What we would do
For a large powered USB-A desk layout, Anker AK-68ANHUB-B10A lists ten USB 3.0 ports and a 12V/5A adapter. Anker separately describes port 10 as BC 1.2 charging up to 1.5A while it still carries data; do not generalize that current to the other ports. LYFNLOVE HUB002 has seven switched data ports and a separate smart-charge socket, but its manual is filed under a different ASIN from the frozen source row. WAVLINK 4331060266 is a smaller four-port USB 3.0 option with unresolved host plug and offer mapping. Korg NANOHUBR is documented as a four-port hub for a Nano-series recording context, while its USB generation, cable, and power method remain unknown. For USB-C laptop functions, Humixx HX-Hub-4U-1C-1H-1S-1T-1N lists four USB 3.0 ports, HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/TF and an up-to-100W PD input claim; HDMI refresh, card concurrency, delivered power and exact ASIN mapping remain open. LENTION CB-C36 Silver provides three USB 3.0 and one USB 2.0 data port, SD/microSD readers with simultaneous dual-card use listed up to UHS-I, HDMI up to 4K/30Hz and up-to-60W PD input. Its current model matrix leaves Ethernet blank for CB-C36 and assigns 1000Mbps to the separate CB-D55 model. Sokiwi SE0409 lists two HDMI connectors, three USB 3.0 ports, SD/microSD and up-to-100W charging, but its 4K/30Hz and 4K/60Hz claims conflict and simultaneous dual-screen output is not established. j5create JCD372S is the more precisely specified option for a Surface Pro 8 style host: two USB-A Gen 2 ports, SD/microSD and HDMI up to 4K/30Hz, with DP Alt Mode required and no PD input. For an internal desktop installation, ASHATA FFD4USB-N01 is a four-port 3.5-inch front panel; verify the motherboard header and the unresolved USB 3.0/2.0 socket map. For a specific all-in-one computer fit, Sabrent HB-IMCR adds three USB 3.0 ports and SD/microSD readers to named 21-inch, 27-inch and 5K Slim Unibody iMacs from November 2012 or later. It is not presented as a general laptop hub. Confirm the exact model, current offer and host requirements before buying any of these products; the saved reviews use source specifications, not hands-on tests or current price and stock data.
What this answer assumes
These are the needs behind this comparison. Change them in the questionnaire to get a shortlist for your own routine.
Change these answers in the finder →Why these options are unranked
You selected no must-haves or preferences. These options have no preference score or winner; compare their documented differences before deciding what matters.
| Need or difference | Humixx HX-Hub-4U-1C-1H-1S-1T-1N nine-in-one USB-C hub | Anker AK-68ANHUB-B10A ten-port USB 3.0 hub | ASHATA FFD4USB-N01 internal four-port front-panel hub | LENTION CB-C36 eight-in-one USB-C hub, Silver | Korg NANOHUBR four-port USB hub | j5create JCD372S USB-C Gen 2 multi-adapter | LYFNLOVE HUB002 powered seven-port USB 3.0 hub | Sokiwi SE0409 dual-HDMI USB-C hub family | WAVLINK 4331060266 four-port USB 3.0 hub | Sabrent HB-IMCR iMac Slim Unibody hub with SD/microSD |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Host connector | USB-C host adapter; confirm the computer supports the required video mode before relying on HDMI | USB-A host connection via a 2.6-foot USB 3.0 cable | Internal motherboard header connection; verify the exact cable and header against the board manual | USB-C host connector; HDMI requires a host with supported USB-C video output | Host connector and cable are not specified in the inspected NANOHUBR records | USB-C host; DisplayPort Alt Mode is required for HDMI output | USB 3.0 upstream connection is documented; exact host plug shape is not stated in the saved packet | USB-C host hub; host video requirements are not resolved in the saved manual record | Host plug shape is not specified in the saved model records; verify the exact cable | Host connection and cable detail are not specified in the saved official-page text; fit is limited to named iMac models |
| USB 3.x data ports | Four USB-A 3.0 data ports are listed | Ten USB 3.0 data ports; port 10 is also listed for BC 1.2 charging | Four USB sockets are listed; the USB 3.0/2.0 assignment by socket is unresolved | Three USB-A 3.0 ports plus one USB-A 2.0 port | Four USB ports are documented; USB generation and data rate are unknown | Two USB-A 3.2 Gen 2 ports, listed up to 10Gbps | Seven USB 3.0 data ports; the separate charging port is not a data port | Three USB 3.0 data ports are listed | Four USB 3.0 ports are listed; 5Gbps is a seller ceiling, not measured throughput | Three USB 3.0 ports are listed, with lower compatibility ceilings also shown for USB 2.0 and USB 1.1 devices |
