Computers & Office
For four USB-A data connections with a detachable 30-inch host cable
B&H identifies Sabrent model HB-MC3G with four USB-A 3.0/3.1 Gen 1 ports up to 5Gbps, a detachable 30-inch USB-A-to-Micro-B cable, and a 900mA combined current limit. It is a data hub, not a charger; B&H recommends external power for hard drives but does not list an auxiliary input on the hub. An importer associates historical ASIN B0126UR8NI with the gold model, but Amazon's page was unreadable and B&H marks its own offer unavailable. Use a tagged model search.
Computers & Office
A seven-function USB-C adapter with display, card and data ports
Lemorele lists HDMI up to 4K/60Hz, two USB-A data ports and one USB-C data port up to 5Gbps, SD and TF readers that can be used together, and a separate USB-C PD input rated up to 100W. The exact TC45L name appears on the official title, while a short line says TC45; a reseller headline conflicts with the official layout, and the historical Amazon association is not confirmed.
Computers & Office
A foldable USB-C adapter with HDMI and one SD slot
Pengo's part 8RDON-C01HH4W0PE has two USB-A Gen 1 data ports, one SD/SDHC/SDXC UHS-I reader, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz or 1080p/60Hz, a foldable cable and an aluminum body. Its specification sheet prints card transfer speed as 104 Mbps; it does not document MicroSD, Ethernet or PD. The historical ASIN is not mapped to this part.
Computers & Office
Four USB-A ports for a USB-C host
Amazon identifies B09FT8ZP1S as Inateck model HB2025-BK and lists four USB-A outputs. The listing and maker content claim USB 3.2 Gen 2 up to 10Gbps; Geizhals describes host power through the upstream cable. This is separate from the HB2025A-BK and HB2025AL suffix models, and no display, Ethernet, card reader, auxiliary power input or PD pass-through is documented for this exact suffix.
Computers & Office
An eight-function USB-C adapter with HDMI, card and headphone output
Retailer descriptions identify the Editors Keys APL-USB81-02 as an eight-function adapter with up to three USB devices, SD and MicroSD readers, HDMI, USB-C PD input and a 3.5mm headphone output. The seller claims USB up to 5Gbps and card-reader rates up to 480Mbps; these are not independent results. HDMI refresh rate, host-delivered PD wattage and analog microphone input are unconfirmed, and the current Amazon offer is not verified.
Computers & Office
A silver USB-C adapter with three USB ports and two card readers
Walmart Business identifies the silver EQUIPD-9805 as a five-in-one USB-C hub with three USB 3.0 ports up to 5Gbps, one SD reader and one MicroSD reader. The seller lists a self-powered-drive caveat, a 4TB drive limit and SuperDrive incompatibility; these are seller notes. It does not list HDMI, Ethernet or PD pass-through. The historical Amazon ASIN is not mapped to this model.
Computers & Office
A front-bay panel for a desktop with two matching motherboard headers
GRAUGEAR identifies B09XV6XDLJ as model G-MP01, an internal front panel for a standard 3.5-inch desktop bay. It needs both a 19-pin USB 3.0 motherboard header and a 20-pin USB 3.2 Gen 2 Key-A header. The official datasheet lists one USB-C port up to 10Gbps and two USB-A ports up to 5Gbps; Amazon's title says 20Gbps for USB-C, so the conflict is retained and matching uses the official 10Gbps figure.
Computers & Office
A compact USB-C adapter with HDMI, card reading and PD input
Plugable identifies B08BLXG7C1 as USBC-7IN1, with three USB-A data ports up to 5Gbps, HDMI, SD and MicroSD UHS-I readers, and a USB-C PD input up to 100W. Older hardware supports 4K/30Hz while revised units can reach 4K/60Hz; the revision shipped under the saved ASIN is unknown. Plugable currently says up to 92W to the host while the historical title says 87W, so delivered wattage remains unresolved.
Computers & Office
A powered ten-port hub for a fixed workstation or equipment area
Gearmo identifies the GM-HU310DW as a ten-port USB 3.2 Gen 1 hub with a USB Type-B upstream port, external 9–24V DC power, 57W maximum total draw and 2.4A/12W maximum per port. The maker lists a metal enclosure and wall or DIN-rail mounting. It requires a host and is not a standalone charger. Amazon's 600W-per-port phrase conflicts with the maker limits and is excluded.
