What we would do
Choose UGREEN 30758 when four mixed USB-C/USB-A data connections matter and the computer is powered separately. Choose j5create JCH471 for three USB 3.0 ports and documented Gigabit Ethernet, with an optional separate 5V supply for higher-current peripherals. SSK SC100 describes a broader desk mix with cards, Ethernet, and display/audio functions, but its ten-in-one count, exact display modes, PD wattage, and ASIN mapping remain unresolved. The iTSOHOO listing adds HDMI and a charging-only PD input, but its HDMI refresh and USB generations conflict. Argmao lists HDMI up to 4K30, SD/TF readers, two USB 3.0 ports, and one USB 2.0 port, while its frozen title claims a different USB split. Compare the exact port map with your computer and monitor before buying. The Tiergrade import record adds HDMI, three listed USB 3.0 data ports, SD/TF readers, and audio; its 60W input claim is not confirmed laptop output, and the HDMI refresh, reader limits, wireless output, and current offer remain unverified. WAVLINK WL-UHP3409 is a compact network/display/card option with HDMI up to 4K30 and up to 85W to the host; its PRO sibling is the separate 4K60 model. ABLEWE adds Gigabit Ethernet, three USB 3.0 ports and SD/TF, but its 100W number describes PD adapter input and host output is unknown. LENTION CB-CS67 provides one HDMI 4K60 output and one 4K30 output with 60W pass-through, while M1 Macs remain limited to one external display. Belkin AVC018btBK suits four USB-C data/audio connections when a monitor is not needed. NOVOO and Kocbelle offer two USB 3.0 ports plus display and card access, but their current offer or speed/card details need checking. MOKiN lists both HDMI and VGA without confirming simultaneous use; AGVEE has a 4K30/Gigabit claim but unresolved USB ports and an ASIN conflict; JUEYINGBAILI's HDMI mode and PD wattage remain unknown. Newly reviewed exact models extend the USB-C choices. Cable Matters 201268-BLK combines HDMI 4K60, two USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet and up to 86W host charging. Anker A83350A1 is smaller in scope: one USB 3.0 port, HDMI with refresh unspecified, and a 60W charger allocation of 51.5W to the laptop. Microsoft SWV-00001 offers HDMI or VGA, two 10Gbps data ports and Gigabit Ethernet, but no laptop charging. RSHTECH RSH-T01 adds three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI 4K30 and audio; its 100W PD input claim does not establish host output. ALOGIC ULDPLS-SGR adds Mini DisplayPort, Ethernet and both card slots, with 4K30 single-display and platform-limited dual-display modes. MINIX NEO-C-MGR offers two USB 3.0 ports, HDMI 4K30 and charging passthrough without a stated host wattage. Inateck TCH4001 combines two USB-A data ports, HDMI 4K30 and both card formats, but its USB ports are host-powered. Their exact-model reviews preserve the old-ASIN and current-offer gaps.
What this answer assumes
These are the needs behind this comparison. Change them in the questionnaire to get a shortlist for your own routine.
How each option answers the need
Must-haves exclude unsuitable options. Preferences help compare the remaining choices; unconfirmed features stay unconfirmed.
| Need or difference | SSK SSK SC100 Type-C multiport dock | j5create j5create JCH471 USB-C hub with Gigabit Ethernet | UGREEN UGREEN 30758 four-port USB-C data hub | iTSOHOO iTSOHOO five-in-one USB-C HDMI adapter listing | Argmao Argmao six-in-one USB-C hub listing | Tiergrade Tiergrade eight-in-one USB-C hub listing | WAVLINK WAVLINK WL-UHP3409 USB-C mini dock | NOVOO NOVOO NVTCHD2USTGY five-in-one USB-C hub | Kocbelle Kocbelle five-in-one silver USB-C hub listing | ABLEWE ABLEWE USB HUB-8-IN-1H USB-C hub | Belkin Belkin Connect USB-C to 4-Port USB-C Hub AVC018btBK | LENTION LENTION CB-CS67 USB-C dual-HDMI hub | MOKiN MOKiN USB-C eight-in-one HDMI/VGA adapter listing | AGVEE AGVEE USB-C Gigabit Ethernet and HDMI multiport adapter listing | JUEYINGBAILI JUEYINGBAILI seven-in-one USB-C hub listing | Cable Matters 201268-BLK USB-C Multiport Adapter | Anker A83350A1 Premium 3-in-1 USB-C Hub | Microsoft Surface USB-C Travel Hub | RSHTECH RSH-T01 Six-in-One USB-C Hub | ALOGIC Dock PLUS USB-C Hub | MINIX NEO C Mini USB-C Adapter | Inateck TCH4001 USB-C Hub, Black |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Require a documented USB-C host connectionComputer-side connector · Must-have | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. The SC100 article identifies a Type-C host path; display use also requires host video alternate mode. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. The indexed listing identifies a USB-C host adapter. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. The imported listing title and description identify a USB-C host adapter; current offer continuity is not verified. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. WAVLINK identifies the WL-UHP3409 as a USB-C mini dock. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. Saved product-data records identify a USB-C host adapter. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. The Kocbelle listing describes a USB-C hub. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. The model guide describes a USB-C host hub. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. Belkin identifies AVC018btBK as a USB-C-to-four-USB-C hub. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. LENTION identifies CB-CS67 as a USB-C portable hub. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. The Amazon-import listing identifies a USB-C adapter. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. The AGVEE product page identifies a USB-C multiport adapter. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. Saved indexed item text describes a USB-C hub. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. Cable Matters identifies the adapter as a USB-C host model. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. Anker identifies an integrated USB-C host cable. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. Microsoft specifies a captive USB-C host cable. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. RSHTECH identifies a USB-C host hub. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. ALOGIC identifies ULDPLS-SGR as a USB-C dock. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. The NEO-C-MGR page identifies a USB-C host adapter. | FitsWhyThe saved source documents this computer-side connector. Inateck identifies TCH4001 as a USB-C host hub. |
