Kitchen
Imported listing identifies VC02SYL; operation mode, blade set and historical Amazon offer remain unresolved
A current Ubuy import page lists the title, model code VC02SYL, historical ASIN B00G4AIP4I, yellow finish, plastic construction, dishwasher-safe care, a round blade shape and manual operation. An earlier Ubuy copy also described On/Auto-Off operation and five blades. No maker page or model manual was found, and the imported copies do not establish the exact control system or delivered kit. The Amazon ASIN page failed to load; use the tagged exact-model search and verify the code and parts.
Kitchen
Press-lever electric chopper with lid interlock; numeric bowl capacity and historic offer are unknown
The 2002 Ultimate Chopper manual names CH-1 among its covered models and documents a single chopping bowl, blade, lid, base and press-and-release start lever. The lid must lock before the unit starts. The manual gives ingredient-specific quantities and limits each lever press to three seconds, with no more than 45 seconds of continuous operation before a 15-minute cool-down. It does not state a numeric bowl capacity or wattage for this exact CH-1. The historic Amazon ASIN is not crosswalked; use a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Manufacturer-documented 24-ounce Mini-Prep bowl and reversible blade; historical ASIN is unmapped
Cuisinart's exact DLC-2ABC page names the Brushed Chrome Mini-Prep Plus and documents a 24-ounce work bowl, 250-watt motor, touchpad controls, auto-reversing sharp/blunt blade and dishwasher-safe removable parts. The model is a compact bowl-and-blade processor, not a documented slicing/shredding-disc system. The historical ASIN B0044URW7Q is not crosswalked to this maker code; the tagged model search does not claim that identity.
Kitchen
11-cup ExactSlice renewed package with a listed 3-cup bowl
KitchenAid's KFP1133 specification documents an 11-cup platform, separate 3-cup bowl, adjustable slicer, shredding disc and dough blade. The exact renewed Amazon page matches KFP1133OB and lists those bowls and core discs, but its component field does not separately identify the mini blade. Verify the complete small-bowl kit and renewed condition details.
Kitchen
Eight-cup processor bowl alongside a separate blender jar
Premium lists an 8-cup processor bowl, separate 50-ounce blender jar, 500-W motor, two speeds plus pulse, chopping blade and multifunction disc. The exact Amazon page matches PCFB50 and its UPC, but its included-components field names only a chopping blade and lid; verify the complete package.
Kitchen
A 1½-cup bowl, pulse control, and removable steel blades
Toastmaster's model 1122 guide documents a complete 1½-cup bowl chopper with removable stainless-steel chopping and mincing blades, a safety-lock lid, pulse operation, and dishwasher-safe removable parts. It lists 120 V / 60 Hz. The guide does not state a motor wattage, and it does not map historical ASIN B0007W1AVY to a current offer or renewed package.
Kitchen
A manual six-section wedge assembly for tabletop prep
Vollrath identifies item 15005 as an Insta Cut 3.5 manual food processor configured with a six-section wedger. The one-stroke tabletop press has a removable blade assembly; the maker warns against hard root vegetables such as carrots and says other cutting assemblies are separate. The exact Amazon page matches the frozen title and ASIN. No processor bowl capacity or powered electrical rating is documented.
Kitchen
A 2-L processor bowl with separate grinder and extractor vessels
Vidiem's North American ADC page describes a 750-W, 110-V / 60-Hz mixer-grinder and food processor with five vessels, including a 2-L Multi Chef work bowl and a separate 1.5-L extractor jar. Its processor kit lists slicers, a grater, kneader, and chopping/mincing tools. The page does not print the MG 579 A suffix found in the historical row; a separate 230-V listing uses that code, so no suffix or ASIN crosswalk is asserted.
Kitchen
A 5-cup processor bowl with a separate blender pitcher and cup
The AMZ493BRN guide identifies a 1200-W, 120-V / 60-Hz Compact Kitchen System with a 72-ounce blender pitcher, a 40-ounce / 5-cup Precision Processor bowl, and an 18-ounce single-serve cup. The processor assembly includes chopping and dough blades; the guide also names pulse and Auto-iQ operation. The exact Amazon page matches the model and lists the processor bowl and blade set. The renewed unit's condition and serial are not established.
