What we would do
Start with the Anker A1383. It leads on confirmed matches because it documents an attached USB-C cable and three device-output connections, though low-current accessory support is unknown. The Anker 737 is the runner-up: it confirms a low-current mode and three outputs but uses a separate cable. The Prime A1335 is third: it has two outputs and no attached cable, while low-current support is also unknown. That order reflects the stated preferences, not a claim that an unknown feature is absent or that a lower-ranked model is poor quality.
What this answer assumes
These are the needs behind this comparison. Change them in the questionnaire to get a shortlist for your own routine.
How each option answers the need
“Fits” means the reviewed option has the documented feature. “Trade-off” means it does not. “Needs checking” means the source does not confirm the detail for this setting. Must-haves are applied before the remaining candidates are ordered by preferences.
| Need or preference | Anker Power Bank 20K 87W with Built-In USB-C Cable | Anker 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K) | Anker Prime Power Bank 12,000mAh 130W |
|---|---|---|---|
| A phone or small accessoryUSB-C output for smaller devices · High-priority preference | FitsIts listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility. Anker lists up to 65W from one USB-C output; the 87W figure is the total output across ports. | FitsIts listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility. | FitsIts listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility. Anker lists up to 65W from a single USB-C port and 130W total. Anker specifies a 50W limit at 0–15% and 85–100% battery charge; 65W is not a sustained-output guarantee. |
| I’d like more than one outputDevice-output connections · Preference | FitsIt provides the number of device-output connections you selected. Anker describes one USB-C receptacle, one built-in USB-C cable, and one USB-A output. | FitsIt provides the number of device-output connections you selected. Anker lists two USB-C ports and one USB-A port as the three device-output connections. | FitsIt provides the number of device-output connections you selected. Anker lists two USB-C ports, both usable for device output. |
| An attached cable would helpBuilt-in USB-C cable · High-priority preference | FitsIt has the built-in USB-C cable you selected. Anker identifies the model as having an integrated USB-C cable. | Trade-offIt does not have a documented built-in USB-C cable. Anker describes two USB-C receptacles, one USB-A receptacle and a separate charging cable. The cable is detachable; its bundled type differs between regional pages. | Trade-offIt does not have a documented built-in USB-C cable. Anker lists a separate 0.6m USB-C-to-USB-C cable in the box; it does not describe an attached USB-C cable. |
| It would be useful for accessoriesLow-current charging mode · Preference | Needs checkingLow-current accessory support needs checking. | FitsIt documents a low-current mode for the accessory plan you selected. Anker documents a trickle-charging mode for low-powered devices and accessories. | Needs checkingLow-current accessory support needs checking. |
Compare the documented features against your priorities, then read the reviews for the practical trade-offs.
The closest fit for this question
Start here for the needs above. Read the advantages and compromises before deciding which one suits you.
Anker Power Bank 20K 87W with Built-In USB-C Cable
For a cable built into the bank
The A1383 is a practical shortlist candidate when you want a high-capacity bank with a USB-C cable already attached. Anker documents up to 65W for one USB-C output, 87W total, 20,000mAh, and a roughly 431g weight. The convenience comes with real bulk.
Why it appears here
It is the best feature fit for the attached-cable-and-several-devices brief. Anker documents one built-in USB-C cable, one USB-C receptacle and one USB-A output, for three device-output connections.
What you give up
Its low-current charging mode is not stated in the checked A1383 documentation, so support for low-powered accessories remains unknown. Its 65W single-USB-C maximum meets the phone-level preference, but that number does not establish accessory behavior.
Documented matches
- Its listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility. Anker lists up to 65W from one USB-C output; the 87W figure is the total output across ports.
- It provides the number of device-output connections you selected. Anker describes one USB-C receptacle, one built-in USB-C cable, and one USB-A output.
- It has the built-in USB-C cable you selected. Anker identifies the model as having an integrated USB-C cable.
Check before relying on it
- Low-current accessory support needs checking.
From the full review
- A built-in USB-C cable is ready for a compatible device.
- A USB-C port, built-in USB-C cable, and USB-A port cover mixed accessories.