Computers & Office
Seven powered USB-A ports with a hybrid USB-A or USB-C host cable
Plugable identifies USBC-HUB7BC as a seven-port hub with USB-A downstream ports rated up to 5Gbps and a rear USB-B upstream connection. Its included 1m hybrid cable supports USB-A or USB-C computer connections. A 60W adapter supports standalone charging without a host, while data requires a computer. The maker table gives BC 1.2 at 1.5A/7.5W per port; broader language says up to 2.4A, so the higher figure is not guaranteed.
Computers & Office
A silver four-port USB 3.0 hub with an unresolved cable variant
MacSources and an indexed Ubuy record identify the iDsonix iDU3-H407-SV as a silver aluminum four-port USB 3.0 hub. MacSources describes a USB-A-to-USB-A host lead about 42.25 inches long, while the historical title says 3.3 feet. The downstream socket shape, power and charging behavior, and historical ASIN mapping remain unverified; HDMI, Ethernet and card features are not established by the inspected sources.
Computers & Office
A four-function USB-C adapter with one listed USB-A data port
Retailer pages associate DD0007 with HDMI, one USB-A 3.0 data port, Gigabit Ethernet and USB-C PD input. The 4K display modes and up to 92.5W host pass-through are retailer claims conditional on the host; Amazon's exact page was unreadable, so the current offer remains unverified.
Computers & Office
A bus-powered USB 2.0 hub with four individual switches
Syba identifies the Connectland part CL-U2MNHUB-4B as a four-port USB 2.0 hub with individual switches, bus power and a built-in four-inch cable. The page does not state the host connector shape or available current, and B0721KR152 remains an unmapped historical clue.
Computers & Office
An 11-in-1 dock with mixed-speed data ports and an 85W host-power ceiling
Amazon's readable item details identify A83850A1, and Anker documents the 563/A8385 family. Its layout mixes USB 2.0 and USB 3.0 USB-A ports, USB-C data, HDMI, DisplayPort, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/microSD, audio and PD input. Anker lists up to 85W to the laptop; display modes depend on the host's DP version.
Computers & Office
A MacBook-specific attachment with three USB-A ports and paired card slots
UtechSmart's product page maps historical ASIN B07X5JKVSK to model UCN3317-3 and lists three USB-A 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, a Thunderbolt 3 port, SD/TF readers and up to 100W charging. The maker names MacBook generations and warns that cases can obstruct fit; current Amazon offer details remain unreadable.
Computers & Office
A folding USB-C adapter focused on four data connections
Saved model-specific material identifies 133573 as a folding USB-C adapter with two USB-A ports up to 5Gbps and two USB-C data ports up to 10Gbps. PD up to 100W is advertised, but host-delivered wattage is unspecified. The historical ASIN could not be mapped; HDMI, Ethernet and card reading are not listed.
Computers & Office
A basic four-port USB 2.0 hub with conflicting cable and power details
UGREEN's regional pages identify model 20277 as a USB-A host hub with four USB 2.0 ports, a shared 480Mbps link and a one-metre cable. A catalog record says 80cm and pairs the model with B00LN67RU6. An auxiliary Micro-USB input appears in some sources but not the visible Turkey specification.
Computers & Office
A two-plug MacBook hub with distinct Thunderbolt, data and PD/video paths
Taiwanese retailer pages identify THE DOCK Pro+ as model iW71 and describe two adjacent USB-C host plugs, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, a Thunderbolt 3 path, USB-C data, PD/video and SD/microSD readers. The old ASIN and exact PD wattage are not mapped; confirm host spacing and current mode details.
Computers & Office
A compact HDMI and USB-A adapter with conditional PD pass-through
Amazon Item Details map B08X5168HM to Belkin AVC006btSGY, and Belkin documents two USB-A data ports, HDMI 1.4 up to 4K/30Hz and USB-C PD pass-through. The maker lists up to 100W input, 15W adapter draw and up to 50W pass-through with a 65W charger while functions are used.