| Installation | Cabled nine-in-one adapter; no fixed computer fit is documented | Cabled desktop hub; it is not a model-specific computer fit | Installs in a compatible 3.5-inch desktop front bay; not an external travel hub | Cabled adapter; confirm its layout and model mark rather than relying on family names | A Korg Nano-series recording setup is the documented use context; fixed mounting is not described | Short 200mm attached cable; official model page positions it for Surface Pro 8 | Cabled desktop hub with individual port switches and indicators | Cabled laptop adapter; no fixed computer fit is documented | A short tail-cable hub; no fixed computer fit is documented | Front-side integrated access for specified 21-inch, 27-inch and 5K Slim Unibody iMacs from November 2012 or later |
| Hub power | USB-C power input is advertised up to 100W; delivered laptop power is not established | A 12V/5A power adapter is listed in the package | External power package is not established by the inspected model records | No separate hub adapter is established; the USB-C socket is PD pass-through up to 60W | Power method and standalone package contents are not established | Bus-powered with no USB-C PD input listed | Manual lists an included 5V/4A adapter | USB-C power input is advertised up to 100W; delivered host power is unknown | Ubuy heading describes bus-powered operation; exact current package should be checked | Separate hub power input is not established by the saved official page |
| Host charging | No measured or documented laptop-delivered PD wattage is available; the 100W seller figure is an input claim | No laptop USB-C PD input or host-charging function is listed | No host charging function or per-port power figure is established | USB-C PD input is listed up to 60W; actual laptop-delivered wattage is not documented | No host charging or dedicated charging output is documented | No USB-C PD input or laptop host-charging function is listed; the adapter is bus-powered | Separate smart-charge port is claimed up to 2.4A; it is not USB-C PD laptop charging | USB-C charging input is claimed up to 100W; delivered wattage to a laptop is unknown | No video, Ethernet or USB-C PD capability is established in the saved records | No USB-C PD input or host-charging function is listed in the official product description |
Fits: a documented match. Trade-off: a preference is not met. Needs checking: the detail is not confirmed.
Options to consider without a ranking
No selected preference separates these options. Read their documented differences and trade-offs before choosing.
Humixx HX-Hub-4U-1C-1H-1S-1T-1N nine-in-one USB-C hub
For USB-C laptops needing HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, cards and four USB-A data ports
Why it appears here
The Humixx model record lists four USB 3.0 data ports, HDMI, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/TF and a USB-C charging input.
What you give up
HDMI refresh, simultaneous card use, delivered host power and B07F3TVMRQ mapping are unverified.
- Host connector
- USB-C host adapter; confirm the computer supports the required video mode before relying on HDMI
- USB 3.x data ports
- Four USB-A 3.0 data ports are listed
- Installation
- Cabled nine-in-one adapter; no fixed computer fit is documented
- Hub power
- USB-C power input is advertised up to 100W; delivered laptop power is not established
- Host charging
- No measured or documented laptop-delivered PD wattage is available; the 100W seller figure is an input claim
Sources for this candidate
- eBay Humixx exact-model listing; feature claims cross-checked against Desertcart model-family record ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- eBay Humixx model and PartNumber fields and product layout ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Desertcart Humixx hub-family feature and PD claims ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN; page was not readable for exact model mapping ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
Anker AK-68ANHUB-B10A ten-port USB 3.0 hub
For a powered USB-A workstation with ten data ports and one BC 1.2 charge/data port
Why it appears here
Anker documents ten USB 3.0 ports, a 12V/5A supply and a distinct port 10 BC 1.2 charging-and-data claim.
What you give up
The up-to-1.5A statement is specific to port 10; other output and simultaneous-load performance are not stated.