Kitchen
An 11-cup bowl with reversible slicing and shredding
Koolatron's product page identifies itself as manufacturer of the Kenmore KKFP11CR_AZ and maps the model to ASIN B09SLXPXCB. It lists an 11-cup bowl, reversible slicing/shredding disc, stainless-steel S-blade, and dual-sized intake chute. The page title states 500 W, but the saved source does not establish voltage, frequency, speed count, or a complete tool inventory. The historic source's Red and Silver wording is not used as a confirmed finish.
Kitchen
Four-cup bowl chopper with separate Chop and Grind controls
Cuisinart identifies the MCH-4 as a four-cup handled chopper with separate Chop and Grind paddle controls, an auto-reversing stainless SmartPower blade, BladeLock, dishwasher-safe parts, and a spatula. The exact Amazon page maps B09X675MX5 to the White CPS bundle title; CPS plan terms and delivered condition are not established as appliance features. This is a small-batch bowl chopper, not a disc processor.
Kitchen
Commercial 4.5-quart batch bowl with feed prep and a 10-mm dicing kit
Robot Coupe documents the R 402 as a U.S. single-phase 120-V combination processor with a 4.5-Qt stainless cutter bowl, smooth twin blade, two vegetable-prep hoppers, and standard 4-mm slicing, 2-mm grating, and 10-mm dicing tools. The maker page also lists 2 HP, 600/1,800-rpm speeds, and pulse. The historical Amazon ASIN and delivered package remain unmapped, and the maker page does not state 60 Hz.
Kitchen
Stainless 3-quart batch bowl with continuous feed and 10-mm dicing
Robot Coupe documents the R 2 Dice Ultra as a 3-Qt / 3-L stainless-bowl combination processor with a separate vegetable-prep head, 2-HP motor, 1,725 rpm, and pulse. Its exact Amazon page maps B009Z1ZJXI to model R2 DICE ULTRA and lists the S blade, 2-mm grater, 4-mm slicer, and 10-mm dicing kit. It is distinct from the gray-bowl R 2 Dice profile; the U.S. page does not explicitly state 60 Hz.
Kitchen
Slice and pulse controls; bowl size unresolved
Amazon's exact page identifies ASIN B084NY9GPG as Brentwood FP585BK and lists 5 cups, two speeds plus pulse, a nonslip base, and chopping, slicing, mixing, julienning, and emulsifying functions. Brentwood's same-code page says 8 cups and 350 W. Bowl capacity and wattage therefore remain unknown for this exact listing, and the shipped attachment set is unresolved.
Kitchen
14-cup bowl with a named dicing kit
KitchenAid's Owner's Center identifies KFP1466ER as a 14-cup food processor with a Commercial-Style Dicing Kit. The exact Amazon page maps B08KWM2D94 to the Empire Red KFP1466ER title and includes historical Renewed wording. The owner page has no model documents, so the small bowl, full slicer/shredder set, dough blade, motor rating, delivered package, and present condition remain unknown.
Kitchen
Commercial texture-modified processing; key listing specs conflict
Robot Coupe identifies the exact BLIXER5VV as a single-phase 120-V, variable-speed Blixer for texture-modified food preparation and 3–20 portions. The exact Amazon page maps ASIN B00ZRUIBZY to the same model, but it conflicts with the maker on bowl capacity, motor rating, and speed range. Keep those numbers unresolved for this offer. The maker documents a stainless bowl, fine-serrated S blade, removable Blixer arm, and timer; confirm the seller's exact delivered set.
Kitchen
12-cup nominal bowl, scale, blender, and dough tools
The exact Amazon page maps B013SMWWZM to Kenwood FP959 and lists a 12-cup bowl with a 6-cup working capacity, 6-cup blender, 600 W, a weighing plate, dough blade, geared whisk, and four stainless cutting blades. Kenwood's FP959 Series manual confirms 120 V / 60 Hz / 600 W and a 3-kg scale limit. The manual identifies a mini bowl and juicer only on select models, so those parts are not assigned to this exact listing.
