Kitchen
Eleven-cup ExactSlice model; renewed kit varies
KitchenAid identifies RKFP1133QG as a refurbished 11-cup ExactSlice processor. The base KFP1133 sheet documents an adjustable slicer, shredding disc, wide feed tube, 11- and 3-cup bowls, and dough blade, while the renewed bundle's exact accessories and the historic ASIN remain unverified.
Kitchen
Two bowls and a dedicated dough blade
The FP2510S PowerPro pairs a 10-cup bowl with a model-specific 3-cup bowl, reversible slice/shred disc, large and small chopping blades, and a dough blade. The guide lists 500 W at 120 V and 60 Hz; its historic Amazon ASIN is unresolved.
Kitchen
Sealed bowl and no-twist assembly
Hamilton Beach's 70721 page lists a 10-cup processor with Stack & Snap assembly, a sealed bowl, Big Mouth feed tube, 450-W motor, reversible slicing/shredding disc and S-shaped chopping blade. Its historical ASIN and a current exact seller package remain unresolved.
Kitchen
Grinding platform with separate vegetable tools
GoWISE classifies GW88011 as a 4-in-1 meat grinder and food processor and lists an 1800-W rating. A compatible six-piece vegetable shredder set is sold separately; the historical row does not prove that set is included, and no conventional processor-bowl capacity is established.
Kitchen
Seven cups with a separate dough blade
The ASIN-indexed CY-367 manual describes a 7-cup bowl, 600-W motor, reversible slice/shred disc, steel S-blade, plastic dough blade and two speeds plus pulse. The historical ASIN and current Amazon offer were not verified on Amazon.
Kitchen
Broad documented attachment system; capacity unknown
Braun's U.S. support page identifies FP3020WH and links to instructions listing a processor bowl, slicing/shredding/grating tools, kneading, whipping, citrus press and chopper. The U.S. sources do not confirm the title's 12-cup claim or regional wattage, and some specialty parts are marked optional.
Kitchen
Verified 8-cup EasyPrep model and exact ASIN
Braun's U.S. page lists an 8-cup FP3101BK with a 550-W motor, two speeds plus pulse, a knife blade and a 4-mm reversible slicing/grating disc. The exact Amazon page maps B0BG98ZNGK to FP3101BK, though it showed no featured offer at inspection.
Kitchen
Glass-bowl chopper; wattage unresolved
The AMZCHEF-branded page describes a 7-cup/1.8-L glass-bowl chopper with two speeds and four blades. It has no confirmed model number or ASIN crosswalk, and its headline and body conflict on 300 W versus 350 W, so power is omitted.
Kitchen
Blue 1.5-cup mini chopper
Brentwood identifies the Blue MC-109BL as a 1.5-cup, 100-W mini chopper with one-touch operation, stainless-steel blades, a safety-lock bowl, anti-slip feet and dishwasher-safe removable parts. The historical ASIN is not crosswalked to a current Amazon offer.
Kitchen
3-cup work bowl with continuous-feed chute
Cuisinart documents a discontinued 3-cup Handy Prep with a chopping blade, slicing and shredding discs, and a chute attachment for continued disc work. The historical ASIN is not verified as a current Amazon offer.
Kitchen
7-cup main bowl with separate 3-cup mini bowl
KitchenAid’s KFP720 owner guide documents a 7-cup work bowl, a separate 3-cup mini bowl and blade, a reversible slicing/shredding disc, and a multipurpose blade. The historical Empire Red suffix and ASIN are unresolved.
Kitchen
8-cup bowl with a 2-cup liquid limit
Hamilton Beach documents the 70450 with an 8-cup dry-ingredient bowl, a 2-cup liquid capacity, 300-W motor, chopping blade, reversible slicing/shredding disc, and On/Pulse control. The renewed source ASIN is unverified.
Kitchen
5-cup processor bowl with a separate single-serve cup
The QB3000 series guide documents a 700-W flip-over pod, 40-oz processor bowl, 16-oz single-serve cup, and single and double dough blades. The bowl-in-bowl chopper and 56-oz pitcher are optional; the historical ASIN package is unverified.
Kitchen
Specialized auger-and-screen sauce processor
The HarvestPro manual documents an auger, screens, wiper, splash guard, and lock ring for smooth sauces or chunkier sauces, dips, and salsas. It feeds into separate bowls rather than using a measured work bowl; the historic ASIN and item code are unresolved.