- Host connector
- USB-A host connection via a 2.6-foot USB 3.0 cable
- USB 3.x data ports
- Ten USB 3.0 data ports; port 10 is also listed for BC 1.2 charging
- Installation
- Cabled desktop hub; it is not a model-specific computer fit
- Hub power
- A 12V/5A power adapter is listed in the package
- Host charging
- No laptop USB-C PD input or host-charging function is listed
Sources for this candidate
- Amazon product details and feature descriptions for the exact Anker model and ASIN ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
- Amazon product title, features, port 10 role and Item Details model/part number/ASIN ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
ASHATA FFD4USB-N01 internal four-port front-panel hub
For a compatible desktop case bay with an internal motherboard connection
Why it appears here
ASHATA FFD4USB-N01 is a four-port 3.5-inch internal front-panel module for a compatible desktop case.
What you give up
The motherboard header and 9-pin/19-pin cable fit need checking, and the socket speed arrangement is unresolved.
- Host connector
- Internal motherboard header connection; verify the exact cable and header against the board manual
- USB 3.x data ports
- Four USB sockets are listed; the USB 3.0/2.0 assignment by socket is unresolved
- Installation
- Installs in a compatible 3.5-inch desktop front bay; not an external travel hub
- Hub power
- External power package is not established by the inspected model records
- Host charging
- No host charging function or per-port power figure is established
Sources for this candidate
- ShopTheWorld ASHATA model and brand index; installation and mixed-interface details cross-checked with other reseller records ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- ShopTheWorld ASHATA listing with indexed ASIN, model and brand fields ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Mercado Livre FFD4USB-N01 model, 9-pin cable and fasteners description ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Newegg four-port 3.5-inch mixed USB front-panel listing and installation details ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN; page was not readable for exact current offer confirmation ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
LENTION CB-C36 eight-in-one USB-C hub, Silver
For three USB 3.0 and one USB 2.0 port, HDMI, SD and USB-C power pass-through
Why it appears here
LENTION CB-C36 Silver lists three USB 3.0 ports, one USB 2.0 port, SD/microSD readers, HDMI and PD input.
What you give up
HDMI tops out at 4K/30Hz, PD input is up to 60W, and Ethernet is not listed for CB-C36 in the current matrix.
- Host connector
- USB-C host connector; HDMI requires a host with supported USB-C video output
- USB 3.x data ports
- Three USB-A 3.0 ports plus one USB-A 2.0 port
- Installation
- Cabled adapter; confirm its layout and model mark rather than relying on family names
- Hub power
- No separate hub adapter is established; the USB-C socket is PD pass-through up to 60W
- Host charging
- USB-C PD input is listed up to 60W; actual laptop-delivered wattage is not documented
Sources for this candidate
- LENTION official CB-C36 model page, current feature list and model matrix ↗ · Checked October 16, 2026
- Official CB-C36 model page, feature list, current matrix and Silver finish ↗ · Checked October 16, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN; page was not readable for exact-offer mapping ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
Korg NANOHUBR four-port USB hub
For four USB connections in a Korg Nano-series recording setup
Why it appears here
Korg identifies NANOHUBR as a four-port hub in a nanoKONTROLB recording-equipment bundle.
What you give up
USB generation, host cable, power method, standalone package and historical ASIN mapping remain unknown.
- Host connector
- Host connector and cable are not specified in the inspected NANOHUBR records
- USB 3.x data ports
- Four USB ports are documented; USB generation and data rate are unknown
- Installation
- A Korg Nano-series recording setup is the documented use context; fixed mounting is not described
- Hub power
- Power method and standalone package contents are not established
- Host charging
- No host charging or dedicated charging output is documented
Sources for this candidate
- Best Buy Korg nanoKONTROLB bundle page naming NANOHUBR as a four-port recording-equipment hub ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Best Buy nanoKONTROLB bundle's NANOHUBR four-port hub and recording-equipment description ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Korg-branded NANOHUBR listing in procurement catalog, page 3 ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN; page was not readable for exact model mapping ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
j5create JCD372S USB-C Gen 2 multi-adapter
For a Surface Pro 8 style setup needing Gen 2 USB-A, cards and 4K/30Hz HDMI
Why it appears here
j5create JCD372S has two USB-A Gen 2 ports, SD/microSD and HDMI specified to 4K/30Hz.
