What we would do
Choose by the job and the strength of evidence. The manual SC-105C avoids a powered motor but leaves bowl size unknown. DLC-2AG and BC7 are compact electric choppers with documented small bowls; check the seller package because Cuisinart marks DLC-2AG discontinued and its old ASIN is not crosswalked. HC3000 is another simple chopper, though its total bowl size is not documented. Treat Enjapp's 1.8-liter and KoYanAim's 3-liter figures as seller labels and verify their exact units, parts, and electrical plates before buying. For slicing and shredding, 70810 is the clear format match, with its capacity labeled by the item page rather than measured in the manual.
What this answer assumes
These are the needs behind this comparison. Change them in the questionnaire to get a shortlist for your own routine.
Change these answers in the finder →Why these options are unranked
You selected no must-haves or preferences. These options have no preference score or winner; compare their documented differences before deciding what matters.
| Need or difference | Acekool 2.5-Cup Mini Food Chopper (BC7) | BLACK+DECKER HandyChopper Plus Food Chopper (HC3000) | Cuisinart Mini-Prep Plus 24-Ounce Processor (DLC-2AG, Lime) | Enjapp 1.8-Liter 400-W Food Processor Listing | KoYanAim 3-Liter Electric Meat Grinder and Food Chopper Listing | Proctor Silex Quick Clean Food Processor (70810) | Salsa Master Manual Food Chopper (SC-105C) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main bowl capacity | 2.5-cup / 0.6-L glass work bowl | Full bowl capacity is not stated; the manual limits dry-food quantity to one cup per operation. | 24-ounce bowl, approximately 3 U.S. cups by fluid-volume conversion | Seller listing labels the bowl 1.8 L, approximately 7.6 U.S. cups by fluid-volume conversion; working fill is unknown. | Seller title labels the bowl 3 L / 12 cups; useful fill and maker confirmation are unknown. | Amazon's exact title lists a 9-cup bowl; maker manual does not state a useful-fill capacity. | The maker does not publish a bowl-capacity figure for SC-105C. |
| Small-batch bowl | One bowl; a separate smaller processor bowl is not listed | One bowl is shown; a separate smaller processor bowl is not listed. | One work bowl; no separate smaller bowl is listed | One container is listed; a separate smaller work bowl is not listed. | One container is listed; a separate smaller work bowl is not listed. | One bowl is documented; a separate smaller work bowl is not listed. | A separate second work bowl is not documented. |
| Slicing and shredding | The manual documents an S-blade assembly, not slicing or shredding tools | A chopping blade is documented; slicing and shredding discs are not listed. | Reversible chopping/grinding blade; no slicing or shredding discs listed | A chopping blade is listed; slicing and shredding discs are not listed. | The listed components do not identify slicing or shredding discs. | The manual lists a reversible slicing/shredding disc and feed chute. | A stainless two-prong straight chopping blade is documented; slicing and shredding discs are not listed. |
| Special attachment | Two speeds and 300-W motor; no separate specialty tool is listed | 60 W and pulse/on controls; the manual shows a bowl, cover and one knife blade. | 250-W motor and touchpad controls; no specialty attachment is listed | The title claims four titanium-plated blades, while the detail table says stainless steel blade; count and coating remain unresolved. | The title claims four sharp blades and 300 W; the component field names a chopping blade, container and lid. | Quick Clean cycle, 475-W motor and 500–2500-rpm speed label on the Amazon item page | The maker lists an egg-white separator; the exact Amazon component field lists only the chopping blade and recipe book. |
| Dough blade | A dedicated dough blade is not listed | A dedicated dough blade is not listed. | A dedicated dough blade is not listed | A dough blade is not listed. | A dough blade is not listed. | A dedicated dough blade is not listed in the model manual. | A dedicated dough blade is not listed. |
| Integrated cooking | The BC7 manual documents no integrated heating or cooking. | The HC3000 manual documents no integrated heating or cooking. | Cuisinart's DLC-2AG page documents no integrated heating or cooking. | The item listing describes an electric food processor/chopper and does not document integrated cooking. | The item is presented as an electric food processor; integrated heating is not documented. | The Quick Clean manual describes processing and cleaning without integrated heating. | The maker identifies a manual food processor with no powered heating or cooking function. |
Fits: a documented match. Trade-off: a preference is not met. Needs checking: the detail is not confirmed.