Also weigh
- Anker lists the weight at about 430.91g, before considering your other gear.
- One USB-C output tops out at 65W; the 87W figure is a shared total.
- Capacity
- 20,000mAh stated capacity
- USB ports
- USB-C port + built-in USB-C cable + USB-A
- Maximum output
- 65W single USB-C / 87W total
Sources for this candidate
- Anker A1383 product specifications ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
- Anker A1383 official product description ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
- Anker A1383 US product page ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
- Anker A1383 Germany product page for integrated cable and recharge claim ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
Trade-offs that may suit a different routine
These alternatives meet the essentials and make different compromises. They may suit you better if your preferences change.
Shortlist the Anker 737 if you need a power bank for a laptop that can use its USB-C output and you have checked the whole charging chain. It is a less persuasive purchase for someone who only wants a light emergency phone top-up. The largest number on the box is useful only when the devices and cables can take advantage of it.
Why it appears here
It is the strongest alternative when low-current accessory support matters more than an attached lead. Anker documents a trickle-charging mode and three device-output connections: two USB-C ports and one USB-A port.
What you give up
The cable preference is missed because Anker describes a separate charging cable rather than an integrated one. It ranks below A1383 on confirmed matches, even though its accessory mode is documented.
Documented matches
- Its listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility.
- It provides the number of device-output connections you selected. Anker lists two USB-C ports and one USB-A port as the three device-output connections.
- It documents a low-current mode for the accessory plan you selected. Anker documents a trickle-charging mode for low-powered devices and accessories.
Preference trade-offs
- It does not have a documented built-in USB-C cable. Anker describes two USB-C receptacles, one USB-A receptacle and a separate charging cable. The cable is detachable; its bundled type differs between regional pages.
From the full review
- Two USB-C ports and one USB-A port offer several connection choices.
- The display gives visibility into charging information.
Also weigh
- The maximum output is conditional on device and cable support.
- Multiple connected devices share the total power budget.
- Capacity
- 24,000mAh stated capacity
- USB ports
- 2 USB-C + 1 USB-A
- Maximum output
- 140W total maximum
Sources for this candidate
- Anker US A1289 product specifications and FAQ ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
- Anker A1289 technical introduction and port sharing ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
- Anker charging-adapter and recharge guidance ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
Shortlist the A1335 when two USB-C ports and a visible charge display are more useful than a very light carry. Anker documents 12,000mAh, 360g, up to 65W from one USB-C port, and 130W total across two ports. The capacity and shared-output limits should be part of the decision.
Why it appears here
It meets the several-output preference with two USB-C ports, both usable for device output, and Anker lists up to 65W from one USB-C port.
What you give up
It has no documented attached cable: Anker lists a separate 0.6m USB-C-to-USB-C cable. Low-current accessory support is also unknown in the checked documentation, so that feature cannot be counted as a confirmed match.
Documented matches
- Its listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility. Anker lists up to 65W from a single USB-C port and 130W total. Anker specifies a 50W limit at 0–15% and 85–100% battery charge; 65W is not a sustained-output guarantee.
- It provides the number of device-output connections you selected. Anker lists two USB-C ports, both usable for device output.
Preference trade-offs
- It does not have a documented built-in USB-C cable. Anker lists a separate 0.6m USB-C-to-USB-C cable in the box; it does not describe an attached USB-C cable.
Check before relying on it
- Low-current accessory support needs checking.
From the full review
- Two USB-C ports suit a laptop-and-phone charging plan.
- The digital display gives a direct view of the bank’s charge status.
Also weigh
- Anker’s 130W rating is a total shared output, not a single-port maximum.
- The 12,000mAh stated capacity is lower than the A1383’s 20,000mAh.
- Capacity
- 12,000mAh stated capacity
- USB ports
- 2 USB-C
- Maximum output
- 65W single USB-C / 130W total
Sources for this candidate
- Anker A1335 product specifications ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
- Anker A1335 official product description ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
- Anker A1335 product page ↗ · Checked September 21, 2026
Read each candidate in full
Use the full reviews below for the documented details, pros, cons, alternatives, and sources for every option in this answer. The shortlist above explains how each one fits this question.
