Computers & Office
For a flexible mount that brings the lens near screen center
Center Cam 1.0 is a 1080p30 USB webcam built around a five-foot flexible tube and adjustable clip, so its lens can sit near the middle of a monitor rather than above it. The standard package includes a physical lens cover; the maker lists 65 degrees horizontal field of view. Its microphone is documented, but focus method, diagonal angle, speaker and audio cutoff remain unknown.
Computers & Office
For 1440p30 desk video with autofocus and USB-C
MOKOSE documents UC60S at 2560×1440 or 1080p, both at 30 fps, with autofocus, UVC and a removable two-meter USB-Type-C cable. Its 70-degree field value has no stated axis, and the frozen Amazon ASIN is not proven to identify this model; use the tagged UC60S search.
Computers & Office
For legacy remote room viewing over Ethernet or Wi-Fi
Panasonic BL-C131A is a wireless/wired network camera with camera-native browser viewing, operator-controlled pan/tilt and a built-in microphone. Its listed video modes top out at 640×480, and its legacy browser/client and 802.11b/g documentation do not establish compatibility with current networks or apps.
Computers & Office
Manual-focus legacy USB webcam with an interpolated 16MP claim, a built-in microphone, and an unmapped historical offer
Manhattan's HD Webcam 760 Pro XL, model 460521, has a 1.3MP sensor, manual focus, a built-in microphone, and a magnetic clip-and-swivel base. Its datasheet's transfer table lists 640×480 at 30 fps and 1280×1024 at 10 fps; its 16MP figure is software-interpolated. The historical candidate ASIN is not mapped to this model.
Computers & Office
ELP USB module with a 2.8 mm lens, 960p/15 fps, and an exact model-matched Amazon listing
ELP lists USB130W01MT-L28 as a 2.8 mm lens option for its 1.3MP AR0130 USB module family. The shared mode table reaches 1280×960 at 15 fps or 720p at 30 fps, and the exact Amazon item matches model L28 with a one-meter cable. The maker page does not state this lens variant's field angle or focus method.
Computers & Office
Seller-listed 1080p30 and USB for a basic desk-call setup
The exact Amazon listing names model U 8 N and seller claims 1920×1080 MJPEG at 30 fps, built-in audio, and USB. No maker documentation or independent mode table was found; focus, field of view, privacy, mounting, and current host support remain unverified.
Computers & Office
Legacy USB webcam with manual focus and low-resolution video capture
Gear Head's WC330I manual documents a manual focus knob, snapshot button, and a Windows 2000/XP/Vista driver-CD setup. Newegg lists 640×480 maximum image resolution, 352×288 video capture, USB 2.0, a microphone, and monitor mounting. The historical ASIN is not mapped to this exact model.
Computers & Office
For meetings where one panoramic room view matters more than integrated speaker audio
A USB conference camera that stitches two camera views into selectable 180° or 120° room framing, with AI Stage auto-framing and two microphones; plan separate speaker playback.
Kitchen
Commercial 0.8-cu.-ft. countertop model with 1,000-W output and six-minute dial timer
ACP/Amana identifies RMS10DSA as the dial-control member of its commercial RMS 1000 line. Its exact specification sheet lists 0.8 cu. ft., 1,000-W IEC microwave output, separate 1,500-W/13-A consumption, a 120-V/60-Hz/15-A supply, stainless interior and exterior, and a 12-in. platter. The controls provide a lighted six-minute timer, full power only and automatic timer reset when the door opens; this is different from the RMS10TSA touch-control version. ACP describes the RMS line for light-duty commercial settings and up to 50 cycles per day. Amazon's current exact-ASIN page names RMS10DSA and a heavy-duty countertop commercial microwave, so B07ZDNFT37 supports a tagged direct link. The row's 'Silver' title is not used as a distinct finish claim.
Kitchen
0.7-cu.-ft. white model with 700-W output and 10-in. turntable
The Mainstays-authored EM720CGA family manual lists the B, W and R suffix models separately and specifies 0.7 cu. ft., 700-W microwave output, separate 1,050-W input, 120 V/60 Hz and a 10-in. turntable. Current Amazon item details for B06Y5M61H3 give model number and manufacturer part number EM720CGA-W, brand Mainstay and countertop installation; this supports a tagged direct link for the white variant. The source uses both Mainstays and Mainstay naming, while the exact appliance code remains EM720CGA-W. Sensor operation, trim-kit compatibility and commercial-duty class are not established by the reviewed exact-family evidence.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. black model with 1,000-W output and 11.2-in. Carousel turntable
Sharp's exact product page identifies the black SMC1131CB as a 1.1-cu.-ft., 1,000-W countertop Carousel microwave and lists an 11.2-in. turntable, one-touch controls, auto defrost, cooking presets and express cook to six minutes. The exact specification sheet further lists 120 V/60 Hz, ten power levels, LED display and child lock. The source's 'Renewed' and ISTA 6 wording describe the old offer/packaging rather than a second oven model. The frozen B07Y5NRJMX page failed, so this product remains covered with a tagged exact-model search. Sensor cooking, trim-kit compatibility and commercial duty are not established by the reviewed exact-model materials.