Kitchen
Two matching 3-cup bowls for small-batch chopping
BLACK+DECKER lists two nestable 3-cup bowls, a stainless-steel chopping blade, and high/low controls for PS1000B. Both bowls are the same stated size; the old ASIN and black-finish crosswalk remain unverified.
Kitchen
Four interchangeable cones slice and shred directly into your bowl
Hamilton Beach’s SaladXpress 70950 uses four cones for slicing, grating, shredding, and crinkle cuts, with food dropping into the user’s own bowl. The maker lists no processor work bowl or measured capacity.
Kitchen
12-cup processor plus immersion blending and several dedicated tools
Wolfgang Puck’s 7-in-1 system lists a 12-cup processor bowl, 5-cup beaker, masher, chopping blade, and slice/shred and dicing discs. The row code SWPIKC30, red finish, and historical ASIN are not crosswalked to a current package.
Kitchen
Hand-operated processor with slicer, julienne, shredder, and juicer parts
SCC Brands lists a hand-operated Miracle Kitchen Plus with curved steel and whipping blades, slicer/julienne/shredder functions, a juicer, and storage lid. The page identifies SCC-114 as an item number but gives no bowl capacity or motor specification.
Kitchen
Commercial 3-qt cutter bowl plus continuous-feed vegetable prep
A Robot Coupe-credited technical sheet documents the R 2 U as a combination processor with a 3-qt/3-L stainless bowl, 1-HP 120-V base, two hoppers, and 2/4-mm slicing and 4/6-mm grating discs. Preserve the frozen title’s R2U/R2N Ultra conflict; R2N Ultra is a separate model.
Kitchen
Small electric chopper with a single bowl and chopping blade
The inspected listing identifies a blue Luckyox mini processor with a 250-W motor, one speed, a stainless chopping blade, and a 2.5-cup / 600-ml bowl. Its description separately states a 2-cup working capacity, so the two capacity figures should not be treated as identical. The saved row's ASIN is not proven for an exact current Amazon offer.
Kitchen
Seven-cup KitchenAid with reversible slicing and shredding disc
KitchenAid's shared KFP710/KFP720/KFP730 manual documents a 7-cup work bowl, stainless multipurpose blade, reversible 2-mm slicing / 4-mm shredding disc, and On/Pulse/Off controls. The manual limits a separate mini bowl to the KFP720 and KFP730; it does not list one for KFP710. Exact renewed offer and ASIN mapping remain unresolved.
Kitchen
Twelve-cup wide-mouth processor with mini bowl and dough blade
The KFPW760 family manual documents a 12-cup / 2.8-L work bowl, wide feed tube, 4-cup mini bowl for variants other than KFPW763, slicing and shredding discs, and a dough blade. The model-specific parts list identifies QER as Empire Red. It does not prove a current seller package or the frozen row's historical ASIN.
Kitchen
Three-cup chopper with Hi/Low pulse and storage lid
BLACK+DECKER's exact EHC650B product page lists a 3-cup Ergo chopper, stay-sharp blade, locking lid, Hi/Low pulse control, storage lid, and dishwasher-safe removable parts. The cited manual identifies EHC650 and EHC650B but does not resolve the frozen row's historic ASIN as a current exact offer.
Kitchen
Eight-cup processor with chopping blade and slice/shred disc
The FP1200 series manual documents an 8-cup work bowl, feed chute and pusher, chopping blade, slice/shred disc, and On/Off/Pulse controls. Saved North American family evidence gives a 350-W, 120-V configuration. The frozen row's FP1200R reconditioned wording and historical ASIN are not verified for a current exact offer.
Kitchen
One-touch 1.5-cup mini chopper with stainless blade
The item 353259 retailer listing describes a 1.5-cup electric mini chopper with one-touch pulse, stainless-steel blade, locking lid, and dishwasher-safe removable parts. It is a compact chopping appliance without documented full-size slicing or shredding discs. The historical ASIN is not verified for an exact current Amazon package.
Kitchen
Three-cup Ensemble chopper with one-touch pulse
The model-specific listing identifies a Hamilton Beach TB6317 Ensemble 3-cup chopper with one-touch pulse, stainless blade, and dishwasher-safe parts. Bowl material and wattage are inconsistent across saved listings and remain unknown. The frozen ASIN is not proven as a current exact Amazon package.
