Home & Living
Family manual exists; exact candidate variant unverified
A device index lists B09TX8Q42Z as a Uthfy tower fan with remote, while a separate ATF-014L family manual describes controls and electrical data. No source connects the ASIN to either ATF-014L suffix, so those facts are not used for candidate matching.
Home & Living
Compact desk-fan family lead; misting claims not water-cooling match
A separate TAYNING listing describes a USB-powered desktop tower/table fan with three speeds, a 220 ml tank and 3/6-hour spray settings. It does not identify B09QXBYXV5; misting does not establish an evaporative fan water-cooling system.
Home & Living
Compact USB desk-fan family lead; exact code and size unresolved
A Walmart result identifies a Kole Imports USB-powered desk tower fan with two speeds. Its feature text says about 13 × 4.1 inches while a structured field says 14 inches; its case-of-five title is not mapped to B01MZ1LTQH or OL776-1.
Home & Living
Three speeds and 12-hour seller-listed timer; height conflict
An indexed seller record pairs historical B0C8T6KZZM with Grelife LE-TF001 and lists three speeds, remote, 12-hour timer and 75-degree sweep. Its listed 36-inch size conflicts with the frozen 40-inch title; current exact Amazon offer is unverified.
Home & Living
Three speeds and 120 V listed; 12-hour timer is title-only
An indexed record maps B0C78GN74N to a black 38-inch mollie A12-TF-002-BK with three levels, remote and 120 V. A 12-hour timer appears in the title but not the supplier table; frequency and current exact offer are unknown.
Home & Living
Nine speeds, nine-hour listing timer and 120-degree sweep claims
Indexed records link B0B3WW9LY2 to Ocean Loong AB01U, but its frozen AB01 clue and table-fan/floor-mount fields conflict. Listing claims include nine speeds, nine hours and 120-degree oscillation; no current offer or manual was verified.
Home & Living
Family lead; separate listing has 36/38-inch conflict
A Walmart VEOHAUT listing describes a 36-inch three-speed oscillating tower fan with remote, but its Product Information dimensions say 38 inches and it does not identify B08QMDGYK4. Keep all candidate selectors unknown.
Home & Living
Family search lead; retailer SKU is not mapped to candidate ASIN
A separate RetailMarket item under SKU RP2235276301 is described as a 42-inch Bitfinic tower fan with a DC motor, 12 speeds, four modes, timer and remote. No source maps that SKU to B0B6ZK51B5; all candidate selectors remain unknown.
Home & Living
47-inch, three-speed, 12-hour seller-listed profile; color conflict
The Ubuy listing repeats B0CD1L3FX4 and describes a 47-inch mollie tower fan with three speeds, remote, LED and a 12-hour timer. Its indexed title says black while the frozen row says gray; no maker model or current Amazon offer is verified.
Home & Living
Renewed family search lead; T32200 features not transferred
The frozen title describes a renewed 32-inch Lasko tower fan with oscillation and remote, but the exact model and current offer are unverified. Lasko T32200 is a separate model and is not crosswalked to B07W3XRDS4.
Home & Living
ASIN-indexed family lead; remote and weight only
An opened Ubuy record repeats B07Q7S7119 and names a Xing Hua Shop tower fan with remote and 14.3-lb listing weight. Frozen white-finish and dimensions are unconfirmed; no model or control table is available.
Home & Living
Manual-backed evaporative cooler; 7.5-hour timer and water-care routine
The EC111W manual documents an evaporative cooler/fan with water tank, pump and pad, three speeds, 120 V and timer to 7.5 hours. Frequency is not stated; B07WF3CRV3 is not mapped to a current exact offer and tank-capacity figures conflict.
Home & Living
Three-speed, 15-hour listing; mode count conflicts
The Ubuy listing repeats B08TQW5ZKT and describes a VCNEL 36-inch fan with three custom speeds and a 15-hour timer. Its title says nine modes while details say three modes and nine settings; model clue 3605 and current offer remain unverified.