Computers & Office
A seller-described multi-display hub with mixed-speed data and card readers
Aukro describes the ENKLEN EK-T0010 with two HDMI outputs, VGA, Gigabit Ethernet, mixed USB 3.0/2.0 ports, SD/microSD, audio and PD input. Display behavior, including Windows laptop-plus-two-external wording and Mac dual-display, comes from the seller. Host-delivered PD power and measured card performance are unknown.
Computers & Office
A legacy Micro-USB OTG hub for compatible tablets, with charging still unconfirmed
Desertcart pairs historical ASIN B07XMBVQ2R with BoTian BT-OTGU4MC-A, a four-port USB 2.0 Micro-USB OTG hub. The seller claims some tablets can charge while using data ports, but this depends on the tablet, cable and exact version. The 12V field is unexplained and is not a confirmed adapter rating.
Computers & Office
A five-function USB-C hub with three USB data ports and HDMI
Ubuy identifies PT-Hub-502 as an AorZ model; Newegg describes three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI and PD input. Newegg claims up to 4K/60Hz, 5Gbps and 100W input. Host-delivered power is unspecified, and the historical ASIN is not mapped.
Computers & Office
A gold MacBook hub that attaches through two adjacent USB-C ports
KTC identifies gold model ST-CMBPG and Satechi documents its dual-USB-C MacBook attachment, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, USB-A, USB-C data, Thunderbolt pass-through and SD/MicroSD readers. Manufacturer guides conflict between 60W and 87W charging. The historic ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
An eight-function USB-C hub with Ethernet and two card formats listed
Ubuy identifies NEWDERY XDL-HC01HUB and advertises HDMI, Ethernet, three USB 3.0 ports, SD/TF and PD. The inspected summary gives no network or USB rates, HDMI refresh, card concurrency or delivered power. B08FTBR3LD is not mapped to the model.
Computers & Office
A powered desktop hub with seven data ports and two separate charging ports
TP-Link identifies UH720 as a seven-port USB 3.0 hub with two separate 5V/2.4A charging outputs, Micro-B upstream, a 12V/3.3A adapter and one-metre cable. The charging sockets are not data ports; the historical ASIN is not mapped.
Computers & Office
A five-function USB-C hub with HDMI, three USB-A ports and PD input
Ubuy identifies Elexlinco model G-TP016N and advertises HDMI, three USB 3.0 ports and PD input. Its title claims 4K and up to 100W without refresh or delivered-power detail. Keep it separate from the different G-TH462B.
Computers & Office
A foldable-cable USB-C dock with four USB-A data ports
WAVLINK documents WL-UHP505, four USB-A 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, USB up to 5Gbps and a foldable host lead. Its page conflicts between 87W and 60W charging statements; B08QFNWZQ7 is not mapped.
Computers & Office
A two-port USB-C hub with HDMI, two card slots and PD input
UGREEN pages identify model 70411 with two USB-A ports, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz or 1080p/60Hz, simultaneous UHS-I SD/microSD and up to 100W PD input. The hub may use 8W; laptop output is negotiated lower. The old ASIN is unmapped.
Computers & Office
A mouse-bungee desk accessory with three USB ports and a microSD reader
Microless identifies ERK-USB3-310 with three USB 3.0 ports, a microSD/TF reader, mouse bungee and RGB lighting. Its fast-charging and 5Gbps language is seller wording; host connector, power source and output are unspecified. B07KQX347R is unmapped.
Computers & Office
A model-coded USB-C hub with HDMI, cards, audio and two USB ports
Clubic identifies model NVHUBSG2U6PXL-UK with two USB 3.1 ports, HDMI, SD/microSD, audio and PD. The frozen row says USB 3.0 and omits audio; Clubic's 500Mbit/s field conflicts with the USB label. HDMI mode and host power are unknown.
Computers & Office
A USB-C card-and-audio adapter with one USB 2.0 data port
NatureBridge identifies PULWTOP BI31135B and associates it with B088WN8FSJ. It lists one USB 2.0 data port, SD/TF, audio and PD input with conditional seller power examples. The frozen title says PULLETOP; current Amazon offer remains unverified.
Computers & Office
A USB-C adapter with three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, SD/microSD readers, and PD input
atolla's official C108 page lists three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, SD and microSD readers, and a separate PD input rated up to 100W. It lists HDMI up to 4K/30Hz and card transfer up to 25MB/s; laptop output and simultaneous card access are not established. The historical B09D3DVPRC association remains unresolved because the importer URL names Minisopuru and Amazon returned an error.