Kitchen
2.2-cu.-ft. black model with Inverter, Sensor Cook and 1,250-W output
Panasonic's combined NN-SN736/936/946 owner manual explicitly names NN-SN946B and NN-SN946W as separate family variants, gives household-only operation, 120 V/60 Hz, 1,250-W cooking output and separate 1,460-W/12.3-A consumption, and documents Inverter and Sensor Cook/Reheat functions. Panasonic's official dimensions table lists NN-SN946 at 2.2 cu. ft.; an exact-model Best Buy specification identifies the B model as black and lists its 16.5-in. turntable. Panasonic's current U.S. trim finder says a kit is not available for NN-SN946B/W, while an older exact-model specification sheet lists 27- and 30-in. trim-kit numbers; leave compatibility unknown because the manufacturer records conflict. Frozen ASIN B01JPCS212 failed, so use a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Black 1.2-cu.-ft. combination with 1,000-W microwave output, Inverter and sensor controls
Galanz's ToastWave product record names two separate color/model codes: GTWHG12BKSA10 (Black) and GTWHG12S1SA10 (Stainless Steel). The shared specifications list a 1.2-cu.-ft. countertop combination, 1,000-W microwave output, 11 microwave power levels, Sensor Cook/Reheat, Inverter, TotalFry 360 air fry, true convection, toast, bake, broil, time/weight defrost and touch-plus-knob controls. The exact-family manual gives flat-surface countertop placement and clearances; this is not presented as a built-in oven. Numeric turntable diameter, electrical input and commercial-duty class remain unknown. The official product URL returned 404 during this check, although its indexed product record still lists both exact codes; the black-code manual is separately identified. Frozen ASIN B09376SMFP failed, so use a tagged exact-model search. 'Renewed' describes the old offer, not another product variant.
Kitchen
17-L compact model with 750-W output and mechanical controls
Haier's service manual lists HM06R750W and black sibling HM06R750B, specifying a 17-L cavity (about 0.6 cu. ft.), 750-W output, separate 1,250-W input, 120 V/60 Hz and mechanical control. The HM06R750 owner manual directs flat, stable countertop placement, with 2-in. side, 1-in. top and 1-in. rear airflow clearances; it names a glass tray and turntable support without giving tray diameter. The source identifies the W suffix as the white version, distinct from B. Sensor cooking, trim-kit compatibility and commercial duty are not established. Frozen ASIN B00005R85O failed; use the tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
1.2-cu.-ft. countertop combination with 1,000-W microwave output and sensor cooking
The Haier HMC1285SESS owner manual names this exact model as a convection, grill and sensor microwave and supports flat, stable countertop placement with clearance. It specifies 1.2 cu. ft., 1,000-W microwave output, separate 1,500-W input, 1,100-W grill output, 1,500-W convection output, 120 V/60 Hz and a 12 3/8-in. turntable. Controls include sensor cook/reheat, grill, convection, combination, popcorn, time/weight defrost, timer and a selector dial. Keep all cooking ratings distinct. The frozen title calls the model stainless, but the reviewed exact manual does not independently verify finish; sensor status is confirmed, while trim-kit pairing and commercial-duty class remain unknown. B007ZW4XNG failed, so use the tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Black 1.1-cu.-ft. model with 1,000-W output and a 10.5-in. tray
The Magic Chef MCM1110B is the black code in the MCM1110W/B manual family. The manual specifies 1.1 cu. ft., 1,000-W microwave output separate from 1,500-W input, 120 V/60 Hz and ten power levels. An exact-code product catalog identifies black finish, electronic controls and a 10.5-in. turntable and marks sensor cooking absent; those catalog-only details are weaker than the manual ratings. The sources do not establish a trim kit or commercial-duty class. Historical ASIN B009WESVU6 failed to load, so use the tagged model search.
