Computers & Office
Fast wired mono printer with optional duplex hardware
Xerox identifies the Phaser 4600N as a monochrome print-only model rated up to 52 ppm, with a 100-sheet multipurpose tray, 550-sheet main tray, USB and Gigabit Ethernet. Automatic duplex and wireless are optional rather than standard. Recommended monthly volume and the specific unit's power configuration are unknown.
Computers & Office
Discontinued mono Ethernet printer with integrated duplex
Lexmark maps part 33S0300 to the monochrome E250dn, a print-only laser rated up to 30 ppm Letter with automatic duplex, a 250-sheet tray, USB, Ethernet and parallel ports. Lexmark recommends 250–2,200 pages monthly and marks the model discontinued.
Computers & Office
Mono printer with automatic duplex, Wi-Fi and Ethernet
HP identifies the M201dw as a monochrome print-only laser printer rated up to 26 ppm Letter, with automatic duplex, a 250-sheet main tray plus 10-sheet priority feed, USB, Ethernet and Wi-Fi. HP recommends 250–2,000 pages monthly.
Computers & Office
Compact wired color printer with optional automatic duplex
Xerox's North American Phaser 6120N documentation describes a color laser print-only model rated up to 20 ppm black and 5 ppm color, with a 200-sheet tray, USB, parallel and Ethernet. Automatic duplex is optional; wireless and recommended monthly volume are not established.
Computers & Office
Legacy mono fax MFP with USB and parallel ports
Lexmark's X215 guide documents a monochrome laser MFP with print, copy, scan and fax, a 250-sheet main tray plus one-sheet manual bypass, USB and parallel connections. Automatic duplex, built-in Ethernet or Wi-Fi and recommended monthly volume were not established in the reviewed guide.
Computers & Office
Color fax MFP with duplex output, duplex scanning and Wi-Fi
Canon identifies the MF733Cdw as a color laser print/copy/scan/fax MFP with automatic duplex print and scan, Wi-Fi, Gigabit Ethernet and USB. It is rated up to 28 ppm simplex and 23 ppm duplex Letter, with 250+50-sheet input, a 50-sheet duplex DADF and a 750–4,000 monthly recommendation.
Computers & Office
Mono fax MFP with automatic print and scan duplex
Canon documents the MF6160dw as a monochrome laser print/copy/scan/fax MFP with automatic duplex printing and scanning, up to 35 ppm simplex and 17 ppm duplex, a 250-sheet cassette plus 50-sheet multipurpose tray, 50-sheet duplex ADF, USB, Ethernet and Wi-Fi. Recommended monthly volume was not established.
Computers & Office
Legacy mono printer with standard automatic duplex and USB/parallel
Panasonic's original KX-P7100 manual documents a monochrome print-only printer with standard automatic duplex, a 250-sheet tray, USB and parallel connections. The reviewed manual does not establish built-in Ethernet, wireless, a reliable speed figure or a recommended monthly range.
Computers & Office
75-ppm enterprise mono printer with duplex and a 5,000–30,000 monthly range
HP's U.S. specifications identify the M612dn as a monochrome laser print-only model rated up to 75 ppm Letter, with standard automatic duplex, a 100-sheet multipurpose tray plus a 550-sheet tray, Gigabit Ethernet and USB. HP recommends 5,000–30,000 pages monthly. Wireless requires an optional hardware accessory and is not standard.
Computers & Office
65-ppm mono printer with duplex and an included extra 550-sheet feeder
HP's U.S. M611x specifications identify a monochrome laser print-only model rated up to 65 ppm Letter, with standard automatic duplex, Gigabit Ethernet and USB, plus a standard extra 550-sheet feeder. HP recommends 5,000–25,000 pages monthly. Wireless requires an optional accessory, and the M611x should not be confused with the more lightly equipped M611dn.
Computers & Office
U.S.-designed mono fax MFP with flatbed, ADF, copy and scan modes
Panasonic's U.S. operating instructions identify the KX-FLB811 as an all-in-one flatbed laser fax with printer, copy and scan modes, an automatic document feeder and document separator, and a rated print speed of approximately 18 ppm. The manual says the model is designed for use only in the United States. Duplex support, network interfaces and a recommended monthly page range are not established in the reviewed source.
