Kitchen
Twelve-cup bowl with a broad accessory system
The North American MCM5200 UC manual documents a three-quart bowl, feed tube, multifunction blade, whisk, dough hook, slicing and grating discs, blender, citrus juicer, and juice extractor. The frozen row omits the suffix, so these are qualified family-manual facts rather than an exact historical seller bundle.
Kitchen
Citrus juicer and several cutting tools
The FP415 maker manual identifies one food-processor bowl, a citrus-juicer assembly, emulsifying disc, chopper blade, fine and coarse grating blades, slicing blade, and wave-cutting blade. It does not establish the frozen title's eight-cup capacity, power, speed count, current ASIN, or exact seller package.
Kitchen
Retailer-described two-liter bowl; other specifications unresolved
A Ubuy Australia product record describes an AUTOGEN electric food chopper with a two-liter bowl. The seller record does not establish a model number or a current exact Amazon item. Power, voltage, controls, blade count, included accessories, and a cup-equivalent matcher capacity remain unknown.
Kitchen
Sixteen-cup processor with a separate mini bowl
Breville's BFP800 U.S. guide and product-family material document a 16-cup dry-capacity bowl, a separate 2.5-cup mini bowl, slicing and shredding discs, and a dedicated dough blade. The renewed BSXL historical title and exact ASIN-to-current-offer mapping remain unverified.
Kitchen
Hand-pump operation with a 7.5-cup work bowl
Cuisinart documents a 7.5-cup bowl, one-hand pump, three stainless chopping/rice blades, blending paddle, spin-dry basket, and non-slip suction base. This is a manual prep tool, not a powered processor with feed-tube discs; the historical ASIN and current seller package remain unverified.
Kitchen
Compact 21-ounce bowl for small chopping and grinding
Cuisinart documents 21 ounces / 2.6 cups, two speeds, and a reversible chopping/grinding blade for DLC-1R and the exact DLC-1SSBKS Stainless/Black configuration; an archived secondary record identifies DLC-1DR Fuchsia at the same bowl size. The 110-W rating is tied to DLC-1SSBKS. Other suffixes and colors remain distinct listing clues, not a universal crosswalk.
Kitchen
Short-burst household chopper; capacity not stated
Chef Pro's model manual identifies the Super Chopper CPC 611 for domestic processing of small quantities and recommends 3–5-second bursts with pauses. It does not state a bowl capacity in cups. A 700-watt claim appears only in secondary material and is not used here.
Kitchen
Eight-cup chopper record with a bowl-material conflict
A Ubuy record indexes historical ASIN B0BS5M9571 as a Homeleader electric food chopper with an 8-cup glass bowl, two speeds, and a chopping blade. The frozen title instead says stainless bowl and a pure-copper motor; K56-026 is not verified, so material and motor details remain unresolved.
Kitchen
Eight-cup bowl and standard slice/shred disc
The FP1300/FP1400 series manual documents an 8-cup bowl, chopping blade, slicing/shredding disc, low/high speeds, and on/off/pulse controls. Continuous side discharge and its discharge parts are FP1400-only and are not attributed to FP1300; the structured hint and historic ASIN remain unverified.
Kitchen
Large bowl with a documented kneading tool
CASO documents a 13-cup marked bowl, 600-watt 120-volt motor, stepless speed and pulse, reversible fine/coarse slicing and grating discs, and a kneading blade with dough scraper. The historical Amazon finish and current bundle are not confirmed.
Kitchen
Compact two-bowl option; recall check required
The KFP350 manual documents a 5-cup bowl, feed tube, multipurpose blade, reversible slicing/shredding disc, and a KFP350-only mini bowl and mini blade. CPSC recall status must be checked by serial number and replacement-blade history before use.
Kitchen
Immersion-blender combo with a large processor bowl
A retailer identifies model 649-012 as an immersion-blender and 12-cup processor combination and lists a 400-watt motor, adjustable speed and two-speed pulse. Detailed processor attachments and the renewed Amazon bundle remain unresolved.