Computers & Office
A three-port USB-C adapter with HDMI and simultaneous SD/microSD reader claims
LENTION's official page names CB-C34 and lists three USB 3.0 Type-A data ports, HDMI, SD and microSD slots. It claims HDMI up to 4K/30Hz and simultaneous UHS-I card reading up to 104MB/s. Pass-through claims on neighboring C31/C35/C36b products do not establish PD for this model, and historical ASIN B08PYF4GH7 remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
A USB4 hub with 10Gbps data, two video outputs, Gigabit Ethernet and host PD
Anker's A83A8 documentation lists a USB4 host, one USB-C and two USB-A 10Gbps data ports, HDMI and DisplayPort, Gigabit Ethernet, and 100W PD input with up to 85W host output. The separate saved Amazon row maps B0BM46RVL8 to A83A8; historical ASIN B0BR93RXJM and its extra-cable bundle remain unverified. The official package lists one 0.5m USB4 cable.
Computers & Office
A three-port USB-C hub with shared 10Gbps data, HDMI, cards, and host PD
Inateck's official page describes HB2027 with three USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-A ports, HDMI, SD/TF slots, and PD input. The three data ports share the maker-listed 10Gbps bandwidth; HDMI is listed up to 4K/30Hz and host charging up to 85W. Its official dark-gray SKU is not explicitly equated with the frozen HB2027-DG suffix, and historical ASIN B0CFT6459D is unmapped.
Computers & Office
A travel hub with two 10Gbps USB ports, Gigabit Ethernet, HDMI 4K/60 and VGA
Microsoft and Euronics identify SWV-00002 with one USB-C and one USB-A Gen 2 data port, Gigabit Ethernet, HDMI 2.0 up to 4K/60Hz, and VGA. Microsoft says the hub can charge compatible accessories but does not charge a laptop; HDMI and VGA cannot be used simultaneously. Historical ASIN B09TG7KT3F remains unmapped.
Computers & Office
A Surface Pro 8 listing with HDMI, USB, TF, and 100W PD claims but no confirmed port map
The saved Desertcart listing names Rytaki Pro SP8-HDMI and describes a Surface Pro 8 hub with two USB-C connection points, five advertised functions, 4K HDMI, USB 3.0/2.0, TF, Thunderbolt 4, and a 100W PD claim. Exact port roles, display routing, refresh rate, and host-delivered wattage are not established. Keep it separate from the RytakiPro 12-in-1 variant; historical B0C5LHGWVD is unmapped.
Computers & Office
A sparse USB-C hub listing that names HDMI, Ethernet, SD/TF, USB 3.0 and fast charging
Desertcart pairs VANMASS AZ21ARSL1A-UA-1 with historical ASIN B07DNTZVD6 and lists HDMI, Ethernet, SD/TF, USB 3.0, and fast charging in the title. Its full description is unavailable, leaving port count, HDMI mode, Ethernet rate, charging direction, and wattage unknown. Search by the exact model and verify the selected offer; the retailer cross-reference is not proof of current Amazon availability.
Computers & Office
A compact USB-C hub listing with HDMI, MicroSD, USB 3.0, and a 100W PD claim
Ubuy names OUTUO-7in1 and associates historical ASIN B09MF5XZ5V with HDMI, MicroSD, USB 3.0, USB-C/Thunderbolt interface fields, 4K/30Hz HDMI, and up to 100W PD. The exact downstream port count, shared bandwidth, full-size SD support, PD direction, and laptop output are not established. Ubuy editorial and customer-review text were excluded; Amazon returned a cache miss.
Computers & Office
A USB-C hub listing with three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, Ethernet, SD/microSD, and pass-through
Tiendamia displays the Sinstar eight-in-one title and SKU B073VJJJMS, with HDMI, Ethernet, SD/microSD, USB-C pass-through, and three USB 3.0 ports. Refresh rate, network speed, card behavior, PD wattage, and current Amazon offer remain unknown. Keep this historical SKU separate from the earlier Sinstar B073VKGFBM research; a similar title does not prove the same variant.