Home & Living
12-speed, 12-hour indexed listing; manufacturer model unverified
An exact-ASIN Ubuy indexed excerpt identifies a PIYSOU 42-inch tower-fan listing and claims 12 speeds, four modes, 90-degree oscillation and a 12-hour timer. The TF003 clue, current Amazon offer, water system and electrical rating remain unverified.
Home & Living
ASIN-indexed floor tower with remote and three speeds; height conflict
Device.report indexes B0BW3GXS43 to a BILT HARD tower fan. Its supplier table lists floor mounting, a remote, three speeds and oscillation, but the 42-inch title conflicts with 36-inch table dimensions. Timer, display, exact model and current Amazon offer remain unconfirmed.
Home & Living
A 42-inch tower with three speeds, a remote and a seven-hour timer
Lasko's model-specific records describe the 2559 as a 42-inch oscillating tower fan with three speeds, remote control and a seven-hour timer. The controls suit a basic scheduled-fan routine, but seven hours does not meet an eight-hour cutoff. A Fresh-Air Ionizer is listed, with no independent filtration or performance result. The old B00BNHFYKA identifier is not verified as a current exact Amazon offer.
Home & Living
Pelonis 30-inch historical family clue; exact model unresolved
The historical row describes a white, 30-inch oscillating fan with three speeds. Pelonis separately documents model PFT28A2BWW as a 30-inch tower with three speeds and oscillation, but no source connects it to B00BGXWM38. Treat this as a discovery lead and confirm the exact model on any offer.
Home & Living
Family-level search lead; historical ASINs are not crosswalked
An indexed VIP Outlet result describes an SWA01 white 47-inch remote listing, while its description names SWHOME and white, pink, and black family options. The title says R.W.FLAME, leaving a brand conflict. No exact historical Amazon variant is mapped to the retailer SKU.
Home & Living
A family-level cooler lead with unresolved exact-row controls
The frozen row and a separate indexed listing point to a 30-inch SUNGDOGIN tower-cooler family. The listing names part TCQ3JH7, which is not mapped to B0C1BP5Q21; tank capacity and mode count conflict.
Home & Living
A broad HOMCOM family search with no exact variant match
The historical title suggests a black HOMCOM tower fan. A fresh Staples check identifies a separate 824-048V80BK sibling, but no source maps that SKU or 824-050V80BK to B09PV3J5PG.
Home & Living
A short model-level fan with a nine-hour timer
Indexed retailer records identify a 30-inch-class 1PBF30 with three speeds, remote and a nine-hour timer. Oscillation conflicts across sources, and B087RRT72W is not crosswalked to a current offer.
Home & Living
Twelve speed levels, automatic modes and adjustable airflow
The exact-model manual describes twelve speeds, 90-degree oscillation, vertical angle adjustment, remote, Auto and Advanced Sleep modes, and a 1–12-hour timer. The manual separates 24 V fan-side power from a 120 V / 60 Hz electrical system.
Home & Living
A listing-scoped cooler family with a conflicting timer
Saved seller records describe a 41-inch SUNGDOGIN cooler/tower-fan family, but neither maps to B0C1G6HMD2 or model clue 01R. Their timer claims differ, and no exact-row selector is confirmed.
Home & Living
A Kismile family lead with no confirmed controls for the white row
The frozen row says white B08T68WFZ5. A fresh Manuals+ check confirms a separate green 30-inch Kismile fan, but it does not establish the white row’s model, color or controls.
Home & Living
A broad brand search, not a verified model or feature match
A fresh Desertcart check identifies a separate Air Choice YH05-01 listing associated with B0855SV3WY. It does not map that product or its controls to historical ASIN B00LCJXGQ8 or clue 120022000.
Home & Living
A tall tower with speaker Bluetooth and a 12-hour timer
The F-7585WH manual documents three speeds, oscillation, remote, temperature display, Bluetooth speaker and a timer through 12 hours. It instructs use on 120 V AC but does not state frequency; B0792RRK8X is not a current exact offer.
