Home/Answer pages/Which large processor gives you slicing and shredding, with dough, fine-grating, or juicer tools?
Kitchen · SCENARIO ANSWER
Which large processor gives you slicing and shredding, with dough, fine-grating, or juicer tools?
Question: For larger batches, which food processor offers the right combination of slicing and shredding, and would a dough blade, Kugel disc, or juicer attachment matter more?
About this comparison
These three records share a listed slice-and-shred function, but their tool packages and source strength differ. Hamilton Beach documents the 12-cup 70815 with six attachments, including spiral and ribbon blades and a dough blade. Hamilton Beach's 10-cup 70610K adds a Kugel fine-grating disc but does not list spiralizing or dough tools. The Gourmia GR1100N Amazon page identifies an exact model and lists a fine shredder/thin slicer and juicer parts, but the capacity and attachment details remain seller claims and wattage fields conflict.
Research basis: This answer compares documented features for the reviewed food processors and choppers in this guide. We have not tested these products hands-on. This article compares selected models; the interactive finder considers the full reviewed range.
THE SHORT ANSWER
What we would do
Choose Hamilton Beach 70815 when you want the strongest documented package: a 12-cup sealed bowl, adjustable slicing, reversible shredding, spiralizing, and a dough blade. Choose 70610K if its 10-cup scale and dedicated Kugel fine-grating disc matter more than dough or spiralizing; use a tagged model search because the historical ASIN is unresolved. Consider Gourmia GR1100N only if the exact seller offer confirms its listed 14-cup claim and attachments. Its included-components field names slicing, shredding, and juicer parts, but no maker manual was found and the wattage claims conflict.
THE NEEDS BEHIND THESE PICKS
What this answer assumes
These are the needs behind this comparison. Change them in the questionnaire to get a shortlist for your own routine.
Batch sizeI often prepare full-size recipesHigh-priority preference
I often prepare full-size recipesMain bowl capacity · High-priority preference
FitsWhy
Its documented main bowl reaches the selected capacity range. Hamilton Beach lists a 12-cup sealed bowl for model 70815.
FitsWhy
Its documented main bowl reaches the selected capacity range. Hamilton Beach lists a 10-cup capacity for exact model 70610K.
FitsWhy
Its documented main bowl reaches the selected capacity range. The current Amazon title claims 14 cups; there is no maker manual or working-fill limit.
I need both toolsSlicing and shredding tools · Must-have
FitsWhy
Its documented package includes slicing and shredding tools. The maker lists adjustable slicing and reversible shredding discs.
FitsWhy
Its documented package includes slicing and shredding tools. The maker lists a reversible slice/shred disc and a separate Kugel fine-grating disc.
FitsWhy
Its documented package includes slicing and shredding tools. The current included-components field lists a fine shredder and thin slicer disc; this is seller-level evidence.
It would be usefulDough blade · Preference
FitsWhy
A dough blade is documented in the included parts. A dough blade is one of the model's six listed attachments.
Trade-offWhy
The documented included parts do not list a dough blade. The exact model's listed tools are a Kugel disc, slice/shred disc, and S-blade; no dough blade is listed.
Needs checkingWhy
A dough blade is not confirmed for this exact model/package.
Main bowl capacity
12-cup sealed main bowl; usable fill depends on the food and recipe
10-cup processing capacity listed by Hamilton Beach
Amazon title claims 14 cups; no maker manual or usable-fill limit was found
Small-batch bowl
No separate small work bowl is listed
One main work bowl; no separate small bowl is listed
A separate small bowl is not confirmed by the listing
Slicing and shredding
Six-tool package includes adjustable slicing and reversible shredding discs
Reversible slice/shred disc is documented
Amazon's included-components field lists a fine shredder and thin slicer disc
Special attachment
Spiral and ribbon blades are documented; no dicing kit is listed
Kugel disc provides fine grating; no spiralizer or dicing kit is listed
The listing names juicer and French-fry/citrus attachments; exact package remains seller-dependent
Dough blade
A dedicated dough blade is included in the documented model package
No dedicated dough blade is listed
A dough blade is not established by the available listing evidence
Fits: a documented match. Trade-off: a preference is not met. Needs checking: the detail is not confirmed.