| Host connector | Type-C host connection; video output depends on host USB-C video alternate mode. | USB-C host connection. | USB-C host connection. | USB-C host connector is named in the listing. | USB-C host connection is stated in the listing title. | A USB-C host connection is listed for laptops, tablets, and phones; exact supported device models are not verified. | USB-C host connection; WAVLINK lists a 55cm pigtail cable. | USB-C host connection is listed; a complete supported-device table is unavailable. | USB-C host connection is described; a model-specific compatibility table is not available. | USB-C host connection; video requires a full-featured USB-C port with DisplayPort Alt Mode. | USB-C host connection. | USB-C host connection; host video and operating-system support are required for display output. | USB-C host connection is listed; exact host video requirements are not fully documented. | USB-C host connection is listed; broad operating-system and device compatibility are not established. | USB-C host is listed; host model and operating-system compatibility are not verified. | USB-C host | USB-C host via integrated cable | USB-C host via captive 200mm cable | USB-C host | USB-C host | USB-C host | USB-C host |
| USB 3.x data ports | Three USB 3.0 downstream ports; other USB 2.0 and card-reader paths are described without a complete port-count table. | Three USB 3.0 data ports and RJ-45 Gigabit Ethernet. | Two USB-C and two USB-A USB 3.2 Gen 2 data ports; UGREEN lists up to 10Gbps for the hub. | Three USB ports are listed, but USB 2.0/3.0 generation split and data-port count are unresolved. | Indexed listing describes two USB 3.0 ports and one USB 2.0 port; the frozen title conflicts. | Three USB 3.0 data ports are listed: two USB-A and one USB-C. | Two USB 3.0 data ports are listed up to 5Gbps; their downstream connector shape is not established in the saved source check. | Two USB 3.0 data ports are listed up to 5Gbps. | Two USB 3.0-labelled ports are listed, but copy also states 480Mbps, so the speed conflict remains unresolved. | Three USB 3.0 data ports are listed up to 5Gbps. | Four downstream USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 data ports are listed up to 10Gbps. | Two USB 3.0 data ports and one USB-C data port are listed up to 5Gbps. | Three USB 3.0 data ports are listed up to 5Gbps. | The downstream USB data-port count and connector map are unknown. | Two USB 3.0 data ports are listed; no measured transfer or power limits are available. | 2 USB 3.0 data ports up to 5Gbps | 1 USB-A 3.0 data port up to 5Gbps | 2 USB 3.2 Gen 2 data ports up to 10Gbps | 3 USB 3.0 data ports; 5Gbps is a listed maximum | 2 USB-A 3.1 Gen 1 data ports; USB-C also carries data but its rate is not specified here | 2 USB 3.0 data ports | 2 USB-A 3.0 data ports up to 5Gbps |
| Installation | External multiport dock; confirm the selected unit's port diagram and host fit. | External multi-adapter; no model-specific fixed-fit claim is documented. | External laptop-side hub with a braided 25cm cable. | External USB-C HDMI adapter; exact dimensions and cable layout are not specified. | External six-in-one adapter listing; exact physical layout and simultaneous operation are unverified. | The listing gives a 7.3-inch host cable and dimensions of 14 × 2.4 × 0.6 inches; the exact current version is unverified. | Compact cabled mini dock; exact dimensions and model-specific fit are not listed. | Compact five-in-one adapter; exact dimensions and host-specific fit are not established. | Silver compact hub listing; exact dimensions and host-specific fit are not established. | Compact hub layout; exact dimensions and model-specific physical fit are not established. | Compact cabled hub; no model-specific computer fit is documented. | Portable hub; the manufacturer warns that a case around the laptop may prevent the hub from fitting. | Compact multiport adapter; exact dimensions and host-specific fit are not established. | Portable adapter listing; exact dimensions and host fit are not established. | Compact seven-in-one listing; exact dimensions and host-specific fit are unknown. | Cabled adapter; no model-specific fit | Cabled portable hub; no model-specific fit | Cabled travel hub; no model-specific fit | Cabled USB-C hub; no model-specific fit | Cabled dock; no model-specific fit | Cabled mini adapter; no model-specific fit | Cabled adapter; cable length differs across sources |
| Hub power | Power functions are discussed, but the available source does not establish a complete input or adapter specification. | Can run from host power or an optional 5V supply for higher-current peripherals; current rating and connector details are not established here. | No separate hub power input or adapter is listed in the saved product specification. | USB-C PD input is listed for charging; no wattage or separate hub-power arrangement is confirmed. | No hub-power input or adapter rating is documented. | A USB-C PD charging input is listed; whether a compatible charger is included is not established. | USB-C PD input is used for host charging; the package list does not include a charger. | No separate powered hub input or included charger is documented in the saved source check. | No separate powered hub input or included charger is documented. | USB-C PD adapter input is listed for compatible 61W, 87W or 100W chargers; the package does not list an adapter. | USB-C PD input up to 100W is listed; a charger is not established as included. | USB-C PD pass-through is listed up to 60W; an included charger is not established. | USB-C PD pass-through is listed, but charger inclusion and adapter input rating are unknown. | No separate hub-power input is verified. | A USB-C PD charging port is listed, but charger input rating and package inclusion are unknown. | Bus-powered operation is claimed; no separate hub supply is required | Separate hub power comes through a USB-C PD input; charger not included | USB accessory charging supported; separate hub power input not specified | USB-C PD input claim up to 100W; charger inclusion unknown | Power connection through USB-C; separate hub supply not specified | USB-C charging passthrough listed; separate hub supply not specified | USB ports are powered from the upstream host; no separate supply documented |