Home & Living
A related green family page with conflicting size and sweep details
The fresh official page offers a separate green 30.71-inch tower fan, while the frozen B08TWNJ166 title says 35 inches. Its 85-degree title conflicts with body text; no exact-row controls are verified.
Home & Living
A compact model with three speeds and a two-hour timer
The TFN-508N manual identifies a 29-inch tower with three speeds, oscillation, a two-hour auto-off timer and 120 V / 60 Hz input. It does not map historical ASIN B0054OWVRM to a current offer.
Home & Living
Evaporative-cooler family lead; model and tank care unknown
A seller page describes a 43-inch AGILLY evaporative tower cooler and claims three speeds, four modes, 70-degree oscillation, a remote, four ice packs and a 12-hour timer. Exact model, tank-care details and the historical B08RRXQWTP mapping remain unknown.
Home & Living
ASIN-referenced water-cooling listing with size and care details unresolved
The reopened Ubuy listing references B0925RSCSW and describes a HiFresh evaporative tower cooler with three speeds, a 12-hour timer and 70-degree oscillation. Its 43-inch title conflicts with the frozen 32-inch title; exact model, tank care, electrical input and current Amazon offer remain unknown.
Home & Living
Three-speed digital fan with a 7.5-hour timer; exact Amazon mapping unknown
The 32510021 model manual describes a 36-inch digital tower fan with three speeds, oscillation, remote and a 1–7.5-hour timer. It specifies 120 V AC but no frequency. The frozen row's Generic brand field conflicts with the Holmes model evidence, and B0BRNZ4BYX is not mapped to a current exact offer; use the tagged model search.
Home & Living
ASIN-indexed compact-fan lead; placement and exact variant conflict
An indexed Ubuy result repeats B091L2JF5W and SABYDICAR and lists silver, corded power, compact use and a remote. Its placement fields conflict between floor-fan design and tabletop/tower mounting; 16-inch and 90-degree claims appear only in the title. No exact model, dimensions, filtration evidence or current offer is verified.
Home & Living
Twelve speeds and a 12-hour timer; electrical frequency conflict retained
The KW-MF04 manual transcription describes a 40-inch fan with 12 speeds, three modes, a remote, 12-hour timer and selectable 60/90/120-degree oscillation. It lists 36 W and universal input, but a separate rated-frequency field says 50 Hz; the 120 V / 60 Hz selector remains unknown. The removable filter is not evidence of HEPA or measured purification.
Home & Living
Five QuietSet levels with an eight-hour preset; suffix not mapped
Honeywell's official HYF260 family page and series manual document five settings, oscillation, remote, lights that dim after 15 seconds and timer presets through eight hours. They do not map historical ASIN B0BXZ538JV to HYF260W, HYF260B or another suffix. White finish and 39.8-inch height belong to the separate HYF260W record and are not assigned here.
Home & Living
Family-search lead; height, color, model and controls unresolved
B08T98HK5K remains an Antarctic Star tower-fan family lead. A separate Snapklik SKU/model page shows conflicting black/35-inch title and green/47-inch body details and does not map to this ASIN. A separate official page supplies no usable fresh fact for this row. Keep selectors unknown and verify the exact model and variant.
Home & Living
Four speeds and an eight-hour timer; exact sweep unresolved
Holmes and its owner manual identify model 32510341 / item 12095 as a 45-inch Stack-N-Connect fan. The sources document four speeds, four modes, remote, display, storage bag, timer presets through eight hours and 120 V AC. The product page conflicts between 80- and 90-degree sweep; frequency is not stated, and the Amazon page did not open.
Home & Living
Unresolved R.W.FLAME family lead; candidate controls and variant unknown
B08TWRPTT1 remains a broad R.W.FLAME tower-fan family lead. A separate retailer listing names model 6905-GREEN-N and claims 46 inches, remote, LCD, modes and timer, but no source maps that model or listing to this ASIN. The frozen title's black/46-inch/control wording remains unverified; keep all selectors unknown.