THE SHORTLIST
The closest fit for this question
Start here for the needs above. Read the advantages and compromises before deciding which one suits you.
This comparison is curated to these three completed products and does not rank all verified processors in the category.
The 70815 and 70610K tools are documented on manufacturer pages; GR1100N's capacity and included tools are current Amazon listing claims that should be checked in the selected offer.
No conclusion is made about cutting quality, durability, noise, current price or stock, seller condition, or buyer-review sentiment.
Change any answer in the interactive food processors and choppers finder if your priorities are different. The finder opens with the same must-haves and preferences; change any choice to see how the shortlist responds.
USEFUL FOLLOW-UPS
Questions to ask before you choose
Which model has a dedicated dough blade?
Hamilton Beach lists a dough blade for 70815. The 70610K page does not list one, and the Gourmia evidence does not establish one.
What does the Kugel disc add?
The 70610K product page lists a Kugel disc for fine grating in addition to its reversible slice/shred disc.
Can I rely on Gourmia's wattage claim?
No single value is supported: saved Amazon product details and promotional text conflict, so wattage remains unknown.
SOURCES & REVIEW LINKS
Check the product details
Open a full review for the complete editorial analysis, pros, cons, alternatives, and source list. The links below open the full reviews for each option in this answer.
Use the full reviews below for the documented details, pros, cons, alternatives, and sources for every option in this answer. The shortlist above explains how each one fits this question.
Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12-Cup Food ProcessorRead the full review · Features, pros, cons and sourcesTHE FULL REVIEW · Fits your priorities
Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap 12-Cup Food Processor: is it right for you?
Twelve-cup processor with spiral, ribbon, disc, and dough tools.
Buyer Shortlists editorial·
Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.
IN THE CONTEXT OF YOUR ANSWERS
Fits your priorities
Hamilton Beach's Professional 70815 pairs a 12-cup sealed bowl with a 3-inch round feed chute and six documented tools, including spiral and ribbon blades, slicing and shredding discs, an S-blade, and a dough blade. Two speeds plus pulse provide the listed controls, and the maker's guide specifies 120 V / 60 Hz. The design covers several distinct prep jobs on one base, but the tool set needs storage and exact seller package and condition should still be confirmed.
I often prepare full-size recipesHigh priority · Fits this answer
Its documented main bowl reaches the selected capacity range. Hamilton Beach lists a 12-cup sealed bowl for model 70815.
I need both toolsMust-have · Fits this answer
Its documented package includes slicing and shredding tools. The maker lists adjustable slicing and reversible shredding discs.
It would be usefulPreference · Fits this answer
A dough blade is documented in the included parts. A dough blade is one of the model's six listed attachments.
Consider it for
Choose the documented 70815 when one large-batch processor with spiralizing, discs, and a dough blade fits your routine; confirm the actual offer includes its listed tools..
Look elsewhere if
Skip it if you need a second small work bowl, a dedicated dicing kit, or a compact one-tool chopper; the documented package is a larger multi-attachment processor.
The advantages and the compromises
Pros
Hamilton Beach lists six separate attachments for spiralizing, slicing, shredding, chopping, pureeing, and dough preparation.
The maker documents a 12-cup sealed bowl and 3-inch round continuous feed chute for larger batches and whole produce.
Stack & Snap assembly, dishwasher-safe removable parts, and an included attachment case address setup, cleanup, and storage.
Cons
There is no separate small work bowl, so a mini portion still uses the full-size processor setup.
The six attachments require more sorting and storage than a basic bowl chopper.
A correct model identity does not guarantee a future seller's condition or complete box; inspect the offer contents.
