Kitchen
Twelve-cup processor with a separate blender carafe
The DFP735 manual identifies the model, 120 V / 60 Hz / 600 W rating, feed tube and pushers, separate blender carafe, pulse control, slicing/shredding discs, and a dough attachment. A model-specific retailer lists a 12-cup processor bowl. The frozen Amazon ASIN and exact current offer package remain unverified.
Kitchen
Three bowls and dough tools; Amazon product information lists 220 V
Magimix identifies Satin model 18471 as a CS 4200 XL with 3-L, 2.6-L, and 1.2-L bowls, standard slicing/grating tools, a bread/dough knife, and a 950-W motor. The exact Amazon page identifies model 18471 and ASIN B00U150FWW, but its product information lists 220 V and a separate 1.3-L bowl-capacity field. Verify the electrical version and exact seller package.
Kitchen
Three-cup bowl with a feed tube and reversible disc
Ovente's exact PF2003B page lists both a three-cup bowl and a 25-ounce description, a 300-W rating, a feed tube and pusher, reversible slice/shred disc, chopping blade, two speeds and pulse, and a safety lock. The old Amazon ASIN has not been mapped to this exact model.
Kitchen
2-L bowl listing with a four-leaf blade; usable fill is unconfirmed
The exact Amazon page identifies GJ120G4 and lists a 2-L glass bowl with one four-leaf blade. Its manual specifies 300 W at 120 V / 60 Hz and on/off pulse operation. The frozen title calls the bowl eight cups and uses broader blender/grinder wording, but the saved model evidence does not establish usable fill, a separate blender vessel, or a dedicated meat-grinding assembly. Compare it as a bowl chopper with documented North American electrical specifications, not as a feed-tube processor or confirmed grinder package.
Kitchen
A processor and blender on one base
The DFP250 combines a processor bowl and a separate blender carafe on one base. Its exact Amazon page labels the processor nine cups and lists a 40-ounce blender attachment, thick and fine slice/shred discs, a dough tool, two speeds, and pulse. The manual specifies 120 V / 60 Hz / 400 W but does not give a processor-bowl volume in cups. Check the exact offer for the listed parts.
Kitchen
Compact 1.5-cup pulse chopper
The exact item page names the white HC150W and lists a 1.5-cup capacity. Its HC150 manual describes pulse operation, a two-level stainless blade, oil-fill holes in the lid, and top-rack cleaning for removable parts. The page's model/title fields say HC150W while a manufacturer-part field says HC150B; preserve that conflict. Electrical rating, bowl material, and exact seller package details remain unconfirmed.
Kitchen
Large bowl with a separate mini bowl
Oster's model-specific guide identifies a 14-cup food processor with a separate 5-cup work bowl, small and large chopping blades, a slice/shred disc, and three speeds plus pulse. The frozen Amazon ASIN B007JNNPJ4 did not map to a current exact offer during the saved inspection, so use a tagged model search. Voltage, wattage, and the seller's exact package remain unconfirmed.
Kitchen
Eight-cup bowl with continuous-flow parts
The FP1445 guide identifies an 8-cup / 1,920-mL bowl, Hi/Lo and Off/Pulse controls, a chopping blade, slice/shred disc, interlock, and continuous-flow chute and discharge disc. The exact Amazon page title maps its historical ASIN to FP1445 and repeats an 8-cup label and 450-watt claim. The manual does not confirm rated wattage, so that figure remains a listing claim. Voltage and the exact current seller package are not established.
Kitchen
Blender and processor on one base; package needs checking
The frozen title identifies a Cuisinart SmartPower Duet FPB-5SA, and the FPB-5 Series booklet documents a blender and a processor work bowl on one base. The booklet also shows a feed-tube cover and pusher with oil dispenser, chopping blade, reversible slice/shred disc, and adapter. It does not confirm the SA suffix package, bowl capacity, voltage, or wattage, and the old Amazon page failed. Use a tagged exact-model search and verify the exact suffix and parts.