Computers & Office
32-ppm wide-format mono printer with standard duplex and JetDirect network
HP identifies product C4267A as the LaserJet 8150dn, rated up to 32 ppm Letter with standard automatic duplex, an included HP JetDirect EIO print server, two 500-sheet trays and a 100-sheet multipurpose tray. It supports wide-format output, including 11-by-17-inch pages. HP lists a maximum duty cycle, but the reviewed sources do not provide a recommended monthly page range.
Computers & Office
35-ppm wired mono printer with standard automatic duplex
Xerox documents the Phaser 3500DN as a monochrome laser print-only model rated up to 35 ppm Letter, with standard automatic duplex, a 500-sheet tray plus a 100-sheet multipurpose tray, USB, parallel and 10/100Base-TX Ethernet. The 100,000-image monthly duty-cycle maximum is not a recommended volume; a recommended monthly range is not stated.
Computers & Office
Compact monochrome print-only model with Wi-Fi and USB
Canon identifies the LBP6030w as a monochrome laser print-only model rated up to 19 pages per minute, with a 150-sheet cassette and USB plus 802.11 b/g/n wireless. Automatic duplex is not documented. Canon provides a maximum duty-cycle figure but no recommended monthly page range in the reviewed exact-model specifications.
Computers & Office
High-speed mono network printer with duplex as an option
Xerox documents the Phaser 5550N as a black-and-white print-only network printer rated up to 50 ppm Letter, with 1,100 sheets of standard input and Gigabit Ethernet. Automatic duplex is optional on the N configuration and standard on the DN. Xerox gives an upper recommended monthly volume of up to 50,000 pages without a lower endpoint; the lower threshold remains unknown.
Computers & Office
A3 color MFP with standard duplex and an optional fax system
Kyocera identifies the M8124cidn as an A3 color laser MFP rated at 24 ppm in black and color, with standard duplex, a 500-sheet main tray plus a 100-sheet multipurpose tray, and a 50-sheet reversing document processor. Fax System 13 and the IB-51 wireless LAN card are options, not standard equipment. A recommended monthly range is not stated in the reviewed product specifications.
Computers & Office
A3 color MFP with 36-ppm Letter output, duplex and Gigabit Ethernet
Konica Minolta's C368 specifications document a color A3 laser MFP with print, copy and full-color scan, up to 36 sheets per minute on Letter/A4 and 17.8 per minute on 11-by-17/A3, standard automatic duplex, two 500-sheet trays plus a 150-sheet bypass, and Gigabit Ethernet with USB. The standard page does not establish a fax configuration or recommended monthly volume.
Computers & Office
Personal mono printer with USB and parallel; no built-in network
Samsung's ML-2510 documentation identifies a monochrome laser print-only model rated up to 25 ppm, with a 250-sheet input tray, USB 2.0 and parallel connectivity. Ethernet is an optional external adapter rather than built-in standard networking. The reviewed source gives a maximum duty cycle of 10,000 pages per month but no recommended workload range; automatic duplex is not documented.
Computers & Office
35-ppm mono workgroup printer with wired ports and optional duplex
Lexmark maps part 20G0150 to the monochrome T640n and lists speeds up to 35 ppm, 350 sheets of standard input, Ethernet, USB and parallel interfaces, and a recommended 3,000–14,000 pages per month. Duplex and wireless require optional hardware, so the standard model is a wired one-sided printer.
Computers & Office
A3 color print-only model with manual duplex and USB
HP maps CE710A to the unsuffixed CP5225 color laser printer. It supports A3-size output and rates up to 20 ppm A4 and 10 ppm A3, with manual duplex and USB 2.0. The base CE710A model lacks Ethernet and automatic duplex; the n and dn siblings are separate configurations.
Computers & Office
30-ppm color workgroup printer with Ethernet and no standard duplex
Lexmark maps part 25C0350 to the color C734n. It rates up to 30 ppm in black and color, lists 650 sheets of standard input, Ethernet and USB, and recommends 1,500–9,200 pages per month. The C734n has no standard duplex unit; distinguish it from C734dn and other suffixes.