Anker Power Bank 20K 87W with Built-In USB-C Cable: is it right for you?
For a cable built into the bank.
Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.
Some details to check
The A1383 is a practical shortlist candidate when you want a high-capacity bank with a USB-C cable already attached. Anker documents up to 65W for one USB-C output, 87W total, 20,000mAh, and a roughly 431g weight. The convenience comes with real bulk.
Its listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility. Anker lists up to 65W from one USB-C output; the 87W figure is the total output across ports.
It provides the number of device-output connections you selected. Anker describes one USB-C receptacle, one built-in USB-C cable, and one USB-A output.
It has the built-in USB-C cable you selected. Anker identifies the model as having an integrated USB-C cable.
Low-current accessory support needs checking.
Laptop and phone charging with fewer loose cables.
A light carry under 250g, a setup that needs 140W from one USB-C port, or anyone who needs a detachable cable that can be replaced independently.
The advantages and the compromises
Pros
- A built-in USB-C cable is ready for a compatible device.
- A USB-C port, built-in USB-C cable, and USB-A port cover mixed accessories.
- The stated 20,000mAh capacity supports longer trips than a small pocket bank.
Cons
- Anker lists the weight at about 430.91g, before considering your other gear.
- One USB-C output tops out at 65W; the 87W figure is a shared total.
- The built-in cable means checking its reach and connector fit before travel.
The key details
- Model covered
- A1383
- Capacity
- 20,000mAh stated capacity
- USB ports
- USB-C port + built-in USB-C cable + USB-A
- Maximum output
- 65W single USB-C / 87W total
The built-in cable is the buying reason
A1383 is designed around carrying fewer loose charging leads. Anker identifies one built-in USB-C cable, one USB-C port, and one USB-A port, giving three documented device-output paths. The attached lead is useful when a phone or laptop cable is easy to forget, while the separate port remains available for a cable you choose. Anker’s German product page also says the integrated lead is designed to withstand more than 10,000 bends, but that is a manufacturer durability claim rather than our own test. A permanently attached lead is convenient when it fits your devices; it is less flexible than packing a cable chosen for a particular desk or device.
Separate single-device output from the total
Anker specifies up to 65W for one USB-C connection and up to 87W across the bank’s outputs. Those are maximum claims under compatible charging conditions, not a promise that every laptop will draw the same level. The power budget is shared when several devices are connected. Check your laptop’s required USB-C input, use an appropriately rated cable for the separate port, and expect charging behavior to change when a phone and computer share the bank.
Capacity helps on longer days, while weight changes the routine
The stated 20,000mAh capacity makes sense for travel days, conferences, or a bag that carries a computer and phone. Anker’s product information lists a weight of 430.91g and dimensions around 157.5 × 73.5 × 26mm. The thin 26mm body is easier to slide into some compartments, while the 73.5mm width and 431g weight still make it a meaningful object in a small sling. Our recommendation is to check the complete carry, including the built-in lead and your charger, before treating the capacity as a benefit. A smaller bank may be easier to keep with you every day.
Check the exact connection plan before leaving
The A1383 solves one common travel problem, but it does not remove compatibility checks. Anker lists 65W recharge input and says a 65W adapter can refill the bank in about 1.5 hours. Confirm whether your device accepts the advertised USB-C power mode and whether the built-in cable reaches where you intend to use it. The checked A1383 documentation does not state whether it has a charge-status display, low-current mode, pass-through charging, or USB Power Delivery 3.1, so those details remain to be verified. We have not measured capacity, heat, recharge time, or real-world endurance.
How the alternatives change the decision
The Anker Prime A1335 is smaller in stated capacity and weight but offers two USB-C ports and a 130W total rating. Anker’s 737 power bank offers a higher single-port maximum with a larger, heavier body. Choose by the device’s actual input requirement and the carry weight you will accept.
Before you decide
How many USB-C connections does the A1383 provide?