Kitchen
Large bowl with adjustable slicing and dough blade
KitchenAid identifies the candidate KFP1318OB as a 13-cup processor; the current KFP1318 series page documents an adjustable slicer, reversible shredder, multipurpose and dough blades, 3-in-1 feed tube and in-bowl storage caddy. The suffix and historical Amazon ASIN are not mapped to a current offer.
Kitchen
Blender system with an 8-cup processor bowl
The BL681A guide distinguishes its 72-ounce pitcher from a separate 64-ounce/8-cup food processor bowl and lists a chopping blade, dough blade, reversible slice/shred disc, grating disc, 1200-watt motor and AUTO-iQ programs. The historic ASIN and current package remain unverified.
Kitchen
Mid-size bowl with a dough blade and feed tube
Cuisinart's official DFP-7BC page lists a 7-cup bowl, extra-large feed tube, 4-mm slicer, shred disc, chopping/mixing blade and dough blade. The historic DFP-7BCY suffix, Home Basics knife bundle and Amazon ASIN are not confirmed.
Kitchen
Commercial bowl-base cutter with twin blade
Robot Coupe documents a 3.5-quart/3.7-liter stainless cutter bowl, bowl-base twin blade, pulse, and 1.5-horsepower single-phase 120-volt motor. Its listed tools are cutter blades; no feed-through slicing or shredding discs are documented for the R 301 B Ultra.
Kitchen
Small three-cup bowl with feed chute and discs
The Maxi-Matic catalog documents a 3-cup EFP-7719 family with two speeds and pulse, a feed chute, and chop/grind/mix/purée/slice/shred functions. A Best Buy model archive identifies white EFP-7719W; the historic title's EFP-7119W is not treated as a different verified model.
Kitchen
Two-cup bowl plus continuous-feed cutting
The MFP200T manual lists a 2-cup/480-milliliter bowl, chopping blade, reversible slice/shred disc, feed-tube pusher and continuous-feed chute. It is a compact distinct model; the historical ASIN and current offer are not verified.
Kitchen
Seven-cup processor with adjustable slicing
KitchenAid's KFP0711 manual and Owner Center identify a 7-cup model with adjustable slicing, reversible shredding, multipurpose blade, wide feed tube and low/high/pulse controls. The exact KFP0711WH White listing is identified as ASIN B00762F0G4 and the KitchenAid spec sheet maps that suffix to White; keep it separate from renewed RKFP0711 variants and preserve the family search link.
Kitchen
Three-cup press-top chopper
Hamilton Beach documents a 3-cup / 710-ml Stack & Press bowl, steel chopping/mixing blade, 350-W motor and oil dispenser. The manual sets a 1.5-cup liquid limit; this is a compact chopper, not a disc-equipped slicer.
Kitchen
Eight-cup processor with slicing and shredding discs
The FP1800B manual identifies an 8-cup bowl, feed chute and pusher, stainless chopping blade, slice/shred disc, and On / hold-to-pulse controls. Keep it distinct from BLACK+DECKER's separate FP1300 8-cup family.
Kitchen
Hand-operated chopper with integrated collector
Leifheit documents a manual Comfort & Clean chopper with a rotating blade, soft plunger, integrated collector and fold-down cleaning panels. Bowl capacity and powered-processor attachments are not specified.
Kitchen
Large manual-rated bowl with lower working capacity
The FP416A manual specifies a 3.5-L bowl, 2.0-L rated working capacity, 1000 W and 120 V / 60 Hz. Those distinct volumes are preserved; conflicting historical title details are not used as working capacity.
Kitchen
Thirteen-cup Tritan bowl with adjustable slicing
Cuisinart's discontinued-model page lists FP-130AG's 13-cup Tritan bowl, chopping blade, adjustable slicer, reversible shredder, three pushers and Mix / High / Low / Pulse controls. Separate accessories are not included.