Kitchen
Thirteen-cup processor with ExactSlice, mini bowl, and dough blade
The KFP1333/KFP1344 family manual documents a 13-cup bowl, 4-cup mini bowl, adjustable slicing disc, reversible 2/4-mm shredding disc, multipurpose blade, dough blade, and 3-in-1 feed tube. The official owner page identifies KFP1344-family variants. The saved ASIN and exact color/package remain unverified.
Kitchen
Cordless wand kit with dedicated food-chopper attachment
BLACK+DECKER identifies BCKM1014K01 as a grey cordless four-in-one Kitchen Wand kit with a shared rechargeable base, immersion-blender, hand-mixer, can-opener, and food-chopper attachments. The maker lists variable speed and up to 30 minutes of runtime, plus a measuring cup with lid and charging dock. Chopper capacity is not stated, so it is not matched by bowl size; this is not a full-size processor.
Kitchen
450-watt Ninja combo system with a 40-ounce processing pitcher
The Ninja QB751Q series guide documents a 450-W, 120-V / 60-Hz pod, 40-oz / 5-cup pitcher, and four-blade assembly. It describes blending, whipping, ice crushing, and food processing in the same pitcher. The exact suffix, historic ASINs, renewed condition, and current seller package are not resolved.
Kitchen
Nine-cup refurbished Cuisinart with partner-data caveats
Target Plus identifies a manufacturer-refurbished Cuisinart CFP-9GMPCY in gunmetal and describes a 9-cup work bowl and wide feed tube. Target says the detailed item facts are supplied by its partner and may be incomplete or inaccurate; the listed capacity field itself conflicts with the product title. Treat the exact model and nine-cup description as retailer evidence, not proof of a current Amazon ASIN or complete attachment bundle.
Kitchen
Seven-cup bowl with adjustable slicing and reversible shredding
KitchenAid's KFP0722 manual identifies a seven-cup processor with an externally adjustable slicing disc, reversible shredding disc, multipurpose blade, and two-in-one feed tube. The row's renewed RKFP0722GA wording, Green Apple finish, and historic ASIN are not verified by the manual. This is the KFP0722 family, kept separate from KFP0719.
Kitchen
Five-cup chopper with a separate whisk accessory
KitchenAid identifies refurbished RKFC0516ER as a five-cup Empire Red food chopper with a stainless multipurpose blade, whisking accessory, drizzle basin, and two speeds plus pulse. It is a batch chopper, not a disc processor. The old Amazon ASIN and current seller package are not verified by this source.
Kitchen
Eleven-cup processor with Dough Control and standard discs
Cuisinart documents DLC-2011CHBY Prep 11 Plus as an 11-cup Dove Gray processor with a wide-mouth feed tube, 4 mm slicer, shredding disc, chopping/mixing blade, and Dough Control speed technology. The official parts list does not name a separate dough blade. Cuisinart marks the model discontinued and out of stock; the historic ASIN mapping remains secondary and unverified.
Kitchen
Commercial batch bowl with sealed lid and S-blade
Waring's WFP11SW documents describe a sealed 2.5-quart batch bowl, a 3/4-horsepower motor, and 120 VAC / 60 Hz electrical requirements. The parts guide lists an S-blade for chopping, grinding, pureeing, and mixing plus a whipping disc. It is not a continuous-feed slicer; the historic Amazon ASIN and current seller package are unverified.
Kitchen
Very small single-batch chopper
iFixit's device and repair records identify Rival MC-67BL as a small powered food chopper with a removable bowl, lid, blade, and pulse button. Its repair guide reports a 1.5-cup maximum and the device page describes a 35 W motor; those are repair-source facts, not manufacturer specifications. No slicing discs, dough blade, or exact historical-ASIN mapping is confirmed.
Kitchen
Continuous-feed commercial slicer and shredder
Hakka Brothers identifies VGC01 as a commercial vegetable cutter with dual feed hoppers, a 550 W / 3/4 HP motor, two slicing discs, three shredding discs, and an on/off control. It uses continuous feed rather than a batch work bowl. The historical Amazon ASIN is supported only by a secondary listing and is not a verified current offer; dimensions are omitted because saved sources conflict.