The key details
Model covered
70815
Main bowl capacity
12-cup sealed main bowl; usable fill depends on the food and recipe
Small-batch bowl
No separate small work bowl is listed
Slicing and shredding
Six-tool package includes adjustable slicing and reversible shredding discs
Special attachment
Spiral and ribbon blades are documented; no dicing kit is listed
Dough blade
A dedicated dough blade is included in the documented model package
Integrated cooking
No integrated heating or cooking function is documented
Relevant to your main bowl capacity answer
A sealed twelve-cup bowl is built for larger prep
Hamilton Beach specifies a 12-cup sealed bowl for model 70815 and describes the seal as useful when processing liquid-rich recipes such as salsa, soup, or dressing. The bowl's pour spout provides a transfer point after processing, while its nominal capacity gives more room than a compact chopper for family-size preparation. The 3-inch round continuous-feed chute is designed to accept whole foods such as a zucchini, reducing some pre-cutting. These are maker-described features, not a guarantee that every ingredient can be loaded to the rim or that a full bowl is appropriate for every recipe. Follow food-specific guidance in the model guide and keep usable fill separate from the 12-cup designation.
Spiral and ribbon tools add a separate vegetable format
The product page lists a spiral blade and a ribbon blade alongside the ordinary processor tools. Hamilton Beach describes them for turning firm vegetables into noodle-like spirals or wide ribbons, so the distinction is about shape and preparation format rather than a claim that a vegetable noodle tastes or performs like pasta. A household that regularly prepares zucchini, carrot, or squash ribbons may use these parts enough to justify the extra storage. Someone who only chops, slices, and shreds may not need them. The spiralizing parts are model-listed accessories; before purchase, confirm that a particular used or renewed offer still contains them.
Relevant to your slicing and shredding tools answer
Separate discs cover slicing and shredding
Hamilton Beach lists a six-setting adjustable slicing blade and a reversible shredding disc. They address different output shapes from the S-blade: the discs process food through the feed chute into slices or shreds, while the S-blade works in the bowl for chopping and pureeing. This tool split matters for routines that prepare vegetables, cheese, or potatoes in repeatable forms. The large round chute can reduce the amount of advance cutting for some produce, though foods still need to fit safely and follow the guide. The page documents the tools but does not establish comparative cutting quality; buyers should choose based on the jobs they want to do and verify the seller's exact box.
Relevant to your dough blade answer
A dough blade is included in the documented set
The 70815 product page lists a dough blade for kneading, which gives the model a distinct use beyond slicing, shredding, and chopping. The S-blade remains a separate tool for chopping and pureeing. A buyer can therefore weigh whether both tool types will see regular use or whether a less elaborate processor would cover the actual kitchen routine. The maker's page and manual document this equipment for model 70815, but they do not justify a claim about dough texture or performance compared with another appliance. The included case is intended to organize the tools; it also reflects that this package has more parts than a basic bowl processor.
Stack and Snap changes assembly and cleanup
Hamilton Beach describes the Stack & Snap design as stacking the bowl on the base and securing the lid with a locking arm, rather than twisting the bowl into alignment. The model guide explains the assembly and operating controls; the maker lists two speeds plus pulse. The removable bowl, lid, blades, and discs are described as dishwasher-safe, while the motor base needs separate care. The included attachment case provides a home for the six listed tools, although it adds another piece to store. The guide identifies 120 V / 60 Hz for model 70815, which supports a North American electrical match; inspect the unit's rating plate when considering a regional or used item.
Relevant to your main bowl capacity and slicing and shredding tools answer
The model and exact listing are identified
Hamilton Beach's model page names 70815 and describes its standard six-attachment system. The current Amazon page for B07SRJYBG5 identifies the brand and exact model/part, supporting a tagged direct ASIN link. That evidence establishes the destination's model identity, but a direct link cannot promise that a later seller has the original condition or all attachments. Check that the listing still shows the six-tool set if spiralizing, the dough blade, or the adjustable slicing disc is essential. This review relies on the product page and use-and-care guide and does not make claims about present price, stock, durability, hands-on processing results, or buyer-review sentiment.
Before you decide
What is the bowl capacity?