Kitchen
Four-cup bowl with reversing SmartPower blade
A model-specific index ties CGC-4BCPC to a Cuisinart-authored manual describing a 4-cup bowl, metal auto-reversing SmartPower blade, and chopping, grinding, puréeing, emulsifying and blending tasks.
Kitchen
Commercial 4-quart bowl with continuous-feed hopper
Waring documents a LiquiLock 4-quart batch bowl, separate continuous-feed hopper and 120-V / 60-Hz, 720-W input. The page's 2-peak-HP marketing phrase is kept distinct from the electrical rating.
Kitchen
Three-cup processor bowl with separate blender jar
Cuisinart documents a 3-cup processor bowl and separate 56-oz blender jar, with processor feed tube, chopping blade and slicer/shredder disc. The model is marked discontinued.
Kitchen
Fourteen- and four-cup bowls with dough blade
Hamilton Beach documents nested 14- and 4-cup bowls, a Big Mouth chute, reversible slice/shred disc, two bowl-specific S-blades, dough blade and 500-W, two-speed-plus-pulse controls.
Kitchen
Eleven-cup processor with four-cup mini chopper
The EXFP300S manual lists 11- and 4-cup bowls, a wide feed chute, chopping/mixing and dough blades, reversible 2-mm/4-mm slicing and shredding discs, pulse and tool storage. Motor power is not asserted.
Kitchen
Five manual cutting cones
Vollrath identifies model 6006 as a nonmotorized clamp-base processor supplied with shred, string, French-fry, thin-slice, and krinkle-cut cones. It has no bowl capacity or powered motor rating. The maker marks it discontinued, and the historic Amazon ASIN is not verified as a current offer.
Kitchen
Three-cup bowl with wet and dry lid compartments
The KFC3100 manual identifies a 3-cup handled bowl, pulse control, a reverse-spiral stainless blade, and a domed lid with wet and dry ingredient compartments. A parts list identifies KFC3100BU as Cobalt Blue. No motor wattage or exact current Amazon offer is confirmed.
Kitchen
Eight-cup processor bowl on a multi-vessel base
SharkNinja documents a 1500 W, 120 V base with an 8-cup processor bowl, chopping and dough blades, a separate 72-oz pitcher, and two 16-oz cups in its base package. A current Amazon listing for B086BBCWLP identifies a separate four-cup package; do not transfer that bundle count to other BL770 listings.
Kitchen
Three-cup Mini-Prep Plus refurbished variant
Cuisinart documents the DLC-2A family with a 24-ounce handled bowl, 250 W, touchpad controls, and an auto-reversing blade. A Conair list dated 2018 identifies DLC-2AMWFR as a factory-refurbished metallic-white Mini-Prep processor. The historic ASIN and renewed seller package remain unverified.
Kitchen
Multiple attachments with separate liquid and dry limits
The HA 33143 R manual lists a 500 W motor, two speeds plus pulse, and seven attachments. It gives 1.2 L for liquids and 2.0 L for dry preparation, while a retailer calls the model 8-cup; those are not treated as one verified bowl capacity.
Kitchen
Eleven-cup bowl with adjustable slicing and dough blade
Cuisinart documents an 11-cup FP-11GM with a 550 W motor, wide feed tube, adjustable slicer, reversible medium-to-fine shredder, chopping/mixing/dough blade, and High/Low/Off/Pulse controls. The maker calls the finish Dark Gray; the historic Gunmetal title and ASIN mapping are unverified.
Kitchen
Eight-cup bowl with two-speed pulse and a reversible disc
The FP1140BD manual lists an 8-cup bowl, chopping blade, reversible slicing/shredding disc, feed chute and two speeds plus pulse. A 2019 research paper reports 450 W for this exact model. Finish, historical ASIN, current offer, and a dough blade are not confirmed.
Kitchen
Built-in scraper with adjustable slicing
Hamilton Beach documents an 8-cup Stack & Snap 70820 with 450 W, two speeds plus pulse, built-in bowl scraper, adjustable 1–6 mm slicing, reversible fine/coarse shredding, chopping/mixing and dough blades. The historic renewed ASIN and storage-case contents remain unverified.
