remain unknown, and this source describes a reconditioned item.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Food Network Style 219303 12-Cup Food Processor

A twelve-cup bowl with standard and thin slice/shred discs

The Food Network / Kohl's instruction booklet identifies a 12-cup food processor, style 219303. Its parts list includes one bowl, a storage drawer, pusher, S-blade, and standard and thin slice/shred discs; the controls are Off, On, and Pulse. The guide caps liquid capacity at 3 cups. The frozen Amazon ASIN could not be verified against the style number, so this product uses a tagged style search and does not claim a direct ASIN match.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

OCTAVO OCTAVO OC-317 2-L Food Chopper

Two-liter stainless bowl with three speeds

The checked exact Amazon page identifies OCTAVO model OC-317 and ASIN B08K2N7H46. Its seller material states a 2-L stainless-steel bowl, 300 W, 120 V / 60 Hz, three speed settings, and a four-blade chopping assembly. The frozen title rounds the bowl as 8 cups. The listing calls the product a meat grinder, but its item details identify chopping parts rather than a separate grinder assembly; slicing discs, a dough blade, and a confirmed dicing kit are not listed.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Mueller Mueller Ultra Food FC-500 Chopper and Processor

17-ounce pulse chopper with a whisk attachment

The FC-500 manual identifies one 17-ounce / 500-ml bowl, a chopping blade, a whisk, a push-down motor base, and a Turbo button. It limits operation to short pulses and says to let the motor cool between uses. The frozen title’s gray finish and two-stainless-blade wording are not confirmed by the manual, and the historical B08RLDDBQ3 listing could not be mapped to this exact manual. Use the exact-model search and check the supplied parts and rating plate.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

KWS KitchenWare Station KWS BC-400 Commercial Buffalo Chopper

Commercial stainless-steel bowl cutter for large batches

KWS identifies the BC-400 as a powered commercial buffalo bowl chopper. Its exact Amazon page gives a 15.7-inch stainless-steel bowl, a seller-stated 9-pound batch capacity, a 1.5 HP motor, 1350 W electrical input and 370 W output, 110 V / 60 Hz, and an automatic stop when the bowl is removed or the machine is overloaded or overheated. The weight limit is not a cup measurement, and this cutter bowl is not a conventional feed-tube processor with slicing discs.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Hamilton Beach Hamilton Beach 131-01 1.5-Cup Food Chopper

1.5-cup black mini chopper with a one-touch pulse control

The checked exact Amazon page matches ASIN B0786ZVGZX to Hamilton Beach model name 131-01 and part number 72507. Its item details list a chopping blade, container, and lid; the listing describes a 1.5-cup black mini chopper and one-touch pulse control. No formal alias to the separately named Proctor Silex 72507G was found, so this article stays with the exact 131-01 listing and does not transfer that model’s manufacturer facts.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

UIO UIO 2-in-1 Electric Chopper and Personal Blender

Separate 1.2-L chop bowl and 400-ml blender cup, seller described

A secondary exact-title listing describes a UIO two-function appliance with a 1.2-L stainless-steel chopping bowl and a separate 400-ml personal-blender cup, powered by a one-button 200-W motor. It lists separate four-leaf chopping and six-leaf blending assemblies, plus an overheating protector and safety switch. The source does not give a canonical model number or tie the frozen Amazon ASIN B09FD6TRDP to this exact package; these are seller claims, not manufacturer-confirmed facts.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart BFP-603 SmartPower Deluxe Duet Blender/Food Processor

3-cup processor attachment with feed tube beside a separate 48-ounce glass blender jar

Cuisinart documents the BFP-603 as a blender and food-processor combination with a 3-cup work bowl, feed tube and pusher, reversible slicing/shredding disc, stainless chopping blade, and a separate 48-ounce borosilicate glass blender jar. The maker lists a 600-watt motor, four touch controls, and a two-minute automatic stop. The historical Amazon ASIN B003JV63WQ is not mapped to this exact package, so the link searches the exact model instead.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Grifucher Grifucher 1.2-L Glass-Bowl Electric Food Chopper

Seller-described 1.2-L glass bowl with four blades and two speeds; motor rating unresolved

A Ubuy listing reproduces the frozen Grifucher title and describes a 1.2-L glass bowl, four blades, and fast/slow speeds. The title rounds the bowl to five cups, while 1.2 L converts to about 5.1 U.S. cups. Its product details call the power 300 watt-hours even though the title says 300 W, so no motor rating is entered. No canonical model number or exact B09KZ4FGQD crosswalk was found.

Features & trade-offsRead review →