| Host charging | PD charging is advertised in the historic title; delivered host wattage is unverified. | No host-charging pass-through is documented. | No USB-C host-charging pass-through function is documented. | PD charging input is described, but host-delivered wattage is unknown. | No USB-C PD pass-through or host-delivered wattage is documented. | PD pass-through is advertised up to 60 W; power delivered to a laptop is not specified. | Up to 85W USB-C power pass-through to the host is listed; this is not a separate PD input ceiling. | Host-charging pass-through and laptop-delivered wattage are not verified. | Host-charging pass-through is not verified. | Host-delivered charging wattage is unknown; do not equate the adapter input ceiling with laptop output. | Belkin specifies up to 85W to the host after 15W hub power use. | 60W is the pass-through ceiling; the host-delivered amount is not separately confirmed. | Laptop-delivered charging wattage is not stated. | PD pass-through and laptop-delivered charging wattage are not verified. | Laptop-delivered wattage is not documented. | USB-C host charging up to 86W is stated; charger input rating is not specified here | 60W charger recommended; manual allocates 51.5W to host and 8.5W to hub | Does not charge the host laptop | PD connection is listed; host-delivered wattage is unspecified | USB-C data/power port lists up to 100W; laptop-side output under load is not stated | Host-side charging wattage is not specified | No laptop PD passthrough is listed |
Fits: a documented match. Trade-off: a preference is not met. Needs checking: the detail is not confirmed.
Options to consider without a ranking
No selected preference separates these options. Read their documented differences and trade-offs before choosing.
SSK SSK SC100 Type-C multiport dock
Three USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, card and display connections; display modes, PD wattage, the ten-in-one count, and ASIN remain unresolved.
Why it appears here
The MyDigit SC100 article identifies three USB 3.0 ports, card-reader paths, Gigabit Ethernet, and HDMI/VGA/audio functions, giving it the broadest described desk mix here.
What you give up
The source does not verify the ten-in-one count, HDMI/VGA mode matrix, delivered PD wattage, or historical Amazon ASIN mapping.
- Host connector
- Type-C host connection; video output depends on host USB-C video alternate mode.
- USB 3.x data ports
- Three USB 3.0 downstream ports; other USB 2.0 and card-reader paths are described without a complete port-count table.
- Installation
- External multiport dock; confirm the selected unit's port diagram and host fit.
- Hub power
- Power functions are discussed, but the available source does not establish a complete input or adapter specification.
- Host charging
- PD charging is advertised in the historic title; delivered host wattage is unverified.
Sources for this candidate
- MyDigit product-specific SC100 hardware article ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- MyDigit SSK SC100 article; connector/controller discussion and display/audio/power description ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon page; no readable model details to verify the SC100 crosswalk ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
j5create j5create JCH471 USB-C hub with Gigabit Ethernet
Three USB 3.0 ports and Gigabit Ethernet in a USB-C adapter; external 5V power is optional for higher-current devices.
Why it appears here
j5create's official JCH471 pages identify three USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, and optional external 5V power for higher-current peripherals.
What you give up
No display, card-reader, or laptop-charging function is documented; the current Amazon model offer is not confirmed.
- Host connector
- USB-C host connection.
- USB 3.x data ports
- Three USB 3.0 data ports and RJ-45 Gigabit Ethernet.
- Installation
- External multi-adapter; no model-specific fixed-fit claim is documented.
- Hub power
- Can run from host power or an optional 5V supply for higher-current peripherals; current rating and connector details are not established here.
- Host charging
- No host-charging pass-through is documented.
Sources for this candidate
- j5create official JCH471 product page ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- j5create official JCH471 page; model, USB-C host, Gigabit Ethernet, and 5Gbps description ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- j5create regional official page; three USB 3.0 ports and optional 5V power for higher-current peripherals ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Aztek retailer listing; JCH471, UPC, and historical ASIN crosswalk ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon page; current model details were unreadable ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
UGREEN UGREEN 30758 four-port USB-C data hub
Two USB-C and two USB-A data ports with a listed 10Gbps hub maximum; no video, Ethernet, or host-charging function is documented.
Why it appears here
Amazon and UGREEN identify exact model 30758: two USB-C and two USB-A data ports with a listed hub maximum up to 10Gbps.
What you give up
It is a data-only expander with no documented HDMI, Ethernet, card reader, or PD pass-through; attached devices share the host link.