Options to consider without a ranking
No selected preference separates these options. Read their documented differences and trade-offs before choosing.
Acekool 2.5-Cup Mini Food Chopper (BC7)
2.5-cup glass bowl with a 300-W, two-speed motor
Why it appears here
The BC7 manual specifies a 0.6-liter glass bowl, two speeds, a 300-W motor, and 120 V / 60 Hz; the exact Amazon page identifies BC7.
What you give up
It is a compact bowl chopper with an S-blade, not a slicing/shredding processor.
- Main bowl capacity
- 2.5-cup / 0.6-L glass work bowl
- Small-batch bowl
- One bowl; a separate smaller processor bowl is not listed
- Slicing and shredding
- The manual documents an S-blade assembly, not slicing or shredding tools
- Special attachment
- Two speeds and 300-W motor; no separate specialty tool is listed
- Dough blade
- A dedicated dough blade is not listed
- Integrated cooking
- The BC7 manual documents no integrated heating or cooking.
Sources for this candidate
- Acekool BC7 product page and model manual ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
- Acekool BC7 maker page: exact BC7 name and 2.5-cup mini-chopper designation ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
- BC7 model manual: 0.6-L bowl, 300 W, 120 V / 60 Hz and two-speed design ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
- Exact Amazon item page: ASIN B09FL8SQY6 and Acekool model BC7 ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 10, 2026
BLACK+DECKER HandyChopper Plus Food Chopper (HC3000)
60-W pulse chopper with a one-cup dry-food processing limit
Why it appears here
The HC3000 manual documents a 60-W chopper, one knife blade, and a one-cup dry-food processing limit.
What you give up
The one-cup figure is a per-operation food limit, not full bowl capacity; the exact ASIN page supports model identity but not a bowl-volume claim.
- Main bowl capacity
- Full bowl capacity is not stated; the manual limits dry-food quantity to one cup per operation.
- Small-batch bowl
- One bowl is shown; a separate smaller processor bowl is not listed.
- Slicing and shredding
- A chopping blade is documented; slicing and shredding discs are not listed.
- Special attachment
- 60 W and pulse/on controls; the manual shows a bowl, cover and one knife blade.
- Dough blade
- A dedicated dough blade is not listed.
- Integrated cooking
- The HC3000 manual documents no integrated heating or cooking.
Sources for this candidate
- BLACK+DECKER HC3000 manufacturer-hosted manual ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
- BLACK+DECKER HC3000 manufacturer-hosted manual: model, 60 W, 120 V / 50–60 Hz, controls, parts and processing instructions ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
- Exact Amazon item page: HandyChopper HC3000 title and ASIN B00006WNLE ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 10, 2026
Cuisinart Mini-Prep Plus 24-Ounce Processor (DLC-2AG, Lime)
Three-cup Lime Mini-Prep Plus with a reversible chopping/grinding blade
Why it appears here
Cuisinart lists one 24-ounce bowl, a reversible chopping/grinding blade, a 250-W motor, and touchpad controls for the Lime DLC-2AG.
What you give up
Cuisinart marks the model discontinued; the historic Amazon ASIN is not crosswalked to a current listing, so use the tagged exact-model search and check the suffix and package.
- Main bowl capacity
- 24-ounce bowl, approximately 3 U.S. cups by fluid-volume conversion
- Small-batch bowl
- One work bowl; no separate smaller bowl is listed
- Slicing and shredding
- Reversible chopping/grinding blade; no slicing or shredding discs listed
- Special attachment
- 250-W motor and touchpad controls; no specialty attachment is listed
- Dough blade
- A dedicated dough blade is not listed
- Integrated cooking
- Cuisinart's DLC-2AG page documents no integrated heating or cooking.
