EXPLORE KITCHEN

Kitchen reviews & buying guides — page 10

Coffee equipment, cooking appliances, and practical tools for the kitchen.

MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the espresso machine that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the air fryer that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the electric kettle that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the bread machine that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the electric burr grinder that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the food processor or chopper that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the slow cooker that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the toaster oven that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the countertop microwave that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the pitcher water filter that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match
MAKE IT PERSONAL

Find the meat thermometer that fits you.

Tell us what matters. We’ll help you weigh the options.

Find my match

Buying guides

Product reviews

Kitchen

Better Chef Compact Chopper (Red)

A red 1.5-cup chopper with hold-to-pulse control

The model guide identifies the red IM-847R variant and specifies up to 1.5 cups of solid or 0.75 cup of liquid ingredients, a covered bowl, blade assembly, and On/Pulse control. It warns against large quantities and several foods. The frozen source ASIN is not linked to this exact model.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Ninja Express Chop Food Chopper

Two-cup pulse chopper

The NJ110GR is a gray, 16-ounce Express Chop with a 200-watt power head, one-touch pulse, four-blade assembly, and a splash guard that doubles as a storage lid. Its exact Amazon page identifies the model and ASIN; it remains a compact chopper rather than a feed-tube processor.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Food Processor (70573H)

Large-feed-chute household processor

Hamilton Beach's guide covers 70573H with 500 W, 120 V / 60 Hz, three speeds plus pulse, a chopping/mixing blade, and a reversible slicing/shredding disc. The 14-cup capacity is documented for base model 70573 and is treated as qualified family evidence; the historical ASIN is not mapped to a current exact offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

KitchenAid Ultra Power 9-Cup Food Processor

Nine-cup bowl with a mini bowl

The white KFP500WH is identified by model-specific parts information as a 9-cup Ultra Power processor. Its 9-cup instructions list a mini bowl and blade, multipurpose and dough blades, a reversible thin slicing/shredding disc, and a medium shredding disc. The old Amazon ASIN is not proven.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Ovente 1.5-Cup Mini Food Processor

Compact bowl with interchangeable cutting tools

Ovente identifies the black PF1002B with a 1.5-cup BPA-free bowl, 100-watt motor, pulse button, removable stainless-steel chopping blade, slicing/shredding disc, mixer blade, and feed-tube pusher. The historical Amazon ASIN is not crosswalked to a current exact offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

YESIMET 2.5-Cup Cordless Glass-Bowl Mini Chopper

Cordless small-batch format; power unverified

A 2021 secondary roundup reproduces the 2.5-cup YESIMET cordless-chopper title and lists a glass bowl, motor, blade, stirring stick, and USB charger. No maker manual, formal model number, battery runtime, or verified wattage was found; use the exact-title search to recheck the item.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

BLACK+DECKER Quick 'N Easy Plus FP1450 8-Cup Food Processor

Eight-cup processor with continuous discharge

The FP1450 manual documents an 8-cup bowl, 450 W / 120 V / 60 Hz, chopping blade, slice/shred disc, High/Low/Pulse dial, and a continuous-flow side chute and discharge disc. The historical ASIN is not verified as a current exact offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Mueller QuickPrep 1.5-Cup Electric Food Chopper

Small pulse chopper with interlock

The FC-1500 manual identifies a 1.5-cup bowl, 100-watt / 120-volt motor, pulse button, S-blade, and bowl/lid assembly requirements. Its manual supports food chopping, not a separate meat-grinding assembly; the historical ASIN is not verified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

BLACK+DECKER HandiPrep Express Kitchen System

Five-cup processor in a multi-tool system

The HB5500 manual documents a 5-cup processor bowl, feed chute and pusher, S-blade, emulsifying disc, reversible slice/shred disc, and a separate mini-chopper bowl. A secondary model index supports the W suffix as white; the historical ASIN/package is unresolved.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Presto Professional SaladShooter Electric Slicer / Shredder