Anker lists one USB-C port plus one built-in USB-C cable. The bank also has one USB-A port; the finder counts one physical USB-C port, while the attached cable remains a separate convenience.
Can one USB-C device receive 87W?
Anker lists up to 65W for a single USB-C output and 87W total across outputs. The 87W figure should not be read as a single-device USB-C maximum.
Is this a light power bank?
No. Anker lists roughly 430.91g, so it exceeds the finder’s 250g lighter-carry threshold. Check the complete bag before choosing it for daily pocket travel.
The decision for your answers
Choose A1383 when an attached USB-C cable, 20,000mAh class capacity, and mixed ports justify roughly 431g. Choose a smaller bank for light carry or a higher-rated model when one device needs more than 65W.
Sources & review basis
Specifications come from the documentation below. Advice about suitability is our editorial interpretation of those features.
- Anker A1383 product specifications ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
- Anker A1383 official product description ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
- Anker A1383 US product page ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
- Anker A1383 Germany product page for integrated cable and recharge claim ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
Anker 737 Power Bank (PowerCore 24K): is it right for you?
For compatible USB-C laptop charging.
Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.
A fit with trade-offs
Shortlist the Anker 737 if you need a power bank for a laptop that can use its USB-C output and you have checked the whole charging chain. It is a less persuasive purchase for someone who only wants a light emergency phone top-up. The largest number on the box is useful only when the devices and cables can take advantage of it.
Its listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility.
It provides the number of device-output connections you selected. Anker lists two USB-C ports and one USB-A port as the three device-output connections.
It does not have a documented built-in USB-C cable. Anker describes two USB-C receptacles, one USB-A receptacle and a separate charging cable. The cable is detachable; its bundled type differs between regional pages.
It documents a low-current mode for the accessory plan you selected. Anker documents a trickle-charging mode for low-powered devices and accessories.
A work bag carrying a compatible USB-C laptop and charging accessories.
A buyer choosing primarily for pocket size, someone expecting 140W from every port simultaneously, or a laptop that needs an incompatible proprietary charging method.
The advantages and the compromises
Pros
- Two USB-C ports and one USB-A port offer several connection choices.
- The display gives visibility into charging information.
- Its documented maximum output can address compatible high-power USB-C charging needs.
Cons
- The maximum output is conditional on device and cable support.
- Multiple connected devices share the total power budget.
- A larger-capacity power bank also occupies space alongside the cables and wall charger in your bag.
The key details
- Model covered
- A1289
- Capacity
- 24,000mAh stated capacity
- USB ports
- 2 USB-C + 1 USB-A
- Maximum output
- 140W total maximum
Check the laptop before choosing the power bank
Start with your laptop’s own charging documentation. Identify the accepted input protocol and power level, then check the cable you will use. Anker states that reaching the headline 140W requires a PD 3.1-capable device and cable. A USB-C connector by itself is not proof of that support. If you cannot establish compatibility, choose on the basis of confirmed requirements rather than hoping the larger advertised output will solve the mismatch.
Plan the simultaneous charging setup
Imagine the actual combination you intend to plug in: a laptop, a phone, and perhaps another accessory. The product’s total power budget is not a separate allowance for every device. Anker lists three device-output connections—two USB-C and one USB-A—and a 140W shared maximum. Decide which device needs priority and whether the others can wait. We have not measured the power delivered to a specific combination and do not promise that every laptop will maintain its charge under every workload.
Capacity is not a guaranteed count of full charges
Use the stated 24,000mAh figure to identify the model, then consider your own battery size and workload. Avoid assuming a fixed number of full laptop or phone charges from the printed mAh figure alone: Anker’s support guidance explains that conversion losses reduce the capacity available to a device. We have not run an energy-delivery test. For an important work session, plan enough margin and keep an alternative charging option available instead of treating an untested estimate as a schedule guarantee.
Remember that the power bank also needs charging
The wall adapter and cable affect how conveniently you can refill a high-power bank. Anker lists up to 140W input and says a suitable 140W PD charger can refill the bank in about one hour; those are conditions to reproduce, not a promise for the charger already in your drawer. The A1289 uses detachable cables. Confirm the cable supplied with the exact offer, since Anker’s regional pages describe different package contents. Check the charger and cable ratings before relying on the refill claim, and include any missing charger in your purchase calculation.
