BuyerShortlistsBack to Desk Lamp Fit Guide

Your next buying step

OttLite Prevention LED Task Lamp with Digital Display

Model: CSE13G5P · US configuration

Official OttLite image of the Black Prevention LED Task Lamp with Digital Display, showing the lamp’s main visible configuration.
Manufacturer product image · OttLite

Review the product, then choose a seller

Compare offers for this model

Assessment scenario: Black Prevention CSE13G5P is a corded tabletop task lamp with a folding 10-inch shade, published CRI 95, digital clock/alarm display and 5 V / 2.1 A USB output. The model has no documented 90 cm-at-500-lux width or automatic paper/screen pair.

Search this model on Amazon ↗

Compare the exact model, package, seller, current price and return terms. Search results can include other versions.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. This is an affiliate link.

Assessment scenario: Display-and-reading lamp with a published Ra 95 value

Assessment scenario: the Black OttLite CSE13G5P on a tabletop base, with three manually selected light levels, published CRI 95, a folding shade, display/alarm functions and wired USB output. The source set does not state a 500-lux width or automatic paper/screen sensing.

Explore this buying guide ↗

Why consider this model?

  • The exact page publishes CRI 95 and three manually selected color modes; the exact manual describes the 3-level touch control.
  • The small tabletop base supports the lamp, while the 10-inch folding shade and 12–19-inch listed height provide model-specific clearance checks.
  • Its rear USB port is a separate 5 V / 2.1 A device output; the display supplies clock, calendar, alarm/snooze and ambient-temperature functions.

Tradeoffs to weigh

  • The exact source set does not state width at 500 lux, a linked support-arm count or automatic paper/screen sensing.
  • The integrated light source and lamp head are not consumer-replaceable. A separate CR2032 button cell requires the manual’s child-safety handling.
  • CRI 95 and ClearSun language are manufacturer statements, not independent optical or health testing.
Check these before ordering
Manufacturer information