Hamilton Beach lists a 12-cup sealed bowl for model 70815; usable fill varies with the ingredient and recipe.
Which attachments does 70815 include?
The maker lists spiral and ribbon blades, adjustable slicing, reversible shredding, an S-blade, and a dough blade.
Does it have a dough blade?
Yes. Hamilton Beach lists a dedicated dough blade in the standard six-attachment set for model 70815.
What does Stack & Snap mean?
The bowl stacks on the base and the lid secures with a locking arm, avoiding the twisting alignment used by some processors.
What electrical version does the guide document?
The 70815 use-and-care guide identifies a 120 V / 60 Hz rating; check a used unit's rating plate.
Does ASIN B07SRJYBG5 identify model 70815?
The current Amazon page names Hamilton Beach model/part 70815; seller condition and actual package still merit inspection.
The decision for your answers
Hamilton Beach's Professional 70815 pairs a 12-cup sealed bowl with a 3-inch round feed chute and six documented tools, including spiral and ribbon blades, slicing and shredding discs, an S-blade, and a dough blade. Two speeds plus pulse provide the listed controls, and the maker's guide specifies 120 V / 60 Hz. The design covers several distinct prep jobs on one base, but the tool set needs storage and exact seller package and condition should still be confirmed.
Hamilton Beach 10-Cup ChefPrep Food Processor with Kugel DiscRead the full review · Features, pros, cons and sourcesTHE FULL REVIEW · A fit with trade-offs
Hamilton Beach 10-Cup ChefPrep Food Processor with Kugel Disc: is it right for you?
Ten-cup processor with a dedicated fine-grating Kugel disc.
Buyer Shortlists editorial·
Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.
IN THE CONTEXT OF YOUR ANSWERS
A fit with trade-offs
Hamilton Beach identifies 70610K as a 10-cup ChefPrep processor with a reversible slice/shred disc, S-blade, and a Kugel disc for fine grating. Its product page lists a 500-W motor and two speeds plus pulse. The dedicated grating tool is the model's distinct addition to ordinary processing, while the exact historical ASIN and its current seller package remain unverified. Voltage and dough-blade inclusion are not documented on the cited page.
I often prepare full-size recipesHigh priority · Fits this answer
Its documented main bowl reaches the selected capacity range. Hamilton Beach lists a 10-cup capacity for exact model 70610K.
I need both toolsMust-have · Fits this answer
Its documented package includes slicing and shredding tools. The maker lists a reversible slice/shred disc and a separate Kugel fine-grating disc.
It would be usefulPreference · A trade-off
The documented included parts do not list a dough blade. The exact model's listed tools are a Kugel disc, slice/shred disc, and S-blade; no dough blade is listed.
Consider it for
Choose this ChefPrep model when a dedicated fine-grating disc and standard slicing, shredding, chopping, and mixing matter more than spiralizing or dough work..
Look elsewhere if
Skip it if you require a confirmed 120 V / 60 Hz model rating, a dough blade, spiralizing, or proof that the historical Amazon ASIN maps to this package.
The advantages and the compromises
Pros
The manufacturer describes a 10-cup capacity with a reversible slicing/shredding disc and a separate Kugel fine-grating disc.
A listed S-blade covers chopping, mixing, and pureeing, with two speeds plus pulse.
The product page says the bowl, lid, and blades are dishwasher-safe and identifies cord storage.
Cons
The exact frozen Amazon ASIN and seller package have not been confirmed as model 70610K.
The maker page does not specify 120 V / 60 Hz for this exact model.
No dough blade, spiralizer, or separate small bowl is listed.
