Kitchen
1.2 cu. ft. and 1,000-W microwave output with convection and grill modes
The CM-1295ST is a 1.2-cu.-ft. Impecca countertop oven that combines microwave, convection, and grill modes. Its exact guide lists 1,000-W microwave output, separate 1,500-W microwave consumption, and 120 V / 60 Hz. Impecca's specification sheet describes eight one-touch food shortcuts, while the guide documents additional mode and combination controls; these are not a single count of every automatic program. Sensor cooking, tray diameter, a compatible trim kit, and foodservice classification are not established.
Kitchen
0.9 cu. ft., 900-W output, ten power levels, and a glass turntable
The Magic Chef family manual names MCD990R alongside the white MCD990W and black MCD990B. It specifies 0.9 cu. ft., 900-W microwave output, separate 1,350-W consumption, 120 V AC / 60 Hz, ten levels, and external dimensions of 19.5 × 11.6 × 15.3 inches. The frozen exact-model title identifies the R variant as red, but the historical Amazon page returned an internal error and does not verify a current seller offer. Use the tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
2.2 cu. ft., 1,100-W output, sensor cooking, and a 16.5-in. turntable
GE documents PES7227SLSS as a 2.2-cu.-ft. stainless countertop sensor microwave with 1,100-W output, a 16.5-in. turntable, 120-V/60-Hz supply, and ten power levels. Sensor cooking and weight/time defrost address a different routine from the combination modes on Impecca CM-1295ST. GE separates this PES countertop model from PEB7227 built-in-conversion models; do not infer a trim-kit route for PES7227SLSS. The current exact Amazon page identifies this model under B076JFZQYZ.
Kitchen
1.6 cu. ft. and 1,100-W cooking power with a ten-versus-eleven-level discrepancy
Magic Chef's exact HMM1611ST manual identifies a 1.6-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 120 V AC / 60 Hz supply. The current exact Amazon page maps B00KXBJ4NK to model and manufacturer part number HMM1611ST and lists 1,100-W cooking power, six one-touch menus, three auto-defrost menus, and ten power levels. The manual lists eleven levels, so the count stays unresolved; its extracted input-wattage table is garbled. Keep this ST model distinct from HMM1611ST2.
Kitchen
RMO400-family 0.9-cu.-ft. retro microwave with 800-W output and twelve dial presets; blue is a title-only clue
The frozen candidate title names Nostalgia Electrics RMO-400BLUE and says blue, but Nostalgia's manual identifies the RMO400 series rather than an exact blue variant. Use the series manual for shared specifications only: 0.9 cu. ft., 800-W rated microwave output, 1,280-W input, 120 V / 60 Hz, a glass carousel, an LED clock display, a program dial, and twelve preset menus. The manual also documents five power settings and at least 2 in. of airflow at the sides, top, and rear, and says household use only. It does not establish this listing's exact blue finish, code punctuation, tray diameter, sensor cooking, or a trim-kit route. Keep this record separate from RMO400WHT and RMO400RED, without claiming a functional difference between colors. The current mapping of historical ASIN B0063J3INS was not established; use the tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
2.0-cu.-ft. sensor countertop microwave with 1,200-W output and separately documented trim-kit options
Kenmore's owner guide lists 721.66469 among the covered Elite models and documents countertop setup, a 2.0-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,200-W IEC microwave output, 1,600-W rated consumption, 14 A, and 120 V / 60 Hz. The guide describes Quick Touch sensor cooking and reheating, ten power levels, a glass turntable, defrost, soften/melt, auto-cook, timer, and child lock. It also lists optional 27-in. and 30-in. trim kits for installation over specified Kenmore electric ovens; those kits are separate and the manual calls for 4 in. of ventilation at each side, top, and rear for countertop placement. The title's black finish is not independently confirmed, turntable diameter is not stated, and historical ASIN B0011EGMHO did not establish a current exact offer. Use a tagged model search.
Kitchen
0.7-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 700-W output, electronic controls, and weight-based cooking/defrost
The Avanti MO7003SST manual names the exact model and lists a 0.7-cu.-ft. cavity, 700-W microwave output, 1,050-W input, and 120 V / 60 Hz supply. It describes electronic controls with one-touch programs, cook and defrost by weight, speed defrost, a 12-hour clock, and a kitchen timer. AJ Madison's exact-MPN record identifies it as a countertop unit with a turntable, and reports no sensor cooking or optional built-in trim kit. The turntable diameter is not stated in the reviewed materials. AJ Madison describes a stainless finish for its MO7003SST record, but B001DSGDHW was not tied to that record; the historical offer's finish remains unspecified. The old Amazon page returned an error, so use the tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
0.9-cu.-ft. compact model with 900-W output, 10-5/8-in. glass turntable, and documented airflow clearances
Haier America's owner manual names HMC0903SESS in a family that also includes different Haier codes and warns that design may vary by model. The specification page gives this manual family 0.9 cu. ft., 900-W microwave output, 1,350-W electrical consumption, 120 V / 60 Hz, 2,450-MHz operation, and a 10-5/8-in. glass turntable. The setup page calls for a flat countertop surface, 8 in. above, 4 in. behind, and 2 in. at each side. Shared control pages include auto-cook and defrost functions, but the manual's design-variation note does not establish every control on this exact variant; automatic programs do not prove sensor cooking. Finish, outside dimensions, exact control variant, trim-kit compatibility, and the historical B00A53LK5G mapping remain unknown. Use the tagged model search.