Kitchen
White-with-stainless 1.1-cu.-ft. Bella with 1,000-W output
The exact Bella BMO11ABTWHC manual describes a countertop digital microwave with 1.1 cu. ft., 1,000-W cooking output, separate 1,500-W input, 120 V/60 Hz, ten power levels, time/weight defrost, auto-cook and a glass turntable. Best Buy identifies this code as white with stainless steel. Keep it distinct from metallic-red BMO11ABTBKD. Tray diameter, sensor cooking, trim-kit compatibility and commercial-duty status are not established. B01E7CZEBQ failed; use a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Compact 0.7-cu.-ft. Oster with 700-W output and digital controls
The product-specific Oster OGCMV207S2-07 manual resolves the feed's Generic brand field and identifies a 0.7-cu.-ft. countertop microwave. It lists 700-W microwave output separately from 1,100-W input at 120 V/60 Hz, plus a glass turntable, digital controls, ten nonzero power levels, auto-cook, time/weight defrost and child lock. The manual's warranty names Guangdong Galanz as service obligor and describes Oster as a licensed Sunbeam brand; no model alias follows from that manufacturing note. Tray diameter, sensor, trim and commercial duty are unknown. B0971GCL2P failed; use the tagged search.
Kitchen
0.9-cu.-ft. solo microwave with energy-saving and quiet-control options
The model-specific instructions identify a 0.9-cu.-ft. solo microwave with 900 W output, 1,350 W electrical input, and a 120-V/60-Hz rating. They give countertop clearances and describe ten power levels, auto-menu programs, an energy-saver mode, and buzzer control.
Kitchen
1.2-cu.-ft. sensor microwave with Smart settings
The BMO734XL booklet specifies 1.2 cu. ft., 1,100 W cooking output, 1,500 W consumption, and a 120-V/60-Hz supply. Smart Cook, Smart Reheat, Smart Defrost, and Sensor Cook are documented; countertop placement needs the clear, level surface described in the booklet.
Kitchen
Compact white 0.8-cu.-ft. model
A compact white 0.8-cu.-ft. microwave with 800 W of documented cooking output, a 10.75-inch turntable, and Auto-Touch controls. Sharp's family manual gives location and clearance guidance; it does not establish a trim-kit installation for this exact code.
Kitchen
Large-capacity sensor model with optional trim kit
A 2.2-cu.-ft. Frigidaire Professional model with 1,200 W output, PowerSense sensor cooking, and a 16.5-inch turntable. Its product sheet permits stand-alone countertop use and describes a separate optional trim-kit route.
Kitchen
2.0-cu.-ft. sensor model with trim-kit options
The FPMO209RF pairs a 2.0-cu.-ft. cavity and 1,200 W microwave output with documented sensor-cooking programs. It can stand alone on a counter or use the specified optional 27- or 30-inch trim kit.
Kitchen
1.5-cu.-ft. countertop model with family-documented sensor functions
Whirlpool's support record identifies MT4155SPS as a 1.5-cu.-ft. countertop microwave. The related MT4155SP family guide documents sensor cooking and countertop clearances; the exact model's output rating and finish were not independently confirmed in the reviewed maker documents.
Kitchen
Stainless 1.2-cu.-ft. countertop model
A secondary exact-model record identifies the Kenmore 69123 as a 1.2-cu.-ft. stainless countertop microwave. Its page uses the phrase “Sensor Touch” and gives a 1,200-W figure, but neither wording settles sensor-cooking capability or whether the wattage is output.
Kitchen
Commercial medium-volume dial-control model
ACP classifies the RCS10DSE as a medium-volume commercial countertop microwave. Its exact sheet lists a 1.2-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,000 W output, 1,500 W consumption, 120 V/60 Hz/15 A single-phase supply, four power levels, and a 10-minute dial timer.
Kitchen
Surf Green retro model with 12.4-in. glass turntable
Galanz lists GLCMKZ11GNR10 as the Surf Green version of its 1.1-cu.-ft. retro countertop family. The page documents 1,000 W output, eleven power levels, a 12.4-inch glass turntable, seven auto-cook menus, and ten auto-reheat modes.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. black model with Eco-On display and EasyClean cavity
LG's model-specific sheet identifies LCS1114SB as a 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave in Smooth Black. It lists 1,000 W output, ten power levels, Soften and Melt, defrost, a 12-inch turntable, and an Eco-On display that turns off after five minutes of inactivity.
Kitchen
White 0.7-cu.-ft. model with 700 W output and six auto menus
Commercial Chef identifies CHM770W as the white version of its CHM770 countertop microwave. The maker page lists a 0.7-cu.-ft. cavity, 700 W, ten power levels, time and weight defrost, six presets, a timer and clock, express cook, and a child lock. The family manual gives 120 V/60 Hz electrical requirements and countertop clearances; the official page and manual disagree on exterior dimensions and weight.