Kitchen
Clear 3-Qt bowl with a maker-listed dicing kit
Robot Coupe names the model R 2 Dice CLR; the exact Amazon page for B008AL13Y8 calls it R 2 CLR DICE and identifies the same clear-bowl combination processor. The maker lists a 3-Qt bowl, 120-V single-phase power, 2-HP motor, 1,725 rpm, pulse, a 4-mm slicer, 2-mm grater, and 10-mm dicing kit. Amazon confirms the exact model and clear bowl but does not fully itemize the maker's standard kit, so verify the seller's delivered attachments. The maker page does not state 60 Hz.
Kitchen
Kitchen machine with a documented food-processor bowl and cutting discs
Braun's support record maps code 3210-KM3050WH to the Tribute Collection KM 3050, and its manual describes a food-processor bowl, blade, and cutting discs. The model manual documents a 2-L maximum liquid amount, not a nominal bowl-capacity figure. The historical Amazon ASIN and its finish and delivered parts are not crosswalked, so this page uses a tagged exact-model search and asks shoppers to verify the seller's package.
Kitchen
Eight-cup bowl with listed slicing tools and a separate dough blade
The exact Amazon page identifies a Bear food processor and lists an 8-cup bowl, 800 W, a wide feed chute, speed and pulse controls, a stainless-steel S-knife, a plastic dough blade, and a slicing/grating disc. It does not establish the LLJ-E20L1 code as an alias, so that code remains unresolved and the product is described by its exact listing identity. Treat the capacity and tool details as retailer claims; useful fill, voltage, and offer continuity are unknown.
Kitchen
13-cup bowl, nested 4-cup bowl, and a 10-mm dicing kit
Cuisinart's official FP-13DSV page documents a 13-cup main bowl, nested 4-cup bowl, adjustable slicer, reversible shredder, 10-mm dicing grid and dough blade. The manufacturer marks the model discontinued. Historical ASIN B08CBDK9F3 is titled as a Silver four-item bundle, but its Amazon page failed and the exact seller package remains unverified; this is a tagged model search, not an ASIN crosswalk.
Kitchen
Separate processor and blender vessels; bowl volume unresolved
The 800-140V80 manual documents a 500-W processor/liquidiser with a knife blade, reversible thick-slicing/coarse-shredding disc, separate liquidiser blade, two speeds plus pulse, interlock, and 120 V / 60 Hz. The exact-code retailer page conflicts between 1 L and 5 cups for the processor bowl; the manual does not state its capacity. The 1.5-L figure applies to the separate blender jug, not the processor bowl. Historical ASIN B0BKG5RPZW and its seller package remain unmapped.
Kitchen
Eight functions; US voltage version; processor bowl unknown
Ketuo's factory listing identifies model LSM-380, five speed levels, seven named functions within an eight-function description, and a 1.5-L blending jar. It lists a 110–120 V / 60 Hz / 450 W version as well as a separate 220–240 V / 50 Hz version. Processor-bowl capacity, consumer package, and the historical B00BH6868E offer remain unmapped; use the tagged exact-model search and confirm the model and rating plate.
Kitchen
For separate small dishes
Three independently controlled 1.5-qt pots make this a serving-focused alternative to a single-crock cooker. The manual documents Low, High, and Warm, but no programmable timer or exact color/ASIN match.
Kitchen
For smaller single-pot meals
A 3-qt manual cooker with Low, High, and Keep Warm selected by a turn knob. Hamilton Beach documents dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass, while the exact historical Amazon offer remains unverified.
Kitchen
For probe-guided cooking
A 6-qt single-crock cooker whose saved model listing describes a temperature probe, programmable and manual modes, and a clip-tight gasket lid. The current Amazon offer mapping remains unverified.
Kitchen
For a timed cook that ends Off
The 13601 pairs a 5-qt crock with a 30-minute-to-12-hour timer. Its manual describes an automatic Off transition at the end of a timed cycle and a separately selected Warm setting.
Kitchen
For three larger separate dishes
Three independent 2.5-qt stoneware crocks give the Trio 7.5 qt of combined capacity for separate dishes. Each crock has manual Low, High, and Warm controls; the system is not a single 7.5-qt vessel.