Kitchen
A 0.5-cu.-ft. white microwave with rounded rear corners and an 11-inch plate fit
Whirlpool identifies WMC20005YW as a 0.5-cu.-ft. white countertop microwave whose rounded back is shaped to sit near a corner. The maker says its glass turntable fits an 11-inch dinner plate, a useful capacity distinction for a unit with a very small cavity. Tap-touch controls provide ten power levels, a control lock and Add 30 Seconds. Published dimensions are 15.375 inches wide, 14.125 inches high and 13.75 inches deep; height matters because the unit is unusually tall for its footprint. Whirlpool lists 750-W cooking power and a 120-V, 15-A electrical requirement. It does not document sensor cooking or trim-kit installation. The current Amazon page identifies the exact model, so its tagged direct link is supported. This is a compact placement trade-off, not a high-capacity or sensor choice.
Kitchen
A 1,300-W NN-SA647 family model with unknown exact capacity and finish
Panasonic's NN-SA647 owner's manual names the NN-SA647 family and specifies 1,300-W microwave output, 1,480-W electrical input and 120-V/60-Hz supply. Service references list the W suffix as a distinct NN-SA647 variant. The manual describes a countertop oven with a glass tray, roller ring, automatic cooking and defrost functions; it does not establish the exact W-variant capacity, finish or turntable diameter. The source title's white and 1-1/5-cu.-ft. claims are not carried into matching facts. Current Amazon identity for historical ASIN B000P01JJ6 could not be confirmed, so the buyer link is a tagged exact-model search. Choose this only if the model code and physical fit can be verified on the actual unit and rating plate.
Kitchen
A 700-W white compact model with a documented 9.6-inch turntable
Haier's exact MWM0701TW manual specifies 0.7 cu. ft., 700-W microwave output, 1,050-W input, 120 V / 60 Hz, a 9.6-in. turntable and a 17 × 13.2 × 10.2-in. body. The TW suffix identifies the white variant and remains separate from stainless TSS and black TB models. Its controls include weight/time defrost, auto reheat and preset programs; the documentation does not establish sensor cooking. The compact chamber is better suited to mugs, small plates and single portions than to large dishes. The current Amazon page maps B001DIMXMG to MWM0701TW, supporting a tagged direct link. Check airflow, grounding and actual offer condition before purchase.
Kitchen
A white 0.7-cu.-ft. model with one-touch menus and unknown rated voltage
Danby's exact DMW07A4WDB page identifies a white 0.7-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 700-W output, ten power levels, six one-touch cooking modes, weight/time and speed defrost, a turntable and an LED timer/clock. Published body dimensions are 17.79 × 12.59 × 10.31 inches, and net weight is 23.15 lb. The maker does not state rated voltage in the saved exact-model sources, so the supply attribute stays unknown even though other small models use 120 V. The historical listing title contains a stray 7-cu.-ft. fragment; it is inconsistent with Danby's exact 0.7-cu.-ft. specification and is ignored. ASIN B08N69ZD95 could not be mapped, so use the tagged model search.
Kitchen
A 1.3-cu.-ft. model with a documented 120-V supply and several manual controls
Magic Chef's exact MCM1310ST owner's manual identifies a 1.3-cu.-ft. countertop microwave, 120-V/60-Hz single-phase supply, turntable and flat, level placement. It documents Add 30 Seconds, express-cook keys, a clock, timer and control lock. The manual's OCR-rendered specification table does not reliably expose microwave output, input power or outside dimensions, so those fields stay unknown. The ST model code is kept separate from MCM1310SB, MCM1310B and MCM1310W; shared digits do not establish an alias. Historical ASIN B00DQAERXC failed identity recheck, so use a tagged exact-model search. The old title's stainless-front wording is not elevated to a verified finish claim.
Kitchen
A 1,100-W black 1.3-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with Genius sensor programs
Panasonic's exact-model pages identify NN-SU656B as the black 1.3-cu.-ft. member of the NN-SU656 line. The specifications list 1,100-W microwave output, 1,500-W consumption, a 120-V/60-Hz supply, ten power levels, a 12.4-in. turntable, seven auto-cook menus and Genius sensor cooking. It is a conventional countertop microwave rather than a convection or trim-kit model. The B suffix is distinct from white NN-SU656W. Historical ASIN B01F2Y2LZ0 failed its current mapping check; use the tagged exact-model search. Confirm that a seller's offer is the black NN-SU656B and not the white W sibling before buying.