Decide whether this belongs in your bag
Choose this model around a concrete use case, such as keeping a compatible laptop available between outlets. Anker lists a 630g body measuring about 155.7 × 54.6 × 49.5mm, so the 24,000mAh reserve has a substantial physical cost. The smart display can show charging information, but it does not replace testing your own setup before relying on it. For a short journey with only a phone, a smaller bank may be easier to carry. Our recommendation is based on documented capability and these trade-offs, not on a measured endurance ranking.
How the alternatives change the decision
For phone-only use, compare a smaller power bank. For desk work near an outlet, compare a compatible wall charger. For a laptop, evaluate confirmed USB-C requirements before deciding which capacity and power rating make sense.
Before you decide
Does each USB-C port supply 140W at the same time?
No. Anker lists 140W as the total maximum; simultaneous connections share the available output.
Will it charge any laptop with a USB-C socket?
Do not assume so. Verify the laptop’s charging protocol and accepted input, as well as the cable rating. A connector shape alone is not sufficient.
How many full charges will I get?
We have not measured that. It depends on the device and use conditions, so we do not publish an untested full-charge count.
Does this review cover the Anker 737 wall charger?
No. This page covers the A1289 PowerCore 24K power bank. Check the model because the 737 name also appears on other Anker products.
The decision for your answers
Shortlist the Anker 737 if you need a power bank for a laptop that can use its USB-C output and you have checked the whole charging chain. It is a less persuasive purchase for someone who only wants a light emergency phone top-up. The largest number on the box is useful only when the devices and cables can take advantage of it.
Sources & review basis
Specifications come from the documentation below. Advice about suitability is our editorial interpretation of those features.
- Anker US A1289 product specifications and FAQ ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
- Anker A1289 technical introduction and port sharing ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
- Anker charging-adapter and recharge guidance ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
Anker Prime Power Bank 12,000mAh 130W: is it right for you?
For two USB-C ports in a smaller bank.
Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.
Some details to check
Shortlist the A1335 when two USB-C ports and a visible charge display are more useful than a very light carry. Anker documents 12,000mAh, 360g, up to 65W from one USB-C port, and 130W total across two ports. The capacity and shared-output limits should be part of the decision.
Its listed single-port USB-C maximum meets the power level you selected; check device and cable compatibility. Anker lists up to 65W from a single USB-C port and 130W total. Anker specifies a 50W limit at 0–15% and 85–100% battery charge; 65W is not a sustained-output guarantee.
It provides the number of device-output connections you selected. Anker lists two USB-C ports, both usable for device output.
It does not have a documented built-in USB-C cable. Anker lists a separate 0.6m USB-C-to-USB-C cable in the box; it does not describe an attached USB-C cable.
Low-current accessory support needs checking.
USB-C laptop and accessory charging from two ports.
A strict 250g carry limit, USB-A-only accessories, or a laptop that needs more than 65W from one USB-C connection.
The advantages and the compromises
Pros
- Two USB-C ports suit a laptop-and-phone charging plan.
- The digital display gives a direct view of the bank’s charge status.
- At 360g, it is lighter than many high-capacity laptop banks.
Cons
- Anker’s 130W rating is a total shared output, not a single-port maximum.
- The 12,000mAh stated capacity is lower than the A1383’s 20,000mAh.
- The listed 360g weight still exceeds the finder’s light-carry threshold.
- Anker specifies a 50W output limit at 0–15% and 85–100% battery charge.
The key details
- Model covered
- A1335
- Capacity
- 12,000mAh stated capacity
- USB ports
- 2 USB-C
- Maximum output
- 65W single USB-C / 130W total
Two USB-C ports define this model
The A1335 is a focused fit for devices that charge over USB-C. Anker’s product description lists two USB-C ports, with up to 65W available from one port, and the product page lists a separate USB-C-to-USB-C cable in the box. That makes the bank easy to compare with a laptop’s input requirement and a phone’s cable, but it does not provide a built-in lead. It also does not include the USB-A choice found on some larger banks, so audit your older accessories before buying. The two-port layout is a real convenience when both devices use USB-C; it has less value if your bag still depends on USB-A leads.