Computers & Office
A three-port USB-C hub with card readers and an enclosure for a 2.5-inch SATA HDD
Qwiizlab's July 2021 announcement identifies UH30 as a USB-C hub and a 2.5-inch SATA 3.0 HDD enclosure, with three USB 3.0 ports and SD/microSD readers. It does not confirm the frozen title's 100MB/s reader claim or SSD support, and gives no drive capacity, installation, power, or concurrent-use details. Historical ASIN B097QTJ2V1 is unmapped; the post's old Amazon availability statement is not current-offer evidence.
Computers & Office
For three USB ports and wired Gigabit Ethernet from a USB-C host
j5create lists three USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, and bus- or self-powered operation through an optional 5V input. High-draw USB devices may need an adapter whose package inclusion is not established; the old ASIN is not mapped to this model.
Computers & Office
For two USB 3.0 ports, SD/microSD readers, and USB-C charging pass-through
The iLounge record identifies GN21BGRAY as the SKU/MPN and lists two USB 3.0 ports, SDXC and microSDXC readers, and USB-C PD pass-through. It gives no PD wattage, reader speed, or measured throughput, and its title and specifications disagree about the finish.
Computers & Office
For a USB-A desk setup needing seven data ports and three BC 1.2 ports
Two product-specific catalog records associate HU9002V1SSL and part HHU9002V1SZPR00 with the historical ASIN. The saved layout lists seven USB 3.1 data ports and three BC 1.2 data/charging ports up to 2.4A each, plus a 65W hub adapter; current Amazon offer status is unknown.
Computers & Office
For HDMI at 4K/30Hz with one USB 3.0 and one USB 2.0 port
The product-specific pages associate the GADEBAO four-in-one layout with historical ASIN B093GDJHJ7: one USB 3.0 port, one USB 2.0 port, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, and a USB-C charging input claim up to 60W. DP Alt Mode is required for video; delivered laptop power is unknown.
Computers & Office
For four switched USB 3.0 data ports on a short integrated cable
The saved Sold.ma record associates HUB004 with historical ASIN B09JW58XY4 and lists four USB 3.0 data ports, individual switches, blue status LEDs, and a 15.5cm cable. External power, charging output, and concurrent throughput are not documented; the current Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
For a powered desktop layout with ten data/charge ports and two charge-only ports
Desertcart associates model EYE-12P-3 with historical ASIN B07THHG5W3 and lists twelve USB 3.0 sockets: ten data/charging ports and two charge-only ports, with a 120W 12V/10A supply. Per-port current and total allocation are unknown; the unclear 640Mb/s line is excluded.
Computers & Office
For four basic USB 2.0 peripherals with a listed five-foot cable
Newegg's exact-model record describes four USB 2.0 ports, plug-and-play use, and a five-foot cable. The frozen title's AC-powered wording is not confirmed for F4U040v; the old ASIN is unmapped and Belkin's separate F4U040 support details are not transferred.
Computers & Office
For four nearby USB 2.0 peripherals when a rotating connector helps fit
Sabrent identifies SKU HB-UMMC as a four-port mini USB 2.0 hub with a connector that rotates 90 or 180 degrees. It lists plug-and-play/hot-swap use, Windows/Mac/Linux compatibility, and an aluminum body; charging output, auxiliary power, and the old ASIN mapping are unknown.
Computers & Office
For four USB 3.0 data ports in a small hub with USB 2.0/1.1 compatibility
Sabrent identifies HB-MNBW as a four-port mini USB 3.0 hub with an up-to-5Gbps interface claim and backward compatibility with USB 2.0/1.1. Its official page does not verify the historical two-foot cable claim or B084H2NHL4 mapping; external power and charging output are not specified.
Computers & Office
For a USB-C display setup with three USB 3.0 ports and SD/SDHC reading
Shoppingbag's indexed record associates model HV-TPC68 with historical ASIN B01IHJVZ4U and lists HDMI with a 4K claim, USB-C PD charging, three USB 3.0 ports, and SD/SDHC reading. Refresh rate, PD wattage/output, Ethernet, TF support, and the current offer are not verified.
Kitchen
A documented Standard-filter option for chlorine taste and odor, with an unresolved historical capacity and package.