Kitchen
A 900-W, 0.9-cu.-ft. digital model with push-button door and child lock
The EM925AB9 manual identifies a 0.9-cu.-ft. digital countertop microwave with 900-W output, a turntable, push-button door and child safety lock. The historical candidate title aligns on those defining features, but its current ASIN mapping did not verify. Do not carry over the title's stainless finish, exact dimensions or other details from different BLACK+DECKER EM925 variants. The saved evidence does not establish exact input watts, supply voltage, turntable diameter or sensor cooking. Use a tagged EM925AB9 model search and confirm the label and included parts on any offer. Its documented value is the basic capacity, output and door/lock combination, not a broad claim about the entire EM925 family.
Kitchen
A 700-W retro microwave with verified Bebop Blue suffix and compact dimensions
Galanz lists exact model GLCMKA07BER-07 as the Bebop Blue variant in its 0.7-cu.-ft. retro microwave family. The maker specifies 700-W output, 120 V / 60 Hz, 2,450-MHz frequency, six power levels, glass turntable, child lock, clock/timer, time and weight defrost, and dimensions of 17.81 × 13.75 × 10.31 inches W × D × H. Keep BER-07 distinct from vinyl-black BKR-07 and other color codes. The blue variant is documented by the official page, but historical ASIN B08JG3G7N9 did not verify, so use a tagged model search. Sensor cooking and exact tray diameter are not established.
Kitchen
A discontinued 1.1-cu.-ft. GE countertop model with 1,100-W output and weight defrost
GE identifies JES1145SHSS as a 1.1-cu.-ft. stainless countertop microwave manufactured from December 2014 through September 2024. GE's model brochure lists 1,100-W output, weight and time defrost, convenience cooking controls, a turntable and control lockout. The support page does not prove current manufacture or current stock, and those claims are not made here. Exact voltage and turntable diameter are not established in the saved sources. The historical ASIN B07RF26MXX failed its mapping check, so use a tagged exact-model search. Treat the stainless suffix as the model name's documented variant, and verify condition and any replacement parts because GE's production dates are historical.
Kitchen
A 1.0-cu.-ft. countertop combination oven with air fry, grill and convection functions
The exact-base-model manual identifies Toshiba ML2-EC10SA(BS) as a 1.0-cu.-ft. countertop combination microwave. It lists 1,000-W microwave output, 1,500-W microwave input, 1,150-W grill output, 1,800-W convection input and a 120-V/60-Hz supply. The guide documents microwave, air-fry, broil, bake and combination operation, along with defrost, automatic menus, keep warm, odor removal and ECO mode. The base code is kept distinct from ML2-EC10SA(BS)A; the suffix-A product page does not establish aliasing or finish for this model. Historical ASIN B092TDNZML failed current mapping, so use the exact-base-model search. Do not treat the old title's 4-in-1 phrase as a manufacturer-verified count of cooking modes.
Kitchen
A 1.1-cu.-ft. microwave and crisper line with an unresolved crisper-power conflict
The frozen product title and Chefman's official page identify a 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop MicroCrisp microwave/crisper line with 1,000-W microwave output and six presets. The maker's page assigns 1,800 W of crisper power to model RJ55-MF, while the historical listing says 1,500 W and does not establish that exact MPN. This record therefore keeps both the MPN and crisper wattage unresolved for the candidate identity. Its tagged Amazon link searches the exact product line instead of asserting that the historical ASIN maps to RJ55-MF. Treat it as a combination appliance only after confirming the model code and rating label on the offered unit.
Kitchen
A 1.2-cu.-ft. stainless-front sensor microwave with a 1,100-W output rating
Sharp's operation manual names R-326FS and specifies a 1.2-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,100-W microwave output, 1,500-W input, 120-V/60-Hz supply and turntable operation. It documents sensor reheat, popcorn and cook functions, eleven power levels, and a 20.5 × 11.875 × 16.75-inch exterior. The finish description distinguishes a stainless front from painted-metal sides and top. The historical ASIN B00012OROW did not establish an exact current match, so this review uses a tagged model search and keeps offer condition outside the product facts.
Kitchen
A white 0.7-cu.-ft. model with silent mode and a supply-voltage conflict to verify
COMFEE's product page identifies white EM720CPL-PM with a 0.7-cu.-ft. cavity, 700-W output, ten-inch turntable, six one-touch menus, express cooking and silent mode. Its exact page lists 110 V, while the shared PM/PMB manual lists 120 V/60 Hz and separates 1,050-W input from 700-W output. Rated voltage therefore remains unresolved. The white PM code is distinct from black EM720CPL-PMB. The historical candidate ASIN did not verify, so use a tagged exact-model search and confirm the nameplate before connection.
Kitchen
A discontinued 1.1-cu.-ft. Danby with stainless interior and exterior
Danby's exact product page identifies DMW111KPSSDD as a 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop model with 1,000-W cooking output, stainless interior and exterior, ten power levels and six one-touch menus. It also lists cook-by-weight, defrost-by-weight, speed defrost and a 21.22 × 15.94 × 11.81-inch body. Danby marks the model discontinued; that is product-history context, not a claim about present offers. The current Amazon page names the same model, supporting a tagged direct link. Seller-specific condition and included accessories remain separate from the manufacturer's specifications.