Computers & Office
Large-format color printer with automatic duplex and Gigabit Ethernet
Xerox rates the Phaser 7760DN up to 45 ppm black and 35 ppm color, with automatic duplex, 650 sheets of standard input, Gigabit Ethernet and USB. It supports large-format output up to 12 × 18 inches. Xerox publishes a 150,000-page monthly duty-cycle maximum but no recommended monthly range in the reviewed source.
Computers & Office
25-ppm mono printer with built-in duplex and USB/parallel ports
HP's user guide maps Q2474A to the 2300d monochrome printer, with 25 ppm Letter speed, a standard duplexer, 48 MB memory, 350 sheets of standard input, USB and parallel. Ethernet is associated with separate n configurations; a recommended monthly range was not found in the reviewed source.
Computers & Office
A3 color enterprise MFP with duplex scan, fax and a 2,500–7,500 monthly range
HP maps CF304A to the M775z+ color print/copy/scan/fax MFP. It prints up to 30 ppm, supports A3 output, standard automatic print duplex and duplex ADF scanning, and includes Gigabit Ethernet and a 500-GB secure drive. HP recommends 2,500–7,500 pages per month; wireless requires an optional accessory.
Computers & Office
Entry-level color printer with automatic duplex and wired networking
Xerox's guide identifies the Phaser 6100DN as a color laser printer with network Ethernet and automatic duplex. It rates output up to 21 ppm Letter in black and 5 ppm in color, with a 35,000-page monthly duty-cycle maximum. The reviewed guide does not state a recommended monthly range.
Computers & Office
20-ppm mono printer with USB/parallel and a 150-sheet standard tray
Lexmark maps 21S0150 to the monochrome E321, rated up to 20 ppm Letter and 19 ppm A4. Standard input is 150 sheets, expandable to 400 with an optional tray. The listed standard interfaces are USB 2.0 and parallel; optional external print servers are separate. No recommended monthly range or standard automatic duplex is documented in the reviewed page.
Computers & Office
50-ppm color fax MFP with duplex ADF and a 2,000–14,000 monthly range
HP maps J8A11A to the M681f color laser print/copy/scan/fax MFP. It prints up to 50 ppm Letter, includes automatic print duplex, duplex ADF scanning, a 150-sheet ADF, Gigabit Ethernet and a 500-GB secure drive. HP recommends 2,000–14,000 pages per month; wireless requires optional hardware.
Computers & Office
30-ppm wireless mono printer with automatic duplex and Ethernet
Canon maps 5620C006 to the monochrome print-only LBP122dw. It prints up to 30 ppm Letter, includes automatic duplex, a 150-sheet cassette, Wi-Fi, Ethernet and USB, and carries a 200–2,000 pages/month recommended range. Copying and scanning require separate equipment.
Computers & Office
For a fixed, documented Full HD desk frame
Logitech documents 1080p30, autofocus, a fixed 78-degree diagonal view, and stereo microphones for part 960-000764. The candidate ASIN is cross-referenced by a third-party item record; current offer condition and host support remain unverified.
Computers & Office
For motion at 720p60
The C922 trades resolution for motion rate: Logitech documents 1080p30 or 720p60, autofocus, stereo microphones, and USB-A. Its current Amazon page matches the model and part number.
Computers & Office
For 4K detail with adjustable desk framing
Part 960-001390 documents 4K30, 1080p up to 60 fps, autofocus, selectable 65/78/90-degree diagonal framing, dual microphones, and a privacy shade. Logitech advertises up to 90 fps without tying it to a specific resolution.
Computers & Office
For 1080p60 with automatic framing
Logitech documents a 1080p60 autofocus camera with automatic framing and USB-C. The saved bundle title names a tripod, Yeti Blackout microphone, and hub, but exact accessory revisions and the Amazon page identity are unresolved.
Computers & Office
For a built-in adjustable ring light
The original Kiyo combines a documented adjustable ring light and autofocus with 1080p30 or 720p60 modes. The saved source is a renewed listing; condition, package, warranty, and current host support remain unknown.