Kitchen
1.2-cu.-ft. silver countertop model with 1,200 W output and a 12 5/8-in. turntable
Sharp's manual identifies the R-315J family as a home-use Carousel microwave and says the S suffix means silver. It specifies 1.2 cu. ft., 1,200 W IEC output, 11 power levels, and a 12 5/8-inch turntable. An exact R315JS product record identifies countertop placement, stainless door trim, six cooking and six reheating options, four defrost options, no sensor cooking, and no optional built-in trim kit. Its dimension records disagree on depth, so confirm the exact measurement before planning a tight space.
Kitchen
1.4-cu.-ft. stainless-steel model with sensor cooking and a supported trim kit
Sharp's R-426L manual maps suffix S to stainless steel and specifies 1.4 cu. ft., 1,100 W IEC output, and a 14 1/8-inch turntable for the R-426LS. It documents sensor cooking and a separate RK-40S24 stainless built-in kit for that exact suffix, alongside countertop clearances. This contradicts the historical listing title's 1.6-cu.-ft. and 1,200-W figures, which are not used. The manual and exact-model specification page differ slightly on exterior depth, so verify measurements for the specific revision and kit opening.
Kitchen
Black 0.7-cu.-ft. model with 800 W output and a 9 5/8-in. turntable
The Sanyo EM-S2588W/B manual covers EM-S2588B and EM-S2588W as microwave ovens and gives a shared 0.7-cu.-ft. capacity, 800 W output, 1,250 W electrical rating, and 9 5/8-inch turntable. Its page 9 is explicitly headed Countertop Installation. An exact-model service table identifies EM-S2588B as the black solo version. The manual calls the appliance household use only and excludes commercial use; it does not establish sensor cooking or an optional trim kit.
Kitchen
1.5-cu.-ft. silver model with humidity sensor cooking and TrueCookPlus
LG's exact LCRT1510SV product page places it in the countertop microwave category. Its specification sheet gives 1.5 cu. ft., 1,200 W, a humidity sensor, seven sensor-cook options, six auto-cook options, a 14.2-inch turntable, and a silver spray/electroplate finish. LG also lists TrueCookPlus, EasyClean, and the exact dimensions and UPC. The page marks the model discontinued; the historic Amazon ASIN is not verified as a current exact offer, and trim-kit and commercial-duty classifications are not documented.
Kitchen
Black 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop model with 1,100 W output and Quick Touch presets
The Kenmore owner's guide identifies the 721.66229 family, specifies 1.1 cu. ft., 1,100 W microwave output, ten power levels, and countertop placement with four inches of clearance on all sides; it says the oven is not designed for built-in use. An exact 66229 record confirms black finish. The guide covers Quick Touch preset cooking and defrost functions but does not explain a humidity-sensing cycle, so sensor cooking remains unconfirmed. The historical Amazon ASIN is not verified against a current exact variant.
Kitchen
1.0-cu.-ft. stainless model with 900 W output and ten power levels
Premium Levella names PM10010 as a 1.0-ft³ stainless microwave. Its data sheet lists 900 W, ten power levels, a digital control panel, removable turntable, timer, child lock, dimensions, weight, and UPC 715688047994. A model-specific retailer record describes the PM10010 as a countertop microwave. The available documentation does not state sensor cooking, a tray diameter, trim-kit compatibility, or commercial-duty classification. Historical ASIN B0084BF818 remains unverified for the exact model, so the product uses a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
1.2-cu.-ft. microwave with separate grill and combination modes
The Emerson MWG9115SB manual identifies a 1.2-cu.-ft. countertop wave oven and grill with 1,100 W microwave output and a separate 1,100 W grill output. Its spec sheet describes a metal front and black cabinet, eleven microwave levels, one pure-grill level, two combination levels, nine preset recipes, and a removable glass turntable. The manual requires a flat surface, a grounded 120 V/60 Hz/15 A supply, three inches at the sides and rear, twelve inches above, and one side open. It says household use only. The historical ASIN and stainless-steel finish wording are unverified; the linked Amazon destination is an exact-model search.
Kitchen
1.0-cu.-ft. stainless model with 1,100 W output and a 12⅝-in. turntable
Sharp's R-305K operation manual explains that a following letter identifies color and that S means stainless steel, supporting the exact R-305KS finish code. It documents a 1.0-cu.-ft. home-use microwave with 1,100 W IEC output, eleven power levels, and a 12⅝-inch turntable system. The manual also lists a 120 V/60 Hz supply, 1,530 W/13 A input, Reheat/Cook, popcorn, defrost, Short Cuts, timer/clock, Minute Plus, and child lock. Counter placement requires at least two inches on the sides, top, and rear. The historical Amazon ASIN remains unverified; the tagged link searches the exact model.