What you give up
The host needs DisplayPort Alt Mode, no PD input is listed, and the official page names Surface Pro 8 rather than confirming the broader old title.
- Host connector
- USB-C host; DisplayPort Alt Mode is required for HDMI output
- USB 3.x data ports
- Two USB-A 3.2 Gen 2 ports, listed up to 10Gbps
- Installation
- Short 200mm attached cable; official model page positions it for Surface Pro 8
- Hub power
- Bus-powered with no USB-C PD input listed
- Host charging
- No USB-C PD input or laptop host-charging function is listed; the adapter is bus-powered
Sources for this candidate
- j5create official JCD372S model page and hardware specifications ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Official JCD372S product name and Surface Pro 8 positioning ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Official JCD372S system and hardware specification fields ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN; page was not readable for exact model mapping ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
LYFNLOVE HUB002 powered seven-port USB 3.0 hub
For seven switched USB 3.0 data ports plus a separate smart-charge outlet
Why it appears here
The LYFNLOVE HUB002 manual separates seven switched USB 3.0 data ports from a smart-charge outlet and lists a 5V/4A adapter.
What you give up
The manual is associated with B072LW1RGG, not the frozen B07LCVR5BW row; the host plug and concurrent load are not resolved.
- Host connector
- USB 3.0 upstream connection is documented; exact host plug shape is not stated in the saved packet
- USB 3.x data ports
- Seven USB 3.0 data ports; the separate charging port is not a data port
- Installation
- Cabled desktop hub with individual port switches and indicators
- Hub power
- Manual lists an included 5V/4A adapter
- Host charging
- Separate smart-charge port is claimed up to 2.4A; it is not USB-C PD laptop charging
Sources for this candidate
- LYFNLOVE HUB002 manual record; the manual's ASIN differs from the frozen historical row ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- LYFNLOVE HUB002 identity, port roles, switches, setup and specification table ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN; page was not readable and is not mapped to the manual record ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
Sokiwi SE0409 dual-HDMI USB-C hub family
For a USB-C desk setup asking for two HDMI sockets, cards and three USB 3.0 ports
Why it appears here
Sokiwi SE0409 lists two HDMI connectors, three USB 3.0 ports, SD/microSD and a USB-C charging input.
What you give up
Video-mode claims conflict, simultaneous independent HDMI use is unverified and B08CZ7BZH7 is unmapped.
- Host connector
- USB-C host hub; host video requirements are not resolved in the saved manual record
- USB 3.x data ports
- Three USB 3.0 data ports are listed
- Installation
- Cabled laptop adapter; no fixed computer fit is documented
- Hub power
- USB-C power input is advertised up to 100W; delivered host power is unknown
- Host charging
- USB-C charging input is claimed up to 100W; delivered wattage to a laptop is unknown
Sources for this candidate
- Indexed Sokiwi SE0409 manual record for model and port/video/PD claims ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Indexed SE0409 manual model heading, port list and conflicting video/PD summary ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN; page was not readable for exact model/variant mapping ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
WAVLINK 4331060266 four-port USB 3.0 hub
For four USB 3.0 connections in a small bus-powered hub
Why it appears here
WAVLINK 4331060266 is listed in separate records as a compact four-port USB 3.0 hub.
What you give up
The host plug, official specification crosswalk and historical ASIN are unresolved; 5Gbps is a listing ceiling.
- Host connector
- Host plug shape is not specified in the saved model records; verify the exact cable
- USB 3.x data ports
- Four USB 3.0 ports are listed; 5Gbps is a seller ceiling, not measured throughput
- Installation
- A short tail-cable hub; no fixed computer fit is documented
- Hub power
- Ubuy heading describes bus-powered operation; exact current package should be checked
- Host charging
- No video, Ethernet or USB-C PD capability is established in the saved records
Sources for this candidate
- Ubuy WAVLINK 4331060266 catalog record; four-port and data-rate details cross-checked with eBay Australia ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Ubuy 4331060266 manufacturer/model/interface/port fields and bus-powered title ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- eBay Australia model/Mfr part, four-port and data-rate item specifics ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- WAVLINK official page identifying WL-UH3041P as a separate model ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN; page was not readable for model mapping ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
Sabrent HB-IMCR iMac Slim Unibody hub with SD/microSD
For front-side USB and card access on specified 2012-or-later Slim Unibody iMacs
Why it appears here
Sabrent HB-IMCR adds three USB 3.0 ports and SD/microSD readers to specified Slim Unibody iMac models.