Kitchen
A discontinued 0.9-cu.-ft. GE with 900-W output and a 10.5-inch turntable
GE identifies JES1095BMTS as a 0.9-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 900-W output, a fingerprint-resistant black-stainless appearance, 120-V/60-Hz supply, 1,050-W input and a 10.5-inch glass turntable. Its listed controls include ten power levels, lockout, timer and auto/time defrost. GE says it is no longer manufactured. The historical candidate ASIN did not map to the exact model on current verification, so the buyer link is a tagged exact-model search. No current offer or inventory claim follows from GE's product-history status.
Kitchen
A 0.9-cu.-ft. Panasonic with 900-W output and a 10.6-inch turntable
Panasonic identifies NN-SB438S as a 0.9-cu.-ft. compact countertop microwave with 900-W output, 1,350-W input, 120-V/60-Hz supply and a 10.6-inch turntable. It has ten power levels, three-stage cooking, seven preset menus, child lock, timer/delay start, more/less adjustment and auto defrost. Panasonic's model-family table distinguishes this code's cover group from the black-stainless sibling NN-SB448S/NN-SB458S, so the source title's black-stainless wording is not adopted as the exact finish. The historical ASIN is unverified; use a tagged model search.
Kitchen
A 1.6-cu.-ft. inverter sensor model with an optional trim-kit route
Panasonic's model-family manual names NN-SD762S and separates it from NN-SD772S. It lists 1.6 cu. ft., 1,250-W output, 1,460-W input, 120-V/60-Hz supply, inverter and sensor functions, countertop placement and an optional trim kit. Panasonic's dimension guide gives a 21.875 × 11.9375 × 19.4375-inch body and 31-pound weight. The current Amazon page names NN-SD762S, supporting a tagged direct link. The trim kit is a separate installation accessory, not an assumed part of any offer; tray diameter and offer condition remain unspecified here.
Kitchen
A white 0.7-cu.-ft. RCA with 700-W output and six one-touch menus
RCA's official RMW733WHITE page identifies a white countertop microwave with a 0.7-cu.-ft. cavity, 700-W output, ten power levels, six one-touch menus and a removable glass turntable. The frozen title supports the white/0.7-cu.-ft. listing identity but does not provide a model code; the model match is based on the exact white title and RCA's exact white product page. The historical ASIN currently canonicalizes to a black RCA listing and does not prove a white mapping. Use a tagged exact-model search. Voltage, input watts, turntable diameter and exterior dimensions remain unknown for this exact white model.
Kitchen
A 1.2-cu.-ft. inverter combination oven with air fry, convection and broiler modes
Panasonic identifies NN-CD87KS as a 1.2-cu.-ft. stainless countertop HomeChef combination oven with 1,000-W inverter microwave output, 120-V/60-Hz supply, air fry, convection bake and FlashXpress broiler. It also lists six cooking options including combination modes, seven microwave power levels, twenty auto-cook options, Turbo Defrost, keep warm, a 14.2-inch turntable and button-plus-dial controls. An optional NN-TK81KCS trim kit supports built-in installation. The current Amazon page names the exact model, supporting a tagged direct link; the optional kit and offer contents are not assumed included.
Kitchen
A 1.1-cu.-ft., 1,000-W white Sharp listing with an unresolved Z-prefixed code
The frozen and current Amazon listing titles identify Sharp ZR309YW as a white 1.1-cu.-ft., 1,000-W countertop microwave, and the current exact-ASIN page supports a tagged direct link to that listing identity. Sharp's official R309YW specification sheet matches those aligned attributes and documents a 120-V/60-Hz supply, ten power levels, an 11.25-inch tray and auto-defrost controls. It does not explain the leading Z or establish that ZR309YW aliases R309YW. The formal manufacturer part number remains unknown, and facts beyond the title/specification overlap are provisional. Do not transfer the full R309YW specification set as certain for the Z-coded listing.
Kitchen
Black 1.3-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,000-W output and eleven levels
Sharp's R-409Y operation manual identifies the K color suffix as black and specifies a 1.3-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,000-W microwave output, separate 1,400-W input, eleven power levels, and 120-V / 60-Hz grounded supply. The installation guide calls for a level counter and generous ventilation clearance. An exact R-409YK listing gives a 12-7/8-in. turntable and says sensor cooking and an optional built-in trim kit are absent. The historical candidate ASIN is not confirmed as this exact model, so use the tagged R-409YK search.