Home & Living
Exact-ASIN indexed family lead; title features remain unverified
An exact-ASIN search result repeats B07RQT7PK5 and a Carkiien oscillating tower-fan title. Remote, nine-speed, timer and aluminum-outlet wording is title-scoped only; the listing is currently unavailable in indexed text and its direct page failed. No model, timer duration, dimensions or current offer is verified.
Home & Living
ASIN-indexed family lead; model and all selector details unknown
Device.report's Dr.Prepare index lists B095362QFT as a “Tower Fan Oscillating Fan,” but provides no model or specifications. Frozen 15-inch, USB, tilt and oscillation terms are title clues only. Keep it separate from DDF-1BKDF4 and DDF-0BKDF3-JP; the exact Amazon page returned an internal error.
Home & Living
36-inch listing claims three speeds and a seven-hour timer
PickSmartly's indexed record associates B0C6CQKD3Q with an ACHAZEL 36-inch listing. Its brand page lists seller claims of three speeds, three modes, remote, LED, 120-degree oscillation and a seven-hour timer. A separate 42-inch/eight-hour ACHAZEL model is not this variant. No factory model code, current exact Amazon offer, electrical rating or measured performance is verified.
Home & Living
Compact desk-fan family lead; exact historical variant unverified
ACEDIS family sources describe an approximately 11-inch desktop tower-fan form. A separate Ubuy listing mapped to B0C3CTQZBL advertises rechargeable power, 10,000 mAh and up to 30 hours; those claims are not established for historical B0C3CW1558. Variant-specific controls and performance remain unknown.
Home & Living
Family lead; seller-title features; exact model unresolved
A third-party page keyed to historical ASIN B0855TQJLB identifies Air Choice and lists a 48-inch oscillating fan with a remote, three modes, three speeds and a 12-hour timer. These are seller-title claims; the factory model, measured dimensions, LED display, sweep angle, electrical input and current Amazon offer remain unverified.
Home & Living
Base-model profile; renewed suffix and exact Amazon offer unresolved
The Seville Classics 10121 manual names an UltraSlimline personal tower fan, and the EHF10121 supplier record describes a 17-inch indoor, plug-in personal tower. The historical EHF10121-cr / B07K3L7RFV lead is not crosswalked to that exact model offer. The manual's sections conflict on speed count, timer range, and electrical details across the supplier certificate record, so those fields remain unresolved for matching.
Home & Living
Family lead; seller claims are not mapped to the historical ASIN
A RetailMarket indexed excerpt identifies a separate Xasla desk-tower listing under seller SKU RP2236999917, while historical Amazon ASIN B09B6QW6D3 remains unmapped. Use the tagged search to confirm the current product before relying on its size, placement or controls.
Home & Living
Family lead; separate TF-48R facts do not map to this ASIN
The historical row suggests a 48-inch Trustech tower-fan family, while the readable TF-48R manual belongs to a different ASIN. Keep the exact model, controls, dimensions and current offer unverified and use the tagged family search to check the model label.
Home & Living
Family lead; seller listing is not mapped to the historical ASIN
A Desertcart page identifies a separate black Toolsempire floor tower-fan listing but gives no B08BP3Y4XM crosswalk or model code. The historical 41-inch title and its speed, mode and timer clues remain unverified; check the exact model and controls on any current result.
Home & Living
Conditional family lead; Macy's specifications are for a separate listing
Macy's describes a separate 36-inch Gray Track tower-fan listing with seller-stated controls, but it does not mention B09MV3DMTX or GT-3056. Keep the historical candidate's model, sweep, timer, electrical data and current offer unknown; use the tagged search to check an exact listing.
Home & Living
V2 family lead; separate no-V2 listing is not a crosswalk
The historical row suggests a Simple Deluxe 48-inch tower fan with a V2 model suffix. A current indexed result describes a separate HIFANXTOWERPRO48RC item without V2 and under another ASIN. Keep the suffix, controls and current offer unresolved; verify the exact model on any result.