Continuous-feed countertop slicer / shredder

Presto identifies stock number 02970 as an electric slicer/shredder with a large food chamber, adjustable guide, and four processing cones for thick/ripple slicing and medium/super shredding. It has no batch work bowl; the historical Amazon ASIN is not verified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Oster Osterizer Blender with Mincer Attachment

Blender bundle with a small-batch mincer

Oster's 6640-series manual says its mincer is packaged with blender model 6646 only and documents mincing use. The source does not provide the mincer's cup capacity, motor rating, or a full-size processor bowl; the frozen ASIN/package remains unresolved.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

KitchenAid 12-Cup Food Processor with Chef's Bowl

Twelve-cup platform with a 10-cup Chef's bowl

KitchenAid's family guide covers KFPW763 and documents a 12-cup work bowl, 10-cup Chef's bowl, Ultra Wide Mouth feed tube, and multipurpose and dough blades with slice/shred discs. It omits the mini bowl, egg whip, and citrus press listed for some KFPW760 packages; the OB finish and historical ASIN are unresolved.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

COSVALVE Food Processor / Chopper (description-level record)

Description-level identity; configuration unverified

Device.report associates historical ASIN B09ZV31JZS with a COSVALVE food-processor/chopper title. It does not provide an inspectable model manual or establish a model number, bowl size, power rating, or included tools for this row. The title's 550-W, 10-cup/1.4-L, blender, grinder, slicer, and ETL claims are not used as product facts or matching attributes.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Ninja Professional Stackable Chopper, Four-Bowl Set

Four separate two-cup chopping bowls

Ninja's NJ1004 guide documents a 200-W, 120-V/60-Hz power head, one-touch pulse, a four-blade assembly, and four separate 16-ounce (2-cup) bowls with splash guards and storage lids. The bowls stack for storage; they are not one combined 8-cup work bowl. Historical ASIN B07T19PF1F and its renewed seller package are not verified as a current exact offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

IMURZ Mini Food Chopper / Processor (description-level record)

Description-level identity; conflicting specification copy

An ASIN-keyed reseller page identifies B07RPMVDGX with an IMURZ mini food-chopper/processor title, but its title and body disagree on power and capacity and its body adds uncorroborated attachments. No exact model number is established. Capacity, wattage, bowl material, blade set, speed, and extra functions remain unknown; this lead stays separate from the different B07RRTQLCW IMURZ record.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Sirman TM A6 Continuous-Feed Food Processor, Six Plates

Commercial continuous-feed slicing and dicing

Sirman's TM A sheet documents a U.S. 120-V/60-Hz continuous-feed platform with a 0.75-hp/515-W fan-cooled motor, 300-RPM plate speed, two feed chutes, interlocks, and estimated throughput of 350–500 lb per hour depending on produce. The TM A6 six-plate set includes four slicers, a shredder, and a 10-mm dicer used with the 10-mm slicer. Historical ASIN B01C5HIP4S, silver finish, and a seven-piece seller bundle are not verified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

KitchenAid Ultra Wide Mouth 12-Cup Food Processor, Onyx Black

Large bowl, mini bowl, and specialty accessories

KitchenAid identifies KFPW760OB as a Black 12-cup Ultra Wide Mouth food processor. The exact-model Lowe's listing describes a three-bowl set and lists a dough blade, egg whip, and citrus press; the shared KFPW760 manual documents a separate 4-cup mini bowl and standard slicing/shredding tools. Keep this package distinct from KFPW763, which omits some KFPW760 accessories, and do not treat historical ASIN B00068OU9S as a current exact offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Exsussa (Amazon product table; title also says Kitchen Gods) 4-in-1 Handheld Electric Food Cutter Set, Green Listing

Handheld open-feed slicer

The exact Amazon page ties ASIN B0B9J7H21F to a Green 4-in-1 handheld electric cutter listing. The product title says Kitchen Gods while the product-information table says Exsussa; retain that brand ambiguity. The page lists crushing, slicing, cleaning, peeling, USB charging, stainless-steel blades, and an open feed port. Wattage, body material, bowl capacity, and other inconsistent material details remain unknown.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