Kitchen
0.7 cu. ft., 700-W output, six presets and a 9 5/8-in. glass turntable
Haier identifies HMC725SESS as a 0.7-cu.-ft., 700-W countertop microwave. The exact-model product details identify a black exterior with stainless-steel trim, ten power levels, six food presets, express cooking, weight/speed/time defrost, multi-stage cooking, clock/timer and child lock. The owner manual lists HMC725SESS alongside HMC720BEWW and HMC720BEBB, which are distinct model codes rather than aliases. It specifies 1,050 W electrical consumption at 120 V/60 Hz, a 9 5/8-in. glass tray and household-only use. Haier's installation instructions require a flat stable surface and 8 in. above, 4 in. behind and 2 in. at each side. The historical Amazon page for B007ZW4Y9Y returned HTTP 500; no current exact listing was verified, so use the tagged exact-model search. Sensor cooking and compatible trim-kit status remain unverified.
Kitchen
1.8 cu. ft., 1,100 W, sensor cooking, 15-in. turntable and optional built-in trim kits
Sharp identifies SMC1842CS as a stainless-steel countertop microwave with 1.8 cu. ft., 1,100-W output, sensor cooking/reheat, a 15-in. glass Carousel turntable, melt/soften functions, blue LED display and optional 27-/30-in. built-in trim kits. The official specification gives 10 power levels and 23.2 W x 13.3 H x 18.9 D in. outside dimensions; the frozen title's 24-inch width is a nominal label, not the measured width. The current Amazon page for B071L2YT8F names the exact SMC1842CS model and UPC, supporting a tagged direct ASIN link. Its bullet list says 11 power levels, conflicting with Sharp's exact-model sheet; use Sharp's 10-level specification. Commercial-duty classification is not established.
Kitchen
0.6 cu. ft., 700-W microwave with air-fry and convection-bake functions
Cuisinart's exact AMW-60 product page and owner booklet verify a countertop three-in-one appliance that microwaves, air-fries and convection-bakes. The manufacturer lists 0.6 cu. ft., 700-W microwave output and 11 microwave power levels; the booklet separately gives 1,150-W microwave input at 120 V/60 Hz. Cuisinart lists 1,500 W for the AirFry/Oven function. Documented functions include Auto Cook, time/weight defrost, stage and combination cooking, a child lock, and a glass turntable, air-fry basket and bake/drip pan. The product page identifies the AMW-60 as discontinued. The historical Amazon page for B08P4WLFLD returned HTTP 500; it does not verify the titled white knife-set bundle, so use the tagged exact-model search. Sensor cooking, trim-kit compatibility, tray diameter and commercial-duty classification remain unknown.
Kitchen
1.2 cu. ft., white inverter model with Auto Cook/Reheat and Turbo Defrost
Panasonic's NN-S635WF operating manual identifies this white inverter microwave and covers Inverter Turbo Defrost, Auto Cook/Reheat, Keep Warm, 10 power levels, and countertop installation. A current exact-model retailer page lists 1.2 cu. ft., a 13.5-in. turntable and 1,300 W. Output remains unknown for matching: the NN-S635WF manual's specifications group lists 1,300 W for NN-S635/SA646, while Panasonic's separate NN-S615/S625/S635 family manual lists 1,200 W for NN-S635; the code-specific sources do not fully reconcile the difference. The current Amazon page for B0009KMYJG returned HTTP 500, so use the tagged exact-model search. Sensor cooking, trim-kit compatibility and commercial-duty status remain unknown.
Kitchen
0.7 cu. ft., 700-W output, stainless steel, countertop model
RCA's RMW727 owner manual and Home Depot Canada's exact-model page identify a 0.7-cu.-ft., 700-W stainless-steel countertop microwave. The retailer lists ten power levels, touch controls, weight/speed defrost, a child lock, timer and six one-touch menus; the French manual lists quick-cook categories, speed and weight defrost, weight cooking, two-stage cooking and a glass tray. A Curtis model brochure counts RMW727's pre-programmed and automatic menus differently, so this profile does not match on preset count. The manual's body dimensions conflict with Home Depot Canada's assembled dimensions, and neither reviewed source gives a turntable diameter. Sensor cooking, trim-kit compatibility and commercial-duty classification remain unknown. Historical ASIN B01N5CAOBL returned an internal error; use the tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
1.2 cu. ft., 1,200 W, Inverter, Genius Sensor, 13.4-in. turntable
Panasonic identifies NN-SN686SR as a stainless-steel 1.2-cu.-ft. countertop inverter microwave with 1,200-W cooking output, Genius Sensor cooking/reheating, ten power levels, 14 auto-cook menu items, keep warm, child lock and a 13.4-in. turntable. Its exact-model spec sheet names the optional 27-in. NN-TK621SS trim kit; the kit is sold separately and has a specified cabinet opening. The owner manual labels the unit for household use, so commercialDuty is false. Historical ASIN B07YLZWG2F could not be fetched, and its Renewed offer condition does not prove a current exact-model listing; use the tagged model search.