- Host connector
- USB-C host connection.
- USB 3.x data ports
- Two USB-C and two USB-A USB 3.2 Gen 2 data ports; UGREEN lists up to 10Gbps for the hub.
- Installation
- External laptop-side hub with a braided 25cm cable.
- Hub power
- No separate hub power input or adapter is listed in the saved product specification.
- Host charging
- No USB-C host-charging pass-through function is documented.
Sources for this candidate
- Amazon item detail; exact UGREEN 30758 model, manufacturer part, and ASIN ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
- Amazon item detail; exact model 30758, manufacturer part, and ASIN ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
- UGREEN official product page; port layout, speed claim, operating-system copy, and cable length ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
iTSOHOO iTSOHOO five-in-one USB-C HDMI adapter listing
USB-C five-in-one listing with HDMI, three USB ports, and a charging-only PD input; HDMI mode and USB generation conflict.
Why it appears here
The iTSOHOO listing describes HDMI, three USB ports, and a USB-C PD charging input around a USB-C host connection.
What you give up
The source conflicts between 4K30 and conditional 4K60 and mixes USB 2.0/3.0 copy; PD wattage and current offer are unknown.
- Host connector
- USB-C host connector is named in the listing.
- USB 3.x data ports
- Three USB ports are listed, but USB 2.0/3.0 generation split and data-port count are unresolved.
- Installation
- External USB-C HDMI adapter; exact dimensions and cable layout are not specified.
- Hub power
- USB-C PD input is listed for charging; no wattage or separate hub-power arrangement is confirmed.
- Host charging
- PD charging input is described, but host-delivered wattage is unknown.
Sources for this candidate
- Nature Bridge indexed iTSOHOO listing; HDMI, USB, and PD claims with generation/mode conflicts ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Nature Bridge indexed iTSOHOO listing; five-in-one title, port claims, charging-only PD note, and HDMI/USB conflicts ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon page; no readable current item detail ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
Argmao Argmao six-in-one USB-C hub listing
USB-C six-in-one listing with HDMI, two USB 3.0 and one USB 2.0 claim, and SD/TF readers; historical title and ASIN mapping conflict.
Why it appears here
The indexed Argmao record describes HDMI up to 4K30, two USB 3.0 ports, one USB 2.0 port, and SD/TF readers on a USB-C adapter.
What you give up
Its USB split conflicts with the frozen title, and the current Amazon item, formal model, and exact host-display compatibility are unresolved.
- Host connector
- USB-C host connection is stated in the listing title.
- USB 3.x data ports
- Indexed listing describes two USB 3.0 ports and one USB 2.0 port; the frozen title conflicts.
- Installation
- External six-in-one adapter listing; exact physical layout and simultaneous operation are unverified.
- Hub power
- No hub-power input or adapter rating is documented.
- Host charging
- No USB-C PD pass-through or host-delivered wattage is documented.
Sources for this candidate
- Nature Bridge indexed Argmao listing; HDMI, USB-generation split, and card-reader claims ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Nature Bridge indexed Argmao record; HDMI 4K30, USB 3.0/2.0 split, SD/TF, and USB-C listing claims ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon page; no readable current item detail or model mapping ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
Tiergrade Tiergrade eight-in-one USB-C hub listing
A USB-C adapter listing with HDMI, three USB 3.0 data ports, SD/TF, audio, PD, and a wireless-charging-module claim; current offer and several operating details are unverified.
Why it appears here
The checked Tiendamia Amazon-import record lists one HDMI output, two USB-A and one USB-C 3.0 data ports, SD/TF readers, audio, and a USB-C PD input, giving this adapter a broader mix than a data-only expander.
What you give up
The 4K refresh, card limits, wireless output, host-delivered PD wattage, formal model, and current Amazon offer remain unverified; Ethernet is not listed.
- Host connector
- A USB-C host connection is listed for laptops, tablets, and phones; exact supported device models are not verified.
- USB 3.x data ports
- Three USB 3.0 data ports are listed: two USB-A and one USB-C.
- Installation
- The listing gives a 7.3-inch host cable and dimensions of 14 × 2.4 × 0.6 inches; the exact current version is unverified.
- Hub power
- A USB-C PD charging input is listed; whether a compatible charger is included is not established.
- Host charging
- PD pass-through is advertised up to 60 W; power delivered to a laptop is not specified.
Sources for this candidate
- Tiendamia's Amazon-import record; historical listing title, port layout, and seller-described functions ↗ · Checked October 15, 2026
- Tiendamia Amazon-import record; historical ASIN/title, port layout, PD claim, compatibility, dimensions, cable length, and power cautions ↗ · Checked October 15, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN page; this check did not return readable current item details or verify the current offer ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 15, 2026
WAVLINK WAVLINK WL-UHP3409 USB-C mini dock
Compact USB-C dock with HDMI up to 4K30, two USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/TF reading and up to 85W host charging; the PRO is a separate 4K60 model.
Why it appears here
WAVLINK WL-UHP3409 pairs HDMI 4K30 and two USB 3.0 ports with Gigabit Ethernet, SD/TF access and up to 85W host charging.
What you give up
The standard model is 4K30, its downstream USB connector shape and reader limits are unknown, and the historic ASIN is not mapped.
- Host connector
- USB-C host connection; WAVLINK lists a 55cm pigtail cable.