GProME Manual Food Processor with Salad Spinner Basket

Hand-powered prep with bowl and spinner basket

The saved item-specific reseller record associates historical ASIN B09V28KWNP with GProME model FCP23320 and reports a 1.2-L bowl, stainless-steel blade, mixer blade, and spinner basket. These are seller-reported facts, not manufacturer specifications. The exact Amazon offer is unresolved; autogenerated editorial copy and conflicting UPC fields are not used.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart Elemental 13-Cup Processor with Dicer and Spiralizer (SVWS Listing)

Large bowl with seller-listed dicing and spiralizing kits

BuyDig identifies item CUIFP1300SVWS / part FP-1300SVWS and lists 13- and 4.5-cup bowls, a dicer, spiralizer, slicing/shredding discs, and controls. Its specification block separately names FP-1300WS, so the suffix conflict remains unresolved. The 550-W claim, historic ASIN B0BNVZ6MW2, and cutlery/cutting-board bundle are not used as verified facts.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

ICX Electric Food Chopper with Glass Bowl, 5-Cup Listing

Seller-listed five-cup glass bowl and four blades

A Ubuy reseller page for an ICX electric food chopper lists a 5-cup/1.2-L glass bowl, four stainless-steel blades, and a 300-W claim. These are secondary seller specifications; the exact historical ASIN B0928CPGDJ is not crosswalked, and no formal model number is known. The page's generated editorial and review copy are excluded.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Duo 14-Cup Food Processor with Second Bowl

Two work bowls for large and small batches

Hamilton Beach's official 70579 page identifies a 14-cup main bowl and a separate 5-cup bowl, both nesting for storage. It lists a Big Mouth feed tube, 525-W motor, three speeds plus pulse, reversible slicing/shredding disc, chopping blade, and dishwasher-safe parts. The maker marks this model no longer available; no current stock or historical Amazon ASIN is claimed.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

KitchenAid 9-Cup Food Processor, White

Nine-cup bowl with two slicing options

KitchenAid's KFP0918 guide documents a 9-cup bowl, a 2-in-1 feed tube, a multipurpose stainless-steel blade, reversible medium slicing/shredding disc, thick-slicing disc, and two speeds plus pulse. A retailer record identifies the White KFP0918WH variant. The historical ASIN B07QHQB2LG and its current package are not verified; the guide does not list a separate dough blade.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Thermomix / Vorwerk TM5 Multifunction Cooking Processor

Heated cooking system with chopping and kneading modes

Vorwerk's TM5 manual documents a 2.2-L maximum mixing bowl, chopping, blending, heating, and a dough mode. It is an integrated cooking appliance with a mixing knife, not a conventional bowl-and-disc processor. A secondary ASIN-keyed record associates B07454RNZQ with TM5 and reports 110 V, but its 500-ml capacity field conflicts with the maker manual and is omitted. The exact regional variant and ASIN offer remain unresolved.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Hamilton Beach ChefPrep 8-Cup Food Processor

Eight-cup bowl with reversible slice/shred disc

Hamilton Beach's product archive identifies model 70740 as an 8-cup food processor with two speeds plus pulse and chopping, slicing, shredding, grating, and pureeing uses. The Canadian model catalog lists an S-blade and reversible slicing/shredding disc. The 450-W claim, Black finish, 70740G suffix, and historical ASIN B0BMV6DF92 are not adopted as facts.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

KitchenAid 7-Cup Food Processor, White

Seven-cup bowl with twist-free assembly

KitchenAid's Owner Center identifies the exact KFP0718WH White 7-cup model. The KFP0718 model page documents twist-free bowl assembly, a latched leak-resistant bowl, 2-in-1 feed tube, High/Low/Pulse controls, multipurpose blade, reversible slice/shred disc, and in-bowl storage. Keep it distinct from the Black Matte KFP0718BM and the older KFP0711 family; historical ASIN B07ZP88ZSK is unresolved.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Magic Chef 1.5-Cup Mini Chopper

A manual-documented 1.5-cup pulse chopper

The FPRVMCCH01 manual identifies a 1.5-cup mini chopper with a single chopping blade, pulse button, and lid safety lock. It is intended for small quantities for immediate use, not large batches. The historic Amazon ASIN B008VKH2WA is not mapped to a current offer or package.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Processor (DLC-2 White)