Sources for this candidate
- Cuisinart discontinued DLC-2AG product page and DLC-2A Series booklet ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
- Cuisinart DLC-2AG page: Lime finish, 24-ounce bowl, 250-W motor, reversible blade and touchpad ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
- Cuisinart DLC-2A family page and DLC-2A Series booklet link: base-family operation and blade guidance; not an Amazon ASIN crosswalk ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
Enjapp 1.8-Liter 400-W Food Processor Listing
Seller-listed 1.8-L bowl and 400-W motor; blade coating details conflict
Why it appears here
A seller listing names Enjapp and a 1.8-liter, 400-W food processor with a container, lid, and blade.
What you give up
No model code or maker manual is established, the title and detail table disagree about blade material/count, and the electrical line lacks frequency.
- Main bowl capacity
- Seller listing labels the bowl 1.8 L, approximately 7.6 U.S. cups by fluid-volume conversion; working fill is unknown.
- Small-batch bowl
- One container is listed; a separate smaller work bowl is not listed.
- Slicing and shredding
- A chopping blade is listed; slicing and shredding discs are not listed.
- Special attachment
- The title claims four titanium-plated blades, while the detail table says stainless steel blade; count and coating remain unresolved.
- Dough blade
- A dough blade is not listed.
- Integrated cooking
- The item listing describes an electric food processor/chopper and does not document integrated cooking.
Sources for this candidate
- Ubuy item-specific Enjapp listing; no maker model code shown ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
- Ubuy item-specific page: Enjapp brand, seller model name, 1.8-L/400-W title, 120-V AC field, included components and blade-material conflict ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
KoYanAim 3-Liter Electric Meat Grinder and Food Chopper Listing
Seller-labeled 3-L bowl; no maker model code or voltage is shown
Why it appears here
A seller listing names KoYanAim and labels its bowl 3 liters / 12 cups with a 300-W motor and a chopping-blade container.
What you give up
The listing supplies no model code or maker manual. Capacity, components, and electrical compatibility remain seller claims to verify.
- Main bowl capacity
- Seller title labels the bowl 3 L / 12 cups; useful fill and maker confirmation are unknown.
- Small-batch bowl
- One container is listed; a separate smaller work bowl is not listed.
- Slicing and shredding
- The listed components do not identify slicing or shredding discs.
- Special attachment
- The title claims four sharp blades and 300 W; the component field names a chopping blade, container and lid.
- Dough blade
- A dough blade is not listed.
- Integrated cooking
- The item is presented as an electric food processor; integrated heating is not documented.
Sources for this candidate
- Ubuy item-specific KoYanAim listing; manufacturer field is U/D ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
- Ubuy item-specific KoYanAim page: ASIN reference, title labels, brand, 300-W field, component list and manufacturer U/D ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
Proctor Silex Quick Clean Food Processor (70810)
9-cup listing with a reversible slicing/shredding disc and Quick Clean cycle
Why it appears here
The 70810 manual identifies a reversible slicing/shredding disc, feed chute, 475-W motor, and Quick Clean cycle; an exact Amazon title lists nine cups.
What you give up
The manual does not state useful-fill capacity, and a Quick Clean cycle does not establish dishwasher safety. Verify the exact package.
- Main bowl capacity
- Amazon's exact title lists a 9-cup bowl; maker manual does not state a useful-fill capacity.
- Small-batch bowl
- One bowl is documented; a separate smaller work bowl is not listed.
- Slicing and shredding
- The manual lists a reversible slicing/shredding disc and feed chute.
- Special attachment
- Quick Clean cycle, 475-W motor and 500–2500-rpm speed label on the Amazon item page
- Dough blade
- A dedicated dough blade is not listed in the model manual.
- Integrated cooking
- The Quick Clean manual describes processing and cleaning without integrated heating.