130W total needs careful interpretation
Anker advertises 130W total output and up to 65W from a single USB-C port. In practice, the total is a shared budget when two devices charge together. Do not select it solely because a laptop listing says 100W or 130W; this model’s single-port figure is the relevant catalog attribute. Check the device, cable, and charging protocol together. Our review reports manufacturer figures and does not claim measured charging speed, battery health, or simultaneous-output behavior beyond the documented limits. Anker also specifies a 50W limit when the bank is at 0–15% or 85–100% charge. A device that needs a steady 65W throughout the discharge cycle needs a different assessment; the 65W figure here is a maximum, not a sustained-power guarantee.
Display and weight trade places with capacity
A digital display can make it easier to decide whether to start a trip with a recharge, and Anker says this one shows remaining capacity and input/output information. The product description lists dimensions of about 134.4 × 55 × 34.53mm and a 360g weight. At that weight it remains above the finder’s 250g light-carry limit. The stated 12,000mAh capacity is the other side of the trade: a smaller reserve in exchange for a shorter body and two-port USB-C setup.
Build the replenishing routine around the listing
The exact Amazon US listing checked here identifies model A1335, but offers can combine names and capacity options, so compare the model number before checkout. Anker documents 65W recharge input and claims a full refill in 45 minutes with a suitable 65W charger. It also says the design does not support pass-through charging and identifies Power Delivery 3.0 rather than PD 3.1. A low-current accessory mode is not stated in the checked documentation. Plan to recharge the bank before a trip rather than expecting it to charge itself while feeding another device. We have not tested temperature, runtime, or the accuracy of its display.
How the alternatives change the decision
The A1383 has a larger 20,000mAh stated capacity, a built-in USB-C cable, USB-A, and an 87W total rating. The Anker 737 raises the single-port ceiling but is heavier. Compare the single-port requirement first, then decide whether capacity, display, and port type justify the weight.
Before you decide
Can the A1335 send 130W to one laptop?
Anker lists up to 65W from a single USB-C port and 130W total across the bank. Check the single-port requirement for your laptop instead of using the total figure.
How many USB-C ports does it have?
Anker documents two USB-C ports. The profile does not count a built-in cable because this model’s documented connections are the two physical ports.
Is 360g within the finder’s light-carry preference?
No. The finder’s lighter-carry threshold is 250g, while Anker lists about 360g. It is lighter than some laptop banks but still a substantial carry.
The decision for your answers
Pick the A1335 for two USB-C ports, a charge display, and a 65W single-port ceiling in a 360g body. Pick A1383 for more stated capacity or a built-in cable, and choose a lighter bank when 250g is a hard limit.
Sources & review basis
Specifications come from the documentation below. Advice about suitability is our editorial interpretation of those features.
- Anker A1335 product specifications ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
- Anker A1335 official product description ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
- Anker A1335 product page ↗ · Checked 2026-09-21
What this answer does and does not decide
- Your phone, earbuds and watch use charging connections compatible with the selected outputs.
- You may connect several devices, so check each model’s documented total-output limits.
- Low-current mode is useful but not a hard requirement in this case.
Change any answer in the interactive power banks finder if your priorities are different. The questionnaire will explain which options fit and where you would compromise.
Questions to ask before you choose
Would a low-current mode matter for my watch or earbuds?
Treat it as a preference to verify for the exact model; an undocumented mode should stay unknown rather than be assumed present or absent.
Do several outputs mean every device gets the same power?
No. Check the documented output arrangement and total limits for your intended combination; connectors alone do not establish the result.
When is the attached cable worth prioritizing?
Prioritize it when avoiding a loose lead matters more than choosing a replaceable cable for a particular setup.
Check the product details
Open a full review for the complete editorial analysis, pros, cons, alternatives, and source list. The links below open the full reviews for each option in this answer.
Browse all scenario answers → · Try the finder with your own answers →