White 3-cup bowl with a reversing chop/grind blade

Cuisinart identifies the White DLC-2 Mini-Prep Plus as a food processor. An exact-model retailer page describes its 3-cup handled bowl, two touchpad settings, and auto-reversing blade with sharp and blunt edges. The maker marks the model discontinued; historic ASIN B00004WKHU is not mapped to a current offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Salton WizNMix Compact Food Processor and Blender (FP2102BK)

Small combo bowl with three named processing attachments

The FP2102BK is identified as a Salton WizNMix food-processor, chopper, and blender combination with a Hurricane Multi Knife, Cyclone Bulb, and Tornado Paddle. Lowe's lists 24.8 ounces; an imported exact-title listing says 750 ml, so the profile reports a small-bowl classification but preserves the exact-capacity discrepancy. The historic ASIN is not verified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

BLACK+DECKER 8-Cup Food Processor (FP1600B)

Eight cups with continuous-flow chute and reversible disc

BLACK+DECKER's FP1600B page identifies an 8-cup bowl, 450-W motor, on/off/pulse controls, stainless chopping blade, reversible slicing/shredding disc, continuous-flow chute, and dishwasher-safe parts. Historical ASIN B08XQN93H6 is not mapped to a current offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Wonderchef Turbo Dual Speed Manual Food Processor (63152432)

Manual dual-speed format with kneading attachment

Wonderchef identifies Turbo Dual Speed Food Processor SKU 63152432 as a manual chopper. Its page describes chopping/mincing, a slicing/julienne disc, a kneading blade, and a whisk. Bowl capacity and motor power are not stated in the saved exact-model evidence, and historical ASIN B00N1RL7L0 is not crosswalked.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Ninja Smart Screen Kitchen System with FreshVac (CT672V)

Five-cup processor bowl within a touchscreen blender system

The CT672V owner guide covers the model and a 120-V/60-Hz system; an exact-model retailer listing identifies a 40-ounce Precision Processor bowl with feed chute, chopping and dough blades, and reversible slicing/shredding disc. The system also includes FreshVac vessels and a touchscreen. The guide's 1100-W and retailer's 1400-peak-W descriptions are not used as matching facts. Historical ASIN B07FX7PDH2 is not crosswalked.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Duo 12-Cup Processor with 4-Cup Mini Bowl (70580)

Nested 12-cup and 4-cup bowls with Big Mouth chute

Hamilton Beach identifies model 70580 with nested 12-cup and 4-cup bowls, a 500-W motor, Big Mouth feed chute, S-blade, reversible slice/shred disc, and dishwasher-safe parts. The exact Amazon page maps B005OYE6NO to 70580; its description conflicts with the maker on speed count, so speed is omitted.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

BLACK+DECKER PowerPro II 10-Cup Food Processor (FP1510)

Ten cups with manual-listed slice/shred tools

The PowerPro II manual identifies FP1510 with a 10-cup container, food chute and pusher, slice/shred disc, and chopping blade. The same manual limits a dough blade to FP1550/FP1560, not FP1510. Historic ASIN B000FIOU6C, finish, and current listing are not crosswalked.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Syvio Two-Bowl Food Processor (Model Not Stated)

Seller-reported 8-cup glass bowl plus a separate 5-cup steel bowl

A title-matched Syvio seller listing describes an 8-cup glass bowl, separate 5-cup stainless-steel bowl, four bi-level blades, and two speeds. It labels its own listing BM-217A, but does not map that code to historic ASIN B0BVTCFK3G. Conflicting 400-W and 450-W claims are omitted, as is any exact model claim.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart 14-Cup Food Processor, Light Grey (DFP-14CGRY)

Light Grey 14-cup bowl with a 4-mm slicer

Exact-model retailer data identifies the light-grey DFP-14CGRY with a 14-cup bowl, 720-W motor, extra-large feed tube, large and small pushers, 4-mm slicing disc, medium shred disc, chopping/mixing blade, disc stem, and spatula. It remains separate from DFP-14BCN/BCNY because no maker crosswalk is saved; B0B65YTQ5K and renewed condition are unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Hamilton Beach ChefPrep 10-Cup Food Processor (70610)