The key details
Model covered
70610K
Main bowl capacity
10-cup processing capacity listed by Hamilton Beach
Small-batch bowl
One main work bowl; no separate small bowl is listed
Slicing and shredding
Reversible slice/shred disc is documented
Special attachment
Kugel disc provides fine grating; no spiralizer or dicing kit is listed
Dough blade
No dedicated dough blade is listed
Integrated cooking
No integrated heating or cooking function is documented
Relevant to your main bowl capacity answer
The ten-cup label sets the model's scale
Hamilton Beach names the 70610K a 10-cup ChefPrep food processor and describes it as able to slice, shred, grate, chop, or mix food. The number is the maker's capacity designation; the product page does not give a different working-fill limit for all ingredients. That places this model above a mini chopper in stated bowl scale and makes it relevant for families or recipes that need more than a few chopped portions. A buyer should still follow the instructions for individual ingredients and avoid treating nominal capacity as a universal maximum fill line. The current source documents one main bowl and does not list a separate second bowl.
Relevant to your slicing and shredding tools answer
Kugel is a dedicated fine-grating tool
The 70610K product page specifically lists a Kugel disc for fine grating alongside a reversible slice/shred disc. Those are distinct functions: the reversible disc handles slicing or shredding, while the Kugel disc is described for finer grating. That can matter to a cook who wants to prepare cheese or other ingredients in more than one texture without treating the ordinary S-blade as a substitute. The page does not establish a dicing grid or spiralizing tool. It also does not quantify results or make this a performance comparison; the buying distinction is the documented set of parts and whether a buyer will use the extra grating disc.
Relevant to your slicing and shredding tools answer
The S-blade and reversible disc serve different jobs
Hamilton Beach lists the S-blade for chopping, mixing, and pureeing, while the reversible disc is for slicing and shredding. Keeping these tools separate gives the shopper a clearer view of the machine's job range: blade-based bowl work is not the same as processing through the feed chute. The page lists two speeds plus pulse, but does not state that one setting guarantees a particular texture or result. A household that mainly chops may have no reason to prioritize the discs, while a cook that repeatedly prepares slices, shreds, and fine grating may value the additional parts. The exact marketplace bundle still needs a seller-level check because the frozen ASIN has not been crosswalked.
Relevant to your slicing and shredding tools answer
A large chute reduces some advance cutting
The maker says the 70610K's large feed chute can fit a whole block of cheese. This is a practical dimension claim about what can be introduced through the chute, not a promise that every food fits or that no trimming is ever necessary. The chute is useful in combination with the slicing and shredding disc because ingredients are processed as they pass through the opening. Follow the model instructions and use the pusher rather than placing fingers near a blade. The page does not provide a detailed chute measurement, so the block-of-cheese statement should not be expanded into a specific diameter or comparison with a different processor.
Cleaning and storage are part of the tool trade-off
Hamilton Beach describes the bowl, lid, and blades as dishwasher-safe and lists cord storage. These details can reduce cleanup and counter clutter, though the Kugel disc and reversible disc still add parts to keep organized. The product page identifies an electric food processor and documents no heating or cooking function. It does not provide an exact voltage and frequency for 70610K, so shoppers with a strict electrical requirement should check the rating plate or obtain model-specific documentation before buying. The product page is useful for identifying the standard tool set, but a clean-up claim for listed removable parts does not replace following the supplied guide for the actual offer.
Relevant to your main bowl capacity answer
The model page is exact; the marketplace row is not
Hamilton Beach's official page names model 70610K and describes the ChefPrep tool set. The saved frozen Amazon ASIN did not prove an exact current offer mapping, so the affiliate destination is a tagged search for the full model code rather than a direct link. Check that any result actually says 70610K and includes the Kugel disc, reversible disc, and S-blade. The maker page does not state an exact 120 V / 60 Hz rating, and this review leaves that attribute open rather than inferring it from a U.S. product page. No seller condition, present price, or stock is assumed.
Before you decide
What capacity does Hamilton Beach list?
The manufacturer identifies the ChefPrep 70610K as a 10-cup food processor; usable fill depends on the recipe.
What is the Kugel disc for?
Hamilton Beach lists it as a dedicated fine-grating disc, separate from the reversible slice/shred disc.
Does model 70610K include a dough blade?
The cited product page does not list a dough blade, so dough capability should not be assumed from this source.