Kitchen
1.0-cu.-ft. inverter microwave with a flat cavity and no turntable
Panasonic identifies NN-SF550M as a flat-and-wide countertop inverter microwave with a 1.0-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,000 W cooking power, and no turntable needed. Its product guide specifies a silver exterior wrap, black door front and window, ten power levels, three-stage cooking, Auto Cook/Reheat, Turbo Defrost, Keep Warm, Popcorn, and Quick Minute. The exact manual is labeled Household Use Only. Panasonic lists 115 V/60 Hz, 9.8 A, and 1,170 W input; those electrical requirements are distinct from cooking output. The historic ASIN is unverified, so the tagged link searches the exact model. Sensor cooking and trim-kit compatibility remain unconfirmed.
Kitchen
0.9-cu.-ft. model with 900 W output and a 10.6-in. turntable
The shared EM925AME-P1/P2 manual names both 900 W variants and specifies 0.9 cu. ft., 900 W microwave output, a 10.6-inch turntable, 120 V/60 Hz, and 1,350 W electrical input. Lowe's exact-model listing identifies P1 as stainless steel and countertop. The manual's six auto-menu choices include popcorn, potato, pizza, frozen vegetable, beverage, and dinner plate, with time/weight defrost and a memory function. It lists ten cooking power levels and a PL0 state where the fan runs without microwave power. Lowe's exact-model data says sensor cooking and compatible trim kit are absent. Historical ASIN B00RC0RM5W remains unverified; the affiliate link searches the exact model code.
Kitchen
0.9-cu.-ft. retro microwave with an 800 W output and twelve programs
The Nostalgia RMO400-series manual specifies a 0.9-cu.-ft. microwave with 800 W output, 1,280 W input, 120 V/60 Hz, a glass carousel, LED clock display, a program dial, and twelve pre-programmed settings. It describes five selectable cooking power levels from 100% to 20%, delay/clock, express increments, and a control lock. The exact-model RMO400WHT catalog record identifies a white countertop unit; the frozen title spells the code RMO-400WHT with a hyphen, while the model record omits it and the manufacturer manual names the RMO400 family. The frozen Bunn brand field conflicts with the Nostalgia manual and listing. ASIN B005QSI66Q remains unverified, so the tagged search uses the exact model spelling.
Kitchen
1.3-cu.-ft. stainless model with six one-touch food programs
Magic Chef MCD1311ST is a 1.3-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with a full stainless finish, glass cooking tray, roller guide, six one-touch food programs, time and weight defrost, timer/clock, child lock, and ten cooking power levels. The 2015 manufacturer manual's cover text reads MCD1310ST, while its panel and specification pages identify MCD1311ST; the exact model product record and older manual also name MCD1311ST. Those older sources list 1,100 W output, while the 2015 manual and current product record list 1,000 W. The output remains unresolved, with neither value used for matching. Historical ASIN B007STOYUI is unverified; the exact-model search link carries the affiliate tag.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. white model with 1,000 W output and six auto-cook menus
The Curtis International manual identifies RMW1132-WHITE among the RMW1132 model-group variants and specifies a countertop microwave with 1.1 cu. ft., 1,000 W output, and 1,500 W consumption at 120 V/60 Hz. It lists a glass turntable, six auto-cook menus, ten cooking power levels, time and weight defrost, timer/clock, and child lock. The exact Office Depot record confirms RCA RMW1132-WHITE, white finish, countertop type, and UPC 058465825980. Manual and retailer exterior dimensions disagree, so fit dimensions remain unresolved. The retailer page uses the phrase “Sensor cook,” but the manual does not document a sensor feature; that claim is excluded from matching. The historical Amazon ASIN B08R4WFPXG is unverified, so the tagged link searches the exact white model.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. Orville-certified popcorn microwave with an 11.2-in. turntable; retailer code adds four Blu-ray films
The base Sharp SMC1132CS is a 1.1-cu.-ft. stainless countertop microwave with 1,000 W output, an 11.2-inch Carousel turntable, Orville Redenbacher's certified popcorn presets for classic and mini bags, blue LED display, +30-second key, auto defrost, and express cooking to six minutes. The exact retailer kit code `SMC1132CS-5-KIT` describes the microwave packaged with four Blu-ray 3D films. Sharp's specifications apply to the base microwave; the film bundle is sourced from the retailer catalog. No current Amazon listing proves that the historical ASIN B077GYN67X maps to this exact bundle, so the affiliate destination searches the full kit code. Sensor cooking, trim-kit fit, and commercial duty are not established.