Ten cups, 500 W, and reversible standard disc

Hamilton Beach's exact 70610 page identifies a 10-cup, 500-W ChefPrep with two speeds plus pulse, a reversible slice/shred disc, chopping blade, large feed chute, dishwasher-safe parts, cord storage, and BPA-free food zones. The optional Kugel/fine-grating disc is not treated as included. Historic ASIN B000SAOF5S is unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

GANIZA Dual-Bowl Food Processor (GC10)

Two interchangeable 8-cup bowls with separate blade sets

The model-specific GC10 manual describes a 450-W chopper with two interchangeable 8-cup bowls, one glass and one stainless steel, plus two bi-level blade sets and two speeds. The manual is indexed under B0BRMM85HG, not historic ASIN B0C16MGXV7, so that ASIN/package relation remains unverified. The equal-sized bowls are not classified as a small second bowl.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Strulam Handheld Vegetable Cutter / Food Processor (Description-Only Candidate)

Title-level handheld cutter lead; exact model and features unresolved

The saved ASIN-indexed result repeats a handheld electric vegetable-cutter / food-processor title and historical ASIN B0B9JNSX54. It does not establish a manufacturer, formal model, bowl, parts, cutting modes, power, charging arrangement, or the meaning of 4 in 1. The wireless wording remains a title claim. The direct Amazon page was not readable, so the tagged destination searches the title and ASIN rather than asserting a current offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart Mini-Mate Plus 9-Ounce Chopper and Grinder

Very small 9-ounce bowl with a reversible chopping/grinding blade

Cuisinart's MM-2M documentation identifies a 9-ounce transparent bowl, two speeds, a reversible chopping/grinding blade, and removable dishwasher-safe parts. The bowl is a very small-batch vessel, not a full-size processor. The historic ASIN in the frozen candidate did not map to a current Amazon offer; use the tagged exact-model search.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cooks Club USA Mini Salad Maker Food Processor (VC02RBL)

Powered feed-through cutter with five listed slicing and grating inserts

The VC02RBL guides document a motor unit, feed tube, plunger, On/Off switch, five cutting/grating inserts, and a two-minute uninterrupted-use limit. The guides describe mains-powered operation; an item-specific reseller page maps the historic source record to VC02RBL and Rubber Blue. No capacity or current Amazon offer is established. A structured reseller field that says manual conflicts with the operating guide and is not used.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Hamilton Beach ShortCut Micro Food Processor (70200)

Three-cup bowl with an S-blade and reversible slice/shred disc

The model-specific manual describes a three-cup bowl, an in-bowl S-blade, a continuous-feed chute/disc system, and a reversible slicing/shredding disc. High runs continuously while Low is a hold-to-run pulse control. The manual cautions against processing meat. Historic ASIN B00008IH9T is not mapped to a current Amazon offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Ovente 1.5-Cup Mini Food Processor (PF1006B)

1.5-cup bowl with a pulse blade and feed-through slicing/shredding tools

Ovente's PF1006B product page and series manual identify a 1.5-cup mini processor with a 100-W motor, one-touch pulse, stainless chopping blade, and slicing/shredding attachments with a continuous-feed chute. It is separate from the Ovente HA015 series and PF1002B. Historic ASIN B07B3ZPDX2 is not mapped to a current Amazon offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Ovente 12-Cup Food Processor with Blender (PF7007B)

Twelve-cup processor bowl plus separate 1.5-liter blender jar

Ovente documents PF7007B as a 12-cup food processor/blender with a separate 1.5-L blender jar, 120-V/800-W base, and two speeds plus pulse. Maker-listed processor tools include chopping, slicing, shredding, kneading, puréeing, and a dough attachment. The blender jar is not a second processor work bowl. The historic ASIN is not mapped to a current Amazon offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Ninja Intelli-Sense Kitchen System with Auto-Spiralizer (CT682SP)