Brita's current guide identifies the Monterey pitcher family as OB50 with an OB03 Standard filter. The historical source row calls it a blue 10-cup, two-filter listing, but the exact parent, finish, capacity, and bundle are not verified. This profile uses the manufacturer-documented OB50/OB03 configuration and does not assume those historical details.
Kitchen
A five-stage pitcher with a handheld TDS meter and specific lead and PFOA/PFOS claims.
ZeroWater's current US page identifies the 10-cup ZP-010 and lists one five-stage filter, a spigot, a meter holder, and a handheld TDS meter. The historical source row's old ASIN and extra-filter bundle are not verified. Replacement depends on source-water TDS, so the manufacturer does not promise one fixed number of gallons or months.
Kitchen
An 11-cup pitcher with a documented lead and microplastics claim, filter light, and dishwasher-safe parts.
PUR's current page identifies the PLUS 11-cup PPT111 family, its 3-in-1 filter, light, dishwasher-safe design, 40-gallon or two-month filter interval, and dimensions. The historic Amazon title hints at PPT111WAMA, but the exact ASIN, parent, suffix, and package are not verified; this profile describes the documented family rather than claiming a match to that old listing.
Kitchen
A longer replacement interval and broader documented claims, with a historical lead-certification conflict to keep visible.
Brita's LONGLAST guide identifies the Monterey as pitcher model OB50 with filter OB06. The row 25 historical title says blue and includes a LongLast filter, but it does not prove the old parent, finish, capacity, or package. Brita's older performance sheet includes Monterey in its lead claim footnote, while the current OB06 sheet's explicit lead-certification note omits OB50. This review leaves the lead attribute unresolved and treats the exact listing as unverified.
Kitchen
A documented 10-cup pitcher with two filters and an electronic cartridge reminder; the exact old Amazon parent remains unresolved.
Costco documents Kirkland Signature model 1304047 as a 10-cup pitcher with two filter cartridges and an electronic cartridge reminder. It lists WQA certification to NSF/ANSI 42, 53, and 401 and names reductions for chlorine and chloramine taste and odor, mercury, several metals and chemicals, and limescale. The row 45 historical title matches the current model description, but Costco's page does not prove that old Amazon parent or its exact package.
Kitchen
A compact, documented 5-cup model with a 40-gallon filter claim; the maker's page is inconsistent about product type and reduction detail.
Membrane Solutions' US-facing page identifies DP01 as a 5-cup, 1.2 L pitcher with a stated 40-gallon filter life and a 4-month average. It lists compact dimensions and makes several contaminant claims, but its structured table names chlorine taste and odor as the contaminant removal field while the prose also mentions lead, fluoride, copper, mercury, zinc, and cadmium. The page also labels the type as a shower filter in one parameter field. This review keeps those conflicts visible and does not treat the blue historical Amazon listing as an exact variant match.
Kitchen
A Standard-filter family with a 40-gallon replacement target; the historical Grand listing's exact size and package remain unknown.
The historical row calls this a Brita Grand pitcher with a Standard filter. Brita's current OB03 performance sheet covers system model OB36 and documents the Standard filter's claims and maintenance. The saved manufacturer guide that paired the Grand name to OB36 is no longer accessible, so treat that family-to-code association as provisional. The old Amazon parent, yellow finish, capacity, and included-filter count are not verified.
Kitchen
A compact-named Standard-filter candidate with documented chlorine and metal claims; its historic capacity and exact package remain unknown.
The source row names a Brita Space Saver pitcher and one Standard filter. Brita's current OB03 performance sheet covers system code OB21 and gives model-specific Standard-filter claims. The older guide connecting Space Saver to OB21 is no longer accessible, so the family-code association remains provisional. The historical white finish, six-cup title, exact parent, and kit contents are not verified.
Kitchen
A gravity-style pitcher with an infusion tube and manufacturer-stated filtered storage; exact filter mapping and routine remain limited.
ProOne's product article identifies its Water Filter Pitcher and says it has 54 ounces of filtered-water storage plus a removable fruit and vegetable infusion tube. The guide describes hand-washing, cool-water use, discarding the first two cycles, and refrigeration. The historical Amazon parent, exact model code, included filter, total pitcher volume, and a model-specific reduction or certification list remain unverified, so the broad marketing claims are not used as hard matching facts.