Kitchen
Three-cup bowl with a lower liquid limit
The 72706 manual identifies a 3-cup / 710-mL bowl and sets a separate 1-cup / 237-mL maximum for liquid ingredients. It lists a pulse button, bowl-size adjuster, oil-dispenser cover, spatula, and blade. The historical Amazon ASIN did not resolve to a verified current offer, so the buying link searches for the exact model. Power, voltage, component materials, and exact seller package remain unknown.
Kitchen
Commercial-style chopping; key details unconfirmed
An item-specific marketplace result identifies DIYAREA model D230 and lists chopping, 550 W, metal blades, and a plastic processor body and bowl. These are marketplace claims rather than maker specifications. No bowl volume, included disc set, feed or outlet dimensions, controls, or exact electrical rating is established. The historical Amazon ASIN could not be tied to this D230 offer, so the tagged destination searches the exact model.
Kitchen
Two bowl materials; package details need checking
The exact Amazon page maps ASIN B0BHP2FR3V to JOYAMI model JDD030. It describes glass and stainless-steel bowls, stainless blades, two speeds, touch control, 400 W, and 120 V; its description says 2 L while a feature field calls the capacity 8 cups. Those are listing labels, not measured working fill. The same page's included-components field lists only a top cover, so confirm the delivered bowls and tools. The 120 V label alone does not confirm 60 Hz.
Kitchen
Eight-cup processor bowl and dough blade
SharkNinja's BN801 page documents an 8-cup / 64-oz processor bowl with chopping and dough blades, a separate 72-oz blender pitcher with a 64-oz maximum-liquid label, and two 24-oz single-serve cups. It also lists five Auto-iQ programs, 1,200 W rated power, 1,400 W peak power, and 120 V. The historical Amazon ASIN page failed, so the gray finish and package mapping are not assigned to that ASIN. The maker page does not state 60 Hz.
Kitchen
Seven-cup model class; package evidence limited
The frozen source title names a Cuisinart stainless 7-cup food processor and the exact model clue EV-7SA2. Cuisinart's parts pages list that code as compatible with a 7-cup drive stem and a dough blade, confirming the model family and compatible accessories. Those pages do not establish which tools came in this exact package. The historical ASIN page failed, so use a tagged exact-model search and confirm the delivered model and parts. Bowl fill, electrical rating, controls, and other attachments remain unverified.
Kitchen
Commercial 3-quart cutter/mixer with smooth S blade
Robot Coupe's R2B CLR comparison-table row labels a clear composite bowl at 3 Qt / 3 L and lists 1 HP, single-phase 120 V, 1,725 rpm, pulse, and a smooth stainless-steel S blade. The exact Amazon page maps ASIN B0089ONHQ8 to model R2B CLR and describes the clear polycarbonate bowl. Robot Coupe's prose conflicts with its table by calling the bowl brushed stainless steel; the row-specific table and exact-ASIN title support the clear-bowl identity. The maker page does not state 60 Hz.
Kitchen
Manual two-prong blade chopper; bowl volume is not published
S.C. Chang identifies the Salsa Master SC-105C as a manual food processor with a stainless-steel two-prong straight chopping blade and no handle. The exact Amazon item page matches the SC-105C model and lists a chopping blade and recipe book. The maker also describes an egg-white separator, but the exact Amazon component list does not confirm that accessory in this package. Neither source establishes bowl capacity.
Kitchen
Three-cup Lime Mini-Prep Plus with a reversible chopping/grinding blade
Cuisinart's discontinued DLC-2AG page identifies a Lime Mini-Prep Plus with a 24-ounce work bowl, 250-W motor, touchpad and auto-reversing blade. That is a three-cup nominal bowl by fluid-volume conversion. The historical Amazon title says Green, while Cuisinart calls this exact suffix Lime; the old ASIN has not been mapped to a current item, so the link searches the exact model.