- USB 3.x data ports
- Two USB 3.0 data ports are listed up to 5Gbps; their downstream connector shape is not established in the saved source check.
- Installation
- Compact cabled mini dock; exact dimensions and model-specific fit are not listed.
- Hub power
- USB-C PD input is used for host charging; the package list does not include a charger.
- Host charging
- Up to 85W USB-C power pass-through to the host is listed; this is not a separate PD input ceiling.
Sources for this candidate
- WAVLINK official WL-UHP3409 product page ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- WAVLINK official WL-UHP3409 product page; model, regular/PRO display split, port list, power and cable length ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN page; no readable item detail or verified current offer ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
NOVOO NOVOO NVTCHD2USTGY five-in-one USB-C hub
Five-in-one USB-C hub listing with two USB 3.0 ports, one HDMI output and separate SD and microSD readers.
Why it appears here
NOVOO NVTCHD2USTGY supplies HDMI 4K30, two USB 3.0 ports and separate SD/microSD readers.
What you give up
It adds no documented Ethernet, and reader behavior, port power and current Amazon identity remain uncertain.
- Host connector
- USB-C host connection is listed; a complete supported-device table is unavailable.
- USB 3.x data ports
- Two USB 3.0 data ports are listed up to 5Gbps.
- Installation
- Compact five-in-one adapter; exact dimensions and host-specific fit are not established.
- Hub power
- No separate powered hub input or included charger is documented in the saved source check.
- Host charging
- Host-charging pass-through and laptop-delivered wattage are not verified.
Sources for this candidate
- Price History India product record; title, product code, model and port mix ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Price History India product record; product title, code, model and product detail fields in indexed content ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- PriceHistory product information; repeats the port mix and HDMI 4K30 phrase ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- NOVOO manuals and downloads index; USB-C hub manual list ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN page; no readable item detail or verified current offer ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
Kocbelle Kocbelle five-in-one silver USB-C hub listing
Silver five-in-one USB-C hub listing with HDMI, two USB 3.0-labelled ports and SD/TF; USB speed wording and historical ASIN mapping conflict.
Why it appears here
The Kocbelle silver listing offers HDMI 4K30, two USB 3.0-labelled ports and SD/TF readers.
What you give up
USB speed wording conflicts between 5Gbps and 480Mbps, and the reseller ASIN differs from the frozen row.
- Host connector
- USB-C host connection is described; a model-specific compatibility table is not available.
- USB 3.x data ports
- Two USB 3.0-labelled ports are listed, but copy also states 480Mbps, so the speed conflict remains unresolved.
- Installation
- Silver compact hub listing; exact dimensions and host-specific fit are not established.
- Hub power
- No separate powered hub input or included charger is documented.
- Host charging
- Host-charging pass-through is not verified.
Sources for this candidate
- Nature Bridge Kocbelle listing; silver option, port and video details ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Nature Bridge Kocbelle listing; title/brand/silver option, alternate ASIN and port/video details ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Ubuy Kocbelle listing; matching five-in-one title and port mix in indexed page ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN page; no readable item detail or verified current offer ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
ABLEWE ABLEWE USB HUB-8-IN-1H USB-C hub
Eight-in-one USB-C hub with HDMI 4K30, three USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet, SD/TF readers and up to 100W PD adapter input.
Why it appears here
ABLEWE combines HDMI 4K30, three USB 3.0 ports, Gigabit Ethernet and SD/TF readers with a separate PD input.
What you give up
The 100W figure is charger input; host-delivered wattage is unknown, and SD and TF cannot be used simultaneously.
- Host connector
- USB-C host connection; video requires a full-featured USB-C port with DisplayPort Alt Mode.
- USB 3.x data ports
- Three USB 3.0 data ports are listed up to 5Gbps.
- Installation
- Compact hub layout; exact dimensions and model-specific physical fit are not established.
- Hub power
- USB-C PD adapter input is listed for compatible 61W, 87W or 100W chargers; the package does not list an adapter.
- Host charging
- Host-delivered charging wattage is unknown; do not equate the adapter input ceiling with laptop output.
Sources for this candidate
- ABLEWE USB HUB-8-IN-1H user guide; model, port diagram and specifications ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- ABLEWE USB HUB-8-IN-1H user guide; model/title, Product Diagram and Specification sections ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Cremas y Más ABLEWE item record; model field and 87W title in indexed listing ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN page; no readable item detail or verified current offer ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
Belkin Belkin Connect USB-C to 4-Port USB-C Hub AVC018btBK
Four-port all-USB-C data hub with USB 3.2 Gen 2 up to 10Gbps, USB-C audio and up to 85W host charging; no video output.
Why it appears here
Belkin AVC018btBK is a data-focused alternative with four USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 ports, USB-C audio and up to 85W to the host.
What you give up
It has no HDMI, Ethernet, USB-A or card readers; the current Amazon offer is unverified.
- Host connector
- USB-C host connection.
- USB 3.x data ports
- Four downstream USB-C 3.2 Gen 2 data ports are listed up to 10Gbps.
- Installation
- Compact cabled hub; no model-specific computer fit is documented.
- Hub power
- USB-C PD input up to 100W is listed; a charger is not established as included.
- Host charging
- Belkin specifies up to 85W to the host after 15W hub power use.