Kitchen
Retro red, 0.9 cu. ft., 800-W output, 12 preset programs, 10.6-in. turntable
Nostalgia's RMO4RR manual and Lowe's exact-model page identify a retro-red 0.9-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 800-W output, a glass carousel, LED display and twelve programmed food settings. The manual gives 1,280 W input, a spinning program dial, child lock, delay start, express cooking and up to four cooking sequences. Lowe's lists a 10.6-in. turntable and 19.5 W x 10.75 H x 16.5 D-in. body. The manual lists five power settings, matching Lowe's overview, but a Lowe's structured row says ten; do not use a settled level count for matching. Lowe's lists no sensor controls and no compatible trim kit. Nostalgia's manual describes normal household use. Historical ASIN B0B6GP7L56 returned an internal error; use the tagged RMO4RR search.
Kitchen
2.2 cu. ft., 1,250 W, Cyclonic Wave Inverter, Genius Sensor, optional 27/30-in. trim kits
Panasonic's exact-model NN-SD975S sources identify a stainless-steel 2.2-cu.-ft. countertop Cyclonic Wave Inverter microwave with 1,250-W cooking output, Genius Sensor cook/reheat, 20 preset menus, Inverter Turbo Defrost, keep warm and a child lock. The owner manual gives 1,460-W input at 120 V/60 Hz, a 12.3-A rating and dimensions of 23 7/8 W x 14 H x 19 15/16 D in.; it specifies household use. Panasonic documents optional 27- and 30-in. trim-kit installations, but its 2015 manual uses NN-TK922S/NN-TK932S while its current shop and the Amazon bundle component use NN-TK922SS/NN-TK932SS. The current B083C8FY4Y Amazon title identifies NN-SD975S and the bundle details list NN-TK922SS; the generic included-components field lists only the turntable, so confirm actual kit contents with the seller. The current exact model page supports a tagged direct link.
Kitchen
Pastel green, 0.7 cu. ft., 700 W, ten power levels, nine presets, position-memory turntable
COMFEE' identifies the exact pastel-green countertop model as AM720C2RA-G. Its product page lists 0.7 cu. ft., 700-W cooking output, nine preset menus, ten power levels, speed defrost by time or weight and a turntable reset function; the global product page adds mute and energy-saving options. The family owner manual lists 120 V/60 Hz, 1,050-W microwave input, 700-W output, a 10.04-in. turntable and private-household use only. Exact-model sources do not establish humidity-sensor cooking or a compatible trim kit. Manufacturer dimension listings disagree, so measure the actual unit and required clearances. The frozen title also names a Nostalgia toaster; historical B08FC46V4D remains unverified. COMFEE' links AM720C2RA-G to current Amazon ASIN B07RC41J1W, whose current details repeat the exact model and UPC.
Kitchen
Stainless, 0.7 cu. ft., 700 W, six presets, ten power levels, 9.65-in. turntable
Impecca's exact product page identifies CM-0774ST as a stainless-steel 0.7-cu.-ft., 700-W countertop microwave. It documents ten power levels, six preset menus, touchpad, add-30-seconds control, cooking reminder, child lock, weight/time defrost, timer, LED display and a turntable. The manufacturer page gives a 9.65-in. turntable, 120-V/60-Hz supply and separate exterior/cavity dimensions. It does not list humidity-sensor cooking, an optional trim kit or commercial-foodservice classification; leave those capabilities unconfirmed in the profile. A Lowe's title phrase is not enough to establish sensor controls. The historical B07V9QLF26 Amazon page currently returns HTTP 500, so use the tagged exact-model search rather than claiming a direct ASIN match.
Kitchen
0.9 cu. ft., 1,000 W output, Smart Inverter, EasyClean, ten levels, 12-in. turntable
LG's exact support page identifies model LMC0975AST. LG's LMC0975 NeoChef countertop family manual and specification sheet document a 0.9-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,000-W cooking output, Smart Inverter, EasyClean, ten power levels, seven auto-cook options, five reheat options, four defrost options, child lock and a 12-in. turntable. The manual classifies the family for household countertop use; commercialDuty is false. The Amazon B0711CBJL5 page currently names LMC0975AST as both model number and manufacturer part number, supporting a direct tagged link. Its title says stainless, while LG's family sheet lists ST/BM finishes without mapping AST; keep finish unverified. LG's specification sheet contains conflicting input-wattage entries and its body measurements conflict with the Amazon title, so neither is used as a matched fact.
Kitchen
1.6 cu. ft., 1,250 W, Inverter and Genius Sensor cooking
Panasonic's NN-SN736 guide identifies a 1.6-cu.-ft., 1,250-W Inverter microwave with Genius Sensor functions. The family owner manual documents 120 V / 60 Hz, Sensor Cook/Reheat, Inverter Turbo Defrost and countertop placement. Panasonic's trim-kit finder lists no trim kit for NN-SN736B/NN-SN736W. The W suffix does not establish a verified finish in the reviewed manufacturer materials, and turntable diameter remains unknown. The historical Amazon page did not verify an exact current offer, so use the tagged model search.
Kitchen
1.6 cu. ft., 1,150 W, sensor controls, 13.625-in. turntable
GE's exact JES1657SMSS page lists 1.6 cu. ft., 1,150-W microwave output, 120-V electrical supply, sensor cooking and a 13.625-in. turntable. The linked family manual describes humidity-sensor operation but warns that features vary by model. GE says the model is no longer manufactured. The checked exact-model material did not establish 60 Hz, so standard-U.S.-supply compatibility remains unknown and it is excluded from the current 120-V / 60-Hz answer paths. Finish, commercial duty and trim-kit fit are also unconfirmed.