Kitchen
Seller-listed 1.8-L bowl and 400-W motor; blade coating details conflict
Ubuy's item page names Enjapp and a seller model name of 1.8L 400W Food Processor. It lists a container, lid and chopping blade, 400 W and 120 V AC, while the product title claims four titanium-plated blades and the item fields say stainless steel blade. The exact manufacturer model code and Amazon ASIN mapping remain unverified; the search link is model-specific.
Kitchen
Seller-labeled 3-L bowl; no maker model code or voltage is shown
Ubuy's item-specific page repeats ASIN B099P6YQ65, identifies KoYanAim as the brand, and calls the model only a 3-L food processor; its manufacturer field is U/D. The listing title says 12 cups, 3 L, 300 W, stainless bowl and four blades; the components field names one chopping blade, container and lid. The old ASIN is not used as a direct Amazon link.
Kitchen
2.5-cup glass bowl with a 300-W, two-speed motor
Acekool identifies BC7 as a 2.5-cup mini food chopper. Its model manual lists a 0.6-L glass bowl, 300 W and 120 V / 60 Hz; the exact Amazon page identifies ASIN B09FL8SQY6 as model BC7 and lists stainless blades and two speeds. It is a compact chopping bowl, not a feed-tube processor or a dedicated meat-grinding assembly.
Kitchen
60-W pulse chopper with a one-cup dry-food processing limit
The BLACK+DECKER HC3000 manual identifies a 60-W, 120-V / 50–60-Hz HandyChopper Plus with pulse/on controls and one-cup dry-food processing guidance. That one-cup instruction is a per-operation limit, not the bowl's total capacity. The exact Amazon page identifies the HandyChopper HC3000 and ASIN B00006WNLE; bowl volume and current package accessories beyond the manual diagram remain unknown.
Kitchen
9-cup listing with a reversible slicing/shredding disc and Quick Clean cycle
The Proctor Silex 70810 manual documents a Quick Clean cycle, reversible slicing/shredding disc, bowl, feed chute, and 475-W, 120-V / 60-Hz motor. Amazon's exact page maps ASIN B09QT86BKH to model 70810 and lists a 9-cup bowl and 500–2500-rpm range. Capacity and speed remain listing claims; the manual provides the model-specific tools and electrical label.
Kitchen
Sealed bowl for batch mixing
Waring documents a sealed 3.5-quart bowl for dry processing and 1.75 quarts for liquids, with an S-blade, whipping disc, and ON/PULSE-OFF paddles. The model page rates it at 120 V / 60 Hz / 720 W. Slicing and shredding discs are optional accessories. The renewed historical title does not establish its exact ASIN mapping or package.
Kitchen
Wide-mouth processing with manual speed controls
The model-specific manual identifies 70590 at 120 V / 60 Hz / 450 W and lists its feed chute, bowl, speed dial, Pulse, chopping/mixing blade, and slicing/shredding disc. The title and food guide mention a 14-cup maximum for fruit; that is not a measured bowl capacity. The 6-mm slicing disc is optional on some units. Historical ASIN and seller package are not verified.
Kitchen
Two bowls and adjustable slice-shred
Cuisinart documents a 12-cup large bowl and a separate 4-cup small bowl, SealTight Advantage locking, adjustable 1–6 mm slicing, reversible fine/medium shredding, large and small blades, a dough blade, and a wide-mouth feed tube. The maker calls the finish Magenta; the frozen title says Metallic Pink. The historical ASIN and seller package are not verified.
Kitchen
Compact model lead with an identity boundary
The frozen title names a 2-cup, single-knife BC-260 under a GiniHomer brand field; a separate Ketuo supplier catalog names model BC-260 and lists 260 W, 110/220 V, 60/50 Hz, and chopping/shredding functions. No source maps the catalog model to the GiniHomer label or historical ASIN. Capacity and package details remain title claims.
Kitchen
Eleven cups with two slicing thicknesses
Cuisinart lists an 11-cup bowl, 625 W motor, extra-large feed tube, 2-mm and 4-mm slicing discs, shredding disc, chopping/mixing blade, pushers, detachable stem, and compact cover. The historical title's bamboo spatula, spoon, and silicone spatula bundle is not mapped to the maker base package or ASIN. Electrical rating and current offer remain unknown.