Sources for this candidate
- Proctor Silex Quick Clean 70810 model manual and exact Amazon listing ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
- Proctor Silex 70810 model manual: 475 W, 120 V / 60 Hz, reversible slice/shred disc, feed chute and Quick Clean cycle ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
- Exact Amazon item page: ASIN B09QT86BKH maps to model 70810; title lists 9 cups and 500–2500 rpm ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 10, 2026
Salsa Master Manual Food Chopper (SC-105C)
Manual two-prong blade chopper; bowl volume is not published
Why it appears here
S.C. Chang identifies a manual SC-105C with a straight chopping blade and lists an egg separator; the exact Amazon component field names the blade and recipe book.
What you give up
The maker gives no bowl capacity, and the exact Amazon component field does not confirm the separator. It has no powered electrical version.
- Main bowl capacity
- The maker does not publish a bowl-capacity figure for SC-105C.
- Small-batch bowl
- A separate second work bowl is not documented.
- Slicing and shredding
- A stainless two-prong straight chopping blade is documented; slicing and shredding discs are not listed.
- Special attachment
- The maker lists an egg-white separator; the exact Amazon component field lists only the chopping blade and recipe book.
- Dough blade
- A dedicated dough blade is not listed.
- Integrated cooking
- The maker identifies a manual food processor with no powered heating or cooking function.
Sources for this candidate
- S.C. Chang Salsa Master SC-105C maker page ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
- S.C. Chang SC-105C maker page: manual food processor, two-prong blade, no handle, egg separator and recipe book ↗ · Checked October 10, 2026
- Exact Amazon item page: ASIN B0046EKWE0, model/part SC-105C and included chopping blade and recipe book ↗Paid link · We may earn a commission. · Checked October 10, 2026
What this answer does and does not decide
- This is a curated evidence comparison, not a ranking or a statement about current price, inventory, sales, reliability, or buyer-review sentiment.
- Capacity conversions describe fluid volume and do not establish usable fill for every recipe. The HC3000 manual's one-cup dry-food limit is not its bowl capacity.
- Enjapp and KoYanAim details come from seller material without a confirmed model manual. Verify the exact product, component list, electrical rating, seller, and return terms before relying on those claims.
Change any answer in the interactive food processors and choppers finder if your priorities are different. The finder opens with the same must-haves and preferences; change any choice to see how the shortlist responds.
Questions to ask before you choose
Which options have documented slicing and shredding discs?
The 70810 manual lists a reversible slicing/shredding disc. The other records describe chopping blades or seller-listed chopper components, not a confirmed slicing/shredding set.
Which capacity figures are strongest?
Cuisinart's page states 24 ounces for DLC-2AG, and the BC7 manual states 0.6 liter. Proctor Silex's nine-cup figure is from its exact Amazon title. Enjapp's 1.8 liters and KoYanAim's 3 liters are seller labels; SC-105C and HC3000 bowl capacity remain unknown.
Does the HC3000 hold only one cup?
The manual gives a one-cup dry-food quantity limit per operation; it does not state total bowl capacity.
Can I buy Enjapp or KoYanAim based on the listed specifications alone?
No. Those records lack a confirmed model-specific manual; verify the actual unit, included parts, and electrical rating plate before treating seller claims as settled facts.
Check the product details
Open a full review for the complete editorial analysis, pros, cons, alternatives, and source list. The links below open the full reviews for each option in this answer.
- Acekool 2.5-Cup Mini Food Chopper (BC7) full review ↗
- BLACK+DECKER HandyChopper Plus Food Chopper (HC3000) full review ↗
- Cuisinart Mini-Prep Plus 24-Ounce Processor (DLC-2AG, Lime) full review ↗
- Enjapp 1.8-Liter 400-W Food Processor Listing full review ↗
- KoYanAim 3-Liter Electric Meat Grinder and Food Chopper Listing full review ↗
- Proctor Silex Quick Clean Food Processor (70810) full review ↗
- Salsa Master Manual Food Chopper (SC-105C) full review ↗
Read each candidate in full
Use the full reviews below for the documented details, pros, cons, alternatives, and sources for every option in this answer. The shortlist above explains how each one fits this question.
Browse all scenario answers → · Adjust this shortlist in the finder →