Kitchen
1.6-cu.-ft. black home-use Carousel model with 1,200 W output, 14⅛-in. tray, and separate built-in kit option
Sharp's R-408JK is the black color variant of the R-408J 1.6-cu.-ft. Home Use Carousel microwave. Its manual specifies 1,200 W microwave output under the IEC procedure, a 14⅛-inch turntable, 1,700 W/14.3 A electrical input, a 99-minute-99-second timer, and a 120 V/60 Hz supply. Controls include Cook Center one-touch programs, popcorn, auto defrost, reheat, three-stage programming, Keep Warm, Hot Water, Minute Plus, and Night Light. Sharp documents a model-specific black built-in kit, RK-46K24, as an optional separate accessory; do not assume it is included. The manual documents countertop clearances, identifies the appliance as home-use, and does not describe sensor cooking. Historical ASIN B0002ATFD6 has not been verified as a current exact-model listing, so the tagged destination searches for R-408JK.
Kitchen
0.9-cu.-ft. white microwave with 900 W output, ten power levels, and six named quick-cook menus
Commercial Chef's support page identifies CHM990W as the white version of the CHM990B/CHM990W 0.9-cu.-ft. countertop microwave. The manual specifies 900 W microwave output, separate 1,350 W consumption at 120 V/60 Hz, 19 × 14.25 × 11 1/16-in. outside dimensions, and a 30-lb. approximate weight. The support article gives the same length and width but rounds the height to 10.88 in.; preserve that small height discrepancy when checking a close fit. Controls include ten power levels, six quick-cook menus, time/weight defrost, timer and clock, express cooking, and child lock. The manual requires 8 in. above, 4 in. at the back, and 2 in. at each side. It is household-use only. No sensor feature, tray diameter, or model-specific trim kit is established. Historical ASIN B0BGSM678B is unverified, so use a tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Black 0.9-cu.-ft. countertop microwave; output, controls, and tray size remain undocumented
The exact model-specific product listing identifies Winia WKORX9GDEB as a black 0.9-cu.-ft. countertop microwave. A separate OEM part record identifies a Winia microwave display/control-panel board for WKORX9GDEB, corroborating that the code belongs to a real microwave model. No reliable model-specific manual or specification sheet was located for microwave output, control features, turntable diameter, dimensions, installation clearances, sensor cooking, or optional trim-kit compatibility. The only confirmed matching attribute is 0.9-cu.-ft. capacity; finish and countertop placement are supported identity facts, not matcher fields. Historical ASIN B08K8TQRSQ has not been linked to a current exact offer, so the affiliate destination searches the full model code with `buyershortlists-20`.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. model with 1,000 W output, 13-in. turntable, sensor cooking marked No, and six one-touch options
Lowe's exact model record identifies BLACK+DECKER EM031MGG-X1 as a 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 1,000 W, ten power levels, six one-touch options, electronic touchpad, clock/timer, time/weight defrost, express cook, and child lock. Its structured specifications give a 13-in. turntable and mark sensor cooking and compatible trim kit as No. The same page describes a black finish in its overview while its title and structured color field say stainless steel; the catalog name therefore avoids a definitive color. Lowe's lists the model as residential, but no model-specific manufacturer duty classification was reviewed, so commercialDuty remains unknown. Historical ASIN B07KRLRJ9G is unverified; search uses the full model code with `buyershortlists-20`.
Kitchen
1.6-cu.-ft. MCD-series model with 1,100 W output, ten levels, and six one-touch menus; source title calls W variant white
Magic Chef's MCD1611W/B family manual identifies a 1.6-cu.-ft. countertop microwave, specifies 1,100 W microwave output, 1,500 W power consumption, ten power levels, exterior dimensions of 23.2 × 13.3 × 18.3 in., and an approximate 40.8-lb. weight. It calls for a grounded 120 V/60 Hz, approximately 15 A supply and three inches of space above, behind, and at the sides. The controls include one-touch popcorn, frozen pizza, beverage, dinner plate, fresh-vegetable, and frozen-vegetable choices, plus weight/time defrost, clock, timer, speedy cook, and child lock. The frozen source title calls MCD1611W white; the manual lists the W and B variants but does not explicitly explain the color suffix, so the model name uses the exact code without asserting finish. Do not merge it with MCD1311ST or current MCM1611W. Historical ASIN B000BDITLS is unverified; search the exact MCD1611W code with `buyershortlists-20`.