Kitchen
Sixteen-cup Pro Line system with three bowls and dicing
KitchenAid's Owner Center identifies KFP1642FP as a Pro Line 16-cup processor with die-cast base and commercial-style dicing kit. The saved family specification sheet lists shared 16-, 10-, and 4-cup bowls, slicing, shredding, dicing, and dough/multipurpose blades for the KFP1642 configuration. FP, SR, OB, and MS suffixes identify finish variants; historic ASINs and current packages are not verified.
Kitchen
Older 10-cup processor with slice/shred and dough blades
The FP1500 Series use-and-care book identifies a 10-cup, 500 W maximum North American 120 V / 60 Hz processor with pulse/on/off controls, a slice/shred disc, chopping blade, and dough blade. It is distinct from the later FP6010 dual-bowl dicing system. Historic ASINs B000FAMRR4 and B00006IJM9 are not verified as current exact Amazon offers.
Kitchen
Three-and-a-half-cup chopper with separate Chop and Puree controls
KitchenAid's KFC3511 manual documents a 3.5-cup bowl, stainless multipurpose blade, wet-ingredient adder, and separate Chop and Puree buttons for two speeds. Saved sources identify KFC3511WH White, KFC3511WM Watermelon, and KFC3511IC Ice Blue variants, while the row's KFC3511PK Pink wording is unverified. RKFP3511WH renewed wording and historic ASIN B00IO2OTW6 remain unresolved. Keep this family distinct from KFC3516.
Kitchen
Evidence-limited multi-appliance listing
ASIN-indexed secondary records identify a powered Davivy food-processor, blender, and grinder combination, but copied specifications conflict. Bowl capacity, wattage, speed count, included tools, formal model code, and the current Amazon item remain unverified; use the tagged exact-title search only as a lead.
Kitchen
Dedicated nut and seed processing system
NutraMilk documents a powered, purpose-built system for alternative milk and butter, with a filter, double cutting blade, dispensing spigot, and up to 2 L of milk output. Its BRNMC2L Series manual does not verify the historical BRNMC2LNA suffix or ASIN, and its output capacity is not a conventional processor-bowl measurement.
Kitchen
Handheld drum set for direct-to-bowl slicing
Cuisinart documents a 220 W handheld HFP-300 with three 3-inch drums for slicing, shredding, and fine shredding or grating. It feeds directly into a bowl or pan and has no documented batch bowl or chopping blade. Cuisinart marks the model discontinued; historical color and Amazon offer remain unverified.
Kitchen
Seven-cup bowl with a broad cutting set
The NBP50100 guide lists a 7-cup work bowl, chopping and dough blades, reversible slice/shred discs, and a spiralizer disc with OFF/LOW/HIGH/PULSE controls. The inspected guide is a regional copy; its electrical rating is not applied to the historical U.S.-market candidate, and the historical ASIN and exact current package remain unverified.
Kitchen
Very small marked bowl and pulse control
IMUSA identifies the GAU-80319B as a 1.5-cup electric mini chopper with a clear marked container, two-plane blade, and one-touch pulse. Its manual gives 100 W / 120 V / 60 Hz and a 30-second continuous-use limit; exact historical ASIN and current Amazon package are not verified.
Kitchen
Five-cup manual chopping option
The exact 102971332 retailer record identifies a manual VeggiChop Pro with a 5-cup / 1182 ml glass measuring bowl and no electricity requirement. Chef'n's current product page is a different 3.8-cup SKU and is not used for this model's capacity; historical ASIN and current package remain unverified.
Kitchen
Vintage modular chopping and Vegetable Chef system
The saved period catalog and shared 354/390 manual identify a vintage La Machine system with a motor base, cutting/chopping unit, and Vegetable Chef feed-through attachments for slicing and shredding. Exact historical bundle, measured bowl capacity, electrical details, Amazon ASIN, and current parts availability remain unresolved.
Kitchen
Six-cup jar processor with interchangeable blade pods
The PS100-series guide explicitly covers PS101: a 700 W power pod, 48 oz / 6-cup jar, high-speed, power-chopping, and dough blade assemblies, and push-to-run operation. It uses a jar rather than a feed tube and slicing/shredding discs; renewed suffix, color, historical ASIN, and current package remain unresolved.
Kitchen
Eight-cup bowl with a simple slice/shred set
The RJ26 instruction booklet documents an 8-cup processor bowl, feed chute and pusher, chopping blade, slicing/shredding disc, two-speed dial, pulse, and double safety lock. Exact historical ASIN, current listing, seller package, and finish remain unverified.