Kitchen
Pitcher-based chopping with a separate dough blade
The CO351B guide describes a 1200 W, 120 V system with a 72-oz pitcher, 64-oz maximum liquid line, stacked chopping assembly, separate dough blade, 24-oz cup, and 18-oz Power Nutri bowl. It is not a feed-tube/disc processor. The title's 1400WP claim and renewed package are unverified.
Kitchen
Nested four-cup bowl with 12-cup processor
Cuisinart documents a 12-cup main bowl and nested 4-cup work bowl, adjustable 1–6 mm slicer, reversible fine/medium shredder, large and small blades, dough blade, and 1000 W peak motor. The maker marks it discontinued; the historic ASIN is not verified as a current offer.
Kitchen
Three-cup Mini-Prep Plus in Metallic Red
Cuisinart identifies the DLC-2AMR as a discontinued Metallic Red Mini-Prep Plus with a 24-ounce handled bowl, 250-watt motor, touchpad and auto-reversing blade. The historical certified-refurbished ASIN and current seller package are not verified.
Kitchen
Large bowl with adjustable slicing and dough tools
The NF701 guide and exact-model listing document a 12-cup bowl, adjustable slicer, reversible shredding disc, chopping and dough blades, and an XL feed chute. The historic ASIN, black finish, standard nesting-bowl inclusion and later bundle contents remain unresolved.
Kitchen
Five-cup glass bowl with four detachable blades
Saved UPC and seller records identify MOSAIC FC-10TS as a press-down 5-cup glass-bowl chopper with four detachable titanium-coated blades and a garlic-peeler insert. Conflicting motor claims and the historic ASIN mapping remain unknown.
Kitchen
White 14-cup bowl with feed tubes and processing discs
Lowe's identifies the white DFP-14BCWNY with a 14-cup bowl, 720-watt motor, feed-tube pushers, slicing and shredding discs, chopping blade and dough blade. The source row's AMZ suffix, exact bundle and historic ASIN mapping remain unverified.
Kitchen
Glass-bowl 3-cup chopper with whisk accessory
Exact-model retailer records identify Oster 2130489 with a 3-cup glass bowl, 250-watt motor, low/high controls, twin stainless blades and whisk. The current Amazon offer and historic ASIN mapping remain unverified; a different Oster manual was not reused.
Kitchen
Five-cup chopper with stainless blade and whisk
KitchenAid identifies the exact KFC0516CCU as a 5-cup chopper with stainless multipurpose blade, whisk, drizzle basin and two speeds plus pulse. The page title says extra work bowl, but its visible contents list does not resolve a second bowl; the historic ASIN also conflicts with reseller indexing for another cordless model.
Kitchen
Feed-tube processor with slicing, shredding and dough tools
An ASIN-indexed guide and retailer records associate B0B3RHC2RT with a FOHERE 600-watt, 120-volt feed-tube processor, three speeds plus pulse, S-blade, dough blade and cutting discs. Capacity conflicts between 12 and 14 cups, so matching capacity remains unknown; model code, LED and current ASIN offer are also unverified.
Kitchen
Eight-cup bowl chopper with four blades
Two exact-ASIN seller records identify a Liebe&Lecker electric 8-cup chopper with 350-watt, two-speed operation and four blades. One selected bowl is supported; the historical title's second 8-cup bowl is unresolved, as are a maker model number and current exact Amazon offer.
Kitchen
Feed-tube processor with variable accessory packages
De'Longhi's FP880 manual covers a feed-tube processor with pulse/on-off controls, a knife blade, dough tool, whisk, slicing and shredding tools, citrus press and mini bowl, but cautions that packages vary. Main-bowl capacity and the historic DFP880 offer's exact contents remain unknown.
Kitchen
Blender system with a separately attachable processor bowl
Hamilton Beach documentation lists 52204 as a compatible blender model for the Type FP04 processor attachment. An archived post links the historical ASIN using a Blender/Food Processor title, but inclusion of the FP04 bowl in that exact bundle is unresolved; capacity and included tools remain unknown.