Kitchen
0.7-cu.-ft. 700-W household microwave with a 10-in. turntable; frozen source title also names a one-year service plan
Cuisinart's CMW-70 instruction booklet confirms the model, 700 W rated output, 1,050 W input, 20 L capacity (about 0.7 cu. ft.), 10-in. turntable, and 14.5 × 17.3 × 10.2-in. exterior dimensions. It is explicitly for household use only and not for commercial purposes. The manual describes countertop placement, a 12-in. minimum overhead gap, three inches at side walls, and one side left open; it also says not to operate the oven in an appliance garage or under a wall cabinet. Controls include manual cook, auto cook, time/weight defrost, two-stage cooking, memory, express cooking, and child lock. The frozen source title includes a one-year CPS enhanced protection plan, but the plan is secondary to the microwave and the historical ASIN B07NRVL4RR has not been verified for any current offer. Use the tagged exact-model search and verify bundle coverage separately.
Kitchen
900-W Panasonic microwave with auto cook, reheat, and defrost; capacity, finish, and tray diameter are unconfirmed
Panasonic's service manual names NN-MX26WF, and its NN-MX26 operating booklet says it is also suitable for that model. The shared booklet specifies 900 W cooking output, separately listing 1,375 W power consumption, 120 V/60 Hz supply, 12.4 A, 282 × 482 × 354 mm outside dimensions, and an approximate 26 lb. net weight. Its controls include manual power and time, Auto Defrost, Auto Reheat, Auto Cook, popcorn, Quick Min, a timer/clock, and child lock. The frozen Amazon title's 0.8-cu.-ft. capacity and white finish are not corroborated by the reviewed Panasonic pages; the profile leaves capacity and finish unassigned. The booklet shows a glass tray but gives no diameter, and it does not confirm sensor cooking, an optional trim kit, or commercial-duty classification. Historical ASIN B000093SIC is unverified, so use the tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Black 0.9-cu.-ft. Daewoo countertop model with 900-W output and ten documented power levels; sensor claim is unresolved
The exact-model KOR-9GDEB record identifies a black 0.9-cu.-ft. countertop microwave and lists 900 W output, ten power levels, Auto-Touch/one-touch controls, and a turntable. The linked 30-page booklet has a material suffix discrepancy: its cover identifies KOR-9GDA/KOR-9GDB, not KOR-9GDEB. That related-family manual independently gives 0.9 cu. ft., 900 W microwave output, separate 1,350 W input, ten power levels, one-touch cook, defrost, and a glass tray, but its details are not treated as a confirmed exact GDEB alias. The KOR-9GDEB page lists a Sensor Cook setting, which the booklet does not corroborate, so sensor status stays unknown. Its listed product dimensions repeat the manual family's cavity measurements and appear mislabeled; they are omitted. No exact tray diameter, trim-kit path, or commercial-duty classification was established. Historical ASIN B00FN3ULVW is unverified, so the tagged destination searches the full model code.
Kitchen
Pearl-silver 1.1-cu.-ft. Sharp Carousel with 1,000-W output and an 11.25-in. turntable; household use
Sharp's manufacturer operation manual identifies the R-309Y family and explicitly maps suffix V to silver, K to black, and W to white. It calls the product a Home Use Carousel Microwave Oven and specifies 1.1 cu. ft., 1,000 W microwave output, separate 1,500 W input, and a 20.3 × 12.0 × 14.8-in. exterior. It documents Auto Cook, One Touch Cook, weight/time defrost, a digital clock, and child lock. An exact R-309YV specification page states an 11.25-in. Carousel turntable; the owner's manual confirms the glass tray but gives no diameter. Source descriptions of the number of power selections conflict, so no count is used. The manual does not establish sensor cooking or a model-specific trim kit. Historical ASIN B0079VUQ2K is unverified; use the tagged exact-model search.
Kitchen
Black 0.6-cu.-ft. household microwave with 600-W output, mechanical dials, and six power levels
Commercial Chef identifies CHM660B as the black member of its CHM660B/CHM660W 0.6-cu.-ft. countertop pair; CHM660W is the white variant, and the historical 'Renewed' wording describes an offer condition rather than a separate oven. The manual cover applies to CHM660B, CHM660B6C, CHM660W, and CHM660W6C. It specifies 600 W microwave output separately from 850 W input, 0.6-cu.-ft. capacity, a mechanical power dial with six levels, a 30-minute timer, end bell, grip handle, and child lock. The manual identifies glass tray/roller support but no diameter. It calls the product HOUSEHOLD USE ONLY and recommends a separate 120 V/60 Hz/20 A circuit; ventilation asks for 8 in. above, 4 in. at back, and 2 in. at both sides. The support article and manual disagree on exterior dimensions, so verify the individual oven's measurements rather than treating one nominal footprint as settled. Sensor cooking and an optional trim kit are not documented. Historical ASIN B08H8X4TC1 is unverified; the affiliate link searches the exact black model code.