Three-and-a-half-cup processor working fill with a dedicated spiralizer

The SharkNinja guide identifies the CT682SP system, a 120-V/1200-W base, processor bowl, chopping and dough blades, and Auto-Spiralizer with spaghetti/fettuccine discs. Its processor-bowl footnote gives a 3.5-cup maximum fill and 15-ounce maximum liquid, not the historic title's 64-ounce bowl phrase. The larger blender pitcher is a separate vessel. Historical ASIN B074WPL6XZ is not mapped to a current exact Amazon offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Ninja Master Prep Professional Processor and Blender System (QB1004)

Two-cup processor bowl with separate blender pitchers and pulse-only pod

The QB1004 series guide describes a 450-W/120-V motor pod, a 16-ounce processor bowl with stacked blade assembly, separate 40- and 48-ounce pitchers with different blades, and pulse-only control. It recommends no more than two cups dry or one cup liquid in the processor bowl and says attachments are not interchangeable. The renewed source ASIN and current offer are not verified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

BLACK+DECKER Performance Dicing Food Processor (FP6000)

Eleven-cup bowl, four-cup second bowl, and documented dicing kit

The FP6000 manual transcription and exact-model retailer page describe 11- and 4-cup bowls, adjustable slicing, dicing and reversible shredding discs, large/small chopping blades, a dough blade, wide feed chute, adjustable speed, and pulse. A retailer lists 120 V/800 W. The historical ASIN and black/stainless package are not verified as current.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart Elite Collection 2.0 14-Cup Food Processor (FP-14DCN)

Fourteen-cup bowl with separate 4.5-cup bowl, dough blade, and adjustable discs

Cuisinart's FP-14DCN page documents a 14-cup bowl plus a separate 4.5-cup bowl, 1300-W peak motor, adjustable 10-mm slicer, reversible fine/medium shredder, large/small chopping blades, dough blade, and On/Off/Dough/Pulse controls. It is a separate Elite Collection 2.0 generation from FP-14DC. Historical ASIN B09BJX3FXK and the title's DLC-DH kit remain unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Robot Coupe R 2 N CLR Combination Processor, Clear Bowl

Three-quart professional clear-bowl processor with separate vegetable-prep tools

Robot Coupe identifies R 2 N CLR as a 120-V combination processor with a 3-quart/3-L clear-composite bowl, 1-HP motor, 1725-rpm platform, pulse, smooth S blade, and separate vegetable-prep assembly. The maker comparison lists 4-mm slicing and 2-mm grating discs. Historic ASIN B0089UA3FK and its continuous-feed title wording are not tied to a current package.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Living Solutions 3-Cup Food Chopper (Model Not Stated)

A small bowl chopper with a historically documented three-cup size

A 2015 retailer promotion lists a Living Solutions 3-Cup Food Chopper. It supports the product name and capacity only; the frozen ASIN, black finish, model, motor, controls, blade, bowl material, and package are not crosswalked. The tagged search is a description-level lead, not a claim of a current exact offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Robot Coupe R 101 P 1.9-L Commercial Combination Processor

Gray 1.9-liter cutter bowl paired with a separate feed-hopper slicer

Robot Coupe identifies the R 101 P as a 120-V combination processor with a 1.9-L gray composite bowl and twin blade, plus a separate vegetable-prep attachment with feed hoppers and slicing, grating, and julienne discs. The base R 101 P is distinct from the R 101 P Plus and gray R 101 B CLR. Historical ASIN B002OMZETY remains unmapped.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Philips MultiChopper HR2505/72 (Purple Variant Unverified)

ChopDrop small processor with a 1.1-liter family bowl and shredding tools

Philips identifies HR2505/72 as an HR2505 MultiChopper variant. Reusing the saved HR2505 family sheet and manual, the documented platform has a 1.1-L bowl, ChopDrop basket/blade arrangement, and coarse/fine shredding tools. The Purple finish, renewed condition, historical ASIN B07TTMH19Y, and exact seller bundle are not verified for this suffix.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Pogeair Three-Bowl Cordless Mini Chopper (ZHG-FOOD-3SET)