Kitchen
For a roomy manual cooker
This 6-qt round Crock-Pot has a removable stoneware crock, glass lid, and manual Low/High/Warm settings. Its guide says Warm is for serving cooked food, not for cooking, and does not document a timed program.
Kitchen
For a longer timed cycle with Warm
The 5-qt BLA13973 lists a 30-minute-to-20-hour countdown and automatic Warm after a timed cycle. Its exact model, UPC/GTIN, and Amazon ASIN are matched; generic voltage and unnamed dishwasher claims remain excluded.
Kitchen
For a cooker with a stovetop mode
The MC510 pairs a 6-qt slow-cook mode with a separate Stove Top function. Its guide documents a 30-minute-to-12-hour timed cycle, post-cycle Stay Warm, and dishwasher-safe pot and lid.
Kitchen
For a defined digital cook-and-warm sequence
The MSC-570 booklet describes a digital slow cooker with a 30-minute-step timer up to 10 hours, a 10-minute Stand Time, then a default 10-hour Warm cycle. The source title's 5-qt size and Amazon ASIN are unverified.
Kitchen
For slow cooking plus oven and steam modes
The MC950Z guide documents a 6-qt system with Slow Cook, Stove Top, Oven, and Steam functions. It supports a timed slow-cook cycle and Auto Warm; the historical Amazon ASIN and MC950ZSS suffix relationship are unresolved.
Kitchen
For staged timed cooking and transport
A 6-qt cooker with a two-stage FlexCook cycle, a single-stage Program mode, and manual heat selection. The verified Amazon page is for a Renewed 33861-cr variant; the historical ASIN B085HLDQ14 remains unverified.
Kitchen
For a team-design portable cooker
A 6-qt manual Cook & Carry cooker identified as the Oakland Raiders variant SCCPNFL600-OR. The historical ASIN B00AK23AO6 is not linked to this exact model, and the product is kept separate from the unresolved SCCPNFL600-AC clue.
Kitchen
For three separately controlled small dishes
Three removable 1.5-qt stoneware crocks provide 4.5 qt combined capacity, with an independent manual control for each station. The verified model is RJ15-15-TO; the historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to it.
Kitchen
For a patterned 4-qt manual-style cooker
A 4-qt Crock-Pot with the white heart-and-flower dotted pattern on black. The saved exact-model listing and SCV400 family guide support the vessel and selector, while automatic Warm, exact timer behavior, care details, and current Amazon identity remain unconfirmed.
Kitchen
For compact small-batch cooking
A black 2-qt KOOC slow cooker with a classic knob, three adjustable modes, and an indicator light. The maker does not disclose a model number, and its current product page is not proof that historical ASIN B08TG9S6TF is the same variant.
Kitchen
For a simple 4-qt oval crock
Hamilton Beach identifies model 33141 as a silver 4-qt oval slow cooker with removable stoneware and a Keep Warm setting. The maker names dishwasher-safe stoneware and lid, but does not establish a timed program, temperature probe, or exact current Amazon ASIN.
Kitchen
For a hybrid rice-cooker format
A 4-liter Aicooker F401B sold as both a rice cooker and a slow cooker. The product identity and volume are documented, but exact slow-cook settings, timer behavior, care, and the historical Amazon ASIN are not verified for the slow-cooking function.
Kitchen
For three independently controlled buffet dishes
The MSTB-305 is a powered triple buffet cooker with three separate 1.5-qt ceramic pots and individual Off/Low/High/Warm controls. Its combined 4.5 qt is divided among the stations, and its guide does not document timed programs.
Kitchen
For stovetop and timed slow-cook modes
A 6-qt Ninja 2-in-1 system identified by a retailer as MC510Z, with Stove Top and ACCUTEMP Slow Cook modes in the MC510-series guide. Keep the MC510Z identity separate from the released MC510 product and do not reuse its Amazon proof.
Kitchen
For a long adjustable countdown
A 6-qt single-pot programmable cooker with Low, High, and Warm modes. Its 30-minute-step timer reaches 20 hours and the manual says the cooker automatically changes to Warm when the countdown ends.