Kitchen
White 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave with 800-W output, humidity-sensor cooking, a 10.625-in. turntable, and optional built-in kits
GE identifies PEM31DFWW as a white 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop microwave rated at 800 W cooking output (IEC-705), separately listing 1,200 W electrical input and 10.5 A at 120 V. Its exact product page documents humidity-sensor programs, ten power levels, weight/time defrost, a 10.625-in. glass turntable with on/off control, 24 × 11.75 × 12.875-in. outer dimensions, and a 17.38 × 9 × 12.25-in. cavity. GE lists optional 27-in. kit JX827DFWW and 30-in. kit JX830DFWW for this white suffix, plus separate under-cabinet kit JXA019K. The source row's title names PEM31DFWW but its structured model field says JEM25DMWW, which GE identifies as a different 1.0-cu.-ft. Spacemaker II microwave. No evidence binds historical ASIN B0011YEHXA to either product, so this entry covers the real title-named model using a tagged exact-model search and does not transfer JEM25DMWW details. Commercial-duty classification remains unknown.
Kitchen
1.3-cu.-ft. stainless Carousel with 1,000 W microwave output
The R-431ZS owner manual identifies this exact countertop model and states a 1.3-cu.-ft. cavity, 1,000 W microwave energy output, and 1,400 W input separately. Lowe's exact-model record lists a 12.8-inch Carousel turntable and stainless finish; its feature list includes five auto-cook presets, four one-touch programs, and time/weight defrost. Sensor cooking, trim-kit compatibility, and commercial duty are not confirmed in the reviewed evidence.
Kitchen
2.0-cu.-ft. black sensor microwave with 1,200 W output and 16-in. turntable
GE identifies JES2051DNBB as the black variant of its 2.0-cu.-ft. JES2051 countertop sensor microwave. The official model guide lists 1,200 W IEC-705 output and an extra-large 16-in. turntable; the linked owner's manual describes humidity-sensor programs for foods such as popcorn, beverages, reheat, chicken/fish, potatoes, and vegetables. The old Amazon ASIN B0037JBKVY was not confirmed as an exact current listing, so the tagged destination searches the full black suffix.
Kitchen
1.3-cu.-ft. 1,000-W touch-control model with a stainless front and black cabinet
Emerson's official document index lists an MW1337SB owner's manual, and an exact-code MW1337SB specification sheet gives 1.3 cu. ft., 1,000 W microwave output, touch controls, stainless front/black cabinet, and six preset recipes. The frozen candidate spells the code MWG1337SB, with an extra G; the matching characteristics support an inference that it intended MW1337SB, but the historical ASIN was not verified. This entry covers the separately verified MW1337SB model and does not attach B018BA7PP8 or treat MWG1337SB as an alias.
Kitchen
1.1-cu.-ft. convection microwave with Slim Fry, grill and combination modes
Samsung's model-specific support entry identifies MC11H6033CT as a 1.1-cu.-ft. countertop convection microwave with Slim Fry. Its Samsung-authored manual gives 1,000 W microwave output, and a model-specific Samsung specification sheet lists convection, Slim Fry, a grill element, stainless-steel surround, ceramic-enamel interior and a drop-down door. The owner's manual explicitly says the oven is for home use only and is not intended for commercial use. The frozen historical ASIN B00NN136NQ was not verified against this model and is not used for the destination.
Kitchen
Compact 0.7-cu.-ft. countertop model with 700 W cooking power and six named shortcuts
West Bend's model sheet identifies WBMW71S as a freestanding 0.7-cu.-ft. microwave rated at 700 W; it lists stainless steel with a black cabinet. Lowe's exact-code listing confirms the WBMW71S code and countertop category and describes six preset foods, speed and weight defrost, a kitchen timer, a glass turntable and +30-second control. No exact turntable diameter, sensor feature, trim kit or commercial-duty classification was established. Historical ASIN B0BDV26XYF was not verified, so the affiliate destination searches the exact model code.
Kitchen
Verified Panasonic microwave model identity; suffix-specific capacity and finish remain unresolved
Panasonic's operating-instructions family manual covers NN-S634, NN-S644 and NN-S543 microwave models. Separate third-party replacement-part listings name the exact NN-S634BF code for a Panasonic oven lamp and tray motor, confirming that NN-S634BF is a real microwave model. Those records do not establish the old Amazon ASIN or map this suffix's color and performance. The family manual's specification table gives 1,250 W for base model NN-S634, while an exact-code ManualsLib directory page labels NN-S634BF as 1.2 cu. ft.; neither source ties all frozen-title claims to the BF suffix with a Panasonic exact-variant spec. This packet keeps capacity, output, black finish and other exact-suffix attributes unconfirmed and uses a tagged exact-model search.