Kitchen
Commercial 1,000-W model with ten memory pads and up to three heating stages
Panasonic's exact NE-1054F manual identifies it as a commercial microwave oven with 1,000-W output, 1,500-W / 13.4-A input, 120-V / 60-Hz supply, ten memory pads, a 99:99 digital timer and up to three heating stages. It has a 13 x 13 x 8 1/16-in. cavity; Panasonic does not publish a cubic-foot rating, so no capacity is inferred for matching. The manual describes a rotating antenna beneath a fixed cavity shelf rather than a turntable. The historical ASIN is not mapped to this model; use the tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
2.2 cu. ft., 1,250 W, black Inverter model with Genius Sensor
Panasonic's NN-H965BF/WF brochure identifies the BF as black and lists a 2.2-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,250-W cooking output, 16.5-in. turntable, 120-V / 60-Hz supply, Inverter technology and Genius Sensor cooking. It separately lists 1,460-W / 12.7-A input, ten power levels and five-stage cooking. Panasonic's current trim-kit finder says a trim kit is no longer available for NN-H965BF/NN-H965WF. The historical Amazon ASIN is not verified for this exact model; use the tagged search.
Kitchen
Compact 0.7 cu. ft., 700 W, black model with one-touch menus
Danby's exact DMW7700BLDB page marks the model discontinued and lists 0.7 cu. ft., 700-W cooking power, ten levels, six one-touch programs and weight/speed defrost. The family manual specifies 120 V / 60 Hz, 1,050-W input and a 700-W output. Exact model dimensions are 17.32 W x 12.91 D x 10.15 H in.; the tray is documented but its diameter is not. Danby distinguishes black DMW7700BLDB from white DMW7700WDB. Sensor cooking, foodservice qualification and trim-kit fit remain unknown.
Kitchen
Black 0.7 cu. ft., 700 W, eight programmed modes and express start
MC Appliance's exact MCM770B page identifies a black 0.7-cu.-ft. countertop model with electronic controls and a digital display, express cooking, eight preprogrammed modes, ten power levels, weight/time defrost and a rotating glass turntable. The linked family manual lists 120 V / 60 Hz, 1,050-W input and 700-W output. The source calls the control electronic with a digital display; the frozen title's Digital Touch wording is not evidence of a touchscreen. Sensor cooking, tray diameter, trim fit and foodservice classification remain unknown.
Kitchen
1.6 cu. ft., 1,250 W, Cyclonic Inverter, sensor and optional trim kits
Panasonic's exact product guide and family manual identify NN-SN77HS as a 1.6-cu.-ft., 1,250-W Cyclonic Inverter countertop microwave with sensor cooking, 120 V / 60 Hz and dimensions 21 7/8 W x 11 15/16 H x 19 7/16 D in. Panasonic's trim-kit finder lists multiple kits for NN-SN77HS; the family manual specifies 27-in. NN-TK722S and 30-in. NN-TK732S kits and their openings. Finish and turntable diameter remain unknown. Keep NN-SN77HS distinct from NN-SN77HSATH; the historical renewed ASIN is not mapped.
Kitchen
0.9 cu. ft., 900 W output, quick-cook and weight defrost
Rival's exact RGST902 manual lists 0.9 cu. ft., 900-W output, separate 1,350-W input, 120 V / 60 Hz, and an 11 1/16 H x 19 W x 14 5/16 D-in. body. It documents quick-cook buttons, cook/defrost by weight, two-stage programming and +30-second start. The manual says the model is not designed for commercial or laboratory use. It shows a turntable system but does not give diameter. Finish, sensor cooking, trim-kit fit and the current Amazon variant remain unknown.
Kitchen
0.9 cu. ft., 1,000 W, auto-cook programs and five memory settings
The Emerson MW8115SS manual identifies a 0.9-cu.-ft. microwave with 1,000-W output, 120-V / 60-Hz supply and a 19.1 W x 14.6 D x 11.6 H-in. body. It documents time/weight defrost, quick cook, auto-cook programs, child lock, five memory settings and a glass tray with roller guide. The 0.9-cu.-ft. manual rating overrides the frozen title's conflicting 1.1-cu.-ft. claim. Input wattage, finish, tray diameter, sensor cooking, trim fit, UPC and current Amazon variant remain unknown; the manual excludes industrial/laboratory use but does not classify foodservice duty.