What you give up
The computer fit is narrow, its host connection is not clear in the saved excerpt and the historical ASIN is unmapped.
- Host connector
- Host connection and cable detail are not specified in the saved official-page text; fit is limited to named iMac models
- USB 3.x data ports
- Three USB 3.0 ports are listed, with lower compatibility ceilings also shown for USB 2.0 and USB 1.1 devices
- Installation
- Front-side integrated access for specified 21-inch, 27-inch and 5K Slim Unibody iMacs from November 2012 or later
- Hub power
- Separate hub power input is not established by the saved official page
- Host charging
- No USB-C PD input or host-charging function is listed in the official product description
Sources for this candidate
- Sabrent official legacy HB-IMCR product page for port configuration and supported iMac fit ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Official HB-IMCR model, three-port USB 3.0, card-reader and iMac fit specifications ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN; page was not readable for exact current offer mapping ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
What this answer does and does not decide
- This comparison is limited to the ten saved reviews and is not an exhaustive ranking of USB hubs.
- Published link rates and charging maxima are vendor or seller specifications, not measured performance or delivered laptop power.
- USB-C video requires a capable host. JCD372S explicitly requires DisplayPort Alt Mode; other model packets preserve their own host-video gaps.
- Historical Amazon identifiers remain separate from current exact-offer mapping unless the saved source fields prove the model and ASIN match.
Change any answer in the interactive usb hubs finder if your priorities are different. The finder opens with the same must-haves and preferences; change any choice to see how the shortlist responds.
Questions to ask before you choose
Which USB-C adapters have a confirmed HDMI mode?
LENTION CB-C36 and j5create JCD372S list HDMI up to 4K/30Hz. Humixx does not state a refresh rate in the saved model packet, and Sokiwi SE0409 has conflicting 4K/30Hz and 4K/60Hz language. JCD372S explicitly requires host DisplayPort Alt Mode.
Do the adapter wattage figures guarantee the same power at a laptop?
No. Humixx and Sokiwi list up-to-100W PD input claims, while LENTION lists up to 60W. The saved records do not establish laptop-delivered power. Anker's 12V/5A and LYFNLOVE's 5V/4A figures describe their hub supplies, not per-port output.
Which products need a physical fit or internal installation check?
ASHATA FFD4USB-N01 needs a compatible 3.5-inch case bay and motherboard header. Sabrent HB-IMCR is for named 2012-or-later Slim Unibody iMac models; it is not a universal hub.
Which historical Amazon identifiers are confirmed?
The saved Anker Amazon page matches model AK-68ANHUB-B10A to B005NGQWL2. The remaining historical identifiers in this group are not confirmed as exact current offers; verify the model and port layout in the current tagged search result.
Check the product details
Open a full review for the complete editorial analysis, pros, cons, alternatives, and source list. The links below open the full reviews for each option in this answer.
- Humixx HX-Hub-4U-1C-1H-1S-1T-1N nine-in-one USB-C hub full review ↗
- Anker AK-68ANHUB-B10A ten-port USB 3.0 hub full review ↗
- ASHATA FFD4USB-N01 internal four-port front-panel hub full review ↗
- LENTION CB-C36 eight-in-one USB-C hub, Silver full review ↗
- Korg NANOHUBR four-port USB hub full review ↗
- j5create JCD372S USB-C Gen 2 multi-adapter full review ↗
- LYFNLOVE HUB002 powered seven-port USB 3.0 hub full review ↗
- Sokiwi SE0409 dual-HDMI USB-C hub family full review ↗
- WAVLINK 4331060266 four-port USB 3.0 hub full review ↗
- Sabrent HB-IMCR iMac Slim Unibody hub with SD/microSD full review ↗
Read each candidate in full
Use the full reviews below for the documented details, pros, cons, alternatives, and sources for every option in this answer. The shortlist above explains how each one fits this question.
Browse all scenario answers → · Adjust this shortlist in the finder →