Kitchen
Mixer combo with uncertain bowl specification
A secondary exact-title page identifies VonShef model 13/367US and repeats an 8-cup, 500 W processor/blender/chopper title. Its included-components field names a chopping blade, S blade, and shredder. Work-bowl and blender-jar capacities, voltage, package condition, and the historical Amazon mapping are not independently confirmed. No facts are borrowed from VonShef model 2000113.
Kitchen
Blender system with a separately listed 8-cup processor bowl
Amazon maps this Renewed listing to Ninja BL910 and names a 72-ounce pitcher, 8-cup processor bowl, 16-ounce cup, and 1200-watt motor claim. The BL910 Series guide describes a precision processor with separate chopping and dough blade assemblies. The renewed listing's components field does not inventory those blades, and the exact unit condition remains seller-specific. The processor bowl is an 8-cup tool, not the same vessel as the larger blender pitcher.
Kitchen
Bright-red VFP12 listing with a nominal 12-cup claim
An item-specific Orson Gygi page names SKU VFP12BR and describes a bright-red 12-cup Viking processor. Viking's family guide presents VFP12 as a multipurpose appliance for work such as slicing vegetables, juicing citrus, and kneading dough. The exact Amazon ASIN is not mapped to this color/SKU, and the reviewed sources do not establish the specific BR attachment bundle, electrical rating, or working fill. Use the tagged exact-model search rather than the historical ASIN as a direct link.
Kitchen
Compact bowl appliance listed for processing and coffee grinding
The exact Amazon page maps B001HSMW5U to model and part CG800, while its model-name field says CG800W. The page describes a mini food processor and coffee grinder with pulse control and separate chopping/grinding functions. Its feature bullets and included-components field disagree about the number of containers and blades. Working capacities, wattage, and a complete package list are not established, so the review does not place it in a capacity-based match.
Kitchen
Blender listing that names a processor attachment without specifying its bowl
Amazon's exact page title maps B000JKMITW to an Oster BRLY07 Fusion Blender with a food-processor attachment. The item page lists a 600-watt blender, 6-cup glass jar, six-point star blade, manual low/medium/high controls, two pulse options, and preset programs. It does not itemize the processor attachment's bowl, tools, or capacity. The structured historical suffix BRLY07-BF0-000 is not mapped by the exact listing and remains distinct.
Kitchen
Manual-documented S-blade processor for moderate batches
The 70700-specific ChefPrep manual describes a work-bowl fill of 6–7 cups for dry ingredients or 2 cups of liquid, plus Low/High, On/Off, and Pulse controls with an S-blade. Continuous-feed parts apply only to selected models and are not confirmed for this row. The historical Amazon ASIN and current package are unverified, so the affiliate destination is a tagged exact-model search. The manual's fill guidance does not establish a single nominal bowl capacity.
Kitchen
Twelve-cup bowl with a maker-listed reversible slicing and shredding set
Courant's exact CFP-1200K page lists a 12-cup bowl, 800 W, High/Low/Pulse/Off controls, and a kit with reversible slicing, Kugel/shredding, grating, and chopping tools. The Amazon ASIN in the historical row was not mapped to the model, so this profile uses a tagged exact-model search. Courant's linked guide and spec sheet are labeled CFP-1200 without the K suffix and are not used to add attributes to CFP-1200K.
Kitchen
1.8-liter steel-bowl chopper with two speeds and a motor-lift brake
AMZCHEF's HC-208 page lists a 1.8-liter stainless-steel bowl, four stainless blades, 300 W, two speeds, and a brake that stops the blade when the motor is lifted. These maker claims conflict with the historical Amazon title's glass-bowl and 350-watt language; those title claims are not assigned to HC-208. The exact ASIN-to-model mapping and row package are unresolved, so use a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Continuous-flow slice/shred bowl with an optional 4-cup chopper bowl
Amazon's exact product information maps B0196B3PCS to Oster model and part FPSTFP4100. The Oster FPSTFP4xxx guide describes a continuous-flow slice/shred bowl and reversible thin and thick discs; it also says the separate 4-cup chopper bowl is sold separately or available with models FPSTFP4050 and FPSTFP4100. Amazon's included-components field only says Oskar 2-1 Food Processor, so the row's exact bowl-and-blade package remains unconfirmed.