Sources for this candidate
- Belkin AVC018btBK official product page ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Belkin AVC018btBK product page; SKU, port/data/charging details and compatibility ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Belkin Japan launch release; port/power features, no-video limit, model and Amazon ASIN link ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN page; no readable current item detail or verified offer ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
LENTION LENTION CB-CS67 USB-C dual-HDMI hub
Dual-HDMI USB-C hub with one 4K60 output and one 4K30 output, two USB 3.0 ports, USB-C data and 60W PD pass-through.
Why it appears here
LENTION CB-CS67 adds two HDMI outputs, two USB 3.0 ports, one USB-C data port and 60W PD pass-through.
What you give up
The HDMI modes are 4K60 and 4K30 respectively; M1 Macs support only one external display and laptop cases may prevent fit.
- Host connector
- USB-C host connection; host video and operating-system support are required for display output.
- USB 3.x data ports
- Two USB 3.0 data ports and one USB-C data port are listed up to 5Gbps.
- Installation
- Portable hub; the manufacturer warns that a case around the laptop may prevent the hub from fitting.
- Hub power
- USB-C PD pass-through is listed up to 60W; an included charger is not established.
- Host charging
- 60W is the pass-through ceiling; the host-delivered amount is not separately confirmed.
Sources for this candidate
- LENTION official CB-CS67 product page ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- LENTION official CB-CS67 product page; identity, display modes, ports, PD and host limitations ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Device.report supplier record; historical ASIN title/model association and product summary ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN page; no readable current item detail or verified offer ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
MOKiN MOKiN USB-C eight-in-one HDMI/VGA adapter listing
Eight-in-one USB-C adapter listing with HDMI 4K30, VGA 1080p, three USB 3.0 ports, SD/TF, and unspecified-wattage PD pass-through.
Why it appears here
The MOKiN listing combines HDMI and VGA, three USB 3.0 ports, SD/TF and a PD connection.
What you give up
Simultaneous HDMI/VGA operation is unknown, only one HDD/SSD is advised, and PD wattage/current offer are unverified.
- Host connector
- USB-C host connection is listed; exact host video requirements are not fully documented.
- USB 3.x data ports
- Three USB 3.0 data ports are listed up to 5Gbps.
- Installation
- Compact multiport adapter; exact dimensions and host-specific fit are not established.
- Hub power
- USB-C PD pass-through is listed, but charger inclusion and adapter input rating are unknown.
- Host charging
- Laptop-delivered charging wattage is not stated.
Sources for this candidate
- Tiendamia Amazon-import MOKiN listing; SKU, title, port and power descriptions ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Tiendamia MOKiN Amazon-import listing; SKU/title and eight-in-one port, video and power details ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN page; current item detail and offer not verified ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
AGVEE AGVEE USB-C Gigabit Ethernet and HDMI multiport adapter listing
USB-C Ethernet/HDMI adapter listing with 1Gbps Ethernet and HDMI up to 4K30 claims; port map, model clue and historical ASIN are unresolved.
Why it appears here
The AGVEE adapter listing describes HDMI up to 4K30 and Gigabit Ethernet for compatible USB-C hosts.
What you give up
Its USB port map and charging details are unknown, and the frozen ASIN points to an unrelated cable in another reseller record.
- Host connector
- USB-C host connection is listed; broad operating-system and device compatibility are not established.
- USB 3.x data ports
- The downstream USB data-port count and connector map are unknown.
- Installation
- Portable adapter listing; exact dimensions and host fit are not established.
- Hub power
- No separate hub-power input is verified.
- Host charging
- PD pass-through and laptop-delivered charging wattage are not verified.
Sources for this candidate
- Desertcart AGVEE adapter listing; matching title, product ID, Ethernet and HDMI claims ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Desertcart AGVEE adapter page; matching product heading, reseller product ID and indexed 1Gbps/4K30 claims ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Ubuy record associating B07QMNM1LC with unrelated 30-pin charging cables, model TC4S-BBR04 ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN page; no readable item detail or verified current offer ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
JUEYINGBAILI JUEYINGBAILI seven-in-one USB-C hub listing
Seven-in-one USB-C listing with HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports, SD/TF and PD claims; HDMI mode, charging wattage and historical ASIN mapping remain unverified.
Why it appears here
The JUEYINGBAILI listing describes HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports, SD/TF and PD on a USB-C hub.
What you give up
The HDMI mode, reader limits, PD wattage, maker model and ASIN mapping are unresolved.
- Host connector
- USB-C host is listed; host model and operating-system compatibility are not verified.
- USB 3.x data ports
- Two USB 3.0 data ports are listed; no measured transfer or power limits are available.
- Installation
- Compact seven-in-one listing; exact dimensions and host-specific fit are unknown.
- Hub power
- A USB-C PD charging port is listed, but charger input rating and package inclusion are unknown.
- Host charging
- Laptop-delivered wattage is not documented.
Sources for this candidate
- Ubuy JUEYINGBAILI listing; indexed title, brand and port-list text (page cache miss) ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Ubuy JUEYINGBAILI listing; indexed title, brand and port-list text, internal item 30882714; page returned cache miss ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Nature Bridge JUEYINGBAILI listing; indexed title/brand text; page returned cache miss ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon ASIN page; no readable item detail or verified current offer ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
Cable Matters 201268-BLK USB-C Multiport Adapter
For a USB-C host needing HDMI, wired Ethernet, and two USB data ports
Why it appears here
201268-BLK pairs HDMI 4K60 and Gigabit Ethernet with two USB 3.0 ports and up to 86W host charging.