Kitchen
For compact manual cooking
A 2.5-qt round Crock-Pot with the sage-green Owl variant, removable stoneware, and manual Low and High settings. No exact current Amazon offer or timed program is verified.
Kitchen
For a compact purple oval pot
A 2-qt oval Elite Gourmet slow cooker in the purple MST-275XP# variant. Its listing describes removable stoneware, a glass lid, and manual heat settings; the historical ASIN is not an exact current-offer match.
Kitchen
For non-electric thermal cooking
An 8.0-L thermal vacuum cooker that finishes cooking by retained heat after the inner pan is heated on a stove. It is non-electric and not an oven-safe or microwave appliance.
Kitchen
For a large timed cook
A black 8.5-qt oval KOOC with a digital countdown from 30 minutes to 20 hours and automatic Warm after the program. The matching model manual describes dishwasher-safe stoneware and lid.
Kitchen
For a verified programmable 7-qt option
A 7-qt Crock-Pot with 30-minute-to-20-hour countdown programming, automatic Warm, polished platinum finish, and dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid. The exact Amazon ASIN matches this product description.
Kitchen
For a compact manual cooker
A retailer listing identifies a 3-qt round Crock-Pot SCR300-SS with manual High and Low settings and dishwasher-safe removable stoneware and glass lid. Its manufacturer part-number field conflicts, so the historic Amazon ASIN is not used.
Kitchen
For a 6-qt patterned cooker
A Hamilton Beach 6-qt oval cooker associated with the Dana Gibson Bamboo design. The saved trade article names three heat settings and dishwasher-safe removable crock and lid; it does not document a timer or automatic Warm.
Kitchen
For a compact stainless cooker
An exact-model 3.5-qt cooker with a removable stoneware pot, stainless construction, glass lid, and Low, High, and Defrost settings. The historical Amazon ASIN is not verified as a current offer.
Kitchen
For built-in stirring
A 6.5-qt Crock-Pot iStir candidate with a lid-mounted automatic-stirring system and two removable paddles. The exact model is supported by retailer listings, but its finish, timed controls, and Amazon ASIN mapping remain unresolved.
Kitchen
For carrying a 5-qt meal
A 5-qt Hamilton Beach portable cooker with gasketed lid, Lid Latch strap, dishwasher-safe stoneware and glass lid, and a manual Keep Warm setting. Color and exact Amazon offer remain unverified.
Kitchen
For timed cooking with in-pot searing
A 6.5-qt programmable slow cooker with a removable ceramic-coated aluminum searing pot, four food presets, and a locking glass lid. The manual documents timed Warm and shutoff; the frozen finish and Amazon ASIN are not verified.
Kitchen
For a compact manual crock
A 3-qt West Bend crockery cooker with a removable ceramic vessel and manual Low, High, and Keep Warm settings. Maker guidance documents washing the vessel and cover; its exact shape, finish, and Amazon offer remain unverified.
Kitchen
For a compact patterned manual cooker
A 3-qt oval Hamilton Beach cooker in the Blue Gingham variant, with a manual Low/High/Keep Warm knob and dishwasher-safe removable stoneware and glass lid. The historical renewed ASIN is not a verified current offer.
Kitchen
For large timed cooks and travel
A black 7-qt oval programmable cooker with five fixed cook times, automatic Warm, dishwasher-safe stoneware and lid, and a gasketed Lid Latch strap. Exact Amazon page identity is verified for model 33474.
Kitchen
For slow cooking plus sauté and steam
A 4-qt electric multi-cooker with programmable slow-cook modes, brown/sauté, and steam. Cuisinart's current product page identifies MSC-400NAS within the MSC-400 family; the historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to a current exact offer.
Kitchen
For carrying a manual 6-qt cooker
A red-and-white 6-qt travel cooker with a swing-up handle, locking hinged lid, viewing window, utensil holder, and manual High/Low/Warm settings. Conflicting pot-material sources leave dishwasher and vessel-care claims unset.
Kitchen
For extra-large one-pot cooking and searing
A 10-qt oval manual cooker with a stovetop-safe nonstick aluminum searing pot, glass lid, stainless exterior, and cool-touch handles. The exact Amazon ASIN matches model MSC-1030; timer and pot-care claims remain limited.