Does the 70610K have a confirmed voltage rating?
The cited Hamilton Beach page does not state 120 V / 60 Hz; check the model's rating plate or obtain exact documentation.
Is the frozen Amazon ASIN a confirmed match?
No exact ASIN crosswalk is established; use the tagged 70610K search and verify the full model code and tools.
The decision for your answers
Hamilton Beach identifies 70610K as a 10-cup ChefPrep processor with a reversible slice/shred disc, S-blade, and a Kugel disc for fine grating. Its product page lists a 500-W motor and two speeds plus pulse. The dedicated grating tool is the model's distinct addition to ordinary processing, while the exact historical ASIN and its current seller package remain unverified. Voltage and dough-blade inclusion are not documented on the cited page.
Search this model on Amazon ↗Paid search link · We may earn a commission. Confirm the exact model and seller in the results.
Gourmia GR1100N Gourmet Grade 14-Cup Food Processor, WhiteRead the full review · Features, pros, cons and sourcesTHE FULL REVIEW · Some details to check
Gourmia GR1100N Gourmet Grade 14-Cup Food Processor, White: is it right for you?
Fourteen-cup title claim with seller-listed slicing, shredding, and juicer tools.
Buyer Shortlists editorial·
Based on linked manufacturer documentation and editorial analysis. We have not tested this product hands-on.
IN THE CONTEXT OF YOUR ANSWERS
Some details to check
The current Amazon page identifies Gourmia GR1100N and ASIN B00CCU0GQ4 and calls the processor 14 cup. Its included-components field lists a fine shredder/thin slicer disc, a Kugel blade, juicer-related parts, and an S-shaped blade. This is marketplace evidence only: no maker manual or exact electrical rating was located, and the listing's wattage claims conflict. Treat the capacity and attachments as seller claims and confirm the exact package before purchase.
I often prepare full-size recipesHigh priority · Fits this answer
Its documented main bowl reaches the selected capacity range. The current Amazon title claims 14 cups; there is no maker manual or working-fill limit.
I need both toolsMust-have · Fits this answer
Its documented package includes slicing and shredding tools. The current included-components field lists a fine shredder and thin slicer disc; this is seller-level evidence.
It would be usefulPreference · Needs checking
A dough blade is not confirmed for this exact model/package.
Consider it for
Consider GR1100N only if the exact model, seller package, and listing claims check out for your needs; do not rely on an unverified wattage or fill limit..
Look elsewhere if
Do not choose GR1100N if you require maker-confirmed capacity, a verified wattage or electrical rating, or a guaranteed complete attachment package.
The advantages and the compromises
Pros
The current product information identifies model and part GR1100N with exact ASIN B00CCU0GQ4.
The seller-listed included components name a fine shredder/thin slicer disc and a Kugel blade.
The page also lists juicer-related parts, giving the claimed package more than a basic S-blade.
Cons
No manufacturer page or manual was located to independently verify the model's specifications.
The 14-cup figure is title-level and no usable-fill limit is documented.
Wattage claims conflict within the listing, and seller condition and tool completeness remain offer-specific.
The key details
Model covered
GR1100N
Main bowl capacity
Amazon title claims 14 cups; no maker manual or usable-fill limit was found
Small-batch bowl
A separate small bowl is not confirmed by the listing
Slicing and shredding
Amazon's included-components field lists a fine shredder and thin slicer disc
Special attachment
The listing names juicer and French-fry/citrus attachments; exact package remains seller-dependent
Dough blade
A dough blade is not established by the available listing evidence
Integrated cooking
No integrated heating or cooking function is documented
Relevant to your main bowl capacity answer
Treat fourteen cups as a marketplace claim
Amazon's current title calls GR1100N a 14-cup food processor, and the product information identifies the model number and part number as GR1100N. No manufacturer manual or maker page was located to confirm the capacity, bowl material, or food-specific fill limits. The title figure can help distinguish the advertised scale from a compact chopper, but should not be read as a verified working-fill amount. A buyer should confirm the model and inspect the selected offer before relying on the capacity claim for a particular recipe. This record preserves what the current listing says while keeping the lack of primary model documentation visible.