What you give up
It has only one display output and no detailed per-port power table; the old ASIN is not a verified current offer.
- Host connector
- USB-C host
- USB 3.x data ports
- 2 USB 3.0 data ports up to 5Gbps
- Installation
- Cabled adapter; no model-specific fit
- Hub power
- Bus-powered operation is claimed; no separate hub supply is required
- Host charging
- USB-C host charging up to 86W is stated; charger input rating is not specified here
Sources for this candidate
- Cable Matters official 201268-BLK product page ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Cable Matters model identity, port layout, HDMI, USB, Gigabit Ethernet, host charging, and bus-power claims ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Indexed reseller record associating B09581THSD with 201268-BLK; current Amazon offer not verified ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon detail page was not readable during the saved check ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
Anker A83350A1 Premium 3-in-1 USB-C Hub
For a USB-C host needing one HDMI display, one USB-A data port, and defined laptop power allocation
Why it appears here
A83350A1 adds HDMI, one USB 3.0 port, and a USB-C charging input with a documented 51.5W host allocation.
What you give up
It has no Ethernet or card readers, only one downstream data port, and no published HDMI refresh rate.
- Host connector
- USB-C host via integrated cable
- USB 3.x data ports
- 1 USB-A 3.0 data port up to 5Gbps
- Installation
- Cabled portable hub; no model-specific fit
- Hub power
- Separate hub power comes through a USB-C PD input; charger not included
- Host charging
- 60W charger recommended; manual allocates 51.5W to host and 8.5W to hub
Sources for this candidate
- Anker Japan A83350A1 product page and A8335 manual ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Anker A83350A1 identity, compatible-device list, charging input, recommended charger, and current limit ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- A8335 manual port map, USB 3.0 rate, 60W charger recommendation, and 51.5W host plus 8.5W hub allocation ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon detail page was not readable; current offer not verified ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
Microsoft Surface USB-C Travel Hub
For a USB-C laptop needing wired Ethernet and a choice of HDMI or VGA
Why it appears here
SWV-00001 combines HDMI or VGA, two 10Gbps data ports, and Gigabit Ethernet in a travel hub.
What you give up
HDMI and VGA are mutually exclusive, and Microsoft says the hub cannot charge the laptop.
- Host connector
- USB-C host via captive 200mm cable
- USB 3.x data ports
- 2 USB 3.2 Gen 2 data ports up to 10Gbps
- Installation
- Cabled travel hub; no model-specific fit
- Hub power
- USB accessory charging supported; separate hub power input not specified
- Host charging
- Does not charge the host laptop
Sources for this candidate
- Microsoft Surface USB-C Travel Hub product and support pages ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Microsoft model family, USB-C host, port roles, accessory charging, and laptop-charging limitation ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Microsoft support port table, display modes, and HDMI/VGA mutual exclusion ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- SWV-00001 data sheet with connector and model specifications ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Indexed reseller record associates historical B086QRQWL1 with SWV-00001; current Amazon offer unverified ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon detail page was not readable during the saved check ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
RSHTECH RSH-T01 Six-in-One USB-C Hub
For a USB-C host needing three USB data ports, HDMI, audio, and a PD input
Why it appears here
RSH-T01 lists three USB 3.0 ports, HDMI up to 4K30, a 3.5mm audio jack, and a PD input.
What you give up
The page does not state host-delivered wattage, Ethernet, or card-reader functions.
- Host connector
- USB-C host
- USB 3.x data ports
- 3 USB 3.0 data ports; 5Gbps is a listed maximum
- Installation
- Cabled USB-C hub; no model-specific fit
- Hub power
- USB-C PD input claim up to 100W; charger inclusion unknown
- Host charging
- PD connection is listed; host-delivered wattage is unspecified
Sources for this candidate
- RSHTECH official RSH-T01 product page ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- RSHTECH RSH-T01 identity, six-in-one layout, port count, HDMI, audio, and PD input claim ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon detail page was not readable; current offer not verified ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
ALOGIC Dock PLUS USB-C Hub
For a USB-C host needing flexible displays, Gigabit Ethernet, and both card formats
Why it appears here
ULDPLS-SGR brings HDMI and Mini DisplayPort, Gigabit Ethernet, both card readers, USB data, and USB-C power together.
What you give up
Single-display mode is 4K30; dual 1080p is Windows-only, and Mac is limited to one external display.
- Host connector
- USB-C host
- USB 3.x data ports
- 2 USB-A 3.1 Gen 1 data ports; USB-C also carries data but its rate is not specified here
- Installation
- Cabled dock; no model-specific fit
- Hub power
- Power connection through USB-C; separate hub supply not specified
- Host charging
- USB-C data/power port lists up to 100W; laptop-side output under load is not stated
Sources for this candidate
- ALOGIC Dock PLUS product page and model data sheet ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- ALOGIC product name/SKU, connector list, display modes, Ethernet, card slots, and USB-C data/power description ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- ULDPLS-SGR data sheet with port roles, display modes, PD claim, and platform limits ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon detail page was not readable; current offer not verified ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
MINIX NEO C Mini USB-C Adapter
For a USB-C laptop needing HDMI, two USB 3.0 ports, and a charging path
Why it appears here
NEO-C-MGR lists HDMI up to 4K30, two USB 3.0 ports, and USB-C charging passthrough.