Home & Living
Compact family lead; maker-page controls conflict with historical title clues
Tangkula's page describes a 14-inch desk/small tower product, but it gives no model or ASIN crosswalk and conflicts with the frozen row's 13.5-inch, two-speed and 80-degree clues. Keep all matching values unknown for B09ZYF4SQ5 and verify the exact variant before relying on its controls.
Home & Living
Model-family lead; exact ASIN and electrical variant are unresolved
A targeted result describes TF1004LRT/TLRT variants, while another saved retailer listing ties the same model clue to a different ASIN and conflicting electrical details. Neither maps B0CDH1S2WP. Keep the exact model, controls, power and current offer unknown for this candidate.
Home & Living
Pink family lead; model, size and controls are unverified for this ASIN
A Ubuy search result describes an Antarctic Star pink tower-fan listing, but no source connects it to B0C6F7J611. A separate ZAFRO page is a different listing. Keep the candidate's size, controls, model, performance and current offer unknown and verify the exact product before use.
Home & Living
Family lead; exact model, condition and controls are unknown
A JTF-03C manual page confirms a separate Uthfy tower-fan model, but no source maps it to B09769BB4P. Historical title clues about 30-inch size, black finish and renewed condition remain unverified. Check the exact model, offer condition and controls before treating this as a specific fan.
Home & Living
32-inch family lead; exact ASIN and controls remain unknown
Simple Deluxe's official page title identifies a 32-inch electric tower fan with remote but gives no model code or ASIN crosswalk. The separate Wayfair HNXJ1016 item is not mapped to B093CQKCK2. Keep finish, oscillation, speeds, timer and electrical details unverified.
Home & Living
Evaporative family lead; tank and control claims are not mapped to this ASIN
A Ubuy indexed result describes a WANAI evaporative tower-fan family, but not B08YQJNNGN. Its 42/43-inch size, three/four modes and 70/60-degree sweep fields conflict, and the 15-hour timer appears only in title/URL wording. Keep all candidate matching values unknown.
Home & Living
Family search lead; height and controls remain unknown for this row
The indexed Ubuy result identifies a separate Selanto tower-fan listing under B096MCBBVL, but no source maps it to historical B09ZPS4GRG. The 36-inch title/details conflict with 44 in the URL. Keep the row's height and controls unknown and use a tagged family search.
Home & Living
Family search lead; separate seller specifications do not map to this ASIN
RetailMarket's indexed result identifies a Bitfinic tower-fan listing under its own SKU RP2603190184. Its 44-inch, control and power details are seller-SKU claims, not verified specifications for historical B0B5X2ZH46. The seller's airflow and noise figures are not independent measurements.
Home & Living
Desktop-fan family lead; black variant remains unverified
Pyle's official PHCTF30PN page describes a pink desktop tower fan; a separate index identifies black PHCTF30BK and a manual listing. No source maps either sibling's features to historical B00IJCQMEE. Keep its exact form and controls unknown.
Home & Living
43-inch family lead; white historical row and black seller SKU remain separate
The frozen B07MK1RLPV title describes a white 43-inch fan and says nine modes. A current RetailMarket page describes a separate black SUNCOM SKU RP3756141647 with three speeds, three modes, 70-degree oscillation and a 12-hour timer. No source maps the retailer SKU to B07MK1RLPV.
Home & Living
Mini tower with optional fragrance system; historical row mapping unresolved
The HY-200 Series manual describes an indoor mini tower with High/Low speed control, oscillation and a removable Febreze Set&Refresh scent cartridge; it runs as a fan without the cartridge. Neither historical B00EH2C43S nor the HY-200-TGT clue is mapped to an exact manual-covered variant.
Kitchen
Two bowl sizes for broad prep
The FP-12BKN pairs a 12-cup work bowl with a separate 4-cup bowl, adjustable slicing, reversible shredding, and a dough blade. Cuisinart marks this exact model discontinued and out of stock, so treat it as a model reference and verify the listing and package before buying.