Kitchen
Exact-code retailer listing for a multi-tool 3-liter processor
An item-specific LastPrice listing identifies Kenwood FDM782BA and claims a 1000-watt motor, 3-liter bowl, variable speed and pulse, reversible slicing/shredding discs, double chopping blade, whisk, dough tool, and spatula. These are retailer specifications and are not corroborated by an FDM782BA maker manual. Kenwood's official FDM780BA page is a sibling model and is not used to transfer attributes. The historical Amazon ASIN and electrical variant remain unverified.
Kitchen
Pulse mini chopper; capacity and power conflict
The exact Amazon page maps ASIN B07RK96GC4 to La Reveuse LARB1809 and lists a motor base, chopper bowl, blade, and manual. La Reveuse's model page names the code but conflicts internally on bowl size, lists 25 W, and describes a citrus-juicer package that the exact Amazon component field does not confirm. Capacity, power, and exact bundle remain unknown.
Kitchen
8-cup dry bowl with a reversible disc
The exact-code 70550RL manual documents a bowl that holds 8 cups of dry ingredients or 2 cups of liquid, an S-blade, and a reversible slicing/shredding disc. The exact historical Amazon URL returned an internal error, and the manual does not verify the title's Bonus Chill Lid or the current seller package; the link is a tagged model search.
Kitchen
Model code documented; listing and package boundary remains
An Oster-branded manual names model 3200 in a 3200/3212/3220 processor family and shows On, Pulse, and Off controls. It explicitly identifies a group of additional illustrated accessories as included with 3212, not 3200. The frozen row calls the appliance Sunbeam, so the historical ASIN, brand relationship for that exact unit, capacity, rating, and 3200 package remain unverified.
Kitchen
Immersion system with a 6-cup processor bowl
Breville's model manual identifies a 6-cup/1.6-L processing bowl with an S-blade, feed chute, adjustable slicing disc, and reversible shredding disc, alongside a blending leg, whisk, and variable mashing leg. This is an immersion-blender and processor combination, not a stand-alone bowl-base processor; the seller's slicer-setting count conflicts with the manual and is omitted.
Kitchen
Exact code; electrical and tool set unknown
The exact Amazon page identifies MAGICCOS FP415-B01 and includes the unusual components value Jucier. A prior listing claim says 220 V, while the available base-code FP415 manual describes a different 120 V version and does not establish the -B01 suffix. Capacity, power, tools, package, and North American compatibility remain unverified.
Kitchen
Large dry-batch limit with a reversible disc
Hamilton Beach's 70725 manual identifies a 12-cup maximum for dry ingredients, 7 cups for liquids, a chopping/mixing blade, a reversible slicing/shredding disc, and a 120 V / 60 Hz, 450 W rating. The historical ASIN's finish, suffix, current offer mapping, and seller package remain unresolved, so the link is an exact-model search.
Kitchen
One-cup chopper with a liquid limit
Chefman's exact RJ12-V2 guide confirms a one-cup bowl maximum, a three-quarter-cup liquid maximum, one-button On/Pulse operation, and a 110–120 V outlet. The exact historical Amazon URL returned an internal error, so the affiliate destination is a tagged model search rather than a direct ASIN link.
Kitchen
8-cup bowl with continuous-flow side chute
The FP1400 manual documents an 8-cup bowl, slice/shred disc, chopping blade, 120 V / 60 Hz supply, and a model-specific continuous-flow side chute with discharge disc. The exact Amazon page maps the ASIN to FP1400 but lists 950 W, conflicting with the manual's 350 W maximum rating; the manual rating is used here.