Relevant to your slicing and shredding tools answer
The seller lists both a slicer and a shredder disc
The included-components field names a fine shredder and thin slicer disc. That supports a listing-level claim for both jobs, but it is not corroborated by a maker parts list or manual. The source also names precision-milled blades and discs, yet does not clarify every disc's exact cutting size or the package's condition. A buyer who needs these tools should verify the selected offer's photos, item details, and return terms. The review does not convert the listing into a claim about slice consistency or shredding performance; it records only the parts the seller information names.
Relevant to your slicing and shredding tools answer
Kugel and juicer pieces are separate claimed attachments
The listing's included-components text also names an Ultimate Kugel blade, a juicer attachment, and French-fry/citrus juicer parts. Those claims suggest a wider accessory set than the slicer and shredder disc alone, but the product information does not explain every piece's use or establish that all sellers provide the same box. The exact set matters because a large collection of blades can be valuable only when the required attachments are actually present. The saved evidence does not establish a separate small work bowl, a dedicated dough blade, or a dicing kit, so those features remain unknown rather than inferred from the presence of multiple discs.
Conflicting wattage should stay unknown
The saved Amazon listing contains conflicting wattage statements, including 600-W and 1,000-W values in one portion and a 1,400-W claim elsewhere. With no maker manual to reconcile them, this record does not select one figure or treat a promotional maximum as a rated motor value. The source also does not establish an exact 120 V / 60 Hz model rating. Shoppers who need a specific electrical specification should ask for a clear rating-plate image and compare the actual model number. The question matching profile leaves the electrical attribute unknown; a listing's general product identity is not enough to establish supply compatibility.
Relevant to your main bowl capacity answer
A direct model listing is not a package guarantee
Amazon's product information identifies Gourmia, GR1100N, and ASIN B00CCU0GQ4, which supports a direct link to that exact listing. The included-components field is useful evidence for the tools described on the page, but it does not guarantee the condition or contents of a future seller offer. There is no maker manual in the saved research to resolve the title-level capacity or attachment boundaries. Verify the exact code and each required part at the destination, particularly if the bowl scale or juicer accessories determine the purchase. The page does not provide a current-price recommendation or independent performance evidence.
Relevant to your dough blade answer
Use it only when the listing limits are acceptable
GR1100N can be considered by a shopper who wants a listing-described large processor with slice/shred and juicer-related components and is willing to verify the package. It is a weaker fit when exact wattage, electrical compatibility, a confirmed working fill, or a dough blade is mandatory. The current evidence does not document integrated cooking, a separate small bowl, or a dough tool. Those are not assumed from its general food-processor name. Because the technical record is seller-level, confirm the exact unit and parts before treating it as an alternative to a model with a detailed manufacturer manual.
Before you decide
What capacity is listed for GR1100N?
Amazon's title claims 14 cups, but no manufacturer manual or usable-fill limit was found to confirm the figure.
Does the listing include slice and shred tools?
Its included-components field names a fine shredder and thin slicer disc; verify the parts in the exact seller offer.
What attachments are listed?
The page names a Kugel blade, juicer attachment, French-fry/citrus juicer, and slicer/shredder disc.
What wattage should I use?
None is selected: saved listing fields and promotional text conflict, so wattage remains unknown.
Is the exact model and ASIN match supported?
The current page identifies Gourmia model/part GR1100N and ASIN B00CCU0GQ4; seller condition and contents still need checking.
The decision for your answers
The current Amazon page identifies Gourmia GR1100N and ASIN B00CCU0GQ4 and calls the processor 14 cup. Its included-components field lists a fine shredder/thin slicer disc, a Kugel blade, juicer-related parts, and an S-shaped blade. This is marketplace evidence only: no maker manual or exact electrical rating was located, and the listing's wattage claims conflict. Treat the capacity and attachments as seller claims and confirm the exact package before purchase.