Kitchen
45 L (about 1.59 cu. ft.), 1,200 W, sensor cooking and 13.58-in. turntable
The Toshiba ML-EM45P(BS) manual lists a 45-L oven, about 1.59 cu. ft. by unit conversion, 1,200-W microwave output, separate 1,600-W input, 120 V / 60 Hz and a 13.58-in. turntable. The manual documents sensor cooking and household use only; it also gives countertop clearance guidance. Keep the (BS) finish unresolved because the manufacturer source checked here does not crosswalk that suffix to a finish. Trim-kit compatibility remains unknown. The old Amazon page did not expose item details, so use the tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Red 0.9-cu.-ft. retro model with 900-W output, eleven levels and a 10.6-in. glass tray
Galanz maps GLCMKZ09RDR09 to Hot Rod Red and documents its 0.9-cu.-ft. capacity, 900-W output, 10.6-in. tray, eleven power levels and 120-V/60-Hz supply. Preset menus do not establish sensor cooking, and no exact trim-kit route is documented. The historical bundle included towels, but its ASIN failed recheck; use the tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Household 1.2-cu.-ft. sensor microwave with documented NN-TK621SSAP trim-kit fit
Panasonic documents Sensor Cook and Sensor Reheat, 1,200-W IEC output, 1,480-W/12.4-A input, 120-V/60-Hz supply and a 1.2-cu.-ft. cavity for NN-SN661S. It lists trim kit NN-TK621SSAP for NN-SN661S/SN671S and says household use only. The row's AZ suffix, tray diameter, finish and historical ASIN mapping are not corroborated.
Kitchen
Identified black 0.7-cu.-ft. Sunbeam model with a 700-W listing and limited maker evidence
The frozen row and exact-code BrickSeek catalog identify a black Sunbeam SGKE702 countertop microwave with 0.7-cu.-ft. capacity and a 700-W figure. The listing does not say whether 700 W is input or microwave output, and no Sunbeam manual was found. Supply, controls, tray, sensor, trim fit, duty class and exact Amazon mapping remain unknown.
Kitchen
Black 0.7-cu.-ft. Haier with digital controls; the 700-W rating type is unresolved
Haier's exact-code catalog lists MWG0720TB in black with digital controls, 0.7 cu. ft., a 700-W figure and dimensions 17.81 × 13.88 × 10.31 in. The figure is not identified as input or output. Supply, sensor, tray diameter, trim-kit fit and commercial duty remain unknown; keep TB distinct from TW and unsuffixed T models.
Kitchen
Stainless microwave/toaster combination with separate 900-W microwave and 800-W toaster ratings
LG's manual documents a 0.9-cu.-ft. microwave/toaster combination, 900-W microwave output, 1,350-W microwave input and a separate 800-W toaster rating. It specifies 120 V/60 Hz at 11.5 A, countertop ventilation and toast/bagel settings. Five named microwave power categories conflict with reseller claims of ten levels; tray diameter and trim fit remain unknown. The exact Amazon page identifies LTM9000ST.
Kitchen
Commercial countertop model with 1,000-W output, ceramic bottom and manual controls
Vollrath maps item 40830 to model MWA7125 and documents 0.9 cu. ft., 1,000-W output, 1,450-W input, 120-V/60-Hz at 12.1 A, six levels and a ceramic bottom instead of a turntable. Its operator manual limits use to commercial foodservice and specifies clearances. The current exact Amazon identity supports a tagged direct link.
Kitchen
Household 1.2-cu.-ft. sensor microwave with an exact listed trim kit
Panasonic documents 1.2 cu. ft., 1,200-W IEC output, separate 1,480-W/12.4-A input, 120-V/60-Hz supply, Sensor Cook/Reheat and NN-TK621S trim-kit compatibility for NN-SN67KS. The 1,100-W illustration is labeled for NN-SN67KS2 and is not borrowed. Finish, tray diameter and old ASIN mapping remain unknown; the manual says household use only.
Kitchen
0.9-cu.-ft. countertop model with 900-W output and a documented 20-A supply recommendation
The exact Oster OGM4901 manual lists 0.9 cu. ft., 900-W output, 1,350-W consumption and grounded 120-V/60-Hz/20-A supply, recommending a separate circuit. Controls include quick cook, multi-stage cooking, weight-based cook/defrost and speed defrost. It gives 8/4/2-in. clearances but no tray diameter, sensor, trim kit or formal foodservice classification.
Kitchen
0.7-cu.-ft. Daewoo retro model with 700-W output, five levels and weight/time defrost
Daewoo's family manual explicitly lists suffix KOR07R3ZEM and documents 0.7 cu. ft., 700-W output, 1,150-W input, 120-V/60-Hz at about 11 A, five power levels and an approximately 60-minute timer. It gives countertop clearances of 8 in. above and 4 in. at sides/rear. Mint styling is secondary-only; sensor, tray, trim, duty and exact ASIN mapping remain unknown.
Kitchen
1.3-cu.-ft. JES1344 countertop family with 1,000-W rating and child lock; exact suffix unproven
GE's base-family manual documents a 1,000-W countertop microwave, grounded outlet, child lock, selectable power, cooking and defrost controls. An exact JES1344SK example is 1.3 cu. ft., but it is not mapped to the frozen row's historical ASIN. Keep the profile at family level; supply voltage/frequency, suffix, finish, tray, sensor, trim and commercial duty remain unknown.