Kitchen
Exact model; bowl set unresolved
The exact Amazon page identifies JOYDEEM JD-376B and lists 300 W, 120 V / 60 Hz, and bowl capacities of 800, 1200, and 1500 ml. Its included-components field names only a garlic peeler, so the exact delivered bowl set, bowl materials, and useful fill are not confirmed.
Kitchen
Compact 1.5-cup pulse chopper
BLACK+DECKER documents a 1.5-cup bowl, 70-W motor, one-touch pulse, curved stay-sharp blade and safety-lock lid for the HC306C/HC306. Its manual specifies 120 V / 60 Hz, and the exact Amazon page identifies ASIN B000I0DV6W as model HC306C and part HC306. The frozen title's 2-cup wording is not adopted. Bowl material and useful fill are not specified.
Kitchen
Model-documented processor with slicing and dough tools
A seven-page CY-361A manual documents two speeds plus pulse, stainless and plastic knife blades, slicer/julienne/French-fry/shred tools, cycle limits and a fill line without numeric bowl capacity. It gives no wattage or voltage/frequency. The manual index associates the model with a similarly titled Homtone U.S. listing, but does not establish that historical ASIN B0CCVMF9L7 is the CY-361A; this is a model-level record and uses an exact-model Amazon search.
Kitchen
Seller-listed 10-cup processor with multiple tools
The item-specific seller page names Tieasy model FP201A and claims a 10-cup bowl, 600-W motor, two speeds plus pulse, and five processing attachments for chopping, shredding, slicing, kneading and emulsifying. No maker manual or manufacturer specification was located; the exact historical Amazon ASIN B08TBVLN9F is not directly verified, and electrical rating, working fill, exact tool shapes and seller package remain unknown. This record attributes the figures to the seller and uses a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
8-cup processor with blender and juice extractor
Cuisinart's CFP-800 page and manual document an 8-cup processor bowl, reversible slice/shred discs, a metal chopping/mixing/dough blade, a separate 40-oz blender jar, a juice extractor and a 500-W motor. Task limits vary by food: the manual lists 8 cups sliced/shredded, 2 cups chopped vegetables, 4 cups thin liquids and 2.5 cups flour for white bread/pizza dough. Its U.S. manual specifies 120 V but not frequency. The historical ASIN B0BP4RC86L is unresolved, so this record uses a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Manual-backed pulse chopper with one-cup task guidance
The BLACK+DECKER HC21K/HC306 manual documents a pulse/on button, a locking bowl and lid, a removable chopping blade, 70 W, and 120 V / 50–60 Hz. Its guide limits several fresh-food jobs to one-cup batches, but it gives no nominal bowl capacity. The historical ASIN is not linked to an exact current offer, so this entry uses a tagged HC21K model search.
Kitchen
Four-cup chopper with a dedicated mayo attachment
Braun identifies CH3012BK as a black EasyPrep 4-cup chopper, lists a 0.5-L working capacity, two speeds, QuadBlade technology, a plastic bowl, a safety interlock and a mayo attachment, and states 120 V. The 4-cup product designation and 0.5-L working figure are kept distinct; the maker page lists no wattage or dishwasher-safe parts. Amazon ASIN B0BGJM7TXH currently identifies the exact CH3012BK child listing.
Kitchen
Nine-cup processor with a separate four-cup work bowl
KitchenAid identifies KFP740WH as a 9-cup food processor with two bowls. Its KFP740 manual lists a 9-cup (2-L) polycarbonate main bowl, separate 4-cup (945-mL) mini bowl and blade, slicing and shredding discs, a multipurpose blade, a dough blade, and On, Off and Pulse controls. The manual specifies 120 V AC / 60 Hz and dishwasher-safe removable parts. Amazon's current B0002MH3LK page identifies the exact model and part number, but its included-components field is shorter than the model manual's tool list. Confirm this seller's actual package before requiring a mini bowl or attachment.