Kitchen
Three-cup glass bowl with press-to-run chopping
Hamilton Beach identifies the Stack & Press 72860 as a discontinued powered chopper with a 3-cup glass bowl, stainless blades, press-to-run operation, and built-in cord storage. It has no documented feed tube or slice/shred discs; historical ASIN, finish, and current seller package remain unverified.
Kitchen
Eight-cup bowl with reversible slicing and shredding
Cuisinart's U.S. FP-8SV and FP-8GM pages document an 8-cup, 350-watt Elemental processor with reversible medium/fine slicing and shredding discs, High/Low/Off/Pulse controls, and an integrated feed tube. FP-8SVEC is a Canadian suffix; FP-8GMFR and the renewed B01D96L1XQ title remain unmapped listing clues.
Kitchen
Twelve-cup bowl with a broad accessory system
The North American MCM5200 UC manual documents a three-quart bowl, feed tube, multifunction blade, whisk, dough hook, slicing and grating discs, blender, citrus juicer, and juice extractor. The frozen row omits the suffix, so these are qualified family-manual facts rather than an exact historical seller bundle.
Kitchen
Citrus juicer and several cutting tools
The FP415 maker manual identifies one food-processor bowl, a citrus-juicer assembly, emulsifying disc, chopper blade, fine and coarse grating blades, slicing blade, and wave-cutting blade. It does not establish the frozen title's eight-cup capacity, power, speed count, current ASIN, or exact seller package.
Kitchen
Retailer-described two-liter bowl; other specifications unresolved
A Ubuy Australia product record describes an AUTOGEN electric food chopper with a two-liter bowl. The seller record does not establish a model number or a current exact Amazon item. Power, voltage, controls, blade count, included accessories, and a cup-equivalent matcher capacity remain unknown.
Kitchen
Sixteen-cup processor with a separate mini bowl
Breville's BFP800 U.S. guide and product-family material document a 16-cup dry-capacity bowl, a separate 2.5-cup mini bowl, slicing and shredding discs, and a dedicated dough blade. The renewed BSXL historical title and exact ASIN-to-current-offer mapping remain unverified.
Kitchen
Hand-pump operation with a 7.5-cup work bowl
Cuisinart documents a 7.5-cup bowl, one-hand pump, three stainless chopping/rice blades, blending paddle, spin-dry basket, and non-slip suction base. This is a manual prep tool, not a powered processor with feed-tube discs; the historical ASIN and current seller package remain unverified.
Kitchen
Compact 21-ounce bowl for small chopping and grinding
Cuisinart documents 21 ounces / 2.6 cups, two speeds, and a reversible chopping/grinding blade for DLC-1R and the exact DLC-1SSBKS Stainless/Black configuration; an archived secondary record identifies DLC-1DR Fuchsia at the same bowl size. The 110-W rating is tied to DLC-1SSBKS. Other suffixes and colors remain distinct listing clues, not a universal crosswalk.
Kitchen
Short-burst household chopper; capacity not stated
Chef Pro's model manual identifies the Super Chopper CPC 611 for domestic processing of small quantities and recommends 3–5-second bursts with pauses. It does not state a bowl capacity in cups. A 700-watt claim appears only in secondary material and is not used here.
Kitchen
Eight-cup chopper record with a bowl-material conflict
A Ubuy record indexes historical ASIN B0BS5M9571 as a Homeleader electric food chopper with an 8-cup glass bowl, two speeds, and a chopping blade. The frozen title instead says stainless bowl and a pure-copper motor; K56-026 is not verified, so material and motor details remain unresolved.
Kitchen
Eight-cup bowl and standard slice/shred disc
The FP1300/FP1400 series manual documents an 8-cup bowl, chopping blade, slicing/shredding disc, low/high speeds, and on/off/pulse controls. Continuous side discharge and its discharge parts are FP1400-only and are not attributed to FP1300; the structured hint and historic ASIN remain unverified.
Kitchen
Large bowl with a documented kneading tool
CASO documents a 13-cup marked bowl, 600-watt 120-volt motor, stepless speed and pulse, reversible fine/coarse slicing and grating discs, and a kneading blade with dough scraper. The historical Amazon finish and current bundle are not confirmed.