Kitchen
Blue three-cup Mini-Prep Plus variant
Cuisinart documents the DLC-2A family with a 24-ounce bowl, 250-watt motor, reversing SmartPower blade and touchpad; a model-specific retailer record identifies DLC-2ABLUWS as blue. The historic ASIN and current exact offer are not established.
Kitchen
Heated kitchen machine with integrated chopping blade
The BMKM510CL manual documents a 2-L stainless bowl, chopping and stirring blades, ten speeds, pulse, temperature control and cooking accessories. It is a heated multifunction kitchen machine, not a dedicated feed-tube processor; the historic ASIN bundle and a processor-bowl cup capacity remain unknown.
Kitchen
A small 1.5-cup powered chopper
Brentwood's shared MC-101/105/106 instructions and catalog document a 1.5-cup, 50-W one-touch mini chopper with stainless stay-sharp blade and interlock lid; the manual identifies MC-101 White, MC-105 Red and MC-106 Black. The separate MC-106 listing adds its non-skid base and detachable-part cleaning claim. Historical Amazon identifiers remain unverified as current exact offers.
Kitchen
A tiny cordless container with Type-C charging listed
The ASIN-indexed FYD listing describes a 250-ml cordless garlic and vegetable chopper with a Type-C charge port. Its indexed blue finish conflicts with the frozen row's light-wood title, and no maker model number or current exact Amazon offer is established.
Kitchen
A 3-cup bowl with continuous-feed slicing and citrus juicing
Cuisinart's LPP page documents a compact 3-cup processor with a continuous-feed chute, slicing and shredding discs, ejector disc, chopping blade and three-cone citrus juicer. The maker marks the model discontinued; the historical Amazon identity remains unverified.
Kitchen
A seller-described glass-bowl combo with unresolved package details
The ASIN-indexed seller page describes an AOBMAXET processor, blender and coffee-grinder combo and lists a 1.5-L glass bowl, two speeds and four blades. The exact model, bundle, electrical details and conflicting capacity/color mapping remain unresolved.
Kitchen
14 cups with a reversible disc and French-fry cutter
Hamilton Beach's archive identifies model 70575 as a 14-cup black-and-stainless Big Mouth Deluxe with a reversible slicing/shredding disc, chopping blade, French-fry disc and three speeds plus pulse. Its historical Amazon ASIN is not verified as a current exact offer.
Kitchen
A 10-cup wide-mouth processor with slice and shred tools
BLACK+DECKER documents a 500-watt FP2500B with a 10-cup bowl, wide-mouth chute, two speeds plus pulse, safety interlock and suction-cup feet. The exact B011BH3YG2 Amazon page identifies FP2500B, but its Included Components field names only a chopping blade even though the full description lists a slicing/shredding disk. Confirm the seller package; the separate older renewed ASIN remains unmapped.
Kitchen
A compact salad-maker identity with tools and capacity unknown
The exact-model listing identifies Cooks Club USA VC02SOR as an orange mini salad maker/food processor and describes chopping, mixing and serving. It does not confirm bowl capacity, motor details, or the supplied cutting-cone and blade set.
Kitchen
Dicing, dough, and 14-step adjustable slicing in a 14-cup bowl
Hamilton Beach documents a 14-cup sealed bowl, five attachments, dicing grid, dough blade, adjustable 14-setting slicing blade, shredding disc, Big Mouth feed tube, two speeds and pulse. The maker marks model 70825 no longer available; current seller packages remain unverified.
Kitchen
Four cups with a chopping blade and separate slice/fritter cutters
The AmazonBasics-authored manual identifies MJ-FP4501W as a 4-cup, 450-watt processor rated 120 V/60 Hz, with a feed chute, chopping blades, slice and fritter cutters, and ON/OFF-PULSE controls. The historical row ASIN is not among the manual's listed ASINs.