Kitchen
Twelve-cup processor with spiral, ribbon, disc, and dough tools
Hamilton Beach documents model 70815 as a 12-cup sealed-bowl processor with a 3-inch round continuous-feed chute, 450-W motor, two speeds plus pulse, and six attachments: spiral, ribbon, adjustable slicing, reversible shredding, S-blade, and dough blade. The maker describes tool-free Stack & Snap assembly and dishwasher-safe removable pieces. Its guide specifies 120 V / 60 Hz. The current Amazon page for B07SRJYBG5 identifies the exact 70815 model and part number; a seller's condition and box contents still need checking.
Kitchen
Four-cup chopper with a reversible chop-and-grind blade
Cuisinart identifies CH-4BK as a black Elite Collection 4-cup chopper/grinder with a 250-W motor, touchpad chop/grind controls, a locking bowl, and an auto-reversing SmartPower blade. The maker lists a spatula and recipe/instruction book and says removable parts are dishwasher-safe. Its listing distinguishes the sharp blade edge for chopping or pureeing from the blunt edge for grinding foods such as spices. The frozen Amazon ASIN and renewed package are not confirmed as this model; use the tagged exact-model search and verify the code and contents.
Kitchen
Ten-cup processor with a dedicated fine-grating Kugel disc
Hamilton Beach identifies model 70610K as a 10-cup ChefPrep processor with a Kugel fine-grating disc, reversible slice/shred disc, and S-blade for chopping, mixing, and pureeing. The product page lists a 500-W motor, two speeds plus pulse, a large feed chute, dishwasher-safe bowl, lid and blades, and cord storage. It does not provide a 120 V / 60 Hz rating. The frozen Amazon ASIN is not verified as an exact 70610K offer, so use the tagged exact-model search and check the actual seller package.
Kitchen
Eight-cup listing claim in a stainless steel bowl with a four-leaf blade
The current Amazon page identifies TOMBOT IU model TCBS1 and ASIN B09LXLCSRV. Its seller information describes a 1.8-L stainless steel bowl called an 8-cup capacity, a 300-W motor, two speeds, safety lock, and four-leaf blade. The listing also says the motor's maximum locked-rotor power is 600 W; that promotional peak is not substituted for the listed 300-W motor rating. No manufacturer manual was located, the usable fill is unknown, and the page's 120-V claim does not establish 60 Hz. Treat the details as listing-sourced and verify the exact seller package.
Kitchen
Fourteen-cup title claim with seller-listed slicing, shredding, and juicer tools
The current Amazon page identifies Gourmia model/part GR1100N and ASIN B00CCU0GQ4, and titles it as a 14-cup food processor. Its included-components field lists blades/discs, a juicer attachment, a Kugel blade, a fine shredder/thin slicer disc, and a French-fry/citrus juicer. No manufacturer manual or exact electrical specification was located. The saved listing contains conflicting wattage claims, so wattage remains unknown. Bowl capacity and tools are marketplace claims; verify the seller's exact package and model before relying on them.
Kitchen
Listing-claimed 16-ounce bowl and pulse chopping
The exact Amazon page identifies this source listing as Ninja Express Chop Professional and claims a 16-ounce / 2-cup bowl, 200-W pulse power pod, splash guard, nonslip base and storage lid. Its item fields instead name model/part non-28268 and manufacturer Supernon. Ninja's NJ100 guide does not establish that code, and a seller's NJ110GR association is not a maker crosswalk. This record describes the listing with those conflicts visible; it does not merge it with another Express Chop ASIN or assign a Ninja hardware model.
Kitchen
120-V pulse chopper with a glass bowl; capacity unspecified
The model-specific DCP400 manual documents a glass bowl, top-mounted power unit, blade assembly, splash guard, nonslip mat and storage lid. Pressing the power unit operates the blade in short pulses. De'Longhi specifies 310 W and 120 V / 60 Hz and gives task-specific ingredient limits, but it does not state a nominal bowl volume. The historical Amazon ASIN has no established model crosswalk, so this review uses a tagged exact-model search.