Three very small removable cups for limited cordless chopping

An ASIN-indexed reseller listing names Pogeair model ZHG-FOOD-3SET and describes 100-, 250-, and 350-ml cups, one speed, battery/USB-rechargeable power, stainless blades, and seller-reported 30 W. These are reseller claims, not manufacturer specifications. Maximum listed bowl volume is 350 ml (about 1.48 cups); ASIN B0BDRY7MK8 is not mapped to a current Amazon offer.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Saladmaster Five-Star Hand-Crank Food Processor (5N5)

A stand-alone hand-cranked base with five cutting cones

Saladmaster describes a complete hand-cranked Five-Star processor with hopper, food guide, base/feet, handle, and five cones: shredder, stringer, French fry, thin slicer, and waffle cutter. The official parts catalog distinguishes Five-Star/5N5 from 5SS and the current Food Processor. Bowl capacity and historical ASIN B0147SRCUG are not established.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Russell Hobbs Retro Style Food Processor (FP3100BKR)

Black FP3100BKR processor with dough tool and unresolved bowl size

The FP3100-series manual names black variant FP3100BKR and lists 120 V / 60 Hz, a 550-W motor, and a dough accessory. Model-specific records disagree on bowl capacity and wattage: an exact-model retail listing says 8 cups / 550 W, while the 2018 brand brochure lists 10 cups / 450 W. Capacity and power stay unknown for matching; historical ASIN B07PRZFFG5 is not crosswalked.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Cuisinart Manual Mini Food Processor (CTG-00-PCH)

A pull-cord mini processor with a clear 2.5-cup container

Best Buy identifies CTG-00-PCH as a manual mini food processor; Cuisinart's 2018 handbook lists a 2½-cup clear container, three curved blades, and pull-cord operation. The frozen row's Black title and ASIN B01LYE0OZS are not mapped to a current exact offer. This is a hand-powered small-batch tool, not an electric motor unit.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

Oster Total Prep 10-Cup Food Processor (FPSTFP1355)

A 10-cup dry-ingredient bowl with dedicated dough and slice/shred tools

Oster's exact FPSTFP1355 guide identifies the Total Prep 10-Cup Food Processor, a multipurpose blade, a dough blade, reversible slice/shred disc, and High/Low, Mix/Knead, Slice/Shred, and Chop/Pulse controls. The guide distinguishes up to 10 cups dry ingredients from 2 cups liquid. Wattage, finish, exact historic ASIN B01K72VQ5S, and a current seller package remain unverified.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

TOKIT Omni Cook C2 Integrated Cooking Processor

A 2.2-L heated mixing bowl with documented processing modes and a U.S. electrical version

Amazon Product Information identifies ASIN B0B4V4M6JP as TOKIT model C2 and a food processor. TOKIT's U.S. specifications identify model TLLJE01ACM-2A with a 2.2-L bowl, 120 V / 60 Hz supply, 500-W motor, 1,000-W heating element, and 1,500-W total rated power. Its manual documents kneading, grinding, mincing, shredding, steaming, and stewing in the mixing bowl. This is a heated cooking-and-processing hybrid, not a standard disc-driven processor. The Amazon page showed no featured offer at inspection; the tagged direct link verifies the identity path, not current availability.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

CJC 220V Multi-Function Food Chopper and Grinder

Seller-described 220V chopper and grinder combo; exact model unresolved

An ASIN-indexed reseller page describes a CJC food-preparation combo and reports 220 V, 250 W and a 1.2-L container. These are seller claims, not maker-confirmed specifications. The exact formal model and current Amazon offer are unresolved; a 220-V unit is not a U.S. 120-V match.

Features & trade-offsRead review →
Kitchen

MAGICCOS 14-Cup XL Food Processor

Large-bowl FP406; tool bundle and historical ASIN remain unresolved

MAGICCOS's FP406 video supports an XL 14-cup bowl, two speeds plus pulse, a large feed chute and die-cast housing. It does not substantiate the historical title's 1000-W, dicing, whisking, dough or mashing package claims. Keep this model distinct from FP416A; B09FLLV7ZW is not crosswalked.

Features & trade-offsRead review →