Computers & Office
For remote controls, a ring light, and lens cover
NexiGo lists a 1080p60 mode, three-level ring light, magnetic privacy cover, remote, and 2x digital zoom for the N940E family. Its manual FAQ says 1080p30 in good light and 1080p20 or lower in poor conditions, so the frame-rate claim needs confirmation on the exact offer.
Computers & Office
For a camera that follows a moving presenter
OBSBOT documents Tiny 4K with 4K30, 1080p60, autofocus, a two-axis tracking gimbal, auto-framing, gesture control, and tilt-down sleep that stops video and audio capture. The historical ASIN and bundle remain unresolved.
Computers & Office
For a personal video bar with built-in audio
HP/Poly documents 2160p, 1080p, and 720p modes at 30 fps, a 90-degree diagonal view, 4x zoom capability, privacy shutter, speaker, and three-element beamforming microphone array. The frozen ASIN is not mapped to the part.
Computers & Office
For a foldable 1080p60 gaming webcam
ASUS lists 1080p60, a separate 1944p30 mode, autofocus, USB-A, and dual AI beamforming microphones for ROG Eye S. The historical row likely names Eye S but its exact ASIN and variant remain unresolved.
Computers & Office
For an older autofocus model with a tripod thread
Microsoft identifies model 1425 with a 1080p sensor, 75-degree diagonal field, autofocus, glass lens, tripod thread, and built-in microphone. Historical call software supported lower video modes than the sensor maximum; the renewed ASIN and package are unresolved.
Computers & Office
For buyers willing to verify an N940E revision
NexiGo documents features for the N940E family, but its materials do not identify this source-listed Gen 2 white variant. The 1080p frame-rate behavior and microphone count remain unresolved for this exact candidate.
Computers & Office
For Full HD desk calls with a physical shutter
Logitech documents 1080p30, autofocus, a fixed 78-degree diagonal view, stereo microphones, USB-A, and a physical privacy shutter for the C920s. The exact Amazon page matches the renewed model; condition and included accessories remain offer-dependent.
Computers & Office
For simple 720p calls at a fixed distance
Olixar identifies part OLX-720P-WBCM with 720p30 video, fixed focus, USB 2.0, MJPG/YUY2, a single-channel microphone, and an adjustable clip/stand. The historical Amazon ASIN is not cross-mapped to the part.
Computers & Office
For a documented legacy 720p webcam part
Part-specific records identify the non-SE QuickCam Ultra Vision 961471-0403 with 960×720/30 video, fixed focus, a glass lens, RightLight 2, and an integrated microphone. Its historical ASIN and present-day software support remain unresolved.
Computers & Office
For overhead pages and tabletop demonstrations
AVerMedia documents the U10 as a USB document camera with a 14×11-inch shooting area, autofocus, an integrated LED, microphone, and 720p30 output. It supports conferencing use but is not a conventional face-framing webcam; its historical ASIN is unverified.
Computers & Office
For overhead papers, objects, and demonstrations
IPEVO documents Ziggi-HD as an articulated USB document camera with a built-in conferencing microphone and 6× zoom. The exact Amazon page identifies CDVU-04IP and B008DBF5Z8, but only lists 640×480 video capture; higher-resolution live modes remain unknown.
Computers & Office
For a specific legacy manual-focus iHome model
The iHome manual and product-specific listing identify the black IH-W305DB with manual focus, a built-in microphone, and historical 300K video capture. Still-image megapixel descriptions conflict, the Amazon ASIN is unbridged, and current driver support is unknown.
Computers & Office
For a VGA-era camera with a documented tripod
ADS identifies USB Turbo 2.0 as part USBX-2020 with VGA/30 capture, manual focus, a 6mm lens, and an adjustable desktop tripod. Its exact Amazon ASIN, microphone, and present driver compatibility are unknown.
Computers & Office
For an integrated light and physical lens cover
The current exact Amazon page identifies VIZOLINK W21F and ASIN B0957LR2QH; its manufacturer field says VIZO. The listing claims 1080p30, a three-level ring light, dual microphones, USB 2.0/UVC, a privacy cover, tripod, and adjustable orientation. The angle convention, autofocus, and measured audio behavior are unknown.