What you give up
Its host power wattage is unspecified, and features from the separate full NEO-C model are not assigned to this Mini.
- Host connector
- USB-C host
- USB 3.x data ports
- 2 USB 3.0 data ports
- Installation
- Cabled mini adapter; no model-specific fit
- Hub power
- USB-C charging passthrough listed; separate hub supply not specified
- Host charging
- Host-side charging wattage is not specified
Sources for this candidate
- PcComponentes model-specific NEO-C-MGR page; official MINIX page checked for a separate configuration boundary ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- PcComponentes exact NEO-C-MGR model number, HDMI mode, USB ports, and charging passthrough claims ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Indexed MINIX NEO C Mini title and product code cross-reference ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Official broader NEO-C configuration checked to preserve the non-merge boundary; its extra features are not assigned to NEO-C-MGR ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon detail page was not readable; current offer not verified ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
Inateck TCH4001 USB-C Hub, Black
For a USB-C host needing two USB-A data ports, HDMI 4K30, and both card formats
Why it appears here
TCH4001 offers HDMI 4K30, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and SD/microSD readers for a USB-C host.
What you give up
Its USB ports are upstream-powered, card concurrency is unknown, and cable-length sources conflict.
- Host connector
- USB-C host
- USB 3.x data ports
- 2 USB-A 3.0 data ports up to 5Gbps
- Installation
- Cabled adapter; cable length differs across sources
- Hub power
- USB ports are powered from the upstream host; no separate supply documented
- Host charging
- No laptop PD passthrough is listed
Sources for this candidate
- Inateck official TCH4001 page, catalog, and instruction manual ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Inateck official TCH4001 model and port-function page ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Inateck official product catalog with black and silver TCH4001 variants ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- TCH4001 instruction manual, HDMI mode, USB rate, card-reader functions, and upstream-powered USB limits ↗ · Checked October 5, 2026
- Historical Amazon detail page was not readable; current offer not verified ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 5, 2026
What this answer does and does not decide
- The host is confirmed to have USB-C; display output still depends on the computer supporting the required video mode.
- This comparison uses published specifications and indexed product records, not measured throughput, current price, or stock.
- A listed PD input does not establish the wattage delivered to a laptop unless the source confirms it.
Change any answer in the interactive usb hubs finder if your priorities are different. The finder opens with the same must-haves and preferences; change any choice to see how the shortlist responds.
Questions to ask before you choose
Does the j5create optional 5V adapter charge my computer?
No. The saved official page describes optional hub power for higher-current peripherals, not laptop PD pass-through.
Can I count UGREEN's 10Gbps as an independent rate for each port?
No. The listed maximum is for the hub; attached devices share the host connection.
Can I rely on 4K60 from the iTSOHOO listing?
No. Its page also says 4K30 and makes 4K60 conditional on DP 1.4, so confirm the offered version and host.
Does SSK's HDMI and VGA description prove two independent displays?
No. The available article does not provide a complete simultaneous-display mode table.
Check the product details
Open a full review for the complete editorial analysis, pros, cons, alternatives, and source list. The links below open the full reviews for each option in this answer.
- SSK SSK SC100 Type-C multiport dock full review ↗
- j5create j5create JCH471 USB-C hub with Gigabit Ethernet full review ↗
- UGREEN UGREEN 30758 four-port USB-C data hub full review ↗
- iTSOHOO iTSOHOO five-in-one USB-C HDMI adapter listing full review ↗
- Argmao Argmao six-in-one USB-C hub listing full review ↗
- Tiergrade Tiergrade eight-in-one USB-C hub listing full review ↗
- WAVLINK WAVLINK WL-UHP3409 USB-C mini dock full review ↗
- NOVOO NOVOO NVTCHD2USTGY five-in-one USB-C hub full review ↗
- Kocbelle Kocbelle five-in-one silver USB-C hub listing full review ↗
- ABLEWE ABLEWE USB HUB-8-IN-1H USB-C hub full review ↗
- Belkin Belkin Connect USB-C to 4-Port USB-C Hub AVC018btBK full review ↗
- LENTION LENTION CB-CS67 USB-C dual-HDMI hub full review ↗
- MOKiN MOKiN USB-C eight-in-one HDMI/VGA adapter listing full review ↗
- AGVEE AGVEE USB-C Gigabit Ethernet and HDMI multiport adapter listing full review ↗
- JUEYINGBAILI JUEYINGBAILI seven-in-one USB-C hub listing full review ↗
- Cable Matters 201268-BLK USB-C Multiport Adapter full review ↗
- Anker A83350A1 Premium 3-in-1 USB-C Hub full review ↗
- Microsoft Surface USB-C Travel Hub full review ↗
- RSHTECH RSH-T01 Six-in-One USB-C Hub full review ↗
- ALOGIC Dock PLUS USB-C Hub full review ↗
- MINIX NEO C Mini USB-C Adapter full review ↗
- Inateck TCH4001 USB-C Hub, Black full review ↗
Read each candidate in full
Use the full reviews below for the documented details, pros, cons, alternatives, and sources for every option in this answer. The shortlist above explains how each one fits this question.
Browse all scenario answers → · Adjust this shortlist in the finder →