Computers & Office
For an autofocus UVC board with custom mounting
Arducam documents B0292 as an 8MP IMX219 USB 2.0/UVC autofocus board with 1080p30 MJPG and a 60-degree horizontal field. Its exact page matches the Auto Focus variation; the “4K” and microphone claims are unresolved.
Computers & Office
For a documented 1080p60 mode and built-in shutter
NexiGo documents N680P at 1080p60 and 720p60 with autofocus, stereo microphones, an 80-degree horizontal field, and a physical privacy shutter. The exact current model match is B08CL56SDS; the historical candidate ASIN is different, and tripod-in-box remains unknown.
Computers & Office
For a webcam with adjustable light and an included tripod
Aluratek lists AWCL2KFR at 2592 by 1944 and 30 fps with autofocus, a directional microphone, three ring-light brightness levels, warm or white light, and a tripod. Its own page conflicts on field of view, so no numeric angle is used.
Computers & Office
For adjustable framing with documented 4K30 and Full HD 60 fps
Logitech identifies part 960-001178 as the 4K Pro Webcam and lists 4K30, 1080p60, 720p90, autofocus, 5x digital zoom, three diagonal framing presets, an attachable shutter, and two omnidirectional microphones. Its current Amazon offer is unverified.
Computers & Office
For a 1080p webcam bundled with a separate speakerphone
The documented package pairs a 1080p30 Poly Studio P5 webcam with a Sync 20+ speakerphone. The camera has autofocus, a privacy shutter, USB-A 2.0, and a listed 80-degree view; the current Amazon offer and angle convention are unverified.
Computers & Office
For a separate IR sign-in camera and RGB webcam path
Seller material describes the DX5 as two distinct camera paths: an IR stream for Windows Hello and an RGB webcam listed at 1080p30, plus dual digital microphones. The frozen ASIN is not mapped, and the privacy-switch mechanism and host support remain unverified.
Computers & Office
For buyers who want a verifiable exact listing, with video modes still to confirm
The current Amazon item page matches ASIN B003ZC91VO to model VF-21-USB-WEB-CAM-RED-A03 and manufacturer GTMax, although its brand byline says niceEshop. Its 5MP field describes still resolution, not a verified live video mode.
Computers & Office
For manual focus and a broad maker-listed view, with FPS unresolved
Spedal lists MF920 as a distinct manual-focus 1080p model with dual microphones and a 100-degree view, but its official pages disagree on 30 versus 60 fps and encoding. The frozen ASIN is not mapped to this model.
Computers & Office
For a documented legacy 720p30 autofocus webcam
Microsoft's technical sheet documents the LifeCam Cinema at 720p30 with autofocus, 73-degree diagonal view, USB 2.0, and a unidirectional microphone. The 2014 brochure maps SKU H5D-00014; the current Amazon ASIN and present-day host support are unverified.
Computers & Office
For a listed 1080p autofocus webcam with a privacy cover
The current Amazon page matches EKACOM A521 and ASIN B08DJ1XD13, listing 1080p capture, USB, a 1/2.7-inch CMOS sensor, autofocus, microphone, and privacy cover. Numeric FOV, exact frame-rate pairing, and microphone details remain unknown.
Computers & Office
For remote digital framing and separate video and audio privacy controls
j5create documents JVCU435 at 4K30 with a remote for 5x digital ePTZ, a physical cover, and a remote control that disables video and audio. It supports USB-C and Type-A connections; the frozen ASIN is not mapped.
Computers & Office
For a legacy notebook setup with manual focus and software tracking
The MyLife manual identifies the IH-W310NS and describes software face tracking, 3x digital zoom, manual focus, and a built-in microphone. It does not list live video modes, and the historical ASIN and silver color are not mapped to this model.
Computers & Office
For a legacy VGA camera with manual focus and broad physical adjustment
Creative's support record and manual identify the PD1050 WebCam Pro eX: a CCD webcam with listed video modes up to 640×480, USB 1.1, manual focus, and no documented built-in microphone. The candidate ASIN is unverified.